Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Réservez votre séjour dès aujourd'hui !


Chambre 1

Chambre 2

Chambre 3

Chambre 4

Chambre 5

Chambre 6

Chambre 7

Chambre 8

Chambre 9
Codes Avantages

Destination

Findlay, Etats-Unis

Date d'arrivée

04/12/2022

Date de départ

05/12/2022

Chambres 1

2  adultes0   enfant

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

SureStay Hotel by Best Western Findlay, Findlay

316 Emma Street, 45840-1704, Findlay, Etats-Unis - Voir sur une carte
SureStay Hotel by Best Western Findlay - Vue extérieure SureStay Hotel by Best Western Findlay est idéalement situé dans le centre de Findlay. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Le SureStay Hotel by Best Western Findlay est l'un des meilleurs hôtels économiques entièrement non-fumeur de Findlay, dans l’Ohio. Il est idéalement situé juste à côté de l’I-75. Nous sommes également proches de l'université de Findlay, des champs de foire du comté de Hancock et de la ville fantôme de Findlay.Nous offrons à nos clients l’accès Wi-Fi gratuit, un forfait câble étendu gratuit et un service de blanchisserie et nettoyage à sec (15 $ en espèces/20 $ par carte de crédit). Toutes les chambres incluent également un four à micro-ondes et un mini-réfrigérateur.Profitez de nos chambres récemment rénovées pendant votre séjour ! Chaque chambre dispose à présent de nouveaux lits, sols et literies, ainsi que d'équipements modernes.Une caution remboursable de 50 $ est exigée pour les frais accessoires pour tous les clients.

SureStay

Hotel by Best Western Findlay

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner gratuit
    Petit déjeuner gratuit
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Personnel multilingue.
    Personnel multilingue.
  • Blanchisserie/nettoyage à sec
    Blanchisserie/nettoyage à sec
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 17 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
11
Très bon
3
Moyen
1
Médiocre
1
Horrible
1
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
2
En famille En famille
1
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
2
Professionnel Professionnel
2
Voyage solo Voyage solo
2
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Wonderful hotel!!"

5
User 01/12/2022

The rooms are brand new. Beautiful on the inside. Big flat screen TV. It was extremely clean. Everything new including microwave and fridge. Nicest man checked us in. This hotel is a winner. Will stay here again

"Great Place"

5
User 13/11/2022

Great staff ! Staff was always friendly & helpful. The room was clean every time i stayed there. Never once had an issue with staff. Room always clean and smelled fresh. Close to freeway! Will always stay at this location when in Findlay!

"Clean room, great place for the price"

5
JulesR1214, Cincinnati, Ohio 28/10/2022

Newly remodeled room and clean. Not far from restaurants and stores. Close to highway so could be traffic noise at times, or temporary noise when other people would walk up the stairs to the upstairs rooms. We used a sound app on the phone and that helped lessen that noise

"Quick stay while traveling"

5
User 10/10/2022

Once again my stay was great here. It's become a go to place when I'm traveling to see family. It's right off the highway with ample parking and very clean. Not a lot of hustle and bustle either which makes it a nice quiet place to rest. The beds were extremely comfy and the rooms clean with ample space and nice bathrooms.

"Surprisingly Good"

5
davidlM9679YO, Toronto, Canada 20/09/2022

This motel looks pretty nondescript on the outside although there is a garden which is nice. The rooms though are very well equipped and fully renovated. The mattress was comfortable, there's a desk, lounge chair and ottoman, large screen tv, fridge and microwave and a coffee maker. Everything was in good working order and the room was very clean. Cold breakfast provided. Very good value from a budget motel.

"Don't judge a book by it's covery"

4
Rista, Grand Rapids, Michigan 04/09/2022

So... if I had seen this hotel in the daylight, I might have ran away. This is an old motel, that has been renovated on the inside, but only a brown coat of paint on the outside. However, we were looking for a cheap place to stay, and the pictures of the room looked nice. Check in went ok, there was only one night clerk on so it took her a minute to get everything set, but was pleasant and I am patient. The room 114, was obviously just redone, it has 2 Queen beds, when I checked the mattress for bed bugs, I was surprised to find a brand new mattress. And boy were they comfortable. Laminate floors throughout, new furniture, bathroom redone! They really made these rooms nice. The A/C was the style that you adjust in the unit, but it had a temperature control and it worked really well. Overall, the only downfall we found of the property, is that the outside still needs some work, but the inside was great! In the morning when we left there was a small continental breakfast. I saw cereal, toast, juice, fruit, and a couple pastries. I would stay here again for a cheap sleep!

"Nice room"

4
tomkate1968, Dayton, Ohio 30/08/2022

A very nice recently renovated room met all expectations. Would have liked to have had grab bars in the shower. The breakfast was minimal continental but adequate. Parking close to the room. Kind of out of the way from restaurants though.

"Good price close to shopping and restaurants would stay there again"

5
User 29/08/2022

Clean comfortable sleeping and all around good location a nice restaurant right next door with good food and service beds were very comfortable and clean price was good outside could use some work but for the price it worked for us

Amanda Bumbera, Owner at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Findlay, responded to this review
Dear rpalmatier52, Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that you had a great guest experience and certainly hope to see you again soon.

"Bad Experience"

1
asew07, East Jordan, Michigan 28/08/2022

We booked this stay as a place to rest in between states. When we arrived, the outside of the building looked somewhat like a prison. Gray painted plywood hung on the outside. The front desk staff was incredibly unwelcoming and condescending. We walked into the room, and the decor was nice. It had definitely been updated. Unfortunately within a hour, all of our feet were completely black from the floor. All my children's toys that had been on the floor accumulated black stains. Our fire alarm kept randomly chirping, but eventually stopped. It restarted chirping around 2 am. We could have looked past some of the issues, but rude staff is a complete disappointment and makes all the difference.

Amanda Bumbera, Owner at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Findlay, responded to this review
Dear asew07, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am sorry to hear that you did not experience a great stay with us. Your feedback is very important, and we will forward your concerns to the team so that we can make the important changes needed. I do hope that you will give us another try in the future if you are in the area.

"5 stars"

5
User 05/08/2022

Jay at the front desk was a whole vibe. He was SUPER nice and very down to earth. Our room was very clean and was perfect for our little get away. It was very quiet for the rooms being close together. Our favorite was the quiet balcony outside our room. We will definitely be returning!

Amanda Bumbera, Owner at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Findlay, responded to this review
Dear Bethany, Thank you for the awesome review. Jay will be thrilled to know that he helped to make your stay with us a great one!

"Cheapest around"

4
JC0l, Proctorville, Ohio 23/05/2022

I got this room through one of those discount sites on the net and I was pleased with my stay. When I got there I asked if I could possibly have a room on the first floor and the clerk said if I didn't mind two queens instead of a king that would be fine and I agreed. The room was fine with everything working. The HVAC worked along with everything else. Room had an iron and board, WiFi, micro-fridge and coffee. There was also a continental breakfast from 7 to 9. Location was just off the interstate with easy access.

Amanda Bumbera, Owner at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Findlay, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your response will serve as encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

"Great stay! Amazing Rooms!"

5
User 17/04/2022

I just pulled over because I was really tired. I didn't look at the photos or anything just so I had no idea what to expect. I checked in and the lady at the front desk was pretty friendly, and when I got to the room I was blown away. I was not expecting a room that clean and nice, especially for that price. I slept so good and woke up re-energized. I'll definitely stay here again when I'm in the area.

Amanda Bumbera, Owner at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Findlay, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your response will serve as encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

"Okay Stay, but Better Options Elsewhere"

3
TravelNurse1993, Newport Beach, California 11/04/2022

Came with my friend and stayed for one night Pros: Location - right off the highway… easy access Clean, modernized room with large TV and comfortable mattress A/C and Heat work very well Cons: Staff - did NOT make me feel welcomed at all! The employee that checked me in gave off an attitude that he had better things to do than to help me. Had a function to go to and the employee was apprehensive about letting my friend sit in the lobby (post check out) and wait for me. I just paid to be a guest… least you can do is accommodate myself and my friend. Walls are thin Bathroom - shower/tub was not exactly the cleanest

Amanda Bumbera, Owner at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Findlay, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience

"Super clean and modern hotel"

5
User 24/02/2022

Pulled over during a snow storm, and it was my first time staying at a SureStay. And I couldn't believe how nice the staff was and how clean the rooms were. I would definitely stay here if I was ever in the area. The rooms were actually renovated, I slept like a baby, and the tv's were massive. For the price it was well worth it.

Amanda Bumbera, Owner at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Findlay, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your response will serve as encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

"Great stay!"

5
User 23/02/2022

My stay at the sure stay was fantastic! Everything was clean and the staff were friendly! Great price for a weekend trip to go visit friends who are closer to bowling green! Stayed 2 nights and definitely worth the price. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking or needing to stay in the findlay area.

Amanda Bumbera, Owner at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Findlay, responded to this review
Thank you Melissa for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your response will serve as encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.

Nos autres hôtels à proximité