Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

The Vault Hotel, Helsingborg

Stortorget 20, 25223, Helsingborg, Sweden - Voir sur une carte
The Vault Hotel - Vue extérieure The Vault Hotel est idéalement situé dans le centre de Helsingborg. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Si vous recherchez le mot « coffre » dans le dictionnaire, vous constaterez que l'une des définitions est « une salle sécurisée dans une banque où sont stockés les objets de valeur ». Vous le savez peut-être déjà. Que vous le sachiez ou non, il est normal de se demander quel est le rapport avec un hôtel à Helsingborg, en Suède. Il en existe bel et bien un, car le Vault Hotel est construit sur une authentique chambre forte datant du début du siècle dernier, à l'époque où le bâtiment était une banque. Mais si vous entendez un tintement aujourd’hui, ce n'est probablement pas le bruit des pièces, c’est plutôt celui des glaçons dans un verre pour refroidir votre Manhattan. Bienvenue au Vault, un hôtel imprégné de racines et de traditions. Nous considérons tous ceux qui nous rendent visite comme des amis, que vous passiez simplement prendre un expresso, savourer quelques olives et une bière fraîche dans la trattoria, déguster un repas au restaurant ou profiter d’une bonne nuit de sommeil dans l'un de nos lits somptueux. Optez pour le Vault.

WorldHotels CRAFTED

The Vault Hotel

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  •  Restaurant
    Restaurant
  • Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
    Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
  • Bar-salon
    Bar-salon
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Personnel multilingue
    Personnel multilingue
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Travelers Choice 2021
 
Basé sur l'avis de 275 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
178
Très bon
63
Moyen
17
Médiocre
10
Horrible
7
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
133
En famille En famille
28
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
36
Professionnel Professionnel
36
Voyage solo Voyage solo
12
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Wish to sleep? Book another hotel!"

2
Charlot_X, Copenhagen, Denmark 04/12/2021

If you are in Helsingborg to party all night and not sleep at all then this hotel is perfect for you. The hotel is situated on top of a bar and close to several discos playing loud music all night. For the rest of us who DO wish to sleep: Book another hotel! We were kept awake all night by loud music and people yelling to each other on the street. We will definitely not return to this hotel.

"Boutique hotel in central Helsingborg"

3
User 06/10/2021

Nice, well furnished hotel in central Helsingborg. Unfortunately, they do not seem to be on top of the cleaning of rooms - fresh bathroom but bedroom dusty with stained carpet. Advertised on hotels.com that the hotel has parking but they do not.

, Owner at The Vault Hotel, responded to this review
Dear SD-TMD, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We always take time to listen to constructive comments, so that we can constantly improve our services. A warm welcome back! Feel Good, Annelie

"Sleep Quality - Noise coming from everywhere"

4
Kev90901412, Hamburg, Germany 04/10/2021

Having a good vibe and feeling inside the room. There was no chance to sleep before 3:15am due to the highend noise inside the streets (Room 216). Breakfast were excellent and the staff also were doing a great job. We enjoyed the short trip and hope to visit Sweden soon.

, Owner at The Vault Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Kev90901412, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel and give us feedback. It pleases us very much that you were satisfied with your stay. We look forward to welcoming you as our guest again! Feel Good, Annelie

"Heather"

2
User 04/08/2021

Great place in the middle of the city. Our room was super small. I wish we could have rented bikes or that the personal could have given a little better advice about where to get coffee or what to do. With hotel stays there is lots of opportunity to give the guest a little extra inside tips to the city. Our room smells like we lived above a restaurant that fried a lot of food. We called reception once and waited 10 minutes on hold and then the phone just hung up on us!

"A very very very stylish yet comfortable and cosy hotel in a former bank building in the beautiful city of Helsingborg"

5
stormingbrain, Pulheim, Germany 16/04/2021

Rare enough to find a hotel in which you would want to live immediately. The design of this hotel, located in a former bank building, targets my taste 100%. I found some decoration which I also enjoy in my own house. The moment you enter the hotel makes you feel.....wow. Nice lobby, reception, bar, lounge areas. Using this old elevator is certainly nothing for people with claustrophobia but worth trying! Through calm and quiet corridors you get to your room which embraces you instantly. Thanks to friendly service and good wine I spent some hours in the lobby lounge rest area and could totally relax. Super bathroom super bed nothing you will miss.

, Owner at The Vault Hotel, responded to this review
Dear stormingbrain, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel and give us feedback. We take pride in our service culture and this kind of feedback gives us even more confident to "keep up the good work". We look forward to welcoming you as our guest again! Feel Good, Annelie

"Just great!"

5
rbG1986YD, Hunnebostrand, Sweden 06/02/2021

Everything just fine, very friendly staff, nice rooms, great location and overall a very pleasent hotel in an old bank office. If there is anything I could wish for it,s a parkingplace closer to the hotel, the location in a corner of the square makes this impossible. Still, my favorite hotel in town, i really like it.

, Owner at The Vault Hotel, responded to this review
Hi rbG1986YD, Thank you for staying with us at the The Vault Hotel and for taking the time to review our property. It pleases us very much that you were satisfied with your stay. We take pride in our service culture and this kind of feedback gives us even more confident to "keep up the good work". We look forward to welcoming you as our guest again! Feel Good, Annelie

"The Vault is awesome "

5
johanekenstierna, Lund, Sweden 29/01/2021

Super friendly staff the welcomed me and helped with everything. I got a very nice room upgrade from Frida to a nice deluxe room. Location is perfect => super central very close to the fortress kärnan. In the basement you find the old bank vault where the super nice sauna and small cozy gym is situated. This hotel is a must stay if go Helsingborg and I truly think it is the best possible stay option in the city. Simply chose the vault and they keep you safe and nice.

, Owner at The Vault Hotel, responded to this review
Hi johanekenstierna, Thanks for your feedback. Lovely that you liked our hotel and that you have a good staying. Welcome back home to us at The Vault Hotel. Have a lovely day!! Feel Good, Annelie

"Super central, elegant and comfortable living"

5
ansmag, Kronoberg County, Sweden 20/09/2020

Situated in a classical and solid building, originally built for a bank, this hotel has been established recently, after extensive refurbishing. Our room was very comfortable and -in spite of being in the absolute town centre- very quite, facing eastwards, towards the steep rise up to the medieval tower. There's no through traffic at night, but as there's no air conditioning, ask for a room at the back in warm weather! Elegant common spaces and an excellent and very varied breakfast.

, Owner at The Vault Hotel, responded to this review
Hi ansmag, Thank you for your feedback. Wonderful that you had a nice stay with us. Welcome back home to us The Vault Hotel. Wish you a nice day! Feel Good, Annelie

"Friendly service, good rooms, excellent location"

4
ank2210, Helsinki 03/08/2020

Really enjoyed a two night stay here. The room was very nicely decorated and a good size. Only drawback was that for the few warm nights a year there was no air conditioning. Cool enough though with the windows open, if a little noisy. A room change was offered away from the street side but it wasn't so bad an experience that we wanted to move in the end..2nd night was quiet. Really great and considerate staff and service. Good breakfast. Great city center location Would book again.

, Owner at The Vault Hotel, responded to this review
Dear ank2210, Thanks for your feedback. Lovely that you have a nice stay and that you like The Vault Hotel. Welcome back to us! Best Regards, Annelie

"Service & design "

4
miar_19, Sweden 23/07/2020

A lovely place right in the heart of Helsingborg. Great location and very satisfying service. The art deco interior gives a smooth and elegant feeling. Plus the view from the outdoor part of the restaurant is one of the best. Cosy, stylish and good service hotel.

, Owner at The Vault Hotel, responded to this review
Dear miar_19, WOW, Thanks so much for a nice feedback. Lovely that you like our hotel and that you have a nice stay here whit us. Welcome back to us. Have a lovely summer! Feel Good, Annelie

"Cool vibe på smart city hotel"

5
muminmary, Stockholm, Sweden 22/07/2020

Really cool cityhotel in super charmy Helsingborg. Even though the room double deluxe was a bit tiny, I liked it as it was designed in art deco style and coherent with rest of hotel. Great breakfast with super generous opening hours and selective stuff to eat. The best was probably our welcoming receptionist on our arriving day - she was who made our experience worth it all! Dtated in room 106, and if you are sensitive to noise, try another room as this is right above the street.

, Owner at The Vault Hotel, responded to this review
Dear muminmary, Thanks for your feedback. So wonderful that you liked our hotel and that you had a nice stay. Great that you have a nice welcome. Welcome back to us to The Vault Hotel. Have a lovely day, Feel Good, Annelie

"Nice rooms but really poor breakfast"

3
Justus H, Jonstorp, Sweden 30/03/2020

Stayed at this hotel one night when in Helsingborg for a night out. Room was very nice, reception area pretty cool. But service at the bar was non existing son we ended up walking to a nearby place instead. And the breakfast was really disappointing, very limited of things to choose, not very fresh. And on top of that the coffee served was burned.

Fanny Nylin, Annan at The Vault Hotel, responded to this review
Hi Justus, Thank you for your feedback to us. We are very sorry to hear that we did not fulfil your expectations. Please send me an email at fanny@thevaulthotel.se looking forward to hear from you. Best regards, Fanny The Vault Hotel

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.