Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Jusqu’à -10% de réduction avec le Club de fidélité en renseignant votre email

gift-icon

Vous avez accès aux meilleurs prix avec le Club de fidélité. Si vous ne souhaitez pas vous inscrire gratuitement au Club, vous pouvez accéder aux tarifs non membres.

gift-icon

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, Redding

2600 Larkspur Lane, 96002-1016, Redding, United States - Voir sur une carte
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding - Façade SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding est idéalement situé dans le centre de Redding. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

En attente d'un descriptif de vente

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Redding

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 752 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
191
Très bon
235
Moyen
167
Médiocre
91
Horrible
68
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
144
En famille En famille
377
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
39
Professionnel Professionnel
120
Voyage solo Voyage solo
49
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Great Location, with awesome pool!"

4
Connector31821191194, Taylorsville, Utah 13/06/2019

There is seriously 5 places to eat around this hotel that I could see! I didn't have to drive anywhere to get a meal. There is also a shopping center near by if you had forgot something you needed. The pool and hot tub were great! The room was very clean and the employees were very helpful and nice.

"Not a Best Western!!"

1
User 02/06/2019

Bad Would never come here again. This is not a Best Western. Take the name off... Gives Best Western a bad name!!! I would say this was one of the worst breakfast I have ever had. Very sad... when we saw the name " Best Western". We thought it would be as good as all Best Westerns.. but it was not!

Departure53606112252, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, responded to this review
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. In taking great care of our hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a well maintained, comfortable and clean atmosphere. We have recently become a Best Western property thus making great improvements and are working on adding more breakfast options that I know you will enjoy on your next stay. I hope I can change your mind about another visit to our property the next time you are in the area, it would be a privileged to welcome you back personally Sincerely, Kimberly Benson General Manager

"Good service nice place good family time"

5
User 27/05/2019

I'm a last-minute guy I was trying to find a room hour or so away from home just to get away with the kids for a night so we had a choice of Folsom 20 minutes away or Redding three hours away. We were only going to be gone one night so the drive six hours didn't sound like fun but it was good time with the kids still like she said better than a movie when we don't talk. So usually I run around last-minute throw the family together forget half the stuff and go and like usual I did this. We found two rooms for a good price that would sleep six of us and give us an in room spa plus there was a pool and spa indoors anyway and it didn't look like good weather to jump in the lake . Usually wind up spending more than we want not finding exactly what you want and spending some time arguing this time was nice every time something happened that we needed Like I'm stupid and I can't get the tub to drain Emma would gladly show up in seconds and take care of it. She was very accommodating with anything we needed like extra towels which I always need. Overall I had a five-star experience in probably like a four star hotel will be coming here again thank you Emma.

Departure53606112252, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, responded to this review
Dear Brian, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We are proud of the hotel and the quality of service we have achieved and I will definitely let Emma know she made your stay that much more pleasurable! The indoor pool is so awesome for families and I'm happy to see you enjoyed it! Thank you again for staying with us and for recognizing a great employee! Kimberly Benson General Manager

"Good price, fair digs"

3
culturevulture94, Clinton, Washington 26/04/2019

The Pros--friendly staff, clean and newer rooms, large refrigerator, very nice indoor pool with vaulted wood ceiling, off the freeway so very quiet, good parking, reliable internet. The cons--sparsely appointed rooms, hot tub bubbleator not functioning, disappointing breakfast of hard boiled eggs, yogurt and tangerines with lots of breads like muffins, cereals and waffles. But no forks or spoons to eat with.

"Not good"

2
jmcn80, Washington 12/03/2019

We were just staying the night on our way through to Los Angeles. It looked okay from the outside so decided to book it through hotels.com. The front desk gal was nice (the only reason for 2 stars), but the hotel itself was not good. I requested a travel crib for our room and when we got it, it was disgusting. I don't think it had ever been cleaned. We didn't use it! The place is pretty run down. The carpet in the room was stained and gross. The lighting was a mixture of warm and cold. The light at the vanity was so bright/cool light that we felt we were in an interrogation room. We didn't get much sleep.

"Works for a night"

3
XxJCtheRipperxX, Las Vegas, Nevada 27/02/2019

Due to bad weather had to stay here for a night. Most places in the area are quite pricey so I elected a "middle of the road" type of place. Pros: veryyyyy friendly staff, pool and workout room seemed okay but I didnt use it. Location is pretty good and near food. Cons: stains everywhere. I didnt get the vibe it was dirty per say, just stains, but everything needs replaced. Bed sheet had holes, curtain had brown stains and the carpet looked like it needed replacement five years ago. Overall: it works if you just need it for a night.

GM Baymont Inn R, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, responded to this review
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. In taking great care of our hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a well maintained, comfortable and clean atmosphere.We have some exciting improvements coming in the near future that will address some of the issues you have listed above. I am pleased to see that you did enjoy your overall stay with us and we provided great customer service! I hope to welcome you back in the future! Kimberly Benson General Manager

"Horrible place"

1
User 27/02/2019

Almost had to stay here in a last minute stay due to weather. This place was horrible, disgusting and unsafe. The door to the room had a broken lock, there were stains and it smelled of piss and stale smoke. Pictures attached, it was aweful, we left and found another hotel and paid more for that instead.

GM Baymont Inn R, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, responded to this review
Dear Oiishikata, I am very sorry to hear of your bad experience! The pictures that you have attached are not of our hotel, Baymont Inn & Suites in Redding. Kimberly Benson General Manager

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.