Habitación 1
Habitación 2
Habitación 3
Código ventaja

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Hammond, Hammond

107 Duo Drive, 70403-6131, Hammond, United States - Ver en un mapa
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Hammond - Vista exterior El SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Hammond se encuentra en el centro de Hammond. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

Bienvenido al SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Hammond, un cómodo y asequible espacio para sus viajes a Hammond, Luisiana. Estamos cerca de la Universidad Southeastern Louisiana y a solo 1,5 kilómetros del Chappapeela Sports Park. También somos la elección perfecta cuando visite el museo infantil Children's Discovery Center de Luisiana, el criadero de caimanes y tortugas Kliebert, Bayou Booksellers, la Universidad Southeastern Luisiana, el parque Zemurray, el centro de diversión familiar Safari Quest y muchos otros enclaves. Entre los servicios e instalaciones de nuestro hotel que contribuirán a mejorar su estancia se incluyen una revigorizante piscina al aire libre de temporada, acceso gratuito a Internet Wi-Fi en todo el hotel, habitaciones y un centro de negocios para que pueda mantenerse conectado y trabajar de la manera más fácil posible. También ofrecemos estacionamiento gratuito. Otros servicios e instalaciones adicionales incluyen un desayuno caliente completo gratuito, microondas y nevera a petición de los interesados, cafetera y tetera en la habitación y plancha con tabla de planchar. También proporcionamos ropa de cama de primera calidad y televisores de pantalla plana con canales Premium.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Hammond

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Desayuno americano completo
    Desayuno americano completo
  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Estacionamiento al aire libre
    Estacionamiento al aire libre
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
  • Personal multilingüe
    Personal multilingüe
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 3 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
2
Muy bueno
0
Normal
1
Malo
0
Pésimo
1
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
0
De negocios De negocios
0
En familia En familia
1
En pareja En pareja
1
En solitario En solitario
0
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio

"BaseBall Tournament (9-10 year old boys Traveling Team)"

3
A6577LWbarbarab, Metairie, United States 07/05/2021

Rooms clean and spacious but terrible smoke odor that got in all our clothes. Would never stay again. All our luggage and bags had to be cleaned. Front desk people were courteous and gave us extra towels because only 3 sets were left in our room and we needed 4. So Glad only needed to stay one night because we would not have been able to handle the smoke smell another day.

"Go somewhere else"

1
User 29/03/2021

My family along with his travel baseball team stayed the Saturday night of March 27, 2021. It was one of the worst experiences any of us ever had. There was visible prostitution on many occasion on all hours of the night. We saw countless drug deals going on. Some of the parents on the team confronted several teens at 3:00 A.M. climbing in and out of the back of pickup trucks including mine and looking through windows looking for stuff to steal. We could smell weed outside of our room. One of the drug dealers who ran his operation out of a big truck there even bragged to us about how much drugs he sold the night before. Parents contacted the front desk and they said they could do nothing about it. They also said that sometimes they cook meth in the rooms. We will never be staying here again. None of us slept well or at all. It was a terrible experience for all

Hotel Manager, Other at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Hammond, responded to this review
Dear Petey, We are very sorry to read about the poor experience you had during the stay. Please accept our sincere apologies, this is indeed very unfortunate. I fully understand your disappointment and frustration due to the multiple issues you have mentioned. Whatever may be the reasons, we will definitely verify the reality and take actions against the concerned after investigations and steps to prevent such happenings in the future. We would like to inform that this is not a regular feature of our hospitality and we will properly check your comments with the team and implement appropriate solutions to please our guest. I hope you will consider us again in the future as we would love the chance to change your impression of our property. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

"Charles Allen"

5
charlesaC5785SV, Marlow, Oklahoma 25/01/2021

This was our first stay at a SureStay Plus Hotel. One of the reasons we picked this one in Hammond,La was it was clean on the outside and was well lit around the hotel. Next was the price, very reasonable. Next was the rooms, they were clean and freshly remodeled.The beds were comfortable.Next was the breakfast, waffles, eggs,sausage, bagles, bananas,yogurt,cereal and coffee and juice. They took extra care because of covid.

Hotel Manager, Other at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Hammond, responded to this review
Hello Charles, Thank you so much for the stay and the overall appreciation. We are highly inspired seeing your comments. Guest satisfaction is a special reward for our team. We are privileged to have guests like you. Please do visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

"Overnight stay"

5
tigermel78, Watson, Louisiana 26/10/2020

This hotel was very nice and clean! We checked in late and received great customer service. The rooms were spacious and very clean. They had extra towels and wash rags. Had a big size refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker. They had breakfast the next morning and lots to choose from. Convenient to interstate. The bed was very comfortable.

Hotel Manager, Other at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Hammond, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. It is really nice to hear that you had a satisfactory stay. Your appreciation for the room,amenities and hospitality encourages us. It is our pleasure to serve our guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again, Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

"Independent contractor/truck driver"

5
User 11/11/2019

What an awesome place. Super clean room. We had a suite, it was great! Breakfast was delicious. Sharon makes each waffle individually. Offers strawberries, sugar free syrup.. Staff is professional. Our tv didn't work, Pedro changed it out for us. Economical.. Great location! China Garden, three blocks away, buffet is amazing!. Highly, highly recommend Best Inn. Thank you, Mr. Andy, Akriti and Gloria for a wonderful stay!! Bread pudding at Real Deal BBQ is yummy!

"Very proper hotel"

5
j0shyb0i, Hammond, Louisiana 09/04/2019

I love it. Everyone is so nice. Your employee sharon was very helpful. The rooms were nice and clean so props to the workers. Breakfast was good and the lobby was clean. Lobby was welcoming reminding you of home. This was about my stay and would definetly reccomend this hotel.

"All Good"

5
maria0415, Moody, Texas 12/11/2018

Nice place to stay with good remodeled, clean rooms, friendly staff, and good included breakfast. All rooms are non smoking, but can smoke anywhere outside. Will stay again if in the area. Very reasonably priced. A train track runs behind it but did no hinder us.

"Overnite stay while traveling"

3
Oddwalk, North Port, Florida 22/08/2018

The hotel is being renovated. Nice updates. However, the workers are staying on site while they are working. My husband asked one of them not to park in front of our room as I was going to get dinner and would be right back. The worker stated that his friend was parked there and he wanted to park next to him. Then he got really rude to my husband. That was the first indication we may have made a mistake stopping there. At about midnight one of the workers proceeded to walk up and down, in front of the rooms, talking loudly, cursing, etc. That went on until 4 am. Complaints were made but nothing was done. I wouldn't recommend this motel.

"Okay, but wouldn't stay here again."

3
Carol K, Bement, Illinois, United States 09/04/2018

Clean, comfy bed, but they kept re-setting our room like we had checked out. We had to get new room key's every night. Very frustrating. Not easy to get to either. Breakfast was good though and they had a variety of hot and cold items.

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.