Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Plus Hotel Dauphin, Dauphin

50 Eric Irwin Way, R7N 2T9, Dauphin, Canada - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Plus Dauphin - Vue extérieure Best Western Plus Dauphin est idéalement situé dans le centre de Dauphin. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Le Best Western Plus Dauphin est idéalement situé près des Highways 5 et 10, à quelques minutes au nord du parc national du Mont-Riding et de plusieurs excellents restaurants, divertissements et magasins. Construit en 2020, notre NOUVEL hôtel possède une grande piscine d'eau de mer intérieure, un toboggan aquatique de deux niveaux, un bain bouillonnant et un centre de fitness bien équipé. Nos clients bénéficieront de prestations gratuites, tels que l’accès Wi-Fi dans tout l'hôtel et le parking. Nous proposons 82 chambres décorées avec goût, dont des suites pour séjour prolongé où vous vous sentirez comme chez vous, ainsi qu’une suite avec bain bouillonnant ! Idéales pour se reposer, nos chambres confortables offrent : matelas à plateau-coussin, télévision connectée à écran LED 124 cm, four à micro-ondes, mini-réfrigérateur et café/thé. Vous souhaitez organiser un événement ? Nous proposons des salles de réunion à un tarif abordable sur place avec équipement audiovisuel. Le Best Western Plus Dauphin se trouve à quelques minutes du complexe de loisirs Credit Union Place, qui comprend une patinoire professionnelle, et du cinéma Countryfest Community avec quatre salles. Vous voyagez écologique ? Nous proposons une station de recharge pour véhicule électrique afin que vous puissiez vous déplacer en toute tranquillité. Profitez du ciel de la prairie dans notre patio en plein air et autour de notre foyer avec vos amis. Commencez votre journée en beauté par notre petit déjeuner chaud, complet et gratuit, avec gaufres, œufs, saucisses, pâtisseries, céréales, yaourts, jus de fruits et café moulu de qualité. Réservez votre chambre au Best Western Plus Dauphin !

Best Western Plus

Hotel Dauphin

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
    Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
  • Piscine
    Piscine
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Travelers Choice 2022
 
Basé sur l'avis de 64 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
59
Très bon
4
Moyen
1
Médiocre
0
Horrible
0
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
2
En famille En famille
5
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
1
Professionnel Professionnel
15
Voyage solo Voyage solo
0
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Excellent Hotel"

5
ilovevacationsalot, Winnipeg, Canada 16/05/2022

This hotel is great. Clean and comfortable. The beds are very comfy. The breakfast was great. The food was hot and the selection was good. All of the staff were fantastic. I would definitely stay here again.

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
We are so glad your visit was great! Thank you for staying with us. See you again. Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"Best service ever!"

5
jet19562022, Flin Flon, Canada 13/05/2022

We were tired and very sore. The staff came and helped unload our luggage from van to room! We didn't ask for help. They saw the need and stepped up. Kindness is so appreciated and is not even given. Here we received it in bucketfuls!

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Thank you so much jet195620222 for the wonderful comments. It was our pleasure to assist you to rest well for the long journey the next day. Stay well, come again. Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"Family Get Away"

5
User 14/04/2022

Decided to go on a little vacation with the family (3 kids 4 and under). The pool was amazing, the room was huge, and the staff was so amazing and pleasant! Breakfast was great and the gentleman serving was so pleasant and helpful.

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Thank you Heather W for the wonderful comments from your Family Get Away with us! Thank you for visiting. Come again real soon. Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"The big BW has come to Dauphin!"

4
timdK4656CF, Manitoba, Canada 07/04/2022

Love the hotel- room I had (318) was awesome- 2 big TVs! Fridge and microwave and little bar area...perfect. Bed was great. Love having a real breakfast in the morning (sausage, hashbrown, etc) so a person actually has fuel for the day... they even had complementary soup and popcorn in the evening!! Only downside was the hottub was down and getting service folks and parts from Winnipeg is apparently really tough these days.... I get it.

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Thank you timdK4656CF for visiting us! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Our apologies our hot tub was down for repairs, we are working very hard to get it up and running quickly as possible. Come again! Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"Hockey Trip"

5
User 06/04/2022

Hotel is very clean with friendly staff. Very accommodating for our hockey team with pool and conference room to gather! Have stayed here in the past and will definitely stay again for future hockey trips!

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Thank you ThePasHockeyMom for staying with us and providing the wonderful comments. Come Again, Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"New hotel - great experience"

5
jazmynstrydom, Morden, Canada 28/03/2022

We stayed here for a hockey tournament, which you can envision is very busy with many many kids and lots of freedom given to them. The staff were all very kind and friendly. No one seemed annoyed at the level of crazy going on in the hotel. My only comment would be that when checking in, the staff didn't direct us where to go (and I have a terrible sense of direction) and basically checked us in, not anything extra or friendliness. They weren't rude, but didn't seem overly friendly. I wish we would have known ahead of time the hot tub wasn't running, and it was empty which seemed VERY dangerous (especially as lots of kids were swimming without an adult present -- I was there to watch my kids and our team had adults present, others did not).

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! We apologize our hot tub had a mechanical break down, we are working very hard to fix this for you and will have it up and running very soon. We hope to see you again. Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"Best Western Dauphin - Best Ever"

5
Peguis_1, Winnipeg, Canada 28/03/2022

I have been staying at the BW in Dauphin during visits with my mother who was in a care home there. Sadly we lost our mother early March and staff at the B.W. in Dauphin became aware of it and to my surprise, the staff left a vase of live flowers in my room with a note offering their condolences. I never expected this and was touched by it. What a classy and considerate thing to do, thank you for your thoughtfulness.

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Thank you Peguis_1 for staying with us and the kind review. Stay well, come again. Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"Refreshing, exceptional customer service"

5
User 15/03/2022

My family stayed for one weekend in March for a hockey tournament close by. The rooms were clean, the breakfast was very nice and incredibly convenient, but most of all the customer service was exceptional. We had to make a few changes prior to our stay over the phone and the staff were pleasant and helpful, doing everything they could to accommodate us. Upon arrival, however, staff went above and beyond our expectations with their courtesy and kindness, amidst a very full hotel packed with adolescent hockey players. I would absolutely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone looking for accommodations in the area. Good value for the money, which I find to be as rare as good customer service in recent years. Excellent experience.

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Hi Sharon204345! We are very happy you enjoyed our hospitality, thank you for staying with us. We do truly try and look after each and every guest the best way possible. Come again! Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"Highly recommended"

5
User 11/03/2022

Excellent hotel very clean and the free breakfast in the morning had lots of choices. I would recommend staying at this hotel to anyone staying in the Dauphin area. Nice big parking lot which made parking the car very easy.

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Hi sesson2011, We are so happy you enjoyed our hotel, thank you for staying with us. Come again. Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"Great hotel"

5
kdreg92, Dauphin, Canada 06/03/2022

First time staying at this hotel, my kids really enjoyed staying there. Loved the pool and the easy service for a hot breakfast. Will be staying here again and would recommend anyone traveling to Dauphin to stay here.

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Thank you Kdreg92 for the wonderful comments and for visiting us!. Come again! Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"Extremely happy with the service!"

5
User 05/02/2022

From the minute I walked in the door, the experience was amazing! From the simple personalized greeting at the front desk to the friendly staff. With hot soup ready for all guests around supper time and a great breakfast in the morning. I would highly recommend staying here if you are ever in the area.

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Thank you TjayEdmonds for staying with us! Come again! Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"Always Great"

5
ashleelaviolette2022, Winnipeg, Canada 23/01/2022

Staff and service has always been fantastic at this hotel. The beds are very comfortable and the rooms are very spacious. Staff are always helpful and always make booking a room quick and painless. Would absolutely stay here again.

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
We are very happy you enjoyed your stay ashleelaviolette2022! Thank you for staying with us, come again. Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"Business and Vacation"

5
User 14/01/2022

The only thing went wrong was a hockey team in the middle of the night (teens) jumping and wrestling in the room above us. The staff exceeded our expectations by dealing with them promptly. Again that was not their fault at all.

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Thank you Adam Brandy for visiting us, we are so happy our team was able to ensure you stay was well, Happy New Year! Come again. Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"Great Hotel"

5
juiat, Morden, Canada 10/01/2022

This hotel was fantastic. Super clean, friendly staff and great breakfast. From the moment I reserved our rooms to our departure, this hotel was a great choice. Staff always had a smile, hotel was very clean from lobby to pool to rooms and our breakfast was great with lots of fresh options. Would totally recommend this hotel to everyone.

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Happy New Year Juiat! Thank you for visiting us and the very kind review. We look forward to see you again. Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"100% satisfaction"

5
justinmyall, Winnipeg, Canada 08/01/2022

I spent a couple nights here for work and was pleasantly surprised with my stay. The room was very clean, staff was extremely professional and friendly. Fitness centre was better equipped than most hotels I've stay at which is greatly appreciated due to the frequency of travel required for my job. Also the continental breakfast was far better than most any other hotels as well. All In all of you're passing through Dauphin I'd highly suggest staying here.

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Happy New year! Thank you for visiting us and the very kind review of your stay with us, come again! Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"Dauphin Best Western"

5
User 06/01/2022

Our stay at the Dauphin Best Western was, clean and excellent. They took care of the details, even having cake and cookies in the room when we arrived. If heading to this area again, we would definetly stay here!

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Happy New Year brenda964! Thank you for choosing us for your travels. Come again, Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"Great Modern Hotel"

5
777Dav1dS, Vancouver, Canada 27/12/2021

Me and my family stayed at the hotel over the Christmas Holidays. The hotel was very clean, modern and all of the staff were exceptional....especially the staff that served us breakfast. I would highly recommend the hotel and will look forward to returning one day.

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Merry Christmas! We are pleased your stay was great! Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you in the new year! Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"Great brand new hotel"

5
homeboyee69, Virden, Canada 15/11/2021

This hotel is a beautiful place. It is brand new, and was such a great stay! We had one of the bigger rooms, it was perfect for us and we really enjoyed having it and the price point was great too. Breakfast was perfect for our hockey boys, and the pool and use of the meeting room for our group was also great! Thx for the great stay BW dauphin!

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Thank you homeboyee69 for staying with us! We are so happy your team enjoyed our amenities and breakfast. Come again! Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"Dauphin Best Western"

5
User 15/11/2021

Our stay at the Best Western Dauphin was great! They had very friendly, helpful staff, and the new hotel is beautiful. It was very clean and the kids loved the pool. Our team stayed there and we had access to the conference room! The pool area is kid friendly, the continental breakfast was fresh and I can't say enough about the staff. They were wonderful! Well done Best Western Dauphin!

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Thank you bwguest2021 for visiting us and the kind comments, come again! Stay well. Your friends, BW Dauphin Team

"New Hotel"

5
Deborahjune, Toronto, Canada 13/11/2021

Great BW in Dauphin. Nice greeting from friendly front desk staff. Room was clean and well appointed. Very quiet too. The beds were very comfortable with nice clean crisp sheets. The room was very clean and everything worked well. Good shower and nice breakfast in the morning.

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Thank you Deborahjune for the wonderful comments and for visiting us! Come again, Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"Potential"

4
User 27/10/2021

Stayed in Dauphin, Mb for business. It's a new, beautiful facility. We had an unfortunate experience in the Thompson, Mb hotel leaving us to question our return to a Best Western. After this experience, we may reconsider.

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
We are so glad you decided to stay with us and trust our Best Western Plus brand and staff. Thank you for the visit Fred D. See you next time! Your friends BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"Best Western A+"

5
theresap905, east st paul, Canada 25/10/2021

We came to Dauphin for my son‘s hockey. Staying at this hotel made it extraordinarily good. It is truly, I think, the highlight of Dauphin. The rooms were great nice and large the bed was awesome the best pillows I've ever slept on. The staff was all super friendly and helpful.

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Hi Theresa905, We are so happy your stay was most enjoyable!! Thank you for visiting us. See you next time. Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"Great hotel!"

5
etroutt, Winnipeg, Canada 12/10/2021

Everything is brand new and gorgeous. Room was comfy, especially the bed. Everything was spotless. The breakfast was fantastic in terms of variety and quality. All staff were extremely professional and competent, throughout my stay. I will definitely return to this hotel. Extremely good value for the money.

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Hi Etroutt, We are so happy you decided to stay and enjoy our hotel. We look forward to your return. Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"The #1 place to stay in Dauphin"

5
User 10/10/2021

New property in Dauphin - very nice overall. Enjoyed my stay even though it was only 1 night. Will definitely be back. Hot breakfast was good (omelette, hash browns and bacon). Other options were available as well. Bed was very comfortable and the room was squeaky clean. Great work by the staff - keep it up!

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Thank you so much for staying with us! We look forward to see you again! Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"Best workers ever"

5
User 02/10/2021

Pierre and Jeff are the best staff ever !! They seriously deserve a raise !! Give them a raise !! Best ever . They gave us great breakfast sandwiches and even showed us photos of their foster pets that they saved !! 10/10

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Thank you 494janelled! We are very fortunate to have great staff and are delighted you stay was fabulous! Take care. Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"This was my first time staying at this hotel. Was excellent start to finish, I'd highly recommend staying here!"

5
User 24/09/2021

Excellent hotel, I would highly recommend it to anyone! Staff were friendly and professional, and the room was gorgeous. I have not been to Dauphin before, but I do not lab on returning soon. I have also told several people that they need to go to Dauphin, they should stay here!

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Thank you 359kgoodman for the wonderful comments and for staying with us! Take care. Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"First rate rooms & service but has a noise problem"

4
Patrick L, Winnipeg, Canada 20/09/2021

Stayed on the third floor above the main entrance. The wind shook something on the outside of the building hard enough that it rattled audibly all night like someone throwing stones against it. The noise was loud enough that it was extremely difficult to sleep. The building is brand new, presumably, there is something that needs to be tightened?

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Thank you Patrick for visiting us! We apologize for the exterior noise issue you experienced, we will look into and address this. We hope to see you again. Stay well. Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"Fantastic hotel!"

5
Lindsay L, Brandon, Canada 20/09/2021

Staff at this hotel are very accommodating, any requests I had they acted promptly. The breakfast was amazing and the staff serving it were very kind. The variety was excellent. I would recommend this hotel

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Thank you Lindsay for the wonderful review and for staying with us. We hope to see you again. Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"Stay at Best Western"

5
User 08/09/2021

Very clean presentable rooms, friendly staff. The hot breakfast was enjoyable. The pool services were open during our stay and were an enjoyable way to relax after a long day. There was easy access to coffee and water at all times and the front desk had options for drinks and snacks. Overall it was a very enjoyable stay.

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again. Stay well. Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"WOW!!!"

5
User 06/09/2021

Nothing about this place disappoints!!! The staff is super friendly and always smiling. The rooms are spacious. The entire building is very bright and clean. Would highly recommend and definitely would stay here again!!

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the wonderful comments. We are so happy you enjoyed our hotel, and look forward to see you again. Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"Great hotel!"

5
User 30/08/2021

Great property, nice and clean. The hotel is basically new but the service offered was excellent. Friendly and accommodating staff. Pool is a little small but very clean and maintained. Super love the full hot breakfast!

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Thank you Budgee2021! We are so happy you stayed with us and enjoyed our hospitality! Stay well. Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"Holiday"

5
debbiefN7885YX, Winnipeg, Canada 18/08/2021

My daughter, grandson and I visited the hotel for a 2 night stay. Everything was perfect. The exceptionally clean rooms and common areas. The breakast was great. The pool awesome. The staff were so friendly and kind. Thanks for a great mini staycation.

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
We are thrilled your stay was awesome! I am glad we could be part of your staycation and making family memories for years to come. Thank you for staying with us! Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"Great stay, Great Hotel"

5
Superfly76, Winnipeg, Canada 18/08/2021

Stayed at this hotel for a night away with friends. Virtually a brand new hotel having only been opened last year. First impressions are it is very modern and clean. Rooms are very nice and no issues what so ever. Has a pool w/water slide and hot tub. Free popcorn at the front desk for everyone was a nice little perk. A hot breakfast has returned and was excellent. Staff kept the all the food stocked and the area very clean. One employee who was taking care of all this did a fantasy job, was on the ball for everything. There is still some construction outside building a patio and bbq area which will only enhance the hotel in my opinion when completed. All in all I would recommend this hotel to everyone. They went above and beyond I would say.

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Thank you Superfly76! We are so happy you enjoyed our hotel and all the comforts with friends! We hope to see you again. Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"It's new and it's great!"

5
lma204, Winnipeg, Canada 09/08/2021

We only stayed one night, but it was one of the best hotel experiences we've had, mainly because there's nothing like new! Everything worked, we had no issues, the staff were great, and the hot breakfast was a pleasant surprise. If and when we return to Dauphin, we will definitely stay here again.

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Thank you for the wonderful review and for staying with us! We look forward to a future visit. Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"Great stay with warm hospitality"

4
patrolman_pete, Canada 09/08/2021

This is a very new Best Western, less than a year old. It is a nice building although the details are maybe not quite as nice as other brand new BWs I've stayed at in the last few years. Still generally clean and comfortable. You walk in and it looks nice, it's a welcome sight after a long drive. I had an interesting room with 2 queens and the bathroom in the middle which was convenient when the kids went to bed... the layout created a bit of separation between us and then. It was somewhat suite-like, with two TVs but no real sitting area other than an armchair. Still, the extra space was handy to have. The room was nicely appointed although having the sink outside the bathroom was a bit awkward. The bed was more comfortable than the ones I've slept on at other Best Westerns, nice soft mattress and big fluffy duvet. It made for a comfortable sleep although with the layout of the bedroom, I slept right by the door and the sounds from the hallway kept waking me up. It wasn't that loud out there either, just that there wasn't much of a buffer between the bed and the hallway. There is a complimentary breakfast which was great, the two men serving it were super friendly and helpful, they were a real credit to the hotel. I found the coffee a bit weak but that's just me... everything else was A-OK. The breakfast room is sunny and pleasant. There is a really nice pool area, it is not huge but it is big enough and really pleasant with saltwater swimming pool and spa. There is even a waterslide which adds to the fun. The pool area is one of the best I've seen at a Best Western, I'm not normally a big hotel pool guy but this is one I could hang out in for a long time. It was a little on the messy side, lots of hairs on the waterslide stairway which icked me out a little... but apart from that it was clean and well kept. There was also a nice patio area with a grill available for use. Location is so-so, it is on the edge of town as all rural BWs seem to be. So you're close to the fast food joints around there but everything else is driving distance. Service was generally pleasant and friendly, and our stay was good value for the money. I'd come back the next time that I'm in Dauphin.

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
We enjoyed having you with us, thank you for visiting! Enjoy the rest of your summer, safe travels. Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"Budget friendly option for staying close to clear lake"

5
Singhpreetman, Winnipeg, Canada 05/08/2021

Our family of three stayed over the August long weekend. We visited clear lake and this hotel was a nice budget friendly place about 45 mins away. The room we were initially given was very noisy at night. Our room door would shake every time a staff opened laundry room door which was right across our room. The staff at the hotel was very nice and professional about it and changed our room for next day (we got an upgrade!). The maintenance manager was very friendly too. The breakfast was likely the best we've had at a budget hotel. The gentleman serving at the breakfast was super nice! Apart from the noisy room on first night, it was a great stay. I feel the service is what matter and the hotel staff really made up for that first night.

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
We are delighted your stay was awesome and you enjoyed our hospitality! We look forward to see you again! Thank you for staying with us. Have a great summer! Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"Excellent Place to Stay!"

5
Omarsadventure, Winnipeg, Canada 04/08/2021

Customer service is #1! Rooms and hotel are modern, relaxing, beautiful, new and very clean - well appointed with everything you need. The hot breakfast was delicious and the service was very efficient. Wifi connection, pool, hot tub and water slides were great! , So very pleased with our experience. Highly recommended!!

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Thank you for the wonderful comments and for visiting us! We are delighted you found our hotel amenities awesome and we look forward to see you again. Enjoy your summer! Your friends BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"Great stay"

5
sjomard74, Winnipeg, Canada 28/07/2021

We spent one night at the Best Western Plus in Dauphin on our way to Riding Mountain State Park on Saturday, July 24th, 2021. The hotel is very clean and the staff is very friendly. The location of the hotel is perfect with a big parking lot. The town of Dauphin is very pretty and easy to access from the hotel. Breakfast was good and one person from the team came to ask us if everything was fine and if we needed anything else. That is a first and we were very pleasantly surprised. We will go back because the entrance of Riding Mountain park is only 13 km away from Dauphin and it is very easy to go there for the day and then spend the night in Dauphin.

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
We are so delighted you enjoyed our hospitality and your visit, Thank you for staying with us. Have a great summer! Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"Total of 3 night stays"

5
User 24/07/2021

I was impressed with the friendliness of the staff. Everyone wanted to be helpful. The rooms were comfortable, clean and roomy. Loved the mattress! Would definitely suggest Best Western Plus Dauphin to friends and family.

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Thank you for the wonderful review and for visiting us! We hope to see you again soon. Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"Clean hotel, friendly staff"

5
plynn123, Winnipeg, Canada 09/07/2021

We enjoyed our stay. Rooms/ hotel was clean friendly staff. Only complaint is the half hour swimming time slots. We understood why it was like that but we were disappointed as that was the whole reason for staying at this hotel. That is not staffs fault though so I do recommend this hotel.

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the wonderful review and for staying with us. We look forward to when your travels may bring you back to visit us. Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"Great place for a great price"

5
olawoleluro, Winnipeg, Canada 24/05/2021

Our family spent the weekend at BW plus in Daughin. Loved the cleanliness of the facilities, plus the ambience of the lobby. In the middle of a pandemic the staff were all smiling and welcoming. The pricing is very competitive and when traveling with kids, the complementary breakfast is a good add-on.

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
We are very pleased your stay was awesome. Glad the entire family enjoyed our facility, breakfast and our warm, genuine staff. We hope to see you again for a family stay-cation! Stay well. Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"awesome hotel, great staff, great meeting room"

5
User 11/04/2021

stayed in a huge king bed room with couch, was very comfortable and quiet. Black out blinds made sleeping very easy as well! also rented meeting room which was perfect for our needs, and the General Manager Timothy Spiller was amazing and was very helpful. I highly recommend this hotel for stay and meetings.

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Wow, thank you so much for a wonderful review and for staying with us! It was our pleasure having you enjoy all our hotel amenities! We look forward to serving you again soon! Stay safe! Your friends BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"A great stay in Dauphin at the Best Western Plus!"

5
User 03/04/2021

Check in was so quick and friendly. I did not want to be lingering in a crowded areal so that was a plus. The pool areas was well maintained by a hard working friendly staff member. In times of Covid people who attend sometimes forget their manners end be one rude. The person working was so gracious. I must tell you about the breakfast staff... wow. So friendly and efficient! They had people in and out and distanced so fast I could hardly believe it.

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Wow, thank you so much for the wonderful review and for staying with us! We look forward to see you again! Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"Great rooms and breakfast was awesome!"

5
User 29/03/2021

My family loves to stay at the Best Western. The staff are always super friendly and the hotel is amazing- nice and new and clean! The pool temperature could be a little warmer but my family loved the pool and waterslide and of course, the hot tub. The breakfast is top notch - lots of options!

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Thank you Tamara for the wonderful review and for staying with us! We are so happy you enjoyed our hospitality! We hope to see you again real soon! Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"Top notch in every way"

5
winnipegmb, Winnipeg, Manitoba 10/03/2021

We have travelled all over the world and can honestly say this hotel is as good as the best when all criteria are considered---friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness, room and facilities, breakfast, cost etc. Congratulations. A real credit to small town friendly Manitoba. We will definitely be back.

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
We are so pleased you enjoyed our hospitality! Thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again! Travel safe. Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"A luxurious stay"

5
jimrossington, Selkirk, Canada 07/03/2021

Our one night stay was short but wonderful. All of the staff we encountered were friendly and helpful. The room was fresh and clean and the beds extremely comfortable. Since it was facing south it afforded a beautiful view of the mountain to wake up to. We were very pleased with the overall experience.

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
We are so very pleased your stay was most enjoyable! Thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again. Stay safe. Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"ALWAYS EXCELLENT"

5
Sharnell F, Cranberry Portage, Canada 05/03/2021

My husband and I LOVED our stay at this Best Western! We are generally drawn to these hotels because of the cleanliness, friendliness of staff and the experience. When we asked if we could see multiple rooms to decide how we could work setting up our playpen for our baby to sleep, the staff was very willing to show us another room! Very accommodating!!!

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Thank you for the wonderful review and for staying with us! We are very fortunate to have a beautiful hotel, and a great team to help ensure you can enjoy our hospitality. We hope to see you again. Stay safe! Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"Clean and Modern with Exceptional Staff"

5
User 15/02/2021

A beautiful facility with modern styling. Cleanliness is only outshined by the willingness of staff to go above and beyond. After experiencing major vehicle failure, staff made every effort to ensure we were taken care of with an extended check-out time and lunch.

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the wonderful review and for staying with us! We look forward to your next visit! Stay warm, stay safe! Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & GM Tim

"Beautiful friendly new hotel"

5
User 06/02/2021

Beautiful new hotel! Top notch staff with friendly outgoing attitudes! They did everything to ensure we had an amazing stay! Covid restrictions were followed in the most professional way possible! Always felt safe! Thank you for an amazing comforting stay! Definitely would recommend staying in this friendly beautiful hotel!

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
We are so delighted you enjoyed our hospitality! We strive to ensure everything is as it should be, and you deserve each time! Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to a future visit to see you again. Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim-GM

"Trish"

5
User 03/02/2021

Good service. Love new grab and go breakfast. The room is very nice and clean. Just a little complaint about my upstairs ... I could hear him walk every step and woke up many times because of that. Good thing he goes to bed early but he wakes up super early, at 4:30am - yes I knew all his routine because I could hear everything ! Otherwise, really enjoyed the stay and staffs are all very nice and friendly !

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Hi Trish! Thank you so much for the great feedback and for staying with us. We are excited you enjoyed our hospitality and staff! We hope to see you for a future visit! Stay warm, stay safe! Your friends, BW Dauphin Team & Tim GM

"Great new hotel"

5
iamshangs, Winnipeg, Canada 22/01/2021

Great new hotel. And comfortable place to stay. The hotel is in the south end of Dauphin near McDonald's and Boston pizza and Tim Hortons. It is clean and the staff are very friendly. Breakfast ago was excellent. I would stay here again.

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Wow, thank you for the wonderful review and for staying with us! We hope to see you again soon. Stay warm, stay safe! Your friends, BW Plus Team & GM-Tim

"Wonderful, friendly service!!"

5
User 23/12/2020

Very clean, spacious room. Comfortable couch in seating area of my room with King Size Bed. Pillows are fluffy, just the way I like them. No difficulty for this side sleeper. I felt I was sleeping on a cloud. I appreciated the room darkening shade on the window. Stayed during a snow storm, and I was grateful to find that the Manager, Tim, had shoveled a path along side each side of everyone's vehicles to allow easy access. You sir, are a Gem! The road to the site had also been promptly plowed before my 8:15 am departure. I was given a delicious breakfast "to go" with a hot breakfast sandwich, danish, granola bar, fruit, yogurt, and juice. Thank-you to all staff, Jen, Janett, Tim and the helpful young man who packed my breakfast. I will definitely be back!!

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and the wonderful comments! We are very fortunate to have a great team. We will continue to grow together to ensure we meet and exceed your expectation. I look forward to your next stay. Stay warm, stay safe! Happy Holidays! Tim General Manager

"Average"

3
User 12/12/2020

Good: Prompt and professional service. Clean room. Hand sanitizer available in convenient areas. Nice decor. Poor: No bed bug protector on mattress. Mattress is a BeautyRest and was very very firm. Pillows over stuffed and difficult for side sleepers. Noise travels through rooms very easily. No coffee at breakfast. Food served at breakfast needs to be better quality. Maybe keep symptomatic individuals on one floor by screening (including temp checks) on every point of entry?

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Thank you for staying at the Best Western Plus Dauphin, and providing the valuable feedback from your recent stay. We are pleased you received prompt and professional service to compliment our clean rooms. Our staff are diligent and trained to follow and inspect all guest rooms for cleanliness, and including pest control procedures to help you rest easy. To ensure all our guests feel comfortable and safe, upon guest departures, our rooms receive our industry leading Best Western “We Care Clean” procedures, which includes a complete sanitation spray of the guest rooms, surfaces and including hotel common spaces. We do apologize we are unable to offer our full service hot Breakfast due to COVID regulation, we hope all our guests receive our complimentary hot breakfast sandwich to go option, and visit our coffee bar located in the main lobby. We look forward to see you again. Stay warm, stay safe!

"Great!!!"

5
delaurierm2, Swan River, Canada 04/11/2020

A great place. Staff very helpful and friendly. Very clean!!! Great breakfast. Good parking. Quite hotel. Great amenities! Close to the mall and restaurants and other services. I will be staying here again.

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and providing the great feedback! We are so pleased you stay was most enjoyable and look forward to any future visits.

"Beautiful New Hotel"

5
481basilg, Winnipeg, Canada 07/10/2020

My brother recommended this hotel as he stayed there a couple of weeks ago. Beautiful new hotel, friendly staff and close to Riding Mountain National Park. The breakfast was served and you can pick from a variety of options.

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
We sure are thrilled that you enjoyed every bit of your stay. Thank you for staying with us! We look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future.

"Enjoyable stay"

5
jimrossington, Selkirk, Canada 05/10/2020

The overall experience was great. Everything was clean and fresh. Beds were very comfortable and there were plenty of extra pillows and large plush towels. a large screen TV, and a beautiful view of the Riding Mountain. The staff was very courteous and helpful. Will definitely be back.

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your taking the time to post a review of your recent stay at the Best Western Plus Dauphin. We strive to ensure all our guests are comfortable, and it gives us great pleasure to learn that you had a most enjoyable stay with us. Thank you for the kind words and we hope you'll visit us again soon.

"New Hotel, clean and spacious"

5
Airahlk, Winnipeg, Canada 01/10/2020

Very new hotel in Dauphin! There for work purposes and this hotel would be the best one to stay at in terms of cleanliness and safety! Since it's new too, it smells really nice! Beds are so comfortable. I like it too that they serve hot breakfast. It would be my go-to hotel in Dauphin! Staff were friendly and accommodating & helpful with our needs!

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Thank you very much for sharing your recent stay experience at the Best Western Plus Dauphin. We couldn't be more delighted reading the details of how much you enjoyed your visit. Glad that you found our hotel super clean and yes we agree, our beds are super comfortable! Thank you for staying with us, and hope you'll visit us again soon.

"Excellent hotel, amazing staff"

5
User 27/09/2020

We stayed for a family trip and had a wonderful time! The rooms were spacious and clean, the pool was fantastic, but the real game changer was the staff. The man working the breakfast was so attentive and focused on customer service. Very impressed with the team and the safety regarding covid. We'll be back!

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Thank you Meghan for such a wonderful review and feedback! We are very fortunate to have a dedicated team and being able to provide great service to our guests. We look forward to see you again real soon!

"Highly recommended..!!"

5
User 04/09/2020

This hotel is top notch..!! Staff are very friendly and helpful, rooms are clean. The hotel is easily accessible, with lots of parking. The food was delicious, with safety guidelines in place for everyone, guests and staff included. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Dauphin..!!

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the great review and feedback! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again. Your friends, BW Dauphin Team

"Great stay"

5
User 30/08/2020

Brand new hotel. Everything was clean. Staff were well trained and did a good job. The continental breakfast was very good and the staff running it were exceptional. Rooms are nice and have a blackout curtain.

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the fantastic review and comments! We are a humble team striving to ensure we exceed all our guests experiences. We look forward to your next stay. Your friends, BW Dauphin Team

"Excellent stay!"

5
Debbie495, Winnipeg, Canada 19/08/2020

This was the second best hotel stay we have had over our years of traveling. I do not know if it is because the place is almost brand new but we loved our stay. The room was very, very nice. We really liked our bed and pillows. There was a lot of space in the room.The room was very comfortable.Great TV reception. Loved the shower and the bathroom layout. We had requested a main floor room which we got. We have stayed at a few hotels in Manitoba in the last couple of months. Every hotel has been different during this Covid time. They have made it safe but much more comfortable at this hotel than anywhere else we stayed. We were served breakfast and Chris (the person serving) was amazing. Nice, friendly, polite. He mad me a waffle and for my husband toasted a bagel. It was so nice to be able to sit at a table to eat and get to pick what we wanted to eat, not be given a bag with whatever they want to give you. Plus there was a nice variety of food. They have a pool and an outdoor patio, that were open though we did not sure them. The internet was quick. They had luggage carts. It was perfect for us. You do have to wear masks in the lobby and hallways. Cost of the room is higher than most.

Tim Spiller, Owner at Best Western Plus Dauphin, responded to this review
Thank you so much Debbie for the great review! We are delighted your stay was most enjoyable from the amenities, service, Hotel design and food selection options. We are very fortunate to have a great team to look after you, and look forward to your next visit! Stay safe. Your friends, BW Dauphin Team.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.