Habitación 1
Habitación 2
Habitación 3
Código ventaja

Best Western Plus Hotel West Edmonton, Edmonton

10017 179A Street NW, T5S 2L4, Edmonton, Canada - Ver en un mapa
Best Western Plus West Edmonton - Vista exterior El Best Western Plus West Edmonton se encuentra en el centro de Edmonton. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

Bienvenido al Best Western Plus West Edmonton, el espacio idóneo para sus viajes a West Edmonton. Nuestro hotel de Edmonton goza de una estratégica ubicación junto a las áreas empresariales e industriales de West Edmonton. Disfrute de tiendas y de entretenimiento de primera clase en el centro comercial West Edmonton Mall, a solo unos minutos de nuestro hotel con acceso a más de 100 restaurantes e increíbles atracciones tales como Galaxyland, el parque acuático World Waterpark y Marine Life. Nuestro hotel se encuentra a solamente 15 minutos del centro de Edmonton y a 30 minutos del aeropuerto internacional de Edmonton. Atracciones como Rogers Place, el estadio Common Wealth, Telus World of Science y el parque Fort Edmonton están situadas a poca distancia en auto. Nuestro hotel exclusivamente para no fumadores ofrece una gran variedad de servicios que le permitirán disfrutar de una cómoda estancia. Disfrute de un desayuno caliente gratuito todos los días, acceso gratuito a Internet Wi-Fi, un centro de negocios y numerosas instalaciones de ocio entre las que se incluyen una piscina cubierta, bañera de hidromasaje y gimnasio. Las habitaciones incluyen microondas, mininevera y televisor de alta definición con pantalla plana. También se ofrecen suites con sofá cama. Nuestro hotel de cuatro pisos ofrece un tranquilo y relajante ambiente que garantiza a nuestros huéspedes y sus mascotas una estancia cómoda. No olvide consultar nuestros paquetes especiales, entre los que se incluyen estancia en el hotel y actividades de ocio. Allá donde vaya, allí estará Best Western. Piscina abierta con aforo limitado. Rogamos reserve su franja horaria de acceso a la piscina a su llegada al hotel. Habitaciones recién renovadas

Best Western Plus

Hotel West Edmonton

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Desayuno americano completo
    Desayuno americano completo
  • Piscina cubierta
    Piscina cubierta
  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Estacionamiento al aire libre
    Estacionamiento al aire libre
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
  • Seguro
    Seguro
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 20 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
16
Muy bueno
1
Normal
1
Malo
0
Pésimo
2
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
0
De negocios De negocios
5
En familia En familia
1
En pareja En pareja
2
En solitario En solitario
0
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Just perfect!"

5
MelkisLiriano, Lethbridge, Canada 09/05/2021

The hotels is very confortable and welcoming. Recently have been renovated. The pool was great and the breakfast was really good. The room was spacious and super comfy. The room has everything that you need. The staff was so friendly and polite.

A S, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus West Edmonton, responded to this review
Dear Melkis , Thank You for being our guest . How wonderful it is to know that your stay with us was 'Just Perfect' ! That what we always aim for . Your 5 star rating and beautiful comments is highly appreciated and has delighted us all ! We would love to welcome you back for another amazing stay and to serve you the very best . Thank You So Much ! A.S , Guest Services , Best western Plus , West Edmonton .

"Great Place to stay and friendly staff"

5
346randy, Edmonton, Canada 03/05/2021

Great check in experience, good sized rooms, but so so choice of art in the rooms. I really appreciate that the floors were not carpet, and were kept clean. Overall a very good experience and great value for the money.

A S, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus West Edmonton, responded to this review
Dear Randy , Thank You for being our guest . Our property is newly renovated in all aspects and we are delighted to know that you loved it . Your five star rating and beautiful comments is highly appreciated . We would love to welcome you back for another amazing stay and to serve you the very best . Thank You ! A.S Guest Services , Best Western Plus, West Edmonton

"Very good stay!"

5
502eugenew, Calgary 19/04/2021

This property was clean, staff was friendly, everything in the room was in operating order. Excellent stay! I'm a gold Marriott Rewards member and have stayed in everything from a Best Western, Four Points, Westin, JW Marriott and the Ritz Carleton. This hotel exceeded all my expectations.

A S, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus West Edmonton, responded to this review
Dear Eugene , Thank You for being our guest . We constantly aim to serve the very best regardless of the challenges of the current global situation and its an absolute honour to receive 5 star rating with such a splendid review ! Thank You ! Our staff is thrilled and we would love to welcome you back for another amazing stay and to serve you the very best . Thank You So Much ! A.S Guest Services , Best Western Plus , West Edmonton.

"Excellent hotel"

5
Wylieearle, Fort McMurray, Canada 13/04/2021

New, clean and great location. Staff were friendly and check in swift. Rooms were clean and carpet free. Very comfortable bed. We enjoyed our stay. Considering the covid restrictions the free breakfast was descent.

A S, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus West Edmonton, responded to this review
Dear Wylieearle , A BIG THANK YOU ! for your five star rating and amazing review . Our hotel is newly renovated in all aspects and we constantly aim to serve the very best regardless of the challenges of current global situation . We would love to welcome you back for another excellent stay in all categories of our service . Thanks again ! A.S , Guest Services , Best Western Plus , West Edmonton .

"Awesome"

5
pandabear9196, Wainwright, Canada 31/03/2021

Easy check in,friendly staff, great location.very quiet.staff were very professional. Loved the room and would come here again and again. Thanks for your hospitality. Lots of great places to eat a great meal.

"Fantastic Hotel!"

5
Rejean78, Grande Prairie, Canada 15/03/2021

We stayed in a pet friendly room during our visit. The hotel was definitely the cleanest pet friendly hotel we ever stayed in. It was an added bonus not having carpet in the room. The beds were very comfortable and the room was updated and modern. It can be stressful staying overnight with pets but this hotel made our experience very relaxed. The front desk staff and housekeeping were very friendly. We are 100% going to be back on our next visit to Edmonton. Great location and staff!!!

A S, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus West Edmonton, responded to this review
Dear Rejean , Thank You for being our guest . Its an absolute delight to know that you loved every aspect of our hotel . With an aim to serve the very best our hotel is newly renovated in all areas . Our staff is thrilled by your appreciation and we would love to welcome you back for another amazing stay and to serve you the very best . Thank You So Much ! A.S Guest Services , Best Western Plus , West Edmonton

"Nice place to Stay"

5
User 27/02/2021

This was a comfortable place to stay. I liked that the room I had did not have carpeting. It was clean and quiet. I would stay here here again. I was only here for one night. The modified breakfast was perfect to pick up and go. It tasted good and we picked all of the items we wanted on check in. It was a good compromise due to Covid 19. We would stay here again. I hope the pool is open next time.

A S, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus West Edmonton, responded to this review
Dear Marla , Thank You for being our guest . Your survey score and review is highly appreciated ! Thank You ! Our pool and hot tub is open now . We would love to welcome you back for another amazing stay and to serve you the very best in all categories of our service. Thank You So Much !

"Excellent Hotel"

5
Samicat7, Edmonton, Canada 14/02/2021

We were so impressed by this hotel! The hotel appeared new and was very clean. Staff were kind, professional, and friendly. Incredible value, good location, included breakfast and even offered soup in the late afternoon, looking forward to our next stay! The only issue at all was that the internet connection in our room was slow, but will definitely be staying here again.

A S, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus West Edmonton, responded to this review
Dear Samicat , Thank You for being our guest . Our staff is thrilled by your survey score of 5 on 5 ! with such beautiful comments ! Our apologies with regards to internet . We are working towards it to avoid it in future . We look forward to welcoming you back for another amazing stay and to serve you the very best in all categories of our service . Thank You So Much ! A.S , Guest Services , Best Western Plus , West Edmonton .

"Don't bother, very poor treatment"

1
User 13/02/2021

Don't even bother staying here. The front desk girl Victoria is beyond rude. Would not accept my credit card reservation, would not allow me to speak with a manager or supervisor.. & then was going to charge my card for 2 nights stay without allowing my daughter to stay. Way better hotels to stay at then thus one! Where at least you will be treated with respect.

A S, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus West Edmonton, responded to this review
We appreciate you sharing your thoughts here. However, I do want to use this opportunity to clarify a few things. You said in your review that we wouldn't accept your credit card reservation, after investigating this further Visa debit cards are not a valid form of credit card - online and virtually they are a credit card, however physically it is a debit card. I would like to apologize for any miscommunication that may have happened, as this is not up to our standards of service, and we will use this situation as an example of where our team needs to be better. Sincerely, Kaitlyn Wood Front Office Manager Best Western Plus West Edmonton kaitlyn@innkeepers.ca

"Completely Satisfied"

5
User 03/12/2020

The look and feel of the hotel & room completely satisfied me. We booked the pool and it was booked so it was just us in the pool. Breakfast was hug me even though it was a bagged breakfast. The fitness centre had a lot of options. Close to west ed. This is my go to hotel when I travel to Edmonton from now on

A S, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus West Edmonton, responded to this review
Dear Kelly , Thank You for staying with us . We constantly aim to serve the very best with genuine care and our property is newly renovated in all aspects . It is great to know that you loved it . Your survey of 5 on 5 ! and review has delighted us all ! We eagerly look forward for your next visit for a very pleasant stay and to serve you the very best . Thank You So Much ! Sincerely A.S Guest Services , Best Western Plus West Edmonton

"Great staff and clean rooms"

5
198raj, Edmonton, Canada 23/11/2020

Friendly staff and really nice and renovated rooms. Lobby is very open to allow adequate social distancing. The breakfast is great. Your able to pick exactly what you need for breakfast and have it ready for the morning

A S, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus West Edmonton, responded to this review
Dear Raj , Thank You for being our guest . Its great to be scored 5 on 5 ! on all aspects with such beautiful review . We constantly aim to serve the very best and would love to welcome you back for another amazing stay . Your survey and review is highly appreciated . Thank You So Much ! A.S , Guest Services , Best western Plus , West Edmonton .

"Nice quiet stay."

5
P6494XJjeffs, St. Paul, Canada 15/11/2020

We enjoy the room with separate living room with pull out couch. My son enjoys having his own been and tv. Nice pool with hot tub. Due to covid they have an express breakfast which included breakfast sandwich, fruit, yogurt and juice.

A S, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus West Edmonton, responded to this review
Dear Jjeffs , Thank You for staying with us . Nothing pleases us more than a happy guest and its great to know that you and your son had a very comfortable and pleasant stay . We would love to welcome you back for another amazing experience and to serve you the very best . Thank You So Much ! A.S , Guest Services Best Western Plus West Edmonton info@bestwsternwestedmonton.com

"Not a clean faciity"

1
User 10/11/2020

During covid-19 I would expect attention to cleanliness. The door hanger was covered in stick smelly stuff, hot tub and pool was disgusting. Exit door handles were filthy so imagine what I couldn't see.

A S, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus West Edmonton, responded to this review
Dear rrutledge , Thank you for sharing your experience with us . We constantly aim to serve the very best with genuine care and cleanliness is our top most priority . Our property has been newly renovated in all aspects and as seen on other reviews guests have loved it . However , we appreciate the feedback of every guest and thank you for scoring us 5 on 5 ! on our service and also apologise for the inconvenience you had . For timely resolution with regards to any inconvenience during your stay we kindly request to please inform our staff available 24 hours and we would take every effort to resolve it and to make your stay very pleasant . We appreciate your feedback . Thank You ! Thank You !

"Love their suites"

5
Emsky22, Calgary, Canada 30/10/2020

I've only stayed in their suite rooms, which have been nice. No carpet and a large size fridge. Lighting can be a bit dim in the kitchen and you have to run the hot water for a few minutes before you need it, but other than that it's overall good. The front desk staff have been friendly and helpful. Breakfast during covid still has a number of options to choose from (yogurt, fruit, breakfast sandwich, granola bar, juice). Fitness room is fairly big with lots of options, however can be warm.

A S, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus West Edmonton, responded to this review
Dear Emsky , Thank You for being our guest . Our hotel has been newly renovated in all aspects and its great to know that you loved it . Our staff is delighted by your appreciation of breakfast and their service and we would be addressing your concern with regards to water , gym temprature and the lights in kitchen . Your survey score and review is highly appreciated and we eagerly look forward for your next visit for a very pleasant stay . Thank You So Much ! A.S Guest Services Info@bestwesternwestedmonton.com

"Clean and beautiful recently renovated hotel"

5
amandaB1404LC, Calgary, Canada 28/10/2020

All the best parts; Hot tubes brand new and is open, Pool is massive, Rooms are recently renovated, Everything is clean, To go breakfast is generous, Hotel gym is 24/h and has an amazing selection of equipment, and Evening/ Night staff is amazing. Also, there is a mini freezer and canteen at the front stocked with ice cream bars and the best drinks. It was a challenge to only choose a couple of things.

A S, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus West Edmonton, responded to this review
Dear Amanda , A BIG THANK YOU ! for such an amazing review . Our staff feels rewarded by your words as our constant aim is to serve the very best with genuine care . We are glad to know that you loved our newly renovated hotel in all aspects . Our evening staff /night auditor expresses her deepest gratitude for acknowledging her service . We would love to welcome you back for another amazing experience and to serve you the very best again . Thank You So Much ! A.S Guest Services info@bestwesternwestedmonton.com

"Would recommend to friend & family"

5
seonaabraham, Red Deer, Canada 23/10/2020

Stay at Best western The stay at hotel as a single parent of 3 children was like a home away from home with no concerns of house cleaning. The bed was very comfortable and clean. All the pillows made it much more appealing and looked forward to getting to bed.

A S, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus West Edmonton, responded to this review
Dear Seonaabraham , Thank You for being our guest . Its rewarding to be scored 5 on 5 ! with such beautiful comments . Our constant aim is to serve the very best with genuine care and its great to know that you felt it as " home away from home" . Our staff is thrilled and would love to welcome you back for another amazing stay . Thank You So Much ! A.S Guest Services info@bestwesternwestedmonton.com

"Good hotel"

5
User 16/10/2020

Even with Covid restrictions everything was great. The breakfast was way more than we were expecting and the staff was friendly. There was no issues with check in or check out. We did not use the fitness center or pool but they did look nice.

A S, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus West Edmonton, responded to this review
Dear Heac0ck , Thank You for being our guest . Your survey score of 5 on 5 ! and such beautiful review has delighted us all ! We constantly aim to serve the very best with genuine care and its rewarding to know that you had a great stay in all aspects of our service . Our staff is thrilled and would love to welcome you back for another amazing stay and this time besides our variety of breakfast check our pool , hot tub and fitness center too . We are sure you would love it equally . Thank You So Much ! A.S Guest Services Info@bestwesternwestedmonton.com

"Well Decorated, and Cost Effective"

5
willisg42, Nisku, Canada 01/10/2020

Great Place to stay for any reason, very contemporary furnishings and decor, as well as a fantastic amount of renovations that make it feel like an upscale Hotel, for a fraction of what you would expect.

A S, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus West Edmonton, responded to this review
Dear Willis , Thank You for being our guest . Its rewarding to know that you loved every aspect of our new renovations . We constantly aim to serve the very best with genuine care . Your beautiful review and survey score of 5 on 5 ! is highly appreciated and very encouraging to all our staff . We would love to welcome you back for another amazing stay . Thank You So Much ! A.S Guest Services

"Sept 2020"

5
User 27/09/2020

Great location, newly renovated inside and outside, beautiful accommodations, excellent staff, and extra care and attention to cleanliness and safety. This was a great place to stay while taking my course, thank you!

A S, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus West Edmonton, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest , Thank You for staying with us . Nothing pleases us more than a happy guest . Your survey score and such beautiful review assures us of being on the right track . We aim to serve the very best with genuine care in all aspects of our service . Our staff is thrilled by your review and we would love to welcome you back for another amazing stay . Thank You So Much ! A.S Guest Services

"Renovated"

4
maplewicket, Fort McMurray, Canada 25/06/2020

Stayed in one of the recently renovated rooms. Very nice, large and modern. Sleek design. Construction is on going so keep that in mind for the days. Good cheap price to stay there now if you don't mind the work happening around the hotel.

zelia850, Guest Services at Best Western Plus West Edmonton, responded to this review
Dear Maplewicket , Thank You for being our guest . We are delighted to know that you loved our newly renovated rooms . We aim to serve the best and appreciate your patience with our renos . We would love to welcome you back for a great stay . Thank You ! A.S Guest Services .

"Terrible experience"

1
momofason, Peace River, Canada 19/04/2020

Horrible customer service at make shift front desk; attitude from hotel staff; hotel was renovating with drywall dust everywhere; rooms were so filthy I had to buy my own cleaning products to clean the room, including CLR to unclog the shower head to make the shower usable; my son and I wanted to be able to levitate over the carpet; never ever ever again will I stay at this horrible hotel; scared to eat at breakfast nook due to lack of cleanliness of hotel

zelia850, Guest Services at Best Western Plus West Edmonton, responded to this review
Dear Momofason, Thank You for your feedback . Our apologies for all the inconvenience you faced . Your experience came as an exception to us as we are usually known for our great customer service as seen on reviews . With an aim to serve the very best our property is in vigorous progress with renovations and upgrades at all levels and we apologise for any inconvenience due to it . Your concern is important to us and if you let us know about your reservation details , name and the date of stay it would help us to look into the matter more effectively . Guest satisfaction is our top priority and we would love to welcome you back for a great stay . Thank You . A.S Guest Services .

"Decent Sleep"

3
Tove S, Evansburg, Canada 18/02/2020

Hotel was under construction when I arrived ( it didn't state that when booking) but they gave me a discount for my 1 night stay which was a pleasant surprise. Didn't have any issues with noise and found the room to be clean. The front desk clerk repeatedly apologized for the hotel being under construction. I didn't get breakfast as I left before it was being set up. I would stay again.

zelia850, Guest Services at Best Western Plus West Edmonton, responded to this review
Dear Tove , Thank You for your review and rating . Your patience with our renovations is of great support to us . We aspire to serve the very best and look forward for your next visit ,. Thanks again ! A.S Guest Services .

"Perfect"

5
User 18/02/2020

It was amazing service! Thank you we will be back! Welcoming front desk, clean rooms, very kind and friendly breakfast attendant, and respectful housekeeping. Close to West Edmonton Mall and we were able to bill the room for our Water World tickets

zelia850, Guest Services at Best Western Plus West Edmonton, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest , Thank You for your amazing review and ratings . We are delighted to know that you loved our staff and service . We constantly aim to serve the very best and would love to welcome you back for another pleasant experience . Thanks again ! A.S Guest Services .

"Disgusting place"

1
sbrewster2020, Red Deer, Canada 18/02/2020

The place was under construction and I can live with that, no problem. Check in was slow and pain full but not to concerned as they were using a make shift check in desk in the hallway due to construction. What I cant accept was the filthy room, BUGS on the couch in the room and filthy carpet. Not cool !!

zelia850, Guest Services at Best Western Plus West Edmonton, responded to this review
Dear S Brewster , Our apologies for all the inconvenience due to renovations. Your review with regards to room being dirty came as an exceptional case as we have had good reviews from our guests despite the ongoing renovations . Our housekeeping team makes sure to keep it clean . However, for timely resolution with regards to any issue during the stay please feel free to inform our staff which is available 24hrs . Our apologies again and we appreciate your feedback . Thank You . A.S Guest Services

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.