Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Réservez votre séjour dès aujourd'hui !


Chambre 1

Chambre 2

Chambre 3

Chambre 4

Chambre 5

Chambre 6

Chambre 7

Chambre 8

Chambre 9
Codes Avantages

Destination

Enid, Etats-Unis

Date d'arrivée

27/11/2022

Date de départ

28/11/2022

Chambres 1

2  adultes0   enfant

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

GL? Best Western Enid OK Downtown/Convention Center Hotel, Enid

123 W Maine Avenue, 73701, Enid, Etats-Unis - Voir sur une carte
GL? Best Western Enid OK Downtown/Convention Center Hotel - Vue extérieure GL? Best Western Enid OK Downtown/Convention Center Hotel est idéalement situé dans le centre de Enid. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Bienvenue au tout nouveau GL? Best Western Enid OK Downtown/Convention Center Hotel, dans le quartier des arts et loisirs d'Enid, dans l’Oklahoma. Depuis l’établissement, vous pourrez rejoindre à pied plusieurs lieux d'événements, de délicieux restaurants, des brasseries locales, des boutiques de vêtements et de cadeaux, des dizaines d'œuvres d'art publiques et les événements municipaux régulièrement organisés.Notre hôtel se trouve à quelques minutes à pied de l’aréna Stride Bank Center, du stade de baseball David Allen Memorial Ballpark, de la salle de concert Enid Symphony Center, de la salle de spectacles Gaslight Theatre et du musée pour enfants Leonardo’s, et à moins d’un kilomètre et demi du musée Cherokee Strip Regional Heritage Center, du musée du chemin de fer de l'Oklahoma et de deux hôpitaux régionaux.Au cœur du centre-ville d’Enid, ce nouvel hôtel aux finitions raffinées, contemporaines et relevées de couleurs vives, ravira les voyageurs d'affaires et les touristes. Une réception spectaculaire accueillera les visiteurs dès leur arrivée, en leur proposant une salle pour se détendre et se réunir en famille et entre amis. L’hôtel propose un centre de fitness ultramoderne, ainsi qu'un espace petit déjeuner, qui sera le centre d'activité matinal pour faire le plein d'énergie avant d'entamer la journée.Cet hôtel Gl? marie à la perfection rapport qualité/prix, commodité, design et confort, et garantit à ses clients ce qui se fait de mieux, pour un voyage inoubliable. Les équipements et services disponibles dans notre établissement incluent : piscine intérieure chauffée, petit déjeuner gratuit, bureau dans la chambre avec chaise de bureau Herman Miller exclusive, cafetière et théière dans la chambre, matelas à gel très confortables, excellents articles de toilette, accès Internet haut débit gratuit, centre de fitness, espace affaires avec impression sans fil sécurisée dans les parties communes et blanchisserie réservée aux clients de l'hôtel sur place.Vous prévoyez des vacances en famille, une escapade d'un week-end, une sortie sportive, un événement de groupe ou un rassemblement d'entreprise ? Vous êtes sûr de passer un excellent séjour à l’hôtel Gl? dans le centre-ville d'Enid, dans l’Oklahoma.

GLo

GL? Best Western Enid OK Downtown/Convention Center Hotel

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner gratuit
    Petit déjeuner gratuit
  • Piscine
    Piscine
  • Dépôt en coffre-fort à la réception ou dans la chambre
    Dépôt en coffre-fort à la réception ou dans la chambre
  • Centre de soin/de fitness
    Centre de soin/de fitness
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 63 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
45
Très bon
8
Moyen
4
Médiocre
0
Horrible
6
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
0
En famille En famille
1
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
0
Professionnel Professionnel
21
Voyage solo Voyage solo
1
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"VANCE AFB STAY"

5
PowerOf4, Colorado Springs, Colorado 10/11/2022

Love this hotel for convenience to Vance AFB. Very clean and rooms are spacious. Enough options for breakfast for everyone.Parking is safe. Will always stay here when traveling to Enid. Happy to give a high recommendation.

GLo Enid OK, General Manager at GLo Best Western Enid OK Downtown/Convention Center Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you and appreciate you giving us the high recommendation. We will share your feedback with our associates. I know they will appreciate it. Sincerly, GM

"Very Nice Stay"

5
User 09/11/2022

Nice Hotel, Cleanliness the decor. In-door pool. Breakfast was also nice with adequate options to have. Really nice Location. I would definitely stay here next time. The staff was also really nice and polite.

GLo Enid OK, General Manager at GLo Best Western Enid OK Downtown/Convention Center Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Fredrick, Thank you for your feedback and your comments regarding our hotel. We truly appreciate. It is such comments that help us boost our employees morale. We look forward to welcoming you again when you visit Enid next. Sincerely, GM

"Great hotel"

5
fkumher, Lexington, Oklahoma 07/11/2022

This is our second stay. We will continue to use this hotel. Cleanest ever, great breakfast, wonderful staff. Great snack selection. Great spot to travel in Enid. Close to eateries. Wonderful place for business or leisure.

GLo Enid OK, General Manager at GLo Best Western Enid OK Downtown/Convention Center Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for staying with us again. We love seeing you again and do appreciate the time you took to let us know that we exceeded your expectations. Sincerely, GM

"Almost great!"

5
okieraven, Pink Gin Beach, Grenada 06/11/2022

New hotel, clean, perfect downtown location with three good restaurants in walking distance. Major draw is convention center adjacent to the rear. Minor issue with handclapped access to the rear toward the convention center.

GLo Enid OK, General Manager at GLo Best Western Enid OK Downtown/Convention Center Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for the feedback regarding the handicap access. We have shared your comments with our management and we will look into it and discuss it with Convention Center Management as well. WE hope to see you again. Sincerely, GM

"Value for money"

5
User 17/10/2022

In the heart of downtown Enid, it's evident that the hotel lacks the aesthetic of other buildings. However, so does McDonalds and the numerous CBD stores. Everything about this hotel was exceptional. Cleanliness and comfort are my go to whether for work or for leisure. Glo does not disappoint. Great value for money.

GLo Enid OK, General Manager at GLo Best Western Enid OK Downtown/Convention Center Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. We try very hard to exceed our guest's expectations and are glad to see that we did that with you. We hope to see you again when you visit Enid next. Sincerely GM

"Excellent Hotel"

5
tmmb2017, Colorado Springs, Colorado 10/10/2022

Great place to stay, awesome location right in the middle of downtown! Room was excellent, bed very comfy with cozy bedding!! Bathroom was huge with double sinks and plenty of room! Only place we will stay in Enid!!

GLo Enid OK, General Manager at GLo Best Western Enid OK Downtown/Convention Center Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Tmmb2017, Thank you so much for your positive comments regarding your stay at the GLo Best Western. We are happy that we met your expectations and that you loved your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again when you visit Enid next. Sincerely,

"Hotel of the future!"

4
Culture44444961426, Tulsa, Oklahoma 02/10/2022

I attended a conference at the adjacent Stride Bank Center, and this was the hotel for our group. It has only been open a little while so it is clean and fresh. It is very modern, and it does well for the Best Western brand. For those expecting a more traditional stay, it will liven up your world. The bathroom is huge, and the walk-in shower was very nice. The room itself seems larger than it probably is due to how it is arranged. It was pleased. There is no carpet, just laminate/tile flooring. If it's cold, you may want to bring slippers. The breakfast was not a lot to write home about, but it sufficed fine. The staff is very friendly, and there's a lot of pride in the property. It is exceptionally convenient to downtown restaurants (easy walking distance), and the Stride Center.

GLo Enid OK, General Manager at GLo Best Western Enid OK Downtown/Convention Center Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the time you took to write to us. We will share your feedback with our associates and will work towards exceeding your expectations in the future. Sincerely, GM

"Stayed for 4 days."

3
User 23/09/2022

I stayed while on a business trip hotel was clean. Breakfast was good. The only problem the doors all have large gaps under them and u can hear everything that happens in the hall every night of my stay I was woke up multiple times with people opening the outside door coming in. Or talking on their phones as they walked by or just even opening or closing their room door. It's extremely loud.the other problem it's large enough to slide a cell phone under so women if ur traveling alone roll towls up and shove them under the door. This could be seen as a safety or privacy issue.

GLo Enid OK, General Manager at GLo Best Western Enid OK Downtown/Convention Center Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Brooke, We appreciate your feedback and will look into the areas you mention. It is through feedback such as yours that we know what makes a guest happy. We look forward to your stay when you visit Enid next. Sincerely, GM

"Conference stay"

5
User 23/09/2022

GLo was a very close to the conference center and I enjoyed my stay. The hotel was artistic and creative like the town of Enid and was so much fun to discover what it had to offer. My room was clean, had a fantastic view and the staff made it enjoyable. The breakfast bar had the usual continental offerings and it was good with the exception of the coffee. The machine that was used to make the coffee produced weak coffee and not very hot. But that would be my only complaint.

GLo Enid OK, General Manager at GLo Best Western Enid OK Downtown/Convention Center Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. We will share it with our entire staff. I know they will be happy to hear it. Also, we will look into the coffee machine immediately and take steps to fix the problem. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, GM

"Great Option in Enid!"

5
culturalczarok, Tulsa, Oklahoma 17/09/2022

Really enjoyed staying at this new property in Enid. Contemporary, comfortable room with all the expected amenities. Great breakfast options! Helpful staff! Conveniently located with a nice pool and workout room.

GLo Enid OK, General Manager at GLo Best Western Enid OK Downtown/Convention Center Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding our new GLo Best Western in Enid, OK. We appreciate it. Sincerely,GM

"Nice place to stay"

5
sauerrhonda12, Enid, Oklahoma 07/09/2022

it was really good stay. and value for money. Nice down town location. Staff was really friendly and help full. Break fast was also good. I like the colors they used its nice and vibrant. I would stay here again...

GLo Enid OK, General Manager at GLo Best Western Enid OK Downtown/Convention Center Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Sauerrhonda12, We appreciate the feedback and are glad that we made your stay very comfortable. We love to hear that you would stay with us again. We look forward to it. Sincerely, GM

"Great hotel and wonderful staff"

5
User 30/08/2022

I stayed here for 2 nights while on business. Every staff person I met was as friendly and helpful as I've found anywhere. Love the layout of the room - very unique. Bed was super comfortable. The location is ideal for anywhere you need to go in and around Enid.

GLo Enid OK, General Manager at GLo Best Western Enid OK Downtown/Convention Center Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Tim, We appreciate your comments about our staff. We will share it with our associates in our next meeting. I know they will be very happy to read your feedback. We take pride in making our hotel your home away from home. We hope to see you again when you visit Enid next. Sincerely, GM

"Best Hotel Ever, But don't book during the summer if you need a cool room"

4
User 17/08/2022

The AC didn't work well enough to cool the room. I like to sleep with it at 68 degrees at night. The thermostat said 70, but it felt like 80. Other than that, it was the most beautiful room and hotel. The hair dryer is absolutely on point.

GLo Enid OK, General Manager at GLo Best Western Enid OK Downtown/Convention Center Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Amanda, Thanks for taking the time to write us about your experience during the stay at the GLo Best Western in Enid, OK. We will look into the AC feedback as most guests who stay here say we keep the room pretty cold. We hope to see you again when you visit Enid next.

"Disappointing"

1
giacooley, Fort Worth, Texas 07/08/2022

Most of the time no one was at the front desk to help. Carbon monoxide alarm beeping in the room. Bathroom has used toiletries from previous guests. Cleaning had not been performed. Breakfast was food had run out and no one there to let you know if they would be bringing out more. Air conditioner made strange noises all might.

GLo Enid OK, General Manager at GLo Best Western Enid OK Downtown/Convention Center Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Sue, We appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback. I did respond to your feedback to your email. Our entire team prides itself in providing the best guest experience possible. It looks like we were unable to do so for you and we apologize. We will be discussing your feedback with each and every associate as this is unheard of at our new GLo Best Western. We hope you will give us another opportunity when you visit Enid next to show you that we do provide exceptional guest experience. Sincerely

"Nice place to stay (get breakfast elsewhere"

4
User 02/08/2022

This was a last minute stay. Check-in was quick and easy. Room was clean, hard floors, slightly dated. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was good but taken down an hour earlier than what was in the room "brochure". Checkout was non-eventful. Parking is outside, no cover. We picked most expensive in the area because the prices were low. We got an average room and experience.

GLo Enid OK, General Manager at GLo Best Western Enid OK Downtown/Convention Center Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We apologize for the confusion on the breakfast hours. This should not have happened. Period. We hope you will give us give us another chance to exceed your expectations and look forward to seeing you whe you visit Enid next. Our guests give us excellent rating on your breakfast choices and food quality and are disappointed that we did not WOW you. Sincerely,

"Glo was great!"

5
kselvey, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 18/07/2022

I stayed one night on business. The room was clean, the items for use in the room were organized and clean. The area of the hotel was great with things to do in the general area. The breakfast variety and host service was excellent. I would reccoment this hotel.

P K, General Manager at GLo Best Western Enid OK Downtown/Convention Center Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Kselvey, Thanks for the time you took to give us your feedback. We are the only downtown hotel in Enid and are happy to inform you that the only one with an electric car charger and near great downtown restaurants. Thanks again and look forward to seeing you again, Sincerely,

"Road Trip"

5
User 18/07/2022

great motel, excellent value the only problem is that it a best western motel and and there is no indication of such. drove past it a couple of times only name is GLo. it wasn't until I stopped to check was I told that it was a BW

P K, General Manager at GLo Best Western Enid OK Downtown/Convention Center Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Walt, Thank you for your time to provide us with your feedback. We are a new boutique brand of Best Western. When we opened last year, we were the 9th GLo in the nation. Please do share your experience with others and hope to see you again when you visit Enid next. Sincerely,

"GLo Best Western, Enid, OK."

5
lskelly4100, Choctaw, Oklahoma 17/07/2022

We saw a story about GLO Best Western on the local travel channel and were unfamiliar with this hotel. We had planned an overnight trip to Enid, OK and decided to book a room there. We were not disappointed, as the property was bright, fresh and welcoming. The downtown location made it handy to local restaurants and events. Our room was extremely clean and well prepared. The staff was very courteous, professional and personable. We absolutely recommend this fine hotel to anyone looking for a clean, comfortable and modern place to stay and relax.

P K, General Manager at GLo Best Western Enid OK Downtown/Convention Center Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate your feedback and we know all our associates at GLo will be very happy to read it. We pride ourselves in providing a home away from home and are thankful that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again when you visit Enid next. Sincerely GM

"Downtown Hotel"

5
Nalda C, Enid 16/07/2022

This hotel is located practically across from the ballpark and next door to the event center right in downtown Enid. Handy to everything I was attending. The room had a view of part of downtown plus it was super clean and quiet.

P K, General Manager at GLo Best Western Enid OK Downtown/Convention Center Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Nalda, Thanks for your feedback. We pride ourselves in giving our guests a true homely experience away from their home. As you know, we are the only downtown hotel next to the ballpark and also many great restaurants in walking distance. We will share your feedback with our associates and look forward to welcoming you again when you visit Enid next. Sincerely,

"very pleasant stay"

5
Janell K, Southern California, United States 30/06/2022

This hotel was quite clean and the rooms were very comfortable. The manager and staff were professional and friendly; they went above and beyond to make our stay as enjoyable as possible. I would definitely stay here again in the future!

P K, General Manager at GLo Best Western Enid OK Downtown/Convention Center Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Janell, Thank you for your kind words and feedback regarding our brand new GLo Best Western. We will share your feedback with all our associates. Sincerely,

"Nice hotel but…"

4
561jimw, Clay Center, Kansas 20/06/2022

I checked into the hotel and discovered later that night that the bathroom had not been cleaned. It was too late to do anything about it then. I told the front desk the next morning and they had the room clean while I was gone. I don't believe this is very acceptable for a nice hotel. Other than that, my stay was fine

P K, General Manager at GLo Best Western Enid OK Downtown/Convention Center Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We apologize for not meeting your expectations. We take great pride in providing the cleanest and the most comfortable stay for all our guest. We will be looking into your feedback and research it so it doesn't happen again. Sincerely

"There's not a better place to stay in Enid!"

5
Rachelpele87, Dodge City, Kansas 20/06/2022

The service (and owner) was amazing. The hotel is clean, friendly staff, we felt so welcome and safe, and the beds were incredibly comfortable. The owner went out of his way to greet my kids every time we were in the lobby. My kids loved the pool, and I loved that the pool was clean and not over-chlorinated. We will definitely stay here again if we find ourselves in Enid again.

P K, General Manager at GLo Best Western Enid OK Downtown/Convention Center Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Rachel, Thank you so much for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again when you visit Enid next. We will convey your feedback to the owner of the hotel. Sincerely,

"Check In"

3
User 16/06/2022

Check in took over 15 min and the night shift guy working says he can't take credit cards to book a room. Awesome hotel but staff needs training and to make sure they know how to do their job. I also was quoted a state discount price and it wasn't honored at check in.

P K, General Manager at GLo Best Western Enid OK Downtown/Convention Center Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Tandimoyer, We have discussed your feedback with all our employees and will take extra efforts so that your experience is not repeated with any guests. Thank you for your feedback. Sincerely,

"Stay at Enid GLO Best Western"

4
User 14/06/2022

Beds were very comfortable and blackout shades for a great night's sleep. Free laundry was available for our extended stay and detergent was even provided. Breakfast was disappointing as the sausage product provided every other day was definitely not to our expectations or taste. The alternate day extremely thin bacon was OK if cooked to crispness. The eggs were good. The pancake machine was great to have fresh, hot pancakes but I sure missed the waffle machine they had last time we stayed here. Cold cereal, fresh fruit, sweet rolls, individual oat meal containers, and bread for toast were available. The orange juice was very good. I hope they step up the breakfast menu before our next visit.

P K, General Manager at GLo Best Western Enid OK Downtown/Convention Center Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Susan, We thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are taking steps to address your concerns. We look forward to seeing you again when you visit Enid next. Sincerely

"Great Place to Stay"

5
sbreerwood, Poplarville, Mississippi 06/06/2022

Best Western Glo was awesome. We came for the JUCO World Series and the accommodations couldn't have been better. Great location, shops, and restaurants. I will definitely be going back to stay here again.

P K, General Manager at GLo Best Western Enid OK Downtown/Convention Center Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your feedback. We strive very hard to exceed the expectations of our guest and do appreciate your positive feedback. We hope to see you again when you visit Enid next.

"GLo is the place to stay"

5
lkindt61, Lawton, Oklahoma 25/04/2022

This hotel is centrally located. This makes it easy go anywhere in Enid in a short travel time. Just about everything you need is within walking distance. The downtown square a look into the past. There are small statues and signs everywhere.

"Always friendly and clean."

5
Robin E, Edmond, Oklahoma 20/04/2022

We have stayed here several times. My husband loves to be on the fourth floor to look out over the city of Enid. He grew up in Enid and loves to see the downtown he remembers. Our rooms have always been clean and the staff are always helpful and friendly. I wanted to steal the pillow, because it was just right. But I didn't:)

P K, Owner at Glo Enid Ok Downtown/conv Ctr Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Robin, Thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate your patronage and hope to see you each time you visit Enid. We will share your comments with our staff. I am sure they will be happy to read it. Thanks again Sincerely

"Great Hotel"

5
User 12/04/2022

Loved spending a 4 day weekend at the Glo. Brand new hotel which was contemporary and bright and super clean. Staff was great and were extremely nice and accommodating. The lobby was very comfortable and we enjoyed hanging out and socializing with family. Will stay again for sure.

P K, Owner at Glo Enid Ok Downtown/conv Ctr Hotel, responded to this review
Dear John, We appreciate the time you took to give us your feedback. We take pride in providing a home away from home and by exceeding our guests experience. We hope to see you again when you visit Enid Next. Sincerely

"Terrible Breakfast!!!!"

1
User 06/04/2022

Breakfast was terrible!!! The choice was not good. Gravy was cold 2 biscuits, and 1/2 of a sausage. Nobody around to refill the food and there were not any eggs! We will never stay there again!!!!!!! You can make your own decision.

P K, Owner at Glo Enid Ok Downtown/conv Ctr Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Peggy, Once again, we apologize for not exceeding your expectations during your recent stay at the hotel. We have already talked to our associates and are doing additional training this week to see that this never happens again. We had couple of associates out due to Covid. Nonetheless, this should not have happened. We appreciate the time you took to give us this feedback and hope you will give us another opportunity. Sincerely, GM

"Great Location and Clean Rooms"

5
User 31/03/2022

This hotel is fairly new. The location was perfect for the event at the Stride Bank Center. There are restaurants, and local breweries within walking distance. Loved that they had large bathrooms with walkin showers.

P K, Owner at Glo Enid Ok Downtown/conv Ctr Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We will share your feedback with all our associates. You are right about being fairly new. We opened less than a year ago and are the only downtown hotel in Enid, OK. We hope to see you again when you visit Enid next. Sincerely, GM

"I'll stay here again!"

5
KarenNoMgrNeeded, Joplin, Missouri 21/03/2022

This hotel was nice beyond our expectations! When I told my husband the price, he was skeptical and was expecting a bottom of the line hotel. But the room was absolutely lovely and super-clean! We were impressed! We couldn't believe the size of the bathroom (we had a king room) and how nice it was. The bed was very comfortable and we slept well. The whole hotel is nice, and the modern decor was beautiful. The breakfast was complete and had all we needed. The location is great if you are visiting the arena or ballfield. It's right downtown, so shopping and restaurants are close ase well. We will definitely choose the Glo the next time we are in Enid.

P K, Owner at Glo Enid Ok Downtown/conv Ctr Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Karen, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 5805404172. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, GM

"Great Stay at GLO"

5
pmakar123, Wichita, Kansas 20/03/2022

Gorgeous room, fantastic shower, wonderful continental breakfast! Bed was AMAZING!! Quiet and clean! We could walk downtown from our room. Staff was friendly and helpful. Best of all, the hotel was right next to my favorite restaurant, NAPOLI!

P K, Owner at Glo Enid Ok Downtown/conv Ctr Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback on our brand new GLo Best Western. As you now know, we are the only hotel in downtown Enid and to many nice restaurants. We appreciate your nice comments and look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, GM

"Brand new modern and clean facility with extremely friendly management"

5
thart2022, Boston, Massachusetts 04/03/2022

The rooms were clean, modern, and spacious. The fitness center had clean new equipment and a variety of machines. The location is walked to several restaurants and management was friendly and eager to help us find places to eat and enjoy our stay.

P K, Owner at Glo Enid Ok Downtown/conv Ctr Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We truly appreciate your time to do this. We are a brand new GLo Best Western and are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our associates will be very happy to hear your comments. We look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, GM

"No sleep and cold room!"

1
User 28/01/2022

The fire alarm kept going off including once at 3 in the morning! There is no carpet in the rooms so it's always freezing. The wall unit did not work and you could hear the tv Nextdoor so loud I couldn't sleep. The front door has a large gap at the bottom so light comes through. If you work and leave early don't count on breakfast.

P K, Owner at Glo Enid Ok Downtown/conv Ctr Hotel, responded to this review
Dear NChatterton, We had already replied. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience. As we had informed, ours is a brand new hotel in the downtown Enid,Ok Apparently, one of the fire detector tripped. We are told, it malfunctioned. At no time, any guest was in Danger. We have already replaced the fire detector unit. We will look into all the other items you mention and can assure you that if there is a problem, we will fix it immediately. As it relates to no carpet, we have wooden floors as they are the cleanest form of flooring and we clean/sanitize it every day. As for the breakfast, we serve breakfast between 6:30 am and 9:30 am (Weekdays) and 7 am to 10 am (Weekends). We apologize that you didn't get breakfast if you left early. We would have loved to give you a Grab and Go breakfast that we provide to every guest, if they inform us that they are leaving early and would like to have one. Nonetheless, we apologize and hope you will provide us another opportunity to exceed your expectations when you visit us next. Sincerely,

"wonderful experience"

5
dhelms2022, Scottsdale, Arizona 10/01/2022

What a wonderful experience at the Enid Glo Hotel! The place is spotless and so cute on the inside. The rooms are bright and well-appointed and in a great location if you have someone in one of the local hospitals. I highly recommend for anyone visiting Enid!

P K, Owner at Glo Enid Ok Downtown/conv Ctr Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your feedback. We take pride in providing the best guest experience and are glad we were able to provide you with the wonderful experience you mention. We hope to see you again at our brand new GLo Best Western when you visit Enid next. Sincerely, GM

"Always very clean"

5
Robin E, Edmond, Oklahoma 18/12/2021

We have stayed at the Glo BW several times. The rooms are super clean and staff are very helpful and friendly. We like the top floor to see downtown Enid. The bed was very comfortable and I slept all night. We had trouble with the shower and Ronak quickly moved us to another room.

P K, Owner at Glo Enid Ok Downtown/conv Ctr Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We take pride in providing our guests the best experience and are elated to hear about your wonderful experience staying at the GLo Best Western. We look forward to welcoming you to our brand new hotel when you visit Enid again. Sincerely,

"Clean and conveniently located."

4
User 07/12/2021

The room and hotel in general was clean, and it was conveniently located downtown where we were spending the evening. We were able to park and walk around enjoying all the Christmas festivities Enid was offering that night. The price seemed a bit lofty for the size of the rooms though. That would be the biggest complaint… the layout and size of the rooms. If traveling alone, it would probably have been fine, but definitely not large enough for a family of four. We've stayed in much larger rooms, for quite a bit less, at just as nice of a hotel. The staff was super friendly though, and everything was clean. So bonus points for that, definitely!

P K, Owner at Glo Enid Ok Downtown/conv Ctr Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your feedback. We truly appreciate it and will be looking forward to your stay when you visit Enid next. Sincerely

"New and convenient"

5
User 06/12/2021

Hotel parking lit connects with convention center parking lot so very convenient if you are attending an event in Enid. This new hotel is downtown within walking distance of restaurants and shopping too. Adequate breakfast complimentary. Indoor pool. Double sinks in our king room. Very nice. Recommend.

P K, Owner at Glo Enid Ok Downtown/conv Ctr Hotel, responded to this review
We appreciate your feedback. We are the only hotel in downtown, within walking distance to the Stride Bank Center, the ball park and many great restaurants. We look forward to seeing you again at our brand new GLo Best Western Sincerely,

"Very nice accommodations"

4
rchelle012021, Hewitt, Texas 28/11/2021

Overall the room was great! The shower had some sort of debris in it & the phone did not work. The staff never followed back up on it so that I could call the front desk without having to use my cell phone. I had to have staff log me in to the internet & he almost acted as if the password was top secret, even when I told him I had a laptop that I was going to need to log on to later. It was too much of an ordeal, so I didn't bother with it. Rather disappointing for as much as I paid.

P K, Owner at Glo Enid Ok Downtown/conv Ctr Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for the feedback. We apologize for not exceeding your expectations and will discuss this with all our associates and do additional training. We hope you will consider giving us another chance when you visit Enid next. Sincerely, GM

"Extremely disappointed in the staff"

1
indianrivertiger, Cushing, Oklahoma 28/11/2021

I stayed at this property because it was downtown where the Christmas tree was lighting. Because I was in the pool with my grandkids which was three we were asked to leave the pool within five minutes because they did not stay with us at the hotel .

Purvish Kothari, Owner at Glo Enid Ok Downtown/conv Ctr Hotel, responded to this review
We appreciate you giving us your feedback. As I mentioned when you called, our property is brand new and in the heart of downtown. Many guests who come and stay with us do so to enjoy the heated indoor pool. The pool is only meant to be used by guests and their families staying with us at the hotel. WE DO NOT ALLOW relatives and friends of guests who live in the city and are visiting the guests of the hotel. There are two reasons for it...first, the pool has a capacity, per health department code, and if we allow guests to invite their family and friends who don't stay at the hotel and are just visiting then our paying guests will not be able to enjoy the pool with their families who are staying with us. Second, we have liability issues for guests bringing in their local family or friends in the swimming pool. Again, we thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, GM

"Good night sleep worth the money."

5
rekabeimmik, Bakersfield, California 21/11/2021

It is a very update hotel with nice towels and pillows and the beds are comfortable it is really clean. It does have shampoo and conditioner and body wash in the shower with a nice blow dryer. Has coffee in the roon and at the breakfast bar. Great location and the brewery close by has good beer. Very helpful staff.

P K, Owner at Glo Enid Ok Downtown/conv Ctr Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We will share your comments with all our associates and I know they will be very happy to hear your feedback. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, GM

"Wonderful place to stay with top notch staff!"

5
User 03/11/2021

I can't adequately describe how happy I was with my stay at the Glō Best Western in Downtown Enid. The hotel was so clean, colorful, and charming. The bathroom was huge and the shower was amazing! The bed was incredibly comfortable. However, by far, the best part of my stay were the owners, Purvish and Neha, who went out of their way to make my stay as enjoyable as possible and to make me help like I was at home. Best hosts ever!

P K, Owner at Glo Enid Ok Downtown/conv Ctr Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your kind words. We take pride in providing the best experience for our guests and are glad that we met your expectations during your stay at the brand new GLo Best Western. We look forward to your visit again. Sincerely, GM

"Nice room but a few issues"

3
Eddy O, Flowery Branch, Georgia 13/10/2021

I was in town for one night and stayed here at this new hotel. Rooms are clean and nice. One major issue was the compressor on the refrigerator. It made noises all night long (although I didn't now that's what it was or I would have unplugged it). The front desk staff was aware of it and apparently it is an issue in several rooms because they were not plugged in for a long period after it was built. Unfortunately I didn't sleep real well. Breakfast was OK, but nothing special. Coffee left a lot to be desired.

P K, Owner at Glo Enid Ok Downtown/conv Ctr Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Eddy, Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We are in the process of implementing steps to rectify the issue you mention. We hope you will visit us again and give us an opportunity to exceed your expectations. Sincerely, GM

"One night stay at Glo in Enid, Ok."

5
seevans5, Woodward, Oklahoma 05/10/2021

The room was clean, new and nice. The view of downtown was spectacular. The bed was the most comfortable hotel bed I have slept in. The bathroom was spacious with a wonderful shower. The hotel manager met and exceeded every expectation I had. It felt like she was a part of our family. I would definitely stay here again next time we are in Enid, Ok.

"Maybe"

4
User 10/09/2021

The staff was GREAT! The room cost I thought was high for location. The only discount offered was AAA. Really?Location is great if you are going to attend an event at the Stride Center. Overall it was a good stay.

"Understaffed"

3
871theresad, Pasadena, California 17/08/2021

We stayed here 3 nights recently. We usually stay elsewhere but thought that we would give the Glo a try as it is a new hotel. Location is good if you need to be near the convention center. When we arrived, our room was not ready, so the manager asked us to come back in an hour. We did so, were given our room keys, only to find the room that we were given was not ready, had not been cleaned or was not yet vacant. Our next room was clean. However, we did not get housekeeping the 2nd day for an unknown reason. The woman at the front desk was as frustrated by this as I was, and she graciously brought new towels to us later. Breakfast was not very good, coffee is hot colored water, biscuits were hard and dry, eggs were over cooked. We ate elsewhere after day 1. The hotel is ok. New furnishings. I don't think that I would stay there again.

"Great experience. Clean hotel"

5
User 16/08/2021

Staff was friendly. Pool was soooo clean!! Fitness center had pretty cool ball and mat feature. My kid loved the breakfast. Hotel very fun, modern, and colorful; as was room. Easy location across from great Italian restaurant.

"Excellent Choice to Stay"

5
wasmnowh, Chicago, IL 31/07/2021

This hotel is brand new and perfectly clean. The staff is very nice. It's in a quiet area of Enid, but is in walking distance to several restaurants. This is the largest hotel bathroom I've ever seen. We felt very comfortable during our stay.

"Glo - Enid"

5
A2561NJkim, Longmont, Colorado 28/07/2021

Very nice & clean hotel. The staff was extremely friendly & helpful, said hello to me by name. The internet worked well, there was an option to have the room serviced. The location was good as it was within walking distance to where I needed to go.

"Staff far exceeded my expectations."

5
User 25/07/2021

As I was checking out, the front desk staff noticed I was having trouble walking because I tweaked my knee the day before. One of the ladies brought my car around to the front and loaded my luggage. Tried to tip her, but she refused. Their kindness was so appreciated at a time when I definitely needed help. Even the housekeeper got the elevator for me as I was going down to check out. Really liked the guest room layout and will definitely stay again when I'm back in Enid. Location is perfect for events at Stride Center or the Dale Allen Ball Park.

"Fun in downtown"

5
272powell, Enid, Oklahoma 19/07/2021

It was very convenient to have our Board of Directors meet at the Glo for our planning retreat and be able to walk to the breweries, boutiques, restaurants, and even axe throwing! I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a place to stay in Enid.

"Stay somewhere else"

1
User 12/07/2021

The water never got hot in the shower even after being on for 15 minutes or longer. Not all of the outlets worked to be able to charge our electronics. The beds are hard as rocks. The staff was friendly at check in and out though that was the only positive to the stay. The room was clean and nice looking. Double sink the bathroom and it was a huge bathroom which is also a plus.

Purvish Kothari, Owner at Glo Enid Ok Downtown/conv Ctr Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Shayla, Thank you for the feedback. We apologize for not exceeding your expectations at the GLo Best Western. We will be looking at each of the items you mention in your feedback. Nonetheless, almost everyone who have stayed here, have been inquiring about our beds...some of them even wanted to see if they could buy it. Our beds are Signature Gel Top Mattresses. We are really proud of feedback we have received from other guests who say they have never slept better. On the hot water, we will be checking the temperature in the room you stayed. Thanks for bringing it to our attention. We sincerely hope you will make GLo Best Western your destination next time you visit Enid.

"Does it get any better in Enid??? I think NOT!!! This is the place to stay!!!"

5
Doug M, Norman, Oklahoma, USA 09/07/2021

My First stay was during the JUCO College World Series in April. Room 111. On my return in July, I was remembered and given the same room option and treated like old family. Could not have asked for more. Please read the following that I posted on my Facebook page. If you are ever needing a place to stay in Enid, Oklahoma, Please consider no place other than The Glo, Downtown. Owners, Purvish and his wife Neha are wonderful people that will go out of their way to make sure that you have the perfect experience with them. Please dont miss your opportunity to experience Enid, The Right Way!

"Very enjoyable stay"

5
User 07/07/2021

The location of this hotel on the Enid downtown square was excellent. We were able to walk to coffee shops, restaurants and shops. It is next door to the Stride Center where we had the option of a basketball game. The area is quiet, but still an easy drive to chain restaurants and shopping. The staff was excellent and very friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

"Excellent Service"

5
kathleenmollymai2021, Aurora, Colorado 24/06/2021

Stayed 4 nights at the Glo in Enid. The staff was SO FRIENDLY and professional. They were constantly busy cleaning or helping out the guests. Everything was clean and the breakfasts were hot and fully stocked. Would highly recommend this Hotel.

"Bright and Clean!"

5
Thomas_Heston, Dallas, TX 25/05/2021

Overall: I always feel that hotels near large venues like stadiums and convention centers are well run, and this is no exception. 5 stars for a modern budget friendly hotel. Pricing: The pricing was fair and reasonable for the facilities. Location: The location of the hotel is right in the middle of downtown Enid. A quick walk to the convention center, dining and shopping. Some excellent early 20th century architecture. Great parking! Rooms: The rooms were bright, clean and inviting. The modern hardwood floors, large bathroom, fridge, coffee maker and microwave made sure that we felt at home. Hospitality: The staff were friendly, responsive, and always willing to help. Food / Drink: The breakfast was nice and well managed. We stayed in May 2021, and the offerings were safely wrapped and well stocked. I really enjoyed that there was coffee available 24/7.

"Great stay at this new hotel"

5
spencerfamilyphd, Dallas, Texas 24/05/2021

Cute concept for best Western, modern decor and updated guest rooms to include things like hardwood floors and USB ports. The fridge inside the room was nice, and we loved the shower and the comfort of the bed! This hotel only opened a few weeks ago and are still understandably working out small kinks. Helpful staff made any small Inconveniences no problem as we were just there one night. Loved that it was located on the Square and you could walk to different shops and restaurants. Cute town!

"Finally Open!!"

5
Robin E, Edmond, Oklahoma 16/05/2021

We have been waiting for this hotel to open. Yes, everything said about this hotel is true: It is located in downtown Enid, next door to the convention center. Very clean, very new. All great, but the best part was the owners!! Purvish and Neha!! I had called on our way to Enid and talked to Purvish. I told him I had a cake for our granddaughter's 21st birthday and it was too big to fit in the room refrigerator. He told me not to worry they would take care of it. And he did!! We had an opportunity to talk to them that evening. Very warm and welcoming, like being in a bed and breakfast:) The evening desk clerk was very nice and loves working in the hotel business. We had a king room with a walk-in shower (husband loves walk-in showers). The bathroom is huge as was the walk-in shower. The floor are wood floors, so no carpet to keep clean. The bed was very comfortable. We will be staying here again. Thank you for an enjoyable stay!

"Modern/Clean/Beautiful Property"

5
MikeK953, Enid, Oklahoma 12/05/2021

Beautiful new hotel in downtown Enid, next door to convention center, ballpark, restaurants, breweries, shopping. Owners are wonderful people that care deeply about customer experience. I'll definitely be staying there again and again.

"Upscale Boutique Hotel"

5
Dainty_C, Enid, Oklahoma 11/05/2021

As soon as you walk into this hotel you can tell you're in for a wonderful experience. Located in the heart of Enid, you're in walking distance from restaurants, breweries, and boutiques. The friendly staff greets you and the decor and the rooms are the epitome of trendy and chic. The view on the fourth floor is amazing!! The bathroom is HUGE, the beds are cozy and there is a nice arm chair with plugs! I would 100% recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Enid!!

"Beautiful New Hotel Enid Oklahoma"

5
User 02/05/2021

This hotel is brand new and everything is very clean. It is conveniently located in the heart of downtown, directly next to the convention center. The rooms are quite pretty & different than most hotels out there. The bed was very comfortable & the bathroom was large and upscale. There was a safe in the room to place our valuables, and the complimentary breakfast had grab and go convenience & fresh coffee. The staff were all very friendly & helpful with finding places close by to dine within walking distance. We enjoyed our stay & highly recommend this hotel. It was beautiful and trendy. Accommodations include a Gym, pool and meeting rooms.

"Awesome location and accomodations"

5
Denise G, Enid, Oklahoma 27/04/2021

The location of this hotel is perfect! We walked to a nearby restaurant and then to the Stride Center to watch basketball. The views of downtown are amazing. The bed was very comfortable and the large, luxurious bathroom with 2 sinks was an unexpected surprise. This hotel is brand new and was very clean.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.