Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Réservez votre séjour dès aujourd'hui !


Chambre 1

Chambre 2

Chambre 3

Chambre 4

Chambre 5

Chambre 6

Chambre 7

Chambre 8

Chambre 9
Codes Avantages

Destination

Pattaya, Thaïlande

Date d'arrivée

05/10/2022

Date de départ

06/10/2022

Chambres 1

2  adultes0   enfant

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Plus Hotel Nexen Pattaya, Pattaya

8/159 Moo.6 North Pattaya,Bang Lamung, 20150, Pattaya, Thaïlande - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Plus Nexen Pattaya - Vue extérieure Best Western Plus Nexen Pattaya est idéalement situé dans le centre de Pattaya. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Le Best Western Plus Nexen Pattaya Hotel est un nouvel hôtel milieu de gamme élégant, niché dans le quartier de Naklua à Pattaya, ville animée de la côte est de la Thaïlande.Ses 164 chambres et suites contemporaines disposent d'une vaste gamme d'équipements, et vous pourrez vous détendre dans la piscine et le centre de fitness. Ouvert toute la journée, le restaurant sert une cuisine thaïlandaise et internationale, et le salon du hall offre une ambiance décontractée idéale pour décompresser.Situé à proximité des restaurants, des boutiques, des plages et de la vie nocturne de Pattaya, à seulement une heure et demie en voiture de Bangkok et de l'aéroport de Suvarnabhumi, cet hôtel est parfait pour les voyageurs d'affaires et les touristes.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Nexen Pattaya

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Piscine
    Piscine
  • Air conditionné dans l
    Air conditionné dans l'hôtel
  • Bar-salon sur place ou à 30 mètres de l
    Bar-salon sur place ou à 30 mètres de l'hôtel.
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Dépôt en coffre-fort à la réception ou dans la chambre
    Dépôt en coffre-fort à la réception ou dans la chambre
  • Centre de soin/de fitness
    Centre de soin/de fitness
  • Service d
    Service d'étage
  • Personnel multilingue.
    Personnel multilingue.
  • Blanchisserie/nettoyage à sec
    Blanchisserie/nettoyage à sec
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 4 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
2
Très bon
2
Moyen
0
Médiocre
0
Horrible
0
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
1
En famille En famille
1
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
0
Professionnel Professionnel
0
Voyage solo Voyage solo
0
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Nice property, quiet location, convenient rooms"

5
Arjuna93, Taipei, Taiwan 09/09/2022

I have stayed in this hotel a few times, it can be recommended. Rooms are convenient, wifi is fast, hotel location is a bit away from everything, but still in walkable distance and quiet. Staff is friendly and management is very professional.

Best Western Plus Nexen, Owner at Best Western Plus Nexen, responded to this review
Dear Arjunna93, First of all, thank you very much for your recently stay with us. We were very happy to hear that you happy during your stay. Your value comment is much appreciated. I will share it to the entitle team. In same time if you have planned to Pattaya again in the near future please do not hesitate to contact me at gm@bwplusnexen.com anytime. Looking forward to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards, KhaJohn W. General Manager

"Could be better!!"

3
opas2409, Thailand 25/10/2020

I spent a couple day at this hotel during holiday and a bit disappointed for the management. Since it's long weekend and very crowded, hotel should prepare for it both Manning and resources. I didn't see someone who looks like management team around the hotel. 1st area for improvement. The breakfast didn't have enough food and staff should have more attentive to the guest. I tried to ask for the omelet but staff said they were cooking, so I waited till the fill up the line with only an sunny side up egg. The salad has only the cucumber that is green, other vegetables are red cabbage, carrot, corn. The food is not enough for this holiday, and people have to wait for having breakfast. 2nd I hang “ please make up the room” since the morning and I came back almost midnight, nothing is clean, no one enter the room to clean and fill up the water bottle. What's a shame on you. The paper sign is useless and waste of the money if it doesn't utilize. There is even no one to check the room before guest check in , cause there is a light over the bed flashing. Additional - The reception area is nice, there is a small bar on the left hand side. - The pool is medium, having a kid pool inside. - Thai food is tasty ( a la carte) but a bit pricy. - Buffet breakfast price is cheap as well as quality. - The parking lot is limited which no security stand by all the time. - Since it's new. I can smell of the paint wall in the room. - room side is large as standard. - The water pressure is good.

Best Western Plus Nexen, Owner at Best Western Plus Nexen, responded to this review
Dear values guest , Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 033030485. Sincerely, Usa Prathumwong Front Office Manager Best Western Plus Nexen Pattaya

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.

Nos autres hôtels à proximité