Schlafzimmer 1
Schlafzimmer 2
Schlafzimmer 3
Vorteilscode

Best Western Hotel Royan Ocean, Royan

57 avenue des congres, plage de Foncillon, 17200, Royan, France - Siehe auf einer Karte
Best Western Hotel Royan Ocean - Aussenansicht Das Best Western Hotel Royan Ocean ist ideal in Royan Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Das Best Western Hotel Royan Ocean liegt 50 m vom Strand von Foncillon entfernt und ist bei Gästen aufgrund seiner Lage sehr beliebt. Die Anlage ist 5 Minuten Fußweg vom Stadtzentrum entfernt und liegt gegenüber vom Palais des Congrès und den Fähren nach Le Verdon. Die meisten Zimmer liegen auf der Meeresseite und bieten eine schöne Aussicht während Ihres Aufenthalts. Zimmer in den höheren Etagen bieten sogar einen Panoramablick über die Bucht von Royan.

Best Western

Hotel Royan Ocean

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Gastronomie
    Gastronomie
  • Klimaanlage
    Klimaanlage
  • Lounge / Bar
    Lounge / Bar
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
  • Safe
    Safe
  • Mehrsprachiges Personal
    Mehrsprachiges Personal
  • Wäscheservice vor Ort
    Wäscheservice vor Ort
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2020
Gebildet aus de 382 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
129
Sehr gut
176
Befriedigend
54
Mangelhaft
13
Ungenügend
10
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
19
Familie Familie
59
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
31
Paare Paare
219
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
29
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"Great experience even in the winter time!"

5
User 13/12/2019

Very friendly reception, small but comfortable room, comfortable matrasses, free parking on the street. great breakfast. We were upgraded to the 6th floor for better sea view. reception is very helpful with local restaurants advices.

Hotel-cmanager, La Reception at Best Western Hotel Royan Ocean, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. It is always rewarding for our team to be commended by a guest and we are truly delighted to hear that you received a courteous and professional service. We are pleased you were able to make the most of our tasty breakfast buffet, an ideal way to help start the day. Thank you for the kind mention of our parking facility. We would like to let you know that we do offer rooms of varied sizes. Please do not hesitate to specify your requirements upon your next arrival. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, La Reception

"welcome stay"

4
Marie R, Niagara Falls, Canada 02/11/2019

Very friendly front desk staff insisted on helping us unload the car. Nice cheery nautical themed rooms that are updated, clean and welcoming. Situated right across the street from the ocean, kitty corner to the ferry which we will be taking to Bordeaux in the morning, (short cut across the bay). Rooms have beautiful clean bedding , coffee maker, (tea and coffee), shampoo, soap, hair dryer and Kleenex. Pet friendly.

Hotel-cmanager, La Reception at Best Western Hotel Royan Ocean, responded to this review
Dear Marie, Thanks for this sympathetic review related to your stay Foncillon hotel in Royan. Your kind words about the welcome you received upon your arrival are much appreciated. We do try to make sure all our guests have the best experience they can with us and we will always go that 'extra mile' to ensure your expectations are met. We are glad to know that your room and amenities met your expectations and that our location was convenient for you. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, La Reception

"Clean and well decorated but..."

3
User 09/10/2019

Our room was well-appointed and looked like it had been recently renovated to a high standard, including the bathroom. However, said bathroom was little more than a cupboard and totally unpractical. For example, you could not dry yourself in the bathroom after a shower because there wasn't enough room to use the towel! A broad-shouldered male could not turn around at the sink whilst brushing their teeth and literally had to reverse out of the nook to walk away... The room itself was very small with barely enough room to walk around the bed (as long as you weren't carrying something). Bed too firm for our liking but appreciate that this is subjective and guests are all different. The staff were friendly and the price was OK for the area but the 'free parking' was simply out on the street rather than on the hotel grounds as perhaps the 'free parking' listed in the Tripadvisor information might suggest.

Hotel-cmanager, La Reception at Best Western Hotel Royan Ocean, responded to this review
Dear Amanda, We thank you for taking the time to give your opinion about your stay at Hotel Foncillon, Royan. While we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our friendly service, we regret that you were not entirely satisfied with your room and facilities. Our hotel does offer rooms of different sizes and categories and our reception team is always happy to help you with choosing the one that best suits your needs; please do not hesitate to request assistance in this regard. We have also duly noted your comments regarding the parking and will pass along your remarks to the appropriate department. Nevertheless, we hope to welcome you back for a more enjoyable stay in the future. Best wishes, La Reception

"A welcoming hotel, ideally situated for the beach and the town centre"

5
readercomm, Saintes, France 05/08/2019

Our fourth visit to this hotel proved as positive as the earlier ones - with redecorated rooms and other improvements. We were greeted like old friends, and our room was really comfortable, with air conditioning very welcome on the hottest days. we wikk sureky be back!

Hotel-cmanager, La Reception at Best Western Hotel Royan Ocean, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are delighted to know that your fourth stay with us was as pleasant as expected! The acknowledgement of the quality of service on the part of a recent guest is always appreciated and encourages us to constantly improve our performance. We are glad our prime location was convenient for you. We sure hope to welcome you back for another memorable stay. Best wishes, La Reception

"Good hotel without parking"

4
gbabin441391, Le Mans City, France 04/08/2019

Good hotel without parking in town center, awful 1hour to find a parking in august also it s a good hotel with a friendly team. Next to the harbor you find shops, restaurants,boat locations and you can take ferry boat to le verdon.

Hotel-cmanager, La Reception at Best Western Hotel Royan Ocean, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. The acknowledgement of the quality of service on the part of a recent guest is always appreciated and encourages us to constantly improve our performance. Thank you for appreciating our location. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused due to the parking. We have taken note of your remarks. We hope to welcome you back. Best wishes, La Reception

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.