CAMERE 1
CAMERE 2
CAMERE 3
Codice vantaggio

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, Redding

2600 Larkspur Lane, 96002-1016, Redding, United States - Vedi su una mappa
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding - Area esterna Il SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding è situato nel centro di Redding. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Il SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding è situato in ottima posizione a meno di un chilometro e mezzo circa dall'Interstate 5 e vicino a molte attrazioni all'aperto: vieni a scoprire tutto ciò che la meravigliosa California del Nord ha da offrire. L'hotel dispone di piscina coperta riscaldata al coperto, idromassaggio e palestra. Le aree pubbliche sono dotate di accesso wireless a Internet gratuito e di un business center aperto 24 ore su 24. Gli ospiti possono approfittare della colazione all'americana completa gratuita. L'hotel, che propone servizi business, dispone inoltre di lavanderia e ascensore, e le sue 84 camere, interamente non fumatori, sono tutte dotate di minibar e microonde per farti sentire come a casa. All'interno della struttura è disponibile il parcheggio autonomo gratuito.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Redding

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione all
    Colazione all'americana
  • Piscina coperta
    Piscina coperta
  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Parcheggio esterno
    Parcheggio esterno
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
  • Servizio di lavanderia in loco
    Servizio di lavanderia in loco
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 776 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
203
Molto buono
239
Nella media
169
Scarso
93
Pessimo
72
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
123
Da solo Da solo
51
In coppia In coppia
151
In famiglia In famiglia
386
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
39
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Outside and pool good, inside needs remodel"

3
Daryl O, Hillsboro, United States 08/01/2020

This location is worn inside and dated, should be remodeled soon. Pool / hot tub are great. Nothing wrong with breakfast. Bed was fair to poor condition, generally surfaces are worn, needs paint. But hotel generally okay, one can get by.

Departure53606112252, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, responded to this review
Dear Daryl, On behalf of the entire team at SureStay Plus by BW, Redding we would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to see you enjoyed the indoor heated pool and breakfast. We strive on a daily basis to offer a clean and comfortable environment for our guests to enjoy while also keeping up maintenance inside and out of the hotel. We hope you will be back soon, Kimberly Benson General Manager

"Good Value"

5
mizbeehayvn, Indio, CA 07/01/2020

Friendly staff and good value for the money. Got an upgrade because first room was not up to par. The front desk was helpful in resolving the issues with the first room. They apologized and made things right!

Departure53606112252, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, responded to this review
Dear Traveler, Thank you for such an outstanding review! We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay and we were able to make things right for you. We strive on a daily basis to offer great customer service and a clean and comfortable hotel for our guests to enjoy and hope to see you again soon. Regards, Kimberly Benson General Manager

"Horrible stay"

1
User 04/01/2020

We had a king and double until the room above us FLOODED our room. Was told there was only one other room and it was much smaller than what we had, then the new room had a heard of elephants above it!

Departure53606112252, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, responded to this review
Dear Jara J, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. At SureStay we strive every day to provide superior customer service. I am sorry we were not able to do that for you. We will use the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we provide a better experience in the future. I hope you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with exceptional service If I can provide any further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 5307229100. Sincerely, Kimberly Benson General Manager SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding

"Staycation"

4
spencemmahan38, Shasta Lake, California 29/12/2019

Just needed a brief time away from home during holidays...the over all experience was pleasing...the room was clean and tidy...though not extraordinary... rate was a bit high but it was a good hotel and room all the same

Departure53606112252, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, responded to this review
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review! We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay and felt like the hotel was clean and cozy for your stay. I hope to welcome you back again soon, Kimberly Benson General Manager

"Avoid Room 302"

1
mlumsden2019, Olympia, Washington 25/12/2019

Floor, walls, and bed vibrate due to adjacent mechanical room. Wife was (and is) still angry for only getting 2.5 hours sleep after shoving toliet paper in ears. Great way to start Christmas holiday travels.

Departure53606112252, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, responded to this review
Dear Traveler, We are indeed sorry to hear you did not get a good nights sleep while staying with us. We strive each and every day to offer a clean and comfortable environment for our guest to enjoy and will be looking into the issue you have stated in your review. We thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and hope you will stay with us again in the future. Regards, Kimberly Benson General Manager

"Surestay Redding"

5
dianedC6653YN, Crescent City ca, United States 18/12/2019

We always stay at this property when in Redding. It's quiet, close to everything, roomy, clean and staff are always helpful. I reccoment this property of Best Western to anyone who goes to Redding Calif.

Departure53606112252, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, responded to this review
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at SureStay Plus by BW, Redding. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am particularly pleased that you found your stay pleasant. I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. Here at SureStay Plus by BW, we continuously strive to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future Kimberly Benson General Manager

"So-so"

2
J_M669, Nashville, Tennessee 17/12/2019

We came to town for a funeral. Breakfast was ok: waffles, powdered eggs, sausage, toast, cereal, muffins, apples and bananas. This is our 2nd night and we came back around 7pm after being out all day and had not received any room service. I called for towels which were brought right up, but no apology for the missed room service. Also, the ice machine on the third floor is broken so we had to go to the first floor. The USB ports in our room didn't work.

Departure53606112252, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, responded to this review
Dear Traveler, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. At SureStay we strive every day to provide superior customer service. I am sorry we were not able to do that for you. We are continually listening for feedback in areas in which we can improve and I will certainly work on adding more options to the breakfast. I am truly sorry you did not receive stay-over service in your room but happy to see you did get fresh towels. We will use the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we provide a better experience in the future. I hope you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with exceptional service If I can provide any further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 5307229100. Sincerely, Kimberly Benson General Manager SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding

"Gross"

1
User 11/12/2019

My room had ants, they provided me with bug spray then the room smelled like spray for the rest of the night. The toilet was broken. It wouldn't flush and there was drug paraphernalia found in the room

Departure53606112252, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, responded to this review
Dear Traveler, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. I am sorry we weren't able to do that for you. I am beyond embarrassed and apologetic for the incidents you listed in your review as we strive each and every day to provide a superior customer experience. The front desk agent should have not only sprayed the ants but cleaned them as well. I want to assure you that we clean thoroughly after each check out including the bedding and at times miss items left in the room to which I am terribly sorry. We will use the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we provide a better experience in the future. Because we value your business, I credited your card with a 20% discount at check out. Please let me know if you do not see the credit within a few days. Please consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with superior service. You can reach me directly at 5307229100. Sincerely, Kimberly Benson General Manager SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding

"Awesome stay!"

5
mezjones1990, Redding, California 22/11/2019

I would most definitely go back..i had nothing to speak bad upon. All good remarks for sure and all the kids had a freaking blast lol For i am coming back for my birthday.. The only is the deposiy is kinds steep and im noy even from Redding i just live here smh.

Departure53606112252, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, responded to this review
Dear Traveler, We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay and left us such a great review! We strive each and everyday to offer a clean and comfortable stay for our guests and are happy to see we exceeded your expectations. See you again soon, Kimberly Benson General Manager

"Good stop for work"

4
David I, Camarillo, United States 14/11/2019

Stopped for one night while on business. Nice, helpful staff, clean room and a working internet. I was comfortable enough, especially considering the very reasonable rate. The fitness center isn't state of the art but you shouldn't expect that at this price point. The only hiccup for me was that the fitness center doesn't open until 7 am - way too late for those of us who work early in the morning. That was really the only "problem" I had. I'd definitely stay here again.

Departure53606112252, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, responded to this review
Dear David, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 5307229100. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Kimberly Benson General Manager SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding

"Great Value!"

5
AMexplorer, Lakewood, CO 23/10/2019

This hotel was very nice, clean, and quiet. The check in was easy and the requested upstairs room was perfect. The staff were friendly and helpful. The location was nice too (try the 'From the Hearth Cafe' nearby!) It was comfortable and comparable to more expensive hotels. The only thing bad I can say about it is that the breakfast was not so great... For the price it is an excellent deal!

Departure53606112252, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, responded to this review
Dear Traveler, Thank you for such a great and detailed review. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. Thank you for your feedback on the breakfast as this is an area we are trying to improve, by adding more items. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Kimberly Benson General Manager

"They rescued me!"

5
lcanzoneri53, Blue Lake, California 19/10/2019

I arrived last Friday night with no reservation. My husband had just been taken by ambulance to a acute care facility in a Redding. When I arrived at the hotel the true desk clerks could tell that I was highly stressed, frazzled, and on the verge of tears. They immediately became my friends and family. They were so helpful, understanding, and compassionate. At the same time, there was a couple being quite vocal and demanding a free room because they didn't like the fact that the sink was separate from the bathroom! Give me a break. I am convinced that they were scam artists that have done this many times. The desk clerks at all times acted professionally and calm. The room was quiet, clean, and comfortable. I will definitely stay here again, and I hope that the next time the circumstances will be for fun.

Departure53606112252, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, responded to this review
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your stay with us and for sharing your experience with other travelers. We were pleased to see that you received great customer service and our front desk staff made you feel welcome and comfortable in such a stressful time! I hope that your husband is doing well and please reach out to me the next time you are in Redding so I can personally make your reservation and welcome you back. See you soon, Kimberly Benson General Manager

"Very nice"

5
domienwong, Anderson, California 16/10/2019

It was a nice stay. The rooms were fairly clean. The staff were very nice. I really like the mirrors with the square light bar around the whole mirror. The pool is heated and they have a gym room which is nice!

Departure53606112252, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, responded to this review
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great and detailed review! Your business is important to us and by leaving such a detailed review, it helps our future travelers to know how wonderful our hotel is. I hope to welcome you back personally in the near future, Kimberly Benson General Manager

"Great staff!"

5
User 21/09/2019

Even though the spa next to the pool was not hot, but warm, the jacuzzi in our room was great. The staff was wonderful, we had a grand stay. It was located right near the Sundial Bridge and the Black Bear Diner, both of which we enjoyed.

Departure53606112252, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, responded to this review
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at SureStay Plus by BW, Redding. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am particularly pleased that you found your stay pleasant. I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. Here at SureStay Plus by BW, we continuously strive to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Kimberly Benson General Manager

"New Hotel"

5
llprice2019, Medford, Oregon 17/09/2019

Room and bed were comfortable. Staff were professional and cheerful. Far enough off the Interstate that traffic noise wasn't an issue, but close enough to find quickly. Spouse made a note to remember this hotel when we are in the area again.

Departure53606112252, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, responded to this review
Dear Traveler, We are so pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and thank you for giving us such an awesome review!. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. Here at SureStay Plus by BW, we continuously strive to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Kimberly Benson General Manager

"Tight quarters but very good value"

4
sincityterry, Las Vegas, Nevada 16/09/2019

This property is sort of off the beaten path on a side street, but it is clean and quiet, and the price is right. The staff on duty were not up to usual brand standards on this visit, but stuff happens. Room dimensions are minimal, though adequate. We'll stay here again.

Departure53606112252, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, responded to this review
Dear Traveler, Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 5307229100. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Kimberly Benson General Manager SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding

"Love BW"

5
Tour47403771203, Lincoln, California 19/08/2019

Everything was great, except for the cockroaches when trying to smoke a cigarette outside of the building in the designated smoking areas. A shuttle service would be a great amenity that would encourage future stays and recommendations.

Departure53606112252, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, responded to this review
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at SureStay Plus by BW, Redding. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am particularly pleased that you found your stay pleasant. I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. Here at SureStay Plus by BW, we continuously strive to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience and your continued loyalty to the brand. We look forward to serving you in the future, Kimberly Benson General Manager .

"Just okay and not really anything special"

3
ralfeez, Tracy, California 16/08/2019

It was okay for one night but there are less expensive hotels. I honestly thought that paying a little extra would give us a cleaner and nicer place, but I was wrong. I would suggest trying somewhere else if possible. On the good side, the pool looked nice but it was super crowded in the evenings.

Departure53606112252, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, responded to this review
Dear Traveler, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. At SureStay we strive every day to provide superior customer service and a clean and comfortable environment for your stay. I am sorry we were not able to do that for you. We will use the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we provide a better experience in the future. I hope you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with exceptional service. If I can provide any further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 5307229100. Sincerely, Kimberly Benson General Manager

" Best Hotel while traveling."

5
robertr586, Ventura, California 09/08/2019

Driving from Southern California to Astoria Ore. Hotel is the perfect answer for a clean, quiet hotel with a VERY Comfortable bed. This particular location is the best value in the area. Delicious FREE breakfast. A brilliant choice for the traveler !

Departure53606112252, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, responded to this review
Dear Robert, Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 5307229100. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Kimberly Benson General Manager SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding

"Usually stay here when in Redding"

4
User 13/07/2019

Generally helpful and friendly staff. Included breakfast is the standard dry cereal, instant oatmeal, coffee, tea, juice, pancakes, syrup, small containers of yogurt, refrigerated hard boiled eggs, news channel t.v. Rooms are standard Best Western recently refurbished, refrigerator, safe, coffee pot.

Departure53606112252, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, responded to this review
Dear Traveler, Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. I hope you enjoyed the addition to our breakfast of scrambled eggs and sausage as our guest are really enjoying the full hot breakfast! We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 5307229100. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Kimberly Benson General Manager SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding

"Lazy housekeeping and lazier builders"

1
User 08/07/2019

The room I stayed in was disgusting. It looked like nothing had ever been dusted, there were greasy handprints all over, huge parts of the room had not been vacuumed and there was crumbs and wrappers between the beds and under the desk, the chair had a huge white smeared stain, and the bathtub smelled like somebody urinated in it. There were damage items like the fridge and the screen on the window, and whoever renovate the bathroom left missing tiles along the floor and a huge hole behind the shower handle that was never sealed which will just lead to mold.

Departure53606112252, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, responded to this review
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and explain the issues you experienced during your stay. We apologize for letting you down during your stay regarding maintenance and housekeeping. I am happy to say that the maintenance issues have been taken care of and thank you for bringing it to our attention. I hope the discount I made to your credit card will help with your decision to give us another try in the future. I hope to welcome you back personally, Kimberly Benson General Manager

"Deposit for Locals Shows Community Intent"

2
Christopher C, Redding, California 07/07/2019

$200 deposit if you're local, regardless of how many times you've stayed without incident, damage or mess. In this age of information it should be easy to realize that I'm a local bringing you business. It seems simply lazy to do this to everyone every time.

Departure53606112252, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, responded to this review
Dear Christopher, Its unfortunate that we have to make the decision as a business to charge the $200 to locals and I'm sorry to have had to do this. We have had numerous occasions when we have not charged locals and have had hundred's of dollars in damages. We definitely hope this does not keep you from staying with us as we appreciate your business! I hope you enjoyed your stay, Kimberly Benson General Manager

"My favorite motel"

5
jb009090, Diamond Bar, California 03/07/2019

I have been staying at this location for over 20 years. The new management is really doing a great job in getting this place back in shape. This was not always a B.W. The staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms are quiet and the facility is freeway close to most all Redding adventures. I will be back soon.

Departure53606112252, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, responded to this review
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for your awesome review and for being a loyal guest! Your kind words mean so much to each and every one of us here at SureStay Plus by BW in Redding as we strive each and every day to provide a clean, comfortable and quality environment for our guests. Thank you as well for noticing all the hard work we are putting in to improve our great hotel! I hope you enjoyed the new full hot breakfast as well as maintenance improvements. I look forward to welcoming you back personally in the near future! Kimberly Benson General Manager

"Great Location, with awesome pool!"

4
Connector31821191194, Taylorsville, Utah 13/06/2019

There is seriously 5 places to eat around this hotel that I could see! I didn't have to drive anywhere to get a meal. There is also a shopping center near by if you had forgot something you needed. The pool and hot tub were great! The room was very clean and the employees were very helpful and nice.

Departure53606112252, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at SureStay Plus by BW in Redding. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am particularly pleased that you found your stay pleasant and centrally located by many restaurants and activities! I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. Here at SureStay Plus by BW we continuously strive to exceed your expectations and offer great customer service. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Kimberly Benson General Manager

"Not a Best Western!!"

1
User 02/06/2019

Bad Would never come here again. This is not a Best Western. Take the name off... Gives Best Western a bad name!!! I would say this was one of the worst breakfast I have ever had. Very sad... when we saw the name " Best Western". We thought it would be as good as all Best Westerns.. but it was not!

Departure53606112252, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, responded to this review
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. In taking great care of our hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a well maintained, comfortable and clean atmosphere. We have recently become a Best Western property thus making great improvements and are working on adding more breakfast options that I know you will enjoy on your next stay. I hope I can change your mind about another visit to our property the next time you are in the area, it would be a privileged to welcome you back personally Sincerely, Kimberly Benson General Manager

"Good service nice place good family time"

5
User 27/05/2019

I'm a last-minute guy I was trying to find a room hour or so away from home just to get away with the kids for a night so we had a choice of Folsom 20 minutes away or Redding three hours away. We were only going to be gone one night so the drive six hours didn't sound like fun but it was good time with the kids still like she said better than a movie when we don't talk. So usually I run around last-minute throw the family together forget half the stuff and go and like usual I did this. We found two rooms for a good price that would sleep six of us and give us an in room spa plus there was a pool and spa indoors anyway and it didn't look like good weather to jump in the lake . Usually wind up spending more than we want not finding exactly what you want and spending some time arguing this time was nice every time something happened that we needed Like I'm stupid and I can't get the tub to drain Emma would gladly show up in seconds and take care of it. She was very accommodating with anything we needed like extra towels which I always need. Overall I had a five-star experience in probably like a four star hotel will be coming here again thank you Emma.

Departure53606112252, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, responded to this review
Dear Brian, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We are proud of the hotel and the quality of service we have achieved and I will definitely let Emma know she made your stay that much more pleasurable! The indoor pool is so awesome for families and I'm happy to see you enjoyed it! Thank you again for staying with us and for recognizing a great employee! Kimberly Benson General Manager

"Good price, fair digs"

3
culturevulture94, Clinton, Washington 26/04/2019

The Pros--friendly staff, clean and newer rooms, large refrigerator, very nice indoor pool with vaulted wood ceiling, off the freeway so very quiet, good parking, reliable internet. The cons--sparsely appointed rooms, hot tub bubbleator not functioning, disappointing breakfast of hard boiled eggs, yogurt and tangerines with lots of breads like muffins, cereals and waffles. But no forks or spoons to eat with.

"Not good"

2
jmcn80, Washington 12/03/2019

We were just staying the night on our way through to Los Angeles. It looked okay from the outside so decided to book it through hotels.com. The front desk gal was nice (the only reason for 2 stars), but the hotel itself was not good. I requested a travel crib for our room and when we got it, it was disgusting. I don't think it had ever been cleaned. We didn't use it! The place is pretty run down. The carpet in the room was stained and gross. The lighting was a mixture of warm and cold. The light at the vanity was so bright/cool light that we felt we were in an interrogation room. We didn't get much sleep.

"Works for a night"

3
XxJCtheRipperxX, Las Vegas, Nevada 27/02/2019

Due to bad weather had to stay here for a night. Most places in the area are quite pricey so I elected a "middle of the road" type of place. Pros: veryyyyy friendly staff, pool and workout room seemed okay but I didnt use it. Location is pretty good and near food. Cons: stains everywhere. I didnt get the vibe it was dirty per say, just stains, but everything needs replaced. Bed sheet had holes, curtain had brown stains and the carpet looked like it needed replacement five years ago. Overall: it works if you just need it for a night.

GM Baymont Inn R, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, responded to this review
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. In taking great care of our hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a well maintained, comfortable and clean atmosphere.We have some exciting improvements coming in the near future that will address some of the issues you have listed above. I am pleased to see that you did enjoy your overall stay with us and we provided great customer service! I hope to welcome you back in the future! Kimberly Benson General Manager

"Horrible place"

1
User 27/02/2019

Almost had to stay here in a last minute stay due to weather. This place was horrible, disgusting and unsafe. The door to the room had a broken lock, there were stains and it smelled of piss and stale smoke. Pictures attached, it was aweful, we left and found another hotel and paid more for that instead.

GM Baymont Inn R, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Redding, responded to this review
Dear Oiishikata, I am very sorry to hear of your bad experience! The pictures that you have attached are not of our hotel, Baymont Inn & Suites in Redding. Kimberly Benson General Manager

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.