Habitación 1
Habitación 2
Habitación 3
Código ventaja

SureStay Hotel by Best Western Meridian, Meridian

146 US Highway 11 and 80, 39301-4553, Meridian, United States - Ver en un mapa
SureStay Hotel by Best Western Meridian - Vista exterior El SureStay Hotel by Best Western Meridian se encuentra en el centro de Meridian. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

Con una estratégica ubicación junto a la carretera I-20/59, el SureStay Hotel by Best Western Meridian está situado a solo unos minutos del centro comercial Bonita Lakes, tiendas, restaurantes, el centro MSU Riley, el centro de arte y entretenimiento de Mississippi y los hospitales Rush y Anderson. Relájese en nuestras amplias habitaciones equipadas con acceso a Internet Wi-Fi de alta velocidad, televisores con pantalla LCD de 42 pulgadas, microondas y nevera. ¿Desea más espacio o alojarse más tiempo? Pregunte por una de nuestras amplias suites. Tras un apacible descanso nocturno en nuestras cómodas y mullidas camas, comience su día con nuestro desayuno caliente completo gratuito. A continuación, para refrescarse en los calurosos días de verano de Mississippi, saque el máximo partido a la proximidad a los cercanos lagos Bonita. A solo unos minutos de nuestro hotel encontrará otras actividades recreativas. El SureStay Hotel by Best Western Meridian es el lugar ideal para planificar su fin de semana y asistir a una representación en el centro MSU Riley, el centro de arte y entretenimiento de Mississippi o el Museo Jimmie Rodgers, situado a solo unos kilómetros. Nuestro hotel está especialmente orgulloso de su servicio. Los huéspedes reciben la cálida hospitalidad sureña y una atención personalizada. Este hotel ofrece 30 modernas habitaciones de estilo contemporáneo con servicios como una impoluta y mullida ropa de cama, luces de lectura flexibles junto a la cama, sillones con otomanas, secador de pelo en la habitación, plancha con tabla de planchar y televisor LCD de alta definición de 42 pulgadas con canales premium tales como NFL Network, NBA TV, Showtime y Telemundo. Disfrute de un desayuno caliente completo gratuito cada mañana durante su estancia con huevos calientes, galletas de salchicha, gofres y otros deliciosos platos. También ofrecemos acceso gratuito a Internet Wi-Fi de banda dual en todo el hotel. Frente a nuestro establecimiento encontrará una gran variedad de restaurantes como Logan's Roadhouse, Applebee's, Buffalo Wild Wings y Cracker Barrel.

SureStay

Hotel by Best Western Meridian

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Estacionamiento al aire libre
    Estacionamiento al aire libre
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
  • Servicio de lavandería en el hotel
    Servicio de lavandería en el hotel
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Travelers Choice 2020
 
Basado en la opinión de 168 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
86
Muy bueno
57
Normal
13
Malo
5
Pésimo
7
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
10
De negocios De negocios
32
En familia En familia
46
En pareja En pareja
46
En solitario En solitario
18
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"good place to stay"

4
Karen F, Chicago 19/02/2021

we found this hotel in the midst of the cold front. great room and attentive staff. we had a little trouble locking the door but otherwise the room as comfortable and war. happy to find this respite in the cold.

"Call hotel directly for best pricing"

4
User 03/01/2021

The hotel is a good night's stay. It's clean and in a good area. Watch price gouging if booked online. Call hotel directly for best pricing specifically military discounts. Watch your bill during the checkout to be sure it is correct. Overall, a decent experience.

, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Meridian, responded to this review
Dear Michelle, I apologize for any inconvenience you may have had during your stay regarding your billing. Rest assured all has been taken care of. Regarding this allegation of price gouging, it is an industry wide practice and well known fact that booking through third party site such as expedia.com/hotels.com/hotelplanner.com etc that these agencies charge a higher rate for booking through their website rather than bestwestern.com or directly with the property. We encourage you to always check this price discrepancy when traveling! As a military veteran myself, I take the utmost respect in serving other active military and veterans. When you were unable to book online a second room, we provided you with the best military rate possible since you called us directly. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have had and hope that you stay with us again! Please call me directly at 601-482-4400 for any further concerns and to book directly with us on your next trip! Sincerely, Jay Dolia Owner SureStay Hotel by Best Western Meridian

"Good room, great rate, and friendly service!"

5
User 23/11/2020

The check in was quick and friendly. Our room was clean and updated. Bedding was comfortable and clean. Showers worked great. Coffee in lobby. Very clean. Restaurants and shopping close to hotel. Close to highway, but room was quiet.

"OK motel let down by details"

2
No-Doz, Santa Cruz, California 14/11/2020

During a record week for Covid infections in Mississippi, the front desk staff (two people) were not wearing masks. Although the room was nicely updated, the wifi did not work and a complaint to the front desk only got empty promises to fix it.

, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Meridian, responded to this review
Dear No-Doz, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about our front desk agents and bringing this to our attention. We have since implemented a strict mask on all times policy that I will personally oversee to ensure the safety of all. It was a pleasure to hear about your compliments of our UPDATED rooms! We apologize for the slow internet that you experienced that night. We were switching internet carriers and upgrading our wireless access points to ensure the BEST WIFI experience in Meridian! I hope that I can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property. Please reach out to me directly at 601-482-4400 if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. We appreciate you being our guest and we wish you safe travels! With much appreciation, Dee Ravalji | General Manager

"Clean, convenient, and quiet!"

5
Geographer08, Fredericksburg, Va 31/10/2020

This is one of the newest of Best Western's new budget motels known as Sure Stay. I was traveling home with a new dog and needed a clean, quiet place to stay where the pet fee was not too expensive. I chose this location and am very pleased. Although the location is just a short distance from I-20, there is no noise. It was also a good location to walk a dog. The rooms are newly renovated and clean. It is not a brand new hotel, and there were a few things that could have been a bit cleaner, but nothing that was awful. The GM was training a new front desk employee when I arrived. Both were very pleasant. I would recommend this hotel if your needs are simple. If you normally stay at a Hyatt, you won't be happy here. If you want a clean, quiet, and comfortable room because you are traveling from point A to point B, this is a good choice.

"Great hotel, great price!"

5
Michael M, Jackson, Mississippi 22/10/2020

Perfect place for an overnight pit stop. The staff were all really friendly, the rooms are modern and spotlessly clean, and they had the best rate in town. Located right off I-20 and I-59. Couldn't ask for anything more.

"Nice enough for me"

5
Jim B, Fort Myers, Florida 12/03/2020

Needed a hotel in Meridian for a night and I noticed my normal hotel's price was higher than normal. I checked a few other of my favorite chains and the prices were too high for this town. After reading the reviews I selected the Rodeway Inn. I am very happy that I did. The place has been remodeled and was clean and comfortable. I met one of the owners and she was very nice. You could see why her place was in good shape after talking to her. She cared. The location was perfect for me. The price was right too. Comfort Inn you may have lost a customer. I'll stay here again next time.

"Nice hotel, great price"

5
John B. S, Biloxi, Mississippi 07/02/2020

For the price, a great deal: clean room, nice staff, well-kept grounds.Just one interstate exit away from downtown Meridian. I will probably stay here again in the near future. Restaurants nearby, and hotel is pleasant. Lots of TV channels, including multiple HBO channels.

"Nice and quiet"

5
onebirder, Yankton, South Dakota 01/02/2020

We stayed here because of the reviews and price. The rooms are clean, quiet and updated. Our king-bed was firm, which is fine for us. There is no elevator if you need one. Breakfast has waffles and usual fare. Plenty of parking available. Pet friendly place.

"Great place for a great price"

5
User 27/01/2020

Hotel was newly updated, staff was friendly and helpful. My room was very clean and quite spacious. Would stay here again. Had a nice variety for the free continental breakfast. First hotel i have stayed in that the non smoking room didnt smell like smoke.

"Always a pleasure to visit this hotel"

5
User 16/01/2020

Whenever working out of town in the Meridian, MS area, this is THE hotel to stay at. Friendly staff, clean rooms, truck parking and location make this a go to place for me when in the area. They also have a very nice breakfast!

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.