Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Hotel Green Oak Inn & Suites, La Vernia

100 S FM 1346, 78121, La Vernia, United States - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Green Oak Inn & Suites - Vue extérieure Best Western Green Oak Inn & Suites est idéalement situé dans le centre de La Vernia. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Le Best Western Green Oak Inn & Suites est idéalement situé à l'intersection de la Highway 87 et de la FM 1346, derrière Taco Bell®. Il se trouve à 48 kilomètres seulement du centre-ville de San Antonio, avec le célèbre fort Alamo et l’équipe de basket-ball des San Antonio Spurs. Nous sommes à 15 kilomètres à la sortie de la 1604 Anderson Loop sur la South Highway 87, principale autoroute en direction du sud-est du pays. Nous sommes fiers d'être le meilleur hôtel de La Vernia. Notre piscine extérieure est parfaite pour se détendre. Profitez d'un petit déjeuner buffet chaud, complet et gratuit, avec gaufres chaudes, céréales, œufs chauds et assortiment de viandes, de yaourts et de pâtisseries, l’idéal pour bien commencer votre journée. Les voyageurs d'affaires apprécient notre hôtel de La Vernia, au Texas, pour son emplacement, son service et ses excellents tarifs. La literie de luxe, les chambres spacieuses, les bureaux à deux niveaux ainsi que la paix et le calme qui règnent dans notre d'hôtel, permettent aux voyageurs d'affaires de travailler dans les meilleures conditions.

Best Western

Hotel Green Oak Inn & Suites

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
    Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
  • Piscine extérieure
    Piscine extérieure
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Personnel multilingue
    Personnel multilingue
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 22 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
13
Très bon
4
Moyen
2
Médiocre
1
Horrible
2
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
0
En famille En famille
3
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
0
Professionnel Professionnel
1
Voyage solo Voyage solo
0
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Great Stay!"

4
Houstonjlo, Houston 16/03/2022

We stayed one night at this hotel. I always check reviews on trip advisor and as usual the reviews did not let me down. The hotel was clean, quiet when we stayed, room was clean, bed was comfortable, great pillows on the bed. Breakfast area was clean and the gentleman on duty kept it stocked while people were eating. Breakfast was the usual, eggs, sausage ,yogurt, bagels, cereal, pastries, etc. I will admit one bite of the sausage was enough for me,.... not so good. All in all I would definitely stay here again when in the area. We did not use the pool, exercise facilities, or laundry facilities.

"Best Western Handicap was great"

4
User 07/03/2022

My room was quiet and clean. The handicap accessibility was good and any issues were reported and hopefully be taken care of (the seat in the shower was installed too close to the floor and needed to be raised...I was still able to use the shower as I can stand.) We did have an issue with the TV remote which we also reported and was dealt with quickly. The breakfast was good. The minifridge and microwave were clean and working well. The room was very comfortable. I will stay again.

"Clean Room and Courteous Staff"

5
blueaka, Mesa, Arizona 06/03/2022

What a great place to stay when visiting the area. Our room was clean, and the staff was courteous and very attentive to our needs. We had one issue, but the staff was professional and addressed the issue in a very efficient manner. We will continue to choose this hotel for our travel needs for this area.

"disappointments"

4
User 21/02/2022

convenient location, mostly felt safe, but wifi not working in the morning, breakfast overcooked eggs, undercooked bacon, room had tobacco smell, only 2 luggage carts for 3 levels, parking is limited, room was comfortable, but there was a tobacco smell and noisy neighbors

Best Western Green Oak Inn - La Vernia TX, Owner at Best Western Green Oak Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 830-253-1204.

"Great night in La Vernia"

5
jkx32015, South Texas 16/12/2021

We stayed at the Best Western in La Vernia this past weekend because we were in town for a social gathering with friends. I made the reservation late and still able to get a decent rate with the help of the clerk over the phone. We had a room directly across from the elevators which I was concerned about. Despite being so close, we had a great night sleep and had minimal disturbance from the other guests coming or going on the elevators or in the hall. The room was clean and comfortable with nice windows and blackout curtains, but also a nice view of a large pasture in the morning.

"NEW FACILITY WITH SAFETY ISSUE"

3
User 07/11/2021

We travel frequently and booked 2 nights at this hotel because it was close to friends we visited. Also it was ONLY hotel in area. It's less than 2 yrs old and was clean and modern. However, the bathroom sink was TOO modern, a square basin perched atop the counter. A child wouldn't be able to wash her hands without help. Ridiculous! But the real problem was the very slippery tub. It was so dangerous we had to buy a bath mat. When we reported it we were not offered any solution and the manager was not on site either day we were there.

"Amazing hotel!!"

5
cassandralopez94, Oxnard, California 12/10/2021

Staff was very sweet! Hotel was practically spotless! Breakfast was delicious! And amenities were amazing!! Nothing to complain about !!! In a nice location with bar and food across the street! Also enjoyed the mini food store they had by the front desk! Definitely took advantage of it while checking in so late!

"Best hotel ever"

5
User 06/10/2021

I've been here for over 2 months. Jay and staff have been great. They have been very attentive of my needs as I am disabled. The morning breakfast has been great, and the property is well maintained. I highly recommend!

"Wonderful Hotel and Staff"

5
User 06/09/2021

This was one of the cleanest, nicest and most friendliest staff and hotel we have stayed at. The breakfast was amazing and good. Jay was very friendly and wonderful. Any concerns we had he address them very attentive to having a awesome hotel stay. Thank You for making our anniversary weekend stay wonderful.

"Great Stay!"

5
Guide55350871439, Houston, Texas 17/08/2021

We were in town for a funeral and were unsure what the accommodations would be like since it was a group booking. We were blow away. Everything was wonderful! The decor, cleanliness, and friendliness of the staff completely surpassed any of our expectations. We will definitely be staying here again when we come back to visit our family!

"Stay at Green Oaks Inn"

4
JeffTTX, Dallas, Texas 09/08/2021

The inn was new - front desk said just 2 years old. It was attractive and appeared clean, but we noticed some dirt in the bathroom and sloppy workmanship. parking was free. breakfast was good. The beds were comfortable. AC worked well. Quiet. We did not use the pool or other facilities.

Best Western Green Oak Inn - La Vernia TX, Owner at Best Western Green Oaks Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at ourHotel. Guet Service Team

"Nice place to stay"

1
User 22/07/2021

Very accomadating, the lady that checked us in was very friendly and helpful. WE enjoyed our stay although we had to check out the next because they were booked up for the next night. I learned a lesson on this trip to San Antonio. Always make a motel reservation in advance. This was the first time we ever had a problem with getting a room on a weekend in San Antonio. Luckliy this hotel had one room left. We would have stayed one more night but they were booked up. Its a nice hotel, clean, quiet and the staff was very nice.

Best Western Green Oak Inn - La Vernia TX, Owner at Best Western Green Oaks Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property!

"Clean Hotel"

3
User 23/02/2021

Discount should be offered if you plan to book rooms with no running water. Facemasks should be informed not only with signs. Too many guests, and receptionist not wearing them. It is mandated by our state. Please follow those rules. Room was clean. And do was hotel throughout

Best Western Green Oak Inn - La Vernia TX, Owner at Best Western Green Oaks Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property! Your business is very important to us and we really appreciate your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon! If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 830-253-1204. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Jay Front Desk Manager Best Western Green Oak Inn & Suites

"Would not recommend"

1
lkjhurd3, La Vernia, Texas 18/02/2021

No one in the hotel word masks and there was not a mask mandate. Hotel was not safe from COVID. TV went out. Breakfast was limited. Would not recommend this hotel while the pandemic is still here. The staff is friendly.

Best Western Green Oak Inn - La Vernia TX, Owner at Best Western Green Oaks Inn, responded to this review
Dear guest, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Hotel Management

"We got much needed rest and relaxation!"

5
User 17/01/2021

My kids and I live with relatives so decided to rent a couple nights to enjoy w/ just us and it was amazing!!! No disturbing sounds from other guest, plenty of clean warm blankets, and a nice clean bathtub.

"Clean and affordable"

5
jkupper2020, Oakdale, California 01/12/2020

This hotel is fairly new so it is very clean and up to date. The staff was very friendly and accommodating for any needs that we had while staying there. There is plenty of food options (fast food) right next to the hotel for convenience.

Best Western Green Oak Inn - La Vernia TX, Owner at Best Western Green Oaks Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property! Your business is very important to us and we really appreciate your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon! If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 830-253-1204. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Jay Front Desk Manager Best Western Green Oak Inn & Suites

"wedding weekend"

5
catherinemcfarla2020, Missouri City, Texas 09/11/2020

Had a wonderful stay with 3 rooms for my family. Staff was very accommodating as we needed to get in early and dress for a family wedding. Everyone we ran into asked if we needed anything...great customer service. Rooms were clean and had everything we needed. If you are in the area, I would highly recommend this hotel.

Best Western Green Oak Inn - La Vernia TX, Owner at Best Western Green Oaks Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property! Your business is very important to us and we really appreciate your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon! If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 830-253-1204. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Jay Front Desk Manager Best Western Green Oak Inn & Suites

"Fantastic"

5
jr4285, Charlotte, North Carolina 23/02/2020

Brand new, great Large rooms especially the suites. Complete breakfast till 10am every day which is really nice. Convenient to grocery store, taco bell and other fast Foods and gas station. Easy to find . Staff was very friendly. Pool, gym, business center, small xtra store

HotelinLavernia, Front Office Manager at Best Western Green Oaks Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property! Your business is very important to us and we really appreciate your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon! If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 830-253-1204. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Jay Front Desk Manager Best Western Green Oak Inn & Suites

"Disappointed"

2
NoemiGarcia2019, Temple, Texas 24/01/2020

For this being the only hotel in this quaint town, we expected better quality. We stayed in a king size room that lacked design/decor and had obvious poor construction in the bathroom and entryway of room. Both bathroom door and closet door were very difficult to close, had to shove my shoulders into them. Paint was still on bathroom floor and cheaply constructed baseboards lacked finesse. Being a brand new hotel, the bed was not comfortable and our room was not cleaned for the 2 nights we stayed. We didnt have breakfast so we cant comment on the quality. For the discounted price of 75 per night, we should have just stayed in San Antonio and just traveled into LaVernia for the new year. Sorely Disappointed. -LaVerniaRaisedGirl

HotelinLavernia, Front Office Manager at Best Western Green Oaks Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Let me thank you for your time and give us your honest feedback. Sorry to hear that we didn't meet your expectation so please accept my sincere apology. please consider us again for future stay and give us chance to rectify ourselves. Again, we are deeply apologize. Sincerely Management Best Western - La Vernia TX

"Clean, new facility with nice amenities. Super friendly staff"

5
jfrankcrouch, Navasota, Texas 16/01/2020

Bed was so comfortable we slept through breakfast offering. Staff offered wake=up but we preferred sleep-in rather than breakfast, which we seldom partake. Coffee Maker made our morning. Pre=arrival, on arrival checks to insure our requests were met as we requested an accessible room. Could have been NO better communications, hospitality or amenities.

HotelinLavernia, Front Office Manager at Best Western Green Oaks Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 830-253-1204. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely,

"Great Hotel"

5
User 29/12/2019

I elected to stay in La Vernia for lodging although my family business was in San Antonio. The hotel was extremely clean and quiet. The breakfast was good and offered a good choice of options. My only negative experience was with one of the receptionists who was not only unpleasant to deal with but managed to create errors in the billing that took some time to rectify at checkout.

Best Western G, Front Office Manager at Best Western Green Oaks Inn, responded to this review
Dear Lynns, Thank you for your valuable time to give your honest feedback and experience sharing online regarding your recent stay at our hotel. As per your input, we will train our staff more and make then more knowledgeable. we appreciate your input. Please give us chance again to serve your hospitality needs when you come back to La Vernia area. Thank you again J

"Great experience"

5
TexasIrishman, Canyon Lake, Texas 12/11/2019

We needed a place to stay for our Granson's wedding. My daughter reserved a block of rooms. We stayed for two nights and our experience was excellent. The room was spacious, the hotel was very clean, the service was excellent and the breakfast was outstanding.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.