Habitación 1
Habitación 2
Habitación 3
Código ventaja

SureStay Hotel by Best Western Meridian, Meridian

146 US Highway 11 and 80, 39301-4553, Meridian, United States - Ver en un mapa
SureStay Hotel by Best Western Meridian - Vista exterior El SureStay Hotel by Best Western Meridian se encuentra en el centro de Meridian. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

Con una estratégica ubicación junto a la carretera I-20/59, el SureStay Hotel by Best Western Meridian está situado a solo unos minutos del centro comercial Bonita Lakes, tiendas, restaurantes, el centro MSU Riley, el centro de arte y entretenimiento de Mississippi y los hospitales Rush y Anderson. Relájese en nuestras amplias habitaciones equipadas con acceso a Internet Wi-Fi de alta velocidad, televisores con pantalla LCD de 42 pulgadas, microondas y nevera. ¿Desea más espacio o alojarse más tiempo? Pregunte por una de nuestras amplias suites. Tras un apacible descanso nocturno en nuestras cómodas y mullidas camas, comience su día con nuestro desayuno caliente completo gratuito. A continuación, para refrescarse en los calurosos días de verano de Mississippi, saque el máximo partido a la proximidad a los cercanos lagos Bonita. A solo unos minutos de nuestro hotel encontrará otras actividades recreativas. El SureStay Hotel by Best Western Meridian es el lugar ideal para planificar su fin de semana y asistir a una representación en el centro MSU Riley, el centro de arte y entretenimiento de Mississippi o el Museo Jimmie Rodgers, situado a solo unos kilómetros. Nuestro hotel está especialmente orgulloso de su servicio. Los huéspedes reciben la cálida hospitalidad sureña y una atención personalizada. Este hotel ofrece 30 modernas habitaciones de estilo contemporáneo con servicios como una impoluta y mullida ropa de cama, luces de lectura flexibles junto a la cama, sillones con otomanas, secador de pelo en la habitación, plancha con tabla de planchar y televisor LCD de alta definición de 42 pulgadas con canales premium tales como NFL Network, NBA TV, Showtime y Telemundo. Disfrute de un desayuno caliente completo gratuito cada mañana durante su estancia con huevos calientes, galletas de salchicha, gofres y otros deliciosos platos. También ofrecemos acceso gratuito a Internet Wi-Fi de banda dual en todo el hotel. Frente a nuestro establecimiento encontrará una gran variedad de restaurantes como Logan's Roadhouse, Applebee's, Buffalo Wild Wings y Cracker Barrel.


Hotel by Best Western Meridian




Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Desayuno americano completo
    Desayuno americano completo
  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Estacionamiento al aire libre
    Estacionamiento al aire libre
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
  • Servicio de lavandería en el hotel
    Servicio de lavandería en el hotel
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Travelers Choice 2022
Basado en la opinión de 191 huéspedes
Muy bueno
Con amigos Con amigos
De negocios De negocios
En familia En familia
En pareja En pareja
En solitario En solitario
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Wonderful Experience!"

User 02/05/2022

This was my favorite hotel on my week long road trip. Every single person was friendly (which didn't happen at my other 5 hotels). The manager was terrific and really took great care to make sure everything was perfect. The housecleaner was happy and upbeat and proud of her work, as she should be, the room was spotless. The lady in the breakfast area and I had a nice chat and listened to music together. Lovely garden areas. I felt like family.

"Quick stop"

Beth W, Cincinnati, Ohio 16/04/2022

Stopped on our way to New Orleans. Room was as described and pictured. Clean king bed with chair and ottoman. Fridge and microwave. Good shower pressure (always a plus for me). Breakfast was typical continental - waffle maker, cereals, juices, etc. Front desk was very friendly. You can tell he cares about the customers and hotel.

"Accessible walk in shower"

cynchChicago, Chicago 10/04/2022

This is a 2 story motel with no elevators. It has outdoor corridors. We stayed in Room 104 which has a large, accessible walk in shower, refrigerator, microwave, large TV, and a comfortable King bed. There were 8 seats in the small breakfast area. The motel seemed clean and well mainaIned. We would stop there again.

"Stopover in Meridian"

specialklc, Zephyr Cove, Nevada 22/03/2022

We had no problems with this stay which automatically rates a 4 out of 5. Everything was as expected. We needed a clean place to stay overnight at a reasonable price. Check and check. The room was in good condition with microwave and fridge. The breakfast was a little weak in that there was no fruit, not even bananas. Otherwise, it was fine with cereal, oatmeal, waffles, juice and coffee.

"Comfortable and clean hotel"

RingoPisco12, Columbus, OH 16/03/2022

We were impressed by the very friendly and professional staff who greeted us upon our arrival and as we departed. The room was very clean, the shower had plenty of hot water and the bed was super comfortable.

"Great service!"

User 31/01/2022

First off, the customer service is 5 star. Ms. Kanu was so helpful. She even helped me carry my breakfast back to my room in the morning just because she saw my need. I didn't ask! The room was clean and very sufficient. No complaints. This is defiantly a great place to stop for the night and I would stay many more times. It's a great price but the service is way above the price point!

"We for sure stayed in a Surestay"

markabelon, San Diego, California 29/12/2021

The person behind the desk was friendly and provided a quick check in, even though we arrived late night. The rooms were clean upon inspection and all amenities were in working order. Overall is was a good and restful stay (minus trying to have a 5 year old sleep for an hour) and you get you pay for. Don't expect a Best Western Plus or a luxury hotel, but do expect a good place to stay if you just need to stop and sleep.

"Needs upgrades"

O2237NQdavidm, Kingsburg, California 20/10/2021

Place is in need of upgrades. Worst problem was our non-smoking room smelled like cigarette smoke. When we reported it to the front desk, they gave us another room. Only room available was one with a spa tub in it. Then the clerk told us that since we didn't pay for the spa in room, we should not use it. So the spa takes up a good 20% of the room and we end up with a room with a much smaller living space and a spa that we can't use. So it was cramped to say the least.

Dee Ravalji, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Meridian, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 6014824400. Sincerely, Mauree Anne King General Manager SureStay Hotel by Best Western Meridian

"Very good stay"

Greg M, Covington, Georgia 11/10/2021

The facility is dated but clean and well maintained. The check-in staff was courteous and professional. The room was clean and comfortable with a good wifi signal. I slept like a log and had a good breakfast. Will definitely return.

Mauree King, Guest Services / Front Office at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Meridian, responded to this review
Thank you for this great review, we look forward to seeing you again soon.

"Great Stay"

bandit, Houston, Texas 05/10/2021

Stayed here for one night on the way to North Carolina and one night on the way home. Our room was comfortable and clean. Bed was very comfortable, great water pressure in the shower. Front desk personnel were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good with scrambled eggs, sausage gravy, etc. I would definitely stay here again.

Mauree King, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Meridian, responded to this review
Thank you Bandit for this great review. We hope to see you again soon.

"Very clean property"

Julia B, Vicksburg 12/09/2021

I was impressed with the cleanliness of this property. Even the back of the bathroom door was clean. The bed was extremely comfortable and I liked that there were pillows of different firmness. Close to the interstate without interstate noise.

Mauree King, Guest Services / Front Office at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Meridian, responded to this review
Thank you for this review, we appreciate you staying with us and hope you come back soon.


jgrandpa, Saint Louis, Missouri 25/07/2021

I am a Best Western Reward member and this is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Room 105, stay away. Terrible smell, it says no smoking but we could smell smoke, gross curtains, terrible bed, and so much more. Also, as a member, I was not offered anything when I checked. Pitiful, just pitiful.

Dee Ravalji, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Meridian, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 6014824400. Sincerely, Dee Ravalji General Manager SureStay Hotel by Best Western Meridian

"Clean hotel with a great staff!"

Melaniedm924, Conroe, Texas 20/07/2021

Our room was clean and was a great rate for the one night when we were passing through on our way home. We will stay here again next year on our annual vacation road trip! A special Thank you to Dee the GM for being helpful with a booking mix up and making sure the rooms and grounds are clean!!

Mauree King, Guest Services / Front Office at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Meridian, responded to this review
Thank you Melanie for this great review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a blessed day.


Jerry S, Lafayette, Louisiana 10/07/2021

The SureStay in Meridian, MS, is a clean well furnished hotel. However, I found it a bit noisy, as the walls seem "thin." The TV channel selection was unique along with a good Remote. The AC seemed to struggle to keep the room cold. We like it cold at night for our Bulldog, Belle, who travels everywhere with my wife and me. Ice was nearby and the parking is good.

"Great staff, the rest just ok"

TennesseeTeacher, Jackson, Tennessee 27/06/2021

The staff at the hotel is great. Very friendly service from everyone. The room was disappointing. We were just stopping for the night on our trip, and looked for deals online. After reading other reviews, I decided to spend a extra to stay at the SureStay. It was cheaper than other places but about 35 more than other budget hotels like Quality Inn. I shouldn't have spent the extra. The room was run down and the carpet felt dirty. It turned the bottom of my feet black, so I wore shoes in the room all the time. The chair and ottoman were dirty. The desk and desk chair were in bad condition. The room overall was just depressing. Still, it served the purpose. The bathroom was clean and the shower was good. So, it's not the worst room I've stayed in, but it wasn't what I expected.

"Wonderful stay"

User 31/05/2021

What an amazing host!! Dee Ravalji was awesome!! Friendly and accommodating. The room was very clean and quiet and we felt completely safe! We had stayed at a Microtel on our way through and it was awful, we came upon the Surestay when we went to breakfast at Cracker Barrel and I went in and talked to Dee. We reserved a room for our way back through. The location is perfect for on and off interstate. Will definitely stay there again!!!

"Road Trip Overnight"

JMcPeople, Carrollton, Texas 30/05/2021

Finally ... out of the house and on the road!!! Spent the night here during our trip. Close to dining locations and is right next to the highway. Clean and well kept. Practiced social distancing and personnel were "masked up". Just before we checked out, the housekeeper found a charger cord that we had left and was able to get it to us. Thank You!!

"Great Place to stay"

User 28/05/2021

Nice hotel set far back from the road and very quiet. Rooms were clean, beds comfortable, AC worked well, great water pressure, plenty of towels and pillows provided. Free parking, complimentary breakfast

"Be Careful..."

OrangeCountyCEO, Orange County, California 06/05/2021

Old Rodeway Inn. Typical, run down, but adequate for the usual 75$ rate they charge. That, however was not what I paid. I was in a hurry when I got into town in the evening and went on Booking.com and simply hit the button. Big whoops and was charged 153$ or easily twice what the room charge should be, My fault, but be careful. I got to the room and went online to see their $75 normal rate.

"Highly recommended "

User 06/05/2021

Excellent room , services and reasonable rate The rooms were clean very comfortable . Staff was amazing especially nikki. Overall i had a great experience with surestay. Highly recommended . Thank you so much..........................

"Excellent service Great rooms and Good rates"

User 06/05/2021

Really happy with the services provided by the hotel. Would specially like to mention Nikki for her warm welcome given to us. Staying here was a nice experience in totality. The staff is very co-operative and the hospitality is amazing

"Clean, Convenient, and Quiet"

User 28/04/2021

I being staying at the hotel since Nov 2020, due to my Job working in Meridan,Ms, the morning Nikki the morning front Desk Rep is very nice she have your coffee hot and breakfast ready when you walk in the door, she we answer any question you have, she always have a smile and speaking, there no doubt about coming when having off time, the rooms are very nice and clean.. thanks


N8334QIstaceyk, Vandergrift, Pennsylvania 18/03/2021

Stayed here on a business trip and really enjoyed my stay! Dee was super nice and check in was quick and friendly. My room was SPOTLESS, spacious and very comfortable. Bed was comfortable. Grab N' Go breakfast was adequate. Will be returning again for work weekly for next few months! Hospitality is in their DNA!

"Alright for the price, needs to be cleaner"

chrisdy2021, Fort Myers, Florida 16/03/2021

The hotel is alright for the price. However, the room was not clean. I had to wipe up a bit of water I spilled when I first got there, and the towel was black. The floor was filthy. I imagine the rest was, as well.

"good place to stay"

Karen F, Chicago 19/02/2021

we found this hotel in the midst of the cold front. great room and attentive staff. we had a little trouble locking the door but otherwise the room as comfortable and war. happy to find this respite in the cold.

"Call hotel directly for best pricing"

User 03/01/2021

The hotel is a good night's stay. It's clean and in a good area. Watch price gouging if booked online. Call hotel directly for best pricing specifically military discounts. Watch your bill during the checkout to be sure it is correct. Overall, a decent experience.

, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Meridian, responded to this review
Dear Michelle, I apologize for any inconvenience you may have had during your stay regarding your billing. Rest assured all has been taken care of. Regarding this allegation of price gouging, it is an industry wide practice and well known fact that booking through third party site such as expedia.com/hotels.com/hotelplanner.com etc that these agencies charge a higher rate for booking through their website rather than bestwestern.com or directly with the property. We encourage you to always check this price discrepancy when traveling! As a military veteran myself, I take the utmost respect in serving other active military and veterans. When you were unable to book online a second room, we provided you with the best military rate possible since you called us directly. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have had and hope that you stay with us again! Please call me directly at 601-482-4400 for any further concerns and to book directly with us on your next trip! Sincerely, Jay Dolia Owner SureStay Hotel by Best Western Meridian

"Good room, great rate, and friendly service!"

User 23/11/2020

The check in was quick and friendly. Our room was clean and updated. Bedding was comfortable and clean. Showers worked great. Coffee in lobby. Very clean. Restaurants and shopping close to hotel. Close to highway, but room was quiet.

"OK motel let down by details"

No-Doz, Santa Cruz, California 14/11/2020

During a record week for Covid infections in Mississippi, the front desk staff (two people) were not wearing masks. Although the room was nicely updated, the wifi did not work and a complaint to the front desk only got empty promises to fix it.

, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Meridian, responded to this review
Dear No-Doz, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about our front desk agents and bringing this to our attention. We have since implemented a strict mask on all times policy that I will personally oversee to ensure the safety of all. It was a pleasure to hear about your compliments of our UPDATED rooms! We apologize for the slow internet that you experienced that night. We were switching internet carriers and upgrading our wireless access points to ensure the BEST WIFI experience in Meridian! I hope that I can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property. Please reach out to me directly at 601-482-4400 if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. We appreciate you being our guest and we wish you safe travels! With much appreciation, Dee Ravalji | General Manager

"Clean, convenient, and quiet!"

Geographer08, Fredericksburg, Va 31/10/2020

This is one of the newest of Best Western's new budget motels known as Sure Stay. I was traveling home with a new dog and needed a clean, quiet place to stay where the pet fee was not too expensive. I chose this location and am very pleased. Although the location is just a short distance from I-20, there is no noise. It was also a good location to walk a dog. The rooms are newly renovated and clean. It is not a brand new hotel, and there were a few things that could have been a bit cleaner, but nothing that was awful. The GM was training a new front desk employee when I arrived. Both were very pleasant. I would recommend this hotel if your needs are simple. If you normally stay at a Hyatt, you won't be happy here. If you want a clean, quiet, and comfortable room because you are traveling from point A to point B, this is a good choice.

"Great hotel, great price!"

Michael M, Jackson, Mississippi 22/10/2020

Perfect place for an overnight pit stop. The staff were all really friendly, the rooms are modern and spotlessly clean, and they had the best rate in town. Located right off I-20 and I-59. Couldn't ask for anything more.

"Nice enough for me"

Jim B, Fort Myers, Florida 12/03/2020

Needed a hotel in Meridian for a night and I noticed my normal hotel's price was higher than normal. I checked a few other of my favorite chains and the prices were too high for this town. After reading the reviews I selected the Rodeway Inn. I am very happy that I did. The place has been remodeled and was clean and comfortable. I met one of the owners and she was very nice. You could see why her place was in good shape after talking to her. She cared. The location was perfect for me. The price was right too. Comfort Inn you may have lost a customer. I'll stay here again next time.

"Nice hotel, great price"

John B. S, Biloxi, Mississippi 07/02/2020

For the price, a great deal: clean room, nice staff, well-kept grounds.Just one interstate exit away from downtown Meridian. I will probably stay here again in the near future. Restaurants nearby, and hotel is pleasant. Lots of TV channels, including multiple HBO channels.

"Nice and quiet"

onebirder, Yankton, South Dakota 01/02/2020

We stayed here because of the reviews and price. The rooms are clean, quiet and updated. Our king-bed was firm, which is fine for us. There is no elevator if you need one. Breakfast has waffles and usual fare. Plenty of parking available. Pet friendly place.

"Great place for a great price"

User 27/01/2020

Hotel was newly updated, staff was friendly and helpful. My room was very clean and quite spacious. Would stay here again. Had a nice variety for the free continental breakfast. First hotel i have stayed in that the non smoking room didnt smell like smoke.

"Always a pleasure to visit this hotel"

User 16/01/2020

Whenever working out of town in the Meridian, MS area, this is THE hotel to stay at. Friendly staff, clean rooms, truck parking and location make this a go to place for me when in the area. They also have a very nice breakfast!

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.