CAMERE 1
CAMERE 2
CAMERE 3
Codice vantaggio

Best Western Plus Hotel Premium Inn, Sunny Beach

4.0/5  - basé sur 116 notations.
Sunny Beach, 8240, Sunny Beach, Bulgaria - visualizzare mappa

Il Best Western Plus Premium Inn è un hotel a 4 stelle, situato nel cuore di Sunny Beach, molto vicino alla celebre Flower Street. A pochi passi dall'hotel troverai una vasta gamma di ristoranti, negozi e divertimenti. Il nostro team di professionisti ti dà il benvenuto al Best Western Plus Premium Inn offrendoti un servizio attento e cordiale. Le eleganti camere dell'hotel sono arredate in stile contemporaneo e dispongono di accesso Wi-Fi a Internet gratuito, bollitore per tè e caffè gratuito, grandi finestre, aria condizionata, frigorifero, televisore a schermo piatto con canali via satellite, cassetta di sicurezza e un bagno moderno dotato di tutti i confort. Nell'hotel troverai anche l'area colazione, il nostro ristorante e il City Bar, che offrono un'atmosfera tranquilla ed elegante accanto alla sala ricevimenti dell'hotel. Durante il giorno, gli ospiti possono approfittare della piscina, dei lettini e dei servizi a bordo piscina, tra cui due invitanti scivoli acquatici e la piscina per bambini con i suoi scivoli. Per rendere il tuo soggiorno ancora più indimenticabile ed emozionante, disponiamo di una sala per il gioco d'azzardo con oltre 50 slot machine e roulette elettroniche.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Premium Inn

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Caffetteria-ristorante
    Caffetteria-ristorante
  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Lounge bar
    Lounge bar
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
  • Sicuro
    Sicuro
  • Stanza dei giochi
    Stanza dei giochi
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 116 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
65
Molto buono
10
Nella media
15
Scarso
9
Pessimo
17
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
0
Da solo Da solo
3
In coppia In coppia
35
In famiglia In famiglia
47
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
29
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Amazing stay"

5
07/07/2018

The hotel was modern, clean and the staff were really friendly and helpful whenever we had a problem. I would definitely stay here again, although only if it was an adult only party as my son was “told off” by someone who I assume was the manager for playing with toy cars on one of the tables in the lounge area at reception. Food was great and reasonably priced. On arrival we were prompted to pay 200 levs (£92) incase of damages during our week long stay, we knew nothing about this prior to arrival and even though it is stated on the hotel website we booked through Tui so had no idea about this. Overall a beautiful hotel situated walking distance to the beach, hotel interior was spotless and cleaned constantly by cleaning staff, towels and bedsheets were changed daily which was great. Overall 5 star!!

IvanTod, General Manager at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn, responded to this review
Hello Dear Stephen, Thank you for your recent stay with us! Comments like yours is what make us keep up the good work. We sincerely hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards

"Simply the best"

5
01/07/2018

Visited the last week in June,very cheap T.U.I deal.This hotel is excellent ,very friendly staff on reception,check in was easy ,left credit card deposit.200 Lev (. cancelled when we left) Room was great on the fourth floor with a pool view.Room had an electric kettle so could make your own hot drinks.Very comfortable bed.Room had a balcony (smoking allowed on this) Sun on balcony in the afternoon from about 2.30 pm.Very good bathroom and shower,towels changed daily.Had a problem with T.V. and safe on 2 occasions .Both resolved within 15 minuets excellent service and very helpful staff.The breakfast was good .Pre.-Formed bacon fried eggs scrambled egg,french toast ,beans on most days,oven cooked sliced Beef tomatoes,Bread Cereals,fruit,Jam and honey cold meats,cheese,cucumber,etc (mushrooms on one day) ,Loads of choice,Better than we expected.The staff in the restaurant were very friendly and efficient.We played in the casino on many occasions (open 24 hours a day) yes its only slots but a fabulous range of machines lots of game combinations ,very enjoyable the staff cash you out on the machines (we actually won some good amounts) You get free drinks .The staff in the Casino went out of their way to be helpful.(one note you have to have your passport with you to play) Also smoking allowed. This was a fantastic holiday,could not fault anything.We will try and visit again and I recommend this hotel.(one note some of the guests at this hotel are very rude and obnoxious we saw some big rows with some French and Israeli guests at reception)The manager must be glad his staff can deal with these very very rude people.

IvanTod, General Manager at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn, responded to this review
Hello Dear John Blade , Thank you for your recent stay with us! Comments like yours is what make us keep up the good work. We sincerely hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards

"Fantastic base for our holiday"

4
29/06/2018

We booked 7 nights B&B here through Tui and were pleasantly surprised with this hotel. It was our first trip to Bulgaria so we were quite apprehensive after a lot of reasearch about Sunny Beach, but check in was friendly and quick (although a 200 lev deposit was requested upon check in which we were not aware of beforehand). The hotel was spotlessly clean and there was a great presence of cleaning staff all the time cleaning public area, door handles, sweeping and mopping floors. Our room was a little on the small side, and after consulting the floor plan for emergency action details we realised that we had been allocated what appeared to be the smallest room on our floor, however it had all the facilities you could possibly want and to be fair we don't go on holiday to spend masses of time in the room. The room was serviced daily with fresh towels and restocked with bathroom essentials, the bedding was clean, crisp white, very welcoming in the heat! The air-con was fabulous, and allowed for a few afternoon siestas when the sun became too much. The bathroom was beautiful, and although the rainfall shower pressure was not good enough to shower properly with, the hand held addition that was attached near enough put me through the wall. Amazing! The breakfast here was a little less pleasing, but there was plenty of choice. Don't be expecting a full English, you will be disappointed if you do. The sausages are hot dog style, the bacon is more like reformed, square, folded gammon and there were no beans or mushrooms, but my husband enjoyed the French toast and there are eggs of all varieties, juices, hot drinks, cereals, yoghurt, pastries, cold cheeses and meats, olives, several bread options for toasting and both fresh fruits and compotes. One word of warning, the hot drinks machines take an age to dispense your choice, so there was always quite a long queue. The hotels location Is fantastic, being close enough to walk to all of the main action whilst still being far enough away that you aren't disturbed by it. That said, my only gripe about this lovely hotel was some of the other residents during our stay. One particular group of 6 were very loud and rude, and spent their entire stay yelling at each other from their balconies which, as they were on opposing sides of the pool, resounded throughout the entire outside space. Another large group insisted on playing loud music in their rooms with the doors open which we had to complain about at around midnight, but the management dealt with the issue swiftly and we had no further issue. Also, their policy of no glassware around the pool seems to be dependent on who is behind the bar at the time. We witnessed people drinking bottles of lager and smoking actually IN the pool. We didn't use the pool but we were always offered plastic glasses if we were in the pool area which seemed a bit contentious. Last words, we loved Sunny Beach and our experience and have booked again for September, and whilst it's not at this hotel I would have no hesitation about returning.

IvanTod, General Manager at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn, responded to this review
Hello Dear , Thank you for your recent stay with us! We sincerely hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards

"Fantastic location "

5
29/06/2018

Great hotel. Very clean and 5 minutes walk from everything. Cannot fault hotel. Casino is just a fruit machine arcade though not a full casino. Beds very comfortable. Even though close to everything no noise at night from local pubs and clubs. Highly recommended

IvanTod, General Manager at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn, responded to this review
Hello Dear Simon, Thank you for your recent stay with us! Comments like yours is what make us keep up the good work. We sincerely hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards

"Mrs K.W"

4
27/06/2018

We recently stayed at this hotel for a family holiday of 4, a beautiful hotel extremely clean, gorgeous rooms, friendly staff. We really couldn't fault the hotel at all, if I were to be picky perhaps a little evening entertainment wouldn't go a miss, and more supervision when children are using the pool slides, a few times there were young adults messing around at the foot of the slides and my husband and daughter both bumped into them as they exited the slides. Other than that we had a great stay at the best western plus ??

IvanTod, General Manager at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn, responded to this review
Hello Dear Mrs. K.W, Thank you for your recent stay at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn! Our team takes under consideration all guest comments. We do hope to seeing be our guest again. Kind regards

"Nice hotel"

3
24/06/2018

Just got back from 4 nights in this hotel Pros Room really clean nicely decorated although really like a city hotel in a beach resort Pool towels provided clean every day Kettle in room although no milk or spoons Really central to everything you could want Hotel staff very pleasant Everywhere in hotel very clean , cleaners working all day Cons Asked for 100 lev deposit this not mentioned anywhere , never been asked this in a 4 star hotel before Sun lounger covers need replacing Depending on who was behind the bar you either had background music or it was like being in a nightclub with blaring music that was not what the majority of the middle aged clientele wanted !! Drinks served to you in cans had to ask for a glass and ice All in all a decent hotel but quite small pool area much nicer pools around. Sunny beach itself is a story of 2 halves some is quite pleasant and family orientated and some is downright sleazy lots of sex shops side by side with normal shops , pole dancing outside restaurants on sea front , a great resort for youngsters

IvanTod, General Manager at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn, responded to this review
Hello Dear, Thank you for you recent stay at Best western PLUS Premium Inn! Our management highly respect all guests comments, reviews and suggestions. I would like to let you know that our Check-In policy is placed on our official web site on tab CHECK-IN & CHECK-OUT PROCEDURES - https://premiuminn.bg/check-in-check-out-procedures/, detailed information may be find. Our hotel police for Pre -authorization is it to provide all our guest more comfort during the stay at the hotel - ou may open a balance on your room and to put any consumption or extra services you can use. Regarding you comment for the spoons in the room - the coffee and tea is complimentary and we do proving a China ceramic cups with wold disposable mixer. Pool bar is open every day from 10 AM till 10 PM and the level of music depends from the Guest wishes and recommendations , we will take under consideration you comment. We do served drinks in cans or plastic caps due to health and safety purposes and Ice is complimentary and the guest may ask at any time. Our hotel team would like to thank you for you experience with as and we do believe to seeing be our guest soon! Have a great day. Kind regards

"Hotel"

3
16/06/2018

Very nice hotel spotlessly clean with nice room but we were on bed and breakfast basis and the breakfast was a bit bland with no. Variation of food same every day. Pool was a bit small but slides were good fun. Reception staff were friendly and helpful. Overall not to bad but a good 10-15 minute walk to beach .

IvanTod, General Manager at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn, responded to this review
Hello Dear William, Thank you for your recent stay at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn! Our management highly respect all guest reviews and comments. We will take in consideration your remarks for the Breakfast buffet, in order to improve it . Looking to see you back in our hotel. Kind regards

"Lovely hotel"

4
13/06/2018

Only stayed one night at this hotel .. absolutely brilliant ... by Bulgarian standards and for the price it was exceptional ... the room was very modern clean and well furnished . Kettle and tv ( with loads of channels) were provided . The reception staff were charming and check in was very efficient. The hotel has a lovely pool with a water slide shame we weren't there long enough to use it! There was a great selection of food for breakfast both hot and cold . The hotel itself is a two minute walk from the main strip (Flower St) and 4/5 mins from the beach . We would definitely stay there again ??????

IvanTod, General Manager at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn, responded to this review
Hello Dear Sonia , Thank you for your recent stay with us! Comments like yours is what make us keep up the good work. We sincerely hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards

"Great Place"

5
13/06/2018

a great place to stay in sunny beach. the managers are very kind and mindful. the place is located in sunny beach which is the best place in burgas. you can enjoy everything you want and have a good time.

IvanTod, General Manager at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn, responded to this review
Hello Dear , Thank you for your recent stay with us! Comments like yours is what make us keep up the good work. We sincerely hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards

"I am in love with this hotel"

5
01/06/2018

We have visited Best western Premium inn once again this year.Do not be suprised ,I am telling you the best offer and hospitality service I have ever had.We have got a room on the 7 floor ,free upgraded by the hotel management room 714 is the best option for you.At all all the rooms are beautiful and well cleaned but this room is like a suite.Greetings to all members of the staff.

IvanTod, General Manager at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn, responded to this review
Hello Dear , Thank you for your recent stay with us! Comments like yours is what make us keep up the good work. We sincerely hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards

"Beware if you have a disability. Good hotel but let down by attitude to person with disability"

4
29/05/2018

Good hotel, clean, very friendly and helpful reception (Martin) and portering staff. However the Guest Manager refused to allow my mobility scooter into the hotel at night to be charged. First night the staff helped me to park the scooter in a discreet corner to allow it to charge overnight. The following morning the scooter had been removed out onto the street by the Guest Manager and was not allowed back in again. Fortunately a nearby hotel was very happy to allow me to park in their reception area but this involved an able bodied partner going to deliver and collect it. Very disappointed with the attitude of this individual Guest Manager to a person with a disability who said he was working at the direction of the owner. He was not consistent enforcing the rules. Despite signs advising no smoking and no glass in the pool area, staff were seen smoking on duty, ash trays were provided and drinks served to customers from the pool bar in glasses. I observed two glasses knocked over and broken within feet of the pool edge. The Guest Manager also stopped a small boy from playing with a small soft ball in the pool area where he was not affecting anyone else.

"Feeling as we are at home"

5
21/05/2018

Great location, perfect service and yes, yes, yes - delicious food - Bulgarian and European cuisine. Very clean room with comfortable bed. Really love our mini holiday and we will be back again soon as possible.

IvanTod, General Manager at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn, responded to this review
Hello Dear , Thank you for your recent stay with us! Comments like yours is what make us keep up the good work. We sincerely hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards

"Nice nice nice"

5
20/05/2018

Once we entered reception we was welcomed, rooms are clean and very comfortabl. We was there with my family and kids enjoyed very much. Slides and poolside is very cool. Stuff is helpful and friendly.

IvanTod, General Manager at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn, responded to this review
Hello Dear Saban, Thank you for your recent stay with us! Comments like yours is what make us keep up the good work. We sincerely hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards

"Amazing!"

5
20/05/2018

Was there with my girlfriend and we loved it. There is a bar open non-stop with amazing coctails, poolside and slides are very cool. Rooms have very good interior and clean. We ordered room service and everything was pleasant.

IvanTod, General Manager at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn, responded to this review
Hello Dear Feyzula , Thank you for your recent stay with us! Comments like yours is what make us keep up the good work. We sincerely hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards

"Premium inn"

5
20/05/2018

Nice and clean room, friendly atmosphere, good location. ...breakfast is like a trip around the world. ..everything. Nice holiday with kids. The hotel is full of amenities and you dont need to think of nothing

IvanTod, General Manager at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn, responded to this review
Hello Dear , Thank you for your recent stay with us! Comments like yours is what make us keep up the good work. We sincerely hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards

"Fabulous ??????????"

5
19/05/2018

Perfect hotel for holiday. Location is very good. There are 24 hour shops around. Beach is very close. And there is gambling hall on the ground floor. Staff are very attentive and helpful. I have just checked in today so until now I am fully satisfied. The bar on the ground floor is 24 hour so no problem to have a pint or shot either on the lounge or on the room.

IvanTod, General Manager at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn, responded to this review
Hello Dear , Thank you for your recent stay with us! Comments like yours is what make us keep up the good work. We sincerely hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards

"Not quite as advertised"

4
14/05/2018

Hotel was impeccably clean in all areas and the bar and reception staff were very helpful. Unfortunately the hotel did not live up to its advertisement, there were no poolside services, no mini market or shops on site, no pizza, the toddlers pool was out of action and filled with dirty water and the hotel in general was not child friendly, unless a highchair at lunch is what you call child friendly, no child play area, lots of seating in reception area which could have easily accommodated a small child area. Hotel seemed more appropriate for business people. Food was good although repetitive and lack of choice. We did have our holiday here at the start of the season and thought maybe this is why some of these things were not available but, if this is so then they should have said this in the advertisement!!!

"Fantastic hospitality "

5
01/05/2018

My boyfriend and I wanted a quick break before a hectic period at work and this hotel was perfect.. all the team were so helpful and friendly. The pool was small but nice with slides for adults as well as Kids. When you check in you are given cards to exchange for towels at the pool which works well.. be aware though that as soon as you vacate your beds for any length of time the towels are removed - which is ace as it stops people reserving the beds. All inclusive was well worth it as food and drinks were tasty and plentiful. Snacks between 3-5 also includes ice cream but you have to ask for it. All in all a fab stay - only downside was that the season does not start properly till mid May and so nothing in the resort was open.

IvanTod, General Manager at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn, responded to this review
Hello Dear , Thank you for your recent stay with us! Comments like yours is what make us keep up the good work. We sincerely hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards

"Holiday"

5
23/04/2018

Best place in Sunny beach, the rooms are perfect, almoust new, and the staff are very friendly. Food and drinks are very delicious, the gambling hall is the best, we won some money here! Thanks for the great holiday!

IvanTod, General Manager at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn, responded to this review
Hello Dear Bozhidara, Thank you for your recent stay with us! Comments like yours is what make us keep up the good work. We sincerely hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards

"Thank you for all lovely memories"

5
20/04/2018

Greate location. Excellent service. Fantastic hotel and facilities. The staff were friendly and helpful. This was our first visit and we'll be back again. Definitely worth staying in! Thank you for all the lovely memories

IvanTod, General Manager at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn, responded to this review
Hello Dear Iliana, Thank you for your recent stay with us! Comments like yours is what make us keep up the good work. We sincerely hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards

"Amazing Hotel!"

5
18/04/2018

Excellent service at the hotel. Very clean and pretty rooms with big balcony. The hotel has pool with water slides and spending time there was very relaxing and fun at the same time. The resataurant was very clean and beautiful and the food there was delicious. The internet is free and with strong connection

IvanTod, General Manager at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn, responded to this review
Hello Dear Amanda, Thank you for your recent stay with us! Comments like yours is what make us keep up the good work. We sincerely hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards

"CjwKCAjw2dvWBRBvEiwADllhn3GwgbY9ia1KdK6G2ga9L1Q_mBcWCteX49lz1dl5lOFwTE5ojQdOUxoCAuoQAvD_BwE"

5
18/04/2018

Best place i ve ever been. I had some wonderful time there :)))!!! The have a really good decorated hotel and wonderfull food and beverages.If you are looking for a quiet place to chill out with your family or friends sunny beach is the right place now.

IvanTod, General Manager at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn, responded to this review
Hello Dear , Thank you for your recent stay with us! Comments like yours is what make us keep up the good work. We sincerely hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards

"Amazing"

5
14/04/2018

The rooms are perfect with a big balcony and comfortable beds , the staff i very polite speaking English very well and will help you with information about attractions and sight seeing i will fir sure recommend this place to my friends...!!! :)

IvanTod, Manager at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn, responded to this review
Hello Dear Peps Donnely, Thank you for your recent stay with us! Comments like yours is what make us keep up the good work. We sincerely hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards

"Great hotel"

5
13/04/2018

We are very astonished from the service at the hotel. Very clean and pretty. We have been spend few night at the bar really enjoyed. Nice pool with water slides. The internet is free and with strong connection.

IvanTod, General Manager at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn, responded to this review
Hello Dear Mina G, Thank you for your recent stay with us! Comments like yours is what make us keep up the good work. We sincerely hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards

"BEST WESTERN PLUS Premium Inn"

5
09/04/2018

I had really fantastic stay in the hotel ,very good place to spend the holiday. Excellent higiene and service . The food is wonderful and varied. My stay at the hotel was very nice, I recommend it to other people . THANKS !!!

IvanTod, General Manager at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn, responded to this review
Hello Dear, Thank you for your recent stay with us! Comments like yours is what make us keep up the good work. We sincerely hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards

"Very nice hotel and staff"

5
08/04/2018

Very nice!we spent the Ortodox Easter here and everything was perfect. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are big and clean. The food was very good. The hotel is located near the center. The beach is very close (5 minutes walking)

IvanTod, General Manager at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn, responded to this review
Hello Dear Diana, Thank you for your recent stay with us! Comments like yours is what make us keep up the good work. We sincerely hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards

"Amazing hotel! Lovely family vacation"

5
07/04/2018

I just got back from Sunny Beach, Bulgaria after spending a week at this lovely hotel. Sunny Beach looks like a ruin this time of year, so I would recommend visiting during the summer, but other than that- our trip was perfect. We were traveling as a family, with 2 small children and a baby. The room was clean, almost new, clean carpets, toiletries and beddings. The staff was so nice and patient, even when my little trouble makers were running around the restaurant area during breakfast. Great room service!! Loved the club sandwiches :) Thank you for a lovely visit! Will definitely recommend to everyone, and hopefully return sometime in the summer :)

IvanTod, General Manager at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn, responded to this review
Hello Dear Natali , Thank you for your recent stay with us! Comments like yours is what make us keep up the good work. We sincerely hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards

"Perfect vacation!!! "

5
05/04/2018

We have been to this awesome hotel during our vacation in april. The crew was amazing to as especially Martin Gochev and Haim Barak. The room was perfectly clean as much as enything else. For the money i paid i received much more. Even the food was fantastic... We will definitely come back at the summer!!!

IvanTod, General Manager at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn, responded to this review
Hello Dear Noam, Thank you for your recent stay with us! Comments like yours is what make us keep up the good work. We sincerely hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards

"Best Western PLUS Premium Inn"

5
27/02/2018

Very nice hotel ,very good place to spend the holiday. Excellent higiene and service . The food is wonderful, varied.My stay at the hotel was very nice, I recommend it to other people THANKS FOR GREAT HOLIDAY!!!.

IvanTod, General Manager at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn, responded to this review
Hello Dear Anton, Thank you for your recent stay with us! Comments like yours is what make us keep up the good work. We sincerely hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards.

"a warm welcomed experience"

5
27/02/2018

I had really fantastic stay in the hotel. The wonderful atmosphere of tidiness and comfort is combined with the responsive and polite personnel. Moreover, I had an access to all facilities presented there, where I enjoyed the well maintained swimming pool the most. Thank you for your hospitality!

IvanTod, General Manager at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn, responded to this review
Hello Dear Sir / Madam, Thank you for your recent stay with us! Comments like yours is what make us keep up the good work. We sincerely hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards.

"???"

5
27/02/2018

Nice place to stay for a vacation. Good location and comfort room. We were only for two nights, but enjoyed hotel and the resort. have played in the casino and won money, so next year agian ??so next year again, but will stay for longer to enjoy the slides and the beach

IvanTod, General Manager at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn, responded to this review
Hello Dear Sir / Madam, Thank you for your recent stay with us! Comments like yours is what make us keep up the good work. We sincerely hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards.

"Great Hotel"

5
26/02/2018

The hotel is clearly new and very modern.I like the food and the athmoshere in the restaurant . My kid enjoyed the kid`s pool. It`s near to beach and differnet restourands and shops. I reccomend the hotel for family vacation

IvanTod, General Manager at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn, responded to this review
Hello Dear Sir / Madam, Thank you for your recent stay with us! Comments like yours is what make us keep up the good work. We sincerely hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards.

"Mr Veselin Georgiev "

5
23/02/2018

A great hotel, friendly and friendly staff, excellent room conditions. Absolutely diverse and delicious food. I wish you all the best, I look forward to our next meeting. I will strongly advise you, you were great.

IvanTod, General Manager at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn, responded to this review
Hello Mr Georgiev Thank you for your recent stay with us! What a fantastic review you left for us. Thank you sincerely and we hope to welcome you back in the very near future. Best regards.

"Nice place"

5
10/02/2018

We were with children for a few days! Very good hotel, great location. The food is wonderful, varied. The rooms are large and clean. The staff is great. I recommend visiting this great place! THANKS FOR GREAT HOLIDAY!!!

IvanTod, General Manager at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn, responded to this review
Hello Dear Sir / Madam, Thank you for your recent stay with us! Comments like yours is what make us keep up the good work. We sincerely hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards.

"Quite "

5
10/02/2018

I would like to share my experience of my stay at this hotel.It was during Christmas and New year.We bought a Christmas package and stayed in Premium in until 02.01.2018.I and my party choose this hotel because of my previous stay in the past summer where I had a wonderful vacation.I have never been to the Sunny beach through the winter but after a long discussion with my friends finally, we have got a decision buying the Christmas offer.It was amazing that the staff of the hotel has remembered all of our party.We received a free upgrade to Family suits as we have paid for a standard type of Roms.The food was one of the best I have ever met, the apartment was spacious and clean enough big to welcome more than 6 people.I felt my self as at home and will visit the hotel in the future.

IvanTod, General Manager at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn, responded to this review
Hello Dear Sir / Madam, Thank you for your recent stay with us! Comments like yours is what make us keep up the good work. We sincerely hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards.

"Great time!"

5
04/02/2018

The hotel is greatly located, close to all the attractions and the amenities Sunny Beach has to offer. The hotel is very clean, the staff are extremely courteous and the Aqua park is of a world class.

IvanTod, General Manager at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn, responded to this review
Hello Dear, Thank you for your resent stay with us! We really appreciate your comment and hope to welcome again. Kind regards!

"Amazing stay"

5
11/01/2018

We stayed in The Hotel 4 nights. It was an amazing stay. Rooms are big and have comfortable bed, the food in the restaurant is always fresh. Staff is very friendly and professional, always ready to help. We will definitely be back!

IvanTod, General Manager at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn, responded to this review
Hello Dear Sir / Madam, Thank you for your recent stay with us! Comments like yours is what make us keep up the good work. We sincerely hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards.

"The Best Hotel in Sunny Beach"

5
11/01/2018

The hotel was fabulous! The really enjoied our stay in Best Western PLUS Premium Inn. Once you enter the hotel from the busy days you can instantly feel in whole different world of tranquility. The room was quiet, spacious and well decorated, the bed was super comfy, the bathroom was amazing, the stuff were welcoming nice and helpful. The pool are is amazing as well. We appreciated the minbar, the 24/7 reception and the luggage store.

IvanTod, General Manager at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn, responded to this review
Hello Dear Don, Thank you sincerely for your perfect evaluation of your stay with us. Comments like yours is what make us keep up the good work. We sincerely hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards.

"Amazing stay"

5
03/01/2018

Amazing stay ! Helpful staff, really central good location and overall very clean hotel. It is right next to the shopping street but located in a less 200 m to the beach, whicj is just great. Furniture isnew, breakfast is also quite good with everything you need. It has an amazing pool area, even there is a water slides ! For it's central location and everything, price is very good in comparison.

IvanTod, General Manager at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn, responded to this review
Dear Sir, Thank you for you review and your perfect evaluation of your stay with us. Comments like yours is what make us keep up the good work. We sincerely hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards !

"Xmas Eve stay"

5
27/12/2017

Brilliant Hotel, very modern, lovely food and lovely staff, highly recommended .great position casino attached if your into that, All Inclusive package brilliant.well worth a stay or holiday, free parking.

IvanTod, General Manager at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn, responded to this review
Dear Sir, Thank you for you review and you recent stay with as! We hope to see you again. Marry Christmas and Happy new year! Kind regards

"One of the finest hotels in area.."

5
29/10/2017

Suburb hotel with modern style..located only 5 min From the beach and less to center area.all facilities are new.Staff is friendly and polite...good value for you money. Im definatly will come back again here. thanks Regards Georgi.A

IvanTod, General Manager at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! We are looking to see you back!

"Unforgettable vacation"

5
29/10/2017

I would like to say that my stay at Premium inn was amazing.I enjoyed the food,always well cooked and prepared,large variety of meals.The staff at the reception was always polite and most importantly always smiling.The rooms were being cleaned every single day.If I visit Bulgaria again,I will definately be in Premium inn.

IvanTod, General Manager at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! We are looking to see you back!

"Nice new hotel"

5
29/10/2017

The hotel is new and modern.Very good center location.The rooms are clean and nice.Very friendly staff.A visit to Old nesseber is a must. Try Mexicano restaurant good food good price.My wife loved it.

IvanTod, General Manager at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! We are looking to see you back!

"Great stay"

5
28/10/2017

We really enjoyed our stay. Great cusmomer service and attitude. The restauran is modern and food is really nice. We spend a good time at the pool a d a lots of fun on the water slides The rooms a prery nice and new with modern amenities

IvanTod, General Manager at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! We are looking to see you back!

"Didn't enjoy the stay"

2
26/10/2017

We came to the hotel at time of evening meal, and just to find out the hotel doesn't have a parking. Actually most of the hotels doesn't have parking, but the site where we booked room said differently. Anyway the parking was and old and unfinished buildinf few minute with car away. With different price, but this isn't even that bad. When we finnaly went to reastaurant we also found there is no free drink for the meal, but those paid ones were only from the fridge, which upset me even more. And when I didn't know about it all and asked for a glass for the drink one man from the kitchen asked me why I need it and then repliem with 'didn't they tell you in the reception?'. I knew I won't like it. The room was nice, big and pretty, but it had shared balcony on the first floor (or ground floor, not sure) so we asked for a different one. After waiting whole hour for new room with smaller bathroom and separate balcony we found out the hotel is built in U letter, so all the people that want to scream from one room to another have a perfect possibility and use it no matter of the time. The lady at the reception seemed tired of peple wanting something else, asking questions and after all she was very nice. I want to also mention there was a lot of people from Turkey, I felt a little like in Turkey vacation.

IvanTod, General Manager at Best Western PLUS Premium Inn, responded to this review
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for you review! We are glad to hear that you have satisfied with our rooms. We regret to know that the your recent stay at Premium Inn Hotel was not as expected by you. Further to your comments regarding the parking lots, we would like kindly to advice you that the hotels offers defenatlly that located in in a back side, upon request you may use is well a valey service. The Dinner time in the hotel is from 6 PM till 9 PM on the buffer if is prepaid and ilcludes and the food, all type of bevarages a agans charge. We would like to thank the guests for their recent stay and would like to have the chance to accommodate them again and prove the highest level of service at Premium Inn Hotel. Kind Regards,