Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

Best Western Premier Hotel Richmond City Gateway, Richmond

4303 Commerce Road, 23234-2239, Richmond, United States - Vedi su una mappa
Best Western Premier Richmond City Gateway - Area esterna Il Best Western Premier Richmond City Gateway è situato nel centro di Richmond. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

A soli 10 minuti dal centro di Richmond, il Best Western Premier Richmond City Gateway si trova nei pressi dell'Interstate 95. Offriamo un ampio parcheggio gratuito e siamo vicini a tutto il meglio che la Virginia centrale ha da offrire. Gli ospiti apprezzeranno il sorprendente mix di storia, cultura e attività ricreative all'aperto che caratterizza Richmond, Virginia. La posizione dell'hotel a Richmond è ideale per coloro che desiderano scoprire il meglio della capitale della Virginia, senza dover pagare gli elevati prezzi tipici del centro città. Passeggia lungo la storica Monument Avenue, gira tra le caffetterie e le gallerie del Fan District e visita la chiesa di St. John’s, dove si tenne il famoso discorso di Patrick Henry. Non perderti le esclusive boutique di Carytown e il rafting sulle rapide del fiume James. Se sei a Richmond per affari, potrai approfittare di business center aperto 24 ore su 24, accesso wireless a Internet ad alta velocità gratuito e circa 370 metri quadri di spazio per eventi e riunioni di lavoro. Il Greater Richmond Convention Center, gli uffici del governo statali, DuPont, Philip Morris/Altria Group, Inc. e il Defense Supply Center di Richmond si trovano a 10 minuti dall'hotel. Dopo una giornata piena di impegni a Richmond, rilassati al Victor Bar & Grill, che serve colazione e cena in un'atmosfera vivace. Potrai inoltre mantenerti in forma nel nostro centro fitness all'avanguardia e nella piscina all’aperto.

Best Western Premier

Hotel Richmond City Gateway




i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Ristorante
  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Lounge / Bar
    Lounge / Bar
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Parcheggio esterno
    Parcheggio esterno
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 6 viaggiatori
Molto buono
Nella media
Affari Affari
Da solo Da solo
In coppia In coppia
In famiglia In famiglia
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
Qualità del sonno

"Desk promised cancellation but was still billed for room"

User 30/03/2021

Awful customer service. Arrived with pets, but was told that hotel had changed hands and would not honor previous owners pet-friendly policy. Even though reservation was made the same day, and the agent on the phone was very clear that it was a pet friendly hotel. Upon arrival, desk clerk agreed to cancel reservation with refund, so we went elsewhere, but we were still billed our credit card, and have been fighting for months to get our money back. This was a last minute booking so we needed a place to stay, but other than that, the place was pretty shabby looking, and seemed unsafe, so unless you absolute need to stay there, I would recommend looking for another hotel.

"Girls soccer tournament"

FightOnJeff, Naperville, Illinois 26/03/2021

Our room was clean and orderly. Some are under construction with dust. Need to drive to any food destinations. I just have to say the girl manager in the morning was very accommodating and nice. She was great on our morning check-out. However, the night manager has to be the classiest dressed hotel manager with an incredible supportive attitude. He wore a three-piece nice suit both nights we were there and said “hello” every time we came in. You have such a great staff at a location that I think may garner some complaints. Thank you two for an enjoyable stay and God Bless!

"Great Comfortable Stay"

truejew79, South Boston, Virginia 14/03/2021

Last minute overnight stay to avoid driving home 2 1/2 hours away. The family really enjoyed it. The service desk associates were all very friendly. The price was affordable & the rooms are very clean.

"Great Stay"

User 09/03/2021

Came in with my son's team. Hotel took care of all our needs and made sure we had a full hot breakfast before the tournament. Seems like they were the only hotel to do so. Thanks to the hotel staff for everything

"Traveling "

User 07/03/2021

What a bad place to stay no hot water I was up half the night with noise from next room I had to go to the main desk to complain no coffee maker very expensive no free breakfast I will not be staying there again

"Nice rooms"

User 02/03/2021

Property is newly renovated. I loved the look and the staff was great. Maybe when i return the restaurant will be opened. If there was anything i could change it would be the elevators. They are bland inside. NO artwork or information besides social distance signs.

"Overnight stop"

natmc33076, Coral Springs,Fl 24/04/2020

When checking in that evening asked about breakfast- told next door at adjacent grill restaurant. In the morning told this is an express IHG so no breakfast, but can purchase next door at cost $$. I have stayed at other IHG this was a surprise, not happy since there are other hotels on each corner. Breakfast available extra fee. Paid $91.00 for one night

IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Richmond City Gateway, responded to this review
Hello natmc33076, Thank you for your overnight stay and for taking the time to leave us feedback. As a full-service hotel with a full-service restaurant on-site, breakfast rates are offered separately. If not yet a member, I suggest joining the IHG Rewards Club program and book the breakfast rate to get a better deal. I hope you choose our hotel again! Best regards, Clayton Guilanda Case Manager IHGService

"May improve but not good at this time"

John T, Chatham 23/03/2020

I read reviews that said there was construction but the room were fine. We got there after a 13 hour drive from Florida so we're in no mood to lose our deposit and find another place. First notice the hallway was dirty from construction work. The room was not dirty but didn't display cleanliness. The bathroom was less than pleasant with a cracked Sink and stained floor. Worst of all was finding a cockroach in the bathroom the next morning. It may be better in a few months but today it's a dirty dump.

IHGService, General Manager at Best Western Premier Richmond City Gateway, responded to this review
Hello Mr. Bailey, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Richmond South - City Gateway. We are acknowledging the concerns you have raised; we apologize for the experience. We are currently in the process of renovating the property to give our guests a unique and fresh experience of what IHG has to offer. However, we should not use this as an excuse to provide you with the level of cleanliness in the room and the hallways and damaged amenities. We are determined to ensure that our hotels provide a combined sense of comfort and happiness with touches of real wonder and making the necessary changes would help us provide a better experience to all our guests in the future. Your observations have been raised with our Management team, so they can look into it more closely. Furthermore, I have sent you a private message to gather more information about your reservation. I hope you find the time to respond. At the end of the day, it is the smile that we see in our guests and the joy that you share of your stay that we always look forward to. I hope you will give us a chance by booking with us again to show you that your unsatisfactory stay was an exception. Again, thank you for sharing your comments. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Safe Travels. Hector P Case Manager IHGService

"Clean and comfortable"

CFofLL, Fredericton, Canada 15/02/2020

We stayed here on American Thanksgiving and unfortunately their restaurant was closed for the holiday. and we had to go out for dinner. The staff were pleasant and helpful and showed us which local restaurants were open. The next morning we had a custom made breakfast in the restaurant which was excellent. It was included with our room and was much better than the usual complimentary breakfasts you get on the road.

HolidayInnR2, General Manager at Best Western Premier Richmond City Gateway, responded to this review
CFofLL, Thanks for taking the time to write a review. I'm glad you enjoyed your breakfast and your room while staying with us. Please come back again and see all the exciting changes that are happening with the renovations. Thanks, Dwayne B. General Manager

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.