Nos services

Best Western Hotel Celina,  Celina

4.0/5  - basé sur 102 notations.
2020 Holiday Drive, 45822-8344, Celina, United States - Voir la carte
+1 419 586 4919

Votre destination

Vos dates

Votre chambre

> Chambre 1

1 adulte

 

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
Note des voyageurs TripAdvisor
Sur la base de 102 avis de voyageur
Voir d'autres commentaires >>
Galerie photo :
Les clients apprécient la situation pratique de cet hôtel de Celina. Au coeur des riches terres agricoles de l'ouest de l'Ohio, le Best Western Celina dispose d'une situation et d'un cadre idéal pour répondre aux besoins des voyageurs d'affaires et des touristes. À côté de la plupart des industries et à proximité de toutes les attractions de Celina, dans l'Ohio, la situation idéale de cet hôtel est parfaite pour tous les voyageurs. De nombreuses sociétés sont facilement accessibles depuis l'hôtel. Celina et sa région comptent des sociétés telles que Crown Equipment, Celina Insurance Group, Fanning Howey, CAPT, Reynolds & Reynolds® et R. J. Corman. Vous pourrez facilement vous déplacer vers les entreprises, grâce à la proximité de la State Route 29. De nombreuses activités de loisirs sont à courte distance en voiture de l'hôtel. Celina, dans l'Ohio, accueille de nombreux festivals d'été et des concerts de musique country chaque année. Le parcours de golf Celina Lynx se trouve juste à côté de l'hôtel, et est ouvert au public. Les clients peuvent aller pêcher ou faire du canotage au parc national de Grand Lake St. Marys à proximité ou rendre visite à des étudiants de l'université d'État de Wright - Lake Campus. Les visiteurs peuvent également se rendre au circuit de course d'Eldora pour faire le plein d'adrénaline. Le Best Western Celina offre une belle piscine couverte chauffée et un bain bouillonnant, ainsi qu'un bar petit déjeuner chaud, complet et gratuit. Si vous avez besoin de faire du sport, il vous suffit de vous rendre dans notre centre de fitness sur place. Profitez des nombreux équipements et services que nous offrons lors de votre visite à Celina.

Voir les tarifs et les disponibilités

Arrivée le
Départ le
 
Chambre
Chambre 1
Adultes
Enfants

Avis de nos clients


trip advisor img
Basé sur l'avis de 102 voyageurs
Certificate of Excellence
 
NOTE ATTRIBUÉE CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Excellent
 
45
Très bon
 
34
Moyen
 
17
Médiocre
 
5
Horrible
 
2
En couple En couple 13
En famille En famille 37
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis 8
Professionnel Professionnel 36
Voyage solo Voyage solo 3
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix
Best Western Celina,Celina
  • 5
    « Friendly Staff »

    We had a great stay here as we were in town visiting for a wedding. The staff was super nice and friendly and made sure that we had everything we needed. The rooms were super clean. The wifi did not connect correctly to any of our devices, but the overall important aspects were top notch. The Stanford family would definitely come back when we stay in Celina.

    4
    « Best Motel in the area. Great place »

    The desk was very professional at check in. Room was clean, a little smaller than Hampton Inn, but very functional. We had the suite with a pull out sofa, microwave and refrigerator. Price was very, very competitive. Pool looked very nice. Breakfast was very good and had a very nice assortment. Enjoyed so much we have already booked it again for our next visit in that area.

    « Green45310, General Manager at Best Western Celina, responded to this review »
    Thank you so very much for the wonderful review!! We hope to see you again soon.

    5
    « The Best Western Hotel at Celina, Ohio is a great place to stay on Grand Lake. »

    The Best Western provides excellent personal service to business personnel, as well as families with children. It is close to Grand Lake. Is it within walking distance of great local restaurants, as well as the quick chain restaurants. A variety of stores, shops, and businesses are nearby for the convenience of everyone.

    « Green45310, General Manager at Best Western Celina, responded to this review »
    Thank you for the absolute wonderful review!! We, at the Best Western Celina, are thrilled when our service efforts are achieved and it looks like we hit the mark with you. We hope to see you again soon!

    4
    « Very clean and quiet hotel »

    We reserved two rooms for four adults who were staying for a funeral. The rooms were very clean and very quiet. A couple of us felt like the pillows weren't the standard Best Western pillows, but the bed was comfortable. I like having the sink outside of the bathroom. Shower pressure was good and they had the usual assortment of bath products. Rooms come with Keurig coffee/tea makers and have refrigerators. Breakfast is your standard fare for hotels, but they do seem to have several different types of coffee. This is our second stay at this hotel and we would not hesitate to stay again.

    « Green45310, General Manager at Best Western Celina, responded to this review »
    Thank you for sharing. We greatly appreciate the time it took to share your experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

    5
    « Absolutely beautiful hotel inside and out! »

    Your hotel is centrally located to everything! The bed was extremely comfortable I had a wonderful two nights sleep. Your hotel was immaculate. My room was very clean and had an amazing view of lake st. Marys. At least I believe that's Lake st. Marys. And in the morning when I opened up the blinds there were geese.

    « Green45310, General Manager at Best Western Celina, responded to this review »
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so very much for the wonderful review!! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Shelly & Staff

    5
    « Great Visit »

    Loved the stay! Totally recommend this hotel! It is conveniently located near food, shopping, and entertainment. The breakfast and pool were great and the staff was amazing! Our room was always cleaned and they left us hand written notes about things if needed!

    « Green45310, General Manager at Best Western Celina, responded to this review »
    Thank you!! Come back soon!

    4
    « Nice property »

    I had the opportunity to stay at this BW in Celina Ohio recently. Overall this was a very nice, very clean facility. Evening along with morning staff were friendly and professional. I would recommend this to any traveler.

    « Green45310, General Manager at Best Western Celina, responded to this review »
    Dear Alan, Thank you for the wonderful review! Your comments are greatly valued and will be shared with the entire staff. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards, Shelly & Staff

    3
    « ADA room disappointing »

    I walk with a cane. "Slippery when wet" should be the theme of this bathroom. I found a slick floor and questionably safe shower bench that I opted not to use. Bathroom needs a re-do and a deep cleaning. Lots of mold on the grout. The bed did sleep well.

    « Green45310, General Manager at Best Western Celina, responded to this review »
    Dear LancasterIndianfan, Thank you for sharing your recent experience. I apologize that you were disappointed with your accommodations. I will be sharing your comments with our corporate office and with our housekeeping staff. If we are fortunate enough to have you return in the future, we do offer portable shower chairs and textured bathroom mats upon request as we know that the floors can get slippery. Again thank you again! Guests, like you, help us to consistently improve our service. Best Regards, Shelly & Staff

    5
    « Excellent stay »

    The room and bath could not have been cleaner. The room had a king-size bed that was comfortable. The sofa pulled out to form an extra bed. Other features include a microwave oven, refrigerator, ironing board, iron, coat hangers that were not part of the rod, and cable TV that worked well. The WiFi worked fine. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The complementary breakfast included a "make-your-own" pancake machine, cereal, bacon, fruit, juice, danish, bagels, scrambled eggs, toast, and more. The dining area was clean, and an attendant kept the table well-stocked. Our room was next to the elevator, but we heard no noise in the hall. It should be mentioned that our bed had a sheet and a comforter; but not a middle-weight cover such as a blanket. There is an Aldi grocery store a short walk away. Travelers who can't tolerate anything wrong with the wall paper or carpet that indicates that either are more than one year-old will like this hotel.

    « Green45310, General Manager at Best Western Celina, responded to this review »
    Dear Purfessor, Just wanted to thank you for the in-depth review on your recent stay. It is deeply appreciated and really helps to keep our staff motivated. Thank you and I hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Shelly & Team

    5
    « Great night with some issues »

    Enjoyed the room and hotel but the following occurred: 1. Unattended small children in the pool and business center area. Other parents and adults should not be required to supervise others kids left to play alone in the pool. Very dangerous for the kids and terrible policy for the hotel allowing such behavior without calling the parents, who supposedly were in the room, and making them attend to their young children. Also, leaving children unattended to play on the business center computers ties up the equipment that other guests may wish to use for other more appropriate purposes...most other hotels have these business centers in a separate room with access limited by hotel policy...certainly shouldn't be a babysitting tool for parents for absentee parents. 2. Room 211 hide-a-bed needs replacement...soiled and what appears to be dried blood on the mattress...found hair; pens, and coins down in the mattress; reported to staff and were unable to change rooms due to occupancy but were provided with an additional discount. Mentioning here in this review as a warning to others: check your hide-a-bed mattress before using in rooms so equipped. Not marking the hotel down because I feel that the staff has done their best regarding these situations but worth noting to the traveling public.

    « Green45310, General Manager at Best Western Celina, responded to this review »
    Thank you so very much for the detailed review. Your comments have been shared and i will be reviewing the policies with the staff. Retraining is a very important of the job and I appreciate the reminder. Thank you again and I look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best Regards, Shelly

  • 5
    « I'm a BW fan now! »

    The Best Western in Celina, Ohio, changed my attitude toward this brand. The hotel staff was very friendly and committed to making my stay the best it could be, my room was clean and spacious, the view of the water beyond was pretty, the pool and hot tub were perfect, and I enjoyed the "instant" pancakes offered for breakfast. I highly recommend this hotel!

    « Green45310, General Manager at Best Western Celina, responded to this review »
    This review is music to my ears!! I am so glad that you enjoyed your experience and gave us such a positive review. I look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Shelly Hemmelgarn

    5
    « Very Clean Room »

    We were just staying for one night and the staff was very nice and professional. Our room was very clean and comfortable. We did not use any of the facilities such as the pool or work out room due to our own time restraints but everything appeared to be clean and maintained. My husband went down for coffee in the morning but we were meeting family for breakfast but it seemed to be a nice set up with several options for the guests. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to our friends and family.

    « Green45310, General Manager at Best Western Celina, responded to this review »
    Dear Valerie, All we can say is "thank you" for the wonderful clear review. We hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Shelly & Staff

    5
    « Great Lighthouse Trip »

    I went to Celina, Ohio to view the lighthouses on Grand Lake St. Mary. Because Best Western is such a good hotel, it made my trip even more enjoyable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean, bed was comfortable and service was great. I have never gone wrong staying at a best western.

    « Green45310, General Manager at Best Western Celina, responded to this review »
    Thank you!! We hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Shelly & Staff

    5
    « Wonder friendly cleanest hotel ever »

    We love this wonderful hotel. You can not get cleaner or more friendly workers. If you are in Celina this is the only place to stay. Breakfast is wonderful. You can not find a better more Comfortable hotel. Retail stores and plenty of restaurants are within minutes.

    « Green45310, General Manager at Best Western Celina, responded to this review »
    Thank you!! We hope to see you again in the near future. It was a pleasure serving you.

    5
    « Our Stay In Celina »

    The room had a beautiful view of a lake. The bed was very comfortable. The room was clean and well maintained and the decor was very good. The breakfast was not remarkable but there were ample supplies and the area was clean.. The vanity in the bathroom was too small for two people but we were able to work around that. Overall a very pleasant stay.

    « Green45310, General Manager at Best Western Celina, responded to this review »
    Dear Patricia, Thank you for sharing your recent experience. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the view and we hope to see you again in the near future. Best Regards, Shelly & Team

    4
    « Celina, Ohio »

    Very much enjoyed my stay. Really met all our needs plus. Staff were very helpful and kind. Would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a place to stay in Celina, Ohio. I really appreciated the housekeeping person who called before she left to check if we needed anything (this particular day we did not use housekeeping in our room). Great place to stay.

    « Green45310, General Manager at Best Western Celina, responded to this review »
    Thank you Kelly, Your review and comments help us to strive for Great Experiences for all guest. We hope to see you again in the near future. Best Regards, Shelly & Team

    4
    « Appreciation »

    Upgraded our room for free to help make our Wedding Night extra special! The room was huge and very elegant. Staff was top notch to say the least! For the price of the room, you will be blown away! Great experience!

    « Green45310, General Manager at Best Western Celina, responded to this review »
    Thank you!! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and upgrade. Congratulations and Best Wishes to you and your bride. Best Regards, Shelly & Team

    3
    « not great »

    probably find a different hotel if u can. only good thing about the place is the location. staff was fairly friendly but didn't get the hot tub fixed. Place was better when it was a holiday inn express.

    « Green45310, General Manager at Best Western Celina, responded to this review »
    Dear 955curtji, Thank you for sharing your recent experience and for your honesty. Our hot tub's chemical controller went out in earlier this year and it has been quite a progress getting the conversion to a Salt Water System approved, but we are thrilled to announce that the work is finally scheduled for the end of the month. WooHoo! We do apologize that it impacted your stay negatively and hope you will choose to stay with us again if ever in the area. Best Regards, Shelly & Team

    5
    « Good trip »

    We stayed at this motel when it was a Holiday express. It is much better now. The staff is excellent. We had a total of 5 rooms. Rooms are very clean. We stay at this motel whenever we go to Eldora to the races.

    4
    « nice clean & comfy motel »

    Nice clean and bright motel. Probably the nicest best western we have stayed at in ohio. Ohio is not a great state for quality motel facilities. It is refreshing to stay at a place that values its customers and goes the extra mile to provide clean and fresh accomodations.

    « Green45310, General Manager at Best Western Celina, responded to this review »
    Thank you for the compliment! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!!

  • 4
    « Great stop for the 127 Garage Sale »

    The staff was excellent & even offered us a map of suggested places to stop while we did the 127 World's Largest Garage Sale. The room was clean, the breakfast was varied and kept up. The only complaint is that the tub and toilet are in the bathroom and the sink is in the suite. The bathroom is extremely small and there is no exhaust fan. I realize nothing can be done about it now but its a strange set-up.

    « Green45310, General Manager at Best Western Celina, responded to this review »
    Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. We hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Shelly & Team

    5
    « Fun time »

    Took my granddaughters there for some relaxation time. They were so excited. The room was nice and clean. We were close to everything in hotel, and community. Shopping and restaurants. We had a great time.

    « Green45310, General Manager at Best Western Celina, responded to this review »
    Thank you!! Hope to see you again soon!

    3
    « Ok »

    Checked in on 7/3/17. First thing i noticed was the smell of curry and bad b.o when walking down hall to my room..Room was clean but had that smell,a quick trip to Walmart to get lysol took care of that.The breakfast was ok but small areas. Also if you are staying here long enough to do your laundry.Forget it so probably not a place to stay if you are working in town more than a day or two. one more thing ive been finding long black hair in tub and all around room.my hair is only a 1/4 inch.long. Staff was very friendly and the outside is clean and kept up. Thanks

    « Green45310, General Manager at Best Western Celina, responded to this review »
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the Best Western Celina for your recent stay. We greatly appreciate your in-depth review. We hope to see you again soon in the near future. Best Regards, Shelly & Team

    4
    « Good Location »

    Friendly staff. Clean rooms with a good location close to golfing, shopping and restaurants. Baked cookies at night and always fresh coffee and water available to guests. Could have better pillows but overall a good place to stay while we were visiting family.

    « Green45310, General Manager at Best Western Celina, responded to this review »
    Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. Your suggestion for improved pillows have been shared with our corporate office. We hope to see you again in the future!

    3
    « The basics bed comfort lacks breakfast came out of a freezer »

    Gym passes instead of a exercise room I wasn't pleased with. It is clean and has the comfort of a basic hotel. Breakfast looks warmed up from a freezer and the pancake maker is not a plus. Staff is adequate not customer service oriented.

    « Green45310, General Manager at Best Western Celina, responded to this review »
    Dear Robin R, We are sorry to hear that the fitness room did not meet your standards and understand totally the need for the gym passes. We are pleased to say that we offer complimentary passes to our local YMCA available at the front desk when requested. Your comments about breakfast have been shared with the corporate office, but we would love to hear from you on what should be offered. Best Regards, Shelly & Staff

    3
    « Family wedding and Graduation »

    Hotel beds were not as comfortable as expected. Fridge was set at the highest temperature possible and our water froze. Also room coffee maker did not work. Also missed the fresh cinnamon rolls they used to have here when the Hotel was Holiday Inn. Hotel staff was very good and accommodating to make our stay as enjoyable as possible.

    « Green45310, General Manager at Best Western Celina, responded to this review »
    Thank you for sharing and your comments have been used/addressed to improve our services.

    4
    « Best Western Stay »

    The hotel was clean and neat, the staff I encountered were pleasant , the breakfast was ok lacked timely replenishing of food. The person responsible for the breakfast area was not very personable. The exterior upon arrival was very good looking and pleasant, the grounds were neat and clean.

    « Green45310, General Manager at Best Western Celina, responded to this review »
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience. We greatly appreciate all feedback as it is a driver to improve our services. Best Regards, Shelly & Staff

    4
    « Exceeded expectations »

    Surprised by this small town experience; newer building with good rooms that were comfortable and easy to set room temperature. Breakfast could have been improved but they had basic food that all hotels of this type have. Staff were friendly and very helpful.

    3
    « Good stay!!! »

    Clean and friendly staff. Rates were good. HORRIBLE BREAKFAST!!! Fair warning be prepared to eat somewhere else. Pool was nice but small. Room was clean and staff was friendly. We would stay again if ever in the area.

    5
    « Great Hotel with Warm and Friendly Staff »

    Our stay at the Best Western was great. The hotel was clean and well kept. The staff was truly stellar- always kind and friendly and they made us feel welcome. The pool was nice and we really liked having wifi in our room. The continental breakfast wasn't the greatest food, but the "make your own pancakes" station was very nice. We would definitely stay here again!

  • 5
    « Star of Celina »

    The BW is comfortable, easy to park, and safe. Breakfast was always fresh, plentiful and easy. it is convenient to a Walmart, Aldi's, Menards, Bob Evans and CJ's. Best place to stay in Celina. It used to be a Holiday Inn and had fresh cookies in the evening. They still do that as a welcome.

    « BWCelina, General Manager at Best Western Celina, responded to this review »
    Dear Connie K, Thank you for sharing a very detailed review of your recent stay and our facility. Your attention to detail is greatly appreciated and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Shelly & Staff

    5
    « Great Experience »

    This was the first time to stay here, and it was one of the best I've experienced. I always pick a hotel that has a pool and whirlpool, which this is about the only one in the area, and the water in both was perfect. Breakfast was very good also with a little more variety than other chains. And it was very clean everywhere.

    « Green45310, General Manager at Best Western Celina, responded to this review »
    Dear 896douglasd, Thank you so much for the awesome review of your recent experience. Your comments will be shared with the entire staff and reinforcement of the power of Great Service. We sincerely hope to see you again. Best Regards, Shelly & staff

    5
    « Very Nice place to stay »

    Would definitely stay again if back in Celina, OH. Everything exceeded my expectations for this location. There are restaurants in walking distance although I had no time to eat out. The microwave and refrigerator in my room were saviors to me.

    « BWCelina, General Manager at Best Western Celina, responded to this review »
    Dear I7520ZDlisan, Wow, a "5" star! Thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Shelly & Team

    4
    « Big Business in Rural Ohio »

    I was in Minster, Ohio for business and booked an inexpensive room at the Best Western in Celina, Ohio. The room was clean and the staff was friendly. It was convenient to a couple of restraints and a Walmart. I would stay there again if I have business north of Dayton.

    « BWCelina, General Manager at Best Western Celina, responded to this review »
    Dear Kyle E, Thank you for your positive review from your recent stay with us. It is truly wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and will be back if you are in the area. We look forward to seeing your again in the future. Best Regards, Shelly & Team

    4
    « Comfy Room, Indoor Pool, Free Breakfast »

    We stayed at the Best Western in Celina while we were visiting my sister who lives there. The beds were comfortable and we had a microwave and small fridge. We asked for a rollaway bed for one of the wiggly kids, and the staff was very accommodating and brought us one and set it up for us. The kids loved the indoor pool. The free breakfast was good. There were eggs, sausage or bacon, biscuits and gravy, oatmeal, cereal, pastries, bagels, bread, pancakes, yogurt, and more. There is coffee and tea available all throughout the day, and sometimes there are cookies in the lobby for the guests. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because on our first day there was garbage under the bathroom sink/vanity and a dirty sock by the bed from the previous guests, and I thought that was gross. Housekeeping was great during our stay, but whoever cleaned our room before our arrival, didn't do a great job,

    « BWCelina, General Manager at Best Western Celina, responded to this review »
    Dear KristyB77, Thank you so much for your thorough review of your recent stay. We are so glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that we will see you again. Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention as it will be shared with the entire staff, especially the housekeeping department. Please contact me directly if there are any other comments/concerns. Again thank you so very much. Best Regards, Shelly & Staff

    5
    « Unexpected Surprise »

    I visited this location for a college visit with my son. I needed something convenient to the highway. This hotel surpassed my expectations on every level. The service here is amazing. Friendly faces. Great local recommendations. The room was spacious and clean. I like that the rooms have a refrigerator and a microwave. The shower stall was nice and super clean. I had no issues with the WiFi. Breakfast was the standard but the area was neither cluttered nor crowded. The exercise room was really nice for a hotel of this size. All in all, a great trip.

    « BWCelina, General Manager at Best Western Celina, responded to this review »
    Dear ohrhilly, On the behalf of my entire team, thank you for your wonderful review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience at the Best Western-Celina and hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the future. Best Regards, Shelly & Team

    5
    « Great stay »

    This BW is a nice hotel with a great pool and good breakfast. We enjoyed our stay. Some of the rooms have sofas in them so you have a place to sit down and have coffee. There is a pond with ducks right out side the door too.

    4
    « BW in Celina , OHIO »

    very accomodating Hotel, not very expensive, and a Staff very helpful, and always smiling. The coffee is ready at all time. same fo tea. There are 2 computers ready for the surfing, and a fitness center and a swimming pool that one can use for relaxation and to entertain children, if you have any. It is very well placed in the center of town, yet away from the hassle .

    5
    « Still a decent option.... »

    This was our first visit since the change from Holiday Inn Express to Beat Western; still a decent option if staying in the area. Though a bit older, the facility is clean and well maintained. The staff are friendly, helpful and accommodating. Our room was comfortable and adequate size, with all the necessities: small frig, microwave, several HBO channels, etc. The comp breakfast was typical, not haute cuisine, but enough variety to satisfyingly start the day. The exercise room is fairly well equipped, and the lobby, though somewhat smaller, is comfortable and clean. All and all, a solid choice if visiting the area.

    « BWCelina, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Celina, responded to this review »
    Dear RICART75, It is so great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your review is very thorough and we greatly appreciate the feedback. Our property has gone through a BIG conversion with many great updates and it is wonderful to hear that it well received. We sincerely hope to see you again soon. Thank you for taking the time to share! Best Regards, Shelly & Staff

    3
    « Nice place, lousy wireless »

    This is a very nice property. Very clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was pleasant. But this had the worst internet access I've had in a very long time. Sorry to be harsh, but both my work and my entertainment at a motel depends on internet access and when it's poor it becomes a miserable stay.

    « BWCelina, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Celina, responded to this review »
    Dear Jeff P, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. Although we strive for 5 stars for every stay, comments like yours help us to improve our services. Your comments will be shared with the ownership. Thank you again! Best Regards, Shelly & Staff

  • 5
    « BW, Celina OH »

    The Best Western Hotel is Good place to stay with excellent and friendly staff. Good restaurants within waking distance too. The town of Celina is near all of the business cals that I have in that region.

    « Green45310, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Celina, responded to this review »
    Dear David G, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Best Western-Celina. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the near future. Best Regards, Shelly & Team

    5
    « nice place to stay »

    The room was clean. Everything in room that was suppose to be there,was there. Beds were clean but a little uncomfortable. For breakfast they had scrambled eggs, hard boiled eggs, waffles or pancakes (sorry I did not eat them so I don't remember), cereal, juice, cinnamon rolls.

    « Green45310, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Celina, responded to this review »
    Dear ohtraveler953, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed the stay and we look forward to your return visit. Best Regards, Shelly & Team

    5
    « Have Only Good »

    Let's start with check in. It was very fast and easy, the only thing that took long was that we stayed and chatted with the front desk staff. Very friendly and helpful. Let us know of a great restaurant. We were worried about our room because it was right next to the elevator. I am a very light sleeper, but not one time did I hear the ding of the elevator :) Room was nice sized, and very clean. I like the fact that the vanity is not in the bathroom with the shower and toilet. Hotel also has restaurants and shops within walking distance. needed help getting the printer on line, and the staff was right there to help. This is a very nice hotel. They did tell us it will soon be a best western

    5
    « Great bed, and friendly helpful staff »

    First, let me say that the sleepy little town on Celina, OH does not have a lot of hotels to choose from-which can put the customer in an iffy position. The price of my room was a bit more than I had expected, however, I have absolutely no complaints. I have stayed a places far more expensive in my travels and not had the quality experience that I did at this Holiday INN. Here are the things that I appreciated. A great comfortable bed, with nice sheets and fantastic pillows. The bathroom was basic-but had awesome towels-soft and fluffy. The toilet paper wasn't the standard cheap bargain basement "see-through" green recycled variety and actually provided a good wipe of the area. It was a miserably hot sticky day/night and so I greatly appreciated having an A/C that made my room cold enough that I had to request an extra blanket. They actually provide: a decent quality shampoo; conditioner; and lotion. Most places combine the shampoo and conditioner which is a bit contra-indicated. The breakfast was standard-nothing special other than the fruit was pretty fresh. I'm not a huge fan of the new pancake machines hotels have started using. I don't know if it is the mix they use or that something gets lost in the mechanical translation, but other than the novelty of the idea, I'd give it a pass. There is a Bob Evans right around the corner which is pretty good. All in all-Good job to all. One thing to avoid is room 101 due to the noise of the in and out traffic.

    5
    « Decent option..... »

    We stayed for a couple of days, while in the area on business. The facility is a bit older, but clean and well maintained. The staff were friendly, accommodating and helpful. The comp breakfast is typical, but plentiful; and the serving area is well maintained. Our room was clean, comfortable and provided a nice retreat after a long day. All and all, a solid option if staying in the area.

    « Green45310, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Celina, responded to this review »
    Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for sharing the details from your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express-Celina. It was pleasing to hear that you found the our facility clean and comfortable. We sincerely hope to see you again in the near future. Best Regards, Shelly & Team

 

Venir à l'hôtel ...

Toutes les directions


Depuis : le nord, Toledo. Prenez l'I-75 South jusqu'à la sortie 110, puis la SR 33 West. Suivez la SR 33 jusqu'à la SR 29 West. Continuez sur la SR 29 West jusqu'au premier feu à Havemann Road. Tournez à droite sur Havemann Road. Le Best Western® Celina sera sur votre droite.


Depuis : le sud, Dayton. Prenez l'I-75 North jusqu'à la sortie 110, puis la SR 33 West. Suivez la SR 33 jusqu'à la SR 29 West. Continuez sur la SR 29 West jusqu'au premier feu à Havemann Road. Tournez à droite sur Havemann Road. Le Best Western® Celina sera sur votre droite.


Depuis : l'ouest, Indiana. Prenez l'US 30 East pour entrer dans l'Ohio, tournez sur la Highway 127 South. Prenez la 127 sur Celina jusqu'à la SR...

voir plus