Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Jusqu’à -10% de réduction avec le Club de fidélité en renseignant votre email

gift-icon

Vous avez accès aux meilleurs prix avec le Club de fidélité. Si vous ne souhaitez pas vous inscrire gratuitement au Club, vous pouvez accéder aux tarifs non membres.

gift-icon
close dark

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Hotel Eau Claire South, Eau Claire

3614 Gateway Drive, 54701-8186, Eau Claire, United States - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Eau Claire South - Façade Best Western Eau Claire South est idéalement situé dans le centre de Eau Claire. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Bienvenue au Best Western Eau Claire South ! Notre hôtel récemment rénové présente une conception moderne, et offre de nombreuses améliorations conçues pour que les voyageurs d'affaires et les touristes passent un séjour des plus agréables. Notre hôtel non-fumeur propose 58 chambres dotées de nouveaux matelas à plateau-coussin, de télévisions à écran plat 124 cm et de cafetières Keurig®. Nous disposons de chambres acceptant les animaux, d’une blanchisserie réservée aux clients de l'hôtel sur place, d’une épicerie, d’un espace de réunion et d’un salon sur place. En plus de ces améliorations, nous offrons également les prestations suivantes : petit déjeuner buffet chaud complet, accès Internet haut débit par fibre optique gratuit, centres d'affaires et de fitness ouverts 24 heures sur 24 et sept jours sur sept, station de rechargement pour voiture électrique, télévision câblée avec chaînes cinéma premium et parking gratuit !Nous sommes idéalement situés à la sortie de l'I-94 et de la Highway 53, dans le principal quartier commerçant et de restaurants d’Eau Claire, à quelques centaines de mètres à peine du centre commercial Oakwood Mall. Nous sommes également à dix minutes en voiture de nombreuses grandes entreprises, hôpitaux et établissements scolaires tels que l'université de Wisconsin-Eau Claire, Mayo Clinic Health System, Menards Headquarters, Nestle, Phillips Plastics et bien plus encore. Merci d'avoir choisi le Best Western Eau Claire South pour votre séjour !

Best Western

Hotel Eau Claire South

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  •  Restaurant
    Restaurant
  • Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
    Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2019
Basé sur l'avis de 390 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
218
Très bon
107
Moyen
32
Médiocre
17
Horrible
16
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
52
En famille En famille
191
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
37
Professionnel Professionnel
94
Voyage solo Voyage solo
12
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Clean and comfortable "

5
ijr1505, Downers Grove, Illinois 09/08/2019

Driving between Chicago to Ely, we selected this hotel at random when we made our reservation and are so happy that we did. Due to unforeseen delays, we pulled in at 1:30 A.M. There is a security lock on the inside door, but the welcoming concierge appeared instantly to let us in when we picked picked up the receiver on the wall phone provided for that purpose. The hotel has very recently been renovated and is clean and inviting. Our room on the third floor was quiet and the beds with their new pillow top mattresses were so comfortable that we regretted having to check out early in order to reach our destination. This would have been the perfect place to sleep late! Complimentary breakfast is served between 6:00 A.M. and 10:00 A.M. Our was presided over by a hospitable cook who wished us safe travels as we left. We will definitely chose this hotel again on our future trips to the Boundary Waters Canoe Area

"Very clean and comfortable"

5
Norma V, Brandon, Canada 29/07/2019

I stayed on the third floor which was just renovated. The room was comfortable and tastefully decorated. Very clean. Brand new pillow-top beds. Conveniently located near I-94 and close to gas and shopping. Very friendly and helpful staff.

"Not a country inn and suites any more"

3
Camper00834495344, Kenosha, Wisconsin 07/07/2019

We booked a country inn and suites with a pool and a hot tub. When we arrived they had switched to a best western and removed the pool and hot tub. Everyone was very disappointed. At minimum some notification ahead of time would have been nice.

"Do not go to this hotel"

1
jessscho, Woodbury, Minnesota 30/06/2019

Traveled here for a swim meet, and the hotel was extremely expensive for the quality. It was under construction, and was actually labeled as a Best Western, even though we booked under Country Inn and Suites. Restaurant/lounge area was completely closed due to construction, so breakfast was in a little nook in the corner, and the food was lacking in quality and variety. We were charged $190 per night, which is outrageous for the location and quality of hotel. Do not recommend.

RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Best Western Eau Claire South, responded to this review
Thank you for posting a review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you've encountered at that time due to the hotel condition and that you did not find the food to your liking. We are concerned about the satisfaction of our guests and your feedback is greatly appreciated as it assists us in our continuous goal of improving our services. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.

"Renovation stay"

2
Mary P, Tomah, WI, United States 28/06/2019

The hotel was under renovations. First floor had limited accessibility. Third floor completely shut off. From office area could not be entered from the front. The dust from the drywall and the sawing of the wood really bothers my sinuses. Reservation was made in February/March timeframe and there was not mention of renovations. The smell of work being done affected the breakfast area. Breakfast was taken to room to eat. Would not have made reservation at this location is I had known of renovations.

CountryInnEauClaire, Manager at Best Western Eau Claire South, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to complete your review. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Eau Claire, WI we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed these issues with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Eau Claire, WI

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.