ZIMMER  1
ZIMMER  2
ZIMMER  3
Vorteilscode

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Tulsa East, Tulsa

12416 E 51st Street, 74146-6200, Tulsa, United States - Siehe auf einer Karte
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Tulsa East - Aussenansicht Das SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Tulsa East ist ideal in Tulsa Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Besuchen Sie das neue SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Tulsa East. Das Hotel liegt an den Highways 51 und 129 und am Broken Arrow Express Way, eine Abfahrt entfernt vom Highway 169 sowie 5 km entfernt von der Interstate 44 und gegenüber vom Saint Francis Cancer Center. Bei uns haben Sie alles, was Sie benötigen, darunter kostenloses Internet, ein Hallenbad, einen Fitnessraum, einen Wäschereiservice für Gäste, Eiswürfel, Limonade und Snackautomaten. Unsere geräumigen und schön eingerichteten Zimmer sind ausgestattet mit Kabelfernsehen mit HDTV, High-Speed-Internet, Mikrowelle und Kühlschrank. Ganz gleich, ob Sie privat oder geschäftlich unterwegs sind, unser kostenloses komplettes Frühstück mit heißen Waffeln, Eiern, Wurst, Apfel- und Orangensaft und mehr sorgt für einen guten Start in den Tag. Buchen Sie Ihr nächstes Zimmer im SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Tulsa East in Tulsa, Oklahoma. Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt!

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Tulsa East

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
    Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
  • Hallenbad
    Hallenbad
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Parkplatz im Freien
    Parkplatz im Freien
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 137 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
20
Sehr gut
40
Befriedigend
31
Mangelhaft
17
Ungenügend
29
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
17
Familie Familie
50
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
32
Paare Paare
28
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
7
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"Clean but disappointing"

3
Anne P, Oklahoma City, United States 05/12/2019

The jetted tub was broken and breakfast was disgusting. The biscuits were frozen and uncooked. There were no pastries. The sausage was cold and greasy. They were out of yogurt. The cereal was stale. Definitely not what I was expecting from a BW property.

"First Time at a BW Surestay"

5
rajacoby2019, Burnsville, Minnesota 13/11/2019

Pleasantly surprised by the quality of this Best Western brand. Have stayed at many other Best Western Hotels and Surestay although more basic compares very favorably with the other levels and exceeds many other Hotel chains we have utilized.

GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Tulsa East, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are happy to hear feedback from you regarding your recent stay and it's nice that you had a good overall impression. We are glad you found everything to be excellent and we hope you had a comfortable stay. We look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Guest Experience Team

"Cold coffee - really??"

2
User 25/09/2019

Everything about my stay was satisfactory... up until right before I left and went to the lobby to get coffee during breakfast hours. There really was a poor selection and I ended up with cold disgusting coffee, a front desk employee that did nothing about it, Sunny D, and a biscuit. You delay me drinking coffee in the morning and you get a bad review. Fail. 2 stars because everything else was up to snuff... for what it's worth?

hirenp351, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Tulsa East, responded to this review
Dear: ADAM Good Afternoon I apologize for inconvenient.

"Needs work"

3
hottmama73, Farmington, New Mexico 25/07/2019

The place was alright for the price but not worth the stay. The pillows, the tub, and the breakfast left us not very satisfied. The pillows were very flat and small. The tub didn't drain for the shower. The jacuzzi jets didn't work which we really wanted to try out.

"Good place, comfortable bed"

4
Gary K, Junction City, Kansas 01/07/2019

The bed was comfortable, the gravy for breakfast was very runny. Would stay again. The traffic was very bad to get in and out during rush hour. The staff was friendly and helpful. Could stand to put a few more towels in the rooms.

"Very well maintained"

5
Guide03410721336, Chipley, Florida 27/06/2019

Every thing was very clean. Very helpful on check in. Didn't use any of the aminities. But pool towels were available if we needed them. Beds and pillows were comfortable. Easy access in and out to arrive or leave.

"Find another one"

2
Don M, Stillwater, Oklahoma 25/05/2019

Had to put my vehicle in the shop for repairs this the only super 8 near by . the weather was turning bad and they would not give me a room until after 3 . Had to wait in the sitting area for 4 hrs . no hot water for my shower . breakfast was horrible the biscuits was as hard as a rock . ( the gravey couldn't soften them up ) Won't be back

"Great Inexpensive Hotel"

5
987kendallw, Oklahoma City, United States 16/05/2019

Never heard neighbors. Enterance from room is in the interior. Bathroom seemed updated and clean. TV worked well. I didn't try the internet. Breakfast was typical but I was very happy about not hearing people all night which is typical for a cheap hotel. This was inexpensive and awesome. Also pet friendly $10 a dog which I always travel with my dogs.

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.