CAMERE 1
CAMERE 2
CAMERE 3
Codice vantaggio

Best Western Premier Seehotel Krautkraemer, Muenster

4.0/5  - basé sur 196 notations.
Zum Hiltruper See 173, 48165, Muenster, Germany - visualizzare mappa
Best Western Premier Seehotel Krautkraemer - Facciata dell'albergo Il Best Western Premier Seehotel Krautkraemer è situato nel centro di Muenster. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Il Best Western Premier® Seehotel Krautkraemer gode di una magnifica posizione sul lungolago dell'Hiltruper See, circondato da boschi, campi e prati. L'hotel è situato in una posizione ideale, a breve distanza da un campo da golf a 18 buche, dal centro storico di Muenster e da numerose piste ciclabili. Per riunioni d'affari, l'hotel dispone di tutte le attrezzature per conferenze, fra cui sale meeting, supporti audio e video ed un personale qualificato in grado di garantire l'ottima riuscita della tua riunione di lavoro. Dopo un'intensa giornata di lavoro, potrai rilassarti nell'area benessere comprensiva di piscina coperta, centro di bellezza e sauna. Il rilassamento ed il cibo buono vanno di pari passo: il nostro ristorante è famoso a livello locale per la sua cucina internazionale e tradizionale e per la splendida vista sul lago. Ti auguriamo un soggiorno gradevole!

Best Western Premier

Seehotel Krautkraemer

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Ristorante
    Ristorante
  • Piscina coperta
    Piscina coperta
  • Sicuro
    Sicuro
  • Sauna
    Sauna
  • Servizio massaggi
    Servizio massaggi
  • Servizio di lavanderia in loco
    Servizio di lavanderia in loco
  • Campo da tennis
    Campo da tennis
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2017
Basato sul parere di 196 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
57
Molto buono
89
Nella media
35
Scarso
11
Pessimo
4
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
78
Business Business
59
Da solo Da solo
17
Di coppia Di coppia
37
In coppia In coppia
57
In famiglia In famiglia
25
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
20
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Birthday weekend with my daughter"

4
18/06/2018

After many years we decided to go back to this lovely location. Big plus are the really beautiful surroundings with the lake that invites for a pleasant walk. We were welcomed really nicely by the staff who even helped us find a restaurant which was just about still open in town as it was rather late when my other children arrived from university. Our room was fabulous - view over the lake from a balcony with two chairs. The room was clean and nice- not huge, but I'm sure there are suites with more space - but we really did not feel cramped. In the morning we enjoyed an excellent breakfast buffet, then we went for a swim in the truly amazing indoor pool. We took coffee on the terrace later on, on a sunny day just the place to be. We liked the secure parking, the generous communal space and the quietness of the night. We will come back!!! The hotel director congratulated my daughter and even treated her to complimentary cake & coffee. Very nice gesture. The hotel is a drive away from town, but that's not a big deal. Perfect setting for family parties & weddings. Highly recommended. If the restaurant had a light bar menu, we'd give a 5th star.

"No airconditioning with noisy terrace of bistro in summernights until late hours degrade sleeping comfort"

2
09/06/2018

The rooms at the lakeside are noisy due to terraces below. No strict policy on quietness from 01:00.Shutting windows result in underventilated hot rooms. We really regretted our stay here. Avois the rooms at thre lakeside

"Relaxing Atmosphere"

4
19/01/2018

I lodged there for one night for business reasons recently . The hotel is in the country side , no noise , no traffic , so a quite relaxing atmosphere. My room was quite , very clean . Bathroom a bit small compared to room size . Big TV screen with few international channels . Good free wifi connection. Breakfast very satisfactory

"Great 2 Night Stay"

5
22/12/2017

Absolutely recommend Krautkramer to anyone in Australia for a stayover in Muenster whether business or leisure. While the location is not in the Aldstadt, the small trip into the center of town is not a problem either by train or car. The rooms are huge, the location is by a lake and near a canal. The woods with birdlife outside is a treat.

"Relax and enjoy yourself"

4
24/10/2017

Beautiful location, serine, great breakfast, nice rooms, helpful staff. A car is helpful if intent is to tour, since accessibility otherwise is problematic, Nice swimming pool, sauna and wrllness center. Great place to relax a day or two, to unwind and look after yourself....

"WE ENJOYED OUR STAT"

5
27/07/2017

We stayed one night on our way back to the UK after a holiday in Germany. ..sat nav found it fine...We had a nice room overlooking the lake....nice to just sit and watch. ... went to the restaurant and was served by a really nice but very busy guy..... nice food. ...and drinks. ..and nice quiet for on. ..tasty breakfast. ..and we were on our way.......would l stay again...definitely no problem....

""Friendly behaviour"!"

2
01/06/2017

My wife and I spent our wedding night in this the ex-Kraut Krämer hotel; this was in June 1994, and the whole experience was wonderful, apart from the stifling hot air in the room. Clearly there was no air conditioning and, it was very hot that June. The waitresses and waiters were so polite, professional and spoke with the hotel guests with great respect. Indeed, back in 1994, this hotel was renowned for its professionalism, unique style and expertly-cooked dishes. I met up with a girlfriend of mine a few days ago, and I did of course noticed some changes which, weren´t welcome in my book. The carpets had run past their expiry date; the atmosphere was lacking in the vitality and basically, life! The waitresses were friendly enough but, the then Kraut Krämer professional and unique style, was no longer present. A few young waiters spoke to us and other hotel guests, as if we were on chummy level with them. This “friendly behaviour” is my humble opinion, is never called for from hotel staff, unless a guess invites it! Yes, the pleasant-looking Hiltruper See still surrounds this hotel area but inside this now Best Western Hotel, it has become literally what it is, one of a chain of Hotels. It´s individuality, style, character, have all disappeared. Guess who won´t be visiting this hotel ever again?

"Very relaxing four night stay"

4
19/03/2017

I had a suite of rooms here for four nights. There was plenty of room for entertaining which we did. There are extensive walking trails around the lake or along the canal. The pool is large and suitable for laps. The food is top notch. They are closed for lunch during winter, but town is close with a car. This is a great place to stay when visiting Munster. The rooms are a bit dated in decor.

"Nice Hotel for Exploring the City of Muenster & Surrounding Area"

4
14/10/2016

The hotel is located in a suburb of Muenster, about 20 minutes (10 kilometer) from the city center of Muenster. I had booked a "golf package" incl. two nights, two greenfees, as well as half board. The value for the money was good and the stay at the hotel a pleasant surprise. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The (single) room was regular but convenient. Both breakfast and dinner met my expectations. The bar offers a 50% discount on almost all drinks during certain hours - which is a great deal. The indoor pool has a good size for swimming. There is only one sauna available. Everything is well kept - but a bit old-fashioned.

"Lovely Time travel"

4
11/10/2016

When you enter, you are beamed to the 1970s. However, this is a pure delight, as every corner is amazingly well kept and super-clean. Rooms are huge and the ones facing the lake have really beautiful views. Beds are a little on the soft side, though. Staff is extremely friendly and welcoming. Big compliment!!

"Great place"

5
03/10/2016

We really enjoyed this hotel with very good and super friendly staff. Hospitality with a big H. The rooms are a bit outdated but good enough. The breakfast buffet is large and well replenished. For my B-day we received a free piece of excellent cake with a latte macchiato. Well thought of.

"Nice location for 1 night"

4
13/08/2016

I stayed at the hotel Krautkrämer for one night in August. The hotel belongs to the best western group. He building and rooms are more than 40 years old and would need a full renovation. The rooms are clean however out of style, including the furniture. The location however is very nice, at Lake Hiltrup and my room had a nice view to the lake. Sleep quality was excellent, very quiet, despite the walls are thin and the neighbors are easily heard. The restaurant with timber ceilings is old as well, however here it fits and feels cozy. The food is excellent, and they have a nice wine list. The service was friendly and excellent as well. The breakfast buffet was nice as well. All in all and despite its age this is a good and affordable hotel to spend a night in the Münster area, without being in the middle of a busy town.

"Nice place and a nice hotel"

4
28/07/2016

We stayed one night and it was a very nice hotel. Nice location, nice room with a view, nice and friendly staff and a very good breakfast. The pool was nice. We could swim and play in it and there were almost no one there. Very nice and clean pool. The room was big with a comfortable bed. The bathroom was nice and really clean. Would like to come back. Cant say anything bad about this hotel

"Happy hour in the bar"

4
23/07/2016

We stayed for a week for a golf holiday. What was noticable is that there were many people from Holland also on golf holiday with the same company. Golfcourses by the way were fine. The hotel was nice, but it wasn't that exceptional as another Best Western premier hotel I visited before. Lovely setting with lakeview from the hotel window. We had dinner included and it was good. Menu's were in German only, so it was often guessing what we got. Easy parking in front of the hotel. Best here was the spacious bar with a really great choice of drinks, and plenty of home made cocktails invented by the bartender. Between 6 PM and 8 PM was happy hour, so very good deal for a drink (or two) before dinner. Many thanks to bartender Kaï.

"wonderful location"

4
23/06/2016

Good hotel with old fashioned look of the restaurant. Rooms comfortable, WIFI free of charge, nice bed. There is a swimming pool and spa facilities in the hotel. The view of the lake is fabulous. Jog around the lake, direct access from the hotel. We had dinner in the restaurant and the food was absolutely excellent.

"go somewhere else"

1
01/04/2016

very sad to say this hotel is the worst my self and wife have stayed in needs to be rebuilt and the staff all given the boot now rust on taps floor carpet dirty and in need of replacing now bathroom destining to use the beds well past there sell by date the hotel needs a major clean inside and out the staff are so far up them self's you would think them the guess not one had a smile on there face i have been in business a long time and would never allow this lot near the public if you asked for help in any matter it was to much trouble for them the woman that dose the beauty and spa should go and learn some manners and respect for the customers not only shall we not be back but shall never use the best western group again very sad to say

Kay P, Manager at Best Western Premier Seehotel Krautkraemer, responded to this review
Dear Sir, thank you very much for your stay in our BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Krautkrämer and your comment after your departure here on the Homepage of Tripadvisor. We feel very sorry about, that we do not reach your expectation for your stay with us in our hotel. Please accept that we will not comment every item of your comment, but we understand, that your expectation was completly different to our offered service and offered facilities. We notice your evaluation of our staff, also in the Beauty and Spa area, where we do not find an appointment with you in our data, and will inform them about your point of view of our behavior and "bad vibes", starting with myself. Dear Sir, we are deeply sorry, that we are the reason for, that you will never choose one of our Best Western Hotels for future overnight stays, so we can only hope, also for our colleagues, that you accept our apology and think about a "second chance". With best regards BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Krautkrämer Kay Plesse General Manager

"Nice place for business dinner"

4
18/10/2015

Stayed there for 3 days in a business trip, the location it's nice, surrounded by the woods, with the big lake in front. The staff is friendly and very nice, the rooms are OK, nothing too special, but good enough. The buffet dinner has lots of options, cold and hot. The bar downstairs its a good option to chat for a wile wile enjoying a drink with friends. The city center it's not far. Not a bad option in Hiltrup!!

"Nice hotel!!!"

5
13/10/2015

I have spent 1 night with my family in this hotel. It is good time thanks to nice view and good facility. And hotel staffs also are very kind. To praise the good breakfast with hot scrambled eggs and hot coffee.

"Convention Hotel, quiet location, good ambience"

4
25/09/2015

We have our yearly company retreat in this place and the ambience is nice and informal. The rooms are typical 4-star standard, nothing fancy but you find everything you'd expect. The food is very good and the location is very quiet with a beautiful lakeview (make sure you reserve a room with lakeview, not parking lot view). Overall, this is a good location for company functions as well as business travelers. There's not much to do around here except taking a walk around the lake, so if you're looking for action, this ain't it...

"Wow"

5
31/07/2015

I've stayed at many hotels throughout the world and I would have to say that this one is at the top of the list for quality, dining and friendly people. The environment of the surrounding lake and forest transports you to a beautiful and calm place after a long journey. What a privaledge to have stayed at such a nice place.

"So beautiful!"

5
13/07/2015

Myself and my boyfriend stayed at this wonderful retreat recently and absolutely loved it! We go away most weekends and never visit the same place twice however we are already planning on coming back for Christmas. The lake and surrounding area was so lovley, we hired bikes (€5 each bike for 4 hours!) And thoroughly enjoyed exploring the lake and local river area which was just the perfect way to forget about a hard week at work. We stayed in an executive room overlooking the lake and loved waking up in the morning and having a coffee on the balcony listening to the birds and enjoying nature. The breakfast was fabulous and the food in the restaurant was very good as was the service. We also loved the cocktails in the downstairs bar!! We swam in the refreshing pool which was very welcomed in the 38 degrees heat! Overall we couldn't fault this place at all!!! Thank you for looking after us so well and we will see you again very soon!

"great stay"

5
20/04/2015

we stayed for 2 nights in April. Hotel was well beyond expectations in terms of room quality- upgraded to suite- with 2 balconies, food quality and service. We used the pool, which was great for our 8 year old and plenty room to relax. also walked round lake. Hotel is very quiet and relaxing, with sports facilities nearby. A real find

"Friendly and nice location"

4
01/11/2014

Turned up late in the evening without having booked, and this was no problem. Friendly and helpful woman behind the reception. Although a chain hotel, this place still has ambience and personality even if it's not to my cleaner taste everything is well thought out and covetable. Really nice and generous breakfast with lovely views overlooking the lake.