Habitación 1
Habitación 2
Habitación 3
Código ventaja

Best Western Premier Hotel Richmond City Gateway, Richmond

4303 Commerce Road, 23234-2239, Richmond, United States - Ver en un mapa
Best Western Premier Richmond City Gateway - Vista exterior El Best Western Premier Richmond City Gateway se encuentra en el centro de Richmond. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

Situado a solamente 10 minutos del centro de Richmond, el Best Western Premier Richmond City Gateway se encuentra justo a la salida de la I-95. Ofrecemos un amplio estacionamiento gratuito y estamos cerca de todo lo que el centro de Virginia tiene para ofrecer. Los huéspedes podrán disfrutar de la vibrante mezcla de historia, cultura y actividades de recreo al aire libre en Richmond, Virginia. La ubicación de este hotel en Richmond, Virginia, es ideal para aquellos que quieran disfrutar de lo mejor de la capital de Virginia sin pagar los elevados precios del centro. Dé un paseo por la histórica Monument Avenue, visite las cafeterías y las galerías del distrito Fan y vaya hasta la Iglesia de San Juan, el lugar donde se pronunció el famoso discurso de Patrick Henry. No se pierda las exclusivas boutiques de Carytown y el piragüismo en aguas rápidas en el río James. Si se encuentran en viaje de negocios en Richmond, Virginia, los huéspedes del hotel podrán disfrutar de un centro de negocios abierto las 24 horas, acceso gratuito a Internet de alta velocidad inalámbrico y de 370 metros cuadrados de espacio para eventos para reuniones de negocios. El centro de convenciones Greater Richmond, las oficinas del gobierno estatal, DuPont, Philip Morris/Altria Group, Inc y el centro de suministros de defensa de Richmond están situados a 10 minutos del hotel. Después de un ajetreado día en Richmond, Virginia, relájese en el Victor Bar & Grill, que sirve desayunos y cenas en un ambiente animado. Podrá mantenerse al día con sus entrenamientos con un gimnasio actualizado y una piscina al aire libre.

Best Western Premier

Hotel Richmond City Gateway

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Restaurante
    Restaurante
  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Salones / Bares
    Salones / Bares
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Estacionamiento al aire libre
    Estacionamiento al aire libre
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 1 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
1
Muy bueno
0
Normal
0
Malo
0
Pésimo
0
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
0
De negocios De negocios
0
En familia En familia
0
En pareja En pareja
0
En solitario En solitario
0
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Nice rooms"

5
User 02/03/2021

Property is newly renovated. I loved the look and the staff was great. Maybe when i return the restaurant will be opened. If there was anything i could change it would be the elevators. They are bland inside. NO artwork or information besides social distance signs.

"Overnight stop"

3
natmc33076, Coral Springs,Fl 24/04/2020

When checking in that evening asked about breakfast- told next door at adjacent grill restaurant. In the morning told this is an express IHG so no breakfast, but can purchase next door at cost $$. I have stayed at other IHG this was a surprise, not happy since there are other hotels on each corner. Breakfast available extra fee. Paid $91.00 for one night

IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Richmond City Gateway, responded to this review
Hello natmc33076, Thank you for your overnight stay and for taking the time to leave us feedback. As a full-service hotel with a full-service restaurant on-site, breakfast rates are offered separately. If not yet a member, I suggest joining the IHG Rewards Club program and book the breakfast rate to get a better deal. I hope you choose our hotel again! Best regards, Clayton Guilanda Case Manager IHGService

"May improve but not good at this time"

1
John T, Chatham 23/03/2020

I read reviews that said there was construction but the room were fine. We got there after a 13 hour drive from Florida so we're in no mood to lose our deposit and find another place. First notice the hallway was dirty from construction work. The room was not dirty but didn't display cleanliness. The bathroom was less than pleasant with a cracked Sink and stained floor. Worst of all was finding a cockroach in the bathroom the next morning. It may be better in a few months but today it's a dirty dump.

IHGService, General Manager at Best Western Premier Richmond City Gateway, responded to this review
Hello Mr. Bailey, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Richmond South - City Gateway. We are acknowledging the concerns you have raised; we apologize for the experience. We are currently in the process of renovating the property to give our guests a unique and fresh experience of what IHG has to offer. However, we should not use this as an excuse to provide you with the level of cleanliness in the room and the hallways and damaged amenities. We are determined to ensure that our hotels provide a combined sense of comfort and happiness with touches of real wonder and making the necessary changes would help us provide a better experience to all our guests in the future. Your observations have been raised with our Management team, so they can look into it more closely. Furthermore, I have sent you a private message to gather more information about your reservation. I hope you find the time to respond. At the end of the day, it is the smile that we see in our guests and the joy that you share of your stay that we always look forward to. I hope you will give us a chance by booking with us again to show you that your unsatisfactory stay was an exception. Again, thank you for sharing your comments. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Safe Travels. Hector P Case Manager IHGService

"Clean and comfortable"

4
CFofLL, Fredericton, Canada 15/02/2020

We stayed here on American Thanksgiving and unfortunately their restaurant was closed for the holiday. and we had to go out for dinner. The staff were pleasant and helpful and showed us which local restaurants were open. The next morning we had a custom made breakfast in the restaurant which was excellent. It was included with our room and was much better than the usual complimentary breakfasts you get on the road.

HolidayInnR2, General Manager at Best Western Premier Richmond City Gateway, responded to this review
CFofLL, Thanks for taking the time to write a review. I'm glad you enjoyed your breakfast and your room while staying with us. Please come back again and see all the exciting changes that are happening with the renovations. Thanks, Dwayne B. General Manager

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.