Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Réservez votre séjour dès aujourd'hui !


Chambre 1

Chambre 2

Chambre 3

Chambre 4

Chambre 5

Chambre 6

Chambre 7

Chambre 8

Chambre 9
Codes Avantages

Destination

San Jose, Etats-Unis

Date d'arrivée

04/12/2022

Date de départ

05/12/2022

Chambres 1

2  adultes0   enfant

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Jose Central City, San Jose

2650 Monterey Highway, 95111, San Jose, Etats-Unis - Voir sur une carte
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Jose Central City - Vue extérieure SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Jose Central City est idéalement situé dans le centre de San Jose. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Bienvenue au SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Jose Central City ! Nous sommes ravis que vous visitiez notre page. Nous espérons que vous y trouverez tout ce dont vous avez besoin.Ce petit hôtel boutique est situé à seulement trois kilomètres du centre-ville de San José et à moins d’un kilomètre et demi de l'université d’État de San José. L'hôtel se trouve à quelques minutes seulement de l’aéroport international de San José Norman Y. Mineta. Les voyageurs du monde entier apprécient notre situation idéale pour les courts séjours d'affaires, les séjours touristiques plus longs, les correspondances entre deux avions, ainsi que les petits groupes. Au SureStay Plus San Jose Central City, notre objectif est que vous passiez le meilleur séjour possible dans la région de San José.Cet hôtel récemment rénové est idéalement situé près de la Mystérieuse Maison Winchester, de la salle omnisports SAP Center, du quartier résidentiel et commercial de Santana Row, de la galerie marchande Valley Fair, du musée égyptien rosicrucien et du centre-ville de San José, qui compte de nombreuses entreprises et lieux de divertissement.Mais c'est pour les membres de notre personnel amical, les chambres propres et confortables, ainsi que le meilleur prix de la région que vous reviendrez sûrement. Bienvenue dans notre hôtel, votre résidence secondaire.Réservez un séjour paisible au SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Jose Central City et profitez de la meilleure situation de San José !Veuillez noter que tous les clients doivent porter un masque pour entrer dans le hall de l'hôtel.Nous sommes heureux de vous annoncer que la piscine et le bain bouillonnant sont désormais ouverts de 9:00 à 21:00. Les clients peuvent s'inscrire pour un créneau de 90 minutes une fois par jour, et six personnes maximum sont autorisées en même temps. Si plus de six personnes se trouvent dans l’espace piscine, il sera fermé pour le reste de la journée. Notre centre de fitness et notre sauna sont ouverts pendant 4 heures. Afin de préserver la sécurité des clients et du personnel, l'hôtel propose un petit déjeuner à emporter composé de trois choix chaque jour. Le service de ménage sera assuré sur demande uniquement.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western San Jose Central City

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner gratuit
    Petit déjeuner gratuit
  • Bain bouillonnant séparé dans la chambre, ou combinaison baignoire/bain bouillonnant 2 personnes.
    Bain bouillonnant séparé dans la chambre, ou combinaison baignoire/bain bouillonnant 2 personnes.
  • Piscine
    Piscine
  • Air conditionné dans l
    Air conditionné dans l'hôtel
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Centre de soin/de fitness
    Centre de soin/de fitness
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Travelers Choice 2022
Basé sur l'avis de 213 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
91
Très bon
56
Moyen
39
Médiocre
11
Horrible
16
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
39
En famille En famille
54
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
10
Professionnel Professionnel
78
Voyage solo Voyage solo
11
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Good service"

5
User 27/11/2022

Very good service.The receptionist is very friendly specially when we check in. The room is cleaned and comfortable also you have a free breakfast I would totally come back here and recommend to my family and friends.

Katrina Jenkins, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Jose Central City, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback! We work hard to ensure all, or our guest enjoy a nice, quiet, clean, comfortable stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.

"Over all a Great experience "

5
User 10/11/2022

It's nice quiet, clean andvery comfy. The breakfast was good. The people that worked there where very nice. I have nothing bad to say about this place. I Will definitely stay again in the near future.

Katrina Jenkins, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Jose Central City, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback! We work hard to ensure all, or our guest enjoy a nice, quiet, clean, comfortable stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.

"Quick Overnight Stay"

5
constancef181, Vancouver, United States 25/10/2022

The room was clean and quiet. The breakfast was hot, displayed nicely and very generous! The staff were particularly helpful and friendly. Thank you. We needed a good night's rest and this was a convenient location for us.

Katrina Jenkins, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Jose Central City, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback! We work hard to ensure all, or our guest enjoy a nice, quiet, clean, comfortable stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are glad you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and cannot wait to see you again during your next visit to San Jose.

"Good"

5
User 28/09/2022

Very nice room and the bed was so soft I slept like a baby I would recommend sure stay to any one thank you again what else is there to say oh the coffee is a little weak and the breakfast was lacking fruit the bananas were not good and cheese omelette was to much cheese

Katrina Jenkins, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Jose Central City, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback! We work hard to ensure all, or our guest enjoy a nice, quiet, clean, comfortable stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and cannot wait to see you again during your next visit to San Jose.

"BW San Jose"

3
Drummer77, Sacto 20/09/2022

I didn't stay Long. Staff was nice and welcoming. Good clean room. Coffee maker was awesome. I would recommend making that a Standard in the BW Model. The location was next to the freeway for quick access.

Katrina Jenkins, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Jose Central City, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback! We work hard to ensure all, or our guest enjoy a nice, quiet, clean, comfortable stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and cannot wait to see you again during your next visit to San Jose.

"Sure stay"

1
raiderfan2022, Homedale, Idaho 28/08/2022

Black mold present in the bathroom, room old and worn out, carpet dirty, not the best area but what do you expect it's San Jose. The grounds needed cleaning,The breakfast was okay fairly good selections

Jamie Hansen, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Jose Central City, responded to this review
Thank you for the comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations during your stay. Guest satisfaction is something we strive for every day and your feedback is very much appreciated. Please know we use all feedback, both positive and constructive when reviewing the services and accommodations we provide to our guests. If we can be of further assistance, please don't hesitate to let us know.

"Best of the Best Westerns"

5
ryan4ward, San Jose, California 15/08/2022

This is one of the finest hotels I've been to in silicon valley. It rivals the elite spots such as Scott's Valley and other upscale Best Western locations. The kicker is you'll get a Jacuzzi suite for half the rate as those. Room was quiet and clean there were absolutely no problems and the staff is on point. They made sure I had anything I needed and all my requests were met with a smile and friendly attitude. A+++ for their professionalism and the buffet breakfast was fresh with hot coffee and you can pile up the plates as high as you want. This one is a sleeper folks get it in on a budget while you can I guarantee it won't last in this area.

"SURE STAY IS #1"

5
User 04/08/2022

I won't stay any we're else but here. They have the cleanest rooms. The jacuzzi is relaxing after long day at work. The workers have excellent customer service. I give them 100%. I feel like I am at home. If you haven't stayed at surestay. Then you are missing out on comfort

"Retired Maintenance, Construction & Repair Supervisor."

5
mikegY3502LP, San Jose, California 03/08/2022

I don't gush about motels, but I will for this one! Giant Room that was very clean with a comfortable bed with high quality sheets, big TV, microwave, safe. Small fridge, ironing board, iron, hair dryer, big desk, TWO phones, comfy easy chair, plenty of lighting, soap, shampoo, conditioner, lotion. Plenty of towels. The breakfast that is included with the room wasn't just a roll and coffee. Your choice of Scrambled eggs, sausage patties, 4 different cereals, Bagels, muffins, toast, orange juice, milk, apples, whole oranges, yogurt, fruit cups and was well supplied all through breakfast time (6am through 9:30am) and was all you could eat. My room was thoroughly cleaned each day like I was a new guest (Thank You Isabelle!) Every team member I met was very friendly, helpful and genuinely cared that you had everything you needed. I can only hope that every motel I ever stay in is this good! I highly recommend this motel. An all around excellent stay. You will not be sorry! Thanks to all team members! You are the best! Mike Gilpatrick

"Bio Hazard Sure Stay Hotel Central City San Jose California"

1
User 26/07/2022

Someone had prior accident in Bed Rm 206 and management did not remove bed. Mattress needs to be thrown away with pillows. Disgusting Management ignored this. Bed was disgusting and housekeeping just kept changing the sheets until I pull them away because of the foul oder.

"Not Reccomended"

2
Nicole J, Los Angeles, California 10/07/2022

Our room was clean and bed comfortable. When we pulled in we could see that there were many people living in that place and overwhelming smell of weed. A little bit of that smell is ok but it was BAD. 20 min after checking in someone came and pounded on our door, I opened and no one was there. There were several guys hanging out in the lot and I think it was them. Its not ok if you paid for a room and you feel like you are trespassing by other "guests" there. We did not feel secure in this place. Lots of noise until very late. Did not complain,did not want to cause anything because we were not at ease.

"Immaculate rooms"

4
Tlbusby, Magalia 20/06/2022

I have never stayed in a Sure Stay of the Best Western brand so wasn't sure what to expect. The rooms were very clean and the hotel looked clean overall. The only issue I had was the cleanliness of the hot tub. It was disgusting and really didn't seem to have been cared for on a regular basis. Maybe they were short on staffing and this wasn't a priority.

Herman W, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Jose Central City, responded to this review
Dear Tlbusby, Thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay at our property. We are sincerely regret that we did not meet your expectations. We value your opinion and will use this information for a training opportunity to our staff. Again, we apologize for your inconvenience, we hope you still consider staying with us in the future. Kind regards, Herman W. General Manager

"Our go to spot"

5
User 20/06/2022

There for my sons basketball championship game. It was a late choice to stay but they were worth the cost to not have to drive all the way back to Sacramento just to return in the morning. The hot tub was great after the game just wished it stayed open a little longer

Herman W, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Jose Central City, responded to this review
Dear Dasylem, Thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you stay with us again soon. Kind regards, Herman W. General Manager

"great place to stay"

5
User 28/05/2022

One of the nicest places for the price ! Clean, quiet, beds comfy. Good parking available.I felt safe and comfortable.Manager accommodated at reservation my need for downstairs and east access to room.

Herman W, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Jose Central City, responded to this review
Thank you for taking your time sharing your experience about your recent stay at SureStay Plus San Jose Central City. We always welcome feedback from our valued guests to help us maintain and improve our services. It gives u a great pleasure in knowing that you had an enjoyable stay. Thank you for visiting, and we hope you will return soon.

"More value for the money"

5
User 23/03/2022

This is the first time I ever stayed at this hotel. Hotwire said it was a two-star out of four star hotel so I was unsure what I would experience. However, I had one of the cleanest rooms I've ever had. The shower water pressure was better than some four star hotels I've stayed in. The breakfast area and the staff were always polite, quick to help, and on the spot. Highly recommended!

Herman W, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Jose Central City, responded to this review
Dear Drkeysar, Thank you for your comments about your experience with us. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and have shared your comments with our staff as providing excellent service to guests like you is our highest priority. We appreciate your business and support and look forward to seeing you again whenever your travels bring you back to San Jose . Kind regards, Herman W. General Manager

"Travel"

5
User 17/03/2022

Nice central place to stay in San Jose. Very close to everything. The staff is very friendly and check in is simple. I would recommend this hotel to anyone is who away on business. The rooms are comfortable and clean. In addition, the rewards program at best western is a great one. Enjoy your stay!

Herman W, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western San Jose Central City, responded to this review
Dear lucasflores78, Thank you for taking your time sharing your experience about your recent stay at the SureStay Plus Hotel in San Jose . It is a great pleasure to know that you had an enjoyable stay. Thank you for visiting, and I hope you will return soon. Kind regards, Herman W. General Manager

"Great room fair price"

5
User 12/03/2022

I had a great time in your room with my friend at a early time in the morning. I was turned down by other hotel/motels. I only needed the room for a few hours a d sure stay obliged. I had a great time

Herman W, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western San Jose Central City, responded to this review
Dear SandeepgR5322YG, Thank you for your comments about your experience with us. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and have shared your comments with our staff as providing excellent service to guests like you is our highest priority. We appreciate your business and support and look forward to seeing you again whenever your travels bring you back to San Jose . Best regards, Herman W. General Manager

"Very good except for the 'scenic view'"

4
Sally G, Ann Arbor 08/02/2022

The room was clean and well appointed. They are in the midst of some construction - which was not a problem at all. The only negative was the fact that they are bordered on two sides by what looked to be an auto junkyard and some sort of cement building supplier with lots of piles of cement 'things'. They can't do anything about this...but it's really ugly. Also my human neighbors were a bit noisy until about 10 PM which did affect my sleep quality.

Herman W, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western San Jose Central City, responded to this review
Dear Sally G, Thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay at our property. We are sincerely regret that we did not meet your expectations. We value your opinion, and will use this information for a training opportunity to our staff. Again, we apologize for your inconvenience, we hope you still consider staying with us in the future. Best regards, Herman W. General Manager

"pleasant"

5
Elmer M, Los Angeles 22/11/2021

Stayed one night for a fencing tournament. Second floor. Good elevator. Very good beds and temperature control. Quiet. Checking in and out were easy. Good location for our purpose. We recommend staying there. Fitness room and pool were accessible and adequate. Breakfast was grab and go as usual now.

Herman W, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western San Jose Central City, responded to this review
Dear Elmer, It was a pleasure serving you and your family. I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you'll come and see us again soon! Kind regards, Herman W. General Manager

"The best customer service"

5
User 13/11/2021

The best customer service, they always greet you with a smile and engage in a conversation to show they care. The rooms are always very clean and sanitized. I will definitely keep coming back when we are in town

Herman W, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Jose Central City, responded to this review
Dear MsSwvcito, Thank you for taking your time sharing your experience about your recent stay at the SureStay Plus Hotel in San Jose . It is a great pleasure to know that you had an enjoyable stay. Thank you for visiting, and I hope you will return soon. Best regards, Herman W. General Manager

"SureStay visit"

5
User 13/10/2021

I always feel a warm welcome when staying at the Best Western SureStay in San Jose. All staff are so helpful with great customer service. And the rooms are sparkling clean! I'm going to definitely be returning !

Herman W, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Jose Central City, responded to this review
Dear J9756WQanitab, Thank you for taking your time sharing your experience about your recent stay at SureStay Plus San Jose Central City. We always welcome feedback from our valued guests to help us maintain and improve our services. It gives us great pleasure in knowing that you had an enjoyable stay. Thank you for visiting, and we hope you will return soon. Best regards, Herman W. General Manager

"clean, friendly staff and worth the money"

5
galel931, Garden Grove 20/09/2021

I will go back to stay there. Even though my stay was during construction of another adjacent hotel, I understood because management made an effort to apologize during the construction and the front desk staff was friendly, courteous, professional and kind.

Herman W, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Jose Central City, responded to this review
Dear Galel931, Thank you for sharing your review of our property. I appreciate your understanding during your stay. We hope you still consider staying with us in the future. If I can be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to the property. Once again thank you and have a wonderful day. Kind regards, Herman W. General Manager

"Comfortable and fun"

5
User 19/09/2021

I really enjoyed the room, everything was super nice and we were so comfortable that by the end of each say we didn't even need to watch tv to fall asleep! The only thing that I would say waning great was one of the people working in the lobby was a little rude. We came down a couple times to grab toilet paper and the second time he told us to ask the cleaning lady's. We had been sleeping when they were walking by because of the time change between there and where we live. And most of the mornings we were in the room so we didn't catch them. A couple times they did knock and ask if we wanted to towels and such which was very nice and they were super friendly but that was prior to when we needed the toilet paper. But other than that the stay was great.

Herman W, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Jose Central City, responded to this review
Dear Sigtseer727978, Thank you for taking your time sharing your experience about your recent stay at SureStay Plus San Jose Central City. We always welcome feedback from our valued guests to help us maintain and improve our services. It gives u great pleasure in knowing that you had an enjoyable stay. I will share your note with the front desk team. I can assure you it will be corrected. Thank you for visiting, and we hope you will return soon. Kind regards, Herman W. General Manager

"Amazingly Service!!!"

5
User 15/09/2021

Front desk staffs exceeded expection in every ways possible... Amazingly!!! They treated me as im the only guess in their hotel, I have stay at many hotel including the Embassy Suite, Double Tree, and the Hyatt.... And this one is the best and I would more than likely to recommend to all my friends and family.

Herman W, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Jose Central City, responded to this review
Dear tongquangq, Thank you for a wonderful review. We appreciate it. Yes! we have a great team here. They are amazing. They don't hesitate to go above and beyond for our guests. Please know I already shared your review with the team and we look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Herman W. General Manager

"Great stay"

5
User 06/09/2021

I've been here before and I was glad that I came back. The staff that I interacted with were very friendly. This time around, I was able to use the hot tub/pool, the hot tub was insanely warm and I liked that it closed late.

Herman W, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Jose Central City, responded to this review
Dear sarahbN2942QU, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at SureStay Plus Hotel in San Jose. It is a great pleasure to know that you had an enjoyable stay and love our pool and hot tub. Thank you for visiting, and I hope you will return soon. Best regards, Herman W. General Manager

"Great staff!"

5
User 20/08/2021

I really enjoyed my stay, I recommend it 100% Their staff is so nice and the rooms have everything and are so spacious. Also, their shampoo, conditioner, body lotion, and soap smell so good and are great quality.

"The best stay I had!"

5
User 12/06/2021

I was very pleased with the room, very clean and the front desk customer service was excellent. Very friendly, made me feel very at ease. I will definitely be coming back to stay. My husband and I enjoyed the quietness. Looking forward to booking in the future at different locations

"Memorial day visit with family"

3
josephsP5432KP, Westminster, California 04/06/2021

We got to the hotel before 3 pm but the people before us were having issues and so we waited awhile. The problem seemed to be that the guest girlfriend didn't have an ID and so the boyfriend and the manager went back and forth on how to resolve the issue. After 15 minutes a young man came out of another room and started to help us check into our hotel room 207. We got our keys and went to room 207. When we got there the door was all the way open and we can see a cleaning person was standing in front of the TV. So we got the cleaning person's attention. She invited us inside the room, so we went inside. Once inside the room we where over powered from a strong smell of cigarette smoke. The cleaning person was telling us that the TV was not working and was it OK. We both said no it was not alright and on top of that, the room has a strong smell of cigarette smoke and so we want another room please. The cleaning person called the front desk and then left to go back to the front office and later came back with two new keys to room 203. When we went to room 203 everything looked good and the fridge was cold. The only two issues we had in room 203 was when my girlfriend took a shower the bathroom floor flooded. So we called down to the front desk and this young man answered the phone. I asked him to please send someone up to room 203 to mope the bathroom floor that had flooded. His first words where "Sorry but the cleaning people have gone home for the day". In response I said "then can you or someone else please come and mope the bathroom floor because I was afraid that the water would drip down to the first floor". But instead of sending anyone to mope the bathroom floor, the young man at the front desk just kept asking how did it happen, how much water is there, why did the floor get flooded, how did happen and so on and so, but he was trying his best to make up some kind of excuse for not coming. Apparently he was the only one to finely come upstairs with a mope and bucket to take care of the flooded bathroom. We left the room to meetup with a family member. By the time we got back to our room the bathroom was dry. Well done I say. We reported the problems that we had with this young man at the front desk to the manager and she thanked us for letting her know.

"Sure Stay Central is where you want to be...."

5
User 23/05/2021

I have been staying in lot of hotels and Inn, but i have never been in a place where hospitality is beyond expectation and that goes to the entire front desk staffs everyone ive met are so friendly and eager to assist and since im on this page i would like to thank you for making me feel comfortable like i can actually say im home away from home.

GuestXperience Team, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Jose Central City, responded to this review
Hi tongquangq, Thank you for your stellar rating and review. We're extremely delighted to learn that you had a great stay and loved the overall experience. Positive comments like these, even during such unprecedented times, are a great boost to our overall functioning and morale. We thank you for appreciating all our earnest efforts. This proverbial pat for us is motivation enough to prod us to go forward and keep giving our best even in the face of adversity. Our staff would be equally pleased to learn of your high praise. We'll strive to deliver such great experiences consistently. Please visit again! Best Regards, Guest Services

"Huge disappointment "

2
Edger66, Tortolita, Arizona 08/11/2019

Wow, with a 4.0 rating on TripAdvisor I have to either question the validity of the reviewer community, or my expectations. That said, I am perfectly happy in Hampton Inns, so... I'll stick with my view that this hotel was old and disappointing. The Good: close to SJC, good restaurant choices nearby, area seems somewhat safe, the hotel is nice enough to provide ear plugs on the side table (Ha!) The Bad: Old, dated, noisy, terrible parking - all for $200/night = 2.0 rating in my book. The sooner they can finish their new hotel 30 feet from this one, the better; it needs a major facelift. My advice, stay somewhere else.

GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Jose Central City, responded to this review
Dear Edger66, Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts with us. We are glad that you liked our location and found the area somewhat safe. However, we apologize if we could not provide you with all that you had been looking for. Your satisfaction matters to us and we will strive hard to implement the necessary changes in order to equip our property better to provide each of our guests with an enhanced experience. We request you to give us another chance in the future to evaluate us better! Best Regards, Guest Services

"Not bad for one night"

4
Jeremy K, Honolulu, Hawaii 06/11/2019

Hotel was under construction at the time we stayed there, may want to check for construction-related impacts. Parking lot may also be more congested than normal due to construction. It is an old-style motel layout, also, so if security or privacy is a concern you may want to look elsewhere -- we had a fair amount of noise from the external hallway as well as the adjacent rooms. That said, the room itself was clean, breakfast was fine, and staff was very efficient and helpful, so overall I can't complain about the property.

GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Jose Central City, responded to this review
Hi Jeremy, Thank you so much for your thoughtful response. We are glad that you chose us. However, we apologize for the inconvenience you faced as a result of the noise. That being said, we will definitely try to finish with the construction as soon as possible so as to provide our guests with a better experience in the future. But we are relieved to hear that you found the room immaculate, breakfast adequate and staff impressive. We hope this will not deter you from visiting us further! Best Regards, Guest Services

"Location"

5
User 29/10/2019

Friendly and professional staff and service. Neat and clean rooms and great housekeeping service. Front desk host, was welcoming and helpful. Hotel is well maintained and we enjoy to stay this property

GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Jose Central City, responded to this review
Hi Rony, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are happy to hear that you found the staff service impressive. Again, it is nice to know that you found the rooms clean and housekeeping service just perfect. We will surely convey your kind words to our staff! Thank you for appreciating us out and out. We are lucky to have such encouraging customers like you! It will be our pleasure to host you once more! Best Regards, Guest Experience Team

"Great!! hotel in San Jose"

5
User 24/10/2019

This was my 1st visit to San Jose. It's an excellent hotel with amazing staff. Honestly, I can't find a flaw in this hotel and staff is super awesome. Hotel lobby is like a simple and welcoming. Perfect hotel to stay if you are in San Jose.”

GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Jose Central City, responded to this review
Dear SJC123456789, Thank you for your spectacular response! We are glad that you liked possibly everything about this place and enjoyed your stay thoroughly. Also, we thank you for appreciating our staff and lobby. Pleased to hear that you felt special! We would love to host you once more! Best Regards, Guest Experience Team

"Stay Elsewhere"

1
ValD953, Westlake Village, California 31/07/2019

I should have read prior reviews before booking. On vacation heading to wine country. I was concerned when this hotel was 5 miles off the 101 freeway. Most HI Express hotels are near the freeway. This hotel is not in a good part of town. The hotel is under massive construction project. Work began at 6:30 a.m. There is hardly any parking due to the project. The internet dropped off constantly. The clock radio alarm went off at 5:30 a.m. from the prior guest and the staff hadn't noticed it to turn it off. Our view of the construction site was gross. This hotel IS NOT worth several hundred dollars a night. Stay elsewhere.

IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Jose Central City, responded to this review
Hello ValD953, An inspiring journey for everyone is what we're aiming to give our guests. It's always our pleasure to receive remarks from our guests. We truly appreciate you getting out of your way to let us know your thoughts about your stay with us. While I'm glad that you have chosen us when you were in San Jose City, I'm very sorry that you were turned off by the refurbishments and current state of our hotel. All we want is for our guests to be cozy and restful, and I'm worried that the effects of the on-going process made you feel uncomfortable. The review of our visitors aids us in creating steps for enhancement. I truly believe that yours can help us in making suitable enhancement schemes to lessen the impact of our renovations. I'll be relaying yours to our upper management. Hopefully, you'll have the chance to check the private message that I sent you. You may have a different impression of our property, but I hope you'll reconsider us so that we can have the chance to make your next stay worth a perfect score. Best, Leni C. Case Manager IHGService

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.