ZIMMER  1
ZIMMER  2
ZIMMER  3
Vorteilscode

SureStay Hotel by Best Western Alice, Alice

3.5/5  - basé sur 40 notations.
1350 S US Highway 281, 78332-5701, Alice, United States - Karte ansehen
SureStay Hotel by Best Western Alice - Außenansicht Das SureStay Hotel by Best Western Alice ist ideal in Alice Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Besuchen Sie das SureStay Hotel by Best Western Alice in Alice, dem Herzen von Südtexas. Das Hotel liegt nur 72 Kilometer westlich von Corpus Christi am Highway 44 und verfügt über äußerst geräumige Raucher- und Nichtraucherzimmer. Alle Zimmer sind mit Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle und Haarfön ausgestattet. Die unmittelbare Umgebung ist geradezu typisch für den rustikalen Charme von Südtexas. Das Hotel verfügt darüber hinaus über eine wunderschöne Gartenanlage und ein herrliches, von Palmen umgebenes Schwimmbad. Das SureStay Hotel by Best Western Alice befindet sich in der Nähe eines gut gepflegten 18-Loch-Golfplatzes mit Country Club. Die besten mexikanischen Restaurants der Gegend sind nur einen Block entfernt. Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt!

SureStay

Hotel by Best Western Alice

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Freibad
    Freibad
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Wäscheservice vor Ort
    Wäscheservice vor Ort
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 40 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
11
Sehr gut
15
Befriedigend
10
Mangelhaft
0
Ungenügend
4
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
1
Familie Familie
15
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
13
Paare Paare
7
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
2
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"Our Stay!"

4
31/07/2018

Great hotel! My husband and I went there just to get away for the weekend and it was a great hotel! The staff was friendly, the rooms was clean, the Breakfast was hot and fresh, the beds was VERY comfortable! Will be returning!

Andy P, General Manager at Surestay Hotel By Best Western Alice, responded to this review
Hello This is manager Thank you for sharing your experience. Hope see you again Manager

"Very Clean!"

5
02/10/2017

Everything about the hotel, staff, parking are great! This is a small town however the people and service of this place is great, I stay at this hotel every time there is an event in the Alice Texas area. everything is so clean and beds are comfortable, they also have a BBQ area for guest.

Andy P, General Manager at Surestay Hotel By Best Western Alice, responded to this review
Hello Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding the SureStay hotel by Best Western Alice, TX. we are thrilled to hear you found our hotel to be comfortable for your stay in Alice. we hope to see again during your next time. Thank you Andy Patel, GM SureStay Hotel by Best Western Alice, TX 361 664 2133

"Not bad for a quick stay"

3
27/09/2017

The staff was great at check-in. The rooms are not too bad and are pretty clean. The water pressure was low in the shower and the AC did not seem to get very cold but the temperature was not too bad. We stay here quite a bit when we are in Alice. It is an older Hotel but in pretty decent shape. I will definitely stay here again.

Andy P, General Manager at Surestay Hotel By Best Western Alice, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your review and for your patronage during your recent visit to the SureStay Hotel by Best Western in Alice, TX, I would like to apologize for the experiences you encountered with the shower and AC temperature. This is an uncommon occurrence and will discuss with our chief engineer. We pride ourselves on providing excellent accommodations and many amenities not found in hotels in the area. We hope to see you on your next visit to the Alice, TX area and invite you to contact me directly at (361) 664-2133 and I will handle your reservation personally. Sincerely, Andy Patel, General Manager SureStay Hotel by Best Western Alice, TX

"Okay"

3
04/09/2017

The room was clean and we slept well. When we checked in, front desk person did not give us information on WI-FI code or breakfast time. We had to ask. Breakfast was okay. If you wanted a waffle, you had to have it without syrup, and gravy was awful. Had a sausage biscuit, Cheerios, and yogurt. No eggs available.

Andy P, General Manager at Surestay Hotel By Best Western Alice, responded to this review
Hello Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding the SureStay hotel by Best Western Alice, TX. I am sorry to here that from your about breakfast but i will take care of that issue and we hope to see again during your next time. Thank you Andy Patel, GM SureStay Hotel by Best Western Alice, TX 361 664 2133

"Any Port in a Storm"

3
30/08/2017

Literally any port in a storm as we were evacuating from North Padre Island just outside of Corpus Christi due to Harvey. The young lady that checked use in was extremely nice and helpful was were just walk-ins. The hotel itself, overall, had the feeling of not necessarily neglect; but, a feel that the franchise owner was putting minimal effort into keeping the property up to Best Western standards. The HVAC unit in our room was very noisy and the TV remote only allowed changing channels in one direction. Overall - unless fleeing a hurricane - I would not recommend this property.

Andy P, Manager at Surestay Hotel By Best Western Alice, responded to this review
Hello Thank you for taking your time and sharing your experience, we apologize for your experience. Thank you Andy Patel SureStay Hotel By Best Western 361 664 2133

"Very clean room and pool but watch out for the hot items at breakfast."

4
02/08/2017

The room and pool were super clean. The staff at the front desk was very helpful getting my coupon credit applied to my bill. However, the hot items on the buffet warmer were just luke-warm and the sausage & egg burrito was terrible (mushy eggs inside). I've had frozen microwaveable breakfast burritos that were a whole lot better. Biscuits and gravy would be a good replacement if they can get good ones . I didn't have the waffles but they smelled good. Coffee and all the other cold breakfast items (cereal, milk, juice, rolls and fruit) were good. Check BW internet registration for a good rate!