Schlafzimmer 1
Schlafzimmer 2
Schlafzimmer 3
Vorteilscode

SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville, Kemptville

4022 County Road 43, K0G 1J0, Kemptville, Canada - Siehe auf einer Karte
SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville - Aussenansicht Das SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville ist ideal in Kemptville Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Das SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville liegt in Kemptville, Ontario, Kanada, am WEHY-16, Ausfahrt 34. Genießen Sie jeden Morgen ein kostenloses kontinentales Frühstück. Wir bieten kostenloses High-Speed-Internet im gesamten Hotel und in den Gästezimmern sowie rund um die Uhr kostenlose Hotelparkplätze. Haustiere (nur Hunde) sind gegen Aufpreis willkommen. Zur Ausstattung unserer gemütlichen Gästezimmer gehören Kühlschrank und Mikrowelle und ein K-Cup®-Kaffeeautomat von Keurig mit 2 Sorten Kaffee und Tee.

SureStay

Hotel by Best Western Kemptville

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Kostenloses kontinentales Frühstück
    Kostenloses kontinentales Frühstück
  • Klimaanlage
    Klimaanlage
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Parkplatz im Freien
    Parkplatz im Freien
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Travelers Choice 2022
 
Gebildet aus de 33 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
27
Sehr gut
5
Befriedigend
1
Mangelhaft
0
Ungenügend
0
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
2
Familie Familie
5
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
12
Paare Paare
2
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
1
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"Ottawa's Fight for Freedom!"

5
User 04/05/2022

During our recent stay we were completely satisfied with the sliding door access to the green space out back off our room. The room was spotless and the service was warming. We would stay here in a heartbeat

"Beautiful place to stay"

5
User 02/05/2022

This place was a dump many years ago .the new owners have done a lot of work to fix it up ,friendly ,clean,and comfortable. I would recommend it to anyone travelling to this area ,also a great value .Jan H

"Exceptional service"

1
User 27/02/2022

We stayed in this hotel from Wednesday to Saturday. It has been renovated and we are pleased to say it is a beautiful place to stay. Service is way above the expected standard. The couple that were our hosts pay very close attention to detail. All Covid protocol is in place and adhered to. They are extremely quick to reply to our requests.

"Very clean!"

5
BettyC683, Burlington, Canada 22/02/2022

We were very pleased with our stay here. Location was convenient not too far from Hwy 416. Clean, welcoming lobby. Friendly, caring service at front desk. Large sized room, crisp linens, lots of channels on big screen tv. Would stay here again and would highly recommend to friends and family.

Tejas Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville, responded to this review
Dear Betty, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. and give us Review regarding your recent stay at our property. I am very pleased to hear that our staff and service made your stay pleasant. We really appreciate you business. we look forward to see you again soon. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely Sure Stay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville

"Very friendly and clean!"

5
toddmodem, Brantford, Canada 21/02/2022

Stayed here for just one night. The room was very clean and the lady at the desk was super friendly and helpful. Ottawa was booked up for the weekend and we decided to stay here. Unfortunately I'd made the reservation for a month later, but she was able to get me a room after driving for 5 hours in bad weather conditions. Thank you

Tejas Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville, responded to this review
Dear Todd, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. and give us Review regarding your recent stay at our property. I am very pleased to hear that our staff and service made your stay pleasant. We really appreciate you business. we look forward to see you again soon. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely Sure Stay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville

"Fantastic!"

5
222fawnlily, Calgary, Canada 13/12/2021

Stayed here one night in room 133. Staff were beyond amazing and friendly. We got two bottles of water when checking in! We had issues hooking up the wifi and they came right to our room to help us! Room was very clean. Great stay overall

Tejas Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville, responded to this review
Dear Fawnlily Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville

"Clean and great service"

5
jewlala, Sault Ste. Marie, Canada 06/12/2021

Hotel room was clean, I was able to access my room by the patio doors as well and they had great locks on them. Staff was friendly and polite, breakfast was decent and typical foods. Overall decent stay!

"Love the owners and the rooms!"

5
Ashley975, Ottawa, Canada 02/11/2021

Love this hotel! I stay here often. The owners are super friendly and always checking to make sure everything is ok. The continental breakfast thats included is awesome. The rooms are newly renovated and always super clean. Would definitely recommend this place to everyone :)

Tejas Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville, responded to this review
Dear Ashley Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville

"Very clean hotel."

5
User 26/10/2021

I have recently stayed at this hotel in Kemptville Ontario 4 times in the past few months. The owners are so friendly and kind. I was so impressed with the cleanliness of the rooms and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast options were very good and I definitely will stay again. Thank you to the very caring lady who checked me in.

Tejas Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville, responded to this review
Dear Melf752 Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville

"Good value and spotlessly clean rooms"

4
OGSdiver, Ajax, Ontario 11/10/2021

We stayed a night in this recently refurbished hotel- very impressed with the refurbishment and the maintenance of the rooms. Breakfast was a basic continental with bread, muffins, yogurt and a couple different cereals. The beds were comfy and the heating/cooling units in each room were practically silent. The desk host was very attentive and pleasant.

Tejas Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville, responded to this review
Dear OGSdiver Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville

"Perfect spot for visiting Kemptville"

5
CountryGirlAgain, Carleton Place, Canada 11/10/2021

This hotel is in disguise as a typical roadside motel, but the rooms are definitely right up to the standard I've come to expect from Best Western. The breakfast is continental style. I thought there was enough choice, given the current Covid times. There are a lot of amenities nearby along the main highway 43. I found a nice back route into Kemptville, along Van Buren Road which is just beside the hotel, a 6 minute drive.

Tejas Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville, responded to this review
Dear countryGirl , Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville

"Super clean and friendly"

5
colliflowercove, Fenelon Falls, Canada 03/10/2021

Motel was very clean and beautifully decorated. Found the double bed a little small for two adults. A queen would have been more appropriate but didn't have any. Bed was very firm. Only problem was we couldn't figure out how to use all the streaming platforms but we were too tired to bother asking about it. Shower was awesome. There was even a fridge, microwave and Keurig. Overall, a very nice experience.

Tejas Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville, responded to this review
Dear happy guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and give us good review. I am vary happy to here that our staff and service met your need and expectation. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Surestay Hotel by BW Kemptville in the near future.

"Great stay!"

5
User 26/09/2021

We rented adjoining rooms to celebrate our anniversary with our family and enjoyed our stay! The rooms are spacious and all on the ground floor which makes it very easy to access. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Great experience.

Tejas Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville, responded to this review
Dear Melanie Happ anniversary to you and your husband!! I am so delighted that you chose to celebrate such a special occasion with us. We hop to having you back in the near future and take part in more of your life's celebration and milestones.

"Mr"

5
mbilling, Guelph, Canada 25/09/2021

Very clean, great grab and go breakfast, excellent and friendly staff. They adhere to COVID protocols. This the second time I have been here and it is always great. Excellent prices as well. Will definitely be back again.

Tejas Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville, responded to this review
Dear Mbilling Thank you for staying with us again we appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and our staff rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty.

"Hard Working Team"

4
User 22/09/2021

The team at this "out of the way" property worked very hard on a busy weekend. The Front Desk team were very friendly and welcoming. The Maintenance team and housekeeping team were personable as well. The property is clearly an older building (that definitely has many tales to tell); but the renovations to bring it up to "BW" specifications gave it an adequate "makeover".

Tejas Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville, responded to this review
Thank you for write excellent review regarding your recent stay. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again Thank you again for taking the time to give us good star . We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville

"good value for the money"

5
User 20/09/2021

the room was well appointed...housekeeping quite exceptional...staff very helpful...good value for the money...close to restaurants, gas stations, pharmacies, etc...don't be fooled by the dated building exterior...top notch on the inside!

Tejas Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville, responded to this review
Dear Piper Patrick, Thank you for give us a great review regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again and We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville

"Modern and Comfortable"

5
George M, London, Canada 28/08/2021

I was quite surprised at my initial view of this property. It far exceeded expectations, and appears to have had extensive renovations and repairs completed. Service checking in/out was friendly and quick. The room was large, and very tastefully decorated. The block-out curtains work great, and the Keurig much appreciated. The bed was just a bit too hard for my liking. Everything spotlessly clean, and the grab & go breakfast exceeds many I have recently had. The effort is appreciated.

Tejas Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville, responded to this review
Dear George Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again and We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

"Disha"

5
User 16/08/2021

When I walked into the hotel my jaw dropped looking at the office, it was the most beautiful office I've ever seen. When I got in the room I was surprised when I saw a microwave, mini fridge, and a coffee machine. The beds were comfortable, the blanket was soft and the whole room was super clean.In the morning I went down and got breakfast the lady at the front desk said she packed the breakfast all up but she would give me some. That just shows how generous the staff is. After I went and packed my thing so I could check out then I ran into the motel room cleaners and I just had to tell them that they do a beautiful job cleaning the rooms and I gave them a tip. I really enjoyed my stay and would recommend this hotel to everyone who needs to stay anywhere around the area.

Tejas Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville, responded to this review
Dear Disha Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville

"Jay"

5
User 16/08/2021

This hotel was very clean the staff was friendly and very responsive and room was where nice and super clean bed was unbelievable comfortable.pellowas were fantastic shower pressure good too ! We will definitely be back and will recommend to our friends.

Tejas Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville, responded to this review
Dear Jay Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville

"Best small hotel out there!"

5
User 15/08/2021

I was put up in this hotel by my company, and was pleasantly surprised by how nice and clean it was. This was without a doubt the nicest small hotel I have ever stayed at! Everything was very clean, location next to highway and restaurants is perfect, water pressure was good and the staff was polite and friendly. Also the best hotel wifi I have ever experienced. During my 5 day stay, I did not have a single issue with the wifi, something I cannot say for even the most expensive hotels I have stayed at. If you need to stay in the area, for work or pleasure, I highly recommend this SureStay!

Tejas Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville

"Trip to Ottawa"

4
User 15/08/2021

This hotel was very clean. The staff was friendly, polite and very responsive. Breakfast was included, but because of covid the breakfast bar was closed. They had a grab and go bag for breakfast. It was great for me and my wife, but if you are a bacon and eggs person it won't satisfy you. Take and save it for lunch or snacks as you are driving.

Tejas Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville, responded to this review
Dear Kendufour Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville

"Excelent Stay"

5
User 17/07/2021

When i checked in I was meet with a welcoming staff. I was traveling for work the people i worked with also stayed at this hotel we mentioned many times how nice the hotel was and that we would stay here again. I have not a single complaint about this property.

Tejas Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville, responded to this review
Dear Stephen Thank you for give us Review regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville

"Quiet, clean hotel"

5
Kathy Y, Yellowknife, Canada 13/07/2021

Rooms are renovated and clean. All staff were friendly and willing to help. I would stay again! Beds were excellent, water pressure great! Very good location just off the highway, close to restaurants and stores

Tejas Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville, responded to this review
Dear Kathy Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .6132585939 Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville

"A great place to stay in Kemptville"

5
fireguy79, Pickering, Canada 28/06/2021

From check in this motel was great. Very friendly and helpful staff. Room was very clean and comfortable. On the Friday a young couple had a food cart serving spaghetti and meatballs which was very tasty. With the brown bag breakfast and the coffee machine, it was a great place to stay during the apocalypse. I will stay again.

Tejas Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville, responded to this review
Thank you for such a great review Our staff is great and thank you for taking time to recognize the great job That they do for you. “ always a great hotel to stay at surestay hotel by Best western kemptville” is the one of the best compliment we can receive from our guest. we are looking forward to having you back again as our guest in the future.

"Great!"

5
User 19/04/2021

Beautiful comfortable and clean room. Very friendly staff! I am so happy with my stay. The breakfast was great and very COVID safe. Room was always very clean and I had access to everything I could possibly need:)

Tejas Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville, responded to this review
Dear Hanna Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

"Nice stay"

5
sylvain2021, Montreal, Canada 17/04/2021

Renovated spacey and well equipped rooms , excellent front desk and room service , breakfast due to COVID was prepared and waiting for us in the lobby , if ever back in the area will definitely stop for a stay over !

Tejas Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville, responded to this review
Dear sylvain Our team is committed to providing an exceptional experience, and we appreciate your feedback as a valued guest of ours. Your health and safety remain paramount, and as such, we were among the first in the industry to roll out standards and best practices to enhance our cleaning protocols at the start of COVID-19. Our hotel prides itself on embracing BWH Hotel Group's We Care Clean™ initiative and ensuring our guests have a safe and comfortable stay. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .613 258 5939 Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Stay Safe, 54155 Property SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville

"Charming Hospitality and Great Value"

5
mgreene787, Toronto, Canada 10/04/2021

What a delightful surprise. It's quiet and the Hosts are friendly and most welcoming. TV is the best. Hundred of Channels. Even though Covid restrictions, the Grab and Go brown bag Breakfast was better than all the ones I have seen in my many travels. Was expecting to have to get in the car for a Starbucks run, but complimentary VanHoutte machine in lobby made that unnecessary! And they even carry hard to find Sweet N Low ! Yay! Love the Old School motel style where you can park in front of your suite. And slide patio door ( extra secure locks for night) open for a outdoor break or perhaps to indulge in a take out cannabis order from the newly opened Spiritleaf 2 mins down the road. I would recommend staying here if you are in Kemptville. Don't waste energy driving to Nepean / Ottawa. You'll be glad you did.

Tejas Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville, responded to this review
Dear, Greene Thanks for giving us business. your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me. 613 258 5939. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

"Be Sure to stay at Surestay."

5
User 03/03/2021

The rooms are very clean, good water pressure in the shower, staff was very polite. They have big flat-screen televisions in the rooms so you can hook up your Xbox and play some Minecraft or maybe some Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare. It's a glitchy game, and it takes forever to kill a zombie unless you get a headshot, but it's great to play as John Marston again after beating the original game. I give that game a 7/10. And I also give SureStay a 10/10. Bring some pocket change too because their vending machines are lit.

Tejas Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville, responded to this review
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at. 613 258 5939 Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

"very satisfied!"

5
User 15/02/2021

One of the best hotels i've stayed in... Wonderful room, no carpets and no hard perfume smells! Staff was very friendly! room was just big enough and bed was very comfortable. Price was really reasonable.

Tejas Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville, responded to this review
Thanks you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. Reviews like yours are extremely helpful to continuously improve and I hope you' will return to see how we more improve.

"Best Western hotel Kemptville"

3
alyssawopat1, Winchester, Canada 30/01/2021

Was a nice hotel. Room was clean and average. Price was a expensive for this type of hotel. Breakfast was absolutely terrible. Very disappointed in that. Wifi worked good. Overall an okay hotel experience.

Tejas Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience it,s disheartening to learn you did not enjoy the breakfast because of the covid we can not serve our full breakfast .reviews like yours are extremely helpful in our ambition to continuously improve and I hope you'll return to see how we grow"

"10/10 would book again!"

5
User 21/01/2021

I recently stayed at the SureStay Hotel by Best Western, in Kemptville. I was pleased from the moment I pulled in. The Parking lot was plowed and clear. I was greeted and quickly checked in. I was happy to see covid protocols were in place, I felt safe. My room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. All the amenities were fresh and of good quality. When I called down to the front desk late at night because I needed an extra towel the desk attendant that answered was more than happy to get me another towel and even asked if I needed anything else. The staff is friendly and pleasant. in the morning I went to the "breakfast room" where again proper covid protocols were in place. There were lots of options in order to complete a full, satisfying breakfast. I needed to have a late check out so while I peacefully ate my breakfast and caught up on the local news ( there are multiple TVs for comfortable viewing) the cleaning team safely cleaned up my room remaking my bed fully restocking the bathroom and by the time I returned to my room it was like walking into it for the first time. I completely enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend this location to anyone looking for a respectable hotel.

Tejas Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville, responded to this review
Thank you for completing our survey regarding your stay at our property. Our team is committed to providing an exceptional experience, and we appreciate your feedback as a valued guest of ours. Your health and safety remain paramount, and as such, we were among the first in the industry to roll out standards and best practices to enhance our cleaning protocols at the start of COVID-19. Our hotel prides itself on embracing BWH Hotel Group's We Care Clean™ initiative and ensuring our guests have a safe and comfortable stay. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .613 258 5939 Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Stay Safe, 54155 Property SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville

"Surestay Hotel Kemptville"

5
User 04/01/2021

Excellent amenities with very comfortable beds and very clean rooms. Excellent continental breakfast choice selections in a comfortable dining area. Easy access location with excellent parking area. Pleasant, courteous and very friendly staff. Highly Recommended.

Tejas Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville, responded to this review
Dear Ezdreamlife Thank you for completing our survey regarding your stay at our property. Our team is committed to providing an exceptional experience, and we appreciate your feedback as a valued guest of ours. Your health and safety remain paramount, and as such, we were among the first in the industry to roll out standards and best practices to enhance our cleaning protocols at the start of COVID-19. Our hotel prides itself on embracing BWH Hotel Group's We Care Clean™ initiative and ensuring our guests have a safe and comfortable stay. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .613 258 5939 Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Stay Safe, 54155 Property SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville

"A VERY SATISFYING place to stop at for the night !"

5
User 08/12/2020

Clean rooms ... King size beds ... wide HDTV screen ... well situated ... and owned by very friendly people ... a very nice experience ! The price is very reasonable and the place is near all the major businesses.

Tejas Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville, responded to this review
Thank you for completing our survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Our team is committed to providing an exceptional experience, and we appreciate your feedback as a valued guest of ours. Your health and safety remain paramount, and as such, we were among the first in the industry to roll out standards and best practices to enhance our cleaning protocols at the start of COVID-19. Our hotel prides itself on embracing BWH Hotel Group's We Care Clean™ initiative and ensuring our guests have a safe and comfortable stay. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .6132585939 Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Stay Safe, 54155 Property SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville

"Enjoyed the stay"

5
User 23/11/2020

Only stayed one night but totally enjoyed the stay! Awesome staff very helpful during this COVID 19 outbreak they truly take care of their establishment and all staff & customers! If you need anything simply call them at the front desk & they will be glad to help you! Thank you Claudette

Tejas Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville, responded to this review
Thank you for completing our survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Our team is committed to providing an exceptional experience, and we appreciate your feedback as a valued guest of ours. Your health and safety remain paramount, and as such, we were among the first in the industry to roll out standards and best practices to enhance our cleaning protocols at the start of COVID-19. Our hotel prides itself on embracing BWH Hotel Group's We Care Clean™ initiative and ensuring our guests have a safe and comfortable stay. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .6132585939 Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Stay Safe, 54155 Property SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville

"Good value"

4
User 03/11/2020

This is one of the better budget motels I have stayed in. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly. I stayed two nights. The only negative is that there is a lot of noise coming from other rooms. The walls here are a bit thin. A few early morning risers that will be up at 5am and you will be awake.Earplugs are definitely recommended for an improved sleep. Close to Kemptville and lots of amenities. I would come back.

Tejas Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville, responded to this review
Dear Chris Thank you for completing our survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Our team is committed to providing an exceptional experience, and we appreciate your feedback as a valued guest of ours. Your health and safety remain paramount, and as such, we were among the first in the industry to roll out standards and best practices to enhance our cleaning protocols at the start of COVID-19. Our hotel prides itself on embracing BWH Hotel Group's We Care Clean™ initiative and ensuring our guests have a safe and comfortable stay. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .613 258 5939 Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Stay Safe, 54155 Property SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville

"An excellent business second home"

5
User 21/09/2020

A jewel just off highway 416 (exit 34), this quaint motel offers excellent service and friendly staff. 5 minutes to Kemptville means restaurants, stores, and live music. The staff loved my little dog and treated us fabulously. Definitely recommend stopping here if you need a break.

Tejas Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville, responded to this review
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at. 613 258 5939 Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

"Previous management was much better.."

3
devvsf, Toronto, Canada 20/01/2020

I have business in the area so sometimes stay here, my last trip was with the previous management who was very attentive and even would check me in past 12am when I arrived. The place is outdated but it's Kemptville - do you expect the Hilton? Maybe try Ottawa.. There is nothing in the town open late, so if you arrive late it's tough to find a place to eat. Motel is centrally located though for the town.

"5 star service"

5
723siddharthp, Ahmedabad, India 01/01/2020

Stayed here for a dew days on business trip towards northern Ontario. Excellent service by staff , really clean rooms , friendly staff , good breakfast selections too . Parking was free , WiFi connectivity was good too . The front desk guy was really knowledgeable when it came to local directions too . Really liked our stay . Woukd recomme d it to others . .

"Art G"

4
User 18/12/2019

Excellent service by staff. Very clean rooms and exceeded expectations as seemed old at first however place in a work in progress as they are doing renovations but I have stayed at $200 a night hotels and did not get the service or attention staff gave. Recommend highly as for the money best value in the Capital Region

"NO customer sympathy whatsoever"

1
User 05/12/2019

We had one night booked at the Tourist Inn and due to a sudden family medical emergency, we were unable to complete our trip. Yes, it was a non-refundable reservation but we were hoping that due to the circumstances, a partial refund or even a rain cheque would be available. Not a chance. We were told in no uncertain terms that there were no refunds under any circumstance. I literally said "so you are just going to keep our money" and the woman on the phone said "yes, we are". The hotel was not anywhere near booked. I felt truly ripped off.

"Scary"

1
laura p, Petawawa, Canada 02/01/2019

Scary, Scary place to stay. You may leave with more living beings on you than you brought into the hotel. Not to mention the terribly dated rooms, the hotel staff did construction into all hours of the night and then denied it in the morning! Absolutely terrible customer service. When we went to ask for clean sheets they took the bell away so we couldn't ring it. Never again.

"Would not come back"

2
jen1968_11, Ottawa, Canada 10/08/2018

My sisters and I booked a room for the night at this motel because we were going to the kemptville music festival. We got in our room and turned on the tv and the tv didnt work. We called down to the reception desk and the young girl came up right away and tried everything to get the tv to work but coudnt. She went back down to the front desk to figure out what to do but we decided to forget about the tv as we werent going to be in our room all that much anyway and we could listen to some music on our phone so we told her not to worry about it. After being in the room a bit longer we noticed that it didnt look like our room had been vacuumed and there was a bunch of hair on the bathroom floor under the sink. Also some unknown white stains on the chair in our room. Around the outside of the motel looks like the plants hadnt been watered and were in great need of maintenance. A good thing we liked was that there was a shuttle bus that picked us up at the motel to bring to the music festival and also brought us back afterward. Also this motel is now called the Tourist Inn as its no longer named the Knights Inn as we are told its changed management. I would not recommend staying here so will not be returning. This motel has potential to be really nice but its in great need of regular houskeeping and needs some overall building maintenance and repairs

"DO NOT STAY AT THIS MOTEL!"

1
Wendy W, Ottawa, Canada 07/08/2018

We made a reservation for the Kemptville Music Festivale for 3 nights. When we arrived we asked to see the room first as the outside looked horrible. The room was not great but worst of all the mattresses were ancient and uncomfortable and the pillows were disgusting...very stained and gross. We said we would not be staying and the manager was rude. He ended up charging my credit card for one night which was not right considering the horrible shape the place was in.

"No Other Option"

1
newbie2018, Ottawa, Canada 28/07/2018

Our room wasn't very clean , had a bad smell, pillows were lumpy, air conditioner barely worked, one packet of coffee, no pot or cups. We didn't stick around to try the free breakfast. It was awful!!!! They really need invest in some renovations.

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.