Schlafzimmer 1
Schlafzimmer 2
Schlafzimmer 3
Vorteilscode

Best Western Hotel Worlds of Fun Inn & Suites, Kansas City

4231 N Corrington Avenue, 64117-1577, Kansas City, United States - Siehe auf einer Karte
Best Western Worlds of Fun Inn & Suites - Aussenansicht Das Best Western Worlds of Fun Inn & Suites ist ideal in Kansas City Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Der Name ist Programm im Best Western Worlds of Fun Inn & Suites in Kansas City, Missouri: Wir bieten jede Menge Spaß! Das Hotel befindet sich direkt gegenüber von Worlds of Fun und Oceans of Fun auf der anderen Seite des I-435. Wir sind eine familienfreundliche Unterkunft für Ihren Aufenthalt in Kansas City. Mit einem kostenlosen kompletten warmen Frühstück, High-Speed-Internet (Wi-Fi) und geschmackvoll dekorierten Zimmern bieten wir Ihnen den perfekten Ort zum Entspannen.

Best Western

Hotel Worlds of Fun Inn & Suites

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
    Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
  • Klimaanlage
    Klimaanlage
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Parkplatz im Freien
    Parkplatz im Freien
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
  • Wäscheservice vor Ort
    Wäscheservice vor Ort
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 138 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
34
Sehr gut
43
Befriedigend
36
Mangelhaft
13
Ungenügend
12
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
5
Familie Familie
56
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
32
Paare Paare
20
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
7
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"Not happy with this hotel."

1
lovetotravel649, Bradenton, Florida 23/04/2022

This hotel has rented the entire top floor to "railroad crews" and the noise on the next floor down is incredibly bad. This in addition to exterior highway traffic noise. Staff is not trained in customer service. Maybe some issues due to low staff but still....

Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Worlds Of Fun Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear lovetotravel649, I am so sorry to hear that your most recent stay with us did not meet your expectations. Our primary goal is to provide all guests with an enjoyable experience and it is troubling to know that you faced such an unusual experience. We take this quite highly and your feedback will be shared with management so that appropriate steps can be taken. Thank you again for taking the time for sharing this experience and for your valuable business.

"Nice property wonderful staff"

5
jmclean2022, Kansas City, Missouri 19/04/2022

All I can say is if your ever in KC or coming to enjoy worlds of fun the Best Western is the place to stay, for the money and the staff that is awesome you won't find any better in my opinion, been to many others since I travel for a living and am totally satisfied with my stay.

Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Worlds Of Fun Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi jmclean2022, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Our team works hard to ensure a satisfying experience for all our guests and we are pleased to hear that yours was a satisfying stay. We hope to see you again soon.

"Good night sleep"

3
swm82318, Rosemount, Minnesota 27/03/2022

It was an ok hotel. The room was clean. The lady who checked us in has a great attitude. The lady who checked us out should not be customer facing. She claimed she couldn't give me a receipt with the list of the charges. It was their policy. I have never had that happened. I am sorry, but I will think twice about staying at a BW hotel in the future because of this.

Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Worlds Of Fun Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear swm82318, Thank you for staying at our hotel and for taking the time to write a review. We are always striving to improve our offerings and that is why your input is so important. Thank you for sharing your feedback pertaining to our hotel. Your voice is very valuable to us and we hope you will return to experience the improvements that we are continuously making.

"Could be better"

3
User 27/02/2022

I have not stayed in a Best Western for years. It might be a while until we do it again. Check in was very unfriendly, room was clean but no toilet paper, bad time to find out when you're sitting down, breakfast was terrible. Location ok. I will not stay here again

Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Worlds Of Fun Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear JZM123456, We are very much concerned with your feedback. Our apologies for the bad experience. Our endeavor is to offer a nice stay to all our guests but failed this time. We take the value on your report regarding the condition of the hotel, cleanliness, and the breakfast. We will act on these complaints and will fix all problems as soon as possible. I am also displeased to hear that anyone was treated in a rude or unprofessional manner at this property. I do thank you for bringing this matter to our attention and I assure you that this is not the standard that we hold our staff too. We will be correcting this issue for improved convenience in future visits. I hope you will accept our sincerest apologies and we hope to see you again in the future- we promised a better stay next time.

"Slept Like a Rock"

4
User 04/01/2022

My husband and I stayed at the hotel because it was extremely close to our destination. I took a nap before we left to go to our destination and slept very well. We had a king size bed and although it was firmer Then I might usually enjoy I slept great. My only complaint was that at breakfast time there was not enough food to accommodate everyone or everyone decided to eat at the same time we did. However there is a Wendy's to the south of the hotel and a quick trip across the street. Also you are a minute away from I 435. About five minutes away from worlds of fun. And maybe five minutes away from Ameristar casino. So really all and all this was not a terrible hotel. We have stayed at a lot worse establishments.

Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Worlds Of Fun Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi njn0779, We appreciate your candid feedback. We are glad to know you found the location of our hotel convenient and enjoyed our hotel's amenities provided. We have shared your feedback with our staff to ensure we continuously work on bettering our services, especially with our breakfast service. We will do our best to make sure your next stay with us is completely satisfactory. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!

"Easy check in"

5
Tim H, Nebraska City, Nebraska 11/11/2021

I Arranged and paid online a few minutes before I arrived late afternoon. Minimal polite, efficent helpful interaction. Budget priced, moderate quality room. The outside side door was diffucult to operate and needs a tune up or lubrication. My room door also was stuck and not self latching as it drug across the floor and stayed wide open and very heavy to operate. There were two fast restaurant nationals walkable. And almost on property of WOF blocks nearby. Easy access to interstate etc. Some road noise from ot too. But kinda tucked away half industrial area ? Comparable to other area BW. Clean and comfortable. Make sure you have the right BW propetry another one is also nearby where I stopped first for not paying attention. Not near what I usually patronise and visit but a great option and would consider again. But maybe not in a peak season with the rates up.

Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Worlds of Fun Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi Tim H, I can't begin to tell you how much we enjoyed reading this review and thank you for leaving your five-star rating of our hotel. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We have shared your feedback with our staff to ensure we continuously work on bettering our services. We will do our best to make sure your next stay with us is completely satisfactory. Our management is always happy to serve you and we can't wait to see you again!

"Nice stay for low price near WOF. Staff could have been friendly or more helpful, hospitable. Room was clean, decor noce"

4
User 27/09/2021

Great location. I do wish there were more restaurants in the area. We wanted to try barbecue or Chinese food but didn't have very many options for eating out. We did order door Dash and it arrived quickly. Room was clean and decor was pretty nice. My only complaint is the staff could've been more helpful or accommodating upon arrival. I felt like I was using better customer service than the person working the desk because I greeted her and smiled. Usually the person at the front desk asks if customer needs anything or help finding room. Not this time

Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Worlds of Fun Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi jerricannvollmer, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to write a survey and then also to rank us so high we greatly appreciate it!. We are glad to know you found us a clean,l convenient, and pleasant place to stay. We will also be working on your observations and have shared your feedback with our staff to ensure we continuously work on bettering our services. We will do our best to make sure your next stay with us is completely satisfactory. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!

"Dirty"

1
lk514, Minneapolis, Minnesota 13/08/2021

we stayed one night here. We stayed because of a great experience the night before at a Best Western in Hugoton, Kansas. Our experience here was just the opposite of our wonderful experience in Hugoton. My friend mentioned that this place was the reason that people had called this chain "Worst Western." The place was just plain dirty. The elevator floor was dirty and had debris such as empty used plastic cups, bolts, and napkins on the floor. We mentioned this at the check-in desk and to her credit, the person there had cleared away the debris while we were out but the floor of the elevator still looked dirty. The breakfast was definitely subpar. The coffee was tepid and there was some dry cereal on offer. Though we weren't interested in swimming, we were told that the pool was not open and it seemed it had not been open for a while. The carpet in the halls seemed slick and slightly smelly The room was OK but the common areas were so off putting that it really didn't matter. We had a very bad impression before we even opened the door to our room.

Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Worlds of Fun Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear lk514, Thank you for your comprehensive review detailing your recent stay with us. We are very disappointed to learn of your experience at our hotel, and we apologize for the many issues that you encountered especially with the condition of the hotel and the cleanliness at that time. We have implemented many new guidelines and procedures for cleaning in our hotel rooms. We focus on "high touch" areas that could harbor germs, and have implemented additional cleanings of those areas, in addition to other steps we are taking around the hotel, to protect our guests and staff members. Guest satisfaction is of the utmost importance, and please rest assured that your observations have been duly noted and will be dealt with appropriately. Once again, I thank you for your feedback and apologize for not providing you with a better stay.

"Not as promised, but clean at least"

3
Cober319, Des Moines, Iowa 08/08/2021

The pool was broken due to “maintenance” even though it looked like a stagnant swamp for 3 days with nobody ever performing an maintenance on it. “Hot” complimentary breakfast consisted of 2 unused hot plates, empty pastry bin, and only waffles as a hot option. Pretty disappointing.

Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Worlds of Fun Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Cober319, Thank you for providing us with feedback from your recent stay. It's great to hear that you found us clean, however, I do regret that you experienced several shortcomings during your stay especially the pool and the breakfast service. This is due to the current situation we e hope to be back to normal someday soon, and we thank you for your understanding. During this uncertain time, we strive to ensure that we uphold our high standards for the safety of our guests and we want to assure you that we will use your comments to address this issue with our team.

"It's close to Worlds of Fun"

2
Jenny W, Lincoln, Nebraska 01/08/2021

I read all of the reviews on Trip Advisor before deciding that this was the hotel to go with. Check in was less than good. I checked in right at 3. They were finishing up cleaning the rooms which is understandable, but then they gave 2 of us the same room - went back down and it took multiple clerks to figure out which room to put us it. We were there on the hottest days of the year (115 & 105 heat indexes) which meant that we needed to shower after each event (Royals games, WOF & Oceans of Fun). The room was so humid that our towels were not able to even dry in our room. We were not told that we needed to request room service so come time to shower the second time, we had no fresh towels. The floor had not be thoroughly vacuumed before we entered and there were a lot of little bits left over from the last occupant. The breakfast was fine - though we only ate it for 1 morning. The beds are good medium firm and we did sleep well when were able to get the room cool enough to overcome the humidity. This is a good hotel if you are looking for a quick overnight stay. Anything more than 1 or 2 nights and it loses it's restful quality.

Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Worlds of Fun Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Jenny W, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the situations you encountered during your stay. Please know, your description of your stay is highly unusual and does not represent the high standards we aim to achieve especially with the cleanliness and the breakfast service. During this uncertain time, we strive to ensure that we uphold our high standards for the safety of our guests and we want to assure you that we will use your comments to address this issue with our team. We have implemented many new guidelines and procedures for cleaning in our hotel rooms. We focus on "high touch" areas that could harbor germs, and have implemented additional cleanings of those areas, in addition to other steps we are taking around the hotel, to protect our guests and staff members. I hope you will change your mind about seeking out new accommodations in the area and that you'll give us another chance to restore your faith in our hospitality and service.

"Needs good management"

2
User 23/06/2021

This could be a nice place with a good management. For price not worth it at all. Go one more hotel up the street and you will rest a lot better. I have stayed there as well. I was very disappointed. A lot of unnecessary traffic in and out as well. Cars and on foot. Makes u wonder.

Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Worlds of Fun Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear brpenlandfarms, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. We take all reports of lacking service and your feedback for improvement, particularly those that you have raised. We greatly appreciate your time in bringing a number of important matters to light and we hope that you will find your expectations to be far surpassed during your next stay with us.

"Clean with great staff"

5
NorthStar195881, Cincinnati, Ohio 11/06/2021

This hotel was great. Room was very nice. Seemed like they had done some renovating. Everything was clean. The staff was wonderful. They were friendly and helpful. They made our stay easy and delightful.

Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Worlds of Fun Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi NorthStar195881, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your wonderful experience with us. We are so encouraged to do good always for our guests. We are really appreciative of your generous compliments about our newly renovated hotel, clean rooms. and wonderful staff. We are glad you enjoy staying with us and we hope to see you again.

"Room unsafe"

1
jackc1212, Santa Fe, New Mexico 12/05/2021

After 12 hours on road we were given an unsafe room. Broken smoke detectors and cut Phone line. Lights that did not work. Did not notice the night before when desk was told they were rude as they knew of problems but put us in the unsafe room anyway

Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Worlds of Fun Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for letting us know about the inconveniences that you encountered during your recent stay at our hotel. It is distressing to hear that you encountered a number of issues with the condition of our hotel and guest services and I want you to know that we take your comments very seriously. Rest assured that the safety of our guests is our top priority and thank you for raising your concerns. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again.

"So close to everything"

5
R271HLedwardc, Lincoln, Nebraska 12/04/2021

This hotel is close to 435, Worlds of Fun, Oceans of Fun, and lots of restaurants and the casino. It was a very convenient place to stay. The staff and manager were very nice and accommodating and the hotel was very clean. The pool was an unexpected surprise!

Tina M, Other at Best Western Worlds of Fun Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi R271HLedwardc, Thank you for sharing how you have enjoyed our friendly hospitality and accommodations. Thank you for the kind words and compliments to our staff in providing a convenient and clean stay. I am thrilled to know we have met your expectations and to know our location worked well for your plans. We are very happy to learn that your stay was so peaceful, and we hope to see you again.

"Professional Management and Clean Rooms"

5
mjohnson25063, Davenport, Iowa 10/04/2021

My family and I have been rewards members for a long time and each Best Western we go to is a little different. Some miss the mark. Your Best Western Hotel was beautifully decorated, clean, and for the most part had a friendly staff. I had time to speak to the manager Kaitlin and she was a delight. She had us laughing and listened to a small complaint we had and made us feel heard and validated. We appreciated the stay!

Tina M, Other at Best Western Worlds of Fun Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel to be nice and clean. You have described the hotel in such a positive light that we take great pride in. I'm very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. It will be our pleasure to have you with us again very soon. Again, thank you and we look forward to serving you again on your next visit.

"Birthday Trip"

4
SHAWNATINDLE, Springfield, Missouri 13/03/2021

The Bestwesten Worlds of Fun is a nice and convenient place to stay. It was not far to the places we wanted to go. The staff was very friendly and prompt. The grab and go breakfast was better than most.

Tina M, Other at Best Western Worlds of Fun Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi SHAWNATINDLE, We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable and convenient experience. I'm so pleased that you found us a convenient and pleasant place to stay and that our location was to your liking. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I'm extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon.

"Clean and Friendly"

5
dgrandel4231, Lincoln, Nebraska 25/02/2021

Rooms and Clean, Staff is Nice, and it is close to the highway and places to eat. Great place to stay. Really Nice Fireplace and breakfast area. Would definitely come back to stay! They have an an indoor pool too that is big and heated.

Tina M, Other at Best Western Worlds of Fun Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi dgrandel4231, Thank you so much for your recent feedback on your stay with us at the Best Western Worlds of Fun Inn & Suites. I'm so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our amenities were to your liking. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I'm extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon.

"Outstanding Customer Service"

5
bestwesternworld2021, Lincoln, Nebraska 25/02/2021

The hotel staff makes you feel like you're part of the family from the moment you check in to the moment you check out. They addressed us by name, always smiled, laughed, and had a service mentality. The Hotel Manager was a Servant leader and the front desk staffs were bright and knowledgeable. Thank you for making my stay so memorable.

Tina M, Other at Best Western Worlds of Fun Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi bestwesternworld2021, We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed it and that we were able to make your stay memorable. It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, comfort, and convenience have been successful and appreciated. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience

"Hot Mess Express "

1
User 25/10/2020

We was excited to stay at this Best Western haven't stayed at one before will not be coming back. First issue was the first room 103 the shower head was black taped to the curtain rod. They moved us to 104 the door to the bathroom wouldn't close .. you had to lift up the door to close it .. I told the lady at the front desk she said she would write it down. We left to visit family and came back around 7 watched some t.v got showers and ready for bed by that time it was after 10 the people above us was loud as you know what... doors slamming every 5 minutes in the hallway.. walls are thin let's just say we couldn't go to sleep until after 1. We get up the next morning to what the lady at the front desk told us we was getting a hot breakfast to packaged pastries and packaged grits... don't get me wrong I love grits but we was so disappointed as were my children. Think god for Wendy's and Burger King. Wouldn't recommend this place spend the extra money and stay else where.

Tina M, Other at Best Western Worlds of Fun Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate that you have taken the time to share your recent experience and find this very distressing. Our primary goal is always to provide our guests with an enjoyable experience. We appreciate your time in pointing out the areas in most need of attention as we work towards updating and improving upon our accommodations especially with the condition of the hotel. Actions shall be taken to improve everything on priority and you can have a good stay next time. We understand that you are hesitant to return based on this experience, though we hope to have another chance to impress you in the future.

"Horrible experience"

1
dlong777, Kansas City, Missouri 07/05/2020

Recently stayed in this super shady so called hotel for 25 days or so. They. Completley dropped the ball on our bill. Charged all sorts of extra money on diff cards. We did use 3 separate credit cards to pay as well as cash but this was due to the covid crisis that our money was in diff accounts. These are hard times for everyone but we paid every single day whether it was cash or on a card. This low life place found d a way to overcharge our cards by 400 dollars which overdrafts our account and pretty much wrecked our finances for a few days. And they didn't care one bit. The general manager rachel is a bold face liar and will have her employees relay messages to you that are not only false but make no sense. After dealing with her for 4 days I finally called corporate and they were equally inept. Do not stay here. They will steal from you guaranteed. I talked to several other people staying there who had similar problems. You think a place basically empty because of the covid crisis would go out of their way for a quiet couple spending over 1400 dollars over a 27 day stay there. I will never stop foot in this place again. And I caution anyone thinking about it. Pathetic place.

"Good hotel"

5
User 19/04/2020

Hotel has been remodeled and very nice rooms. Staff was very friendly and accommodating with all requests I had. Close to lots of popular places and plenty of restaurants nearby too. Like they will status match if you have an elite status with another hotel chain too

"Total Disaster"

1
debbieV6618PH, Jefferson City, Missouri 10/03/2020

Was in town for a State Bowling Tournament. Upon check in (with a reservation) was given 4 different rooms. First room someone was already booked in, 2nd room was only one bed when reservation was for a double, 3rd room was completely destroyed and finally was told they had no more double rooms so was given a suite which only had one bed and a pull out couch. Ate breakfast at the hotel on day of checkout the eggs were green, no biscuits but plenty of cold gravy, no orange juice, sausage was cold and coffee was warm. Staff was friendly but was not very knowledgeable of their job. Our group had 13 rooms reserved and most of us had problems with double booked rooms, dirty rooms and poor food.

"Comfortable "

5
Nicolelynette, Rogers, Arkansas 02/03/2020

I just needed a place to stay overnight and this was really comfortable! Just remodeled and nice breakfast area. The shower wasn't hot for me but was hot for my dad. Not really sure what happened there but all good.

"Nice Location Easy Access to Everything."

4
hmnz007, San Antonio, Texas 31/01/2020

Checked in After 3pm and Was in my Room in less than 5 minutes! Fast And Friendly check in service! King size Suite is very roomy and Bed is Super Comfortable. Exercise Room is Great, didn't get a chance to try indoor pool as it is Being remodeled. Left Hotel before breakfast.

"Awesome stay"

5
Bettina G, junction city, United States 21/12/2019

Best stay. The hotel staff made the stay. They were super friendly and helpful. The room was newly renovated and clean with a comfortable bed. . We will come back next time we are in the area. The breakfast was acceptable

Rachel T, General Manager at Best Western Worlds of Fun Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you Bettina for the great review! We're so excited to hear you enjoyed your stay in our newly renovated hotel. We're rolling out some new fun options for breakfast and can't wait to have you come back and try them out!

"For a quick stay"

2
emontalvogc, Springfield, Missouri 08/11/2018

Under new ownership, very dated needs to be revamped on the inside, outside and grounds are clean close to fast food. Noisy from the hway outside though. I noticed several broken fixtures. Breakfast was very good and friendly staff. I think if they redo the inside it will attract more business.

"Good Overnighter"

3
VAWheelsSD, Leesburg, Virginia 27/10/2018

Good comfortable overnight stay. Comfy bed/pillows and relatively clean. Must have recently become Wingate as name sign was temporary. Staff monitored the breakfast area and kept it clean. Halls a little shabby as was tile work in bathroom.

"Breakfast is a mess"

2
User 10/08/2018

Rooms were fine for the price- one smelled of fresh paint, the other was a overwhelming cleaner smell, but after going nose blind, it was fine. Our rooms were clean. The most frustrating and worst breakfast experience ever in a hotel stay. Very congested quarters that was not sufficient for the number of guests. One person stocking that was the most rude person I have encountered in this setting. She didn't stock items until asked for and because of the long lines waiting for the waffle maker (20 minutes!) didn't get any eggs with my waffle because she pulled everything at 9AM on the dot. Didn't even ask if anyone wanted any before just taking them off the line (assuming to trash). There were barely any breads available at 8:30. Felt like we were a burden getting in her way rather than paying guests. Even yelled at some little boys with their grandpa in pool clothes because they needed a shirt and shoes to be there? Seriously?! This isn't a hospitable place! We come to this area often but don't plan to come back to this hotel!

"Mold everywhere in bathroom"

1
Stephanie H, Omaha, Nebraska 10/08/2018

Mold in bathroom very disgusting. Front desk not helpful and rude. Do not stay here! It's filthy. Fan in bathroom is so loud and you have to have it on if you have the bathroom light on. Air conditioning in room is very loud.

"Needs some TLC"

3
matt d, Dallas, Georgia 13/07/2018

This hotel could use a renovation. The stairs leading to the second floor creaked so loud and shifted that it felt like they were going to collapse. The room was OK, but nothing fancy and fairly outdated.

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.