Schlafzimmer 1
Schlafzimmer 2
Schlafzimmer 3
Vorteilscode

SureStay Hotel by Best Western Vallejo Napa Valley, Vallejo

300 Fairgrounds Drive, 94589-2873, Vallejo, United States - Siehe auf einer Karte
SureStay Hotel by Best Western Vallejo Napa Valley - Aussenansicht Das SureStay Hotel by Best Western Vallejo Napa Valley ist ideal in Vallejo Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Das SureStay Hotel by Best Western Vallejo Napa Valley bietet Gästen Service und Komfort. Es stehen verschiedene Zimmer zur Auswahl, die speziellen Bedürfnissen und Wünschen entsprechen. Unsere Betten mit hochwertiger Matratze bieten ultimative Entspannung. 32"-Flachbildfernseher mit Satellitenempfang und der High-Speed-Internetzugang sorgen für beste Unterhaltung Müssen Sie auch Geschäftliches erledigen? Kein Problem. Der zimmereigene Schreibtisch mit Stuhl verschafft Ihnen die erforderliche Konzentration. Ihr geräumiges privates Bad bietet weiche Handtücher, kostenlose Toilettenartikel und einen Haartrockner. Zahnpasta, Rasiercreme, Duschkappen und Nähsets sind ebenfalls auf Anfrage erhältlich. Das freundliche Hotelpersonal sorgt jeden Tag dafür, dass Ihre Suite stets sauber und angenehm ist.

SureStay

Hotel by Best Western Vallejo Napa Valley

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Kostenloses kontinentales Frühstück
    Kostenloses kontinentales Frühstück
  • Klimaanlage
    Klimaanlage
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Parkplatz im Freien
    Parkplatz im Freien
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 114 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
35
Sehr gut
24
Befriedigend
21
Mangelhaft
21
Ungenügend
13
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
9
Familie Familie
36
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
17
Paare Paare
30
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
12
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"Turned off by surrounding area"

2
Karina_Rose31, Eureka, California 10/07/2020

My boyfriend and I had to come to Vallejo for a dentist appointment. I am from Napa originally now live in Eureka, so I somewhat knew how bad this area is but it ended up being a lot worse when we came in. We booked this hotel online and it looked very nice on the website but it definitely wasn't that nice in person. There were homeless people constantly passing by and around and it was in a busy, high traffic area. We were unable to check in before 3 PM, so we were forced to sit around in the car. The dentist appointment was at 12. I thought it would have been nice for my boyfriend to be able to go directly to the hotel to lie down right after having 3 teeth pulled, but we had to wait another hour or so. We eventually checked in. The shower head was broken and I got water sprayed in my face. Also there was no breakfast provided. In the middle of the night, we heard a car alarm and people running around the parking lot and yelling. From what I gather, there was a break-in to the car. It seems to happen often at that hotel, having read reviews. We did not feel safe staying there. Lastly, the thing that riled me the most was the hotel charging us a $150 deposit. I had never had to pay a deposit anywhere else before, because I always book online ahead of time. If you ask me, we should be charging them a security deposit, from all that we went through staying with them! Not worth it!

Tina M, Other at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Vallejo Napa Valley, responded to this review
Karina_Rose31, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am very sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay. We have no such issues regarding homeless people in the hotel or around the hotel. Homeless people are all around the city . I do apologize for shower head, and your suggestions are certainly going to be taken into consideration as we are always seeking ways to improve upon the guest experience. We can't wait to show you how we continue to improve based on feedback like yours.

"Good Service"

5
User 22/06/2020

I like this place. The staff member are very friendly. They check me in quickly, all time. Room is nice and clean. Bed was comfortable. WiFi connection is good too. Only complain about the Exterior. They need to be update some stuffs, like a Walkway and Parking Lot.

INNsight, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Vallejo Napa Valley, responded to this review
Mikethomas0620: Thank you for the PERFECT SCORE REVIEW. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us at SureStay Hotel and that you chose us when you visited Vallejo! I am thrilled that you loved our clean and comfortable room, and our friendly staff as well. We take pride in catering to our guest's needs. Thank you for staying with us. Kind Regards, SureStay Hotel by Best Western Vallejo Management

"Pj"

3
User 24/04/2020

Overall I Will never stay there again unless there some upgrades made thru remodeling, they really need a elevator as well!! But overall the staff was nice, it's just the place is too old looking! Need new vibrant colors & more lighting in the room, modern curtains, because right now it looks as if it it still stuck in an ugly colors of the 70's

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Vallejo Napa Valley, responded to this review
jth0skin, I thank you for bringing these matters to our attention and hope you will change your mind about seeking new accommodations. We appreciate your time in pointing out the areas in most need of attention as we work towards updating and improving upon our accommodations. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

"Great Service"

4
User 02/02/2020

I have been staying with them since 2014. Its a great place in Vallejo with great service and all staffs are very friendly. Room is very clean and up to date. They always charge lowest rate to me and my friends. WiFi connectivity is good. Yes, they need to repair some of the exterior area and walkway. Since they build new wood fence, hotel looks good.

INNsight, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Vallejo Napa Valley, responded to this review
Crystal: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for choosing our hotel. It's a matter of pride we have been your hotel of choice since 2014. We are glad that you found the service impressive and loved your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Remember to book your stay directly on ABVIVallejo.com to get the lowest possible rates anywhere online and save up to 15% vs OTAs! Thanks again for staying with us, and please do recommend us, Best Regards, ABVI Vallejo Management

"Always reliable, very friendly"

5
User 27/01/2020

I stay here one night, nearly every week. The staff here have always made me feel welcome. The rooms are clean. Even though it is very close to the freeway, the noise level is low. The staff remember faces quickly, and that makes a big difference. It's great!

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Vallejo Napa Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind words didgeridavid ! I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the five star accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great time with us and we are looking forward to your next visit!

"Great Staff"

5
User 20/01/2020

I stayed here for a often on my business visits and had a nice experience. Check-in was fast and easy and my room was quiet and clean. Staff were friendly and professional throughout. I would stay there again anytime I visit BayArea.

INNsight, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Vallejo Napa Valley, responded to this review
M: Thank you very much for taking the time to share a PERFECT SCORE REVIEW! I am very happy to hear that you liked our comfortable rooms and liked our customer service. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us. We look forward to hosting you again soon for another fantastic stay. Remember to book your stay directly on ABVIVallejo.com to get the lowest possible rates anywhere online and save up to 15% vs OTAs! Thanks again for staying with us, and please do recommend us, Best Regards, ABVI Vallejo Management

"Clean rooms and friendly staff"

5
User 15/01/2020

Check in was very convenient, the front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and comfortable. Be loved that we had free WiFi and breakfst. Location is right by the six flags and convenient shopping area and restaurants. Did not disappoint are family, we will stay here again.

INNsight, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Vallejo Napa Valley, responded to this review
Luis: Thank you very much for taking the time to share a nice review! We're very happy to know you had a great experience staying at our Americas Best Value Inn while you were in Vallejo. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us. We look forward to hosting you again soon for another enriching stay. Remember to book your stay directly on ABVIVallejo.com to get the lowest possible rates anywhere online and save up to 15% vs OTAs! Thanks again for staying with us, and please do recommend us, Best Regards, ABVI Vallejo Management

"Filthy, Dirty dump of a motel!"

1
DisneyQueenbee, San Jose, California 16/09/2019

We stayed here for 1 night this past weekend. We were in room 311. Never again. It is so dirty, dumpy and noisy. We couldn't wait to leave!! I couldn't sleep! Check-in. The girl wasn't friendly, no smile. Nothing. Ok. Walk out with our luggage to the nearest staircase. Didn't use the elevator BECAUSE it was further down and none of us wanted to walk that far down. Staircase. Start to walk up with luggage and we saw an opened condom wrapper on the step pulled our luggage over and avoided it. On Saturday morning when we were leaving back down the stairs, the condom wrapper was still there!!! Where are maintenance people??? Terrible. THE DIRTY ROOM: I've never been this scared to walk barefoot on carpet. We walked in AND INSTANTLY we could smell smoky, moldy air. The room is so bad and needs repair with the unused smoke alarm that was just left on the wall. There were so many parts of the wall that needed paint/repair that I lost count! Since this room was at the end of the hall, WE COULD HEAR EVERY ROLLING SUITCASE, EVERY LOUD TALKING PERSON, EVERY SCREAMING KID AND THE TRAFFIC FROM THE FREEWAY!!!!!!! SO NOISY!!! NO CLOSET OR CLOTHES BAR TO HANG ANY CLOTHES!! What??? I've never been unable to hang up my clothes!! NO LAUNDRY BAGS EITHER!! The Pee Smelling Bathroom: All we could smell was PEE!! No smell of bleach at all and it made us all wonder if the toilet was even cleaned at all. The toilet is in the small area near the tub. The shower curtain had mold and other stuff stuck to the bottom of it. The pull out shower wand wasn't working AND it took awhile for the tub to drain. We took each towel to look for stains etc.,. before we used them. Hopefully they were washed. PLUS: THE ROOM CARPET DOESNT HAVE A SPACER TO COVER WHERE THE BATHROOM TILE MEETS THE CARPET!! THERE WERE SMALL ROCKS, DIRT AND A SMALL TWIG!! GO TO TRAVELER PICTURE #7 AND YOU'LL SEE EXACT WHAT I'M TALKING ABOUT!! WHO IS CLEANING THE ROOMS??? THE DIRTY BEDS: As soon as we were in the room I pulled back the bedding and found a LONG BLACK WAVY HAIR!!! The 2nd bed had 2 LONG WAVY HAIRS AND 3 STAINED PILLOW CASES WITH 1 OF THEM HAVING SOME YELLOW CRUSTY STUFF ON IT!! WE DIDN'T USE ANY OF THE DIRTY PILLOWS!!! WHO IS CLEANING THE ROOMS??? PLUS THERE WASN'T ANY SMELL OF BLEACH ON THE BEDDING!!! AGAIN, making us wonder IF the bedding was ever washed!! FRONT DESK: NO HELP!! I've called 2 times to ask if someone from housekeeping found my charging cord. Each of the 2 women said they'd ask housekeep and call back. I've left my phone number AND NO ONE HAS EVER CALLED BACK!!!! The main telephone number: If you call around 7:00a.m. California time, the phone will ring, and ring and ring then you'll hear a click then a busy signal!! NO ONE ANSWERS THE PHONE!!!! I came home and washed our duffle bags and wiped down the suitcases with a sanitizer/disinfectant because of the dirt they may have come in contact with. I can't believe that no one goes and checks each room AND check on who is supposed to be cleaning and maintain the rooms. **We didn't even try OR look for the breakfast! NEVER AGAIN!!! I'd rather sleep in my car.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Vallejo Napa Valley, responded to this review
DisneyQueenbee, Thank you for pointing out the issues with housekeeping so that we can work to improve upon this aspect of the guest experience at our hotel. We apologize for the cleanliness issues in your room and we want to assure you that we will take your comments very seriously. Room cleanliness is something we take very serious and I assure you that I will take action into this matter so another incident like yours doesn't occur again.

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.