Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Réservez votre séjour dès aujourd'hui !


Chambre 1

Chambre 2

Chambre 3

Chambre 4

Chambre 5

Chambre 6

Chambre 7

Chambre 8

Chambre 9
Codes Avantages

Destination

Port Arthur, Etats-Unis

Date d'arrivée

05/10/2022

Date de départ

06/10/2022

Chambres 1

2  adultes0   enfant

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Plus Hotel Mid County, Port Arthur

7550 Anchor Drive, 77642, Port Arthur, Etats-Unis - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Plus Mid County - Vue extérieure Best Western Plus Mid County est idéalement situé dans le centre de Port Arthur. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Niché près des rives du lac Sabine et de la Côte du Golfe, le Best Western Plus Mid County bénéficie d'une situation idéale, juste à côté de la Highway 96/69.Passez une journée à explorer les terres humides de la réserve naturelle nationale McFaddin, ou conduisez jusqu'au parc de Port Neches - Tugboat Island pour pêcher, vous détendre et bien plus encore. Si vous êtes en voyage d'affaires, nous sommes également proches du siège de nombreuses entreprises locales, comme BASF, Sunoco Logistics et Motiva.Pendant votre séjour, vous profiterez de l’accès Wi-Fi gratuit ainsi que d'un petit déjeuner gratuit chaque matin, et vous pourrez vous détendre dans notre piscine extérieure.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Mid County

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner gratuit
    Petit déjeuner gratuit
  • Air conditionné dans l
    Air conditionné dans l'hôtel

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 10 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
7
Très bon
0
Moyen
0
Médiocre
0
Horrible
3
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
0
En famille En famille
0
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
0
Professionnel Professionnel
2
Voyage solo Voyage solo
1
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Horrible hotel"

1
User 19/07/2022

Very low class hotel. Had a water line making noise in the wall all night long, tv remote didn't work, room didn't cool, couldn't find staff anywhere, and everything in this room is cheap low quality. The hotel was also brand new. Pay a few dollars more and go to a more reputable hotel.

Hotel Reponse, Owner at Best Western Plus Mid County, responded to this review
Dear kvngros, I appreciate that you've taken a moment to reach out to our hotel via this TripAdvisor review. It was our pleasure to have the opportunity to welcome you here and I was glad to get to read through your comments, though I do sincerely apologize for the extensive disappointment that you felt with regard to your stay here. I am sorry for the maintenance deficiencies that you noted within your guest room, as well as for the difficulty that you had in connecting with our staff while you were here. I assure you this is not the type of experience that we would hope to offer to travelers and that we will be continuing to discuss your feedback. If you would like to discuss anything with me in further detail, please feel free to reach out directly at your convenience at (409) 237-5749. Our team would love to get the chance in the future to show you that this substandard stay was an exception. Regards, Hiral Patel General Manager

"Worse Customer Service Ever"

1
User 04/07/2022

If you are looking for a nice stay with a warm and friendly welcome, be sure to look elsewhere. This location is NOT it! Now, if you would like to be overcharged, be charged twice for the same room, pay for rooms you didn't book and be screamed at by a ranting hotel operator, I'm sure they have availability. Just know if you have issues at this hotel, the national brand customer service can not assist you since each location has their own policies and procedures even if it is theft and fraud. This was the worst customer service experience I have ever had! There are so many other options even if they are a few bucks more, trust me it is worth it to look elsewhere. Beware...you've been warned!

Hotel Reponse, Owner at Best Western Plus Mid County, responded to this review
Dear amybY6344KP, Thank you for completing this TripAdvisor review regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. I am sorry for the disappointment that you had with regard to the billing of your account, as well as for the fact that you felt our staff did not do a professional job of communicating with you about this issue. I assure you that this was not the type of service that we hope to offer to travelers and that your comments were thoroughly reviewed by our management staff and team members. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Regards, Hiral Patel General Manager

"Very Nice Hotel"

5
Herk66, Montgomery, Texas 23/06/2022

Stayed two nights. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Lobby and breakfast area were nice. Served a hot breakfast with eggs, sausage or bacon, biscuits and gravy. Cereal, oatmeal and waffles also available. Friendly staff. Very nice, clean pool area. Would definitely recommend.

Hotel Reponse, Owner at Best Western Plus Mid County, responded to this review
Dear Herk66, We are trilled to know that you had such an amazingly wonderful experience at our Best Western Plus Mid County hotel. Thank you for leaving your 5-star rating for us here on TripAdvisor, as well as for making the time to compose your thoughts regarding the specific things that pleased you during your stay. It's great to have hear that you felt welcomed and able to easily relax while you were our guest. I also loved learning that you enjoyed our service and value-adding amenities. All of your compliments are fantastic additions to our listing on this web site. I hope we'll see you back here soon and that you will continue to find your visits to our property to go so well. Regards, Hiral Patel General Manager

"Best stay in mid county for value and cleanliness"

5
User 07/02/2022

Best stay in mid county. Very clean, good breakfast, nice all around. Great value, easy to get to, quiet restful sleep. Staff is friendly and knows how to run a hotel. Great for ADA needs. Clean rooms

Hotel Reponse, Owner at Best Western Plus Mid County, responded to this review
Dear mportier31, Thank you for writing such a strong recommendation for our Best Western Plus Mid County hotel in this TripAdvisor review! We were delighted to get the chance to welcome you as our guest and we sincerely appreciated getting the opportunity to offer you such an excellent experience while you were in the Port Arthur area. It's fantastic to know that you felt that your stay here was so relaxing and enjoyable. I'll share all of your kind compliments with our team members and I'm certain that other users of TripAdvisor will also love getting the opportunity to read through your remarks. We hope you will always find your visits here to go well and we're looking forward to continuing to serve you whenever you're in the area. Regards, Hiral Patel General Manager

"New found Gem"

5
User 18/10/2021

This hotel is my new found Gem in Port Arthur. The rooms are very clean. The breakfast has a great variety. The staff is friendly and courteous and the location is close to shopping and restaurants. Very modern look!

Hotel Reponse, Owner at Best Western Plus Mid County, responded to this review
Dear Explorer137285, Thanks for letting us know that you had such a superb experience at our Best Western Plus Mid County hotel! It's fantastic to have your positive feedback and to learn that your stay here went so well. I hope that your entire visit to Port Arthur, TX went as well as your time at our property. I'll let our team members know that you found our rooms to be well-cleaned and that you felt genuinely welcomed during your stay. It's also good to hear that our breakfast was such a good start to your day and that our location made your visit here so convenient. We appreciate all of your compliments and we're looking forward to continuing to serve as your lodging provider of choice whenever you're in town. Regards, Hiral Patel General Manager

"One night getaway"

5
Burdnurd, Plano 17/10/2021

This is a newer hotel that is very nice. Spotlessly clean, great hot breakfast, fantastic service, quiet area. The bed even had a plush top cover that I was able to keep warm. So few hotels have this anymore (?). No time to try out the pool but it looked very nice. I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel Reponse, Owner at Best Western Plus Mid County, responded to this review
Dear Burdnurd, It's wonderful to know that you had such a great experience at our Best Western Plus Mid County hotel! Thank you for choosing to be our guest and for leaving your positive feedback for our team members and our property in this TripAdvisor review. It's great to have your 5-star rating following your stay here. I'm glad that you found our accommodations to be clean and well-appointed, and that you found our hospitality, location, and complimentary amenities to be perfect for your time in town. We are delighted to know that you'd be confident in returning here in the future, as well, and we're looking forward to getting the chance to welcome you back. Regards, Hiral Patel General Manager

"Best western indeed"

5
jaserobert80, San Antonio, Texas 17/08/2021

Nothing in this hotel fell short of the name.I can honestly say this hotel competes with some of the larger 4 star hotels. From the staff to the amenities this place is great. Since it opened last year I've stayed a total of 6 nights and I'll be coming back for sure.

Hotel Reponse, Owner at Best Western Plus Mid County, responded to this review
Dear jaserobert80, We're absolutely delighted to know that you have been so pleased with the experiences that you've had at our Best Western Plus Mid County hotel. It's been our honor to get the opportunity to serve you when you visit the Port Arthur, TX area, and I will be sure to share your kind compliments with our team members. They'll be thrilled to hear that you've found their dedication to hospitality to be such an asset to your time here. It's also fantastic to learn that you've been impressed with the quality of our accommodations and amenities. We sincerely appreciate your 5-star rating and your positive feedback, and we're looking forward to continuing to serve you whenever you're in the area. Regards, Hiral Patel General Manager

"Good"

5
User 04/06/2021

The stay was nice and Quiet. The rooms where nice and clean. The beds was a little small. The services and workers are really nice. I would not mind staying when we make that trip again. The lobby was very beautiful.

Hotel Reponse, Owner at Best Western Plus Mid County, responded to this review
Dear alcestee07, Thank you so much for leaving all of your kind compliments for our hotel and our team members in this TripAdvisor review! We are thrilled to know that you were so pleased with the visit that you made to our Best Western Plus Mid County hotel in Port Arthur, TX. I'm delighted to have had the opportunity to read all of your kind remarks about the cleanliness, hospitality, and value that you noted while you were here. It's also fantastic to learn that you'd be glad to return here in the future, as we know what a testament that is to your satisfaction. I hope we'll see you again soon and that you will be sure to let our staff know what we can do to make your further visits continue to be superb. Regards, Hiral Patel General Manager

"Rude Receptionist"

1
romany337, Houston, Texas 21/03/2021

Sunday 03-21-2021, 4p.m.The receptionists(Black female in her 30s or 40s) was extreamly rude. She was very agressive and unpleasant. After talcking with her I have lost any interest in staying in this hotel.

Hotel Reponse, Owner at Best Western Plus Mid County, responded to this review
Dear romany337, Thank you for reaching our to our property via this TripAdvisor review. We value your comments, as it is always our hope to offer the highest possible levels of hospitality to our guests and our prospective guests. I'm sorry to hear that you did not have a pleasant interaction with one of our guest service agents, and I apologize for the fact that this made you uncomfortable about completing a stay at our hotel. I have thoroughly reviewed your feedback with all of our staff, as this isn't how we'd strive to welcome a traveler to our property. I hope that you will accept my apologies for this substandard experience, and that you'll be willing to give our brand and our hotel the opportunity to work to earn your loyalty back in the future. We'd love to have the chance to offer you a completely superb lodging experience. Regards, Hiral Patel General Manager

"Nice new hotel"

5
yankeegirl76, Bogalusa, Louisiana 12/03/2021

We checked in at almost midnight without a reservation and it went smooth and super fast. Hotel is brand new, super clean, and we were really comfortable. We have a 16 month old baby and we felt safe and secure. Will definitely be staying there from now on

Hotel Reponse, Owner at Best Western Plus Mid County, responded to this review
Dear yankeegirl76, It's wonderful to know that you were so impressed with your recent visit to our Best Western Plus Mid County hotel! Thank you for giving us the chance to welcome you and your family to our property. We were delighted to have the opportunity to welcome you here and we appreciate your 5-star rating and strong recommendation on TripAdvisor. Your positive feedback about our genuine hospitality, well-appointed accommodations, and dedication to cleanliness is great to have. We will continue to strive to ensure that our guests always feel so consistently and completely satisfied with their experiences at our property. I also hope you'll be able to plan a return visit soon to the Port Arthur, TX area, as we're already looking forward to being able to welcome you back to our hotel for another superb stay. Regards, Hiral Patel General Manager

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.