Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Réservez votre séjour dès aujourd'hui !

Chambre 1

Chambre 2

Chambre 3

Chambre 4

Chambre 5

Chambre 6

Chambre 7

Chambre 8

Chambre 9
Codes Avantages


Eskilstuna, Suède

Date d'arrivée


Date de départ


Chambres 1

2  adultes0   enfant

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Plaza Hotel, Eskilstuna

Drottninggatan 9, 632 20, Eskilstuna, Suède - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Plaza Hotel - Vue de l'extérieur Best Western Plaza Hotel est idéalement situé dans le centre de Eskilstuna. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Le Best Western Plaza Hotel est un établissement 4 étoiles situé au centre, qui offre une atmosphère calme et reposante. L'hôtel a été partiellement rénové en 2018 et dispose de chambres haut de gamme, de salles de conférence de qualité et d’une salle de sport ouverte 24 heures sur 24. Il propose un parking, l’accès Wi-Fi gratuit et une cafetière/théière dans les chambres.

Best Western

Plaza Hotel

Itinéraire vers cette adresse



Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Restaurant sur place
    Restaurant sur place
  • Petit déjeuner gratuit
    Petit déjeuner gratuit
  • Bar-salon sur place ou à 30 mètres de l
    Bar-salon sur place ou à 30 mètres de l'hôtel.
  • Sauna (bain de vapeur).
    Sauna (bain de vapeur).
  • Centre de soin/de fitness
    Centre de soin/de fitness
  • Personnel multilingue.
    Personnel multilingue.
  • Blanchisserie/nettoyage à sec
    Blanchisserie/nettoyage à sec
  • Parcours de golf sur place ou à proximité.
    Parcours de golf sur place ou à proximité.
  • Écologique
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 162 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Très bon
En couple En couple
En famille En famille
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
Professionnel Professionnel
Voyage solo Voyage solo
Rapport qualité / prix

"Great staff - a bit tired hotel"

PaverPete, Chorley, United Kingdom 03/07/2022

I stayed here for 10 nights recently, to be honest the rooms are a bit small, the decor is a bit dated and needs an update, the bathroom sink was tiny not enough room for cleaning your teeth. On a positive note the breakfast was good with loads of choice, good free gym, reasonable Wi-Fi, I would have given this 3 star but due to the Great staff I have given it 4 stars ⭐️ Would I return? Yes probably for a short stay but not for a long one unless I had a bigger room, slightly claustrophobic in the single rooms.

Beatrix Rosendahl, General Manager at Best Western Plaza Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Pete, first I would like to thank you for the great review and taking your time to be specific in it. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our breakfast as much as we do and it is something we are very proud over. I am so sorry to hear that your room and bathroom did not exceed your expectations... We would be delighted to have you stay with us again and hope you will do so soon. Until then I wish you a great summer!

"Worn and no wi-fi- great gym"

JW464, Key West, Florida 07/10/2021

This hotel is rather old and needs renovation. I was extremely disappointed as I checked in and found out the wi-fi wasn't working in the rooms, it only worked in the gym and reception area. As it was a business trip I had to sit in the reception to work there- very annoying. It also meant that the tv didn't work in the rooms as they also run on wi-fi. Had I known in advance that the wi-fi wasn't working then I had booked another hotel so this would have been a great thing to inform about. The gym was great and the breakfast was good but I will not return. Not having working wi-fi in Sweden 2021 is not ok!

Beatrix Rosendahl, General Manager at Best Western Plaza Hotel, responded to this review
Mr JW, I am sorry your stay was not to your satisfaction. I understand that the internet is important for the sake of work. We have changed the access points and our supplier has worked the last week to find the error without success I know that dont help you and for that i do apologize. I hope that you had a good night sleep and a good start with our breakfast. I do apologize the Internet!

"excellent location in the city centre"

User 05/02/2020

I have booked a superior single room. The room was noisy and I had to go to reception at 22:00 o'clock. It was not a problem to have a new room. Reception gave me double bed superior room without price adder. That room was quiet. Breakfast was mediocre but good quality. Coffee was good. I warmly recommend the hotel.

"Good hotel, Great Staff"

777Irene777, Madrid, España 17/12/2019

I was ther on a bussines trip last week, and I really enjoy my stay there. The Hotel is just 200m from the railway station, and less than 5 min walking to the main square. The room was little but enough for what I needed. Breakfast was really good, and the decoration in the dinning room really cozy. The Staff was really kind and helpful. But I want to specially metion Linnea (I hope I have spelled the name correctly), she was super nice and made my stay there better. When I come back to this city, I´ll stay in this hotel.

Plaza H, Receptionist at Best Western Plaza Hotel, responded to this review
Hello Irene, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review - we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Thank you also for your very kind words, I will pass it on to the rest of the staff as well :) We hope to see you back again soon, you really are a ray of sunshine and we enjoyed having you as our guest! Have a wonderful holiday and a happy new years. Kind Regards, Linnea, the Reception Best Western Plaza Hotel

"No AC/small room but not bad for the price"

58randyt, Palm Bay, Florida 09/06/2019

Before choosing a hotel, reading about all the amenities is important. So, when we read AC was available in the room, we chose BWPH. We were not happy to find out Best Western had not been honest on their website. No AC.

Plaza H, receptionist at Best Western Plaza Hotel, responded to this review
Hi Randy, Thank you for your feedback. Our website does not state that we have AC, since we have never had so. Do you possibly know where it supposedly says that we have AC? The only thing I am able to find is WC. :-) Of course we do not want to wrongly inform our guests, and I am very sorry for the missunderstanding. If you do find anywhere that it says AC - I would greatly appreciate if you would be kind to forward this information to us, so that we can change it. I am not able, on any website, to find that it states "AC". However, I again want to apologise for the missunderstanding. I hope you had a good stay, besides the lack of airconditioning. Wish you a great day! Kindest regards, Denise, the reception

"OK place to stay"

pappyelliot, Paris, France 06/06/2019

I stayed here together with my family (wife, 2 kids). While it still not the most "up to date" hotel, it's still worth its price and the staff was very friendly. It's close to the central station (so it's very convenient).

Plaza H, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plaza Hotel, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for your feedback, I hope that the whole family had a good time staying with us. Welcome back, Kind regards Janine, reception


dawn p, Burgess Hill, United Kingdom 26/12/2018

100 metres from Central Station, 467k to Arlanda Airport via Stockholm Central and Arlanda Express. Unfortunately, repairs being done ( refurb much needed)... so no bar, restaurant closed. Lovely buffet breakfast, local organic produce and home made crisp breads and carrot jam! Lovely, helpful staff, especially in the breakfast helpful, one lady even wrote out a recipe for me. Effect location in town. Basic hotel and room, but served the purpose of a decent night sleep.

Plaza H, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plaza Hotel, responded to this review
Thanks for your respond and Wellcome back to our new Lobby

"Need of refurbishmen"

FrnkS, Trier, Germany 11/10/2018

The location of the hotel is right in the city center. The parking is very narrow and there are only a limited number of parking spaces available. The rooms to the street side are loud by the bus stop directly at the hotel. The rooms to the back of the hotel are noisy due to the blower of the affiliated restaurant plus permanent odors from the kitchen exhaust. An open window is not possible !!!! The rooms themselves and the whole hotel are worn and in need of renovation. The breakfast is OK but unfortunately not very inviting. There are better hotels in Eskilstuna

Plaza H, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plaza Hotel, responded to this review
Thanks for your respond, there´s an ungoing renovation in the hotel. Next up is the Lobby.

"swedish service"

nigelf207, Lancaster, United Kingdom 07/06/2018

the hotel is not as central as they would have you believe. it is very close to the railway station but a 10 minute walk into the town with all the restaurants and bars. after a dodgy start with extreme noise form the street the staff moved me to a much more quiet location in a larger room. Staff are superb and the hotel is comfortable, though expensive for what you get - but this is Sweden after all.

Plaza10, Informationsansvarig at Best Western Plaza Hotel, responded to this review
Hi, thank you for your review, we are glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay. We are sorry that you heard a lot of noise from the street and this is a thing that we hoped to be able to influence. Best Western Plaza Hotel are located at the beginning of the center, nearby many shopping centers and restaurants. On the other side of the center you can even find more restaurants and many bars. It takes about 1 to 5 minutes to go depends on where you are going. Thanks again for your review, Kindly regards Best Western Plaza Hotel

"Pretty good"

porkman, Iowa 17/04/2018

Stayed here one Monday night, 2 single bed room. Room was modern, but small. Bathroom was really small and shower did not drain well. Internet was ok. Parking was not ok. Had to park in an off-site garage for a fee. Not the best. Breakfast was good though. Location was excellent. But not cheap hotel.

Plaza10, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plaza Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Porkman, Thank you so much for your review and we appreciate that you took your time to write a review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay, and we take all kind of feedback to give you a comfortable stay. You are more than welcome back to us any time. Thank you Kind regards, Best Western Plaza Hotel

"Great value for money, awesome gym"

User 19/03/2018

Everything was perfect: the cozy, warm room (nice to have when there are -10 Celsius degrees outside!), the delicious breakfast and the well-equipped gym. The kitchen staff helped me with my diet restrictions and the gym of the hotel is the most well-equipped one I've ever found in a hotel. Highly recommended

Plaza10, Reception at Best Western Plaza Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Ilaria, Thank you so much for your recension and for your kind Words about us ! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you liked the recently renovated gym and the breakfast. You are more than welcome back to us any time. Thank you again for your recension. Kind regards, Isabelle Danielsson, Reception Best Western Plaza Hotel

"comfotable hotel"

mustafasE2478BG, Damascus, Syria 14/12/2017

it has very good location being in the city center at a nice shopping and restaurant area away of about 200m to the central station , although rooms are little small but tidy and clean with comfortable bed and linked to good food Lebanese restaurant with well served bar

Plaza10, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plaza Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Mustafa, thank you for staying at Plaza Hotel and for your feedback. We are very glad that you liked the location and the restaurant. Some of our rooms are abit small but we offer also business rooms with alot of space good to know. We welcome you back in the future and wish you a nice week and Happy New Year. Best regards, Robert.

"Worn, not worth the money, staff that could not care less"

User 16/10/2017

This is a true budget hotel, how they can be classified as a 4 star...I can not understand. Summary: Not a plesant hotel. Worn. No style. Not a "welcome home" feeling sort of hotel at all. Checkin: Friendly. Parking: Dirty beyond belief (entrance to parking is shared with Libanese restaurant, you have to navigate past dumpsters, jars of cigarette butts and an old sofa...for the love of God, clean up, this is the first thing the guest see!!) Elevator: Broken (empty) picture frame, extremely dirty mirror. Shape up, please. Room: Poor ventilation, poor sound proofing, worn. Comfy bed, good TV set. Arrived back late at night: Staff at front desk didn't bother to look, let alone say hi. Is it too much to ask to that the front desk staff look up from their smartphones and say Hi...? Breakfast: Food ok, breakfast room ok. Staff...once more...smartphones apparently more important than customers. Checkout: Same person as on checkin, friendly. Will I ever stay here again? No, I will not stay here again. Will I recommend this to friends for private or business trips? No way, I like my friends... Is it good value for money? No. For the price there are better options. ***END***

Plaza10, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plaza Hotel, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you for staying at Plaza Hotel and for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your stay at our hotel was not pleasant and will of course handle those issues. We are now starting to renovate some floors of the hotel and make the lobby more comfortable also. Regarding the elevators they normally work all time but of course we have had some problem some time ago. The beds and TVs are new and many of our guests enjoy this part. We hope you will consider to visit us again and get a more nice stay next time. We will also have a meeting with all of our staff about the smartphone issue and how to welcome all of our guests in the best way. We all wish you a nice week and thanks alot for this time. Best regards, Robert.

"Just for sleep!"

Marcus C, Gothenburg, Sweden 23/01/2017

A slightly worn hotel in central Eskilstuna. Friendly staff, unfortunally a bad breakfast because of the high noise level. An option only if you want to sleep. An extra plus to the restaurant 'Meze Lounge', very good food and nice decoration. But overall, if you just need somewhere to sleep, it is ok for the money you will pay. Parking options 150 m from the hotel, in a garage for 70 SEK/day.

, Marknadsansvarig at Best Western Plaza Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Marcus, Thank you for your Review, not all room in this hotel are renovated. But we have a plan to renovate more rooms to satisfy our guests. We feel sorry for that, We can absolutely offer you a better choice of room type. Thereby we are happy to know that you liked the Restaurant, your are very welcome to our hotel next time. Beshara Jeries

"Simple comfort"

nhbooya, London, United Kingdom 27/08/2016

Stayed 6 days with my sister and her husband. Staff very pleasant, helpful and efficient. Room spacious enough very clean. Has tea and coffee making equipment plus you can have free beverages of good quality from the machine at reception. Plenty of seating at reception lobby. Two minute walk from main railway station and main shopping and restaurant area. Hotel has a popular restaurant but did not have chance to try it I would recommend it and will stay again if need arises

, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plaza Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for the feedback. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Hope you choose us next time you visit Eskilstuna! Sincerely Michaela Lövström Reception

"Family Hotel "

Mickleover2013, Msida, Malta 23/08/2016

Stayed at this hotel for two nights. Staff were nice and co-operative and the rooms were clean. It is situated close to the centre. Breakfast was very good but the dinner that we had on both evenings were nothing special.

, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plaza Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for the feedback. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Hope you choose us next time you visit Eskilstuna! Sincerely Michaela Lövström Reception

"Power big meet"

Robert S, Crewe, United Kingdom 13/07/2016

Well a very nice hotel clean tidy in a good location in the town close to shops bars and restraunts,five minute to train station,parking at Hotel but not many spaces but car park just round corner breakfast very nice included with room rate £114 pp for three nights twin room very pleasant staff and helpful 4 floors with lifts

"Good Hotel in the Heart of the City."

gauravgaurrav, Gothenburg, Sweden 26/07/2015

I was in Eskilstuna for 5 days for a Business trip to Volvo CE. I stayed at the Best Western Plaza for the duration. The reservations had been made by my company. and overall, it was a great stay, except for the size of the room given. I would break up my review into some of the points: Finding the hotel: This hotel is about 200m from the City Railway staion. a walk for 5 minutes takes you there easily. I didnt have any problems locating the hotel. Reception: I was warmly greeted by the receptionist upon reaching there. I had forgotten my passport at the reception when i shifted to my room, and she was courteous enough to secure it and when i came down to go to the gym, she handed it over to me. Till then, I was unaware that I had left my passport there. Special thanks to that. And yes, i was greeted with a wide smile every time I would pass by the reception. Room: I had a single room reserved for me, and it was really very small. Just a narrow stretch and a batroom had been cut out of it. This was the smallest hotel room I had ever stayed in my entire life. But the bedding was comfortable. Room was clean, well maintained. House keeping had done their job really well. Bathroom too, was fully equipped with a good shower and other required amenities. No problem in that either. The noise was absent, and the sleep was peaceful. Also the opaque curtains helped me sleep in the dark, even during the semi-sunlit summer evenings. Internet: wifi was complementary, and it was reallly good. no problems in surfing or accessing the web. I could do my office works well during my stay. Food: I generally had only breakfast here. though the options were not very numerous, they were sufficient. The quality of the food was really great. I really liked it and had no problems with the taste or quality. Other Amenities: Fitness centre was fairly well equipped. (Though i used it only once.) They have a sauna there as well, a small but good one. Overall, it was a really nice experience staying here. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who would love to stay in the heart of the city.

"Comfortable and welcoming hotel"

Jamie H, Bristol, United Kingdom 01/07/2015

Upon arrival the staff were more than friendly and helpful. Room was big, clean and comfortable and the heated floor in the bathroom was a welcomed bonus! Breakfast was great - äggslåden was awesome but not a huge amount of variety at breakfast - more fruit!

"Very friendly staff"

User 30/06/2015

The hotel was really easy to find. Litteraly 200 m from the train station. We stayed in a lovely child friendly room, spacious, not the newest of interiors but still nice. Don't overlook the fantastic, fully equiped gym on the basement floor. Breakfast was calm and casual and lots of it. Friendly staff and lots of

"Good hotel"

cristinablendea, Stockholm, Sweden 31/05/2015

I stayed here on a business trip, so the arrangements had been made for me. But from what I know, the prices are reasonable for a modern and well equipped hotel such as this one. The hotel is easy to find from the train station, centrally located (Eskilstuna is not a very big city). Great service, very clean and comfortable. Good breakfast.

"Perfect ;)"

User 22/04/2015

I was here with a project in Lokomotivet. We had a work to do on the first half of the day and we where free So! Location is perfect and you can walk around and jump back to hotel if something is needed, or you can take a hotel bike for free. I very much used the opportunity to use the gym. It is very well equipped. I am not very much fund of music in the gym but hotel stuff in the reception was very kind and always put the volume down when asked. There is a sauna also in the basement but it's a little bit old, that doesn't influence of relaxing after work. I found it even interesting to to walk in that corridor but signs in English would help. I really liked breakfast menu it is super simple and as they also promote it's very healthy and there is that big variety of bred you can choose which is very very good. Also it's good to mention there is a lot of diary products to choose. They could put some flowers inside ir outside the window (car wheels is not a prefect view in a morning) I had my room on 5th floor west side so REALLY ENJOYED SUNSETS. That gave a big personal bonus for my stay!!! Of course and weather was a perfect SPRING TIME! So in total if you are simple person that will fit you perfectly!!! Last very important thing is STUFF IS VERY HELP FULL!!! P.s just in other reviews I have read that parking is not comfortable, so i just can say that don't be a lazy drivers and don't blame corners if you don't feel your car dimensions. And maybe it is a good chance to start developing new driving-parking skills :p!!!

Veronica G, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Plaza Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Petras, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at BEST WESTERN Plaza Hotel! Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed our gym and the breakfast menu. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. Best regards, Veronica Gutafsson General Manager

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.