Prenota il tuo hotel


Camere 1

Camere 2

Camere 3

Camere 4

Camere 5

Camere 6

Camere 7

Camere 8

Camere 9
Codice vantaggio

Destinazione

Tahlequah, Etats-Unis

ARRIVO

08/12/2022

PARTENZA

09/12/2022

CAMERA 1

2  Adulti0   Bambino

Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

Best Western Hotel NSU Inn, Tahlequah

101 Reasor Street, 74464-5728, Tahlequah, Etats-Unis - Vedi su una mappa
Best Western NSU Inn - Area esterna Il Best Western NSU Inn è situato nel centro di Tahlequah. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Situato in posizione ideale all'incrocio tra le autostrade 62 e 51, il Best Western NSU Inn di Tahlequah, Oklahoma, è vicino a numerose aziende e attrazioni locali.Goditi il viaggio e divertiti! Visita uno dei casinò locali. Il Best Western NSU Inn è situato vicino al casinò Cherokee di Tahlequah. Fai un viaggio nel passato visitando il Cherokee Heritage Center e scopri tutto quello che c'è da sapere sulle tradizioni degli indiani Cherokee.Cerchi qualcosa che possa piacere a tutta la famiglia? Consulta il programma del centro NSU per le arti dello spettacolo. Rilassati giocando a golf in uno dei campi della zona. Tuffati nella natura e visita il J.T. Nickel Family Nature & Wildlife Preserve.La posizione di questo hotel di Tahlequah consente agli ospiti di raggiungere facilmente i siti storici della tribù Cherokee. Non andartene senza aver visitato il negozio di articoli da regalo della nazione Cherokee e aver preso un pizzico di storia da portare con te!Ti sentirai come a casa nelle nostre camere con microonde, frigorifero, televisore LED da 49 pollici, macchina per il caffè da una tazza, asciugacapelli, ferro e asse da stiro e chiamate urbane gratuite. Rimani in contatto con il mondo grazie all'accesso a Internet ad alta velocità gratuito. Il servizio di lavanderia è disponibile per un supplemento minimo.Inizia la giornata nel modo giusto con la nostra colazione all'americana gratuita.

Best Western

Hotel NSU Inn

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione gratuita
    Colazione gratuita
  • Hotel dotato di aria condizionata
    Hotel dotato di aria condizionata
  • Reception 24 ore su 24
    Reception 24 ore su 24
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 24 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
14
Molto buono
6
Nella media
1
Scarso
2
Pessimo
1
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
4
Da solo Da solo
0
In coppia In coppia
2
In famiglia In famiglia
2
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
0
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Should have been staying at BW sooner"

5
User 11/10/2022

The facility was relatively new and spotless clean. The blackout curtains on the window were great. Breakfast was adequate but could have been improved in quality. Overall, I will definitely stay at this hotel the next time I visit Tahlequah.

GuestXperience Team, Other at Best Western NSU Inn, responded to this review
Dear Robert, we are glad that your review reflects a positive impression of us from your recent stay here. We are equally pleased to have the opportunity to host you and, we look forward to having you back with us soon. Thanks! Best Regards, Customer Care Team

"Good for a short stay"

4
User 10/10/2022

Updated clean rooms, but the hall way still need a major refurbishment. Good location with food and shops near by, easy access to highways Ana major roads. Only disappoint was the amount of homeless people begging for money each morning

GuestXperience Team, Other at Best Western NSU Inn, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you so much for taking time out of your busy schedule to write us a review. While we are happy that you chose to stay with us, we are disappointed with your experience. Unfortunately, homelessness is an issue in most cities throughout the U.S, as well as our beautiful city, and we are sorry that this was somewhat disconcerting for you. We hope that it will not deter you from staying with us again, to be honest, you are likely to see evidence of homelessness in all areas of the city. We hope this particular aspect of your stay did not mar your overall stay with us and we look forward to hosting you. Best Regards, Customer Care Team

"Excelente"

5
daboyz4flor, Perry, Oklahoma 20/09/2022

Making reservations online was for a very easy check in. Elevator was a huge plus. Hot Coffee and hot water for tea was available upon my arrival. Hotel was located walking distance to many shops, restaurants, Walmart, etc.

GuestXperience Team, Other at Best Western NSU Inn, responded to this review
Dear guest, thanks for your positive feedback and generosity with that rating. We are pleased to know that your time with us was great, and we hope we have the pleasure of hosting you soon. Best Regards, Customer Care Team

"Cherokee Holiday"

5
User 05/09/2022

My two daughters and myself stayed at this hotel during the Labor Day weekend while we attended Cherokee Holiday. The staff was most helpful and so polite. The only downside was on Saturdays breakfast isn't served until 7:00 and we had participated in a 5k which started at 7:30 so needless to say we were unable to eat the hot breakfast. They did however have yogurt, fruit cups, cereal and oatmeal out.

GuestXperience Team, Other at Best Western NSU Inn, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you so much for your valued feedback. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked our customer service. Our staff always makes sure to serve our guests to the best of their abilities and hence it feels great to be acknowledged for the hard work that they put in every day. Your kind words will be a great source of motivation for all of us and it's bound to make us smile. We look forward to hosting you soon! Best Regards, Customer Care Team

"Too expensive for what we got"

2
User 18/07/2022

The room was not in disrepair but there were things within it that did not work. We brought these to the attention of the front desk but nothing was corrected during our stay. They gave excuses of why some of the things were supposed to be they way they were such as the TV remote not working. There is a little sensor that should have been attached to the bottom of the TV with adhesive. They tried to use regular tape which of course did not work and even though I told them it still was not working, the manager just said that the sensor was to "just sit there". The problem is if that is the case then it flips over and the remote doesn't work. I had to end up hanging it over the top of the TV which got in the way of viewing the screen. Then there were power outlets that did not work. They didn't do anything at all about those except give me a piece of masking tape to place over it. No maintenance was done on it and I even doubt they will fix since we left. The food offerings at breakfast were very limited but at least they were fresh except the milk was rarely kept filled.. Lastly, they do have a pool, which I had looked forward to using. However, it is very small and even my family of 4 felt like we would be too cramped to swim at the same time. I'm sure that excuses of low employment recovering from Covid and such will be given by the management but for the rate that is being charged, I expect much more. You should not keep the same rate if you are not providing the same service when fully staffed.

GuestXperience Team, Other at Best Western NSU Inn, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you so much for your valuable feedback. While we are happy about your decision to stay with us, we are sad to hear about your overall experience. We are renowned for our friendly and helpful staff along with our quality customer service. However, we are disappointed that we have failed to leave a positive impression on you. We sincerely apologize that you did not receive the type of service that we strive to deliver for all of our guests. We will be reviewing your comment with the relevant department, and we will ensure that such incidents do not happen again. We would love the opportunity to redeem ourselves with you, should you choose to stay with us again. Best Regards, Customer Care Team

"Excellent"

5
User 04/07/2022

The best stay great staff great breakfast very clean place nice pool my family had a great time will be back great location to everything comfortable beds the whole place smells very clean my granddaughters said meme this place smells so good

GuestXperience Team, Other at Best Western NSU Inn, responded to this review
Dear guest, thanks for your positive feedback and generosity with that rating. We are pleased to know that your time with us was great, and we hope we have the pleasure of hosting you soon. Best Regards, Customer Care Team

"Quality at an amazing value"

5
VirginiaOkie, Chantilly, Virginia 17/06/2022

Coming back to the Quah after several years and my expectations were low. Booked the BW and I was shocked at how clean the room was and how comfortable the bed was. Definitely exceed my expectations a great hotel for the price, and easily beats out other hotels that charge much more per night. Highly recommend - book with confidence!

GuestXperience Team, Other at Best Western NSU Inn, responded to this review
Dear guest, we are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Our primary aim is to provide our guests with the best possible experience and we feel glad to be able to provide you with one. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in the area. Thank you so much for your review! Best Regards, Customer Care Team

"Travel nurse"

4
User 26/05/2022

Great nurse rate and location by the hospital. Beds are comfortable, and the rooms were clean. Breakfast coulve been a little better, it was almost completely empty by the time I got there at 830am. Other than that it's totally worth the stay.

GuestXperience Team, Other at Best Western NSU Inn, responded to this review
Dear guest, we are glad that your review reflects a positive impression of us from your recent stay here. We are equally pleased to have the opportunity to host you and, we look forward to having you back with us soon. Best Regards, Customer Care Team

"Good except for the bugs,"

2
User 23/05/2022

My wife and I spent the night after a very long day of travel. There was a huge spider on the bathroom floor when I went in. Tried to scurry away but he met his demise, Didn't mention it to the wife since she would have insisted on another room and I didn't want to move. On the plus side the bed was one of the most comfortable I've ever slept on. The next morning there were tiny ants crawling all over the desk and tv chest. The girl working the breakfast are the next morning seemed quite surly, was barely keeping items filled on the line and most of the food was way off acceptable temperature. All in all, except for the very comfy bed, a very disappointing experience and a very poor value.

"My stay at Best Western in Tahlequah"

5
gaylelutton, Grove, Oklahoma 24/11/2021

This was my third time staying here and every time was a satisfing experience. The rooms are large and always clean and fresh. The location is close to shopping and entertainment and I can always find something good for lunch and dinner close by. Breakfast in the hotel was wonderful and oh so yummy. I had a waffle and my mom had scrambled eggs and sausage.

GuestXperience Team, Other at Best Western NSU Inn, responded to this review
Dear guest, thanks for taking time out of your busy schedule to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you found everything in order and seemed to like our service. We hope to do have the privilege of hosting you again. Best Regards, Customer Care Team

"Great location"

5
CindyMillburg, Lafayette, Indiana 17/11/2021

Check in was quick and easy with Sasha. Room was clean and well climate controlled, bed and pillows were comfortable. The location is safe and perfect. TV and internet service were spot on. I would highly recommend

GuestXperience Team, Other at Best Western NSU Inn, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to provide us with feedback. We are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable experience while being with us and, we look forward to having you back with us again. Best Regards, Customer Care Team

"I will be returning."

5
DesotoKs, Kansas City, Missouri 12/11/2021

Just can't beat the price for a clean stay. Staff was helpful as heck. Breakfast was not bad considering it was their first one they did since the one-nine locked it all up. The location couldn't be more convenient. Lots of dining and shopping options within a minute.

GuestXperience Team, Other at Best Western NSU Inn, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to provide us with feedback. We are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable experience while being with us and, we look forward to having you back with us again. Best Regards, Customer Care Team

"Weekend getaway"

1
User 03/08/2021

Stayed for the pool and free breakfast, over 300 dollars there was no pool, breakfast wasn't until 7am and stay made a point to tell us breakfast wasn't until 7am, asked front desk for a blanket and was told no they were out, had my 5 year old fall and scrap her knee tried to go in the back door where our room was located and had to RUN al the way around the building go open the back door for my husband who was carrying our daughter and when I asked the staff she rudely said the back is an EXIT only. front desk stay was short and rude for someone who is supposed to be able to call their hotel as their 2nd home!

GuestXperience Team, Other at Best Western NSU Inn, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you so much for taking time out of your busy schedule to write us a review. We are so disappointed to hear that you had such a negative experience during your stay with us. Please accept our most sincere apologies that we failed to deliver a comfortable stay with us, and we were unable to leave a positive impression on you. We will review your comments in detail and make changes wherever possible in improving and training our staff, to ensure a better experience for our future guests. We hope you give us another chance to redeem ourselves and provide you with a better experience. Best Regards, Customer Care Team

"Tahlequah stay"

4
User 05/07/2021

Was disappointed to arrive and the pool is not open. Their breakfast was muffins and cold cereal. We got locked in our room due to broken door. Maintenance fixed it quickly. Over all a decent stay but for $100+ a night, I wasn't impressed.

GuestXperience Team, Other at Best Western NSU Inn, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you so much for taking time out of your busy schedule to review us. We are delighted with your decision to stay with us and for liking our rooms. However, we are sad to know that you did not seem to enjoy your breakfast. We were sorry to hear about issues with the breakfast, which marred your stay with us. This is not the type of experience that we want for our guests. We have duly noted your concerns, and we will work hard to address them. Also, it is unfortunate that our pricing policy does not suit you. Please know, we monitor our prices regularly and keep the rates competitive for the area. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for choosing to stay with us and, we hope you will give us a chance to serve you again. Best Regards, Customer Care Team

"Clean wonderful room!"

5
gailmacleod, Plano, Texas 24/05/2021

The Best Western was amazing, very clean, large TV, soft, comfortable king size bed. Refrigerator was cold, microwave and coffee available in the room. It exceeded my expectations great price value. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great experience.

GuestXperience Team, Other at Best Western NSU Inn, responded to this review
Dear guest, we highly appreciate your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is valuable to us, as we strive to enhance our performance every day. We hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again. Best Regards, Customer Care Team

"Great Stay"

5
adamstrio, Stillwater, Oklahoma 17/05/2021

Have used NSU Inn for the past 8 weekends due to family activities in Tahlequah. Great stay, great value. The Inn has been completely remodeled and updated, the rooms are fresh and comfortable. The staff is great.

GuestXperience Team, Other at Best Western NSU Inn, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you had an enjoyable experience with us and, we look forward to having you back with us again. Best Regards, Customer Care Team

"Not Bad"

3
james s, Pueblo, Colorado 29/04/2021

We had difficulty trying to get to the property even though you could see it from the road. The desk clerk was very accommodating. If you need a laundry bag ask for one at the front desk. They claim due to Covid they removed them from the rooms. The room was clean, large and well lit. Hot water available without waiting. Closet door was difficult to open and close. Didn't like that the bathroom sink did not have a sink stopper. Things could easily fall down the drain. The room was quiet except for the heater going on and off frequently. If you are a light sleeper this might be a problem. Breakfast was slight which they call a continental breakfast.

GuestXperience Team, Other at Best Western NSU Inn, responded to this review
Dear James, thank you so much for your valuable feedback. While we are glad that you chose to stay with us, we are disappointed to hear about your experience. We are sorry for not blowing it out of the park for you. We sincerely apologize for your troubles and, we promise to look into your claims with all seriousness. We would like to thank you for highlighting these issues to us and, we promise to undertake the necessary steps to prevent them from reoccurring. We would love the opportunity to redeem ourselves with you, should you choose to stay with us again. Best Regards, Customer Care Team

"Finally was able to enjoy my time"

5
User 08/12/2020

I had originally booked at Ridgeway Inn down the road before best western. Due to very bad cleanliness of 2 rooms i asked for a refund. With only spending the night and asking If could have new bedding (drove 15hours). I was given a full refund on top of a skin rash of celluitus (had to go to the er to get medication). I called the next morning to ask Best Western if they had any open rooms. The manager on duty was Nayan, I explained to her what was going on and that I just wanted to visit family but be safe while doing so. She asked about my price at the other hotel and was only charged $10.00 more than the other hotel. I was so thankful. I waited till 1pm after the room was cleaned and checked in. So nice of a room, brightness with the white walls and the windows could open for light. House keeping came by once a day, you have a tag for the handle incase you didn't want to be disturbed. The laundry room is pleasant as well you can use it 24/7. I very much appreciated this and now will be going there for my trips to see my family.

DARSHAN PATEL, General Manager at Best Western NSU Inn, responded to this review
Dear Nicholehersh Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at . Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, 37144 Property Best Western NSU Inn

"Wonder Stay"

4
User 23/11/2020

This is a very nice and clean facility. The staff was friendly. The lobby and breakfast area were very clean. However, there is no privacy when using the business center. It is in an open area. Although there are signs requesting that everyone wear a mask, some staff was inconsistent in following there own guidelines.

DARSHAN PATEL, General Manager at Best Western NSU Inn, responded to this review
Dear Trek Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at . Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, 37144 Property Best Western NSU Inn

"Wheelchair accessible room not wheelchair friendly"

4
hurcanekatrina, Pascagoula, Mississippi 17/11/2020

It was a good hotel except for the fact that the supposed handicap accessible room was not all that wheelchair friendly. The staff was great. We checked in around 11 pm and when we got to our room we noticed that the fridge was not working the girl at the front desk came and said that they would change it out, she tried to do it that night and we said wait till morning. In the morning I stopped by the front desk and asked about the fridge, the girl left the note but front desk hadn't looked at it yet. The fridge was swapped out and all was good. The room was not exactly big enough for the wheelchair. My husband's chair was constantly hitting the edge of the beds and there was really no where he could put his chair out of the way. They had grab bars in the tub area, but no handheld shower wand for him to be able to take a proper shower. There was no bathtub seat, either built-in or provided, again making it hard for my husband to take a proper shower. I would stay again, but I would have to bring my own bath chair next time.

DARSHAN PATEL, General Manager at Best Western NSU Inn, responded to this review
Dear Katrina Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at . Sincerely, 37144 Property Best Western NSU Inn

"Great Hotel Tahlequah"

5
User 26/10/2020

This hotel has had a complete remodel and they nailed it! Modern look with a very clean streamlined look. It's about time someone stepped up and cleaned up the neglected hotels in Tahlequah! I do recommend requesting a room on the back side of the hotel as traffic can be heard very well on the front! Beds are very comfortable and everything is excellent with the remodel. Why pay triple for Holiday Inn Express when this is just as nice now. Pool had not been finished in the remodel when I was there in late October 2020.

DARSHAN PATEL, General Manager at Best Western NSU Inn, responded to this review
Dear Stat Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at . Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, 37144 Property Best Western NSU Inn

"Excellent all round!"

5
britgirl62, Oklahoma City 21/10/2020

From the moment you step inside the doors, you are met with a friendly greeting by the proprietor of the hotel. I was so struck with how clean, airy and fresh the reception area was. That impression stayed with me when I entered my room. WOW - absolutely lovely. The hotel has recently been renovated I believe ... it was all so very clean, everything had its place and the room was very spacious. If you find yourself heading to Tahlequah, you need to book at this hotel!!! All around outstanding.

DARSHAN PATEL, General Manager at Best Western NSU Inn, responded to this review
Dear Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at . Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, 37144 Property Best Western NSU Inn

"Best in Talequah"

5
User 14/10/2020

First impression was how immaculate everything was. The front desk clerk welcomed us and was very friendly. Now, upon entering the room, I was very pleased to see WHITE linen. I couldn't believe I got a room this nice for a very reasonable price. The shower had no stains, so clean I soaked in the tub. The lobby is beautiful with breakfast to go, in a bag or stay in. I will definitely be back.First impression was how immaculate   everything was. The front desk clerk  welcomed us and was very friendly. Now, upon entering the room, I was very pleased to see WHITE linen. I couldn't believe I got a room this nice for a very reasonable price. The shower had no stains, so clean I soaked in the tub. The lobby is beautiful with breakfast to go, in a bag or stay in. I will definitely be back.

DARSHAN PATEL, General Manager at Best Western NSU Inn, responded to this review
Dear Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at . Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, 37144 Property Best Western NSU Inn

"Absolutely nasty"

1
User 13/10/2019

The staff are very rude don't care about the customers. We checked in to our room ripped sheets 4 lights missing bulbs . Also went to take a shower at 8:30 and no hot water and no hot water in the morning either. Called the front desk and they said nothing wrong with the hot water you must turn the faucet all the way to the left I told him I'm not stupid even went down to the desk this morning and told the guy down there we still have no hot water he said sorry. The bathtub does not drain. There are holes in the wall. Breakfast sucked cereal and toast that's it. Stay away

"Ghetto Motel"

1
lisag0essh0pping, Broken Arrow, Oklahoma 18/09/2019

If you like a hotel that is run down and dirty then this is your place. The "hot" breakfast consists of bread which you can toast and packages of instant oatmeal, yogurt and fruit cups. Juice machine doesn't work. Vending machines do not work. Pool is out of order. Lights in our room did not work and the safety latch was broken on our door. Front desk attendant was not concerned with anything other than watching tv and playing on his cell phone.

"Rodeo/tribal"

4
Charlotte D, Fairland, Oklahoma 09/09/2019

Rooms were very clean and nice. Vending machines did not work. Breakfast was very poor, no coffee, no juices, only two kinds of cereal and they ran out early. Thank goodness there was a McDonald's behind the motel so ate there.

"Dirty with thin walls"

1
User 06/09/2019

Walls were thin. Every sound from neighbors was heard. We felt no privacy. There was mold all over the shower. The shower curtain rod was falling off the wall. The chair was old and dirty. There were water heaters broken down in the lobby.

"Terrible"

1
kaylaholmes49, Broken Arrow, Oklahoma 04/09/2019

I booked a 2 night stay. And your company tried to charge me $200 for 3 nights. And kept giving different reasons as to why that would happen for example I was told that was my total for 2 nights plus taxes and I told them no I even have a receipt saying $136 and I felt like I was constantly getting the run around and at one point when I called the hotel they said they couldn't find my name in their system but when I called Wyndham customer service and they called the hotel they found it I don't know why I was put through this but it was a hassle just to finally get them to give me the money they owed me. But it will take 14 days to get it which is too much. I do not recommend this hotel.

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.