Prenota il tuo hotel

Camere 1

Camere 2

Camere 3

Camere 4

Camere 5

Camere 6

Camere 7

Camere 8

Camere 9
Codice vantaggio


Houston, Etats-Unis






2  Adulti0   Bambino

Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

Best Western Plus Hotel Houston Energy Corridor, Houston

1000 Highway 6 N, 77079-1005, Houston, Etats-Unis - Vedi su una mappa
Best Western Plus Houston Energy Corridor - Area esterna Il Best Western Plus Houston Energy Corridor è situato nel centro di Houston. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Cerchi un hotel vicino all'Energy Corridor di Houston? Il Best Western Plus Houston Energy Corridor ha tutto ciò di cui hai bisogno per trascorrere un soggiorno rilassante. Ci sono molti hotel a Houston, Texas, ma solo noi sappiamo unire una location di prima qualità ai servizi migliori. Gli ospiti di questo hotel situato nel centro dell'Energy Corridor di Houston apprezzeranno le camere 100% non fumatori con frigorifero e microonde, perfette per soggiorni prolungati.Ci occuperemo noi del pasto più importante della giornata. Il SureStay Plus Houston Energy Corridor Hotel offre una colazione all'americana completa gratuita che include un piatto caldo a base di carne, waffle caldi da farcire a piacere, vari tipi di pasticcini e di pane, frutta fresca di stagione e yogurt. Inoltre, potrai gustare caffè Folgers® a volontà 24 ore su 24.L'hotel è lieto di ospitare viaggiatori d'affari e turisti. Che siano stati i convegni del centro città, un evento presso il Reliant Stadium and Arena o lo shopping nella zona di Galleria, di certo meriti un hotel di Houston che possa offrirti tutti i confort di casa a solo breve distanza da tutte le destinazioni principali.Soprattutto i viaggiatori d'affari amano soggiornare da noi, sapendo di godere di tutte le comodità senza ulteriori esborsi. Dalla biancheria da letto di lusso, al personale cordiale e ai servizi che ti fanno sentire come a casa, il nostro hotel di Houston è stato concepito per garantire il massimo del confort.Prenota il tuo prossimo soggiorno al Best Western Plus Houston Energy Corridor per ottenere le tariffe migliori! Ti auguriamo un soggiorno gradevole!

Best Western Plus

Hotel Houston Energy Corridor




i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione gratuita
    Colazione gratuita
  • Piscina
  • Hotel dotato di aria condizionata
    Hotel dotato di aria condizionata
  • Reception 24 ore su 24
    Reception 24 ore su 24
  • Cassaforte in camera
    Cassaforte in camera
  • Centro fitness/Centro benessere
    Centro fitness/Centro benessere
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Travelers Choice 2020
Certificate of Excellence 2020
Travelers_Choice 2020
Basato sul parere di 232 viaggiatori
Molto buono
Nella media
Affari Affari
Da solo Da solo
In coppia In coppia
In famiglia In famiglia
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
Qualità del sonno

"Good Value Outside Downtown Houston"

User 18/01/2023

This hotel is clean and a good value if don't mind driving into Houston when visiting. It includes a free breakfast with decent options IF you are not watching sugar and carb intake. Skip the bar next door for food=HORRIBLE! and check out Blue Agave which was less than a mile away or any of the other restaurants located on the same street.

"The Best Hotel I've ever stayed in the staff is professional"

elishiabb, Houston, Texas 12/01/2023

The stay was wonderful from customer service, housekeeping breakfast Parking excellent They go beyond expectations My fiancé can't stop talking about the front desk staff how they greeted us etc…………….

"Wonderful experience!!!"

User 27/12/2022

You need to use this facility. Nothing could have been better. Facility like new! Staff friendly, helpful, competent! Breakfast area was clean, well attended & food was very good; ! Price was great! We really enjoyed having our pets!

"Pet friendly price not for them staying"

User 26/11/2022

When a room cost $90 and pet rate is $50 it is very disappointing, what was disappointing is website says pet price is $30 . But room was a good place to stay. Previously would stay frequently when it was Drury hotels.

"Visiting family"

User 07/11/2022

We used to stay here when it was a Drury Inn which we loved. I love the new paint job and furniture in the lobby and breakfast area. Good breakfast, too. Only negative is they closed the hot tub in. I missed that! Also the parking lot is very well lit!

"I enjoyed my stay!"

jfreeman22897, Austin, Texas 17/10/2022

The hotel was very clean. smelled good. staff was very nice. literally only nit picky things i would say is maybe offer more than 1 meat for breakfast. There was only sausage. and two, the water took a while to get hot . you have to turn the shower on then leave it running for a few minutes for it to actually get hot. other than that everything else was fine besides the elevators took a lonnnng time to come lol.


charlesbailey2014, Houston, Texas 16/10/2022

The Best Western Plus is one of the many fine hotels in the Houston area. We enjoyed the variety of amenities provided. As we consider traveling in the next few months, The Best Western Plus facility will certainly be in the mix.

"Great stay "

User 30/09/2022

Quick check in. The staff was very friendly and the room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good too. Okay restaurant next door which was handy. Wish I was staying for longer. What more could you ask for?

"Worth it!!"

Uribe34, Huntsville, Texas 14/09/2022

Room was great so was the staff. I have used this location on more than one occasion and I choose it because it's clean and I feel safer here than most places. I will continue to use this hotel, it's definitely worth the money!

"Road Trip"

User 12/09/2022

The staff was so friendly and professional. I really appreciate the fact that they had an EV charger on site, The breakfast was good and there was plenty of it; and never a line. I also used the fitness center and was surprised by the modern equipment in the room. There weren't any sanitizing wipes but a housekeeper came by regularly to clean the equipment.

"Not dirty, not spotless"

817-Deal_Huntress, Fort Worth, Texas 22/08/2022

It wasn't anything to blow my mind, it met the minimal of my expectations. We encountered a problem as soon as we got there which management dealt with, somewhat quickly. Breakfast is OK, nothing too special. I did feel that if they were going to serve opened pastries and use paper plates, then they may as well have utilized bulk sealed pastries. Nothing extravagant, or over the top. Very basic, but I have high standards when it comes to value, and cleanliness. My bare minimum standards were met. Staff was helpful and nice. There is a bar right next to it (practically se parking lot), so if you don't want to encounter the noise issue, asked to be on the opposite side.

"Nice Hotel"

darrina89, Houston, Texas 23/07/2022

The husband and I stayed 2 nights for our 11th wedding anniversary. We were very happy with our stay. We would definitely stay there again. I would recommend this hotel. The rooms were very clean. The hotel's security was A+.

"Comfort "

gondian314, Houston, Texas 20/07/2022

Front desk person very nice and Accommodating, would have liked it to be a little cooler on the rm, but it was comfortable, very clean. Breakfast was good! Loved the coffee . Highly recommend! Indoor pool and workout room looked very nice

"Great Stay!"

Mimii_Travels, Austin, Texas 17/07/2022

Was in town for minor medical procedure. I took my time carefully selecting a place that would be clean, in safe area, include breakfast, and within my budget. This Best Western Plus was all of these things. I was at first confused by the outdated photos on the TripAdvisor app, but the updated photos are accurate. The entire hotel was kept very clean. This included the pool and gym. Although I didn't use those amenities, I did walk by. The room was nice & comfortable. The hotel was very quiet, not busy. Also I was pleased with the breakfast.

"Quick trip to Houston!"

cmhoagland3, Martinsville, Indiana 05/07/2022

My son and I had a very nice, short stay here. I was coming for a quick visit from Indiana. My husband started planning my trip, and asked me about staying here..being from New Castle, Indiana, The Best Western has always been a good staple , good time, and nice rooms, good, I'm always up for staying there when they're available. This one was, exactly where I needed it to be, the area in which it's in was nice, loads of things to enjoy and do...plenty of good food all accessible...from the time we walked in, and checked out, the ENTIRE STAFF was very nice, very pleasant...I'm a hotel breakfast girl, and I loved this one too! Our rooms were nice, cool from the a/c, bathrooms clean, everything clean, beds were spot on! Didn't use the pool, as I was on limited time, nor the gym, but they also looked very nice and clean! Will be back to stay in October!

"I enjoyed staying here"

nycreview1, New York City, New York 03/07/2022

I enjoyed staying here for two nights in June 2022. When I checked in, I asked for a quiet room and the staff said the higher up you are the more likely the room is to be quiet. It was very quiet which is exactly what I wanted.My floor appeared to not have that many people there or they were super quiet and the floor seemed to be nonsmoking which was great. The room was not 100% clean, a little dust, but I was satisfied with the level of cleanliness. The room had a dated decor but it is what it is. The front desk staff seemed professional and I did not have any issues. Check-in and check out were very smooth. The breakfast options were fantastic. The pool was great. The exercise room was nice but small, so if more than two people are there it can feel cramped. Not for the minor downside. On the second day, something happened with the shower water pressure and it was very underwhelming. If I had stayed for longer, I would have asked to change rooms. The AC/vent did not have any option to turn off and it was too much cold air, so I put a towel on the vent and something heavy to hold the towel to cover the vent and that was much better for my nighttime sleep With all of that said and done, I would recommend this hotel. I would definitely stay again. Side note: There are lots of eating options within a nearby drive including fast food, different cultural options and more. Not that many "touristy" things to do nearby and it is very far from the airport but that's ok since I was mainly looking for a good deal and a nice quiet hotel with professional staff and that is exactly what I got.

"Nice place"

501charlesh, Albuquerque, United States 14/06/2022

Counter staff very friendly, Breakfast was good and hot and the dining area was very clean. The rooms had very comfortable beds and the bathrooms were clean. I would recommend this establishment to anyone passing thru Houston.

Hinesh Patel, Owner at Best Western Plus Houston Energy Corridor, responded to this review
Thank you Mr. Hoganson, We value your input as a valued Diamond member. I am glad to see that are staff went above and beyond to make sure your stay was an excellent one. Please make sure you stay safe and we hope to see you soon. Flo Vega General Manager

"Average Hotel with good value for the price "

401matthias, Bay City, Texas 03/06/2022

Average Hotel close to businesses and companies in the Energy Corridor. It used to be a Drury Inn but has been renovated. Good value for the price. Found it to be clean. Breakfast could be improved. Besides the usual options (bread, bagels, waffles etc.) there were only two hot items: some kind of scrambled egg patties and breakfast sausage. Overall would consider it again for short stays only but not for extended periods.

Hinesh Patel, Owner at Best Western Plus Houston Energy Corridor, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay. Our breakfast options will continue to grow as our vendor has adequate stock to sustain our business growth. I am glad you enjoyed our new renovations to the property. We hope to see you soon. Flo Vega General Manager

"Smelly hot room"

schholzvj, Houston, Texas 30/04/2022

The room was hot and smelled very bad. Need more pillows. There was a crack near the air conditioner casing. The parking was ok. The front desk attendent was polite. It was quiet enough. Would like more vegan options for breakfast.

Hinesh Patel, Owner at Best Western Plus Houston Energy Corridor, responded to this review
I am sincerely sorry for any inconvenience you received during your stay. I was unable to find a reservation for you in the month of April to follow through on the actions to make sure your were comfortable. My staff is aware to make sure are guest concerns are addressed immediately. I will make a suggestion to add more vegan items to our breakfast menu. Flo Vega General Manager

"Will stay again "

Lagrangehometown, La Grange, Texas 22/04/2022

Kimberly was great at the front desk and answered all my questions cheerfully. This wasn't my first time staying at the hotel and she remembered me. Breakfast was on time, hot, and a great variety to choose from.


tinghui5, Singapore, Singapore 19/04/2022

very clean and comfortable room! i didn't use any of the amenities but the room itself exceeded my expectations. would highly recommend for a short stay! the counter staff was lovely and polite. can't think of anything bad of the place.

"Great Value for the price"

tamaragammon, Atlanta, Georgia 12/04/2022

The front desk staff is always very pleasant and accommodating. I enjoy knowing that the facility is gated and my vehicle is safe. The indoor pool allows you to enjoy without the outdoor elements. The overall value is great!

"Great night"

User 11/04/2022

Came to Houston for a weekend get away. The bed was very comfortable and the front desk was very polite and helpful! It's in a pretty good area and was pretty central to the area we needed to get to. It was very good. The only downside was that the road noise is very loud


kisalijosky, Nairobi, Kenya 04/04/2022

The hotel is located in a convenient location to easily connect to either side of the Katy freeway. In addition, the park and ride facility nearby made it more convenient to use the bus to Memorial City and Houston Downtown.

Hinesh Patel, Owner at Best Western Plus Houston Energy Corridor, responded to this review
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for lodging needs during your stay here in Houston. We are glad you had a very enjoyable stay and that the location made convenient to the areas you needed to be at here in Houston. We are looking forward to your next visit.

"Older hotel, Reasonably clean"

cheryl516, Austin, Texas 13/01/2022

The hotel shows its age. The ceilings are low and the decor is mismatched. The room was small but reasonably clean. The bed was mediocre. My only real complaint was the noise from the lobby and the interstate highway.

"Clean Hotel with Caring & Concise Staff - I would Highly Recommend"

User 04/01/2022

Seeking a quality hotel for my family during our stay in Houston, TX, I am eternally grateful in finding this Best Western Plus. I was immediately impressed with the ease of access in navigating their website, and the preparatory emails Best Western provided that: - highlighted the projected weather for the dates of my stay with them - instructions on routes to take to best get to them in Houston, TX - and, a distinct breakdown of the associated fees I would face once I made it & checked in. Arriving at the hotel, I was meet by a patient & knowledgeable receptionist who explained in depth: - the hours that the free breakfast would be held & where it would be held - where to find my room in the hotel - how to use my room key card. In my room, I was highly impressed with the cleanliness & spaciousness of the room. Myself & my family are not the "smallest" of people & we were comfortable throughout our stay.

"Excellent Hotel"

User 13/12/2021

The accommodations are the best. From the check in to the check out, clean rooms, everything worked, and it's quiet. I can't think of anything negative to say. This is a super value for the price. I highly recommend this hotel.

"Loved my stay"

User 15/11/2021

I came in for a business meeting and glad I stayed at this location. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and a pretty good size for a king size room. I took advantage of the treadmill and wish I would have had more time to take advantage of the indoor pool. It was a full breakfast, area was kept neat and clean.

"Convenient and Accessible"

Lusitex, Kennedale, Texas 04/11/2021

Stayed at this Best Western + for three days. Situated right on the access road of Interstate 10 west bound that provided easy access to the highways for quick travel to all locations of the Houston Metroplex (quick being a relative term in Houston traffic). No noise was heard or noticed from the highway and overall the facility was very quiet. The hotel grounds and interior are clean and well maintained. Parking is secure via a arm barrier gate activated with your room card. A full hot breakfast was provided with different items on the menu each day. The room was very clean and of average size. The bathroom is quite large with only one awkward design where the hand washing sink is on a narrow counter between two walls. There is barely any room to put your personal care items on the counter, let alone multiple people's. Other than that, a very enjoyable stay.

"Need more updates"

debraseward, San Antonio, Texas 11/10/2021

Although the price and location are great this hotel could use a few updates and repairs to their rooms and surroundings. The room had unsightly cords, no USB ports, the TV usage was outdated, you have to look at a paper for your guide, the entry smelled like smoke and the room sink was clogged and the AC unit was noisy.

Hinesh Patel, Owner at Best Western Plus Houston Energy Corridor, responded to this review
Our sincere apologies Ms. Seward for any inconvience you recieved during your overnight stay here with us. We try to make sure that all our guests are well accomodated during their stay here with us. I am sorry that we could not make that happen since we were unaware of your concerns. I hope that you will give us another oppurtunity to make things right. Flo Vega

"decent hotel for the money"

notdadsOLY, OLYMPIA 24/08/2021

They didn't have breakfast; they did have a large lobby to work from when we were no longer in the room while waiting for our flight. No shuttle to the airport, we had to use Uber. The rooms were clean.

"Family outting"

ireneg914, Corpus Christi, Texas 15/08/2021

We went for a family function. The front desk lady Flora made sure that all my family was on the same floor she went and made sure we all had the extra towels we had requested ahead of time. Then the housekeeper was Adriana she gave us trash bags and gave us good directions to a very nice restaurant close by. We will be coming back in December. Job well done. We had so much fun at the pool with our families.

Hinesh Patel, Owner at Best Western Plus Houston Energy Corridor, responded to this review
Thank you so much for staying with us. We are glad to here that you enjoyed your stay. My staff dedicates themselves to be there for our guests. Thank you for noticing that. See you in December, till then please be safe. Flo Vega

"Great hotel for families"

sarge8815, Corpus Christi, Texas 15/08/2021

I was very impressed with the staff at this Best Western. They made you feel like family. The room was spectacular and they did not feel burden when asking for more items needed to accommodate our stay. They have a great team and I can't wait to go back. The GM even asked us how our stay was and if there was anything she can do for us, it made me feel like a hotel actually cared about their guests. She was very hands on and that's great to see from a guest perspective. Thank you guys again and we look forward to going back. We have family up there so we'd definitely recommend to anyone heading that way!

Hinesh Patel, Owner at Best Western Plus Houston Energy Corridor, responded to this review
Thank you for staying here with us on your trip to Houston. We try our very best to be attentive to all our guests and their needs. Thanks again. Hope to see you and the family soon. Flo Vega

"Romantic getaway"

User 15/08/2021

Took my wife to enjoy an evening out away from home. Enjoy this location because we need not to go far for entertainment or food because there was a bar and grill next door. Despite being a weekend, it seemed like the desk staff was vigilant of everything going on in the hotel. We enjoyed the king deluxe room it was quite spacious. I had a floral arrangement delivered for her and the staff was so gracious to have it in the room for a great surprise. Despite breakfast not being fully open the to go bags had a breakfast sandwich and a variety of other items in there. Thanks for all your help Adriana.

Hinesh Patel, Owner at Best Western Plus Houston Energy Corridor, responded to this review
Dear Daniel. Thank you for staying with us. It was our pleasure to be apart of your surprise getaway for you wife. We are glad to see you enjoyed a quite weekend away just the two of you. Hope to see you back. Flo Vega

"Great place for family stay"

User 15/08/2021

My family of five stays at this hotel anytime we are in the Houston area. The front desk is always pleasant and quick at check in we usually check in later in the evening ready to get to our room and rest. I've had a great experience with Rosa at the front desk checking us in the last couple of stays. They usually help us with places nearby they recommend to eat. The pool is by far my boys favorite part it's indoor which is great way to beat the heat. If we have had any issues or questions they are always ready to service. We will definitely continue to visit.

Hinesh Patel, Owner at Best Western Plus Houston Energy Corridor, responded to this review
Thank you Mr. Gonzalez, It is our pleasure to be able to serve you and the family while you here visiting your family here in Houston. I will let Rosa know what a great job she is doing. We are glad that you take time to use some of our amenities despite having scheduled times with other family members. You all are always a joy to be around. See you soon. Be safe till then. Flo Vega


Voyage25381098745, Houston, Texas 21/07/2021

This hotel was extremely unprofessional. I sat in the hall for over 15mins waiting for someone to help us get into our room. After I told them that I was going to write a bad review, they said that they have to charge us for FOUR people staying in the room which couldn't be farther from the truth.

Hinesh Patel, Owner at Best Western Plus Houston Energy Corridor, responded to this review
Mr. Fuqua, Our sincere apologies that you are upset regarding the extra guest charge; however you only booked for two people according to your pre-paid reservation. I understand how frustrating it must be to not have your keys working when you arrive at the property. However, we were able to promptly get you into your room without any issues once management was notified. When guest rekey keys they unkey the other keys if we are not aware that other keys are working just fine. However, in your case the deadbolt on the inside was just not all the way over that is why it was reading that the privacy was on. I am truly sorry for the inconvenience of waiting for me to make sure I gathered all the tools just incase it was bigger job instead of having you wait longer to come back and get more tools. Flo Vega


basel1961, Houston, Texas 18/07/2021

i like the place ,the location , the room service . the recieption and really i enjoyed the stay so much the only concern was no breakfast was served as suppose to be as marked on reservation service included , they served us with us with carry out sandwiches and pork was only option , for religious reasons we do not eat pork ,so that was really bothering us to search for food outside the hotel on early morning

"Requires Work"

RatesPG, Houston, Texas 04/07/2021

The telephone in the guest room did not work, and I had to use my cell phone to contact the front desk. When I took my granddaughter to the swimming pool, as I sat and watched her swim it felt like I was in a sauna, there was a coffee maker in the room, but no coffee, and around 10 o'clock housekeeping came banging on the door saying that she was just checking. Housekeeping should know which rooms are being occupied and which rooms are not.

"Not welcoming at all"

Natalie S, Houston, Texas 03/07/2021

For an overnight of $75.00 a night room, they charged us a refundable $150.00 room deposit in case we "damaged the room or smoked in it". I have been charged room deposits before, maybe $50.00 for "incidentals". But for room damage?? Super friendly experience! What kind of clientele do they have staying with them?

Hinesh Patel, Owner at Best Western Plus Houston Energy Corridor, responded to this review
Our sincere apologies Ms. Stovall but you were not charged a deposit when you registered to your guest room on July 4th. The deposit is to ensure that damages are not passed on to all guests and enables us to keep our rates low. I am sorry that you donot agree with the deposit that is automatically generated by the computer. Flo Vega

"Clean, professional staff and excellent stay"

chrisanime, Llano, Texas 10/06/2021

I had originally found a place near hwy 6 and it was complete garbage, they lied with their reviews and pictures were misleading. After I was able to get a refund the first place that I was able to make a quick reservation was this Best Western Plus. Totally turned my trip around and I was absolutely excited to stay in such a nice place where I felt my money was worth the stay. Staff was absolutely amazing especially the cleaning maids. They handled all the things we needed especially having a special needs child and a newborn. The room was really nice and clean when we arrived and the amenities were great as well. Pool was clean as well as the inside gym. Will definitely be back now that I can earn rewards with Best Western rewards!

"Great room"

User 21/05/2021

I would give this room a 5 but it was next to the interstate and was a little noisy. My fault for picking the location though. The room was very nice and very clean, as was the rest of the hotel, and the price was outstanding! Highly recommend this hotel.

"Love it!"

User 03/05/2021

Best western was great choice for me and my family the beds was so comfortable my girls had so much fun in the pool, my room was awesome! The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was close to everything great location. Looking forward to coming back this summer.

"Great Stay"

Pioneer58063707336, Houston, Texas 26/04/2021

Excellent Hotel great staff very informative lobby was gorgeous.The Hotel was very well lit ,you had to use your key card to get into the parking area that was a plus ,rooms were very nice and worth the price I paid I Beds were very comfortable.Overall I give this Hotel 5 Stars I was very impressed


Spice24, Houston, Texas 25/04/2021

Take my word. Save your money and look at other hotels. This place is dirty and scary with weird character hanging out on the premises. There is a strong need for law enforcement at this facility. This place is not safe....stay away!!

Hinesh Patel, Owner at Best Western Plus Houston Energy Corridor, responded to this review
Dear Ms. Burlew, I am truly sorry you feel that way but I can assure you that your safety always comes first. From making sure high touch areas are constantly sanitized to key card only access on all entrance doors. Our parking lot is the most lit in Houston; plus that is also secured for guest only with a key card access as well. We also have over 20 cameras constantly recording on our premises. So, I am truly confused because you did not bring up any of these concerns during your stay here with us. Our guest rooms are clean and sanitized on a daily basis. Our facilities like breakfast area and fitness center were closed due to social distancing not possible and again your safety comes first. That is why at the moment our hotel has a Grab N Go bag. I am truly sorry that you felt you could not come and make us aware of your concerns here at the property to make sure we addressed your concerns while you were actually here. Flo Vega

"The PLUS is the difference!"

User 11/04/2021

The Plus in the name has to be for the addition of excellent service and kind people like Mary Ann! Thank you for a wonderful stay!! The room was clean, the staff was excellent, proce was great, and the breakfast snack was very kind!


seanbroussard55, Katy, Texas 08/04/2021

Everything was beautiful the arrival the stay the condiments the atmosphere the location and the courtesy praise the housekeeping they were on top of their job they came at a reasonable time and I was very well accommodated

"Clean Hotel"

User 05/03/2021

I have been staying at several hotels in Houston and Katy lately due to my medical condition. Out of the several locations I have stayed at, this has been the best! I will be staying here again... we also enjoyed Christians Bar & Grill next door!

Hinesh Patel, Owner at Best Western Plus Houston Energy Corridor, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us here during your stays here in Houston. We value your business. We strive to maintain a clean and safe environment for all our guest. Hope you get better soon. Flo Vega

"Power went out"

User 17/02/2021

They power went out 3 hours after checking in . Then said power has to be out for 2 hours to get money back. Went to the front desk the next morning & they won't give me my money back because they said the rooms was already heated before power went out! My room got cold within 1hour! Horrible experience ever ! This is exactly why I don't stay in hotels !!

Hinesh Patel, Owner at Best Western Plus Houston Energy Corridor, responded to this review
Dear Ms. Jasmine, Since our power went out due to the winter storm; guest inquiring about the power outage were informed that they could check out without a penalty fee. Anyone staying were given instructions to maintain the heat already. Extra blankets were also given at front desk. This was an act of nature not something that the hotel personally could control. I understand your frustration as we also tried our hardest to get answers from our city officials and energy company. I am truly sorry that you had to endure this situation just like the majority of Houston. Flo Vega

"Horrible Management"

User 07/01/2021

Avoid staying at this hotel. Manager Maria was rude, belligerent, unprofessional and lacked basic customer service skills. Her approach very threatening and obnoxious. Overcharged and even locked out my rooms a/c did not work and room had no phone.


642jeanniev, Beaumont, Texas 29/08/2020

The hotel was still unpacking furnitures for the lobby, so, I wasn't able to use it. The lady at the dest then informed me of extra charges- pet fee of $50, additional $10 a day. I didn't have a choice because I was evacuating due to Hurricane Laura. The room was nice and comfortable, there's a coffeemaker, microwave and mini fridge. But there was no coffee!!!! I asked the front desk, I was informed that it's on order from china! I asked what time they serve breakfast, since it was advertised free hot breakfast buffet. Again, that turned out to be false. I was given a muffin, breakfast bar and water in a brown bag! The front desk lady is not very helpful nor friendly. I was considering staying one more night, since my house still has no power. She said I have to pay regular price since my first 2 nights were booked from and they gave me the discounted rate for the third night. She didn't even offer to help or find out what is available for evacuees. This is my first time to stay at this brand hotel and I don't think I'll come back or use this chain of hotels again. The only friendly person was the housekeeper!

Best Western Plus, General Manager at Best Western Plus Houston Energy Corridor, responded to this review
I am sorry we were not able to meet your expectations. I understand you had many concerns and I hope I can help explain. Due to the coronavirus we have been advised to close our buffet style breakfast area for the safty of our employees and guests. We are providing a breakfast to go bag. Due to limited services are rates are actually much lower than normal levels. We have always had a pet fee and I advise reading all notes especially when booking a third party site which we have no control over. It's best to call and book directly with hotel or so you can get the correct information before you arrive. I so apologize for staff attitude but as you c an imagine that day was extremely busy with so many evacuees.

"Pardoning Their Dust For A Big Surprise"

The_Case, Lewisville, Texas 05/08/2020

With most hotels, I don't grade on a curve, but there were actually many advantages with this property recently acquired by Best Western. There were many construction workers on site, so some floors had to be blocked off entirely while work was being done. Even parts of the parking lot could not be used with a lot of the construction debris and all that went with it collected in the south, so visitors had to only use the west parking lot. That was no problem since there currently aren't a lot of travelers right now due to COVID-19. With that being said, I still had a good stay during the two nights which I traveled. It was a happy surprise, considering all the renovation taking place around me. The room I stayed in was just right, with just enough space to move around in (It was a standard one-bed room). The bed was nice and soft and sleep was never an issue. The shower was great, with the five choices of spritzes and pulses to make for a clean experience. Air conditioning was just perfect, and I set the temps to a satisfactory level to keep the room cool. The only real problem, if any, was the TV. Satellite is usually never good because the signals often fritzed up. They could use an expanded cable package instead of satellite; that would just work a lot better. In addition, this hotel has two places for elevators, but the one which was actually available for use was the one right off the lobby, a partial-window elevator where you can see the goings-on outside. It's a nice touch. And that lobby is already gorgeous with its decor and high ceiling where you see four concourses on four floors. When all the renovating is done, I have faith that this is going to be one incredible place! This SureStay hotel has won me over. I mentioned that it was a happy surprise, but it wasn't that much of a surprise since Drury Inn used to have this property and design, and the building is still in great condition. Even got a good deal for a very good price. And all of the front desk people were fantastic! It's enough to make me come back again. Also, folks, there are lots of restaurants within six miles of this place, and nothing is far away. I urge you to plan ahead for restaurants (I do things online), as Houston is a very large city, with this great hotel location right there in the Energy Corridor. Don't miss this!

"Okkkk What"

User 17/07/2020

A male young Staff member laying on couch, when we needed service. He stayed he had to wait until someone else get there. No coffee maker Staff had to go get one for room. A needle was in the room someone had to remove it

"Nice stay"

bobe2, Abilene, Texas 18/03/2020

I've stayed here numerous times when it was a Drury Inn which in my opinion was very nice. It's being renovated so is looking even better. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly. I didn't eat breakfast here so can't comment on breakfast fare

BWPENERGYCORRIDOR, Manager at Best Western Plus Houston Energy Corridor, responded to this review
thank you for your review and happy to see you enjoyed your stay. thank you for even considering our location as your hotel stay. hope to see you again.

"Nice place to sleep"

User 15/03/2020

If you just want place to sleep it's not too bad. But if you expect a nice breakfast forget it. The location was not that great if you want to go a place to eat there nothing that is close by. There is nothing close by for enterment. The mall is pretty far away.

BWPENERGYCORRIDOR, Manager at Best Western Plus Houston Energy Corridor, responded to this review
thank you for your response, and we apologize for any inconvenience during your stay.

"Poor maid Service/ Dirty Sheets/No responce from Manger"

User 15/03/2020

I booked a room for 4 night in March. After the first two nights I asked for the room to be made up and the sheets to be changed. I came back to the hotel at lunch on the third day to find the same bedding still on the bed and the bed not made up. I asked the front desk clerk to make sure this was corrected before I returned at the end of the day. When I returned that evening the Bed was made up, however the same sheets were still on the bed. I told the night desk clerk about the problem and she said she would make a note of the problem and have the manager call me the next day. The manager never called me the next day and the bedding was not changed the next day either. When I checked out I again discussed the problem with the front desk clerk because at 9am the manager still was not in. He also told me he would let the manager know and have them call me. I still have not heard back from anybody at the hotel about these problems. I will be going back to the hotel next week as the prices are good for the rooms and it is close to where I am working, but if I have one more problem I will cancel my stay and go else where.

BWPENERGYCORRIDOR, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western Houston Energy Corridor, responded to this review
thank you for your review, and first i would like to apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. It is our goal that each guest has an enjoyable stay. I hope you could be able to give me a call i did reach out and left a message so i hope i can hear from you. I honestly would like to apologize and assure you that i have also forwarded your concerns to my housekeeping staff as well. i have read that you would be returning and hope to see you soon. thank you

"Good accommodations"

phenscoa, Austin, Texas 10/03/2020

It was a well priced hotel on Priceline and it met my needs and expectations for a quality night stay. I would have extended my stay after the first night IF it was necessary. It in the midst of renovations but this did not prevent me from have a restful night sleep.

BWPENERGYCORRIDOR, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western Houston Energy Corridor, responded to this review
thank you for your response

"Nice place to stay"

User 05/03/2020

Very nice, comfortable hotel. Rooms are great value for the price. Nice chooses for breakfast And there are quite a few close by options for lunch, dinner and/or drinks. Location is very easy to get to.

BWPENERGYCORRIDOR, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western Houston Energy Corridor, responded to this review
thank you for your response


User 20/02/2020

I absolutely loved it here! Friendliest staff you'll ever meet! Brenda for sure was OUTSTANDING always smiling and being the best anyone can ask for in an employee. Room was perfect! And breakfast was great!! I am totally going to book back here when I fly back down to Houston!

BWPENERGYCORRIDOR, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western Houston Energy Corridor, responded to this review
thank you for your review

"Good value"

User 09/02/2020

We chose this location because of the indoor pool and breakfast. Pool was fantastic. Breakfast was ok. Facility was clean and all employees we encountered were great. This location was under construction when we visited. I would stay here again.

BWPENERGYCORRIDOR, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western Houston Energy Corridor, responded to this review
thank you for your feed back. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay.

"Not a good experience"

skibochi, Winnipeg, Canada 26/01/2020

I stayed at this hotel recently for 5 days with my family and was not very happy with my experience. The check-in was not great at all as the front desk guy kept wanting to sign me up for their rewards program (which I was totally not interested) instead of giving me information about time for breakfast and other valuable information pertaining to the hotel and getting my room. He was unfriendly and could hardly hear what he was even saying. The breakfast was also not that interesting. House cleaning was not professional as they knock on the door and just barge in without waiting for response. We had a broken iron and it took over 30mins for another to be brought after I had to speak Spanish to the house cleaning people. The management should train their staff on basic customer service. The rooms were okay, not too big but served the purpose for sleeping. We had small fridge, microwave. Close by (like 5 mins walk) is a bar and opposite the property is a shopping centre if you needed to get some basic groceries. A car to move around is very important if you plan to stay in this hotel or in any hotel for that matter in Houston.

BWPENERGYCORRIDOR, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western Houston Energy Corridor, responded to this review
We thank you for your review and apologize for any of your concerns with us. I assure you that we take all of our guest concerns to heart and will defiantly set with my staff to make sure that we do our best to meet all guest expectations. I hope that in the future we may be given another chance to meet your hotel needs. We would also like to invite you to come see our future renovations coming soon. Thank you Mary Vela

"Best Hotel Stay ever!"

kchristian2011, Slidell, Louisiana 13/01/2020

If you want to have a wonderful experience with literally the friendliest staff ever stay at this hotel.Everything was so easy and problem free from the moment I arrived.From check in to check out it was perfect.Breakfast was so good also and lots of choices and plenty of food available.I cannot say enough nice things about my experience there.However,my only complaint is that while there is indeed an indoor pool,which was nice,not big but decent sized,there is not a hottub.That was the only thing that was a disappointment other than that I highly recommend you stay there.

BWPENERGYCORRIDOR, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western Houston Energy Corridor, responded to this review
Thank you for your response. We are so happy to see you enjoyed your stay.

"Average aging hotel"

User 08/01/2020

The room and area around it were nice and clean. Structurally and the set up remind me of hotels that were new back in the late 80's. The breakfast was average or a little below--very few options compared to others I have seen. Also this hotel is rated 3 stars by Priceline and I'm just not sure why. 2 stars is more accurate. There was nothing bad at all about the stay here--it was just very average. One thing I don't like is the BW policy of holding $100 for incidentals. I travel a lot for business and have stayed at many of the other chains. None of them charge that much usually on the low end around $20 per night up to a higher average around $50.

"Service beyond your expectations"

245smiley73, Austin, Texas 07/01/2020

from start to finish this staff made sure to get to know me and my family. The work space and internet were great to conduct work and reach out to my clients.We will be back again due to the experience recieved while in Houston.

"Don't pay more than $50/night"

W9874SMjessicag, Apex, North Carolina 01/01/2020

Better if the low end hotels only because it use to be the Drury Inn. I stayed a few months ago when it was Drury and returned to be SORELY disappointed. Breakfast sucks even when they don't run out of food. Bones of hotel still good for now but sure it won't last long so don't overspend for your stay.

bestwesternplushobby, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western Houston Energy Corridor, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay, and we are sorry to hear that it did not exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will look into the issue and will improve quality and training.

"Love the staff"

User 01/01/2020

I came into town for business and have stayed before at the Drury Inn. Was surprised to see that it had been bought by Best Western. I wasn't happy at first at all. The day I checked in was the day it went over to new management. For the first 4 days I had nothing but issues with the new Mgr. He was rude, very unprofessional and computer illiterate. I was going to go to another hotel and talked to the GM and she promptly took care of the problem and I have had an amazing experience ever since. I was going to stay a week and i stayed almost a month. The facilities were the same as the old place but they are in the process of a total remodel and upgrade. At no time did this interfere with my stay or comfort. As far as the staff, even being shorthanded as with any switch over, everything was clean and done. They also made me feel like a family member and not just a number or guest. Ms. Flo went out of her way to fix the billing issues I had with the old mgr no matter the time or if she was even on duty at the time. The GM's, Hinesh and Esha are professional, and very approachable no matter the reason. I will say that I have never ever seen a GM work as hard as I have seen Esha do. She does the work of 3 people and always with a smile and great attitude. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Houston and the Energy Corridor area. I will stay here and recommend it to all of my business associates and friends when traveling to Houston.

"Great Value"

User 30/12/2019

This Sure Stay is located in a great area. The pricing is very reasonable for the location and the rooms are very nice. The staff is very helpful. The free breakfast is decent. If ever back in the area, I would stay here again

"Sure stay BW"

User 23/12/2019

Good location on Hwy 6. Value for money and clean. There is free parking, 24hrs checkin, reasonable breakfast option, car rental is next building to the hotel. It is also about 35 mins to both Hobby and IAH. airports

"Enjoying the transformation"

travellingMandy123, HOUSTON 15/12/2019

tbis property. Was a different bra Rd hotel and best western has taken over and are in the process. Of upgrading it and making it into a. Best western . The staff very nice good location off. Interstate. Near shopping food businesses. Etc

BWPENERGYCORRIDOR, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western Houston Energy Corridor, responded to this review
Thank you Mandy, It was our pleasure to have you stay here with us. The renovations are coming soon; so we expect a great modern product which comes with all Best Western Plus hotels. My staff and I strive to make sure all our guests needs and expectations are met. Hope to see you soon. May you and your family enjoy this holiday season. May 2020 be a prosperous year for you. Flo Vega


Lewis/Dixie L, Rio Medina, Texas 07/12/2019

This hotel was great! Very clean & comfortable! Hotel staff was welcoming. Bed & pillows were wonderful! Very quiet while I was there & the value was fantastic! I will definitely stay there in the future.

"Wonderful hotel!"

Cassi A, Lake Charles, Louisiana 15/09/2019

I stayed at this quiet little hotel for the weekend with my sister and 3 year old son. I was greeted very warmly by Christine and Kenya. They gave us all the relevant information, including shopping recommendations after learning we were there for a shopping trip. We went to the room to find an extremely clean room. The pool area was very well maintained. The beds are super comfortable and we slept very well. Breakfast was delicious, and Kenya and Christine greeted us again and asked how our night was. Kenya even went around to pick up plates that guests were finished with. The food was all the correct temperature as well. The breakfast lady even helped an elderly lady with a Walker by fixing her plate for her. The next day we got up and checked out very easily. The parking lot was clean and well lit. The area was quiet despite being next to the freeway. And every staff member we came in contact with was so friendly. Highly recommend this hotel!!

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.