Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Jusqu’à -10% de réduction avec le Club de fidélité en renseignant votre email

gift-icon

Vous avez accès aux meilleurs prix avec le Club de fidélité. Si vous ne souhaitez pas vous inscrire gratuitement au Club, vous pouvez accéder aux tarifs non membres.

gift-icon
close dark

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Hotel Morton Inn, Morton

150 W Ashland Street, 61550-1424, Morton, United States - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Morton Inn - Vue extérieure Best Western Morton Inn est idéalement situé dans le centre de Morton. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Situé dans la région de Morton/Peoria, dans l’Illinois, le Best Western Morton Inn se trouve juste à côté de l'Interstate 74, au cœur de la capitale mondiale de la citrouille. À quelques minutes de Peoria, dans l’Illinois, nous vous proposons de nombreux équipements pour que vous profitiez d’un voyage d'affaires et de loisirs facile et agréable. Le siège social international de Caterpillar, des leaders dans le domaine de la santé tels que OSF et Methodist, ainsi que les entreprises Morton Metalcraft, Nestlé et Morton Buildings, ne sont que quelques-uns des nombreux grands groupes qui vous attirent dans cet hôtel de premier plan. Les rencontres sportives professionnelles, l’équipe de baseball des Peoria Chiefs, les équipements de loisirs de pointe, le centre civique de Peoria et les principales universités telles que l'université de Bradley, l'université d'État de l'Illinois et l'université centrale de l'Illinois, font de cette région le lieu idéal pour votre voyage.

Best Western

Hotel Morton Inn

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
    Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
  • Piscine
    Piscine
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 28 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
21
Très bon
4
Moyen
0
Médiocre
0
Horrible
3
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
2
En famille En famille
12
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
0
Professionnel Professionnel
10
Voyage solo Voyage solo
2
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Better every day"

5
User 27/06/2020

My stay at this hotel has been a very good experience. It has been an extended stay for me on this trip and I have watched as the are all constantly upgrading and trying to improve an already very nice place to stay. The landscaping is also very nice to look at at the end of a work day Kb always helpfull and working so nice

ABVI M, General Manager at Best Western Morton Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you for writing such a wonderful review of our hotel. We truly appreciate all the kind words you said about our hotel. I am so happy that you enjoyed our location, amenities and convinces to local attractions. Please stay with us again on your next visit to Morton.

"Wonderful Find!"

5
User 27/06/2020

When you have been on the road all day there is nothing better than coming to a clean, friendly, hotel— this was it! From the late night phone call to check in to check out we had a smooth experience. We slept well in comfortable beds and it was CLEAN! We were even asked several times walking by the desk if all was good. Give this nicely run establishment business. It is evident that the owners care and are thoughtful business owners.

ABVI M, General Manager at Best Western Morton Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you for writing such a wonderful review of our hotel. We truly appreciate all the kind words you said about our hotel. I am so happy that you enjoyed our location, amenities and convinces to local attractions. Please stay with us again on your next visit to Morton.

"Business Trip with family"

5
User 09/05/2020

I stay here for my business trip it was Wonderful stay Room was updated. Room was very clean with everything look well organized.Bad was nice> pool was nice my kids enjoy pool a lot.Hotel was right next to restaurant

ABVI M, General Manager at Best Western Morton Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you for writing such a wonderful review of our hotel. We truly appreciate all the kind words you said about our hotel. I am so happy that you enjoyed our location, amenities and convinces to local attractions. Please stay with us again on your next visit to Morton.

"Had an amazing stay! "

5
E7487WUjessicac, Morton, Illinois 13/02/2020

My family and I rented two rooms last weekend and had a great time. The rooms were updated, clean and very comfortable. The pool was heated which made for great swimming time. Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. Will definitely stay again.

ABVI M, General Manager at Best Western Morton Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you for writing such a wonderful review of our hotel. We truly appreciate all the kind words you said about our hotel. I am so happy that you enjoyed our location, amenities and convinces to local attractions. Please stay with us again on your next visit to Morton.

"Hotel review"

5
User 06/10/2019

Stayed here for Spoon River Drive weekend. Booked last minute as most other hotels on drive were full. Very nice stay. Newly renovated. Great clean room, lobby. Beds very comfortable. Nice breakfast. Would definitely recommend to others and stay here again.

Baymont Inn And... M, Owner at Best Western Morton Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you for writing such a wonderful review of our hotel. We truly appreciate all the kind words you said about our hotel. I am so happy that you enjoyed our location, amenities and convinces to local attractions. Please stay with us again on your next visit to Morton.

"Perfect for a quick stay"

4
DrMatt24, McCordsville, Indiana 23/09/2019

Stayed here for a one night stop. It was perfect for what we needed. Room was nice and recently remolded. Bed was nice and room was great. Pool was nice too, but was a little cold. Breakfast was good with the usual hotel options. If we need a place to stay in Morton/Peoria we will be back again.

Baymont Inn And... M, Owner at Best Western Morton Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you for writing such a wonderful review of our hotel. We truly appreciate all the kind words you said about our hotel. I am so happy that you enjoyed our location, amenities and convinces to local attractions. Please stay with us again on your next visit to Morton.

"A nice surprise!"

5
The4Dots, Huxley, Iowa 02/07/2019

I booked at the last minute and they had a lovely room waiting for me. Hard to believe this was such a great price! I felt guilty paying such a low amount. The bed was so comfortable and the breakfast hit the spot.

Baymont Inn And... M, General Manager at Best Western Morton Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you for writing such a wonderful review of our hotel. We truly appreciate all the kind words you said about our hotel. I am so happy that you enjoyed our location, amenities and convinces to local attractions. Please stay with us again on your next visit to Morton.

"Good room"

4
jlcarter1975, Metropolis, Illinois 05/05/2019

The hotel has been recently remodeled. The fitness room and indoor pool were still under construction. The staff though a little frazzled at times, were friendly and helpful. The motel is two-story without an elevator. The place was clean. There are no locks on the side entry door so anyone could come in, but this wasn't a problem during our stay. Breakfast offered a waffle station, biscuits, gravy, sausage, and eggs as well as the normal expected fare. At times they ran out, but it was quickly refilled. Breakfast was served from 6-9 each day.

ABVI M, Manager at Best Western Morton Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you for writing such a wonderful review of our hotel. We truly appreciate all the kind words you said about our hotel. I am so happy that you enjoyed our location, amenities and convinces to local attractions. Please stay with us again on your next visit to Morton.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.

Nos autres hôtels à proximité