Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Jusqu’à -10% de réduction avec le Club de fidélité en renseignant votre email

gift-icon

Vous avez accès aux meilleurs prix avec le Club de fidélité. Si vous ne souhaitez pas vous inscrire gratuitement au Club, vous pouvez accéder aux tarifs non membres.

gift-icon
close dark

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Plus Bolivar Hotel & Suites, Bolivar

777 E San Martin Street, 65613-2982, Bolivar, United States - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Plus Bolivar Hotel & Suites - Façade Best Western Plus Bolivar Hotel & Suites est idéalement situé dans le centre de Bolivar. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Venez découvrir pourquoi les hôtels Best Western Plus ont été récompensés aussi bien par les voyageurs d'affaires que par les touristes. Grâce à un design élégant et moderne allié à des suites et des équipements de catégorie supérieure, un séjour au Best Western Plus Bolivar Hotel & Suites (le tout nouvel hôtel de Bolivar, dans le Missouri) est synonyme de confort et d'un excellent rapport qualité/prix. Profitez de nos chambres spacieuses avec de l’espace pour le travail ou les loisirs. Elles sont dotées d’un très grand bureau et d’un espace de travail, d’un mini-réfrigérateur et d’un four à micro-ondes, ainsi que d’élégants équipements de salle de bains. Vous souhaitez plus de place ? Demandez l’une de nos mini-suites. Plus grandes, elles disposent d’un canapé-lit. Vous en voulez plus ? Réservez l'une de nos suites principales exclusives, qui disposent d'une cuisine équipée, d’un salon et d'une chambre séparée. Nous disposons également d'un espace de réunion polyvalent, idéal pour votre prochain événement d'entreprise, social ou sportif. Le Best Western Plus Bolivar Hotel & Suites est fier de vous offrir un petit déjeuner complet gratuit chaque matin et un accès gratuit à Internet haut débit, piscine intérieure, centre de fitness, centre d'affaires et des services de blanchisserie. Situé à quelques minutes de la Highway 13, notre établissement est idéalement placé dans le quartier des affaires de Bolivar, à quelques pas de magasins et de restaurants, et à 100 mètres au sud de l'université baptiste du Sud-ouest. Alors, que vous alliez découvrir l’un des magnifiques lacs du Missouri, que vous voyagiez pour les affaires, ou que vous ne fassiez que passer, le Best Western Plus Bolivar Hotel & Suites est l'hôtel qu'il vous faut.

Best Western Plus

Bolivar Hotel & Suites

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 42 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
34
Très bon
7
Moyen
1
Médiocre
0
Horrible
0
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
6
En famille En famille
22
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
3
Professionnel Professionnel
10
Voyage solo Voyage solo
0
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Outstand accomodations for the price."

5
chuck28461, Southport, North Carolina 04/07/2019

In all my travels thru 21 years of Military. Staying in motels and hotels from Coco Beach FL to Anchorage AK and Vandenberg AFB CA to Wilkes-Bourg PA this is, by far, the best Hotel I've stayed in. Being a newly constructed building may have some bearing on my grading system, however, you can have the fastest race car on the track, but without a great pit crew you won't win many races. Every employee here always greeted my family and I with a genuine smile and a pleasant "Hello". I have not met the manager here, but whomever they are, they should be a proud coach of their team. WIFI, cable TV, free breakfast, and a pool are some of the amenities we Americans have come to expect. Those electing to stay here will not be disappointed.

ajackson1959, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bolivar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Valued Guest, Wow! we could not have received a better review! I believe I had the pleasure of meeting you, we spoke about the military and our experiences. I can't express how we all appreciate the great review and if you are ever in the area again. Please stop by and see us! Safe Travels!

"nice property"

5
kayzeemama, Bull Shoals, Arkansas 01/07/2019

This hotel is clean, quiet, and accepts dogs. We were very pleased with the room, pet area outside, and breakfast My pillow was too hard, but that's what I get for not bringing my own, as I usually do.

"2 night stay during family reunion "

4
Montawk2, Kelso, Missouri 23/06/2019

Great place for the price. Very clean and modern. The stair areas had a bit of a musty smell. Continental breakfast was about average but sufficient. Staff was very cordial and helpful. My top pick next time I'm in the area.

ajackson1959, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bolivar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to review and rate our hotel. We have a great full breakfast with biscuits and gravy, Belgium waffles, scrambled eggs, sausage, bacon and much more. The staff appreciates your compliment. Thank you for staying with us!

"Lovely newest hotel in Bolivar, MO"

5
JudyBellflower, Bellflower, California 23/06/2019

Spotless, large room and large bathroom too! Friendly staff, beautiful facility, yummy breakfast, everything you want in a place to stay while visiting in Bolivar. Located close to restaurants and shopping, lots within an easy walking distance, yet a quiet location set back from the highway.

ajackson1959, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bolivar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Judy, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We have a lot to offer and our breakfast is great with many selections. Our location could not be better. Safe Travels!

"Comfortable stay"

4
Sherpa42776416621, Mooreville, Mississippi 23/06/2019

I stayed here for business and it is the best hotel in town, I like how convenient it is to things I needed. Also nice place outside to sit and relax. I used the laundry room too while staying, it is very new and clean.

ajackson1959, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bolivar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Valued Guest, What a great review! Now that it is summer time many of our guests sit out on the patio and enjoy the sun. We also have a great pool inside and fitness center, so whatever your relaxation is we got it here at Best Western Plus Bolivar. Come and see us again! Safe Travels

"Summer Solstice in Bolivar, Missouri"

5
Guestdr, Roanoke, Virginia 21/06/2019

Phenomenal hotel, especially considering the price. Came here on business and was pleasantly surprised by the Best Western. The rooms, fitness center, and dining area were first rate and would mandate a much higher price in most places in the country. The bathroom is so tastefully done that it resembles the spa more so than a standard hotel restroom. The gym was furnished with absolutely the best equipment I've ever seen in a hotel. Breakfast was delicious and fresh with an extensive range of choices. The staff at the front desk as well as in the breakfast room were friendly and helpful. What struck me the most, however, was the cleanliness of the place. I was convinced that the hotel had just been opened and was surprised to learn that it had been operating for over a year. Overall, a most impressive stay. Would welcome the opportunity to stay there again

"BWPB"

3
Jerry M, United States 20/06/2019

room and facilities clean as expected. we had problems with the breakfast service and the front desk giving us inaccurate weekday breakfast times. would have been nice of the staff to at least try to correct this. no effort was made.

ajackson1959, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bolivar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Jerry, We appreciate you sharing your experience and we do apologize for the miscommunication. Our staff takes pride making sure each guest is happy and all information provided is correct. We dropped the ball this time. The issue has been discussed. Come by and give us another chance to show you our superior customer service. We appreciate your feedback. Anita, General Manager

"Bolivar Stay"

5
Joyce S, Raytown, Missouri 04/06/2019

Host hotel for my motorcycle group-Women On Wheels--held our Missouri state rally here. Room was clean, staff friendly. Being on motorcycle, the covered parking was nice. The only drawback I found was that the shampoo/soap wall containers were empty, otherwise the room was great.

"Birthday celebration for kiddos"

5
BlazerFamily, Morrisville, Missouri 30/05/2019

We stayed at the Best Western Plus in Bolivar MO on May 20th..We were in town celebrating our two kiddos birthdays with friends and family.. Staff went above and beyond for us. Jo is amazingly friendly and helpful and made our check in a breeze! She and and other staff made sure we had space in the breakfast area to have cake and punch and for our kiddos to open gifts.. We had 9 kiddos that had an amazing time in the pool.. It was clean, comfortable and they made sure we had plenty of towels for everyone to dry off with. There is a shower to rise off with and bathroom to change clothes if needed, located right in the pool area. So nobody had to run back and forth to our room which was awesome! It was a great time had by all! And we are so appreciative of them for everything! Our room was beautiful, clean and had comfortable beds and lots of cozy pillows on the beds ( which I wish they sold ) The bathroom was a bit snug but the showers are roomy and amazing! We had plenty of water pressure and hot water even after 4 kiddos had taken shower's. We actually had some really bad storms that evening and the tornado sirens went off and staff handled everything with great professional care and kept everyone calm after calling everyone from their rooms to come down to the lobby area and into where there safe area is. Breakfast was amazing.. Fresh, hot foods, including biscuits and gravy, bacon and eggs and you could even make breakfast burritos which my kids loved! Waffle's, create your own yogurt, muffins and all the normal stuff.. but it was all very tasty! And the coffee was yummy! We have already reserved a room on the Fourth Of July, to watch the fireworks at SBU and let the kids enjoy the pool again.. Thank you all for everything ❤️

"Traveling with Mom"

5
Tour02429678593, Olmitz, Kansas 28/05/2019

Very nice hotel and the staff could not be beat. They were very friendly, they even came out and helped take pictures of my mom and her sister who we were visiting. The weather was terrible, but staff kept us safe from the tornados.

ajackson1959, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bolivar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Valued Guest, We all appreciate the awesome review you shared. Our goal is to make our guests feel at home no matter what the weather is like. It sounds like we met our goal. Appreciate you business and if ever in the area again, please stop by!

"State Golf"

5
User 15/05/2019

The staff was very helpful and attentive to all guests. Check in was easy, check out was just as easy. Sleeping arrangements worked well for my golf team and the hotel was very quiet. Location to the tournament was perfect!

ajackson1959, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bolivar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Valued Guest, We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff works very hard to ensure each guest feels at home. I am glad you were comfortable. I hope you were able to enjoy our great breakfast. Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Bolivar!

"New hotel easily worth trying out!"

5
Steve R, Hannibal, Missouri 04/05/2019

We stayed on a Sunday night, and it met or exceeded all expectations. The clerk was top notch, the room clean and comfortable - and best of all quiet. There are less expensive places to stay in Bolivar, and they are probably fine. But I would likely stay here at the Best Western.

"Recommended hotel"

4
Steven S, O'Fallon, Illinois, United States 24/04/2019

First time at this hotel for a family visit. The hotel is new, so as expected the building was clean and nice. Pluses: continental breakfast was hot and tasty, all the usual ammenities were available. Rooms were comfortable, clean, and the air conditioner was NOT loud. Negatives: The shower head was a low flow water saver--AWFUL. The water just trickled out and there was no way to adjust it. If you like a normal spray to get clean this shower was NOT it. I can appreciate the desire to save resources (lower the water use) but come on, if I need a little more pressure give me the option of turning it up--I am paying over a $100 a night! Soap/Shampoo/Conditioner dispenser in the shower was a nice idea, save trash by not having to throw away a little bottle, HOWEVER, the dispenser was AWFUL. I pressed to have some shampoo come out and a tiny drop no bigger than a water drop falls into my hand. You can't wash yourself with a speck of soap. Nice idea (dispenser) but terrible execution. Maids knocked on my door before we had left for the day and they asked what was needed. Gave us towels and we told them to come back in a little bit after we were gone to make up the room....well, they didn't. And they didn't make up our room the whole 3 nights we were there. All they did was dump the trash. Petty complaints, but these are the reasons why I gave them 4 instead of 5 stars.

"Great hotel for the money"

5
249toddr, Charlotte, North Carolina 13/04/2019

We were moving across country and needed a hotel that accepted pets. The staff here was very friendly. The hotel is almost new and spotless. The breakfast was much better than most hotel breakfasts. The town pretty much has only fast food restaurants, but there are a couple of pizza deliveries there.

Navigate68547612871, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bolivar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Valued Guest, We appreciate the awesome feedback. We do have a great staff and they all work very hard to meet our guest needs. We do have a great variety for breakfast biscuits and gravy, Belgium waffles, scrambled eggs, bacon and much more. Small town with a great hometown feeling.

"Terrific new place to stay while in the Bolivar area!"

5
Robin F, Marceline, Missouri 19/03/2019

If you're in the Bolivar area, the newly-constructed Best Western Plus is a great reason to stay for a little while. Right across the street from the new Aldi grocery store, Best Western Plus is also located near several other businesses--including the Jasmine Chinese Restaurant and other restaurants and fast food favorites. Southwest Baptist University is located a few convenient miles north. Alumni will find comfy spots to sit, converse, and reminisce, as the Best Western Plus provides a spacious lobby and a patio area (complete with fire pit!). And don't forget to pack a swimsuit and workout clothes, as a gym and swimming pool are located on the premises. Other reasons to stay at Best Western include a fresh continental breakfast each morning with hot items, pastries, and well-stocked beverage and coffee stations; clean and comfortable rooms; pet-friendly accommodations; and discounts for SBU alumni and visitors.

Navigate68547612871, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bolivar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Robin, Awesome review and rating, we appreciate the detail in your review. We are located in a great area and have a lot to offer. We all can't wait for the weather to change and we will be able to use the patio!!! Truly Excited! We appreciate you choosing Best Western Plus Bolivar for your lodging needs.

"Great new hotel"

5
Mark S, Livonia, Michigan 26/02/2019

Great breakfast. Hotel is very nice as it's new. Had one problem which the manager Anita addressed which was awesome of her to do. We will be staying here in the future as well as recommending other family to stay when visiting. Only 30 mins from Springfield attractions. Walmart and Aldi are right next door for any needs.

Navigate68547612871, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bolivar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Mark, We appreciate the review and rating. I am happy that I was able to assist you. Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Bolivar for your lodging needs! Anita

"Best of the Best"

5
Spoofhound, Maryville, Missouri 22/02/2019

Great new BW+. Clean, inviting, modern, new in ‘18. Good free breakfast, nice pool/workout center. Very friendly staff. Very homey and inviting lobby. Even has electric car charging stations and some covered parking. We will definitely stay here when in the area next year.

Navigate68547612871, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bolivar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Valued Guest We truly appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. Our breakfast is great with biscuits and gravy, scrambled eggs, Belgium waffles, bacon, sausage, and more. Our electric car charging stations just let you know that we are here to meet the needs of all of our guest. Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Bolivar for you lodging needs!

"Great place in Bolivar"

5
User 27/01/2019

The hotel is great - clean, nice, beautiful lobby, good breakfast, and so very close to the college campus. It is extremely convenient for us. Rooms are very comfortable and available in a variety of options. This is our Bolivar hotel!

Navigate68547612871, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bolivar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for the great review, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

"Best stay"

5
Q5190GBtammys, Flemington, Missouri 22/01/2019

Super clean and very nice staff . Breakfast area very clean . Rooms were clean and had extra pillows waiting in the room . Made my reservations over the phone so were all checked in when we arrived .. The kids all liked the wifi and I liked the 2 tvs Roll out sofa was very confy too!

"First Stay"

5
User 30/12/2018

The staff is very professional and friendly. The rooms are spacious and very clean. I recommend this hotel very highly. Excellent experience and will return in the future. High quality hotel with qualified staff.

"The BEST Best Western Ever!"

5
User 08/12/2018

This is a fairly new property and our first time to stay here. Everything is top notch. The staff were all over the top trying to be sure that everything was perfect. We were so impressed. We visited Bolivar for a 50th Anniversary Celebration, and since several guests were staying at this hotel, we asked if it would be okay to gather in the common area off the lobby after our dinner. No problem. It was lovely. We brought our own refreshments and happily extended our celebration with about 15 people. Room was large and comfortable. Good value for the price.

ChrisR7442, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bolivar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Alice, Wow! what a great review. All of us at Best Western Plus Bolivar appreciate the kind words. We do have a great staff and each and everyone of them appreciate you. If you are ever in the area again, stop by and see us! We all appreciate your business, Safe Travels!

"Beautiful Hotel!"

5
crystalbade, Kansas City, Missouri 05/11/2018

The service was great, right from the get go. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. The lobby was very inviting and clean. The rooms were beautiful with plenty of room for our son's pack n play with space to spare. Overall a great experience.

ChrisR7442, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bolivar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Hello crystalbade, We appreciate your great review. We are so glad we exceeded your expectations. Your review ensures that we are delivering top notch hospitality. We hope to see you again soon! For your next visit we do have board games in our lobby to keep your whole family entertained. Safe travels and thank you for your loytalty to Best Western and our property The Best Western Plus Bolivar Hotel and Suites.

"Exceptional facility -- excellent value"

5
Pactola, The Black Hills, South Dakota 02/11/2018

This is a quality built hotel with several perks. There are several covered parking spots and even ones with plug-ins for electric cars. The staff were unusually friendly; I even received a smile from the receptionist before I came through the glass entry doors! Check in and check out was very professional and helpful. The decor is very nice and attractive. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom had a full-sized shower. We only stayed for one night as we were traveling through. The rate was very reasonable. We most certainly would stay there again if the opportunity presents itself!!

ChrisR7442, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bolivar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Pactola, Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad we exceeded your expectations. We hope the rest of your trip went well. If you are able to join us again on your way through please be sure to ask our "local travel experts" at the front desk for fun things to do. We hope you can also enjoy our indoor pool while you are here as well. We appreciate your loyalty to Best Western!!

"New facility - Excellent service"

5
hockeyhound66, St. Louis, Mo 30/10/2018

As of October 2018, this facility is less than 6 months old. As one would expect in a new facility, everything is in good working order. The hotel is very nice, furnishings are more upscale than other hotels I have stayed at. Staff is very friendly and make you feel as if you are at home.

ChrisR7442, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bolivar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Hello hockeyhound66, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you found your stay to be enjoyable. We hop you will stay with us again should you come back our way. If you can return I always recommend our heated indoor pool and our patio with firepit. If there is anything we can do to make your stay even better don't hesitate to reach out to our staff at anytime. We are happy to accomodate. 417.326.0188.

"Nice and fresh"

4
dougemail, Columbia, MO 27/10/2018

This was a very nice place to stay, especially in a small town. The staff was especially friendly. The room was very nice and the bed was comfortable. Everything was new, clean and fresh. The only negative was the staff was having trouble keeping food items replenished during breakfast, and the pancake machine was broken both mornings that I ate breakfast. Even so, there were many selections to choose from, so this wasn't a hardship.

ChrisR7442, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bolivar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Dougemail, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and we are glad that your stay was enjoyable. I want to take this time to apologize for any inconvenience you had at breakfast. We are looking at ways to maximize efficiency and service. Our pancake machine did break but we do have a replacement in!! We are also offering waffles as a back up should this happen again. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again. Safe Travels!!

"Great hotel!!!"

5
shanwhite2018, Cedar Hill, Texas 25/10/2018

Staff is friendly and outgoing. Very clean and comfortable hotel!!! The breakfast was ok so if you have a large group make sure you notify the staff. The patio is awesome and the lobby is a great sopt to hang out.

ChrisR7442, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bolivar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Shanwhite2018, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We are using your comment on breakfast to look at our offerings and see what changes we can make to maximize service and offerings. We hope you have the opportunity to come back. Feel free to call the hotel directly at 417.326.0188 and we will make sure your needs are taken care of. Thank you again for your time with us and your review! Safe Travels ahead!

"Great stay!"

5
User 21/10/2018

Great, brand new hotel. Nicely decorated, very polite staff, lovely lobby area, professional service staff and plenty of parking. The location was wonderful. Very close to the college campus. Comfortable room.

ChrisR7442, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bolivar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Hi Paul M, Thank you for your review. We strive to offer the best in hospitality. Our staff delights in your comfort while here at the Best Western Plus Bolivar Hotel and Suites. We hope you were able to take advantage of our Indoor Pool, Fitness Center, and Patio with Firepit. We hope to see you again! Go SBU!

"Very Nice"

5
mrsbankroll, East Alton, Illinois 19/10/2018

I stayed here while my son stayed in a dorm during a college tour. Location could not be closer. Room and building very new, clean and up to date. Breakfast was wonderful and numerous excellent amenities. Would highly recommend if you're visiting SBU.

ChrisR7442, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bolivar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your review mrsbankroll. We love to have our Southwest Baptist University families stay with us. Make sure to call us at 417.326.0188 to book your next stay. We love hearing from our guests. Thank you and safe travels ahead!!

"New & fresh. "

4
mary l, Harrison, Arkansas 27/09/2018

It's new & fresh. Whole motel was very clean. Staff was nice & helpful. I was place n a room with a nice view. Location was good. Gym had some nice equipment. Highly recommend to anyone who is in the Bolivar area.

ChrisR7442, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bolivar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your review Mary l.. We love to hear from our guests. We are thrilled that you found your stay enjoyable. We hope to see you again soon.

"Great new property"

4
Zach S, Columbia, Missouri 27/09/2018

New Best Western is a welcome addition to the Bolivar area. Staff and management are very friendly, and property is clean. Rooms are well appointed, although water pressure in shower is a little low and the air conditioning is extremely loud. Staff also like to turn that off during cleaning, so the room took some time to cool down every night. Otherwise, a good new hotel.

ChrisR7442, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bolivar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We are so glad you found our property to your liking. Actually the A/C units are on an automatic system that senses when someone is in the room. If there is no one in the room it shuts off to help reduce electricity and heating/cooling costs. This is a new system and we are double checking to make sure that system is working properly. I did have our Engineer look at that unit to ensure it was working correctly as well. Thank you for letting us know! These efforts along with our solar panels and electric vehicle charging stations are in part our we can be a greener property. We hope you will stay with us again and we value your feedback and dedication to our property and Best Western.

"Nice room!"

5
User 25/09/2018

Nice room that was clean and well appointed. Comfortable beds, wifi, microwave and refrigerator and breakfast not to mention the friendly staff. Good location in the center of Bolivar. Would definitely stay here again.

"Perfect 2-night stay"

5
darrelltloz, Camdenton, Missouri 24/09/2018

Spouse and I were part of a conference group that stayed 2 nights. This hotel is immaculate from the lobby to the bathrooms. Beds and pillows were very comfortable and all of the TV channels were digital, no elongated fuzzy local news. Breakfast is above adequate, tasty and well managed and kept clean. Very nice exercise equipment at on end away from the busy parts of the hotel. Staff was incredible, helpful, personable and responsive. Can't imagine staying anywhere else.

"excellent"

5
jenniferboyle27, Rogers, Arkansas 15/09/2018

We had to change hotels at the last minute and chose Best Western Plus. The staff was very fast and efficient. They knew we were on our way to work and took amazing care of us. The hotel is beautiful. Clean, modern, and conviently located.

ChrisR7442, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bolivar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your kind review. It was a pleasure to have you with us and we hope that we can see you again soon. I know our high speed internet and quick relaxing atmosphere are must haves for any occasion. Thank you for your loyalty to Best Western and our hotel. Safe travels and we hope to see you again soon. My Best, -Chris-

"Nicest Place in Town "

4
Travelguy9945, Kansas City, Missouri 12/09/2018

Very nice visit: Newer, Clean, Nice Room, and a courteous staff. There is an onsite pool and fitness center and a very nice patio common area. Very nicely appointed building would recommend staying here and will afaon if I return.

ChrisR7442, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bolivar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your great review. We enjoyed having you with us and hope we can exceed your expectations. We hope you can enjoy our large patio and fire pit on your next visit here.

"great hotel"

5
Traci L, Blue Springs 10/09/2018

Liked the location of the hotel. Close to walmart, food, and the highway. The service was great from check in to check out. We only stayed one evening, so did not use the pool or gym. The pool was open until 11pm. ( my kids were disappointed we did not have suits). The beds were comfortable

ChrisR7442, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bolivar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your great review. We are glad you were able to take advantage of our free breakfast DirecTV and High speed internet. We hope next time you can splash in our pool. We hope to see you again and wish you safe travels.

"Fabulous New Hotel"

5
kchapman2130, Rolla, Missouri 06/09/2018

Great place to stay, priced right, free quality breakfast, nice pool and workout room. Super clean and new! Directv satellite so all our channels were familiar just like at home. Big walk in shower was great. The beds and pillows were super comfortable as well. The pool was great for kids ranged from 3 to 5 feet so it was easy to keep an eye on little ones swimming. by Kelly Chapman, Rolla, MO

ChrisR7442, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bolivar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad that we were able to exceed your expectations. That is our goal in delivering world class hospitality and service. We hope that we can see you again. Our local Aldi store just renovated and is right across the street!! My Best, -Chris R. General Manager

"Clean, Comfortable, and Friendly"

4
IgetaroundOregon, San Francisco, California 21/08/2018

The overall experience exceeded our expectations for a Best Western property. It is new, clean, spacious, staffed with friendly employees, and better appointed than many lodging options with higher prices. The check in clerk was outgoing, took an interest in us, and was helpful recommending dining options. Likewise, the check out clerk was personable, engaged, and invited us back. We did not use the pool, work out room or outdoor patio sitting areas during our stay, but they were they all appeared inviting. The room was spotlessly clean, the bed was very comfortable, and provided a good night's sleep. The only reason I did not give the hotel a five star rating is the complimentary breakfast. The variety was sufficient, but refills were slow in coming, and we found none of the hot items stocked in the middle of the service period. That one issue aside, this hotel offered great value for the price, and if we are ever in Bolivar again, will stay here without hesitation.

Chris R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bolivar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear IgetaroundOregon, Thank you so much for your review on TripAdvisor. Although we have exceeded your expectations in many areas we have taken into account your experience in breakfast. We are addressing these areas with the appropriate staff and ensuring that this is an isolated incident. We are also looking at ways to bring more value to our customers like you by adding more varied breakfast options. Your feedback is important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to review us. We hope to see you again and we hope you can enjoy our refreshing pool, and state of the art fitness center. If you come back I would be honored to personally meet you and welcome you back .

"Great Place To Stay"

5
Royalsfan1616, Louisburg, Kansas 20/08/2018

Top of the line Hotel, by far the BEST Best Western Plus I've ever stayed at. This seems more like a resort type Hotel! Rooms were very plush and overall hotel was very beautiful. A nice patio out back with a fire pit made it that much better

Chris R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bolivar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Royalsfan1616, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled that your stay exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you again should your travels take you this way. In addition to our fire pit we hope you will enjoy our refreshing indoor pool. Thank you again and safe travels.

"Number 1 place to stay"

5
Tweety215, Sylvester, Georgia 19/08/2018

This hotel was just built a month or so ago and it is awesome!!! This is the place to stay! Clean clean clean rooms and friendly staff! Free breakfast! If we are ever in the area again, we will stay here!

Chris R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bolivar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Tweety215, Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We hope to see you again and hope you can enjoy our patio with firepit, indoor swimming pool and Free internet service. Thank you and we wish you safe travels in the future.

"Excellent new property"

5
Illiniwek66, Woodstock, Illinois 09/08/2018

Stayed here while visiting family in July. We were able to snag a suite, which was well appointed and much like a Homewood Suites. Breakfast was comparable to any budget chain like a Hampton or HIE. Like most new hotels, everything was very nice and the staff were great too. Will definitely stay again.

Chris R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bolivar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you Illiniwek66 for your review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. As we strive for giving our guests the best experience they can have, your feedback is crucial to our success. We look forward to seeing you on your return!!

"Gorgeous, new hotel"

5
User 18/07/2018

Every aspect of our stay was top notch! The hotel, which had only been open a month at the time of our stay, was immaculate and gorgeously appointed. The bed was perfect...not too soft, and not too firm. The shower was a thing of beauty with the spotless shower doors in place of the traditional disgusting shower curtains normally used in other hotels. If I absolutely HAD to find something wrong with the hotel, and I really would rather not, it would be that the oatmeal on both mornings was a solid mass of oats in the warming pot. See? Trivial. Literally everything else was amazing!

Chris R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bolivar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your great review of our property. We are so excited to hear that you had a great stay. We are looking at improving our breakfast model to better accommodate our guests' needs. We appreciate your feedback as that grants us the opportunity to grow and make your next stay that much better. We wish you safe travels and hope you can stay with us again. My Best, -Chris R. General Manager 417.326.0188

"Excellent Hotel"

5
User 13/07/2018

Very new, modern hotel. Great amenities, professional staff. Checked in very late without making a reservation, staff was happy to help. Check in was fast, parking lot was well lit and had plenty of space for our truck and trailer. Location was nice, right across the street from a gas station and close to the highway. The mini store was well stocked.

Chris R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bolivar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you Haleydfoster for your review. We are glad that we have exceeded your expectations. We wish you safe travels OTR and we hope that your travels will bring you back to us! The Aldi's Grocery Store is currently being remodeled and will offer an even better selection. We are also steps away from a Walmart Supercenter. Thanks again we hope to see you again soon.

"Bolivar Stay"

5
Charles C, Joplin, United States 11/07/2018

Hotel was very nice and very clean. The room was large with a very spacious bathroom. The bed was very comfortable. Lots of channels provided with the TV. The internet and room workstation was good and made my work easier to complete. I enjoyed the breakfast.

Chris R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bolivar Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you Charles C for your review. We are so glad that your stay met your expectations. Our DirecTV offerings and spacious rooms have been appreciated by other travels as well. We are glad that you agree. We would love to see you again. Should your travels find you this way again we would be delighted to welcome you again. Please don't hesitate to call our front desk 24/7 with any inquiries you may have @ 417.326.0188. My Best, -Chris-

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.