Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Réservez votre séjour dès aujourd'hui !


Chambre 1

Chambre 2

Chambre 3

Chambre 4

Chambre 5

Chambre 6

Chambre 7

Chambre 8

Chambre 9
Codes Avantages

Destination

Cleveland, Etats-Unis

Date d'arrivée

27/11/2022

Date de départ

28/11/2022

Chambres 1

2  adultes0   enfant

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Plus Hotel Magnolia Inn & Suites, Cleveland

107 Interstate Drive NW, 37312-2642, Cleveland, Etats-Unis - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Plus Magnolia Inn & Suites - Vue extérieure Best Western Plus Magnolia Inn & Suites est idéalement situé dans le centre de Cleveland. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Bienvenue au Best Western Plus Magnolia Inn & Suites.À quelques minutes de l'I-75, nous sommes à moins de huit kilomètres de grandes entreprises comme Mars Chocolate North America, Whirlpool Corporation et Duracell Company. Visitez le campus de l'université Lee à trois kilomètres au nord-ouest. L'hôtel dispose de stations de recharge pour véhicule électrique pendant votre voyage.Les clients séjourneront à seulement cinq kilomètres des magasins, des cinémas et de la piste Greenway. Vous serez également à quelques minutes en voiture de Chattanooga, où vous trouverez des attractions passionnantes telles que l'aquarium du Tennessee, les chutes de Ruby Falls et le zoo de Chattanooga. Pendant votre séjour, vous profiterez de nos chambres acceptant les animaux, de l’accès Wi-Fi gratuit et de notre piscine extérieure rafraîchissante.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Magnolia Inn & Suites

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner gratuit
    Petit déjeuner gratuit
  • Piscine
    Piscine
  • Air conditionné dans l
    Air conditionné dans l'hôtel
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Centre de soin/de fitness
    Centre de soin/de fitness
  • Personnel multilingue.
    Personnel multilingue.
  • Blanchisserie/nettoyage à sec
    Blanchisserie/nettoyage à sec
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 9 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
6
Très bon
1
Moyen
1
Médiocre
1
Horrible
0
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
2
En famille En famille
1
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
0
Professionnel Professionnel
1
Voyage solo Voyage solo
0
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"The staff really is there for you"

5
ShellseekerAtlanta, Atlanta 20/11/2022

I didn't bring a pet but I would. Clean, renovated, quiet, everything I want in a hotel. I had to ask for help to make the shower work. I didn't understand the faucet mechanism but help did come and was helpful. Nice staff/people, quiet, convenient to absolutely everything in Cleveland, TN You bet I would stay here again.

Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Magnolia Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi ShellseekerAtlanta, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments on our staff, and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again. Thank you very much!

"Fine hotel, kitchen rooms not recommended"

3
User 05/10/2022

We stayed in a "King suite with full kitchen." There was not one single piece of kitchenware in the kitchen. No pots, no pans, no cups, no knives, not even a bottle opener. We asked the front desk and were told to use the continental breakfast plastic ware, and that they no longer supply anything else. Why offer a room with an oven, range, and full kitchen then not supply kitchenware? Nobody travels with their own pots and pans. The living room area of our room was also lacking adequate lighting. Other than these two things, everything was pretty good.

Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Magnolia Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear F5976PY, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback after your recent stay with us. It is our goal to make sure each guest enjoys a welcoming and comfortable experience, and it saddens us to hear that your time with us did not meet your expectations or the standards of our amenities and the condition of our hotel. We apologize for the issue you encountered with the service you received, and we will address your concerns with our team. It would be wonderful to see you again so we can make sure you enjoy the excellent visit you deserve.

"Great"

5
rvoytko, Pensacola, Florida 07/09/2022

Great place to stay at a reasonable price point. The staff is friendly, and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Cleveland is a great place to stop and it is and is right off of I75. Gas and restaurants are in close proximity to the hotel.

Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Magnolia Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi rvoyrko, It is really nice to know that you liked the stay and services at our hotel during your recent visit. Thank you for your compliments on our staff, hospitality, and cleanliness. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and we are very pleased to learn that we achieved this goal during your recent stay. We only wish to give nothing but the best service to our guests and to know that we have accomplished such a goal gives us great joy.

"Dirty, dirty dirty!!@"

2
User 05/08/2022

Room dirty. Bathroom. Refrigerator dirty inside. Air conditioner filter filled with dust and cobwebs. Really bad!!! Other than that, the hotel was OK. Parking was included, and spaces were always available. Breakfast was included, and was not bad.

Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Magnolia Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear jcleahy, We are gutted to know that your recent stay at our property was not up to the mark. We are hereby sorry for sharing with us such an inconvenience with our cleanliness, breakfast and amenities that did not live up to your expectations. On behalf of our entire staff, please accept our sincere apologies. We take feedback very seriously, and please be ensured that we will work on your concerns diligently so that no other guest experiences what you did. We have briefed our housekeeping staff, and we will ensure a more stringent approach from here on, especially when it comes to enhancing our regular quality checks. We would hate to lose a valued guest like you and we sincerely hope you will give us another chance to host you better.

"BEST HOTEL IN CLEVELAND TN "

5
ginat128, Cleveland, Tennessee 27/07/2022

We sold our house and our other house wasn't going to be available until the next day so we decided to stay at a hotel. I'm so glad we chose this hotel first of all the guys at the front desk John & Deonte were wonderful they are very kind, respectful and helpful. These guys greeted us everytime we walked in and made us feel so welcome! The hotel was very very clean and nice the beds were soooo comfortable also the pool was nice and clean it was very relaxing just sitting around the pool. So if you ever are traveling through Cleveland Tennessee and need a hotel please check out this hotel you will feel like you are at home and you will feel appreciated. Thank you John & Deonte for making us feel so welcome!

Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Magnolia Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi ginat128, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing a clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and we are very pleased to learn that we achieved this goal during your recent stay. We only wish to give nothing but the best service to our guests and to know that we have accomplished such a goal gives us great joy. We will share your great review to our staff especially with John and Deonte. We look forward to serving you again soon.

"So Glad We Chose Magnolia Inn"

5
769bethanyw, Vicksburg, Mississippi 20/07/2022

I had been looking at rooms in the Cleveland area and everything seemed so expensive. Come to find out, there was a large conference in town that week, thus the higher room prices. We typically book with another chain simply for the rewards but the price for the room was just too far of a stretch for us. I found BW+ Magnolia Inn on TA and after looking at it, seeing the price and talking with my hubby, we decided to book it. I'm SO glad that we did! This is NOT a brand new building BUT it has been COMPLETELY renovated and it is so nice. From the moment we arrived, we felt welcomed. We didn't have breakfast so I can't comment on it but I will say that we WILL be back again when we are stopping in Cleveland!

Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Magnolia Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi 769bethanyw, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Our team works hard to ensure a satisfying experience for all our guests and we are pleased to hear that yours was a satisfying stay. We hope to see you again soon.

"Review!"

5
Moriahrespondek, Northmoor, United Kingdom 10/07/2022

It was a great stay!!! The pool and room was super well kept! All of the employees were extremely nice and it made me excited to come back to the hotel! It was great for our little family trip!! 10/10 :)

Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Magnolia Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi Moriahrespondek, We are exceptionally thankful that you have honored our staff members with praiseworthy words. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services.

"Chilling in fire hot Cleveland Tennessee"

4
WorldwideTee, Mobile, Alabama 21/06/2022

I stayed at this property June 13th - 17th 2022, Room 217. I had no negative issues during my stay. Room was pretty up to date, micro/fridge, great A/C! Breakfast was standard continental, clean facility. Plenty of restaurants close. Used exercise room once, it was fine. Mention to John, Katie, Amanda in the lobby for being professional and very helpful. Matt and Jen did my housekeeping, very pleasant. Great spot for a quick overnight, and back on I-75. I would stay here again. Thanks!

Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Magnolia Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi WorldwideTee, Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our amenities were to your liking. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I'm extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon.

"EXCELLANT STAY"

5
User 05/06/2022

Very nice, newer and CLEAN! Lady at the front desk who checked us in was pleasant and helpful. Room was immaculate, all amenties perfect. Breakfast was okay, what you would expect , eggs, sausage and waffles. Would definitely stay here again if we are in the area.

Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Magnolia Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear derekhK725EO, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments on our staff, breakfast and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again. Thank you very much!

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.