Schlafzimmer 1
Schlafzimmer 2
Schlafzimmer 3
Vorteilscode

SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville, Kemptville

4022 County Road 43, K0G 1J0, Kemptville, Canada - Siehe auf einer Karte
SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville - Aussenansicht Das SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville ist ideal in Kemptville Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Das SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville liegt in Kemptville, Ontario, Kanada, am WEHY-16, Ausfahrt 34. Besuchen Sie uns jeden Morgen für ein kostenloses kontinentales Frühstück. Wir bieten kostenlosen Hochgeschwindigkeits-Internetzugang im gesamten Hotel und in den Gästezimmern sowie kostenlose Parkplätze rund um die Uhr. Haustiere sind gegen einen geringen Aufpreis erlaubt. Zu den Annehmlichkeiten in unseren entspannenden Gästezimmern gehören Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Keurig K-Cup-Maschinen mit 2 Arten Kaffee und Tee.

SureStay

Hotel by Best Western Kemptville

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Kostenloses kontinentales Frühstück
    Kostenloses kontinentales Frühstück
  • Klimaanlage
    Klimaanlage
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Parkplatz im Freien
    Parkplatz im Freien
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 10 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
8
Sehr gut
1
Befriedigend
1
Mangelhaft
0
Ungenügend
0
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
0
Familie Familie
2
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
5
Paare Paare
0
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
0
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"Charming Hospitality and Great Value"

5
mgreene787, Toronto, Canada 10/04/2021

What a delightful surprise. It's quiet and the Hosts are friendly and most welcoming. TV is the best. Hundred of Channels. Even though Covid restrictions, the Grab and Go brown bag Breakfast was better than all the ones I have seen in my many travels. Was expecting to have to get in the car for a Starbucks run, but complimentary VanHoutte machine in lobby made that unnecessary! And they even carry hard to find Sweet N Low ! Yay! Love the Old School motel style where you can park in front of your suite. And slide patio door ( extra secure locks for night) open for a outdoor break or perhaps to indulge in a take out cannabis order from the newly opened Spiritleaf 2 mins down the road. I would recommend staying here if you are in Kemptville. Don't waste energy driving to Nepean / Ottawa. You'll be glad you did.

Tejas Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville, responded to this review
Dear, Greene Thanks for giving us business. your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me. 613 258 5939. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

"Be Sure to stay at Surestay."

5
User 03/03/2021

The rooms are very clean, good water pressure in the shower, staff was very polite. They have big flat-screen televisions in the rooms so you can hook up your Xbox and play some Minecraft or maybe some Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare. It's a glitchy game, and it takes forever to kill a zombie unless you get a headshot, but it's great to play as John Marston again after beating the original game. I give that game a 7/10. And I also give SureStay a 10/10. Bring some pocket change too because their vending machines are lit.

Tejas Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville, responded to this review
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at. 613 258 5939 Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

"very satisfied!"

5
User 15/02/2021

One of the best hotels i've stayed in... Wonderful room, no carpets and no hard perfume smells! Staff was very friendly! room was just big enough and bed was very comfortable. Price was really reasonable.

Tejas Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville, responded to this review
Thanks you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. Reviews like yours are extremely helpful to continuously improve and I hope you' will return to see how we more improve.

"Best Western hotel Kemptville"

3
alyssawopat1, Winchester, Canada 30/01/2021

Was a nice hotel. Room was clean and average. Price was a expensive for this type of hotel. Breakfast was absolutely terrible. Very disappointed in that. Wifi worked good. Overall an okay hotel experience.

Tejas Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience it,s disheartening to learn you did not enjoy the breakfast because of the covid we can not serve our full breakfast .reviews like yours are extremely helpful in our ambition to continuously improve and I hope you'll return to see how we grow"

"10/10 would book again!"

5
User 21/01/2021

I recently stayed at the SureStay Hotel by Best Western, in Kemptville. I was pleased from the moment I pulled in. The Parking lot was plowed and clear. I was greeted and quickly checked in. I was happy to see covid protocols were in place, I felt safe. My room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. All the amenities were fresh and of good quality. When I called down to the front desk late at night because I needed an extra towel the desk attendant that answered was more than happy to get me another towel and even asked if I needed anything else. The staff is friendly and pleasant. in the morning I went to the "breakfast room" where again proper covid protocols were in place. There were lots of options in order to complete a full, satisfying breakfast. I needed to have a late check out so while I peacefully ate my breakfast and caught up on the local news ( there are multiple TVs for comfortable viewing) the cleaning team safely cleaned up my room remaking my bed fully restocking the bathroom and by the time I returned to my room it was like walking into it for the first time. I completely enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend this location to anyone looking for a respectable hotel.

Tejas Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville, responded to this review
Thank you for completing our survey regarding your stay at our property. Our team is committed to providing an exceptional experience, and we appreciate your feedback as a valued guest of ours. Your health and safety remain paramount, and as such, we were among the first in the industry to roll out standards and best practices to enhance our cleaning protocols at the start of COVID-19. Our hotel prides itself on embracing BWH Hotel Group's We Care Clean™ initiative and ensuring our guests have a safe and comfortable stay. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .613 258 5939 Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Stay Safe, 54155 Property SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville

"Surestay Hotel Kemptville"

5
User 04/01/2021

Excellent amenities with very comfortable beds and very clean rooms. Excellent continental breakfast choice selections in a comfortable dining area. Easy access location with excellent parking area. Pleasant, courteous and very friendly staff. Highly Recommended.

Tejas Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville, responded to this review
Dear Ezdreamlife Thank you for completing our survey regarding your stay at our property. Our team is committed to providing an exceptional experience, and we appreciate your feedback as a valued guest of ours. Your health and safety remain paramount, and as such, we were among the first in the industry to roll out standards and best practices to enhance our cleaning protocols at the start of COVID-19. Our hotel prides itself on embracing BWH Hotel Group's We Care Clean™ initiative and ensuring our guests have a safe and comfortable stay. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .613 258 5939 Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Stay Safe, 54155 Property SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville

"A VERY SATISFYING place to stop at for the night !"

5
User 08/12/2020

Clean rooms ... King size beds ... wide HDTV screen ... well situated ... and owned by very friendly people ... a very nice experience ! The price is very reasonable and the place is near all the major businesses.

Tejas Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville, responded to this review
Thank you for completing our survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Our team is committed to providing an exceptional experience, and we appreciate your feedback as a valued guest of ours. Your health and safety remain paramount, and as such, we were among the first in the industry to roll out standards and best practices to enhance our cleaning protocols at the start of COVID-19. Our hotel prides itself on embracing BWH Hotel Group's We Care Clean™ initiative and ensuring our guests have a safe and comfortable stay. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .6132585939 Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Stay Safe, 54155 Property SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville

"Enjoyed the stay"

5
User 23/11/2020

Only stayed one night but totally enjoyed the stay! Awesome staff very helpful during this COVID 19 outbreak they truly take care of their establishment and all staff & customers! If you need anything simply call them at the front desk & they will be glad to help you! Thank you Claudette

Tejas Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville, responded to this review
Thank you for completing our survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Our team is committed to providing an exceptional experience, and we appreciate your feedback as a valued guest of ours. Your health and safety remain paramount, and as such, we were among the first in the industry to roll out standards and best practices to enhance our cleaning protocols at the start of COVID-19. Our hotel prides itself on embracing BWH Hotel Group's We Care Clean™ initiative and ensuring our guests have a safe and comfortable stay. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .6132585939 Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Stay Safe, 54155 Property SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville

"Good value"

4
User 03/11/2020

This is one of the better budget motels I have stayed in. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly. I stayed two nights. The only negative is that there is a lot of noise coming from other rooms. The walls here are a bit thin. A few early morning risers that will be up at 5am and you will be awake.Earplugs are definitely recommended for an improved sleep. Close to Kemptville and lots of amenities. I would come back.

Tejas Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville, responded to this review
Dear Chris Thank you for completing our survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Our team is committed to providing an exceptional experience, and we appreciate your feedback as a valued guest of ours. Your health and safety remain paramount, and as such, we were among the first in the industry to roll out standards and best practices to enhance our cleaning protocols at the start of COVID-19. Our hotel prides itself on embracing BWH Hotel Group's We Care Clean™ initiative and ensuring our guests have a safe and comfortable stay. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .613 258 5939 Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Stay Safe, 54155 Property SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville

"An excellent business second home"

5
User 21/09/2020

A jewel just off highway 416 (exit 34), this quaint motel offers excellent service and friendly staff. 5 minutes to Kemptville means restaurants, stores, and live music. The staff loved my little dog and treated us fabulously. Definitely recommend stopping here if you need a break.

Tejas Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Kemptville, responded to this review
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at. 613 258 5939 Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

"Previous management was much better.."

3
devvsf, Toronto, Canada 20/01/2020

I have business in the area so sometimes stay here, my last trip was with the previous management who was very attentive and even would check me in past 12am when I arrived. The place is outdated but it's Kemptville - do you expect the Hilton? Maybe try Ottawa.. There is nothing in the town open late, so if you arrive late it's tough to find a place to eat. Motel is centrally located though for the town.

"Scary"

1
laura p, Petawawa, Canada 02/01/2019

Scary, Scary place to stay. You may leave with more living beings on you than you brought into the hotel. Not to mention the terribly dated rooms, the hotel staff did construction into all hours of the night and then denied it in the morning! Absolutely terrible customer service. When we went to ask for clean sheets they took the bell away so we couldn't ring it. Never again.

"Would not come back"

2
jen1968_11, Ottawa, Canada 10/08/2018

My sisters and I booked a room for the night at this motel because we were going to the kemptville music festival. We got in our room and turned on the tv and the tv didnt work. We called down to the reception desk and the young girl came up right away and tried everything to get the tv to work but coudnt. She went back down to the front desk to figure out what to do but we decided to forget about the tv as we werent going to be in our room all that much anyway and we could listen to some music on our phone so we told her not to worry about it. After being in the room a bit longer we noticed that it didnt look like our room had been vacuumed and there was a bunch of hair on the bathroom floor under the sink. Also some unknown white stains on the chair in our room. Around the outside of the motel looks like the plants hadnt been watered and were in great need of maintenance. A good thing we liked was that there was a shuttle bus that picked us up at the motel to bring to the music festival and also brought us back afterward. Also this motel is now called the Tourist Inn as its no longer named the Knights Inn as we are told its changed management. I would not recommend staying here so will not be returning. This motel has potential to be really nice but its in great need of regular houskeeping and needs some overall building maintenance and repairs

"DO NOT STAY AT THIS MOTEL!"

1
Wendy W, Ottawa, Canada 07/08/2018

We made a reservation for the Kemptville Music Festivale for 3 nights. When we arrived we asked to see the room first as the outside looked horrible. The room was not great but worst of all the mattresses were ancient and uncomfortable and the pillows were disgusting...very stained and gross. We said we would not be staying and the manager was rude. He ended up charging my credit card for one night which was not right considering the horrible shape the place was in.

"No Other Option"

1
newbie2018, Ottawa, Canada 28/07/2018

Our room wasn't very clean , had a bad smell, pillows were lumpy, air conditioner barely worked, one packet of coffee, no pot or cups. We didn't stick around to try the free breakfast. It was awful!!!! They really need invest in some renovations.

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.