Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Premier Hotel Batumi, Batumi

#111, Gorgiladze street, 6000, Batumi, Georgia - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Premier Batumi - Vue extérieure Best Western Premier Batumi est idéalement situé dans le centre de Batumi. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Situé à quelques pas du boulevard de bord de mer de Batoumi, le Best Western Premier Batumi se trouve au cœur des divertissements et du centre d'affaires de la ville. Avec la plage, le parc aquatique de Batoumi, de nombreux restaurants et entreprises ainsi que la House of Justice à quelques minutes à pied, cet hôtel est parfait aussi bien pour les touristes que pour les voyageurs d'affaires. En plus de sa décoration contemporaine et de ses équipements et services haut de gamme, le Best Western Premier Batumi offre un personnel multilingue, 104 chambres élégantes avec balcon, un restaurant avec une terrasse au 13e étage, un spa sur deux étages et un casino, ce qui en fait le choix idéal pour les voyageurs internationaux. Les salles de conférence ultramodernes peuvent accueillir jusqu'à 150 personnes, offrant des services sur mesure aux responsables de l'organisation des réunions. Un salon spacieux avec un bar au deuxième étage est l'endroit parfait pour se détendre autour d’un cocktail, d'un café et de délicieux desserts tout en profitant de la vue sur Batoumi. Conçu avec une ambiance moderne, le Best Western Premier Batumi offre un service clients d’exception qui correspond parfaitement à l’hospitalité géorgienne.

Best Western Premier

Hotel Batumi

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  •  Restaurant
    Restaurant
  • Spa
    Spa
  • Piscine
    Piscine
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Bar-salon
    Bar-salon
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Coffre-fort
    Coffre-fort
  • Sauna
    Sauna
  • Services de massage
    Services de massage
  • Personnel multilingue
    Personnel multilingue
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 27 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
9
Très bon
4
Moyen
5
Médiocre
4
Horrible
5
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
5
En famille En famille
8
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
6
Professionnel Professionnel
2
Voyage solo Voyage solo
3
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Good Hotel"

3
User 10/01/2020

Not a bad hotel, but the second time I personally will not return here. In my opinion, the hotel does not meet the 5 star service. There was hair in the room upon arrival and the previous guest's shorts were forgotten in the closet. So, the main principle of the hotel - not to make the guest feel that 1000500 people lived in the room before him, was completely not taken into account.

bestwesternpremier11, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Batumi, responded to this review
Dear Inga, Thank you very much for staying at our hotel and sharing your valuable feedback. We greatly appreciate your comments and consider all points for improving our service. The Management of the hotel expresses deepest apologies for the discomfort and inconvenience caused to your stay. We reviewed all details and will do our best to develop further to meet and exceed the expectations of our guests. Thank you very much again for your notes. Setting hopes on seeing you again in our hotel. Best Western Premier Batumi

"Best Experience"

5
User 02/01/2020

I was working previously in hospitality industry and travel to the best hotels around the world but what I have seen here it's outstanding. Although is not a 5 stars hotel for my standards the staff it makes a difference especially the girl Tamari who was the most professional, caring and smiling waiter I haven't in years. Thank You Best Western Batumi for making my holidays!

bestwesternpremier11, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Batumi, responded to this review
Dear Lukaszm, Thank you very much for choosing Best Western Premier Batumi for your stay. We greatly appreciate your taking time for sharing your comments with us. The comfort and satisfaction of our guests are of utmost importance and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is a great motivation for our team to make every day memorable for our guests. Thank you very much for your feedback. We are looking forward to your next visit. Best Western Premier Batumi

"This hotel is unsafe. Please stay away"

1
User 12/11/2019

Broken leg (stairs were too slippery). No medical assistance was provided. The stuff was rude trying to avoid any responsibility ( no help at all ). In addition, they tried to charge us for something that was never used. Only when I told that I am going to call police, they gave up.

bestwesternpremier11, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Batumi, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your comments with us. We highly appreciate your feedback. We would like to express our apologies for any inconveniences you experienced. We will consider all points which you highlighted in your review and will do our best to improve our service and quality. Hopefully, we will see you again as our guest and will make sure that your stay matches your expectations. Best Western Premier Batumi.

"Horrible"

1
User 04/11/2019

We made the reservation at Best Western Premier Batumi Hotel for September. We did not stay at this hotel even for one night. This property does not correspond to a 4 or 5 star hotel. It looked as a hostel and had only two staff members working.There was a construction garbage next to the hotel. The service is bad. It was opened too early. The hotel refused to refund the amount after it. They did not want to skip the high season to earn money. Do not make a reservation with prepayment at this hotel.

bestwesternpremier11, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Batumi, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your comments with us. We highly appreciate your feedback. We would like to express our apologies for any inconveniences you experienced. Regarding the refund which you mentioned in the comment it was due to the reservation terms, which you chose for your booking. As per hotel policy, the rate was non-refundable. We will consider all points which you highlighted in your review and will do our best to improve our service and quality. Hopefully, we will see you again as our guest and will make sure that your stay matches your expectations. Best Western Premier Batumi

"Amazing hotel for good holidays"

5
ivanovarisco, Odessa, Ukraine 08/09/2019

Great stylish hotel in center of Batumi which is very clean and spacious. The Hotel is next to the Boulevard and the "Singing fountains".You can see them from the room windows. Staff is very friendly and nice. Good breakfast. Nice rooms with comfortable beds and pillow. Would strongly recommend and for sure I will come to stay here again!

bestwesternpremier11, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Batumi, responded to this review
Dear Ivanovarisco, Thank you very much for choosing Best Western Premier Batumi for your stay. We are happy to get your feedback and appreciate your taking time for sharing it. It is a greatest pleasure to hear that we met your expectations and it is a huge motivation for our team to make every stay memorable for our guests. Thank you very much for your comments. Hoping to see you again as our guest. Best Western Premier Batumi

"Not. A. Five. Star. Hotel. "

2
DonB292, London, United Kingdom 01/09/2019

This property is self-promoted as a 5-star property. It is not. At best it's a 3-star (based on the traditional method of rating hotel class). Overall my review of this place might be a 3-star if the hotel were sold to me as such. It's a new property but already has years worth of wear. Dirty carpets, rough edges, cheap construction that already falling apart, cheap fixtures, slow bathroom drains, janky toilet seats, etc. the amenities like soap and vanity kit are generic brand and minimal. Rooms are small. Staff is minimal. No luxury anywhere to be found. This is truly just an average 3-star property. So disappointing to pay more than I should and expect a 5-star experience. Front desk staff (and frankly most of the staff) seem like they'd rather be doing something else, somewhere else. The porter was friendly enough but everyone else is going through the motions here. Classic case of overrating class and quality. You're better off staying closer in to downtown at one of the more established hotels (and for this price, you could be at a nicer hotel).

bestwesternpremier11, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Batumi, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying at our hotel and sharing your valuable feedback. We greatly appreciate your comments and consider all points for improving our service. The Management of the hotel expresses deepest apologies for the discomfort and inconvenience caused to your stay. We reviewed all details and will do our best to develop further to meet and exceed the expectations of our guests. Thank you very much again for your notes. Setting hopes on seeing you again in our hotel. Best Western Premier Batumi

"Great Experience"

5
User 08/07/2019

The hotel and staff met all of our teams expectations. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. We would like to personally thank Nino, Marieta, Nike, Natia, and Eliso for going above to help us with all of our questions and comfort. Our next trip to Batumi will include the Best Western Premier.

bestwesternpremier11, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Batumi, responded to this review
Dear Robert, Thank you very much for choosing Best Western Premier Batumi for your stay. We greatly appreciate your taking time for sharing your comments with us. The comfort and satisfaction of our guests are of utmost importance and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is a great motivation for our team to make every day memorable for our guests. Thank you very much for your feedback. We are looking forward to your next visit. Best Western Premier Batumi

"More of an apartment than a hotel"

2
danhabesha, Chicago, Illinois 05/03/2019

When I arrived at the 'hotel', what I found was not a real Hotel, just an accomodation place. The restaurant and other facilities were underconstuction. I had to order food from outside. However, the room was clean and new. The TV was poor quality. The soaps and conditioners provided by the hotel were poor quality. I noticed the consistency of the hair conditioner was different each time. I don't know if they add water to it. It is more of a second rate apartment than a hotel.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.