Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

SureStayPlus Hotel by Best Western San Jose Central City, San Jose

2650 Monterey Highway, 95111, San Jose, United States - Voir sur une carte
SureStayPlus Hotel by Best Western San Jose Central City - Vue extérieure SureStayPlus Hotel by Best Western San Jose Central City est idéalement situé dans le centre de San Jose. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

La piscine, le bain bouillonnant, le centre de fitness et la blanchisserie réservée aux clients de l'hôtel sont fermés jusqu'à nouvel ordre, et nous proposons uniquement un petit déjeuner à emporter. Le service de ménage sera assuré sur demande uniquement. Bienvenue au SureStay Plus San Jose Central City ! Nous sommes ravis que vous visitiez notre page. Nous espérons que vous y trouverez tout ce dont vous avez besoin. Ce petit hôtel boutique est situé à seulement trois kilomètres du centre-ville de San José et à moins d’un kilomètre et demi de l'université d’État de San José. L'hôtel n’est qu’à quelques minutes de l'aéroport international de San José Norman Y. Mineta. Les voyageurs du monde entier apprécient notre situation idéale pour les courts séjours d'affaires, les séjours touristiques plus longs, les correspondances entre deux avions, ainsi que les petits groupes. Au SureStay Plus San Jose Central City, notre objectif est que vous passiez le meilleur séjour possible dans la région de San José. Cet hôtel récemment rénové est idéalement situé près de la Winchester Mystery House, SAP Centre, Santana Row, la galerie marchande Valley Fair, le musée égyptien rosicrucien et le centre-ville de San Jose, qui accueille plusieurs entreprises et lieux de divertissement. Mais c'est pour les membres de notre personnel amical, les chambres propres et confortables, ainsi que le meilleur prix de la région que vous reviendrez sûrement. Bienvenue dans notre hôtel, votre résidence secondaire. Réservez un séjour paisible au SureStay Plus San Jose Central City et profitez de la meilleure situation de San José !

SureStay Plus

SureStayPlus Hotel by Best Western San Jose Central City

Itinéraire vers cette adresse



Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
    Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
  • Piscine extérieure
    Piscine extérieure
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Sauna
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 185 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Très bon
En couple En couple
En famille En famille
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
Professionnel Professionnel
Voyage solo Voyage solo
Rapport qualité / prix

"The best stay I had!"

User 12/06/2021

I was very pleased with the room, very clean and the front desk customer service was excellent. Very friendly, made me feel very at ease. I will definitely be coming back to stay. My husband and I enjoyed the quietness. Looking forward to booking in the future at different locations

"Memorial day visit with family"

josephsP5432KP, Westminster, California 04/06/2021

We got to the hotel before 3 pm but the people before us were having issues and so we waited awhile. The problem seemed to be that the guest girlfriend didn't have an ID and so the boyfriend and the manager went back and forth on how to resolve the issue. After 15 minutes a young man came out of another room and started to help us check into our hotel room 207. We got our keys and went to room 207. When we got there the door was all the way open and we can see a cleaning person was standing in front of the TV. So we got the cleaning person's attention. She invited us inside the room, so we went inside. Once inside the room we where over powered from a strong smell of cigarette smoke. The cleaning person was telling us that the TV was not working and was it OK. We both said no it was not alright and on top of that, the room has a strong smell of cigarette smoke and so we want another room please. The cleaning person called the front desk and then left to go back to the front office and later came back with two new keys to room 203. When we went to room 203 everything looked good and the fridge was cold. The only two issues we had in room 203 was when my girlfriend took a shower the bathroom floor flooded. So we called down to the front desk and this young man answered the phone. I asked him to please send someone up to room 203 to mope the bathroom floor that had flooded. His first words where "Sorry but the cleaning people have gone home for the day". In response I said "then can you or someone else please come and mope the bathroom floor because I was afraid that the water would drip down to the first floor". But instead of sending anyone to mope the bathroom floor, the young man at the front desk just kept asking how did it happen, how much water is there, why did the floor get flooded, how did happen and so on and so, but he was trying his best to make up some kind of excuse for not coming. Apparently he was the only one to finely come upstairs with a mope and bucket to take care of the flooded bathroom. We left the room to meetup with a family member. By the time we got back to our room the bathroom was dry. Well done I say. We reported the problems that we had with this young man at the front desk to the manager and she thanked us for letting her know.

"Sure Stay Central is where you want to be...."

User 23/05/2021

I have been staying in lot of hotels and Inn, but i have never been in a place where hospitality is beyond expectation and that goes to the entire front desk staffs everyone ive met are so friendly and eager to assist and since im on this page i would like to thank you for making me feel comfortable like i can actually say im home away from home.

GuestXperience Team, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Jose Central City, responded to this review
Hi tongquangq, Thank you for your stellar rating and review. We're extremely delighted to learn that you had a great stay and loved the overall experience. Positive comments like these, even during such unprecedented times, are a great boost to our overall functioning and morale. We thank you for appreciating all our earnest efforts. This proverbial pat for us is motivation enough to prod us to go forward and keep giving our best even in the face of adversity. Our staff would be equally pleased to learn of your high praise. We'll strive to deliver such great experiences consistently. Please visit again! Best Regards, Guest Services

"Huge disappointment "

Edger66, Tortolita, Arizona 08/11/2019

Wow, with a 4.0 rating on TripAdvisor I have to either question the validity of the reviewer community, or my expectations. That said, I am perfectly happy in Hampton Inns, so... I'll stick with my view that this hotel was old and disappointing. The Good: close to SJC, good restaurant choices nearby, area seems somewhat safe, the hotel is nice enough to provide ear plugs on the side table (Ha!) The Bad: Old, dated, noisy, terrible parking - all for $200/night = 2.0 rating in my book. The sooner they can finish their new hotel 30 feet from this one, the better; it needs a major facelift. My advice, stay somewhere else.

GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Jose Central City, responded to this review
Dear Edger66, Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts with us. We are glad that you liked our location and found the area somewhat safe. However, we apologize if we could not provide you with all that you had been looking for. Your satisfaction matters to us and we will strive hard to implement the necessary changes in order to equip our property better to provide each of our guests with an enhanced experience. We request you to give us another chance in the future to evaluate us better! Best Regards, Guest Services

"Not bad for one night"

Jeremy K, Honolulu, Hawaii 06/11/2019

Hotel was under construction at the time we stayed there, may want to check for construction-related impacts. Parking lot may also be more congested than normal due to construction. It is an old-style motel layout, also, so if security or privacy is a concern you may want to look elsewhere -- we had a fair amount of noise from the external hallway as well as the adjacent rooms. That said, the room itself was clean, breakfast was fine, and staff was very efficient and helpful, so overall I can't complain about the property.

GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Jose Central City, responded to this review
Hi Jeremy, Thank you so much for your thoughtful response. We are glad that you chose us. However, we apologize for the inconvenience you faced as a result of the noise. That being said, we will definitely try to finish with the construction as soon as possible so as to provide our guests with a better experience in the future. But we are relieved to hear that you found the room immaculate, breakfast adequate and staff impressive. We hope this will not deter you from visiting us further! Best Regards, Guest Services


User 29/10/2019

Friendly and professional staff and service. Neat and clean rooms and great housekeeping service. Front desk host, was welcoming and helpful. Hotel is well maintained and we enjoy to stay this property

GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Jose Central City, responded to this review
Hi Rony, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are happy to hear that you found the staff service impressive. Again, it is nice to know that you found the rooms clean and housekeeping service just perfect. We will surely convey your kind words to our staff! Thank you for appreciating us out and out. We are lucky to have such encouraging customers like you! It will be our pleasure to host you once more! Best Regards, Guest Experience Team

"Great!! hotel in San Jose"

User 24/10/2019

This was my 1st visit to San Jose. It's an excellent hotel with amazing staff. Honestly, I can't find a flaw in this hotel and staff is super awesome. Hotel lobby is like a simple and welcoming. Perfect hotel to stay if you are in San Jose.”

GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Jose Central City, responded to this review
Dear SJC123456789, Thank you for your spectacular response! We are glad that you liked possibly everything about this place and enjoyed your stay thoroughly. Also, we thank you for appreciating our staff and lobby. Pleased to hear that you felt special! We would love to host you once more! Best Regards, Guest Experience Team

"Stay Elsewhere"

ValD953, Westlake Village, California 31/07/2019

I should have read prior reviews before booking. On vacation heading to wine country. I was concerned when this hotel was 5 miles off the 101 freeway. Most HI Express hotels are near the freeway. This hotel is not in a good part of town. The hotel is under massive construction project. Work began at 6:30 a.m. There is hardly any parking due to the project. The internet dropped off constantly. The clock radio alarm went off at 5:30 a.m. from the prior guest and the staff hadn't noticed it to turn it off. Our view of the construction site was gross. This hotel IS NOT worth several hundred dollars a night. Stay elsewhere.

IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Jose Central City, responded to this review
Hello ValD953, An inspiring journey for everyone is what we're aiming to give our guests. It's always our pleasure to receive remarks from our guests. We truly appreciate you getting out of your way to let us know your thoughts about your stay with us. While I'm glad that you have chosen us when you were in San Jose City, I'm very sorry that you were turned off by the refurbishments and current state of our hotel. All we want is for our guests to be cozy and restful, and I'm worried that the effects of the on-going process made you feel uncomfortable. The review of our visitors aids us in creating steps for enhancement. I truly believe that yours can help us in making suitable enhancement schemes to lessen the impact of our renovations. I'll be relaying yours to our upper management. Hopefully, you'll have the chance to check the private message that I sent you. You may have a different impression of our property, but I hope you'll reconsider us so that we can have the chance to make your next stay worth a perfect score. Best, Leni C. Case Manager IHGService

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.