Best Western Bandera Suites & Saloon | Hôtel Bandera | Best Western

Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Hotel Bandera Suites & Saloon, Bandera

711 Main Street, 78003, Bandera, United States - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Bandera Suites & Saloon - Vue extérieure Best Western Bandera Suites & Saloon est idéalement situé dans le centre de Bandera. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Bienvenue dans la capitale mondiale des cow-boys ! Idéalement situé près de Main Street à Bandera, au Texas, le Best Western Bandera Suites & Saloon vous offre un voyage dans le temps avec une touche de modernité. Au Best Western Bandera Suites & Saloon, hôtel entièrement non-fumeur, vous bénéficierez d'un service amical et d'équipements de luxe tels qu'un accès Internet haut débit gratuit, un réfrigérateur et un four à micro-ondes dans chaque chambre, un petit déjeuner chaud complet gratuit et un parking gratuit. Vous pourrez également profiter de notre blanchisserie réservée aux clients de l'hôtel, ainsi que de la salle de fitness et du centre d'affaires ouverts 24 heures sur 24 et sept jours sur sept. Dégustez un repas copieux à l’historique O. S. T. Restaurant à proximité, qui a ouvert ses portes en 1921 ! Ensuite, allez découvrir le célèbre Arkey Blue's Silver Dollar, le plus ancien bar honky tonk encore en activité au Texas. Chasse, équitation, golf, musées et caves de vinification : la ville de Bandera et la région de Texas Hill Country ont tout ce qu'il vous faut. Passez un excellent séjour !

Best Western

Hotel Bandera Suites & Saloon

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
    Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Bar-salon
    Bar-salon
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 17 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
9
Très bon
1
Moyen
3
Médiocre
0
Horrible
4
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
3
En famille En famille
0
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
2
Professionnel Professionnel
1
Voyage solo Voyage solo
0
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Shocking telephone call from front desk"

1
BBB2, Miami Beach, Florida 22/08/2021

At exactly 11 am Sunday morning, the official hotel checkout time, and not one minute after 11 am, a female from the front desk calls to say it is time to leave the room. OMG. I was in disbelief that a hotel could make such an inhospitable call. I went to the desk at 11:02 and asked if it was Best Western policy to make such a call. This same female proudly said yes, they consider it a “courtesy” to essentially remind guests it is time to get out of the hotel. Unpolished/poorly trained employees is probably the better excuse for such a ridiculous call. (She claimed not to know I was already given an extended checkout time of 11:30. But,even if she did not know, to call guests at the exact minute of checkout time is unbelievable.). She further claimed the hotel was sold out for that day and they needed to immediately clean all the rooms, but I checked the website and rooms in all categories were still available. Bandera, Texas is not New York or Paris, but there is only one correct way to treat guests. This employee was friendly, just poorly trained. That is not her fault.

Cori Reid, General Manager at Best Western Bandera Suites & Saloon, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We are extremely sorry for not living up to your expectations. We regret the inconvenience caused, and that we did not live up to our usual standards, and we are truly sorry your stay was less than satisfactory. We also sincerely apologize for the issues you had with the courtesy call. We work hard to create a comfortable and friendly atmosphere and we again apologize that we are a new hotel with new staff. Our goal is to provide outstanding service to every guest, so we regret we fell short in your case. Rest assured, your comments have been shared with the front desk team to ensure a better experience going forward and use your feedback as a learning curve. Please visit us again so we can provide you with the hospitality you should always expect from us.

"Wonderful stay in Bandera"

5
roxannemaikoetter, Richmond, Texas 20/07/2021

We stayed at Best Western Bandera Suites & Saloon for several nights while we were visiting Bandera. It is a wonderful little town and the hotel did not disappoint! The hotel was immaculate and the staff were all so friendly! We will definitely be staying again when we return to Bandera!

"Excellent Stay"

5
wnehoc, Morgan Hill, California 11/07/2021

The facility was new and very clean, and the staff was extremely friendly. Due to COVID the breakfasts were grab and go, but they were excellent - biscuits and gravy, eggs and bacon, and bacon egg and cheese sandwiches were some of the daily offerings. The lady who prepared the breakfasts was great. This is the nest hotel/motel option in the area.

"So loud there"

1
tonyawatson90, Longview, Texas 28/06/2021

our room was above a bar all night long no rest ,, we was there 4 days no sleep what a dang nightmare,,when check in we was not told about the bar ... i booked two months in advance i would think i would have a great room ... i tried to move but hotel booked soild all week ...

Cori Reid, General Manager at Best Western Bandera Suites & Saloon, responded to this review
Thank you for leaving a review. We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you had with the loud noise that you endured during your four night stay with us. Rest assured, your feedback has been shared with the appropriate individuals to ensure corrective action is taken.

"Clean and spacious"

5
C8430RTnormas, Ephrata, Pennsylvania 03/06/2021

Loved the Best Western in Bandera, Texas. The room was modern with hard surfaces that helped assure me it was clean. Staff were friendly and accommodating. The grab and go breakfast was delicious, more than ample and nutritious. Great location in town within walking distance of all the interesting sights. Would definitely recommend it. As some others have said, it was odd that the shower splashed out into the bathroom, but I figured that was a BW problem, not mine. If I could make one recommendation, it would be to switch out pillows. The large king size pillows were bulky and a bit hard. I prefer the smaller, multiple pillows provided by other chains. Overall, very satisfied with this place.

"Western themed"

5
tlwusa, Temple, Texas 09/05/2021

1st time back in Bandera in 10yrs. Thought the hotel was just the refurbished hotel above the Purple Cow saloon, but the entire building was torn down and this new hotel built. They did a very good job trying to maintain the western feel in the lobby. A great little bar in the lobby. The rooms are large and very comfortable. That was the best hotel bed I have been in in a very long time. Had a balcony room and it was neat to sit up there at night watching the traffic flow by. The bathroom an interesting set up walk through it to get to the room , but it was nice. Staff were so very friendly. A bit pricy but bandera is becoming very touristy so costs are rising. Would stay agai. Great walking distance to great restaurants and bars. And there is a bar/ dancehall in the same building. Where the purple cow used to be for those familiar with bandera of the past

"Funeral"

5
User 03/05/2021

Great stay friendly service , stay was great clean place with nice balcony view. We will be staying more often. We usually stay at bed at breakfast or houses but decided to try this Hotel this time . Will be back for sure!

"Great Hotel"

5
User 26/04/2021

This hotel was awesome. Our room was clean and comfortable. The location of the hotel was convenient as well within walking distance to shops and dining. Madison was very helpful and friendly. We would definitely stay her again!

"Nice place to stay"

5
lmarz1220, Austin, Texas 19/04/2021

Room was clean, the staff was very friendly. My grandson really liked all the cowboy decor. We ordered the hot breakfast and it was both ready ontime and delicious. Our room was on the parking lot side and it was nice and quite. We would stay here again.

"New Hotel"

4
Mark D, Houston, Texas 19/04/2021

We stayed in this hotel for one night. The hotel and the rooms are very clean. I would hope so for a new hotel. Balcony was a nice touch. The staff at the hotel were nice and helpful. I can say that I did not care for the way the bathroom is set up. When you walk into your room the bathroom is to your right with no door. The door is a sliding door that separates where you walk in and the bedroom. The hotel was a little pricey but it was comfortable.

"Aweful customer service"

1
WednesdayNightGirl, McKinney, Texas 09/04/2021

Well I have to admit I didn't stay here. But listen to our story. We reserved 4 rooms. Arrived by 6 pm and they had given away ALL of our rooms. All of them. So they refund our money (how generous!). They best they could do is rebook is 20 miles away. After we drive 7 hours to get here. No compensation. No nothing. It's twice Never staying here again. Ever. Best western is off my list forever.

Cori Reid, General Manager at Best Western Bandera Suites & Saloon, responded to this review
We are very sorry for the poor service you received and for the inconvenience. We genuinely care about our guest, so what you encountered is not a reflection of our usual service standards. Rest assured, your concerns have been shared with the appropriate individuals to ensure we are more diligent in serving our guests better moving forward. And to prevent from this from happening in the future.

"New hotel. Clean. No bathroom privacy as in no door. Was told hot breakfast in hotel when. Breakfast was brought in"

3
Charlie R, Sedona, Arizona 02/04/2021

There is no bathroom door for privacy. Bad design. Breakfast was brought in from outside vendor. Was told breakfast was made at hotel. No room service. Otherwise, hotel was new, clean, good location in town.

"Thunder In the Hills 2021"

5
alicemdiamond148, Friendswood, Texas 28/03/2021

Big John and his crew graciously allowed my husband and I to use one of his blocked rooms: Hotel decor Cowboy Chic, clean and affordable. Lobby Saloon bar with different drink specials-the Morning Bloody Mary was delightful! Madison at the front desk and bar is warm and accommodating. Cori, the General Manager an active participant in the running of this place and made sure to engage with guests to make each feel special, More like a quaint BnB. We were in room 316 and was not bothered by local bar noises. Our king bed was comfortable and clean; A/C seems to not stay on at the lower settings when we were gone, which saves them money but took a while to get room back to the desired temp - “hot flash Queen” ; I missed daily maid service for trash empty, fresh towels and making of bed - so 2nd morning I took care of trash and dirty linens and found the cleaning crew for fresh linens.(remember to tip these hard working ppl). Breakfast bar was fresh fruit, yogurt, muffins. We will be staying here again in the future and these ladies have set the standard for other Best Western's!!

"Pricey"

3
User 26/03/2021

The cost of the rooms is way to high. We paid more than $185 for a one night stay. Although it is a new hotel, it sits dead center of a small town. There is several bars with loud music within a block or so.

"Walk in"

1
michaelwZ1877FF, Houston, Texas 06/03/2021

Are you kidding me taxes for county state and city that was not for warned before I handed over my credit card super small pizza $12.00 how outrageous is that I pay $200.00 for less then 7 hours and not even a view of the city or a balcony that's bandera for you out to take from the poor to feed the rich lmfao never again

"Outstanding Room"

5
crog9, Atlanta, Georgia 02/03/2021

Although there are not many choices in Bandera, TX for hotels this place was one of the nicest rooms I have stayed in. Beautiful decor and a comfortable bed. I highly recommend the room despite a bit of ongoing construction and upgrades which did nothing to interfere with my stay.

"Charges"

3
jaycall64, Bandera, Texas 25/02/2021

Was charged for smoking OUTSIDE 250.00, UNBELIEVABLE. I ask about this charge and pretty much told, you smoke so we charged you, I smoked on the balcony, never in the room!! Really frustrating to say the least!! Making up lost income for taking years to open i am guessing !!

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.