CAMERE 1
CAMERE 2
CAMERE 3
Codice vantaggio

Best Western Hotel Greeley, Greeley

2563 W 29th Street, 80631-8505, Greeley, United States - Vedi su una mappa
Best Western Greeley - Area esterna Il Best Western Greeley è situato nel centro di Greeley. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Ti diamo il benvenuto al Best Western Greeley, ristrutturato di recente. I lavori di ristrutturazione, terminati nel mese di gennaio 2019, hanno apportato una serie di migliorie e aggiunto nuovi confort, al fine di migliorare la qualità del servizio offerto. Vieni a scoprire la nostra piscina coperta riscaldata, il nuovo centro fitness e l'ampio business center. Offriamo accesso Wi-Fi a Internet gratuito, una colazione all'americana completa a buffet gratuita e parcheggio gratuito, solo per citare alcuni servizi.

Best Western

Hotel Greeley

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione all
    Colazione all'americana
  • Piscina coperta
    Piscina coperta
  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Parcheggio esterno
    Parcheggio esterno
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
  • Sicuro
    Sicuro
  • Personale multilingue
    Personale multilingue
  • Servizio di lavanderia in loco
    Servizio di lavanderia in loco
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2018
Basato sul parere di 36 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
29
Molto buono
1
Nella media
3
Scarso
0
Pessimo
3
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
11
Da solo Da solo
0
In coppia In coppia
7
In famiglia In famiglia
12
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
3
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Wonderful stay....loved the cookies"

5
coloradocm, Littleton, Colorado 04/12/2019

Had a very nice stay, wish we could have stayed longer! Alas, I did not have enough time to enjoy the workout facility or the beautiful pool. The staff was wonderful and we enjoyed breakfast. There were enough options that everyone was happy.

charyl77, General Manager at Best Western Greeley, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the positive review of your stay with us. We really appreciate hearing how we are doing from our guests point of view. I am so happy to hear you had great interactions with our amazing staff and that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet. Hopefully next time you stay with us you will get to utilize our fitness center and pool. We hope to have you back to stay again very soon. Until then have a great week!

"Don't stay here..."

1
User 19/11/2019

Where do I start? 1. Make sure you take pictures and video of room before you leave the room OR set up a motion camera to record you in the room!! GM likes to make fake claims of “Smoking” in the room to charge you $250 cleaning. She said they found 2 ashes but when escorted back up to the room “AMAZING” room was cleaned and no sign of smoking! All I can say is SCAM, SCAM, SCAM! 2. If you interact with GM, I STRESS THIS, make sure you are recording the conversation. She attacked me as a mother, just rude from the start to the finish. RECORD RECORD RECORD!!!! 3. Cleaning crew started to use the fact that a dog was in the room but was shut down fast because the dog is a service animal. RECORD RECORD RECORD!! 4. We were also over charged for our stay by about $25 on top of the "smoking" cleaning fee. We have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions and normally have a good experience. Won't stay here anymore and the GM doesn't care that they lost our business. Good luck to everyone and hope you don't get caught up in the GM's Scam. We will be contesting the charge through our bank and also through Best Westerns Corporate office.

charyl77, General Manager at Best Western Greeley, responded to this review
Marijuana use of any kind is prohibited at our property. When I took your husband up to the room at his request it was 2.5 hours after you had checked out. The purpose was to show him it still smelled like marijuana even after the room had been cleaned by housekeeping. He did state he could still smell it but didn't think it was that bad. We showed him the pictures of the ashes on the bed ,table and window because the room had already been cleaned. We had to put the room out of order and run an ionizer for 24 hours. Which was a loss for us. I do believe some of the details of the situation may have been relayed back to you differently than how it took place. Just a reminder that the $25 overcharge is the incidental hold that we let go of at checkout. Your bank may take up to three days to release the hold. We do hate to lose business but can not allow marijuana usage in our property no matter how many times you had stayed here before. We wish you the best.

"Beautiful Hotel"

5
User 15/11/2019

This hotel is so clean and well put together, The rooms are beautiful and were so clean. The staff is wonderful and so helpful. The pool and outdoor area was a great relaxing place to hang out with the family

charyl77, General Manager at Best Western Greeley, responded to this review
Dear Amanda We really appreciate the 5/5 review. We are very happy to see you got a chance to use our new outdoor patio area.Thank really appreciate the staff compliment . We have some pretty great employees here and absolutely love seeing them mentioned in reviews. We hope we will see you back again very soon.

"Great Greeley Option"

5
User 24/10/2019

This hotel has been updated and has a lot of the same amenities as pricier chains, such as great beds & bedding, nice decor, a good hot breakfast, and even cookies at check-in! Location is next to the highway, but the noise wasn't an issue for us.

charyl77, General Manager at Best Western Greeley, responded to this review
Dear Lisa We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We enjoyed having you here. We really appreciate your feedback and the 5/5 rating! We do hope to have you return any time you are needing a hotel in the Greeley area. Hope to have you back again soon. Charyl Gardner General Manager Best Western Greeley

"Very nice Hotel"

5
Ardie V, Kerrville, Texas 22/10/2019

I have nothing bad to say about this place. Check in was great, Room was great, first floor right next to breakfast, AC worked great! Bed was comfy, room was clean. Bathroom was spacious. Might bring your own pillows, theirs were ehhh

charyl77, General Manager at Best Western Greeley, responded to this review
Dear Ardie We are very happy to hear your stay with us was a great one from check in to check out. We really appreciate the 5 star rating as well. We hope that you will stay with us again the next time you are in the Greeley area needing a hotel room. Until the next time have a great week!

"awesome!"

5
Jory C, Wasilla, Alaska 21/10/2019

This place was great from check in to check out. The room was perfect, there was everything we needed and the front desk was super welcoming every time we needed something. the breakfast buffet was amazing! Definitely recommend this hotel and will be staying here again

charyl77, General Manager at Best Western Greeley, responded to this review
Dear Jory We want to thank you for such a positive review of your stay with us. I am so happy our staff was warm and welcoming. We have a great staff and I enjoy seeing them mentioned so often in reviews. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great week!

"Clean, tidy & friendly!"

5
kevinbS1903DY, Dingwall, United Kingdom 14/10/2019

Great hotel with friendly, approachable staff. Had a rough journey into Greeley and arrived late evening to be meet by a friendly face who efficiently processed my booking in and made sure I had everything I needed, even made me a fresh pot of coffee. A really great start to my stay. Free breakfast had a good choice of items and the breakfast room was clean and tidy.

charyl77, General Manager at Best Western Greeley, responded to this review
Dear Kevin I am so sorry to hear your journey to Greeley was so rough. I am very happy to see my amazing staff were able to make the day better. We are even happier that the rest of your stay was just as great as you check in experience. We really hope to have you back the next time you are in our area. Have a great week. See you soon!

"Best hotel award"

5
Daniel S, Pincher Creek, Canada 27/09/2019

There awesome. ( everyone) the breakfast was always ready early for the workers leaving by 5 am. Rooms we top notch cleaned and serviced. Friendly atmosphere with positivity. Great group of people making you money. Im from canada and never felt more at home in any hotel

charyl77, General Manager at Best Western Greeley, responded to this review
Dear Dan We absolutely enjoyed getting to know your entire crew of guys over the last three months. We are all so sad that you had to go home. You all became like a part of our Best Western family. We do hope you will come to visit from time to time. Hope your family and dog were as happy to see you as you were to see them. I am so glad we got to hang out on the patio for a bit before you left. Miss you all already!!!!

"Nice Best Western."

5
User 12/09/2019

Everything here felt fresh and clean. Super comfy bed,friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast was adequate...better than some. We would probably stay again even though it was a little expensive to us

charyl77, General Manager at Best Western Greeley, responded to this review
Dear Derek Thank you for completing a positive review of your stay with us. We really appreciate your positive mention of our staff. We have some pretty amazing employees here and feel very lucky to have them. During the peak season we know rates can seem high. This area is very busy a large part of the year. Our rates are very competitive with surrounding hotels. I am very happy to hear you will stay with us again in your future travels. Traveler tip this time of year the color change on the trees driving through the mountain canyons are amazing and our rates are getting lower as we exit peak season. So we hope to have you back very soon!

"Overall"

5
User 11/09/2019

Our experience at this motel was great in every way. The room was spotless with wonderful white bedding and towels. The people we interacted with were all very nice. From check-in, cleaning people and also those preparing the great buffet for breakfast, which had many selections, gave great satisfaction. We will definitely stay there again when we visit Greeley.

charyl77, General Manager at Best Western Greeley, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your great review. We really appreciate the positive feedback. I love seeing our staff mentioned as such a positive point during your stay. We have amazing people working here and I am glad it comes through as such. We are very happy to hear you will be returning to stay with us any time you are in the Greeley area. Please let us know if there is anything at all that we can do to make you next stay even better. Hope to see you soon! Charyl Gardner General Manager Best western Greeley

"Great Hotel"

5
User 06/09/2019

Great hotel with awesome customer service. Rooms are clean, ac works, suites have two flat screen tv, fridge, microwave, coffee maker. Good supply of towels. Great location with restaurants & mall close by.

charyl77, General Manager at Best Western Greeley, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your positive review. We really appreciate hearing how we are doing from our guests perspective. Great customer service is what we strive for from Management to maintenance so I am so happy that was your experience during your stay. We are very happy you love all the updates and upgrades we did to the rooms during remodel! We hope to have you stay with us the next time you are in the Greeley area. Hope to see you back soon. Charyl Gardner General Manager Best Western Greeley

"Out for the weekenf"

1
User 30/08/2019

No room service. Was done for the day and no towels was given to me and I ask front. Desk she said there was none to clean the rooms it was only 1 pm when I check in she only charge me 1night I was staying 3nights that was a mess check in every morning

charyl77, General Manager at Best Western Greeley, responded to this review
Dear Araceli I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your stay with us. This time of year things are slower so our housekeeping is typically gone by 1:30 2:00 daily. Any room that still has a sign on at that time is marked sign no service. I am going to meet with my entire front desk about this as they are trained to dump trash and restock towels in the event that a guest has missed housekeeping services. It sounds as though you did not get that either. We are typically known for our great customer service so I apologize for your experience being less than amazing. I will be contacting directly in hopes to continue this conversation.

"Horrible GM"

3
User 29/08/2019

Nice hotel, nice remodel, and nice rooms. A new GM is the only thing I'd highly recommend. Charyl is very argumentative and horrible with customer service. Will not go back if she is there. The angry look on her face is frightening. She is not friendly at all and very condescending.

charyl77, General Manager at Best Western Greeley, responded to this review
Dear Shana I am sorry it appears you had a bad visit at our hotel. We do not show a guest with the name Shana ever having stayed with us so I could not look up specific reservation details. I would love to hear what your situation was , what you experienced that led to this review and when this occurred as we have not had any negative interactions with a guest requiring my assistance for quite some time. Please reach out to me if you would like to talk further.

"Quick Stay"

5
ppresas, Colorado Springs, Colorado 16/08/2019

We were only staying in town one night but all the staff were extremely accommodating and the facility was super clean. There was plenty to choose from for breakfast. We would definitely stay here again.

charyl77, General Manager at Best Western Greeley, responded to this review
Thank you so much for leaving us such a great review! We really love hearing how we are doing. I am very happy to see we exceeded your expectations in all departments. We have such an amazing staff and I love seeing them acknowledged in reviews. We are happy to hear you will be staying with us again the next time you are in town. We hope to have you back again very soon. Until then have a great week! Charyl Gardner General Manager Best Western Greeley

"the best place stayed in the area"

5
User 13/08/2019

this is what you expect when you want a nice hotel with an awesome breakfast. would highly recommend this to family's just for the breakfast the staff is super friendly. rooms are new beds are super comfy you can definitely tell that the owners care about the property

charyl77, General Manager at Best Western Greeley, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the great review of your stay with us. We have an amazing staff no matter which department you have contact with you will have a great experience. I love seeing them recognized by our equally amazing guests. We are very fortunate to have local owners who genuinely care about their hotel. We have them on property regularly just making sure things are in great working order. When they are not here they are just a text or phone call away. We are so happy you loved our breakfast. We were very excited when we went through our brand change and were finally able to make great additions to our breakfast buffet. Best Western gives us some freedom to add better than basic hotel options. We hope to have you back every time you are in the Greeley area. Thank you again for your continued business!!

"Great Room tiny pool"

5
Riki Z, Greeley, United States 06/08/2019

I was absolutely happy and satisfied with my room. The beds comfortable pillows awesome!(My kids wanted to take them home) Everything worked was clean updated no complaints. The only negative thing I could say is the pool was on the small side and sadly no hot tub. Otherwise everything was wonderful!

charyl77, General Manager at Best Western Greeley, responded to this review
Dear Riki We want to thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your stay with us. We appreciate you rating us 5 stars. We are happy to see you loved our newly remodeled rooms. I am sorry you were disappointed by our lack of hot tub and pool size. We as many hotels are had our hot tub removed over 4 years ago. Hot tubs though enjoyable really are more of a liability than an asset to a property. We do hope the rest of your stay was so great that despite no hot tub you will want to stay with us again the next time you are in the Greeley area. Thank again for choosing to stay with us.

"will return"

5
User 28/07/2019

In Greeley it's the place to stay, they are just finishing their remodel and I'm sure when it's done it will be exceptional.check out their web side and decide. Hope this is helpful to those that aren't familiar with the area .

charyl77, General Manager at Best Western Greeley, responded to this review
Thank you so much for such a great review! We are completely finished with our remodel and love how beautiful the hotel is. We hope to have you stay with us again the next time you are in the Greeley area. Yes to anyone unsure of where they want to stay while in Greeley please go on our website and look at all the amazing modern updates we have done. We will be adding exterior photos soon. Hope to have you back again soon!

"Unprofessional General Manager"

1
User 26/07/2019

The credit card that was used to guarantee the reservation was fradulantly charged for the room and tax with additional charges of $250. No written authorization was given for any charges but general manager refuse to reverse the charges. The front desk clerks failed to obtain a form of payment.

charyl77, General Manager at Best Western Greeley, responded to this review
I am so sorry your sister decided to smoke in a nonsmoking hotel while staying in a room on your credit card. I would have loved to have a rational conversation with you so we could have tried to correct the situation your sister put you in. As i told you on the phone during our brief conversation screaming at my staff or myself with profanities will not be allowed. Once you start calling someone out of name and dropping profanities the conversation is over. We have tried to reach your sister regarding paying for her smoking charges so we can refund your card however she has chosen to ignore all attempts. Your anger is misdirected.

"Best in the west"

5
User 25/07/2019

Very, very nice hotel. Everything was good and no surprises. The room was great and looked new. The Greeley area has really grown. A little cow smell, but not a problem. Too expensive in Longmont and Estes park, Greeley was very reasonable.

charyl77, General Manager at Best Western Greeley, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the 5 star rating of your stay with us. We are so happy to see you liked all of the beautiful changes we made during our complete remodel. We We love how everything turned out and love hearing that our guests do too. We know Greeley has grown so much over the past five years. We are a very busy town especially in these summer months. We love that we are the perfect location to stay at being just under an hour to Denver, Estes Park and Cheyenne. We do hope to have you back with us again soon. Thanks again for staying with us.

"Very nice."

5
Coppercid, Omaha, Nebraska 24/07/2019

Freshly remodeled, great breakfast, comfortable quiet rooms. Encountered 2 ladies that worked night shift (Candice and I want to say Tina?) Very nice,friendly, easy on the eyes. Will stay here again. No shuttle service, limited shared parking. Great housekeeping gals as well.

charyl77, General Manager at Best Western Greeley, responded to this review
Dear Guest We want to thank you for the positive review of your stay with us. We truly appreciate the shout out to our fantastic team of employees.Candice is amazing and Tina is brand new and loved having her name mentioned already in a review. We do hope to have you back again soon.

"Definitely would recommend"

5
rgranz869860, O'Fallon, Missouri 22/07/2019

Very nice hotel - newly remodeled, very friendly staff, great "free" breakfast with lots of choices, fitness center and pool are nice, rooms are kept clean and bed was very comfortable - walking distance to Crabtree Brewery, close to many other places to eat

Charyl G, General Manager at Best Western Greeley, responded to this review
We want to say thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review of your stay with us! We really appreciate your positive feedback and are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have you back again the next time you are in the Greeley area. Hope to see you soon!!

"Outstanding Stay in Greeley"

5
JuliaRR, Greeley, Colorado 16/07/2019

The Best Western in Greeley seems brand new. The rooms are clean with high grade linens and towels, the staff is welcoming and the breakfast offered numerous choices. I used the pool every day which is small but a pleasant temperature. They also have a business center I used to print my airline tickets and excellent WiFi

Charyl G, General Manager at Best Western Greeley, responded to this review
Dear Julia Thank you so much for that amazing review. We are very happy to see you had such a great experience while staying with us. We are completed a full 2 year remodel in January so everything in the hotel is basically brand new. We upgraded our breakfast as well and it has been a huge hit with our great guests. I am glad you enjoyed the indoor heated pool as well. We hope you will come back and stay with us for years to come. Hope to see you back soon!

"Nana"

5
User 29/06/2019

This place is clean and great , stay 2 night, housekeeping was great, pool temperature was good, staff was fantastic. Breakfast was good, alot of choices , and the next day they change breakfast, so you gave something different, but the food was good, Next time I go, this will be my place to stay. Wonderful

Charyl G, General Manager at Best Western Greeley, responded to this review
Dear Nana We really appreciate such a positive review from your stay with us. We love hearing how we are doing from the guest perspective. I am so happy to see we exceeded your expectations. Please come see us again soon!

"Great stay!"

5
Explorer60916229466, Lincoln, Nebraska 28/06/2019

Great place Hotel is newly remodeled and very clean. Outdoor patio area with 2 gas grills was a plus! I would recommend this place for anyone. Hotel staff was accommodating and resourceful!!! Central located.

Charyl G, General Manager at Best Western Greeley, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a positive review! We really appreciate your feedback. I am so happy to see you enjoyed our newly added patio area and grills. Thank you for the staff mention. We have a great crew here and I love seeing them acknowledged. We hope to have you stay with us again the next time you are in the Greeley area.

"great experience"

5
User 24/06/2019

Hotel was newly renovated, very clean, super friendly staff, very comfortable beds, good breakfast with nice selection, accommodated our group without issue, refunded our second night when our tournament was cancelled

Charyl G, General Manager at Best Western Greeley, responded to this review
We want to thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review of your stay with us. We really enjoyed having you team in house even though you were rained out. We look forward to having you all back if you get out this way for future tournaments. Good luck in the rest of your season! Charyl G General Manager

"High Speed Internet, Ha"

3
User 22/06/2019

First, the good: The room was clean and modern and the staff was efficient and friendly. The bad: The lobby and the elevator were both very small. The ugly: The internet was 2G and was so slow, I was reminded of dial up.

Charyl G, General Manager at Best Western Greeley, responded to this review
Dear Eric Thank you for taking time to leave a review of your stay. We first want to thank you for the listing positives of your stay. We are very sorry to see it was not all positive. We are a smaller property and as much as we wanted to we had no way to enlarge the lobby or elevator cab. When we were in remodel we completed a full upgrade of our in room WIFI adding one access point for every two rooms. We have not had many complaints since the upgrade so when this review came through we were concerned. We ran a speed test and it was running at optimal speeds so I am not sure what was happening during your stay. I do know we had a lot of kids here with a team all of whom were likely connecting devices at the same time. We hope that the issues you experienced will not prevent you from staying with us again the next time you are in the Greeley area. Please let us know if there is anything at all we can do to improve your next stay with us. Charyl G General Manager

"Nice Hotel Stay"

5
P-D-H-CO, Broomfield 20/06/2019

Nice hotel, friendly staff, nice quiet clean room. Pancake machine was a nice touch (and change rather than waffles, which we enjoyed) and other decent choices for breakfast. Great local brewery to hang out at down the street along with other restaurant choices close by.

Charyl G, General Manager at Best Western Greeley, responded to this review
Thank you so much for leaving us a positive review. We are so happy to see you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in the Greeley area! Charyl G General Manager

"Be Specific"

3
User 15/05/2019

When you check in let them know how you'd like to pay when you check out. When I checked out I was told my card had already been charged even though I wanted to pay cash and I hadn't even left the room yet.

Charyl G, General Manager at Best Western Greeley, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I want to let you know the way we do billing is pretty standard practice for a hotel. We do charge all cards at audit unless a cash at check out request posted during check in time. We do hope this will not deter you from staying with us in the future. Please let us know what we can do to make your next stay a better one.

"Enjoyable"

5
User 09/05/2019

Overall our stay was enjoyable.... clean...great breakfast,,,friendly employees...comfortable. There is a pool and exercise room...unable to enjoy it due to lack of time but was clean. The beds were comfortable and the pillows were perfect. Great place to stay.

"Very Nice stay"

5
clintonu2016, Peyton, Colorado 29/04/2019

Hotel was very nice. Everything appeared clean and tidy. Beds and pillows were amazingly comfortable. Hot breakfast was available earlier than stated and was good quality with eggs, bacon, sausage as well as the cold things. Would stay here again if I need a hotel in Greeley.

"Mariah was awesome"

5
User 21/04/2019

Amazing service , friendly, attentive, and willing to go out of her way to make sure I had what I needed. I appreciate people like her that take pride in their jobs and genuinely are proud of what they do

"Great Stay"

5
julieg1711, Denver, Colorado 26/03/2019

Great staff - very friendly, professional and welcoming. Our room was clean, comfortable, updated, and quiet. Rested very well and enjoyed a nice breakfast. The hotel is easy to find and close to restaurants, health care, UNC, and shopping. Will definitely stay again.

"Pleasant Surprise"

5
User 16/03/2019

I'm not one who likes to stay in hotels, however I found that the BW one that I stayed in was very clean and it's personnel behaved courtesly and professional. The only irritating issue I had was that the free WIFI didn't work properly but hey, what do you expect for free, so overall I thought it was a good experience.

"Great stay. Newly remodeled"

5
Chastain_kwilson, Atlanta, Georgia 27/02/2019

Just stayed for one night but the stay was great. The bed was amazing. I slept so well which is normally hard for me with back issues. Very comfortable bed. Nice clean rooms. The internet is very good and the cable comes with a lot of channels and movie channels for the family and kids. The staff treated us so well. Very friendly and a pretty great breakfast compared to most hotel complimentary breakfasts. Theres snacks in the lobby which was nice. Really loved the decor as well. We had a king bed room and it came with a fridge and microwave. I really liked the toiletries the room came with. More than normal. Qtips, face wipes, nail files. I utilized them all. Feeling very fresh and manicured. I definitely give it a 10 out of 10! Would definitely stay again.

Charyl G, General Manager at Best Western Greeley, responded to this review
We want to thank you for completing such a wonderful review of your stay with us. I am so happy to see you had such a great stay with us. We really love hearing feedback from our guests on how we are doing. We are new to the Best Western flag and truly appreciate you helping get the word out about how beautiful our newly remodeled hotel looks. Thank you so much for adding pictures too. Its one thing for our guests to hear newly remodeled but a whole other thing to be able to see it from a fellow guests prospective. I have to say I love all our new amenities. The new line smells and works and smells amazing in comparison to our old products. We do hope you come back again soon.

"Candice is great"

5
joeys597, Santa Cruz, California 30/09/2018

Candice is always willing to help with anything you need good location and clean rooms very friendly under some renovations now but very accommodating about our night shift. Have been here for 2 months and everyone treats you great

Charyl G, Manager at Best Western Greeley, responded to this review
Thank you Joey and Brandon for giving Candice and our hotel a review. She will be excited to see her name mentioned. We enjoy having you both here!

"Decent place to stay"

4
richardwQ67RA, Kennewick, Washington 21/09/2018

The room was clean and comfortable with professional staff at the hotel. Parking was ample and not crowded. They are currently doing a remodel but no noise was evident from it. Breakfast was the standard Holiday Inn fare.

Charyl G, General Manager at Best Western Greeley, responded to this review
Thank you for taking time to complete our online survey. We appreciate your feedback. We are happy that we exceeded your expectations and hope to have you stay with us again soon.

"Great hotel"

5
Ray W, Volcano, California 01/09/2018

We spent two nights here, taking a break from the road on our way from California to Michigan. Good service, modern and clean room, good WiFi, better than average breakfast and good location. What else could you ask for?

Charyl G, Manager at Best Western Greeley, responded to this review
Ray Thank you so much for staying with us on your way to California. I am happy to see you liked some of the more modern updates we have just recently completed. I am really excited to see you enjoyed our breakfast. It is really hard to wow people who travel a lot when we have little room to go outside our brand options. That usually means our hostesses did a great job at preparing it. We have amazing housekeeping on staff to who do a great job at making sure our rooms are very clean. We really hope you come stay with us again the next time you are passing through Greeley!

"Good Hotel"

4
nmcarman, Panama, Nebraska 21/08/2018

This Holiday Inn Express was a nice place to stay. The beds were comfy and the breakfast was good. The pool was clean too. They were making improvements to the hotel when we stayed there, which shows they take care of the place. We would stay at this hotel again if passing through.

Charyl G, Manager at Best Western Greeley, responded to this review
We appreciate your review. Thank you for your kind words. We are doing a higher end update to our hotel. We are replacing our tub surrounds with beautiful tile as well as free standing vanities and functional furniture. We truly care about the appearance of this hotel. Its great that our efforts are being noticed. Please come see us again soon.

"Great location and above average Breakfast."

4
MangoRita80, Temple, Texas 20/08/2018

We went on a family trip for a short stay to visit with relatives. Check in was great and we had great rooms. Clean, spacious, great AC, and newly renovated. There was an indoor pool but we did not take the time to try it out. Breakfast was great. We were there for 3 days and the food varied and was kept in good supply. Food was at proper temperature and we enjoyed the omelets, cinnamon rolls, and the excellent coffee. The room did get a little crowded at time but we went early and managed to avoid the crowds. Parking was sometimes a challenge. Several folks were in transit and parked with a UHaul trailer taking up several spots. We did see where others in transit used a nearby parking lot due to the limited spaces. Staff was very friendly and helpful. They were renovating the laundry area so it was noisy in the afternoon. The renovations should be completed by the end of August. We would definitely stay again.

Charyl G, Manager at Best Western Greeley, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking so much time to write such a detailed review. I am extreme happy to see that everything was so great during your stay with us. It makes me happy to see that our variety of breakfast options were large enough to satisfy over three days. I do apologize for the parking problems. It seems sometimes people do not consider how taking up three or four spots may impact other guests. I wish you would have had more time to enjoy our heated pool. I do also want to apologize for any noise that you may have encountered with us expanding our guest laundry. We have had many requests for more washers and dryers and we are listening. Soon we will have three of each so our guests do not have to wait for the single one we have anymore. It pleases how many reviews we have had lately about how friendly our staff is. I feel really lucky to have such great employees working with me. I love to see them recognized!. We cant wait to have you back. See you soon. I hope

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.

I nostri altri hotel nelle vicinanze