Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Réservez votre séjour dès aujourd'hui !

Chambre 1

Chambre 2

Chambre 3

Chambre 4

Chambre 5

Chambre 6

Chambre 7

Chambre 8

Chambre 9
Codes Avantages


Catoosa, Etats-Unis

Date d'arrivée


Date de départ


Chambres 1

2  adultes0   enfant

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

GL? Best Western Tulsa-Catoosa East Route 66, Catoosa

18705 E Admiral Place, 74015, Catoosa, Etats-Unis - Voir sur une carte
GL? Best Western Tulsa-Catoosa East Route 66 - Vue extérieure GL? Best Western Tulsa-Catoosa East Route 66 est idéalement situé dans le centre de Catoosa. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Le GL? Best Western Tulsa East Route 66 est le meilleur choix de la région. GL? est une nouvelle marque milieu de gamme, qui propose une expérience branchée dans des établissements de type boutique, pour les voyageurs avisés qui attendent le meilleur en matière de qualité, de design et de confort. Nous sommes situés de l'autre côté de la Highway depuis le casino Hard Rock, à quelques minutes du port de Catoosa, de l'aéroport international de Tulsa, du zoo de Tulsa et du parc Mohawk. Commencez votre journée du bon pied avec notre petit déjeuner chaud, complet et gratuit, servi tous les jours. Nous disposons également d'un centre de fitness ultramoderne où vous pourrez continuer votre entraînement. Notre centre d'affaires ouvert 24 heures sur 24 vous permet d'imprimer sans fil depuis l'ordinateur ou vos propres appareils.


GL? Best Western Tulsa-Catoosa East Route 66

Itinéraire vers cette adresse



Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner gratuit
    Petit déjeuner gratuit
  • Air conditionné dans l
    Air conditionné dans l'hôtel
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Centre de soin/de fitness
    Centre de soin/de fitness
  • Personnel multilingue.
    Personnel multilingue.
  • Blanchisserie/nettoyage à sec
    Blanchisserie/nettoyage à sec
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Travelers Choice 2022
Basé sur l'avis de 64 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Très bon
En couple En couple
En famille En famille
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
Professionnel Professionnel
Voyage solo Voyage solo
Rapport qualité / prix

"Wonderful Stay"

sarasaraHastings, Hastings 27/01/2023

Had to stay an extra day because of a storm in Texas where we had to drive through. The hotel was right by I-44 so it was easy to get to. Victor was at the front desk and helped up with our stay. The breakfast was good. There is a free shuttle to the Casino nearby. Shopping is close too if you need some groceries to get by on your trip. There was no microwave in our room but you can use the 2 microwaves in the lobby area.

"New pet fee unacceptable"

User 16/01/2023

We stayed twice in 2022 and were totally satisfied - clean rooms, friendly staff, easy on-and-off of highway, and dog-friendly. As a result, we booked again as we traveled to AZ. In Jan. 23, we arrived to find the pet fee was raised from $15 to $45 and we had booked with a no cancellation rate. We will not be staying for our yearly AZ trips in the future.

Jamie Hansen, Owner at GLo Best Western Tulsa-Catoosa East Route 66, responded to this review
Thank you for the comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations during your stay. Guest satisfaction is something we strive for every day and your feedback is very much appreciated. Please know we use all feedback, both positive and constructive when reviewing the services and accommodations we provide to our guests. If we can be of further assistance, please don't hesitate to let us know.

"Great value modern amenity stay"

User 13/12/2022

This is a great place to say great value, beautiful hotel. Lots of modern amenities very well. Laid out. Easy access to many restaurants and other places around the area. Will definitely stay there again if I'm in that area for sure

"Little Gem"

User 01/12/2022

Great value, location was convenient to most necessities. Pet friendly without a fee which is a rave for us. Close to Metro Tulsa which was needed for our trip. Definitely unexpectedly upscale-ish for a Best Western. Would definitely stay again.

"Nice hotel"

1234charli1234, McAlester, Oklahoma 14/11/2022

The rooms are very clean, slightly narrow. Hotel staff are exceedingly kind and helpful. The one issue I had was poor soundproofing. I couldn't talk to my fiancé in a normal tone of voice or use the restroom without it being overheard by the entire floor. I could hear very clearly anyone talking and using the bathroom or shower.

"Route 66 to Tulsa OK"

582rhondab, Lincoln NE, United States 07/11/2022

Quick trip to Tulsa area for sightseeing. I enjoy Best Western properties and GLO was close to where I was headed. Room had minimal furnishings but room was still great and cozy. Beds and pillows were perfect. Walk in shower with rain style shower head was amazing. Bathroom was so huge, could have been a separate room. I will stay here again if I'm in the area again.

"Friendly Staff and Clean hotel."

zie05, Burlington, Kansas 01/11/2022

The hotel was located very well for my stay but I was worried about it not being a high rated hotel. I was pleasantly satisfied with my stay. Staff is super friendly and helpful and the hotel is clean with a good parking area.

"Visit Son in Tulsa"

User 28/09/2022

Good location, out of Tulsa. Concert going on weekend so price was higher. Disabled person so needed walk in shower. Most rooms had showers. They took special request as no problems. Breakfast was good, eggs sausage and pastries.

"Awesome Experience"

briancmagill, Jasper, Georgia 22/08/2022

The hotel is chic, clean and the staff was friendly and helpful and got me into a great room, and free upgrade due to my having a BWR membership. The room was already cooling when I arrived and the hotel was completely quiet at night and I didn't wake up because of noise. I would definitely stay here again.

"Clean hotel"

engineer9899, Pea Ridge, Arkansas 07/08/2022

Easy access to everywhere we wanted to go in Tulsa and surrounding areas. They have transportation to the Hard Rock. Very clean room. Okay breakfast. Comfy bed we slept very well. Pretty quiet. Everything we needed for weekend getaway

"2-stars is being generous"

User 31/07/2022

This hotel caught my attention based on location and price point. I downloaded the Best Western app and made my reservation. In that reservation, I made a special request for a ground floor as someone with me has mobility issues. Naturally that was request was ignored. The app said I could use my phone as a room key, that convenience isn't available at this hotel. Those are petty issues, on to bigger ones. On arrival, it took close to an hour for me to check in. Here's why: The first room I was given was occupied. The second room I was given had an odor of weed that was so overpowering you couldn't remain in the room once you passed the threshold of the doorway. All the while, the manager was getting ripped on the phone by an angry previous guest. That should have been my first clue. Then there were no rooms available. While attempting to resolve my issue, the front desk attendant kept taking phone calls and dealing with that instead of me which caused me to grow impatient on top of my frustration. After a significant wait, we were finally able to check in to a room that had no hand towels or face cloths. When asked, we were told those items were not available. We ended up buying our own at a Walmart nearby. Later that evening, the shower was used where a generous amount of hair not belonging to either of us was located on the shower wall and the toilet wobbled like you were riding a bull. To top it off, when I requested a late checkout, I was told that option wasn't available. The hotel itself is ok, but the folks running the show need significant training in management and customer service. This was my first stay at this hotel, and guaranteed to be my last.

Jamie Hansen, Owner at GLo Best Western Tulsa-Catoosa East Route 66, responded to this review
Thank you for the comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations during your stay. Guest satisfaction is something we strive for every day and your feedback is very much appreciated. Please know we use all feedback, both positive and constructive when reviewing the services and accommodations we provide to our guests. If we can be of further assistance, please don't hesitate to let us know.

"A great budget option an easy drive from Tulsa"

Lontheroad, Oakland, CA 22/07/2022

We stayed here when visiting the Greenwood Rising Cultural Center as part of a cross-country Route 66 journey. Although outside the city of Tulsa, it was easily accessible from the highway and a quick trip into downtown. Our room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast buffet was fantastic with both hot and cold options. This was our first stay at a GLO property and we found it to be a great value.

"Always the best"

109kathyf, Washington, Missouri, United States 14/07/2022

I always try to stay at BW because of the consistency of service, quality of the rooms and of course the great staff! This did not disappoint me! Friendly staff, clean rooms and a great breakfast as usual. You might think because of the location next to the interstate it would be noisy, but I didn't hear a thing. The hotel is fairly new and designed in a Mid-century Modern vibe. The rocking chairs were awesome as were the art on the walls. Oh, don't forget to check out the cool Catoosa Whale just up the road on the historic route 66!!

"A few glitches but overall very satisfactory"

mommermom, Chino, California 23/06/2022

First let me say we loved our room. It was laid out nicely, was very clean and functional with a very modern feel. The bed was comfortable, plenty of pillows, the shower and bathroom were great with room enough to put personal items on the counter. The towels were very nice (but we couldn't find a floor mat). The walk-in shower was spacious. The breakfast was plentiful and surprisingly diverse. Plenty of hot choices. The entire hotel was very contemporary and had a fun up beat atmosphere. Now to the glitches.... they had an issue with the key cards so we were not given a key. A staff member had to walk us to our room which meant that we could not leave the room at the same time or we would have to track down another staff member to get back into a room. At check out this morning they were waiting for new key cards so the problem have not yet been resolved. The other problem was TV. We could not access the cable and ended up having to go downstairs for assistance because they were very busy and did not answer the phone when I called down. The Tech Guy came upstairs and was able to resolve the TV issue. We also did not get the Wi-Fi password and another trip to the lobby to get that. The hotel is two years old but certainly enough time to have resolved these issues. Staff was very nice and we actually would stay here again. These glitches were simply unnecessary inconveniences .

"Great hotel"

TeriP523, Coldwater, Michigan 14/06/2022

Newer hotel. Very clean. They were shorted staff as everyone is these days, but if we asked for anything we didn't have we received it right away. Liked the more contemporary feel of the hotel. Breakfast was one of the best we've had as far as selection and taste.

"Wonderful staff"

Lusion1, Kansas City, Missouri 10/06/2022

This is a beautiful boutique style hotel. The guy who greeted me when I checked in was positively the best. I wish I remembered his name. The Room was a nice size as was the bathroom. The location is right next to the highway allowing access to anywhere. There are also plenty of nearby restaurants, QuikTrip, a Walmart, and even a casino. The breakfast was average. I wasn't impressed. I would have liked to see more fruit options. And the eggs could been better. But overall average. I had two times where I called on the staff for assistance and in both cases it was the guy that greeted me came to the rescue. I had a remote that didn't work. He ran one right up. And I wanted some fresh towels and he took care of that quickly as well. The only reason I didn't give it five stars was due to the average breakfast and I didn't have any cleaning service during my three day stay. Beyond that it was great and I would stay there again.

"Unprofessional, unorganized, do not recommend"

User 06/06/2022

Staff was nice but never followed thru on anything that was promised, rooms never cleaned , breakfast never ready , keys repeatedly stopped working , no quarters or soap available for laundry, double charged twice

Jamie Hansen, Owner at GLo Best Western Tulsa-Catoosa East Route 66, responded to this review
Thank you for the comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations during your stay. Guest satisfaction is something we strive for every day and your feedback is very much appreciated. Please know we use all feedback, both positive and constructive when reviewing the services and accommodations we provide to our guests. If we can be of further assistance, please don't hesitate to let us know.

"Nice hotel"

CarlS292, Garland, Texas 01/06/2022

Nice hotel, but nothing spectacular. Serviceable, clean, with friendly staff and reasonable rates. Kinda out of the way of entertainment and restaurant options. But comfortable with nice beds and rooms are very modern leaning. Certainly worth the money.

"Modern building and room. Would return again"

georgee111222, Dallas, Texas 17/05/2022

Our stay was short, but the design of the room and building was modern compared to others we've stayed. The floors were not rug, things like the remote control were customized to be COVID friendly clean, and staff was nice. Their breakfast was also very delicious. Would return again.

"Catoosa Oklahoma nights"

User 11/05/2022

The food was warm but not a variety of fruit. It was either a banana or an orange. No microwave in the room for warming. Iron leaked when i tried to use it. Hole in bathroom/shower wall large enough to se through!

"Great Hotel"

ladyk0, Owasso, Oklahoma 23/04/2022

This hotel is very clean, nice and not overly expensive. The past 3 times I have needed a room I would only come stay at this specific one. It's quiet, the staff is courteous and the rooms are modern and nice.

"Great Night"

tubastew, Baton Rouge, LA 22/04/2022

As a commercial driver with no sleeper in the truck, I have to sleep in a hotel. Because diesel is so high, I have to stay on a lodging budget. My wife decided she wanted something better than the budget hotels we have stayed so I chose the Glo.I chose it because it advertised as new. Well, It was new. It smelled new. It was modern, bright, and reminiscent of modern European hotels.Our room had large walk-in shower (no tub) and two excellent queen sized beds. The towels were soft and the bed linens were crisp and clean. There was no carpet in the room; the floor was a laminate. This was definitely your grandfather's Best Western. I had room to park my truck and trailer on the back side of the building which was well lighted. The only con was the full hot breakfast not get served at 6:00 am as advertised. It came out shortly after 7. The question you want to know is will you stay there again? The answer to that is Yes if passing through Tulsa again. Oh, it is near to a Hard Rock Cafe close enough to enjoy the dancing LED lights, but far enough away to be quiet.

"Great staff! Beautiful facilities!"

User 06/04/2022

Shannon was super kind at the front desk. Breakfast was delightful. We really enjoyed the facilities and the location. Our room was quiet. We truly enjoyed our stay. All staff were helpful and nice. Thank you!

"Great place, price, and service"

dennistaraheisey, Broken Arrow, Oklahoma 28/03/2022

We stayed here to escape life for a night and we got to do just that! The hotel was clean, trendy, beds were comfy, and staff service was excellent! Shannon, the front desk clerk made us feel like we were old friends returning for a visit. We will definitely stay here again!

"Contemporary Comfort!"

Mona J, Spring, Texas 13/03/2022

This is a gorgeous, modern hotel with the usual amenities. The room was very clean but bright and cheery, unlike many darker themes most hotels use. The people truly made you feel welcome! They are a pet-friendly hotel and non-smoking. We stayed 2 nights and we were so glad that we stayed there instead of the other Tulsa hotel that would have been 8-9 minutes closer to the people we were visiting! It was definitely worth the 8-9 minute longer drive!!! We have already decided that we will stay there again the next time we go to Tulsa!

"Bachelorette party!"

User 22/02/2022

Our stay was amazing! Very much peace and quiet! Would stay here all over again! If anything I would just add more lighting to the rooms. Aside from that all very comfy! The breakfast was okay! Loved it


kcoll424, Lawton, Oklahoma 18/02/2022

We loved our stay! Shannon at the front desk was an absolute gem! He was so personable and kind. The rooms were incredibly clean and the beds were very comfortable. Our only complaint is that you could hear the entire conversation of the people above us. They weren't being loud, there just isn't much sound proofing between the floors.

"Great place, but.."

ParkerFly, TN 23/01/2022

This is a very nice hotel that's as modern and comfortable as you'll find. The only problem we had was the lack of hot water. All four days we stayed, morning or night, the hot water was weak at best. From talking to other guests and reading the reviews this is a known problem. Aside from that we didn't have any other complaints.

"Poor Housekeeping"

User 21/01/2022

We went from a room with a roach on the bed to a room that was filthy from previous occupant. It took housekeeping 2 days to come clean the room up from the others disgusting mess. Front desk was very nice and apologetic but it was out of their control. Breakfast was wonderful, breakfast lady super helpful.


Villanueva D, Salina, United States 28/12/2021

Beautiful place. Malfunctioning door lock, resulting in a 2 hour lock-out of our own room pending a maintenance man. Left in the lobby to wait. Later, never contacted to address issue. Horrible customer service. The clerk was completely lost.

Tulsa BW, General Manager at GLo Best Western Tulsa-Catoosa East Route 66, responded to this review
I am so sorry about the door lock issue you had. Hayden did call me and told me of the issue and I called and sent over maintenance man immediately. I did tell him that you were welcome to use a vacant room until you were able to gain access into yours. I hope he made you aware and as comfortable as you could be while waiting. Kellie Driskell

"New Hotel , Not bad, Not 5 Star Either"

JustGabriell, Texas 30/11/2021

I typically stay at their location in downtown Tulsa when I visit, but wanted to do something different since it was a new hotel. This place is quite clean, the beds and pillows are comfy, the staff is friendly, and I felt safe in the area. Located only about 10-15 min East of downtown Tulsa, it was easy for me to go to and fro all the places I needed to be for my family Thanksgiving weekend. I was in room 302 which was handicap accessible. The hotel was not at capacity, so I found it odd to be assigned to this type of room. Nonetheless, the room was ok for my needs. There is no carpet which is nice! The bathroom had more than enough room, but no shower liner, the water pressure was so so, and only luke warm at best. The 3rd floor hallway had random holes in the ceiling. Pros: Clean, modern decor Comfy bed and pillows Small fridge in room Good channel selection on TV No carpet on room floors Spacious elevators Friendly staff (Melvin, JoAnn) Continental breakfast (M-F) Hard Rock Casino nearby Safe location Cons: Poor water pressure for shower Luke warm water No shower liner in room 302 No microwave in room Thin walls and doors Hot breakfast on weekends only Have to request room to be made up Rooms only made up after 72 hr stay Staff dress casually, no name tags No ventilation in bathrooms **** I would stay here again. ***** See photos

"Disappointing for such a new hotel"

bobbywinters, Alvarado, Texas 24/11/2021

Altogether okay stay, but I'm rating it low because it SHOULD have been so much better, being a brand-new hotel. First the good. Great price, but then it's Tulsa (good prices everywhere). We had a small dog and it was totally hassle-free having him with us. The room was VERY spacious, and all the floors in the room were hard surfaces (WAY cleaner and we loved that). The place was very clean and the decor is trendy, but unfortunately that choice of trendy decor is going to look terrible in about 7-8 years. The staff was very friendly. Now the bad. The mini-fridge was tiny and had no ice shelf. There was no microwave, even though there was way more than enough room for one. We were able to use the microwave in the lobby but this wasn't convenient. There was NO plug on the nightstand for a phone. We had to search behind the nightstand and move it completely away form the wall in order to access a plug behind it - there was a hole cut in the nightstand for access but it didn't line up with the wall socket. NO bathroom fan. NO ice bucket. NO plastic bag for dirty clothes. Now maybe a few of these things could have been resolved with a call to the front desk, but that's not how I want to spend my time. In addition, there was the continuing and irritating trend of TINY trash cans with no liners in them. Breakfast was just meh, with no hot food cooked at all. The WORST 2 things: barely any hot water on the morning we were leaving. My husband had a 2 minute lukewarm shower and I had none. That was inexcusable. The other issue was that this trendy and impractical decor included ONE sliding door, which either covered the entrance to the bathroom, or (when slid the other direction) covered the closet and opened the bathroom up. So at one point I was looking in the closet for some clothes, when my husband came out from inside the bathroom, slid the door open and hit me right in the head!! Yeah it's petty, but Best Western should KNOW BETTER than this! They have been in this business for how long?? And this is supposed to be their flagship brand. They need to get rid of the ridiculous designers and get some planners who know what PRACTICAL means.

Jamie Hansen, Owner at GLo Best Western Tulsa-Catoosa East Route 66, responded to this review
Thank you for the comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations during your stay. Guest satisfaction is something we strive for every day and your feedback is very much appreciated. Please know we use all feedback, both positive and constructive when reviewing the services and accommodations we provide to our guests. If we can be of further assistance, please don't hesitate to let us know.

"Good place to stay"

skywolf2014, Big Lake, Minnesota 15/11/2021

Only negative I can say about this was parking lot was way too small, of course I was out late and when I got back there was no open space to park close by because they were all occupied. Other than that, it's a good place to stay in Catoosa and it's close by to a casino


User 05/11/2021

The location was nice. Right off the freeway. Easy to get on and off. This was a major plus considering I had multiple locations that I had to visit during my stay. You could tell that it was a newer hotel. The plug-ins and wireless charging spots in the breakfast area were an awesome perk!

"Great stay"

ashrell, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 20/10/2021

I really enjoyed my stay and Shannon is the best receptionist!! Will be returning! I wish we could've brung our dog along, but overall the best sleep in town for the low! Thinking about planning another trip just to stay at the Glo again. Thank you for providing such friendly services and lots of smiles!!


Tammy D, Stillwater, Oklahoma 11/10/2021

We have stayed in some hotels that were 5 stars and was no were close to that when we arrived. I was so impressed with this hotel. It was clean and the staff was so nice. It was in a great location and easy to get to.

"Best Western GLO is Great"

rhaltn56, Murfreesboro, Tennessee 03/10/2021

First time staying at a Best Western GLO and was impressed, very roomy and comfortable. Easy access to room, staff was okay. I will start looking for the Best Western GLO when needing another place to stay.

"Staying @ The Glo in Oklahoma"

User 22/09/2021

Lobby very cool decor front desk check-in easy all staff very friendly. The room was a little tight but the bed was comfortable sheets and pillows all clean. Walk in shower no tub enough towels and wash clothes all clean. Due to covid-19 breakfast was microwave pancakes or sausage egg biscuits and oatmeal, cereal fresh juice and coffee. We stayed three days and had no issues if I'm ever in Tulsa,Oklahoma or near Chootsa,Oklahoma I'll stay at the GLo Best Western.

"Very clean, Tiny Rooms"

FreeTxn, San Antonio, Texas 13/09/2021

The good; front desk staff, very clean rooms. The downside; Tiny rooms that weren't big enough for two. Breakfast was over 20 minutes late, tough when you're on a schedule. The in between; big fluffy pillows that seemed more like basketballs. It's a common thing in hotels though.


tezsra75, Indianola, Oklahoma 07/09/2021

My husband and I loved it here. The employees were fantastic and helpful. It was clean. Peaceful and quiet. We loved the location. Bonus points for the shuttle. This has been one of my fave Best Westerns.We'll be back!!

"Best Western GLO"

User 20/08/2021

Beautiful, modern hotel. Decor was stunning. Very clean. Keurig coffee in room. Nice flooring in room. Modified breakfast was sufficient. Very close to shopping, restaurants and very easy to get to. Our first stay here and will always stay here in future. Only negative was street front entrance signage was hard to see and looked like Motel 6 was there.

"Excellent stay"

User 09/08/2021

Kelly was excellent and went to extra measures to ensure that our reservation was made correctly and helped ensure that a few special accommodations were met. I would definitely recommend this property especially knowing that there are people who work there with her ability to ensure 100% guest satisfaction! Thank you for a wonderful stay.

"A Modern Place to Sleep Outside of Tulsa"

ColinPK, Los Angeles, California 30/07/2021

This is a really good hotel just outside of Tulsa and off Route 66. The place is modern, quiet and clean. Check in and out was fast. There are several restaurants in the area and the "Hard Rock" casino is just across the freeway. This place was a solid value.

"It was great"

Niya0330, Fort Riley, Kansas 26/07/2021

This hotel was so beautiful. The decor was beautiful and updated. The front desk person(didn't catch his name, maybe the manager) was so friendly and knowledgeable about the hotel and history. The room was also beautiful. The only couple problems we ran into was the shower didn't have that much of hot water. It was lukewarm. Also, the walls in the bathroom were a bit dirty. All in all, I would definitely stay at this hotel again! Any future trips, I will be looking for Glō Hotels from now on!

"Great Location with even better beds"

Rebel_Shay, Tuttle, Oklahoma 23/07/2021

Most of my experiences have been 5 stars. my last experience was a 4 but still a favorite. I love the location, it is quiet, the facilities are clean, up to date and secure. The mattresses are AMAZING. If you are looking to visit the HARD ROCK, it is super close. There are several restaurants, some shopping and a few other site seeing things fairly close.

"Awful Experience - Forced to Cancel on the Spot"

ChasPDX, Portland, Oregon 01/07/2021

Arrived early evening and had to find the check-in staff - whom I finally found in a maintenance room. The hotel had advertised as 'pet friendly' but discovered during check in that they had changed the policy since I mad the reservation. Was forced to cancel the reservation after driving 10 hours. Discovered later that evening that the web site for the hotel was still advertising as pet friendly! One of the worse experiences I have had with a hotel. Management was not sympathetic and rude. Property looked dirty and there appeared to be a problem in the parking lot with a car break in. Stay away!

"Great Sleep"

HamerskisSeeAmerica, Wilmington, North Carolina 01/07/2021

We just spent one night here and the beds are SO comfortable. The mattresses are great with lots of big, fluffy pillows. It's quiet with a clean, modern design. We slept great and are now well-rested for a day of driving! The bathroom is very large and modern as well.

"Save your money"

User 27/06/2021

Very dirty rooms, trash piled up by trash cans around hotel that were full. Terrible odor in hallways. Stained sheets, black hair in all towels. Short staffed and rude employees. We were told by employee that only one breakfast sandwich per person is allowed, as we were using microwave for family of 5 that was sitting nearby.

"awesome stay, awesome decor"

User 14/06/2021

Really great hotel, modern updated decor. Front desk staff were extremely nice and helpful. Had a very fast check in and check out the next morning. Would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the area!

"Great Stay"

NuttyShopper, Claremore, Oklahoma 23/05/2021

We have stayed at Best western for years , and have never been disappointed, this hotel The GLO was outstanding , we choose this for the name and loved the staff and location, just a few blocks from Hard Rock in Catoosa,OK Great place to spend our 38th Anniversary after spending all our money at HR

"Best of the Best"

User 17/05/2021

This place has been the best stay I ever had!!! From the moment you walk in it is bright and friendly. The staff all of them were amazing. Shannon he was totally awesome, I can't say how refreshing it waz to have somebody like that at the front desk!! The Room... 6 pillows on the bed ...I'm a pillow Queen and also I'm Goldilocks girl.. the bed was perfect.. not too hard not too soft. The floors even passed my white sock test!!! It was less than $100 a night. I will be staying at any Glo Best Western that I can find.

"Just an overnight"

Footprints228862, Riverside, California 14/05/2021

Newer hotel. Decor is different, and not my taste, but overall it was fine. The lobby was clean, the rooms were very clean. Our room did not have carpet so I suppose all the rooms are carpet-less. Easy checkin/checkout when we arrived there was ample room for parking but when we left the next morning the lot was full. Did not hear anything in the halls it was very quiet. Beds were comfortable. Had a nice night of sleep. I would stay again.

"Amazing place!"

talu64, plattsburgh, United States 11/05/2021

Very unique hotel, from the outside to the lobby decor. The staff are amazing, the rooms clean, roomy and comfortable. One of the best beds I have slept on in a hotel in a while! Exceptionally affordable, especially when you have to spend multiple nights in different hotels. No complaints or problems at all. Would highly recommend stopping here if you are in the area!

"A good nights stay!"

Mnyjobz, Flagler Beach, Florida 19/04/2021

Decided to stay here because of the reviews, and we were not disappointed. Very comfortable, staff was friendly and accommodating and it was quiet. We visited with a pet, the room was perfect for us and we could easily walk our dog. We will definitely stay here again and would highly recommend it!

"New hotel"

Melinda B, Fayetteville, Arkansas 16/04/2021

Hotel is convenient to interstate. It is new and modern. Breakfast consists of prepackaged items due to covid-19. Our room was clean and beds were comfortable. I would stay here again. I always appreciate a new hotel.

"Excellent Hotel, Clean, Friendly and Good Value"

rjohnson007, Bentonville, Arkansas 12/04/2021

I picked this hotel being a big hesitant as I"m not a fan of Best Westerns, but saw the floors had no carpet, white linens and the new clean vibe and modern look of the trend in hotels. The price was better than we've had at other similar hotels we've experienced so we snagged it. It was AMAZING! Excellent service, super clean room and just a fun feel.

"Perfect place to stay..."

littleoney, Canton, mo 12/04/2021

The GLO Best Western in Catoosa was my choice for a recent visit to Tulsa. Arriving late in the afternoon, it is readily accessible just off the Turnpike. The hotel is just over six months old and shines just like a new penny. Everything is CLEAN and the staff do a great job keeping it in that condition. Rooms are nicely equipped with comfortable beds, and I especially liked that sliding doors going into the bathroom. My room was equipped with a shower, but being on the third floor, I was amazed that within seconds I had HOT water after turning it on. The rooms are quiet and well insulated from outside noise. I stayed on the north end of the motel, and the only reason I realized a thunderstorm was raging outside, was the flash of the lightening through the window. Breakfast was perfect for someone on the move. Options included Jimmy Dean sausage/egg/cheese biscuits, as well as cereal, pastries, and waffles. The coffee was fresh! The overall jewel to this establishment is the staff. The gentleman that registered me upon my arrival was very attentive, and by his actions/attitude he displayed that the customer's satisfaction was his top goal. The GLO Best Western will not disappoint if you are looking for a clean, safe place to stay while visiting Tulsa. Sta

"Great clean place for great value!"

User 26/03/2021

This place was great! We stayed one night while passing through with our dog. Rooms were top notch for cleanliness and beds were so comfy! The overall feel of the hotel was a funky modern, cool decor and bright colors in our room.

"Cool design, but dirty, smoky rooms"

awclick1999, Springfield, Missouri 21/03/2021

This property really got our attention with its swanky style. But we had some problems that made us wish for our old stand-bye hotel we normally stay at. We were surprised by the lack of attention to cleanliness in our room. Some pretty obvious details were missed. The hotel staff gave us a new room after we addressed some of the issues I listed below, but though our second room was better, it still wasn't up to snuff of what I expect for an "averagely" clean room. Pros: *Friendly staff *Uber trendy design *Beds were comfy Cons: *Hallways (two separate floors) and Elevator smelled strongly of marijuana smoke *Two different rooms smelled of cigarette smoke *Our first room wasn't clean- trash in bathroom hadn't been changed, and there was broken glass on the floor. *Second room- a cup of coffee made by previous occupants was still in the coffee maker. *The floors looked like they hadn't been swept in both rooms.

"Sooooo nice "

JazzSooner, New York City, New York 01/02/2021

My family and I are traveling cross country and since I'm a best western rewards member, we always stay at a best western. I've never been to GLO and it was great. Totally brand new property, extremely clean. The rooms are smaller than I expected but have everything you need including a keurig and super nice tv. Shower was GREAT and the bathroom in general is super nice. Recommend.

"Nice property"

User 11/01/2021

Room was great and the property is beautiful. The general manager is very friendly. Checked in Friday night and left out Sunday morning. It was a great nights sleep with 6 pillows on each bed and a keurig in the room.

"Brand new glo best western"

User 22/11/2020

Check in was friendly and fast all employees are helpful. Our room was clean as expected but if you are best western guest make sure you check out this glo their shower head, toilet all items in bathrooms are high branded and installed professionally highly recommend this one

Amanda B, General Manager at Glo Best Western Tulsa East Route 66, responded to this review
Thank you for your wonderful feedback!

"Nice and new! "

Surubu, Nixa, Missouri 13/09/2020

This hotel is right next door to another hotel and in the same parking lot as another. So parking is good but we looked down on another hotel's pool. No pool at this one. Room is a bit smaller than the average hotel room. The heating/cooling unit is poorly placed as it is under the desk. But otherwise, room was clean and decor was nice. Front desk staff were friendly and attentive. COVID breakfast didn't offer drinks, so plan accordingly.

Amanda B, General Manager at Glo Best Western Tulsa East Route 66, responded to this review
Thank you for the feedback! We take guest reviews very seriously and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your insight on our hotel!

"the best nights sleep in a while!"

JerryNRoxi, Claremore, Oklahoma 12/08/2020

The wife and I finally got 'Date Night' back. After playing at the casino (and consuming a little more than we meant to!) we decided to get a room instead of driving home. The cheaper hotel next door was full (blessing in disguise) THIS PLACE IS BEAUTIFUL! The staff was SUPER friendly, and the difference in price was well worth the peace and quiet, not to mention the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in! We will definitely make this place a planned stay next date night

Amanda B, General Manager at Glo Best Western Tulsa East Route 66, responded to this review
Thank you very much! We hope to see you again!

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.