Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Jusqu’à -10% de réduction avec le Club de fidélité en renseignant votre email

gift-icon

Vous avez accès aux meilleurs prix avec le Club de fidélité. Si vous ne souhaitez pas vous inscrire gratuitement au Club, vous pouvez accéder aux tarifs non membres.

gift-icon
close dark

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, Redding

2600 Larkspur Lane, 96002-1016, Redding, United States - Voir sur une carte
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding - Façade SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding est idéalement situé dans le centre de Redding. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Le SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding est idéalement situé à moins d’un kilomètre et demi de l'I-5, près de nombreuses attractions de plein air. Venez découvrir tout ce que la pittoresque région de la Californie du Nord a à offrir. L’hôtel dispose d'une piscine intérieure chauffée, d'un bain bouillonnant et d'un centre de mise en forme. Les parties communes sont équipées de l’accès à Internet sans fil gratuit et un centre d'affaires est à votre disposition 24 heures sur 24. Idéal pour les voyageurs d'affaires, cet hôtel offre également un petit déjeuner chaud, complet et gratuit, une blanchisserie réservée aux clients ainsi qu’un ascenseur. Ses 84 chambres non-fumeur sont toutes dotées d’un mini-réfrigérateur et d’un four à micro-ondes, pour rendre votre séjour loin de la maison aussi confortable que possible. Un parking en libre-service gratuit est disponible sur place.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Redding

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 757 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
193
Très bon
236
Moyen
168
Médiocre
92
Horrible
69
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
146
En famille En famille
378
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
39
Professionnel Professionnel
121
Voyage solo Voyage solo
50
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Just okay and not really anything special"

3
ralfeez, Tracy, California 16/08/2019

It was okay for one night but there are less expensive hotels. I honestly thought that paying a little extra would give us a cleaner and nicer place, but I was wrong. I would suggest trying somewhere else if possible. On the good side, the pool looked nice but it was super crowded in the evenings.

" Best Hotel while traveling."

5
robertr586, Ventura, California 09/08/2019

Driving from Southern California to Astoria Ore. Hotel is the perfect answer for a clean, quiet hotel with a VERY Comfortable bed. This particular location is the best value in the area. Delicious FREE breakfast. A brilliant choice for the traveler !

Departure53606112252, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, responded to this review
Dear Robert, Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 5307229100. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Kimberly Benson General Manager SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding

"Usually stay here when in Redding"

4
User 13/07/2019

Generally helpful and friendly staff. Included breakfast is the standard dry cereal, instant oatmeal, coffee, tea, juice, pancakes, syrup, small containers of yogurt, refrigerated hard boiled eggs, news channel t.v. Rooms are standard Best Western recently refurbished, refrigerator, safe, coffee pot.

Departure53606112252, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, responded to this review
Dear Traveler, Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. I hope you enjoyed the addition to our breakfast of scrambled eggs and sausage as our guest are really enjoying the full hot breakfast! We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 5307229100. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Kimberly Benson General Manager SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding

"Lazy housekeeping and lazier builders"

1
User 08/07/2019

The room I stayed in was disgusting. It looked like nothing had ever been dusted, there were greasy handprints all over, huge parts of the room had not been vacuumed and there was crumbs and wrappers between the beds and under the desk, the chair had a huge white smeared stain, and the bathtub smelled like somebody urinated in it. There were damage items like the fridge and the screen on the window, and whoever renovate the bathroom left missing tiles along the floor and a huge hole behind the shower handle that was never sealed which will just lead to mold.

Departure53606112252, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, responded to this review
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and explain the issues you experienced during your stay. We apologize for letting you down during your stay regarding maintenance and housekeeping. I am happy to say that the maintenance issues have been taken care of and thank you for bringing it to our attention. I hope the discount I made to your credit card will help with your decision to give us another try in the future. I hope to welcome you back personally, Kimberly Benson General Manager

"Deposit for Locals Shows Community Intent"

2
Christopher C, Redding, California 07/07/2019

$200 deposit if you're local, regardless of how many times you've stayed without incident, damage or mess. In this age of information it should be easy to realize that I'm a local bringing you business. It seems simply lazy to do this to everyone every time.

Departure53606112252, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, responded to this review
Dear Christopher, Its unfortunate that we have to make the decision as a business to charge the $200 to locals and I'm sorry to have had to do this. We have had numerous occasions when we have not charged locals and have had hundred's of dollars in damages. We definitely hope this does not keep you from staying with us as we appreciate your business! I hope you enjoyed your stay, Kimberly Benson General Manager

"My favorite motel"

5
jb009090, Diamond Bar, California 03/07/2019

I have been staying at this location for over 20 years. The new management is really doing a great job in getting this place back in shape. This was not always a B.W. The staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms are quiet and the facility is freeway close to most all Redding adventures. I will be back soon.

Departure53606112252, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, responded to this review
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for your awesome review and for being a loyal guest! Your kind words mean so much to each and every one of us here at SureStay Plus by BW in Redding as we strive each and every day to provide a clean, comfortable and quality environment for our guests. Thank you as well for noticing all the hard work we are putting in to improve our great hotel! I hope you enjoyed the new full hot breakfast as well as maintenance improvements. I look forward to welcoming you back personally in the near future! Kimberly Benson General Manager

"Great Location, with awesome pool!"

4
Connector31821191194, Taylorsville, Utah 13/06/2019

There is seriously 5 places to eat around this hotel that I could see! I didn't have to drive anywhere to get a meal. There is also a shopping center near by if you had forgot something you needed. The pool and hot tub were great! The room was very clean and the employees were very helpful and nice.

Departure53606112252, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at SureStay Plus by BW in Redding. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am particularly pleased that you found your stay pleasant and centrally located by many restaurants and activities! I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. Here at SureStay Plus by BW we continuously strive to exceed your expectations and offer great customer service. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Kimberly Benson General Manager

"Not a Best Western!!"

1
User 02/06/2019

Bad Would never come here again. This is not a Best Western. Take the name off... Gives Best Western a bad name!!! I would say this was one of the worst breakfast I have ever had. Very sad... when we saw the name " Best Western". We thought it would be as good as all Best Westerns.. but it was not!

Departure53606112252, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, responded to this review
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. In taking great care of our hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a well maintained, comfortable and clean atmosphere. We have recently become a Best Western property thus making great improvements and are working on adding more breakfast options that I know you will enjoy on your next stay. I hope I can change your mind about another visit to our property the next time you are in the area, it would be a privileged to welcome you back personally Sincerely, Kimberly Benson General Manager

"Good service nice place good family time"

5
User 27/05/2019

I'm a last-minute guy I was trying to find a room hour or so away from home just to get away with the kids for a night so we had a choice of Folsom 20 minutes away or Redding three hours away. We were only going to be gone one night so the drive six hours didn't sound like fun but it was good time with the kids still like she said better than a movie when we don't talk. So usually I run around last-minute throw the family together forget half the stuff and go and like usual I did this. We found two rooms for a good price that would sleep six of us and give us an in room spa plus there was a pool and spa indoors anyway and it didn't look like good weather to jump in the lake . Usually wind up spending more than we want not finding exactly what you want and spending some time arguing this time was nice every time something happened that we needed Like I'm stupid and I can't get the tub to drain Emma would gladly show up in seconds and take care of it. She was very accommodating with anything we needed like extra towels which I always need. Overall I had a five-star experience in probably like a four star hotel will be coming here again thank you Emma.

Departure53606112252, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, responded to this review
Dear Brian, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We are proud of the hotel and the quality of service we have achieved and I will definitely let Emma know she made your stay that much more pleasurable! The indoor pool is so awesome for families and I'm happy to see you enjoyed it! Thank you again for staying with us and for recognizing a great employee! Kimberly Benson General Manager

"Good price, fair digs"

3
culturevulture94, Clinton, Washington 26/04/2019

The Pros--friendly staff, clean and newer rooms, large refrigerator, very nice indoor pool with vaulted wood ceiling, off the freeway so very quiet, good parking, reliable internet. The cons--sparsely appointed rooms, hot tub bubbleator not functioning, disappointing breakfast of hard boiled eggs, yogurt and tangerines with lots of breads like muffins, cereals and waffles. But no forks or spoons to eat with.

"Not good"

2
jmcn80, Washington 12/03/2019

We were just staying the night on our way through to Los Angeles. It looked okay from the outside so decided to book it through hotels.com. The front desk gal was nice (the only reason for 2 stars), but the hotel itself was not good. I requested a travel crib for our room and when we got it, it was disgusting. I don't think it had ever been cleaned. We didn't use it! The place is pretty run down. The carpet in the room was stained and gross. The lighting was a mixture of warm and cold. The light at the vanity was so bright/cool light that we felt we were in an interrogation room. We didn't get much sleep.

"Works for a night"

3
XxJCtheRipperxX, Las Vegas, Nevada 27/02/2019

Due to bad weather had to stay here for a night. Most places in the area are quite pricey so I elected a "middle of the road" type of place. Pros: veryyyyy friendly staff, pool and workout room seemed okay but I didnt use it. Location is pretty good and near food. Cons: stains everywhere. I didnt get the vibe it was dirty per say, just stains, but everything needs replaced. Bed sheet had holes, curtain had brown stains and the carpet looked like it needed replacement five years ago. Overall: it works if you just need it for a night.

GM Baymont Inn R, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, responded to this review
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. In taking great care of our hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a well maintained, comfortable and clean atmosphere.We have some exciting improvements coming in the near future that will address some of the issues you have listed above. I am pleased to see that you did enjoy your overall stay with us and we provided great customer service! I hope to welcome you back in the future! Kimberly Benson General Manager

"Horrible place"

1
User 27/02/2019

Almost had to stay here in a last minute stay due to weather. This place was horrible, disgusting and unsafe. The door to the room had a broken lock, there were stains and it smelled of piss and stale smoke. Pictures attached, it was aweful, we left and found another hotel and paid more for that instead.

GM Baymont Inn R, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, responded to this review
Dear Oiishikata, I am very sorry to hear of your bad experience! The pictures that you have attached are not of our hotel, Baymont Inn & Suites in Redding. Kimberly Benson General Manager

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.