Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Promotion code

SenS Suites Livermore, SureStay Collection Hotel by Best Western, Livermore

1000 Airway Boulevard, 94551-9471, Livermore, United States - See on a map
SenS Suites Livermore, SureStay Collection by Best Western - Welcome to the SenS Suites Livermore, SureStay Collection by Best Western! The SenS Suites Livermore, SureStay Collection by Best Western is ideally located in the center of Livermore. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

Welcome to the SenS Suites Livermore, SureStay Collection by Best Western in Livermore, California! We are located in the heart of the Tri-Valley region, in the East San Francisco Bay Area close to all the action. Traveling for business? We are minutes away from some of Livermore's top businesses and Government facilities, including Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, Sandia National Laboratory, PG&E's Training Center, Safeway, Costco, Gillig, Lam Research, Comcast, and Kaiser Permanente. Traveling for pleasure? We are just a few miles from Livermore Valley Wine Country featuring over 50 local wineries for your tasting pleasure. The San Francisco Premium Outlets are just 1 freeway exit away where you can shop 'til you drop amongst some of the top designer names. Livermore's picturesque downtown features fantastic local restaurants and shops to dine out or stroll down the sidewalks. Golfing, hiking, fishing, and biking are a few more adventures you can take while visiting SenS Suites in Livermore. Sports fan? All the Bay Area teams play their home games within 1 hour driving time from Livermore so get those tickets for your favorite team when you can! All of our guest rooms are spacious suites featuring fully equipped kitchens and a pull-out sofabed in every room. But if you don't feel like cooking, come join us for a full hot breakfast every morning or a light dinner served Monday-Thursday evenings—all complimentary during your stay! Our friendly staff is here to make your stay with us as enjoyable as possible, no matter what reason brings you to Livermore. Our goal is to make you feel comfortable and at home while on the road. We can't wait to greet you!

SureStay Collection

SenS Suites Livermore, Hotel by Best Western

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Catering Services
    Catering Services
  • Complimentary full american breakfast
    Complimentary full american breakfast
  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • Free parking
    Free parking
  • Outdoor parking
    Outdoor parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
  • Safe deposit box
    Safe deposit box
  • Multilingual staff
    Multilingual staff
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
based on 0 guest reviews
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
0
Couples Couples
0
Family Family
0
Friends getaway Friends getaway
0
Solo travel Solo travel
0
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"More like Motel 6 than a Marriott"

2
pulpwriter, Buckeye, Arizona 15/11/2019

The staff is friendly and courteous but the hotel needs a lot of work. For the average price of 250.00 per night, I expected more, especially from Marriott. *The shower curtain was so long that I almost tripped on it several times while showering. * There were unpatched holes where they tried to anchor the shower rod in the bath. * Found a rather large spider on the work desk. *The carpet has definitely seen better days. This property is past due for renovations.

NicoleResidenceInn, Manager at SenS Extended-Stay Residence, responded to this review
Dear pulpwriter, Thank you for taking the time to provide your honest feedback in regards to your stay with us. I am very sorry to hear about the condition issues you experienced in your room. While we are an older property, we are working on our next renovation project plans so I hope we'll be able to present you with a more updated and upgraded product in the future. I'm glad that our staff was able to provide you with great service during your stay with us. Thank you for staying with us.

"Older property showing her age"

2
User 01/09/2019

This place needs updating and refurbishment. Some parts, like kitchen, have been updated, but the rest of the room is in need. Had water leak in hallway from bath upstairs for instance. Bed sags and slopes downward. The box springs base reminds me of an UpTowne Suites hotel. Carpet is dirty here. No USB connectors in the room as you would expect from a Marriott room. On and on. For the price of the place I would consider the Home2 Suites by Hilton right around the corner. It's new and has up to date technology. Also not sure if the popcorn ceiling is asbestos!

NicoleResidenceInn, Manager at SenS Extended-Stay Residence, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, CraigFranklin. Maintaining a fresh atmosphere within our guest rooms and common areas is always a key priority. On behalf of the entire team at the Residence Inn Livermore Pleasanton, I sincerely apologize for falling short of not only meeting your expectations, but ours as well. Rest assured, the feedback provided will be shared with the appropriate hotel team to ensure we consistently deliver upon guest expectations. We hope to have another opportunity to better serve you in the future.

"Filthy rooms, poor management."

2
User 13/08/2019

I stay in a lot of Residence Inns around the country, and this was one of the worst. At check-in they require a no party policy waiver, which is demeaning to the Marriott brand...customers shouldn't be treated like a college student at a cheap motel during spring break. The little grocery pantry in the lobby was the sparsest I've ever seen, virtually no selection. However, the worst part of my stay was the condition of the room. The furniture was worn and stained, and the bathroom vanity was stained and rotted with urine (see photo). Seems like another first generation RI about ready to become a Hawthorn or Sonesta.

NicoleResidenceInn, Manager at SenS Extended-Stay Residence, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us NakedOnTheBalcony. I'm sorry to hear that there were cleanliness and condition issues with your room and wish I could find out more information in regards to the room you stayed in so I can investigate this further. Our Weekend Policy which we've had in effect for years is certainly not intended to offend or upset anyone, but rather to ensure that all of our guests can have a quiet enjoyable stay without noise disturbances or "parties" involving other hotel guests. I'm sorry that this policy bothered you, but hopefully it at least had its intended result of a quiet night and stay for you.

"Good Location, relatively easy access, but aging facilities"

4
Steven C, Los Alamos, New Mexico 04/08/2019

I like this Hotel for visits to Livermore National Lab. It's pretty close, but most importantly it is in the opposite direction of the traffic. In the morning, the Freeway WEST is backedup, but you need to go EAST and that works fine (and visa versa in the evening) The Hotel is close to several easy restaurants. Wendys is walking distance (same parking lot), and Cattlemans is a short drive away. Despite being close to Freeway, I have never had an Freeway noise problems in my room. They offer the standard Residence Inn Breakfast, and have a nice breakfast area. "The Mix" in the evenings often offers nice meals. The staff has always been quite polite and helpful. There was a time a few years ago that I stayed 3 or 4 times in about 6 weeks time, and on the 5th visit they greeted me by name walking in. This is one of the Residence Inns with several separate "houses" with 4 or 8 rooms in each little building. The upgraded upstairs suites are CRAZY big, with a 2nd story Master Loft with a king bed, and a queen bed downstairs with kitchen and sitting area. Great for a Family visit. (Feels a little weird though when you are all alone on a business trip with that much space to rattle around in). My only complaint is that the complex is aging. I've been staying here for almost 15 years, and it was "not new" the first time I went. They have updated and refurbished much of the complex, but it is starting to show it's age in places. They do have a small pool and basketball court (I've never used them). A suggestion to the Staff ... it would be nice to open a door into the Club House on the East side, so that people staying in the East set of building (Teen numbers) don't have to go all the way around the club house to get in for breakfast.

"Nice hotel in west Livermore "

4
B D, Novato, Ca 01/05/2019

Nice hotel in west Livermore. Not really convenient to the Lawrence Livermore lab but a step up from the hotel near the lab. Some Residence inns only have king rooms, this one has rooms with 2 queens. Free breakfast and free happy hour some nights.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.