Reserve su hotel


Habitación 1

Habitación 2

Habitación 3

Habitación 4

Habitación 5

Habitación 6

Habitación 7

Habitación 8

Habitación 9
Código ventaja

Destino

Montréal, Canada

LLEGADA

29/01/2023

salida

30/01/2023

habitaciones 1

2  Adultos0   Niño

Habitación 1
Habitación 2
Habitación 3
Código ventaja

Best Western Plus Hotel Montreal East, Montréal

12555 Rue Sherbrooke E, H1B 1C8, Montréal, Canada - Ver en un mapa
Best Western Plus Montreal East - Vista exterior El Best Western Plus Montreal East se encuentra en el centro de Montréal. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

Bienvenido al Best Western Plus Montreal East, situado en Montreal, Quebec, Canadá.Nuestras amplias habitaciones ofrecen unas lujosas camas y exclusivos productos de tocador. El escritorio de las habitaciones y los centros de negocios con los que cuentan nuestros hoteles le brindarán las herramientas perfectas para disfrutar de una productiva estancia. Entre los servicios e instalaciones adicionales se incluyen televisión por cable vía satélite con los principales canales franceses e ingleses, radio AM/FM, cafetera, nevera, secador de pelo, plancha con tabla de planchar, buzón de voz, llamadas locales gratuitas, aire acondicionado y servicio de llamadas para despertarse. También ofrecemos habitaciones para huéspedes con limitaciones físicas con acceso para sillas de ruedas, cuartos de baño con barras de agarre y una barra de seguridad en la ducha.Los hu??spedes podrán disfrutar de un desayuno caliente completo cada mañana de su estancia con huevos revueltos, gofres, tocino o salchichas, surtido de panes, cereales, fruta, yogur, jugo y café con tarifa de 15,95 dólares. Nuestro hotel cuenta con un gimnasio abierto las 24 horas con dos cintas de andar, dos máquinas elípticas, una bicicleta estática, banco de pesas con un peso máximo de 50 kilogramos, zona de calentamiento y colchonetas para yoga. También ofrecemos acceso gratuito a Internet inalámbrico en las áreas públicas y unas instalaciones exclusivamente para no fumadores y una piscina cubierta climatizada.Nuestro hotel de tres plantas cuenta con acceso en ascensor a todas ellas y también con pasillos interiores, una recepción abierta las 24 horas, servicio de conserjería y personal multilingüe: inglés, francés, portugués, italiano, español, árabe y griego.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Montreal East

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Piscina
    Piscina
  • Aire acondicionado en el hotel
    Aire acondicionado en el hotel
  • Recepción las 24 horas
    Recepción las 24 horas
  • Centro deportivo/gimnasio
    Centro deportivo/gimnasio
  • Personal multilingüe.
    Personal multilingüe.
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 52 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
24
Muy bueno
12
Normal
5
Malo
5
Pésimo
6
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
0
De negocios De negocios
12
En familia En familia
12
En pareja En pareja
8
En solitario En solitario
0
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Good overall stay"

1
User 17/10/2022

Good overall stay. Front desk is sparse even when we check in at 7pm. Other than that no complaints. Good breakfast and nice renovated rooms. Could ise another EV charger since there's only one and free for use (unplug when you are done, please!)

"great nearby eateries. very clean"

5
User 26/09/2022

Is far out by taxi 52.00 ca $ to downtown or try the bus and metro for 3.50 each way. bus stops out front. Metro is small building all get off at. next door is chicken/hamburger place. bank to get coins to ride bus. only take coins. Walmart 9 min away but can see in 3 blocks pass. bank. Hot breakfast waffle,yogourt, pastries, ceral, coffee oJ. oatmeal. 700 am. clean rooms with laminate flooring. big shower replaced the tub. english speaking front desk. very helpful.

"Not the best"

3
queenkrys, Ottawa, Canada 10/09/2022

Not the best hotel experience but also not the worst, just kind of meh. Staff was very friendly. Beds were hard, the first night I was so sore in my back that I could hardly move. Free breakfast was absolutely awful, eggs were rubbery, potatoes tasted freezer burnt. Not very close to attractions (like the botanical garden) so if you don't have a car, you would need to commute quite a large distance. Overall room was clean and I guess it was ok based on the price compared to other hotels in the area.

"Truck was Stolen"

1
User 09/09/2022

What more can I say, first stop on a 10 day road trip with my spouse and 5 month old child and my truck get stolen from the parking lot, sounds like it common practice at this hotel. Got kicked out of the room while we were dealing with the police and car rentals. My family waiting in the lobby for hours until I could secure a rental vehicle. I'm sure there is good money in it for tipping off the car Thieves when the right truck shows up!

"Clean and cozy hotel"

5
User 04/09/2022

Room and all of hotel area were clean and nicely updated. Beds are comfy and clean. There are few spots still on renovation but didn't bother for staying. Breakfast was really good too. All the hotel staffs were nice.

"Best Hotel for family"

4
User 04/09/2022

Very clean Hotel. Friendly staff. Free parking. Free Breakfast. One elevator only I think not enough for the morning time when everyone needs to get the breakfast and if something goes wrong with the only one elevator you'll have to use the stairs. Location not that great but it's acceptable for the price and services you get. Overall me and my Family were very happy for the night we spent their and we'll do it again for sure.

"Great value, excellent stay!"

5
User 22/08/2022

Wonderful hotel fully renovated. Location was far from downtown, but the public transit system is easily accessible from in front of the hotel. 20 min bus to the metro/subway then another 25 mins to get downtown. Clean rooms, great breakfast and friendly staff. Breakfast was well organized and staff kept the dining area very clean. Lots of options for breakfast! I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends and will definitely stay again in the future!

"Good location outside the noise and price of Montreal"

4
Steven M, Gillette 10/08/2022

Very comfortable queen size beds with excellent linens. Great AC, quiet and stable. Room was very obviously recently renovated. Not a smudge on the wall. Bedding and carpeting spotless. Bathroom immaculate. Nothing broken. Only complaint is very spotty, barely available WiFi in our room on our first night. Improved on nights 2-3. Front desk did not help with this issue. Breakfast had nice options, but needed additional means to get coffee, larger coffee cups and a second waffle iron, minimum. Croissants were the breakfast highlight. Parking is ample and safe. Walking distance to a St Huberts, Walmart and Super C. Also "Mr. Puffs" and a super sized Canadian Tire with lots of good values.

"Hotel is nicer on the inside than you expect, fully renovated."

4
User 02/08/2022

I highly recommend this hotel. The reception and staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel is newly renovated beautifully and everything was clean. The beds were very comfortable. Continental breakfast was delicious; the dining room filled up quickly however you were able to bring your food to your room. Plenty of parking in a well lit parking lot behind the hotel which was included. Hotel is close enough to the centre of Montreal to get to everything, just wish that Montreal traffic wasn't so busy. Loved that the hotel was in a quieter location away from the highway.

"Awesome"

5
arh199776, Fredericton, Canada 16/07/2022

Highly recommend and everything was good. The breakfast was excellent. I will definitely choose Best western plus hotels for my future trips. The price was fair. The room was clean. I am highly satisfied with my stay.

"Great Choice"

5
adenjo2021, Winnipeg, Canada 10/07/2022

The room was clean and ready when we arrived. Staff were friendly and helpful. There were lots of amenities nearby and it is in a nice area. My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the Best Western Plus and enjoyed our visit to Montreal. We wood recommend this place to our friends.

"Best Value for Money - Montreal"

5
kofiasanteo1, Vaughan, Canada 06/07/2022

Clean and comfortable beds. Slept in a king-size bed. Room was very spacious. Down side no bathtub for our toddler, but walk- in shower was very clean as well. Extremely friendly bilingual staff. Lots of parking space and and access to amenities

"Great property and staff ..."

5
User 01/07/2022

This hotel has recently been remodeled and changed names to the BW Plus. The room was great and everything was clean and new. The staff was great and went out of their way to accommodate our request for a specific room and our request for extra blankets. The were very kind and helpful.

"Very clean, recently renovated hotel."

4
BliZZarD_CA, Toronto, Canada 27/06/2022

We stayed at the BW Plus Montreal East recently. It's a very clean property. Rooms still have the fresh look from the recent renovation. Typically my previous BW experiences were some what meh since none of the properties I had stayed in were renovated. So it was nice to stay at a renovated BW property. It was costing half the other hotels in Montreal due to multiple international events taking place in Montreal. So we decided to give this property a try. Hotel location: Hotel was a bit far away from the Montreal downtown district. I would say about 25-30 mins car ride. We had a car with us so it was no big issue. There were multiple fast food chains within very short distance of the property, which was great. We found A&W open quite late at night and it was a life saver ! There's Walmart near by and other grocery places as well. Even though the area seems to have more industrial presence, we were very happy with the stores near by to the property. Property has free parking and ample parking spots. Rooms: Rooms were quite spacious. I had a great sleep on the firm mattress. Bathrooms were big too. Again, very clean, new renovation feeling. Liked it alot. Breakfast was decent, the usual affair of scrabled eggs, home fries, cereals, bakery, yogurt, waffles, juices etc. Front desk people were very nice and helpful. I wouldn't mind staying in this property again.

"Great family hotel"

5
patquir0ga, London, Canada 09/06/2022

Clean, comfortable and convenient hotel. We are a a big family and the room accommodated 6 people, breakfast included. Breakfast was great and it offered choices for everyone. Location was convenient, it has restaurants around and 25 minutes from Old Montreal.

"1 nite stay in montreal"

3
User 18/02/2022

stayed at this hotel for work, it was a quick fly in and out, the room was nice and clean, shower hot hotel staff bilingual which was helpful, lots of shopping options in the area for food, parking was good too

"Excellent Hotel"

5
User 22/10/2021

This hotel was excellent. Everything was clean and new. Staff super friendly and courteous. I highly recommend this hotel, and i will definitely stay in future visits. Hopefully the pool renovation will be completed by then - that would make it 100% perfect

"Fantastic"

5
User 16/09/2021

It was fantastic stay on such a affordable price. We booked a few days earlier. And we got the deal. The staff was super nice and friendly. We been given the ground floor however my brother wants the 3rd floor to see the view. And they quickly changed it. Thank you. Always recommend and for sure my next stay will be there whenever i planned to visit.

"Wonderful hotel"

5
992debbiet, Orillia, Canada 06/08/2021

This hotel is clean and well maintained, the staff are very efficient and friendly and the beds are extremely comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel if you need something in this area. Our take away breakfast (COVID) was also excellent and everything was very fresh.

Orvalina Pereira, General Manager at Best Western Plus Montreal East, responded to this review
Thank you dear guest, for taking the time to share with the community about your stay at our hotel, we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us, thank you for the great rating and kind words, hope to see you next time your visiting Montreal and stay with us.

"very good stay"

5
sftylc, Hamilton, Canada 14/07/2021

I was staying BW Montreal East. The staff are very nice. The room was clean and smell freak. No problem with internet. The breakfast was pack and go. The breakfast was well balance. The coffee is not that bad.

Orvalina Pereira, General Manager at Best Western Plus Montreal East, responded to this review
Dear Guest, thank you for your review, a great rating and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel, very soon.

"The wait for breakfast ruined our stay"

1
_R_A_C_A_0, Mississauga, Canada 09/07/2021

Our breakfast experience ruined our whole stay. When we checked in, the manager Faten was there and she and the rest of the staff were very friendly and took good care of us. On our first day, Faten made sure we got our veggie breakfast quickly. On the following day, Faten was not there and the hotel was crowded, we could tell from the amount of cars in the parking. But for some reason, it seems the staff were not prepared for that number of guests at breakfast. There was a very long line at the reception desk of people waiting for their breakfast bags to be prepared (one person was in the back putting items in individual bags). We had to wait for over an hour to get our breakfast . The poor girl at the front desk was kind and apologized for the delay but because of this delay we were not able to do all the activities planned for the day and it was a sad ending to our stay in Montreal, especially for our son. In my opinion, if the hotel knew how many people were checked in for the day, it's possible to prepare the breakfast bags in advance and significantly reduce the wait time, especially that the contents of the breakfast bag was standard, 2 fruits, bottle of water, granola bar, fruit yogurt. We expected much better from the hotel and we were very disappointed by this

Orvalina Pereira, General Manager at Best Western Plus Montreal East, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We're sorry you had a bad experience, hopefully you can give us another chance and see how much we have improved.

"Beautiful hotel and excellent service"

5
GeoffreyBastien, Pompano Beach, Florida 29/06/2021

As soon I entered the hotel I felt very welcome. The Hotel is beautiful and freshly renovated. It has a lot of facilities around the hotel: Italian restaurant, chicken rotisserie, fast food, pharmacy, etc.

Orvalina Pereira, General Manager at Best Western Plus Montreal East, responded to this review
Dear Geoffrey, thank you for your positive comments, and taking some of your time to let us know about your experience at our hotel. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Looking forward to your next stay with us very soon.

"Nice stay"

4
735chiuy, Toronto, Ontario 18/03/2020

The hotel was recently renovated. Room is clean and good size. Bedding is comfortable. Wifi works well. A/C-heater works but a bit noisy. Breakfast area is clean and food well stocked. Parking spaces is adequate. Only down side for tourist is it is a bit far away from downtown Montreal. But considering the room rate is still a good choice.

, Owner at Best Western Plus Montreal East, responded to this review
Thank you very much, for the nice rating, we are happy you enjoyed your stay in our newly renovated hotel. We hope to see you soon.

"OK place to stay."

2
User 18/03/2020

Location was in the middle of no where, but factories and some shops further down the road. No pool available and fitness center is OK. Breakfast was not served due to Covid-19. Coffee station was not stocked most of the time. Dark hallways with an odour. Rooms were not wiped down properly. Best part of stay, front desk staff was very nice.

orvalinap, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Montreal East, responded to this review
Thank you for the time taken, to write to us about your stay with, we apologize we did not meet your expectations, we thank you for letting us known, it will for sure help us to grow with our future guests.

"Great visit"

5
Carole L, Terrebonne, Canada 05/03/2020

Cannot ask for more. Spacious room, modern, newly renovated. No more carpets in the room. Marble floors and shower. High quality sundries. Lush & thick towels. Generous breakfast assortment. The night staff is absolutely wonderful.

orvalinap, General Manager at Best Western Plus Montreal East, responded to this review
Thank you Mrs. Carole, taking some of your time to write to us about your experience at our hotel during your stay with us. We appreciate very much and happy you enjoyed our newly renovated hotel. We are looking forward to your next stay with us! Thank you

"Clean and quiet."

5
User 05/02/2020

This hotel used to be the Hotel Prestige. Best western bought the hotle and completly renovated it. Clean hotel and rooms. Good hot breakfast. Friendly staff. The pictures you see on the internet are the real thing.

orvalinap, General Manager at Best Western Plus Montreal East, responded to this review
Thank you Éric, for your wonderful comments, we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us along with the new renovations, we are looking forward to you next stay with us! Thank you

"Good modern option in the East"

4
Luc B, Ottawa, Canada 22/12/2019

Booked via BW for 99$C. Arrived around 8PM, and check in was cordial if a bit cold. The hotel appears recently remodeled to the BW brand. The room was nice, if a bit spartiate, with 2 queen beds, wifi, LCD TV with good reception, nice bathroom with shower, not much of a view. The breakfast was typical BW/2 star hotel, with waffles, breads, scrambled eggs, sausage, potatoes, very decent. Plenty of free parking. There was a pool but it is under reno/construction for next season. Overall, a solide choice in Montreal, if your business there is on the east side!

orvalinap, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Montreal East, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking some minutes of your time to write to us, with your comments regarding your stay, the pool will be open in the spring/summer 2020, your feedback is very important and we will take all your comments into consideration to improve our guest stay, looking forward to your next stay with us, so you can see how much we have grown.

"beautiful room"

5
peterbilt189, Guelph, Ontario 17/12/2019

Rooms have been newly renovated and are beautiful. Also, they have free breakfast which is really tasty and beautiful. Beds are really comfortable. Love that place and sure will be back. Location of the hotel is minutes from the business location that I deal with.

orvalinap, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Montreal East, responded to this review
Thank you Mr. Peter, for your time taken to write this wonderful review of our newly renovated hotel under the Best Western banner. We appreciate very much. looking forward to have you back and stay with us :)

"Nice Hotel well done renovated. "

5
CGNPM, Vancouver, Canada 12/11/2019

I do reserved a hotel in Montreal East u,Best Western plus Montreal east I'm was very surprise it is very clean large rooms and good American breakfast we ask the manager to have some table for evening and we had it , we have very nice time thanks see you soon .

orvalinap, General Manager at Best Western Plus Montreal East, responded to this review
thank you for taking some of your time to write to us this beautiful comment, we appreciate very much so, we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us, looking forward to have you back and stay with us :)

"Gross"

2
Vincent_Racicot, Toronto, Canada 04/09/2019

The place is under renovation and I would say at around 80% done. Trendy, marble floors, etc. Potential to be very nice. The bedroom is spacious and looks nice... Until you see pass the flashy cosmetics: the window curtains lengths have not been adjusted so you can either close the curtains at night or have the air conditioner running, but not both as the curtains would go over the a/c. There are no bars for the towels, holders for toilet paper or trays for shower soap, so you have to leave everything on the ground. The second I started looking around, I found traces of food and hairs... lots of hairs. Like no one ever vacuumed the room in a months. Same went with the bedding: lots of long hairs, body hairs, lint and very suspicious liquid stains on the sheets. Thank god there was two beds in the room: I ended up sleeping all dressed up, in the one bed that was less nasty. On the good side: I did not hear any of the other visitors, so sound proofing must be pretty good. Too bad, I would rather sleep in my car than in this hotel again.

"Nice Surprise "

4
kimorfred, Kleinburg, Canada 02/09/2019

By some of the reviews from last year I was sceptical of this hotel but it was close to where we needed to go. SURPRISE! Completely renovated top to bottom (pool was not ready). We were close to the breakfast area (room117) and I DIDN'T hear any noise on the Sunday morning. There was a small area of drywall that was damaged in the closet and I showed the manager she made note and there wasn't a problem (I didn't want to be charged for damages). The ice machine wasnt installed yet so we missed that when we wanted a cocktail. The hotel was very clean, my room was clean, bed was soft but very comfortable. This hotel is being transferred over to a Best Western Plus soon. I would definitely stay there again. Staff were welcoming and helpful.

"Nice!"

4
canadianworldtravelr, Victoria, Canada 24/08/2019

We have been traveling for two weeks through eastern Canada. This has been the nicest hotel out of all. Comfortable beds. Spacious room. My only complaint is the noise from other guests. Walls/doors are paper thin and the doors slam shut. We had a family next to us that got up early and were running through halls and constantly opening and slamming door. Something to slow the door down when closing would be ideal so it doesn't wake other guests. Otherwise, it was a good stay.

"Lovely hotel"

5
User 09/07/2019

This hotel is fully renovated. The bedroom still smells like new, the beds are very comfortable, and the staff are very kind. Me and my family loved staying there. Highly recommend this hotel, will certainly come back again.

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.