ZIMMER  1
ZIMMER  2
ZIMMER  3
Vorteilscode

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Kearney Liberty North, Kearney

210 S Platte Clay Way, 64060-7564, Kearney, United States - Siehe auf einer Karte
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Kearney Liberty North - Außenansicht Das SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Kearney Liberty North ist ideal in Kearney Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Das SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Kearney in Kearney, Missouri, lässt sich über die I-35, den Highway 92 und den Highway 33 günstig erreichen. Kearney ist der Geburtsort des berühmten Banditen Jesse James. Unser Hotel ist 32 Minuten vom Stadtzentrum von Kansas City und 30 Minuten von Kasinos entfernt. Erkunden Sie die Innenstadt von Kansas City, die Heimat des Major League Baseball-Teams der Kansas City Royals und des National Football-Teams der Kansas City Chiefs, und freuen Sie sich auf einige der besten Barbecues in den USA. Sie können im Country Club Plaza einkaufen und speisen oder sich ein Spiel der Kansas City Chiefs oder Royals ansehen, dem Kansas Speedway einen Besuch abstatten, im Smithville Lake angeln oder Jesse James Farm & Museum besuchen. Bis zu Worlds of Fun, zum Kansas City Zoo und zum Einkaufsviertel ist es nicht weit. Unser reines Nichtraucherhotel verfügt über zwei Etagen ohne Fahrstuhlzugang. Jeden Morgen erwartet Sie ein kostenloses komplettes warmes Frühstück mit Eiern, Frühstücksfleisch, Waffeln, verschiedenen Brotsorten und Gebäck, Joghurt, Müsli und Cornflakes, Saft, Kaffee und Tee. Der saisonale Swimmingpool im Freien ist von 9:00 Uhr bis 22:00 Uhr geöffnet. Sie können Ihr eigenes Essen in einer unserer Grillecken im Freien an der Gartenlaube grillen. Der Münzwaschsalon für Gäste ist von 9:00 Uhr bis 20:00 Uhr geöffnet. Es steht eine begrenzte Anzahl an Zimmern für Gäste mit Haustieren zur Verfügung. Pro angemeldetem Haustier fällt eine zusätzliche tägliche Gebühr von 10,00 USD an. Für unsere Gäste bieten wir kostenlose Parkplätze rund um die Uhr. Für Busse und Lastwagen steht eine begrenzte Zahl an Stellplätzen zur Verfügung. Gäste müssen zum Check-in mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein. Unser Ziel: saubere Zimmer, aufmerksames und freundliches Personal und professioneller Service für unsere Gäste.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Kearney Liberty North

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Klimaanlage
    Klimaanlage
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 493 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
240
Sehr gut
152
Befriedigend
65
Mangelhaft
21
Ungenügend
15
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
38
Familie Familie
220
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
63
Paare Paare
123
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
29
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"Nice place."

4
midwestgal901, Pontiac, Illinois 29/07/2019

No elevator. Only 2 stories. Nice breakfast. Good price considering it's double in Kansas City. You decide. Front desk very nice. Only 1/2 from Kansas City. :). Comfortable bed and clean rooms. Plenty of parking. Swimming pool is a walk across the parking lot. We didn't have trouble finding this hotel at all.

SophiaGSM, Guest Relations Manager at Surestay Plus Hotel by Best Western Kearney, responded to this review
Hello, Glad to see your review. We every day strive to maintain our hotel clean and pleasant more than what our guests come to expect from us. If you have any further suggestions to make your next stay superior, then please get in touch with us.

"A Little Disappointed But Not Horrible"

3
Theresa C, Jackson, United States 08/07/2019

Just an average hotel; No signage on main road that we could easily see, so finding it was difficult; Musty smell in rooms; 2 star rating in my opinion; a one night stay would be the length I would ever stay again at a Surestay

hpatel7332, Front Office Manager at Surestay Plus Hotel by Best Western Kearney, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us us and taking time out to review your stay.we are sorry that you were not able to see trail blazer on main road. its more humid during this time of year in area which makes rooms little musty we will take a appropriate action to prevent this issue. we hope to see you again so we can serve you better.

"Good hotel given location and competition"

3
User 16/06/2019

Overall hotel was clean and well kept. Bed was comfortable. The room AC worked well and did not seem to have a lower limit setting as some comparative brands do. However, it didn't rattle continuously and struggled keeping the air dry. Our second night the room felt damp. Some of the paint in the bathroom was chipped and fixtures showed some surface rust. TV was good, channel choices better than average, and little bottles of soap/shampoo were available. It is a good choice if you want to stay in Kearney instead of driving a little further to KC.

hpatel7332, Front Office Manager at Surestay Plus Hotel by Best Western Kearney, responded to this review
Thank you for taking time out to review your stay. we hope to see you again.

"Sure Go Ahead and Stay"

3
Trapper06, Cameron, Montana 02/06/2019

Good price comparatively. No elevator....no problem unless you are out of shape, or elderly. Breakfast is ok. Bed was comfortable and the room was clean. It is an older hotel....so if you want more go pay more. The staff was accommodating.

hpatel7332, General Manager at Surestay Plus Hotel by Best Western Kearney, responded to this review
Hi there, We want to extend our gratitude to you for typing out your positive remarks about your stay with us. It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed the our facility and service. See you on your next visit and thank you for being our guest!

"Very good"

4
WStatesTraveler, The Netherlands 02/06/2019

I had a very nice room, which was spacious and clean. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was adequate. The hotel has an attractive interior and appears well maintained. Definitely a place where I would stay again. If possible, I would have scored the hotel 4.5 out of 5 points.

hpatel7332, General Manager at Surestay Plus Hotel by Best Western Kearney, responded to this review
Hi there, We want to extend our gratitude to you for typing out your positive remarks about your stay with us. It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed the our facility and service. See you on your next visit and thank you for being our guest!

"Nice hotel"

5
User 24/05/2019

Nice hotel, easy to find and access from freeway. Room were clean and comfortable. Hotel was full, according to staff and was very quiet.There is no elevator in this 2 story hotel, so if you have a person who has difficulty managing stairs, call ahead and request a 1st floor. Do not wait until check in, as they will have already assigned you to a room and may not be able to switch you to a ground floor room.

hpatel7332, General Manager at Surestay Plus Hotel by Best Western Kearney, responded to this review
Hi there, We want to extend our gratitude to you for typing out your positive remarks about your stay with us. It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed the our facility and service. See you on your next visit and thank you for being our guest!

"jacuzzi room"

2
User 21/05/2019

We were very happy with the friendliness of the staff. However, the hotel room was lacking: the mirror above the sink was not well attached, the coat rack came off the wall after hanging things on it, the faucet of the Jacuzzi was close to falling off, the toilet paper roll came out of the wall when you went to pull off toilet paper, bed lumpy, etc. Wouldn't stay again if this wasn't fixed.

hpatel7332, Front Office Manager at Surestay Plus Hotel by Best Western Kearney, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and letting us know what needs to be fixed in that room. we will definitely get it fixed. please accept out apology for not meeting up to your expectations. we hope to see you again.

"friendly, clean, and comfortable"

4
User 19/05/2019

The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable. Minor issues with the bathroom (whoever installed the new tub fixtures didn't secure the faucet well and the sink didn't quite match up with the counter)

hpatel7332, Front Office Manager at Surestay Plus Hotel by Best Western Kearney, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and reviewing your stay. we are happy to hear staff were friendly and bed was comfortable for you.we hope to see you again.

"Great!"

5
User 15/05/2019

I had a very nice experience staying at this Hotel. The location was perfect. Everything is very clean and the staff is nice. Bed is comfortable! Breakfast is very good also. I would highly recommend this Hotel!

hpatel7332, Front Office Manager at Surestay Plus Hotel by Best Western Kearney, responded to this review
Dear Sofiasf01 Thank you for staying with us and giving us 5 star review.we appreciate you taking time out to review your stay. glad to hear every thing was great during your stay with us.we hope to see you again.

"Bates Hotel"

1
Steven S, Pleasantville 12/05/2019

If I could give it a 1/2 I would and that was just because the breakfast wasn't too bad. In need of a good cleaning, and updating. The staff was fine but the room was absolutely gross, smelled real bad.

hpatel7332, General Manager at Surestay Plus Hotel by Best Western Kearney, responded to this review
We are deeply distressed to discover the lapses in service you experienced during your recent stay. I am so disappointed to hear that you were so dissatisfied with our accommodations and services and that our rating for your experience is so low. We greatly appreciate your loyalty and we sincerely apologize for the problems that you encountered with housekeeping and maintenance. We do understand that you are hesitant to return based on this experience, though we sincerely hope to have another chance to impress you again in the future.

"Nice hotel, Great Staff"

4
mwsmithmn, Bloomington, Minnesota 08/05/2019

Everything was very nice at Surestay Plus, except the desk chair was in terrible shape. The staff informed us that they were about to update the rooms. We probably will stay here again when we go to Branson in October. Also is pet friendly.

hpatel7332, General Manager at Surestay Plus Hotel by Best Western Kearney, responded to this review
I am glad that you enjoyed the value and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness in our room. and yes we have been working on our rooms to start refreshing the entire rooms hopefully it will be done soon.

"Overnight"

5
marymD5042YB, Goshen, Indiana 14/03/2019

I was quite pleased with my random pick as I was traveling through. Room was clean, breakfast great. The bed was very comfortable! Very friendly staff! So glad I stopped here. Also, close to US 36! If I ever go through the area again, I'd choose Surestay!

"Needs work"

2
zombienic, Minnesota 28/02/2019

Pros: easy to find, guy at front desk was really nice, some updates, keurig in room, pattered chair was very comfortable! Cons: dark hair in bed and on towels. got 2 lotions and 1 conditioner, no shampoo. new tile and flooring in bathroom but old tub and very low water pressure. the tub was so slippery when showering that we both almost fell taking our showers! very dangerous! sink outside the bathroom which I dislike. didn't understand the one blue washcloth. extremely thin walls, could hear the guy next door talking for hours, annoying! breakfast was sparse and the coffee creamer was spoiled and floated in the coffee. the desk chair was literally all ripped up, how that even happens I don't know. large chandelier in the lobby was flickering and had one yellow light lol Overall wouldn't stay here again. Hopefully the owners finish the updating and train the cleaning staff better.

hpatel7332, General Manager at Surestay Plus Hotel by Best Western Kearney, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay, and we are sorry to hear that it did not exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again

"Unimpressed, insecure "

1
msz468, Zimmerman, Minnesota 27/02/2019

Don't believe all the reviews or the outside appearance. This is not the average Best Western we have come to trust. The room was musty, outdated, damaged walls and door, the heater was noisy. The back door was unlocked all night which is where our room was, felt very insecure. The good note I can give is the beds were clean and comfortable. Hotel reviews in this area are sketchy if you can continue your route somewhere in Kansas or Iowa.

hpatel7332, General Manager at Surestay Plus Hotel by Best Western Kearney, responded to this review
I regret to discover that you weren't thoroughly impressed with us during your most recent stay. We greatly appreciate your loyalty and we sincerely apologize for the problems that you encountered with maintenance. situation like this occurs, we address it immediately, thoroughly cleaning and disinfecting to restore the clean smell of our accommodations. We hope you'll return someday to see how we have addressed and improved upon the issues that you have expressed, thanks to your valuable feedback.

"Safety concerns"

2
osenan821, Iowa 20/02/2019

The room was clean and the bathroom was ok. It was nice to have a sink separate from the bathroom. I had safety concerns because of a broken latch to the extra security bar. My major concern is an unlocked entrance door at the end of the hall. This stays unlocked all night.

BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Surestay Plus Hotel by Best Western Kearney, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay, and we are sorry to hear that it did not exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts

"Great stay"

5
Carolyn M, Adel 21/01/2019

Wonderful experience, great value. Personnel was very friendly and helpful. Location was close to the interstate which made it easy to find. Breakfast is basic but very good. Coffee was good which is very important in the morning.

"Terrible Customer Relations"

1
User 11/01/2019

checked in at 6:30, NO TV, failed to mention that the TVs had NOT BEEN WORKING since 4 o'clock, had we known, we would have gone to one of the other 22 hotels in the area. Very poor customer service !!! Called Best Western Customer SVC number, they do NOT seem to be concerned either. Owner Harry Patel, you are a poor businessman!

hpatel7332, Owner at Surestay Plus Hotel by Best Western Kearney, responded to this review
Hi there, we want to express our deep thanks to you for choosing to stay with us. On the other hand, please accept our apologies for not being able to impress you with our service. and about issue TV being not working because We have direct TV and they Had blackout the entire area cause our other hotel had same issue. and we did had contact Direct TV as on as our TV went out and they have told us since we have SNOW Storm going on that is causing this problem and it will come back on. and we did Had our TV back up around midnight. And we are very sorry for the inconvenience you had at our hotel. you can call me at 7039877332 so we can talk about how can we make you happy. We are hoping and looking forward to serve you better next time.

"Pleasantly surprised!"

4
User 26/12/2018

Made a trip back home from Tx to visit family/friends. What a great motel. Outside of motel wasn't very impressive. But when we got in our room pleasant surprise. So clean and spacious! Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Only complaint would be breakfast. Same thing every day for 5 days straight! Would be nice to offer a little variety. Coffee not great either. But I would still return.

"Good pet friendly hotel "

3
Wiscmom2, Appleton, WI 11/12/2018

We were passing through with a cat and this is a nice pet friendly hotel. $10 charge for the pet. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was average for being included. Bed was a little worn and soft. No highway noice & limited food options. Front staff was nice. If you need a clean place to sleep & shower give it a try.

"Wow! What a Hotel!"

5
Happiness594381, Cresson, Texas 27/09/2018

We stayed one night at this hotel and we loved it! It was very clean and nicely decorated. Great hot breakfast! Tile bathing area! Extremely comfortable beds! The best part was the breakfast. Eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy. Great quality for hotel food. Kept fresh under the watchful eye of Nancy! Thank you ma'am! It was all very good! If you are sooty and are looking for a Ritz for $70 keep driving but if you want a clean room, comfortable bed and a great breakfast to wake up to this it your place. Great value! Great hotel!

hpatel7332, General Manager at Surestay Plus Hotel by Best Western Kearney, responded to this review
I am glad that you enjoyed the value and review regarding our high standards of breakfast & cleanliness in our room. thank you for your business and we will see you again.

"Loved it!"

5
jessiemae55, San Antonio, Texas 15/08/2018

Amazing hotel! Clean and convenient especially for the price! Staff was friendly and went out of their way to make sure we had a good stay! Located in a small town but with everything you need just across the street! We for sure stay again!

hpatel7332, General Manager at Surestay Plus Hotel by Best Western Kearney, responded to this review
Hi there, We want to extend our gratitude to you for typing out your positive remarks about your stay with us. It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed the our facility and service. See you on your next visit and thank you for being our guest!

"Great Location"

5
Heather R, Kansas City, Missouri 14/08/2018

We were driving up North and stopped in Kearney for a pit stop and decided to stay at the SureStay Plus. We are so glad we picked this hotel because of its great location. Not to far of the highway but enough you don't hear the noise in your room. Our room was clean and we loved the look of the lobby. The desk staff was friendly and helped us find local restaurants for dinner! Next time we are in the area we will be staying there again!

hpatel7332, General Manager at Surestay Plus Hotel by Best Western Kearney, responded to this review
Hi there, We want to extend our gratitude to you for typing out your positive remarks about your stay with us. It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed the our facility and service. we glad that you like our Surestay Plus By BW See you on your next visit and thank you for being our guest!

"Not so good"

2
User 11/08/2018

We were coming from a Royals game and only used the room for a short time. When I checked in, I had to use the bell to alert the front desk clerk. Granted it was 11 pm. We went into the room and as others said it smelled of mold or wet dog and was very humid. We put the air on and it remained humid all night. You felt like you stuck to the sheets.YUCK!! When I went back to the desk after check in for more blankets , I had to use the bell again. I would not stay in this hotel again. I gave it 2 stars because it looked nice . Breakfast was nothing special.

hpatel7332, General Manager at Surestay Plus Hotel by Best Western Kearney, responded to this review
Hi there, we want to express our deep thanks to you for choosing to stay with us. On the other hand, please accept our apologies for not being able to impress you with our service. We are hoping and looking forward to serve you better next time.

"Nice enough"

4
canddklos, O'Fallon, Missouri 28/07/2018

The room was clean and personnel were very friendly.The bed was comfy and the water pressure was good. Our iron was not working and when we called down to the the desk, she had housekeeping at our door with a new iron in less then 5 minutes. My only complaint was every time we first walked into the room, there was a musty smell.

"Mrs"

4
Notcontent, Blaine, Minnesota 04/06/2018

Stayed here on our way home. The front desk was very accommodating and friendly. There wasn't an elevator and the breakfast area was small and had the basics, but the rooms were clean! The pool was outdoors and we didn't try it.

"Not my Job Award"

3
Paul Y, Moorhead, Minnesota 15/05/2018

The room was clean but when walking in immediately hit by stale smoke smell. The fit and finishes were not professionally done. The undermount sink was not installed correctly, it was off center showing showing the uncoated sink edge in the back and adhesive inside the sink. The TV was new, so new in fact that no one bothered to take the protective shipping plastic off the TV feet. The sensor for tv was mounted behind the tv leg so the remote didn't work until the tv was moved. The tub was new, so new that the label was still on the tub. Everyone who attended to that room must have thought it was not their job to fix a simple thing like removing a sticker from the tub. The air conditioner worked to cool the room, but it was not removing humidity. The breakfast was adequate. Overall this place is OK for the price, but needs some attention to detail. The owners should have hired professionals to install fixtures and do the remodeling.

"One person ruined"

2
gramashari57, Minneapolis, Minnesota 26/03/2018

I went to bed with a review I wanted to say. The reception at front desk was amazing and suggestion for dinner great. We asked for a main floor non connecting room. We are carrying oxygen so we did not want to bother others. The room showed they certainty are remodeling. They had a reclining chair??. The bedding, floor and decor great. WiFi worked great. The new toilet seat would not stay up so we propped a towel on top. Now!! We had a tough nite sleep and planned to sleep in. knock on doors HOUSEKEEPING could be heard. The DO NOT DISTURB did not stop him from knocking on our door. 7:17 am. Really. I hope management fires that guy. Ruined the start to our day. Had a lot of miles to cover.

Harry P, Manager at Surestay Plus Hotel by Best Western Kearney, responded to this review
Hi there, we want to express our deep thanks to you for choosing to stay with us. On the other hand, please accept our apologies for not being able to impress you with our service. Also we will make sure with our housekeeping team that it's won't happens again with anyone in future. Once again except our deeply apologize and inconvenience you had at our facility. We are hoping and looking forward to serve you better next time

"Excellent place to stay,"

5
Chris K, DuBois, IL 04/03/2018

Very quiet place to stay. No outside noise, wonderful staff. Beds was very comfortable. Only complaint was the thick pillow. We are used to down pillows and that makes a difference. Bring your own pillow.

Harry P, General Manager at Surestay Plus Hotel by Best Western Kearney, responded to this review
Hi there, We want to extend our gratitude to you for typing out your positive remarks about your stay with us. It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed the our facility and service. we are very sorry hear about the pillows. See you on your next visit and thank you for being our guest!

"Friendly hosts"

5
carolynhE8849TZ, North Port, Florida 12/01/2018

We enjoyed our stay because we have a pet and the motel was great for her. Loved the new laminate floors and the large areas outside to walk her. Clean room, good breakfast and quiet night!

"Clean rooms"

5
User 08/01/2018

Wasn't expecting much for the price but Rooms were very clean. Staff was helpful and breakfast was decent for a quick eat.

"Pet friendly!"

5
User 04/01/2018

Loved our stay here. The hardwood floors are beautiful and keep the room looking clean and fresh. Good spots to walk your dog safely. Nice breakfast but plenty of eating places nearby for lunch or supper. Outdoor pool looks fun and there's an outdoor patio.

"vacation"

5
karenrR8105DQ, Prior Lake, Minnesota 01/01/2018

nice place to stay overnight. Staff was very helpful and breakfast was very good with plenty of options for food. very quit and safe place.

"Super 8 Stay at Kearney"

5
cathypA6329FB, Kearney, Missouri 13/12/2017

My friend and I were on our way to Branson to celebrate the season, and we stopped in Kearney on our way. We were more than pleased with the cleanliness of the room, the great beds, size of TV, and being able to have a refrig, too, in our room. Everything, including the morning breakfast, was Super!

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.