ZIMMER  1
ZIMMER  2
ZIMMER  3
Vorteilscode

Best Western Hotel Gaylord, Gaylord

1201 W Main Street, 49735-7407, Gaylord, United States - Siehe auf einer Karte
Best Western Gaylord - Außenansicht Das Best Western Gaylord ist ideal in Gaylord Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Das Best Western Gaylord Hotel ist ein schönes, kürzlich renoviertes zweigeschossiges Gebäude mit Innenpool und Wannen-Whirlpool, einige Kilometer von den Aktivitäten im Stadtzentrum entfernt. Einen kurzen Fußweg entfernt befinden sich außerdem Einkaufszentren und Restaurants. In der Nähe der Autobahnausfahrt für leichte Erreichbarkeit.

Best Western

Hotel Gaylord

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2019
Gebildet aus de 262 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
87
Sehr gut
109
Befriedigend
38
Mangelhaft
15
Ungenügend
13
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
13
Familie Familie
86
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
52
Paare Paare
67
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
20
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"Golf Weekend Get Away"

4
57melindas, Adrian, Michigan 04/05/2019

All staff members were friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and well appointed. The only issue we found is that there are no vent fans in the bathroom. The breakfast provided is acceptable and there was plenty of food for the people present. Overall we had a great experience and recommend this hotel.

"excellent"

5
Roy R, Ontario, Canada 27/04/2019

This Best Western was extremely clean. Comfortable and good size room. The room was modern and up to date. Will make this hotel a regular stop. Breakfast was good. Extremely pleased with this Hotel in general

Cruiser12811118297, General Manager at Best Western Gaylord, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your feedback. Hope to see you again at the Best Western in Gaylord.

"Fantastic Value"

5
Marty V, Mackinac Island, Michigan 23/04/2019

I was VERY impressed by the Best Western in Gaylird Michigan. The room was very nice and clean. The bathroom was large and modern. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast buffet was one of the best I have ever had in a hotel. Try the breakfast hash - it was made fresh and was delicious. I will definitely stay in this hotel again when I am in the area.

"Best Western Gaylord"

5
Norm H, Cleveland, Ohio 19/04/2019

Have stayed here 3 times, no problems n any of them. The Staff from check in to check out were professional and a pleasure to work with. They were going thru some renovations the first time I was here and now it looks much better in the lobby area. I have always had a clean room and a comfortable be.

Cruiser12811118297, General Manager at Best Western Gaylord, responded to this review
Thank you so much. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again

"GREAT LOCATION GREAT VALUE"

4
User 16/04/2019

The hotel was clean and the room was nice. The beds were a little hard for me but my husband was fine. Breakfast had a variety of items to choose from and all were of good quality. I would stay at this location again.

Cruiser12811118297, General Manager at Best Western Gaylord, responded to this review
On behalf of the staff here at Best Western Gaylord, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you so much for the feedback. Hope to see you again soon.

"Great night's sleep!"

5
Natashakoss, Marquette, Michigan 31/03/2019

Newly renovated. Clean. The pool and hot tub were perfect after a 12 hour drive. The bed and pillows were so comfortable! The coolest feature of the room? A secondary sink outside the bathroom! Genius. It's also directly across the street from Starbucks, Bigby, and Panera Bread.

Cruiser12811118297, General Manager at Best Western Gaylord, responded to this review
Thank you so very much for your feed back. We greatly appreciate your service. Hope to see you again at Best Western Gaylord. Susan

"Great rooms"

5
User 30/03/2019

I love this hotel. Highly recommend guys! The rooms are really amazing!! Please come here with your friends and family. This is an outstanding hotel. Tell all your friends and family!! I would come back every time!!

Cruiser12811118297, General Manager at Best Western Gaylord, responded to this review
Thank you so much for you feedback we greatly appropriate it. Hope to see you again.

"Great place to stay in Gaylord"

5
Robert W, Sault Ste. Marie 18/03/2019

Very clean rooms and surprisingly quiet for how close to the highway you are. Hot breakfast was very could, but was the same menu items for all 3 days of our stay. We have stayed at 6 different hotels in Gaylord, Michigan in the past and so far this one was the best for the money.

"Loved this stay"

5
deannan141, Michigan 12/03/2019

Great stay ,had Dental surgery and stayed here solely for that.nice stay overall Good experience Good food. Nice pool area.nice breakfast. Just one thing the shower head sucks bad.didn't work like supposed too. everything else worked.

Cruiser12811118297, General Manager at Best Western Gaylord, responded to this review
Sorry about the shower head. We will look into this matter.

"BEST Best Western"

5
GoPlaces31524686539, Saginaw, Michigan 26/02/2019

The cost was only 94.99 after all taxes and fees for a night in Gaylord, MI. They were the nicest looking hotel in the area and we were trapped due to the storm. The staff that night was very minimal because the highway was shut down and the gentleman working the front desk was an absolute beast at his job. He was shoveling the driveway, making sure the power would turn back on and helping people at the front desk store. I cannot stress enough how much of a hard worker he was. I really hope he gets a raise or a bonus for his spectacular job that night. It was an absolute blizzard with whiteout conditions and winds over 60 mph. It did not phase him the slightest. This is by far the best Best Western I've stayed at and I've stayed at a few across Michigan.

"Nicely remodeled...bad room location"

4
User 18/02/2019

Good Morning! My daughter and I stayed at your hotel Friday night. I will start by saying it has been beautifully remodeled. Upon check in, both of your front desk employees were wonderfully welcoming. After getting to our room, we found a razor blade sticking straight out of the carpet which we turned in at the front desk and told the room we were in had been a storage location during the remodel and must have been missed.. Friday night was quite noisy with work out center directly next door. THe treadmill being used was terribly squeky and heard way over the volume of our tv. Saturday morning was the biggest issue. We were wakened at 5:45 am with the commotion of people moving about in the Breakfast room across the hall. There was no way you could go back to sleep as the room was completely full of people by 6am. The door on the room had no seal you could see right through which made the noise even louder. This room should clearly not be used as a guest room. When mentioning this at check out all we got from both employees was a giggle. Clearly this has been a problem with other guests. Very unhappy to be put in this situation! If you stay here do not let them put you in room 102!

Cruiser12811118297, General Manager at Best Western Gaylord, responded to this review
Responded on another platform

"newly Refresh and renovated Hotel in Gaylord MI"

5
Q5860GJryanh, Royal Oak, United States 12/02/2019

We stayed here before when it was Holiday Inn Express couple of years ago . Now its Best Western . we check in at night front desk was very help full for quick check in and guide what's going on in town. our Room was newly renovated with 14"-15" thick pillow top bed set. my wife and kids like huge 50-55" screen LED TV to watch movie. Bathroom was very clean with new tub and surround , wall paper, light fixture . my wife like new portable hair dryer to dry her hair in morning . i am very happy with internet speed for quick email check . my son enjoy big pool and we enjoy hot spa which was very clean. Breakfast room has new furniture we enjoy variety of hot breakfast items and fresh coffee. We definitely recommend this hotel to our family and friends .

"Will Stay Again & Again"

5
firepixie, Sault Ste. Marie, Canada 26/01/2019

But wouldn't book through hotels.com again because my check in took about 30 minutes with my toddler and husband waiting in the running car outside. They couldn't figure out that my booking was already paid through hotels.com, which I thought was a pretty common booking practise by customers these days. Anyway, I still have 5 stars as the hotel is only newly known as Best Western, and was recently all redone inside because of that. It was very nice, and couldn't ask for a cleaner “value” motel! Rooms were nicer than expected with microwave, fridge, keurig. Breakfast was served til 10am which is later than usual which is nice and I thought the breakfast selection was better than many hotels I have stayed at - big, fresh muffins, Chobani yogurts, Nescafé coffee machine, etc. Also, pool is open until 11pm; most hotel pools close at 9pm and we never end up getting there in time. I spoke to another receptionist the next morning to clear up the booking dilemma and she said everything was fine and sorted out so at least I didn't have another headache on my hands when we tried to leave! Will stay again and maybe plan an overnighter trip getaway now that we know there is an affordable, clean hotel to stay at!

"Sledding adventures"

5
User 24/01/2019

It's now Best Western, transition was smooth. Great value , very close to the trail, hot breakfast, clean rooms , pool and jacuzzi was clean, and friendly. Hot water took awhile to get to us but was good. Will stay again!!

"Good hotel"

4
kariejeanne, Michigan 09/01/2019

I'm pretty picky when it comes to hotels and do not choose Best Western's in general because they tend to be “value” hotels. This hotel is nice and clean. Updated lobby. We stayed in a whirlpool suite and the tub was nice and big. Mini fridge and microwave were a plus. Breakfast was not great but as expected. Would stay there again over the Holiday Inn Express (which I've stayed at before).

Cruiser12811118297, General Manager at Best Western Gaylord, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your feedback. I am happy to hear we exceeded your expectations and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.