Schlafzimmer 1
Schlafzimmer 2
Schlafzimmer 3

The Bull Hotel, Sure Hotel Collection by Best Western, Peterborough

Westgate, PE1 1RB, Peterborough, Great Britain - Siehe auf einer Karte
The Bull Hotel, Sure Hotel Collection by Best Western - Aussenansicht Das The Bull Hotel, Sure Hotel Collection by Best Western ist ideal in Peterborough Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Das Bull Hotel, Sure Hotel Collection by Best Western, bringt Sie direkt ins Zentrum des Stadtlebens von Peterborough. Wir befinden uns direkt gegenüber dem Einkaufszentrum Queensgate und nur einen kurzen Spaziergang vom Bahnhof und Busbahnhof entfernt. Unser prachtvolles denkmalgeschütztes Gebäude aus dem 17. Jahrhundert, ein ehemaliges Kutschergasthaus, wurde liebevoll restauriert und geschmackvoll renoviert und bietet unseren Gästen luxuriösen 4-Sterne-Komfort. Wir bieten 118 Zimmer, alle mit kostenlosen Toilettenartikeln, Freeview-Sendern und Möglichkeiten zum Tee- und Kaffeekochen. Außerdem haben wir zwei Restaurants, wo Sie Küche à la Carte oder klassische Barmahlzeiten genießen können. Eine Seltenheit für ein Hotel im Stadtzentrum sind reichlich kostenlose sichere Parkplätze für Hotelgäste.

Sure Hotel Collection

The Bull Hotel




Vorteile des Hotels

  • Klimaanlage
  • Lounge / Bar
    Lounge / Bar
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
  • Safe
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 1143 Gästebewertungen
Sehr gut
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
Familie Familie
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
Paare Paare
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden

"Afternoon Tea"

bd00lisa, Cambridge, United Kingdom 05/11/2018

Went for afternoon tea for our anniversary Was very disappointed with it Some of sandwiches was dried bread and cake with cherries in tasted burnt While we was there if we got asked how was it I would of said !!! Lot of money for what we got had much better for much less Shame as we was looking forward to it so much

BullHotelPeterboro, Manager at Bull Hotel, responded to this review
Dear bd00lisa, Thank you for your feedback. I am disappointed you did not raise these issues with a duty manager on the day as we would have been more than happy to rectify these issues. I can assure you that these are not our usual standards so I will take on board your comments and relay them to the necessary departments. I hope this does not deter you from visiting in the future. Kind Regards, Megan Hewett


User 07/10/2018

We stayed at this hotel to attend an event and I have to say I would definitely stay here again. The room was exceptionally clean with a seriously comfortable bed, yes it was warm in the room but nothing that couldn't be solved by opening the windows. The main areas of the hotel were beautiful. The staff super helpful and friendly. Meals and drinks were reasonably priced for a four star hotel and everything we ate was excellent quality. I think the only thing I would complain about was trying to find the hotel car park, following the postcode supplied by the hotel sent us to a road that was a dead end, however I think had the road outside the hotel not been closed (not the hotels fault obviously) we would have found it a bit easier. Turns out the car park is on the dead end road, just the opposite side of the bollards, we got there in the end and had a wonderful stay in a beautiful hotel. Definitely recommend.

BullHotelPeterboro, Operations Director at Bull Hotel, responded to this review
ColSal02, Thank you for your review, and I am really delighted that you had a positive experience. So sorry that you experienced some difficulty finding our car park as the postcode for this does differ from that of our front door. Glad, however, that you did find us in the end! Thank you for your lovely comments, and these will be passed on to all our team members who looked after you on this occasion. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards Alan Price

" Very Nice Hotel "

Puss100, Fairford, United Kingdom 03/10/2018

Located in the centre of Peterborough, opposite the Queensgate Shopping Centre, this is a very nice hotel. All the staff I encountered were polite, and the bar and reception staff were very friendly and helpful. My room was very clean, and the bed was extremely comfortable. Breakfast was reasonable, and some items could be cooked to order. Bar food was nice too. Would stay again.

BullHotelPeterboro, Operations Director at Bull Hotel, responded to this review
Puss100, Thank you very much indeed for your kind review following your recent visit. We really hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards Alan M Price

"Great location"

User 30/09/2018

Great location in the centre of Peterborough, friendly reception, bar and food staff very accommodating and the food was good. Room comfortable and basically all you could ask for at a reasonable price. Breakfast can be busy but the staff look after you really well. I requested poached eggs which were brought directly to my table and an invite from the guy Daniel to accompany him to get the rest of the food on the plate to save time. Great experience..

BullHotelPeterboro, Operations Director at Bull Hotel, responded to this review
Michaelplaw, Thank you for your very kind review. We are truly delighted that you enjoyed your experiences with us on this occasion, and hope very much to see you again very soon. Kind regards Alan Price

"'Clean and cosy friendly hotel'"

User 14/09/2018

Stayed here for one night on the 12th September with my mum and aunte... so happy with everything... room was clean (very friendly cleaner, petite blonde lady). Staff behind the bar were also friendly as were the reception and breakfast staff.. breakfast was delicious, well worth the money... the hotel was central located as well... could not ask for anymore... why anyone would find the need to complain about this hotel is beyound me... i suppose some people just like to moan...see u again next year.. thank you

BullHotelPeterboro, Guest Relations Manager at Bull Hotel, responded to this review
Dear loubensly007, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a complimentary review. We are thrilled that you and your family chose to stay with us recently. I shall pass on your kind comments to all of the relative staff who will too be glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to personally meeting you upon your next return. Kind regards Jasmine Sayle Duty manager

"So much better available for less money"

User 21/08/2018

I stay at this hotel quite a lot with work. It's always disappointing. The bar is okay to be fair but that's about it. The room keys are temperamental and you have to get them reset all the time. The parking tickets are just as temperamental meaning. You have to park the car and go back on for a reset. It got a bit tiring to be honest and I feel like the reception guys are a bit fed up of helping me. The food is ok but nothing to shout about. There is a Wetherspoons just across the road who do a better breakfast for less money. The rooms are so hot it's uncomfortable! They are small, no air conditioning and terrible window arrangements. It's like An old folks home. There are fans in the room but if it's warm weather avoid this hotel. I don't recommend and there are much better places available for less money.

BullHotelPeterboro, Guest Relations Manager at Bull Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Reviewer, I believe this to be the second time I have responded to this review following your previous review being removed through comments made by an impartial and begrudged individual. I can assure you that our reception team can never tire of helping our guests and giving the high customer service standard that we expect at a 4* hotel that you may not be used to. It is a real disappointment to us that you mention you are a regular guest with us yet this feedback has never been given personally to a member of staff. As a regular guest you would be able to see the clear signs of a member of management on hand at all times who would have been happy to take your criticism on board and rectify any issues you may have had at the time. You would also recognize, as a regular customer, that feedback forms are situated in every bedroom each night. With all this taken into account with the fact you have chosen to not provide us with your details, that you may be confused with a different hotel all together. We do continue to wish you the very best in the future. Regards Jasmine Sayle Duty manager

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.