Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Bettendorf, Bettendorf

3.5/5  - basé sur 247 notations.
890 Golden Valley Drive, 52722-1604, Bettendorf, United States - Voir l'itinéraire

Le SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Bettendorf est pratique, il offre un excellent rapport qualité-prix et un accès facile à la région de Quad Cities. Bettendorf est synonyme d'aventure et de divertissements. Grâce à notre situation idéale à proximité de l'I-74 et de l'I-80, des dizaines d’attractions passionnantes vous seront faciles d’accès. Commencez la journée avec notre petit déjeuner complet Superstart, chaud et gratuit. Après une journée passée à explorer la région, détendez-vous dans votre chambre spacieuse avec Wi-Fi gratuit, au gymnase ou profitez de la piscine intérieure chauffée et du bain bouillonnant. Réservez une suite avec bain bouillonnant privé pour vous détendre encore plus. Nous proposons des chambres non fumeur, acceptant les animaux et accessibles aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Un parking gratuit est disponible pour votre bateau ou véhicule de camping. Allez tenter votre chance aux casinos flottants ou faites une promenade en bateau sur le fleuve Mississippi tout en profitant de musique et de repas sur le célèbre Celebration Belle. Apprenez-en plus sur les momies égyptiennes au Putnam Museum ou détendez-vous au ComedySportz devant un spectacle comique d'improvisation. Visitez John Deere Pavilion ou emmenez votre famille au parc aquatique Splash Landing, au musée familial ou au zoo Niabi.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Bettendorf

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 247 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
71
Très bon
58
Moyen
49
Médiocre
29
Horrible
40
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
45
En famille En famille
104
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
17
Professionnel Professionnel
44
Voyage solo Voyage solo
26
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"look elsewhere"

2
22/08/2018

Didn't measure up to other BW properties or to good reviews I read in advance. Very poor WIFI; musty smell in bathroom; stained sheets and carpet; freezer iced over and fridge not 100% clean; minimal amenities; breakfast items very limited; mattress just OK.

mac890, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Bettendorf, responded to this review
Thank you for your review i would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused to you and would like to response to your comments. We do measure up to the Highest BW properties other wise we cannot operate under the Best Western Flag . Our WIFI speed is the fastest available to us at this time at a 100mb. WE make sure all the sheets are stain free and all the carpets are cleaned by a professional carpet cleaning company every 3 to 4 months. We are a small Hotel so we do not have the amenities of a large full scale hotel but we do have a indoor pool ,spa, and a fitness room . As for our breakfast we serve Eggs and Sausage ,Fresh Made Waffles, Fruit, 2 types of cereal ,Oatmeal , Yogurt, sweet rolls ,and Bread, How is all that very limited , In March of this Year we replaced all the furniture and new beds Thank You Mac Patel Owner

"Good hotel; stellar owner."

4
18/07/2018

I have stayed at this hotel several times while in the area for business. It is conveniently located by the expressway and near the commercial/restaurants areas. The hotel is clean and price efficient. There is wireless and continental breakfast with make your own waffle. The owner, Mac, is great. He knows me by name and is extremely friendly and helpful.

mac890, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Bettendorf, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review, .We're delighted that you found our hotel to provide both good quality and great value. It's wonderful to see you enjoyed your stay . We can't wait to welcome you back - we're glad you found us!

"Stay for sure !!"

5
10/07/2018

This hotel not only is clean and quiet but also a great owner Mac Patel ! I left a Samsung tablet my room and left for home. He not only tried to stop us before leaving but also called us several times. He had it waiting sucurely behind the desk and presented it to me with a big smile. Not my last time in the area ( Mississippi Blues Festival was amazing) and will stay for sure at Sure Stay.

mac890, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Bettendorf, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review, .We're delighted that you found our hotel to provide both good quality and great value. It's wonderful to see you enjoyed your stay . We can't wait to welcome you back - we're glad you found us!

"Great place."

4
03/07/2018

I've had the pleasure at staying here a half dozen times over the last year due to an ongoing project - there are many hotels in the area, but this is a gem. Mac, the owner, is often working the front desk and is supremely friendly and helpful. Check-in is a breeze and the rooms are clean and comfortable. For the quality provided, their rates are excellent. If you're in search for a good room with friendly service without breaking the bank, this is the place to stay.

mac890, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Bettendorf, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review, .We're delighted that you found our hotel to provide both good quality and great value. It's wonderful to see you enjoyed your stay . We can't wait to welcome you back - we're glad you found us!

"Work"

5
23/06/2018

Super nice guy and great rooms grwat rates haf a awesome hot tub and pool If I were to ever come back to iowa this is definitely the place I'd cone to. Thanks Mac for the great hospitality and service buddy. And also they have a great laundry servulice

mac890, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Bettendorf, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review, .We're delighted that you found our hotel to provide both good quality and great value. It's wonderful to see you enjoyed your stay . We can't wait to welcome you back - we're glad you found us!

"Best Hotel Ever"

5
08/06/2018

We met Mr Patel the hotel manager and he was AWESOME!! His customer service is top notch!! His friendly demeanor was spot on!! I am glad we found this particular hotel and Mr Patel what a GREAT GUY!!!

mac890, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Bettendorf, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review, .We're delighted that you found our hotel to provide both good quality and great value. It's wonderful to see you enjoyed your stay . We can't wait to welcome you back - we're glad you found us!

""This is a precious gem in the rough""

4
08/06/2018

There are fancier hotels, but why pay for the frills you don't use? This hotel has lots to offer. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, all rooms were just renovated March 2018 with new beds, furniture, tv's. etc. This hotel is close to several casinos, major shopping malls, and most anywhere. The awesome free breakfast is plentiful with many options to choose from. I enjoyed the cleanliness of my room, good working a/c. It is nice to be greeted by a familiar face each time I visit by the owner, Mac is fun and energetic! This little gem of a hotel has all the charm and necessities for any traveler who appreciates a good value for the rooms. I would recommend SureStay Plus in Bettendorf for all the great amenities without the stuffiness of larger hotels. I have been a guest here several times, it has always been good!

mac890, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Bettendorf, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review, .We're delighted that you found our hotel to provide both good quality and great value. It's wonderful to see you enjoyed your stay . We can't wait to welcome you back - we're glad you found us!

"Quality, clean stay at an excellent hotel"

5
27/05/2018

I traveled here with family and were greeted by very friendly staff with a smooth check in. Rooms were super clean, spacious, and appeared to be recently rennovated. Weather was hot so we enjoyed the pool to cool off. The FREE HOT breakfast was delcious - surplus of options to choose from! We will definitely be coming back soon!

mac890, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Bettendorf, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review, .We're delighted that you found our hotel to provide both good quality and great value. It's wonderful to see you enjoyed your stay . We can't wait to welcome you back - we're glad you found us!

"Fine for the price"

3
22/05/2018

Just fine for an overnight stay. Nothing fancy, that's for sure. Wifi worked well and they serve breakfast. The staff were nice and helpful, and we would probably stay there again if we ever needed to.

mac890, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Bettendorf, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review, .We're delighted that you found our hotel to provide both good quality and great value. It's wonderful to see you enjoyed your stay . We can't wait to welcome you back - we're glad you found us!

"This place is a 2.5 star place...never a 5 star!!'"

2
20/05/2018

This place is a 2.5 star ...Never a 5 star!! Place is old looking. Rooms were almost clean. Beds were nice. A/c worked great but noisy. Halls were loud. It's just a run down place with clean sheets. Breakfast was free and OK I guess. My wife called me a cheap skate for staying there...

mac890, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Bettendorf, responded to this review
Dear John I really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and I want to sincerely apologize that your visit did not measure up to your expectations or our standards. We take great pride in our hotel and strive to provide each and every guest with the very best accommodations possible. In fact, the room you occupied recently underwent a total renovation including new furniture, beds ,lights, and new bedding . It was then cleaned and inspected by myself to make sure it was ready to receive guests. Again, please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience you encountered during your stay. We do hope you will consider staying with us should your travels bring you back to the area. I would be happy to assist you with your reservations personally and can be reached at 563.355.7341

"Me"

5
18/05/2018

Very good service and the owner was extremely helpful, thanks Mr. Patel!!! Hot tub worked well an my daughter enjoyed the pool. Nice furniture in the room and it was clean upon arrival! Early check in time of 1pm was clutch also..

mac890, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Bettendorf, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review, .We're delighted that you found our hotel to provide both good quality and great value. It's wonderful to see you enjoyed your stay . We can't wait to welcome you back - we're glad you found us!

"Work stay."

5
17/05/2018

Very hospitable and friendly. I enjoyed my time there and will be back shortly. Mac is always welcoming and has a very clean hotel. The staff are accommodating and breakfast is always hot. The pool and hot tub are clean and relaxing.

mac890, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Bettendorf, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review, .We're delighted that you found our hotel to provide both good quality and great value. It's wonderful to see you enjoyed your stay . We can't wait to welcome you back - we're glad you found us!

"Great Rooms! and Great Service. Can't Ask for better stay at this price."

5
13/05/2018

Furniture is brand new in all the rooms. And front desk service is great. Rooms were very clean. Owner Mac Patel is very friendly and recommended few local places to check out. I'll be returning to this hotel again on my next TRIP!!

mac890, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Bettendorf, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review, .We're delighted that you found our hotel to provide both good quality and great value. It's wonderful to see you enjoyed your stay . We can't wait to welcome you back - we're glad you found us!

"Comfortable and enjoyable stay"

5
03/05/2018

The rooms are very clean always nice and the breakfast is outstanding. The people made me feel at home and overall it contributed to an enjoyable stay. Thank you for an incredible time and for making me feel like family.

mac890, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Bettendorf, responded to this review
hank you so much for your review, .We're delighted that you found our hotel to provide both good quality and great value. It's wonderful to see you enjoyed your stay . We can't wait to welcome you back - we're glad you found us!

"Easy stay when on a busy trip!"

5
01/05/2018

I was in town for a business meeting and Sure Stay was the perfect place during my trip. It was an easy check in when I was running late. The hotel offered great, FREE wifi that actually worked and allowed me to finish my tasks easily and timely. The room was beautiful and clean, with plenty of space to work and the bed was comfy and warm. Breakfast was also easy and quick and they had freshly made waffles! I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the QC, especially for a business trip!

mac890, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Bettendorf, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review, .We're delighted that you found our hotel to provide both good quality and great value. It's wonderful to see you enjoyed your stay . We can't wait to welcome you back - we're glad you found us!

"Awesome people"

5
01/05/2018

Just wanna say staying here they make u feel welcomed very nice place and people. And Mac Patel is very out going and WILL make your stay very wlecomed. The rooms are very clean always nice and the breakfast is outstanding. Thank you

mac890, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Bettendorf, responded to this review
It's wonderful to see you and your wife had such an amazing time with us! I'm glad our staff was so helpful in assisting your wife and I hope you all enjoyed a great night's sleep as well! We can't wait to welcome you back and thanks so much for staying with us

"One of the best Hotels I have stayed at."

5
29/04/2018

Our room was very clean and had a homely feeling and atmosphere. Furniture is new and very comfortable, beds are great and felt like we were sleeping on our bed at home. Heat and air conditioning works perfect. Hot breakfast with plenty of varieties of breakfast items and fresh fruits. Internet-WIFI works great. Indoor swimming pool and hot tub is great. Mac the manager is a great individual very active and friendly, made sure we had everything we needed. Hotel employees are friendly courteous and helpful. Lobby and breakfast areas are very clean, organized and appealing. Will always stay here when visiting Quad Cities. Very close to lots of good restaurants, casino, gym and other places of interest. Highly recommend this hotel for families and business people.

mac890, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Bettendorf, responded to this review
Dear Sir Thank you for your wonderful review we are so glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and look forward to your next visit you soon

"In town(my hometown) from Colorado for a wedding!"

5
20/04/2018

Mac the owner is awesome! He is a very friendly guy and is always making sure everything is good! I stay here 3 nights left for 1 and came back to stay another night! When you walk into the lobby it is nice an appealing! The rooms are very nice and clean! I will always come back here when on the area!

mac890, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Bettendorf, responded to this review
thank you for your wonderful review it was my pleasure having you stay with us and look forward to you future visites