Nos services

Best Western Plus Russellville Hotel & Suites,  Russellville

4.5/5  - basé sur 164 notations.
13770 Highway 43, 35653-2834, Russellville, United States - Voir la carte
+1 256 332 1002

Votre destination

Vos dates

Votre chambre

> Chambre 1

1 adulte


Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Piscine
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Coffre-fort
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
Voir plus
Note des voyageurs TripAdvisor
Sur la base de 164 avis de voyageur
Voir d'autres commentaires >>
Galerie photo :
Le Best Western Plus Russellville est le seul hôtel de milieu de gamme dans la région, et les clients bénéficient de chambres spacieuses, d'un excellent accueil et d'une situation très pratique. Nous avons des comptes ouverts pour les entreprises de la région comme Pilgrim's Pride®, Tiffin Motorhomes et IHP, faisant de nous le premier choix des voyageurs d'affaires. La paix et la tranquillité, une literie de luxe sont des atouts pour bien se concentrer sur son travail. Connus pour notre hospitalité méridionale, nous vous ferons vous sentir comme à la maison. Que ce soit la fête annuelle de la pastèque qui vous amène en ville ou l'appel des grands espaces, vous méritez d'être confortablement installé dans votre chambre climatisée. Situé près du lieu où est née Helen Keller, notre hôtel de Russellville accueille beaucoup d'historiens voulant visiter la ville où elle a grandi. La pêche dans les ruisseaux et lacs et la randonnée sur les sentiers dédiés sont également des activités de premier choix à proximité de notre hôtel de Russellville. Des options incroyables pour se divertir, comme par exemple les Dismal Canyons, ne manquent pas aux alentours des hôtels de Russellville en Alabama. Que vous alliez camper, faire du vélo tout terrain ou que vous préfériez passer vos journées sur les lacs, il y a des activités pour tout le monde. Venez profiter de ce que Dame Nature a à offrir. Dès que vous arrivez à notre hôtel de Russellville, vous vous sentez comme à la maison. Un accueil chaleureux, le meilleur service en ville et un règlement rapide facilitent votre séjour. Que vous veniez en ville pour le travail ou le plaisir, comptez sur nous pour vous proposer le meilleur séjour possible. Réservez un séjour au Best Western PlusRussellville Hotel & Suites dès aujourd'hui pour faire un break ! Passez un excellent séjour !

Voir les tarifs et les disponibilités

Arrivée le
Départ le
Chambre 1

Avis de nos clients

trip advisor img
Basé sur l'avis de 164 voyageurs
Certificate of Excellence
Très bon
En couple En couple 24
En famille En famille 53
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis 8
Professionnel Professionnel 67
Voyage solo Voyage solo 4
Rapport qualité / prix
Best Western Plus Russellville Hotel & Suites,Russellville
  • 5
    « Great Service »

    We stopped in for the night and the staff was very friendly. The beds were super comfortable and room's were clean. The hot breakfast was good and fresh. The biscuits and gravy were the kids favorite.

    « I needed to past this place on by »

    The hotel was going is getting an upgrade which is great. It needs it. The issue was the rooms was dirty and smell the door did not close very well you had to push it to hard a lock it quick. The outside was okay the log is looking good with the updates. The breakfast are was okay very small the food was worst than regular hotel food very little and go.

    « Jennifer R, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Russellville Hotel & Suites, responded to this review »
    Thank you for your review of our property. As you mentioned we are currently remodeling in our lobby and public areas. We are very excited about the new wall vinyl, lighting, carpet, lobby furniture and signage. I am sorry hear about your disappointment with our breakfast. Our guests usually love that we offer a variety of both hot and cold items on a rotating basis. Our breakfast menu rotates daily between scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits, gravy and western omelets, ham, cream cheese cinnamon rolls, and fried potatoes. Each morning we also offer pancakes ( including with toppings such as a berry blend of fruit, whipped cream, and chocolate or caramel syrup), boiled eggs, cereal, oatmeal, grits, toast and pastries. Gluten free and dairy free items are also served. Fresh coffee, a variety of hot tea options, hot chocolate, milk, orange juice, and apple juice is also available daily. We take great pride in our property and work hard to exceed our guest's expectations which has allowed us the opportunity to earn Trip Advisor's Certificate of Excellence for the last 2 years. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to take care of your lodging needs when in the area.

    « Great Suite Stay »

    This was a holiday stay for us. We had a 2 queen bed suite with sleeper sofa. Family joined us here for two nights. Room can comfortably sleep six. (Keep in mind 4 were under the age of 12) Small kitchen area upon entry. Mini frig and microwave. In room coffee cups and coffee were great. There was also a closet upon entry into the room. Bathroom was spacious. We were on the third floor. Very quiet. Personnel at the front desk were extremely helpful with things with forgot and directions around the area. Pool area was nice. Had sufficient towels and a shower was available. Made it nice to rinse off there and not in the room. There was also washer/dryer available on the second floor. We used the dryer to dry bathing suits. Breakfast each morning was more than sufficient. They also had a nice business center. Will definitely return.

    « Best Western was awesome. »

    Wonderful staff, clean and safe environment, great value. Stayed for business. It was in a good location with a breakfast buffet that made the day. I love the exhaust in the bathroom, can't stand the way the steam fills a room without one.

    « Last Minute Stay »

    Had to come into town at the last minute for a funeral. All of the other hotels in the area were booked, and expensive even if there were rooms available. This hotel had rooms and at a great rate. It was a little bit of a drive but well worth it for the money. The rooms were large, clean and a great value. They even allowed me to check out early without any hassle.

    « Nothing Special »

    The property sits back from the road behind some other businesses and is not easy to see from the highway. The desk clerk was friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast offered a variety of hot and cold items. Avoid rooms that face the parking lot and are near the main entrance. Every time 2 or smokers congregate near the main entrance you get to hear their conversation as if they were guests in your room.

    « The pitts. »

    Clerk did know much about were restaurant were located. Lobby was extremely out dated & smelled old. Was like something from the 70's. Needs updating. Breakfast was terrible. Milk was soured. Eggs was cold. Location was good & that's all. Want go back there.

    « Jennifer R, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Russellville Hotel & Suites, responded to this review »
    This review is out of character for our property. I have spoken with several of our staff members as well as reviewed our log book to try to research what happened. We are continuously making updates to our property to ensure we stay current with guest expectations. We take great pride in our Guest Satisfaction and want to ensure each guest has a great experience. If you have the opportinity to speak with me, I would like to ensure that what caused your experience with us to be unpleasant is addressed. I can be reached at [email protected] or via phone at 256-332-1002.

    « Very Nice clean hotel »

    Stayed for 2 nights with family for a hiking trip, everyone was very friendly, had a problem with our TV in room immediately they brought a new one. Great service would recommend for families or individual travelers. Breakfast was nice and plentiful. Staff were all friendly. Easy access to restaurants in area

    « Nice hotel »

    We stayed here two nights. Husband was working in a nearby town and this hotel was closed to it. Staff was very nice. Room was clean as was the lobby and breakfast area. I did use the pool which was nice. It is located to the side of hotel. Lounge chairs and patio tables with chairs. Breakfast was ok. They have a pancake maker at this hotel. They had ham one morning we were there and it was very good. Would stay again if I was ever through there again.

    « Nice hotel - GREAT service »

    We (3 couples) stayed 7/8/17 on an overnight trike trip to Dismals Canyon. The front desk clerk on duty that evening was extremely friendly (& it turns out - was from same town we were from, my husband knew her granddaddy) - she was so helpful to us and we in turn gave her a fair amount of laughs (at our expense). Room was very clean and bed was comfortable!!! The continental breakfast choices were fair - but we enjoyed a cup of coffee/juice/chocolate milk as our group visited and got our plan together for the day. The front desk clerk as we checked out was just as helpful as the one the evening before - offering suggestions for things to see/do in the area and on our way home. Most definitely would stay at this hotel again if the opportunity came along! Non of us needed it, but we all volunteer with a special needs organization at home - so it was nice to see the handicap equipment at the swimming pool! Thumbs up!!! We were on 3 trikes, the front desk let us park the motorcycles under the awning (out of the way) to provide cover from the dew and in sight of the security cameras. A big plus for us!

  • 4
    « Great Stay! »

    Stayed here while visiting the Dismals Canyon. The staff was very friendly. The outside of the hotel as well as the inside was very nice. The holel was clean, beds wee comfy and the poo was nice.. Would definatley stay here again if in the area. Breakfast was satisfactory.

    « CJC Best Western »

    The staff at the check in desk were helpful and very courteous. Breakfast was adequate. The overall experience at this hotel was pretty good and reasonably priced. I would certainly suggest to friends and family members.

    « Great place to stay »

    Wonderful hotel in every aspect! Very clean and comfortable. Excellent staff; very friendly and efficient. The location is a little difficult to get to, but there is ample parking. Restaurants and shopping are within walking distance. Great breakfast! Quite and very nice facilities. Good outdoor pool. We have stayed here several times when visiting family in the area.

    « 10 Star Review »

    Our family enjoyed our stay very much. The breakfast was wonderful with the different home cooked foods each morning. The pool was great. Very, very, very nice. All the employees were very nice and helpful.

    « Jennifer R, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Russellville Hotel & Suites, responded to this review »
    Thank you so much for your review! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our breakfast, pool, and staff ensured you had with a stay. We hope to have you visit us again when traveling to Russellville.

    « Wonderful stay ! »

    This hotel is 5 star all the way ! The staff was friendly & professional. Extremely clean. Beds & pillows were very nice & comfortable! We stay definitely stay here again when we come to visit our family !!

    « Jennifer R, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Russellville Hotel & Suites, responded to this review »
    We are so happy to hear that you plan to return to our property when visiting family. We have recently replaced all of our Simmons Beautyrest Mattresses as well as upgraded our pillows to help ensure our guests have a great nights rest. It is great to hear the positive feedback! Thank you again for your stay and we look forward to seeing you again!

    « Just Fine »

    Don't expect anything fancy, but all will be just fine. The included breakfast is appreciated. Very functional! I liked that there was a sort-of Western-style stairway from the lobby to the second floor.

    « Nice & Set Back From the Highway »

    The BW motel was set back(2 blocks) from the highway which provided a calm & relaxed atmosphere. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The staff told us that the roof on the motel blew off due to a recent storm but not to be of concern as the staff went about their jobs as normal. Note: a pretty good BBQ place is within walking distance from the motel(about 3 blocks) & a pretty good BBQ just don't believe the outdoor sign that said they had ribs but no ribs anymore but the pulled pork was good.

    « Hiking Trip »

    Had a wonderful experience. Clean hotel with friendly staff, a supper great breakfast. Near our outdoor activities. I highly recommend taking the night hike in the canyon, after exploring it during the day.

    « Good for a "passing through town" night »

    We spent one night at this Best Western after hiking all day in the near by Bankhead National Forrest. Our room - "a king suite" - was not what I thought of as a "suite". There was a king bed, dresser, desk, and love seat. We did have a small refrigerator and coffee maker. Our room was clean and quiet. TV worked. The bed was comfortable. The free breakfast was just ok. The lobby was large. And the staff was cordial and helpful. Checkout was easy.

    « Excellent Hotel »

    Very nice would reccomend was very clean staff was great. Stayed two nights while visiting Tiffin Motorhomes in Red Bay. Staff was willing to work with us on a late check out. Will stay there again next trip to Red Bay

  • 5
    « Ronnie McDowell concert and birthday »

    Ronnie has this birthday lunch party every year given by his fan club president. The staff was helpful with the cathering people. It is always enjoyable to see familar faces attending this event. I recommend staying at this hotel,

    « Great Customer Service »

    My husband and I recently stayed here for our first anniversary. When we originally checked-in we were given a room that housekeeping confirmed as ready. Once in the room we noticed it was NOT clean. We took pics and reported it to Hannah at the front desk, she apologized for that. Furthermore, she gave us a room upgrade and a discount. She also personally ensured that the room was clean. We are very pleased with the customer service at this hotel :)

    « Jennifer R, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Russellville Hotel & Suites, responded to this review »
    We truly appreciate your patience with your check-in process. Hannah is a great member of our team and am happy to hear that she took the time to personally ensure the next room was ready for you. We hope to have you stay with us again if ever you are back in Russellville.

    « Weekend hiking trip! »

    There were several places we wanted to go. Russellville was the halfway point and pretty much the only place with hotels. It's a smaller town and there's not many options. The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was helpful and they have a good selection for breakfast. I was able to hear people staying in other rooms, but other than that. It was a great stay.

    « Very Nice Place in Russellville »

    For a small city with limited hotel space, I managed to pick a jewel. The Best Western Plus was everything we needed for our unfortunate trip to a memorial service. The rooms were clean and neat and the hotel was quiet. It serves a complete hot meal for breakfast included in the modest price for stay. I have to say the items for breakfast were as fresh and tasty as any similar hotel though it was a Monday morning with light traffic, but they managed to keep everything rotated for serving timely.

    « Best Western Russellville »

    Bed was very comfortable. Decent breakfast. Staff at the hotel were extremely friendly and kind. Liked the built in shampoo/conditioner/body wash in the shower. However in the room we stayed in the shower surround and tub had a lot of built up soap scum.

    « Jennifer R, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Russellville Hotel & Suites, responded to this review »
    Thank you so much for your review. I am truly sorry to hear of your disappointment with the shower surround. I have addressed that with our housekeeping staff to ensure we prevent future guests from having the same experience. All of our mattresses are being replaced with Simmons Beautyrest Mattresses so having your positive feedback from the brand new mattress is great! I hope that you will give us another opportunity if you return to the area.

    « Great place to stay »

    It was great in all areas.....The price was excellent for the quality of the hotel and staff...... I would highly recommend this facility to anyone looking for a very quiet , clean , inexpensive room to stay in..... Laundry facilities are a huge plus for me since I drive a 18 wheeler...

    « Parking! »

    Nothing too special to say about this place. Clean and friendly establishment. One thing to take note of is that the parking lot is small. This may not sound like a huge deal, but when you are trying to park the company truck, while hauling a trailer, it can prove to be difficult. So what I am saying is that these places need to look into situations like that. Make your parking lots formidable. Boom!

    « Friendly and professional staff »

    Wonderful hotel and staff. I stayed at several different branded hotels on this trip. Best Western outshined all of them for cleanliness and room quality. Rooms were clean and well appointed. Breakfast room was neat, clean and well stocked. I will stay at Best Western from now on. Highly recommend this location.

    « Jennifer R, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Russellville Hotel & Suites, responded to this review »
    Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the compliments regarding our staff, cleanliness, room quality, and breakfast. We appreciate you feedback and your loyalty to the Best Western brand.

    « experience »

    Great service and enjoyable stay. We would use this hotel again. the staff was very friendly and courteous. Hotel was easy to find and was well lighted at night in the parking lot. The breakfast had a good variety and was fresh. The breakfast attendant was very nice. Clean atmosphere.

    « Jennifer R, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Russellville Hotel & Suites, responded to this review »
    Thank you for choosing our hotel and for the wonderful feedback. I will share your kind words regarding our staff with our team. We hope we have the opportunity to serve you again someday.

    « My Home away from Home »

    As a road warrior 266 days of the year..... I truly appreciate a fine hotel. The Best Western Plus in Russellville is such a hotel. Special care is given with all the details... cleanliness, comfort, tastefulness, etc. I always look forward to my stays every 7 weeks..... and their employees certainly make a difference with such an attentive and kind manner.

    « Jennifer R, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Russellville Hotel & Suites, responded to this review »
    Thank you for being a repeat guest of ours and sharing such great feedback. We are delighted to hear how much you continue to enjoy the cleanliness, comfort, and caring staff our hotel offers. We look forward to having you back with us for years to come!

  • 5
    « visiting relatives »

    Very nice stay. We had no problems. breakfast was very good with lots of selections. Bed was comfortable and we slept very well. Everything was clean.There was ample parking for guests and well lit at night. Nice and quite at night, and the location of the hotel was very convenient to everything in town.

    « Jennifer R, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Russellville Hotel & Suites, responded to this review »
    Thank you for taking the time to complete this review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us while visiting family. We hope that you will return to our hotel in the future!

    « Outstanding Value Hotel »

    The Best Western Plus Russellville Hotel and Suites is an excellent value hotel. Although the build quality and amenities of the hotel are what one would expect for this type of hotel, the service from the friendly and caring staff matches that of many luxury hotels where we have stayed before. The rooms are large, comfortable and quiet. The breakfast is hot and fresh. Highly recommended if you need to stay in the Russellville area.

    « Committed to Excellence Manager makes s difference »

    I travel very much in my profession and spend over 100 nights on the road per year. I want to acknowledge a exceptional manager Jennifer Richeson with Russellville, Alabama Best Western Plus hotel and suites. She is a hands on manager that takes an effort to ensure her customers/guest comfortable. Great Job Jennifer and many thanks!!!

    « Jennifer R, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Russellville Hotel & Suites, responded to this review »
    Thank you so much for your kind words! It is important to me and my team that each guest enjoy his/her stay with us. It truly means a great deal that you took the time to write such a kind review. We look forward to having you stay with us again.

    « Very Pleasant Experience »

    Everyone from the front desk staff to the maid staff to the kitchen staff were all courteous, friendly, professional, helpful, and readily available. The facilities were clean and well-kept. THANK YOU for one of the best over all hotel stays we have had!

    « Jennifer R, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Russellville Hotel & Suites, responded to this review »
    Thank you for your review of your stay with us. I am proud to hear that the staff did such a wonderful job taking caring of you during your visit. We are delighted to hear that your stay with us was one of the best hotel stays you have had!

    « Best Western Russellville »

    I picked this hotel because it was close to my worksite. There were a few other choices in the area. My co-workers had stayed at this hotel and recommended it. This is a clean and well kept hotel. The staff are very nice and friendly. I did have a small problem in figuring out how the room thermostat worked. I was very pleased with the hotel and its staff.

    « great hotel »

    great location. staff excellent with check in and assistance with questions. room clean and quite. we had a good breakfast. breakfast are very small. only one problem coffee next to the only trash can! hard to get coffee!! would stay there again if in the area.

    « true southern hospitality »

    the property is well maintained,clean,and decorated nicely.the employees are super friendly and extremely helpful.the pool area is nice.the breakfast was very good,from biscuits and gravy to scrambled eggs and western omelettes.our room was a standard room so I expected the smaller size.

    « Excellent Motel »

    Excellent motel, clean, fairly new, nice staff, good (full) breakfast. Only disadvantage is the small parking lot if you are pulling a long livestock trailer. It is a little difficult to get into the parking, but we managed to get our truck and long trailer in there.

    « Family event »

    Only chain motel in town. Clean hotel and very friendly staff. The rooms were standard size. Our bed was in need of updated mattresses like most brands have today. The mattress was "bowl shaped." Breakfast was nice but not great. Like most hot free hotel breakfasts. It is a typical 2-3 star hotel. They met our need for the night and we were thankful for that.

    « BEST for sure! »

    The Best Western Plus of Russellville, AL is by far the best experience I have ever had in a hotel. The entire property was clean and well kept, the room was spacious, and the entire staff was extremely friendly and attentive. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

  • 5
    « Beautiful Property »

    This property was very beautiful and looked new even though it was not. Amenities were great and staff was kind and helpful. I would stay here again if given the opportunity. I will check out other Best Western properties as well.

    « Pleasant Stay »

    I have stayed at this hotel several times over the years either for family reunions or funerals. No matter if my family has reserved one room or up to five rooms, we have always been pleased with the service and the condition of the rooms. They have a very good breakfast, and a helpful, friendly staff.

    « Leisure weekend »

    A another awesome stay at a best Western this time in Russellville Alabama I checked in late that afternoon as I approached the front desk my keys were already ready The Women at the front desk were super nice as I got to my room to my surprise I had a hot tub in my room The room was super nice and clean it was a very quiet atmosphere during my stay see you next time best Western

    « Wonderful »

    All we wanted was a clean room and we got so much more. The room was very clean and it was spacious. The bed was very comfortable and we also did not hear any hallway noise. We would stay there again if we traveled in this area.

    « Awesome Stay!!! »

    By far, one of the best stays that I have had in a while. The room was very clean and very well kept. The clerk was very nice and even allowed me to check in early once I arrived. I recommend this hotel to any and everyone that travels to or through Russellville, AL. The town also has several restaurants to enjoy.

    « Best in the area »

    I will continue to stay at the Best Western Plus in Russellville AL. It is the cleanest, friendliest and best in value for what you receive. They say you get what you pay for and I can say that is the truth.

    « best of russelville »

    I stay here a few days each year on business, always an excellent place to stay. I have never had any problems, and feel secure here as it is set off the main road. several places to eat are near by.there is a super walmart accrost the street. all in all the best Russellville has to offer.

    « Russellville »

    This hotel was neat and clean with excellent friendly staff and good service and good food. I would highly recommend staying at the Best Western whether you are staying for business or pleasure in Russellville.

    « Unplanned Stay »

    Unexpectedly Had To Travel For A Family Emergency, Arrived After 1am, Lisa was at the front desk and was so nice, she got a room and even gave me snacks. Very clean room, breakfast area, nice entry, elevator and stairs. Reasonable prices, would definitely recommend staying there.

    « Great stay »

    Clean, plush and convienant . Thank you Charlotte and Tasha for helping me with everything from changing rooms to where to go locally for good food and even telling me about Kings Drive In that's been there since 1949. The only thing that wasn't perfect is don't use a lot of paper in restroom in commode as it didn't flush that well in either room, but aside from that was a great Easter weekend. They even let us gather in breakfast area to visit with other families who had come to town for the weekend. Will stay here when visiting !!!!

  • 3
    « Russellvile Trip »

    Average Hotel. Good if staying in the Russellville area, Location is good.for the area.and dont want to drive back and forth from the Shoals area. The breakfast was good . Employees were nice to deal with.

    « Quality of Stay »

    We have stayed in this motel two to three times a year for the last 3-4 years. Our son and his family live in the area. We have always been satisfied with all the rooms except one. The shower was not adequate for a 5 foot person. They fixed the problem. We are very happy and comfortable at this motel. It's also very convenient to lots of different eating establishments. We will continue to stay at this motel when we come to this area.


    After a long day of traveling for any reason, weather it's business, pleasure, or emergency, it's nice to know you can always rely on a good night sleep and rest here. When you wake up in the morning you know you can also count on a hot breakfast waiting for you regardless your staying for an thoer night or have to leave. Always enjoy.

    « Great place to stay! »

    I stayed at this hotel for business in the area. I was immediately pleased at the options of food and other needs in the immediate vicinity. The desk staff was great while checking in and out, and the room was very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who needs to stay in the area for business or pleasure.

    « Best Hotel and Banquet room in North AL »

    We had my daughter's Sweet 16 party in the banquet room at the Best Western. Not only is the hotel very clean and updated, but the entryway with the stairs and fireplace made for a beautiful entrance into the banquet room for her guests. The Hotel staff went above and beyond their normal duties to make sure we had everything we needed, they even cleaned the banquet room after we finished decorating so that it would be clean for the party. The hotel itself is very clean beautiful, but the staff and the way they treat their guests makes the hotel the best in North AL. I would highly recommend the Best Western Plus Russellville Hotel & Suites to anyone for a hotel in the surrounding areas.

    « Best in the area »

    This is be best hotel in the area. I was in for the funeral of my father. I made reservations ahead, good thing there was one room left. I wanted the very best stay for my wife ant the hotel met every need

    « Great Hotel »

    You can't go wrong staying at the Best Western in Russellville, Alabama. People are friendly, rooms are clean and the complimentary breakfast is good an plentiful. I can't say enough good things about this hotel.

    « Great Staff »

    The wonderful folks who work here treat us like extended family every time we stay. We are in the area frequently and always stay with the Best Western in Russellville. It is truly a pleasure to deal with folks who appreciate your business and go over and above to give quality service.

    « Friendly, Clean, and Updated »

    Best choice in town. I have stayed here multiple times and the staff are always helpful. They even give tips on shopping and where to find a notary. The fresh baked cookies each afternoon is a nice touch. Above average continental breakfast includes fruit cup and hand scooped yogurt.

    « Great place to stay »

    Clean room; friendly staff; easy in and out; complimentary breakfast was wonderful. Ruby Chaney at the breakfast station keeps things clean and keeps all areas full of fresh food. The food was very well prepared and tasty. So good not to have to go out for breakfast.

    « Jennifer R, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Russellville Hotel & Suites, responded to this review »
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! I am happy to see that you enjoy our complimentary breakfast buffet as well as the service that you received from Ms. Ruby. We hope to have you back with us again.

  • 4
    « Great Hotel in Noth Western Alabama »

    Great Hotel with comfortable beds and a fair amount of places to eat nearby. A Walmart right across the street makes this hotel a convenient location if you need a few extras. Rooms equipped with a refrigerator and microwave in case you don't want to go out to eat or get the munchies light at night. I plan on staying there every time I go to the area on business.

    « Like home »

    Love this place. I stay at this Best Western quite often due to work and it is like staying at home. All the staff know me by name and go out of their way to make my room the way I like it. They even set the temperature to my liking.

    « 29th Anniversary »

    Nice, clean, reasonable prices. We had the celebration suite with jacuzzi for a few extra $ and really enjoyed it after hiking thru Rock Bridge Canyon and Dismals Canyon. The staff were all very nice and helpful. I do recommend this hotel to anyone visiting this area.

    « good choose »

    we stayed here on the way to the gulf coast-the hotel was nice and clean and updated-they had a nice breakfast bar-beds were comfortable and the room was quiet-it may have been just a little overpriced

    « A solid choice »

    Entry to the hotel parking lot is a bit confusing, the in-room carpeting had an array of unfortunate stains, and the lighting in the bathroom was quite dim, but there were many things to like about the hotel that surely outweighed these negatives. The service was friendly and courteous, the shower water pressure was strong, the flat screen had plenty of channels, there were many available electrical outlets, the wifi was strong, everything was clean, and the breakfast was excellent. When you enter the lobby, don't worry about how you're going to get your luggage up that staircase - there's an elevator around the corner.

    « Russellville Stay »

    We stayed 4 nights at the Best Western Hotel & Suites in Russellville, AL. The staff was very courteous, friendly & helpful. The room was comfortable and we had no problems during the stay. The breakfast in the morning offered a variety of choices to include hot eggs, cereal, breads, muffins, etc. At night, the hotel provided fresh baked cookies for the guests. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

    « Beyond expectations... »

    For a "mid-range" hotel, in a rural part of Alabama (albeit in the greater Muscle Shoals-Florence area), this hotel does a great job....very clean rooms, attentive service, great location. If you happen to need a room in the Greater Muscle Shoals area, this place is certainly a better option...

    « Great service! »

    The service given is above and beyond my expectations. The only complaint was that the hotel does need updating, and the bed needs replaced. I reported the issue of the bathroom door not shuttting, and as I was leaving, a maint, person was going in to fix it.

    « hotel »

    Hotel was nice and food was good breakfast different types of food everyday so didn't have to eat same thing each morning.staff was very kind and helpful .would recommend hotel to family and friends when visiting Russelliville area.

    « Average hotel »

    The hotel was dated, however it appeared to be one of the nicer properties in Russelville. The suite we stayed in had no iron or ironing board. The shower was not the best . The Jacuzzi was large but the room was tired looking.

  • 5
    « Best Stay for Miles and Miles Around!! »

    I have been staying here regularly for years... and it is still the finest hotel establishment to be found anywhere in this area. In addition to a very clean and comfortable setting you have a staff that take their mission seriously at every step. They go out of their way to insure that your stay is always pleasant.


    Probably the nicest Best Western that we have stayed in. Super clean and quiet. Our room was extremely comfortable. This was the best lodging that we had in Alabama! When we return to Russellville this is where we will stay again!

    « Maybe 1.5 stars »

    I am sorry to say that our experience here was poor. I guess if I had to sum up the hotel in one word it would be dirty. Jacuzzi tub was not clean and appeared to have mold growing in the nozzles. There was a good layer of dust on most of the furniture indicating that no one even bothered to wipe a rag over it when cleaning. Bathroom was poor with a shower head in the shower that would not move at all. That doesn't like a big issue until you realize that you can't rinse anything other than your head and shoulder area directly. Room had a musty smell to it. The night that we arrived there was a large party going on in the pool area with a couple cases of beer and a huge cloud of smoke. Appeared to be a local get together. On the plus side the woman at the desk was very pleasant. We stayed here because it had the best rating in Russellville and it may be the nicest hotel in town, but that is not saying much in this case.

    « BWRussellville, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Russellville Hotel & Suites, responded to this review »
    Dear Aaron3838, I am very sorry about your experience with us. We take great pride in our property and try to ensure each guest leaves our property extremely satisifed. We attempted to contact you via tripadviors message center as your review was our first ever 1 star review and I wanted to promptly investigate the items you mentioned. However, we did not get a response. I attempted to research the issues you mentioned but after reaching out to you I noticed that the date you gave for your stay was 11 months ago. A review left so long after the stay does make it harder to research but I assure you that your review was printed and given to every staff on site to ensure we pay close attention to the details when cleaning the rooms. Over the past 11 months we have completed several projects to help improve guest satisfaction and to ensure our guests have a great stay with us. We hope that if you are back in the Russellville area in the future that you will consider staying with us again. If I can be of any assistance please do not hesitate to contact me directly at 256-332-1002 or email me at [email protected]


Venir à l'hôtel ...

Toutes les directions

Depuis : le nord. Prenez la Highway 43 South, le Best Western Plus Russellville Hotel & Suites se trouve sur votre gauche derrière le Bojangles®.

Depuis : le sud. Prenez la Highway 43 North, le Best Western Plus Russellville Hotel & Suites se trouve sur votre droite derrière le Bojangles®.

Depuis : l'est. Prenez la Highway 24 West jusqu'à la Highway 43, sortez à droite. Prenez la Highway 43 North, le Best Western Plus Russellville Hotel & Suites se trouve sur votre droite derrière le Bojangles®.

Depuis : l'ouest. Prenez la Highway 24 East jusqu'à la Highway 43, sortez à droite. Prenez la Highway 43 North, le Best Western Plus Russellville Hotel & Suites se trouve sur votre droite derrièr...

voir plus

Nos autres hôtels les plus proches