Buchen Sie Ihr Hotel

Schlafzimmer 1

Schlafzimmer 2

Schlafzimmer 3

Schlafzimmer 4

Schlafzimmer 5

Schlafzimmer 6

Schlafzimmer 7

Schlafzimmer 8

Schlafzimmer 9


Chandler, Etats-Unis





Schlafzimmer 1

2  Erwachsene0   Kind

Schlafzimmer 1
Schlafzimmer 2
Schlafzimmer 3

Best Western Plus Hotel Chandler, Chandler

302 N Sawmill Road, 75758, Chandler, Etats-Unis - Siehe auf einer Karte
Best Western Plus Chandler - Aussenansicht Das Best Western Plus Chandler ist ideal in Chandler Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Das neu eröffnete Best Western Plus Chandler Hotel ist der perfekte Ort für einen entspannten Aufenthalt im Lake Tawakoni State Park. Eine kurze Autofahrt trennt Sie von Canton. Hier finden die First Monday Trade Days statt. Sind Sie geschäftlich in der Stadt? Auch dann wird es Ihnen an nichts fehlen. Unsere Geschäftsreisenden sind nur wenige Minuten von ihren Zielen entfernt. Unser Hotel verfügt über ein Business Center und kostenloses WLAN, damit Sie immer die Übersicht behalten.Unser freundliches Personal steht gern Gästen mit Empfehlungen zu Attraktionen, Einkaufsvierteln und Restaurants zur Seite. Ganz gleich, ob Sie mit der Familie reisen, einen romantischen Urlaub planen oder Geschäftliches erledigen müssen, unser Wills Point Hotel bietet alles, was Sie für eine fantastische Reise benötigen. Der Komfort unserer Gäste ist uns wichtig, und wir möchten Ihren Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich gestalten. Bequemer Komfort und erholsame Entspannung haben für unsere Gäste höchste Priorität.Buchen Sie Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt im Best Western Plus Chandler, und genießen Sie ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis! Wir wünschen einen schönen Aufenthalt.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Chandler




Vorteile des Hotels

  • Kostenloses Frühstück
    Kostenloses Frühstück
  • Swimmingpool
  • Klimaanlage in der Anlage
    Klimaanlage in der Anlage
  • 24-Stunden-Rezeption
  • Fitnessstudio / Gesundheitszentrum
    Fitnessstudio / Gesundheitszentrum
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 19 Gästebewertungen
Sehr gut
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
Familie Familie
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
Paare Paare
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden

"Amazing Location"

fibroherbs, Bossier City, Louisiana 07/11/2022

This was the best Best Western location I have ever been. Tabitha went above and beyond to make it a pleasant stay. This is a smoke free and extremely clean location with comfortable beds in a quiet location. Awesome breakfast and amenities! We are planning our next trip to this area.

"Friendly, caring and inviting"

User 24/10/2022

I was in town for a family funeral, the hotel was very nice. The beds and pillows were comfortable, rooms very clean. But the front fest staff was absolutely fabulous, some of the very best that I've ever encountered!


User 27/09/2022

Very bad breakfast half done meat bad management people smoking pot in parking lot .the management is the worse .when you go to front desk it's always a lady sitting out front smoking. You have to ring the bell multiple times to get help . Won't be back to this place unless they get better people to work there very poor management

Heidi Shackleford, Other at Best Western Plus Chandler, responded to this review
So very sorry to hear about this. I will make sure it is looked into. This is the first And only time I have had a complaint like this. I was not at the property that day. However we would like to make it up to you. Please call me directly at the property.(903) 515-3900 I will definitely resolve this issue, To the best of my ability. Again we do not conduct business this way. It will be addressed and looked into. We value your business. Warmest Regards, Heidi Shackleford (ASST. GM)

"Poorest breakfast ever and not a helpful staff"

User 28/08/2022

I have had some bad breakfasts at hotels before, but never this bad. It was not only bad quality, but they were too cheap to put anything out for the guests to eat, not even coffee. The staff made every excuse possible for not providing food at all, more or less quality food. They were questioning us everytime we asked for something like more TP. The cards needed to be recoded every time we left our room or the hotel.

Heidi Shackleford, Other at Best Western Plus Chandler, responded to this review
We are so very sorry your visit did not meet up to your expectations! However, we would love the chance to make it up to you. Please contact me at 903 515 3900 for further assistance in this matter. Warm Regards, Heidi Shackleford (Asst. GM)

"Family baby shower event"

aperfect10nails, Brownsboro, Texas 08/08/2022

We rented the conference room to host a baby shower. It was perfect. The staff was more than accommodating, and several of our group stayed over 2 nights each in several rooms. Everything is in perfect condition, and the location was easily accessible.

"Awesome place"

mrjoelpleblanciii, Alvin, Texas 08/08/2022

You will enjoy your stay:-) The staff is wonderful. The hotel is so clean. The room was so new and comfortable. Great location. The breakfast was so delicious and the texas shaped waffles will put a smile on you . Great way to start the day. :-)

"Very newish spotlessly clean hotel"

User 11/07/2022

Very pleased with the convenient location and cleanliness of this hotel. Beds were very comfortable, black-out shades were appreciated, and staff were friendly. Also enjoyed the pool (except for the wasp nest). Would definitely stay here again!

"Handicap accessibility is excellent"

PRM1958, Tyler, Texas 08/06/2022

I'm in a wheelchair and it's hard to find a hotel room that is truly accessible. This room was the most handicap friendly I have ever found. The bathroom was awesome. It had plenty of grab bars and a roll in shower. It was marvelous.

"Friendly staff"

Doria S, Buford, Georgia 03/02/2022

Tabitha and Heidi went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable and went above and beyond to accommodate us we had a small intimate meeting planned, because of the advisory warning for snow-we were able to hold it in the breakfast area.

"Great place to stay with our grand kids"

User 23/01/2022

We had a great stay in Chandler's new Best Western. Everything was so clean and new. The beds so comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast delicious. Closes to may good restaurants, fast food, as well as, nice eat in restaurants. Very short distance to Tyler. We had a wonderful time.

"Bad design for disabled customers"

carac00ke, Austin, Texas 08/01/2022

Multiple handicapped rooms, but not all have hand rails in bathroom. Beds too tall. Doors too strong to open. Chair's unsafe. Handicapped room is the furthest away from the elevator. Door to handicapped parking is not handicap accessible.

"Great Experience"

User 19/12/2021

We held our Chamber Board dinner in the meeting room this past week and spent the night afterwards. Everything was wonderful from the cleanliness of the room to the extremely comfortable bed to the breakfast the next morning. The manager, Tabatha went out of her way to make sure we had everything we needed to set up for the dinner and the whole staff was friendly and courteous. The hotel is an asset to our Community and we will definitely be staying there again as well as recommending it to all of our Business members!

"Girls Weekend"

CAROL B, Brenham, Texas 10/11/2021

What a Lovely new Best Western !!!!! It is located off the main street in town and very quiet and yet close to many restaurants and only 10 minutes from Tyler, Texas . This will be our place to stay on First Monday in Canton too...Only 30 minutes away and worth the trip there. The staff was very accommodating and Peaches in the Breakfast area was very friendly and helpful with directions to Tyler.. Could not have asked for a better place to stay with my three girlfriends.

"Nice, newly built hotel."

donnamounts01, Nashville, Arkansas 25/10/2021

Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly and professional. We were in town for a baseball tournament and the hotel was a 5 minute drive to the park. Worked out perfectly for us. I would definitely stay again.

"Beware of in house Events"

PlanoBen, Plano, Texas 22/10/2021

Had a wedding on the property. Guests were smoking pot in the restroom & set off smoke alarm at midnight No Security Police should have called to protect the security & safety of other guests Very Poor Management

Jamie Hansen, Owner at Best Western Plus Chandler, responded to this review
Thank you for the comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations during your stay. Guest satisfaction is something we strive for every day and your feedback is very much appreciated. Please know we use all feedback, both positive and constructive when reviewing the services and accommodations we provide to our guests. If we can be of further assistance, please don't hesitate to let us know.

"Great New Hotel"

Camille S, Highland Village, Texas 10/06/2021

We needed a hotel in Tyler and everything was booked so we found the Best Western in Chandler. What a hidden gem. Brand new, great location, large rooms and a very nice staff. We will stay here from now on when we visit our daughter at UT Tyler.

"Best Best Western (so far!)"

houstongal43, Conroe, Texas 03/06/2021

Brand new hotel. It's off the beaten path, so very quiet. Extremely clean. Breakfast was full with waffles, sausage and eggs, cereals, juices, boiled eggs and yogurt. The manager (lady with dark hair) came over to me during breakfast and asked if I slept ok, which I thought was very considerate. The only complaint I have is that the sheets were not as soft as I would like, but the towels were very nice and soft. I would definitely stay here again!

"First Review. Brand New Hotel (May 2021). Great Location. Great Experience."

ttChet, Little Rock, Arkansas 17/05/2021

Decided on this hotel in Chandler instead of one in neighboring Tyler. Great new hotel. Located near all services that you'll likely need - gas station, fast food, restaurants, grocery store. We arrived very late (around 11pm). Check-in was a breeze. The lady managing the front desk in the night shift is awesome. She is very helpful. We chatted with her again at breakfast the next morning and it was a delight. Definitely one of the highlights of this hotel. No complaints about the room. Nicely appointed and of a decent size with 2 queen beds. There wasn't a bath rug in the room but it was easily rectified. Ice machines on every floor. Free self-service laundry is provided too - one washer and one dryer. Nice little business office corner. We used the printer to get some documents printed. I would definitely pick this hotel again if we are back in this area.

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.