CAMERE 1
CAMERE 2
CAMERE 3
Codice vantaggio

Aiden Hotel by Best Western @ Cape Point, West Yarmouth

476 Route 28, 02673-4841, West Yarmouth, United States - Vedi su una mappa
Aiden by Best Western @ Cape Point - Facciata dell'albergo Il Aiden by Best Western @ Cape Point è situato nel centro di West Yarmouth. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Le nostre nuovissime 116 camere e suite sono state progettate per garantire un'esperienza all'insegna della tranquillità e della produttività e dispongono di accesso wireless a Internet ad alta velocità gratuito e minibar. Dall'arredamento vivace ai confort di prima classe. tra cui piscina coperta riscaldata, piscina all'aperto e centro fitness, l'Aiden by Best Western @ Cape Point ha tutto ciò che serve per soddisfare ogni tua esigenza. L'hotel è circondato da famose spiagge, il quartiere sul lungomare di Hyannis, il parco divertimenti Cape Cod Inflatable Park, il museo della nave pirata Whydah, 13 campi da golf, la Cape Cod National Seashore (da dieci anni classificata una delle 10 migliori spiagge), il terminal dei traghetti per Martha's Vineyard o Nantucket e decine di negozi di proprietà e gestione di persone del luogo per riempire le valigie di souvenir della tua visita a Cape Cod. L'hotel designato come sede dell'annuale Trolley Tour Taste di Yarmouth (pacchetti disponibili)

Aiden

Hotel by Best Western @ Cape Point

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Ristorante
    Ristorante
  • Piscina coperta
    Piscina coperta
  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Parcheggio esterno
    Parcheggio esterno
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
  • Personale multilingue
    Personale multilingue
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 47 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
35
Molto buono
6
Nella media
4
Scarso
2
Pessimo
1
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
0
Da solo Da solo
1
In coppia In coppia
12
In famiglia In famiglia
14
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
7
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Aiden Hotel"

5
User 18/10/2019

The hotel is modern and lobby is awesome. It has a bar and coffee shop onsite. The pool is nice as well. The rooms are spacious and the design is light and airy. We stayed with four to a room and did not feel crowed. The bathrooms are new and beds comfortable. I will definitely stay again!

"Lovely Stay - Good Location on Cape Cod"

5
debrajean777, Kansas City, Kansas 17/10/2019

Nice accomodations for a stay on Cape Cod. Central location near to dining, shopping, and a short distance from the ocean. Recently updated interior. A cafe on-site that offered a nice breakfast at a reasonable price. Friendly staff at the front desk, and cafe. I usually visit Cape Cod in the summer, but have found Autumn to be a beautiful time on the Cape as well.

"A Refreshing Take on Cape Cod Hotel Amenities and Staff"

5
jb34r5e, Evergreen, Colorado 04/10/2019

I stayed here for a few nights during a visit to Cape Cod this past summer. I enjoyed the small attention to detail throughout, the cafe and the wonderful staff there. My experience with Barbara in the cafe left me feeling like I had to write a review. She was very warm and inviting during my stay while I worked from my laptop there and left me feeling with a supreme sense of customer service and satisfaction. Aiden is lucky to have her and the other staff members I had the pleasure of interacting with. You won't regret your stay here!

"Wonderful Hotel"

5
User 30/09/2019

We went on a family trip to Cape Cod and stayed at Aiden by Best Western. It was one of the nicest hotels we have stayed at in a long time. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were very clean and the lobby was very welcoming.

"Wonderful Family Getaway to the Cape!"

5
gwoods1117, Windsor, Connecticut 28/09/2019

We had a wonderful time at Aiden by Best Western @ Cape Point! We were there for a few days...my family along with my mother and we had a great time... The Manager Frankie was incredible and really took care of us! He made sure we were had everything we needed...he was very accomodating...he made us feel like we were special valued customers... And the hotel is all renovated and beautiful! We'll definitely stay there again! Fabulous time!! made surehe renovations to the hotel are so beautiful!

"A 3 day reset"

5
John C, Bellingham, Massachusetts, United States 28/09/2019

From check in to check out no problems what so ever. My hat and 2 thumbs up go out to Claudia, she funny, personable and really made us feel at home...Great choice that she is the Front end person who checked us in. The pools great. The rooms are perfect and the pillow top bed is awesome.

"Vacation"

5
User 26/09/2019

Barbara was very friendly and attentive.she was always so uplifting in the early morning hours. A beautiful way to start the day. The cafe is an amazing little perk to the establishment. We will return.

"♥️♥️"

5
User 24/09/2019

The women in the cafe are AMAZING ( Brenda & Ruth ) They make you feel at home. They go out their way to accommodate you ♥️. Their absolutely amazing ‼️ They are by far the friendliest people I've met out here on my vacation ♥️

GeneralManager476, General Manager at Aiden by Best Western @ Cape Point, responded to this review
Thank you for your comments, our staff is trained to make everyone feel valued and we make every attempt to exceed guest expectations - We look forward to your return visit

"Fabulous Service- sparkling!"

5
User 22/09/2019

Cape Point has had a total redo, as an Aiden boutique brand of Best Western. Completely modernized rooms, lobby, bar, pool, and wonderful service. The desk staff and bartender were delightful. The beds were very comfortable, and everything was great.

GeneralManager476, General Manager at Aiden by Best Western @ Cape Point, responded to this review
Thank you Colleen for your review - We opened on July 3, 2019 and everything is brand new - I'm glad the staff were attentive, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

"Great stay"

5
oreokirby, Hooksett, New Hampshire 22/09/2019

Great stay at this newly remodeled hotel at the cape. The rooms were spacious and clean. The staff was friendly and attentive. I loved the on site cafe food was great and staff couldn't do enough for us. Would recommend this place to anyone as I am certain we will be back.

GeneralManager476, General Manager at Aiden by Best Western @ Cape Point, responded to this review
Thanks very much for your wonderful review, our 116 rooms have been completely re-done for our opening in July of this year - Both Aiden's Cafe and Aiden's Table have been receiving rave reviews - We look forward to your return visit

"Customer Service at its best. Top, top notch!!!"

5
Linda S, North Easton, Massachusetts 19/09/2019

From the time I walked in the door till I left, the customer service was superior. Upon my arrival, the Manager Brian greeted me and remembered my name from phone calls and texts prior to their opening. I was able to check in a little bit early, but was prepared to just hang out. The lobby is absolutely stunning with a bar and dining area with very modern decor. Next to the front desk is a mini-store with many items. The front desk staff are very helpful and take their time with you, not rushed at all. There is also a breakfast/coffee shop off the lobby which is open until 4 pm when the restaurant opens. Had a coffee and breakfast sandwich. Their staff was very welcoming and friendly. I got acquainted with the bartender, Alexis, and she makes great drinks. She is an expert in taking care of her patrons. When faced with being both the bartender and waitress one night, she handled it with style. A real firecracker and asset to the hotel. The dinner menu is wonderful, and I really enjoyed my dinner of steak tips, sweet potatoes and a confetti couscous with mini diced vegetables. It was all delicious. One customer asked if he could order an off menu choice - a grilled cheese for his child. The chef that night (not the usual one) did not know what it was. Alexis explained, but then scooted to the breakfast restaurant to get the fixings, and went into the kitchen and cooked it herself. She really knows how to please her customers. Here, everything is cooked from scratch.

GeneralManager476, General Manager at Aiden by Best Western @ Cape Point, responded to this review
Thank you Linda, it was so nice meeting you and happy you had a great stay - Aiden's Table has a wide array of offerings from steak, seafood, vegetarian as well as gluten free options - Please come see us again soon

"Fabulous stay at the new Aiden by Best Western @ Cape Point"

5
KitKatK, Deptford, New Jersey 16/09/2019

Everything about our weekend stay at the new Aiden by Best Western @ Cape Point was wonderful - from our warm welcome from Claudia at the front desk, to attentive service in the bar/dining room from Alexis and two absolutely delicious dinners made by Chef Kendra. The ambiance is inviting and convivial, the pool was relaxing and fun, our room was stylish and comfortable. I'd highly recommend a stay in this well-appointed, well-located new establishment.

GeneralManager476, General Manager at Aiden by Best Western @ Cape Point, responded to this review
Thank you for your detailed review, I've passed your comments on to both Alexis and Kendra - Please come back and see us again soon

"Great Stay!!"

5
User 16/09/2019

Great place to stay. Clean, staff very helpful. Location convenient to restaurants and 5 minutes to Hyannis. Good restaurants nearby. Stay in the upstairs units as there was some noise from people walking down the stairs over our room. Otherwise, no complaints!!

GeneralManager476, General Manager at Aiden by Best Western @ Cape Point, responded to this review
Thank you Shannon, I'm glad the staff was helpful and you had a wonderful stay!

"Weekend away"

4
User 16/09/2019

Stayed at this property over the past weekend. Lovely renovated hotel. Rooms were large, pool area great. Didn't eat at the restaurant or have a drink at the bar but nice setup. Employees all friendly. Very quiet. Was happy with the stay overall and would stay again however there were a few disappointments. Not enough to dampen the weekend however, I booked a king suite and was given a room with 2 queens. There is no fridge in the room so don't plan on saving leftovers, no lock on bathroom door which doesn't quite close tight as it is a sliding bard type door, room door doesn't close on its on so check it when you are leaving, no hairdryer and shower water was only lukewarm. Also found it odd that the window sliders were fully operational, no safeguard here for children. Overall nice stay despite those few minor negatives.

GeneralManager476, General Manager at Aiden by Best Western @ Cape Point, responded to this review
Thank you Cindy for your review. We're happy you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your feedback, it allows us to focus on what needs to be done to ensure guests expectations are exceeded. We look forward to seeing you again

"A clean,quiet room for a reasonable price"

5
User 15/09/2019

We stayed here for a Saturday night stay. The check-in was fast and Claudia was very helpful getting us oriented in the hotel and recommend area beaches, etc. The room was very clean and the beds and bedding very comfortable. Our room was on the second floor thus no issues with hearing people above us. The room only had a shower which I actually prefer, but the water pressure could have been a bit better. The kids enjoyed the pool and the small gym. Although recommend the hotel, would not recommend Aiden's Kitchen unless you really don't want to leave but stay-in. Food was okay, but not great (i.e. hummus platter had veggies that passed their prime a few days prior). Note: The control for the AC/heat is on the wall. The controls on the unit itself do not work. Recommendation: Become a Best Western Rewards member and book directly with them (online / by phone). Our room was about $20 less per night booking this way than if we had booked through a hotel search site.

GeneralManager476, General Manager at Aiden by Best Western @ Cape Point, responded to this review
Thank you Katja for your detailed review. We're happy you had a quick check in and that your room was quiet and comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again soon

"great customer service!"

5
User 09/09/2019

We had an awesome check in staff (Claudia) who helped us thru the Hurricane Dorian weekend. Had a small issue with our room thermostat and shower and she quickly relocated us to another room. Offered advice on places to visit and restaurants,which were all excellent. she even let my husband eat half of the candy dish at the front desk lol. Brand new facility,excellent value , will stay here again.

"Cape Cod Visit"

5
SeasonedTraveler4029, Lawrence, Massachusetts 08/09/2019

We visited Aiden Best Western Hotel on our recent visit to Cape Cod. The hotel was recently renovated (July 2019). The rooms we stayed in were completely redone. We were impressed in the decor. The place was very clean. All the furniture was new both in the rooms and main areas. The staff was very attentive to our needs. The price was very reasonable. If we are in that area again, we would definitely consider staying there.

GeneralManager476, General Manager at Aiden by Best Western @ Cape Point, responded to this review
Thank you for your review I'm glad you found the staff helpful and the rooms clean. We are open year round, and we'll look forward to seeing you again this fall

"Stay here!"

5
51melissal, Plainview, New York 28/08/2019

A beautiful, clean, bright hotel where the staff is friendly, the sheets and rooms are clean, and you feel that you're in an upscale place! After we had problems at another local hotel, we came here and met with the manager, Ryan, who was understanding, accommodating and helped us to really start our vacation over on a great note. Though no breakfast is included, the cafe there looks like a Starbucks and has breakfast items. My kids LOVED swimming in the pool which was open till 10 pm or 11 pm depending on the night. I used the fitness room - there are a few weights, 2 treadmills, bike, elliptical. Our friend ordered drinks from the bar/restaurant. A nice touch were little games in the lobby to sit and play - Checkers/Chess. Definitely recommend!

GeneralManager476, General Manager at Aiden by Best Western @ Cape Point, responded to this review
Thank you Melissa for your detailed review - We are glad that you had a great experience, our staff is dedicated to make sure we exceed your expectations. Our Cafe is open daily at 6AM, and Aiden's Table is open for dinner and cocktails daily at 4PM. We look forward to your return visit.

"Excellent Accommodations!"

5
250donnad, Barre, Vermont 26/08/2019

Everything was exceptional from the moment we arrived! The staff couldn't have been more warmer or more helpful, they were truly accommodating to all of our requests. The rooms were gorgeous and the beds so comfortable, you hate to get up in the morning. We loved the restaurant, we tried many of the items. Chef Kendra did an amazing job with the menu. Clam chowder was excellent! We look forward to future visits!

GeneralManager476, General Manager at Aiden by Best Western @ Cape Point, responded to this review
Thank you for your review, Chef Kendra has been getting rave reviews at Aiden's Table, next time try her Lobster Bisque! We look forward to your return visit

"A family stop over"

5
Heidi M, Somers, Connecticut 21/08/2019

We stayed at the Aiden the night before we caught the ferry to Nantucket. This is a new hotel, opened in July. The rooms were clean, trendy and brand new. The bar was accomodating and they gave us free apps to try. The apps were great. Very fresh and tasty. There is an indoor pool and the outdoor pool is in the works. We didn't go to the beach but it is within walking distance.

GeneralManager476, General Manager at Aiden by Best Western @ Cape Point, responded to this review
Thank you Heidi for your review - We're happy you had a good experience and were able to sample all we have to offer! We look forward to your return visit

"Rich A."

3
User 21/08/2019

BEAUTIFUL HOTEL BUT... Our family stayed at this hotel over another because of the new renovations and wanted to try somewhere new. When we arrived we noticed the place was very clean and modern however there were a few things that we were very disappointed in during our stay. We were told ahead of time there was no outdoor pool but the indoor was up and running. That did not work out for us - the indoor pool was closed 3 out of the 4 days we were there and I got 2 different stories on why. The electrical outlet by the sink was not functioning which they knew about ahead of time but still gave us the room. The room was not cleaned one of the days and the WiFi in the hotel room itself was nonexistent. I had to sit in the lobby to receive a connection so I could complete some work that I needed to get done. Also, they need to figure out something with the bathroom door. Beautiful barn door style door but no way to lock it for privacy. Overall, a very nice, clean and friendly hotel but I felt very disappointed in those things especially the pool not being available for our kids.

GeneralManager476, General Manager at Aiden by Best Western @ Cape Point, responded to this review
Thank you for your review Rich -I apologize for the issues with the indoor pool, they have since been resolved. I'm happy you found the hotel clean and friendly, and hope that you'd be willing to try us again - Please reach out to me directly and afford me the opportunity to make it right

"Great stay! "

4
Katie746, Wakefield, Massachusetts 18/08/2019

We had been in the cape on a family vacation for several days but were looking to extend for one night for a quiet evening just the two of us before heading home. We found this hotel online and it was a little pricey but fairly reasonable compared to some other places in the area!!! We arrived at 3pm for check in and were thrilled with how beautiful and calming the hotel looked. Perfect for our relaxing night! At check in there was some confusion about the room we had booked and it initially looked like we might need to have a queen bed instead of the king we booked. However they told us if we were willing to wait a few minutes they could get a king room ready. Perfect! We got to the room and it was clean and comfortable. The barn door on the bathroom that some other people mentioned was a little odd but whatever. We had been hoping to go in the outdoor pool but hadn't read the website closely to realize it was closed. We went to the indoor pool instead and enjoyed it very much! Would have loved a hot tub too but oh well. Plenty of restaurants and entertainment right nearby. Had a great evening w dinner @ diparma and a round of mini golf nearby. The little store in the lobby was great for some snacks! Had an excellent night sleep and woke up refreshed and ready to go home! Highly recommend.

GeneralManager476, General Manager at Aiden by Best Western @ Cape Point, responded to this review
Thank you Katie for your wonderful review - We're so happy that you enjoyed your visit - Next time please visit Aiden's Table for Kendra's Famous Clam Chowder -

"The Reports of Cape Point Motel's Demise Have Been Greatly Exaggerated"

5
16Gosnold02, Chicopee, Massachusetts 18/08/2019

Planning our annual quick-hitting mini-vaca to the Cape, I definitely was up against it knowing that our go-to place to stay was in the process of being refurbished/renovated/demolished/rebuilt - take your pick....the Fam can get somewhat prickly if things don't perfectly fall into place, so I kept the lack of a place to stay at night on the DL - as I sweated out searching on TripAdvisor for other motels.... Then, out of the fog and darkness of the internet, the somewhat-wordy reference to an Aiden by Best Western at Cape Point appeared.... could it be the return of our favorite place to stay? This, in fact, was the return of the Cape Point - still very reasonably priced - always a plus with my wife...just with that new motel smell... strip lighting and photo-image wallpaper of the Sagamore Bridge...talk about getting the Fam all fired-up about the Cape.... the mattresses were fabulous - nice and firm.... we have been staying here since my daughters were young, so even they noticed all the changes -cleaner, fresher, brighter, everything new... air condition was so much better - setting temperature was not complex and the fact that it ran so quiet.... The motel is a great place, but we didn't spend too much there...just to put our heads down at night.. the place was quiet at night - the indoor and outdoor swimming pools were closed ... that would have been a problem when the girls were younger, but this year it was a minor hiccup...also, we got a wake up call at 7AM which we didn't request...very minor things... We had a fabulous three days on the Cape...Seagull Beach- thanks to prior reviewer's comment, White Crest Beach, old graveyards, the Lobster Boat, Arnold's Lobster and Clam Bar, Mayflower Beach, Lil Caboose Ice Cream, wifey hit for 500 on a scratch ticket at Citgo in Sandwich... yeah, the normally finicky Fam was again warm and fuzzy after our annual Cape Cod trek.... Aiden by Best Western at Cape Point provided a terrific base camp for our memorable trip...we will be back!

GeneralManager476, General Manager at Aiden by Best Western @ Cape Point, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your detailed review - The hotel has been completed renovated, and the indoor pool has re-opened - So sorry for the error with the wake up call, please feel free to reach out to me directly if your plans bring you back to Cape Cod

"Great hotel and friendly helpful staff."

5
Glenn W, Scotia, New York 07/08/2019

Really enjoyed everything about our stay. The outdoor pool was still closed (being refurbished) but I was aware of that when I booked. The indoor pool is fantastic. Nice clean area, well heated but not too warm. Bathroom and shower facilities right there, and you can walk from your room to the pool without having to go outdoors. The room itself was freshly refurbished as well. Beds were really comfy and the AC worked great. There is a barn door for the bathroom which looks great, but does prohibit privacy a bit, thankfully a bathroom in the lobby was available for a bit more privacy. Refrigerators weren't installed in the rooms yet. We had a medicine for our daughter that needed to be kept cool. They kept it at the front desk in a fridge for us, when I went to get it, they told me the refrigerators had just been delivered and brought a brand new one immediately to our room, fantastic customer service. We had a breakfast at the little cafe and it was a big step up from Dunkin Donuts (which is right next door BTW). We also had an early dinner at Aiden's Table (restaurant in the lobby) and Kendra made us some fantastic food. If you like bacon try the chowder, it's to die for. My biggest fear is that this place is so nice compared to the motels nearby it might be too expensive for us on our next visit. It's such a nice upgrade over the motels though in every way. Really made a relaxing, wonderful trip to the cape. BTW, seagull beach is appx 1 mile away, short trip....and lots of great food nearby.

GeneralManager476, General Manager at Aiden by Best Western @ Cape Point, responded to this review
Thank you Glenn for your wonderful review - I'm glad you found the staff helpful, and Kendra's chowder is the best! We look forward to your return visit, next time try Kendra's Lobster Bisque!!

"Fun on Cape Cod"

4
User 07/08/2019

The Best Western in W. Yarmouth was just re-done. It is beyond clean and very modern now. The restaurant was not very good but the staff there was beyond nice. The pool area was clean and the shower by the pool were great to rinse off in. The rooms were clean but without refrigerators but we were told the rooms will be getting them. We loved staying there and will do it again. It just re-opened so they are ironing out things but all in all I would suggest anyone staying there. It was really nice, really clean, reasonable priced and staff was awesome.

GeneralManager476, General Manager at Aiden by Best Western @ Cape Point, responded to this review
Thank you Sharon for your review - We did just start installing mini-fridges in all the rooms - I'm glad your found the staff helpful and engaging, as we look forward to your return visit.

"Nice room but they need to work out issues"

4
garrahyd, New York City, New York 06/08/2019

Room is beautiful and clean. So far, there are numerous issues that I am surprised to see at a newly renovated hotel. First. There is no closet! Coming for 5 days with 3 people and only an area with a few hooks that hit up against an ironing board. I am attaching photos. Also, the BIG issue is the bathroom door! It slides closed. No lock. AND IT IS NOT PRIVATE! There is a gap of about one inch where you can see out and anyone can see in! See pictures. I read this in an earlier post and figured it was a one room issue. NOPE! It's a design problem. Unacceptable! Last, the hotel is long and the key to get in from outside is out of order? So we walk! It didn't help that first our keys didn't work. Then they gave someone else our room keys so we had a stranger walk in. Then we came back at night and once again our keys didn't work. It's only the first day! I will edit this post if more stuff happens that needs to be mentioned.

GeneralManager476, General Manager at Aiden by Best Western @ Cape Point, responded to this review
Thank you for your comments - It was nice speaking with you and listening to your concerns. Feedback from guests is the best way to identify problems and find solutions to them. We hope you will consider trying us again.

"A great addition to the area"

5
RtravelerNY, New York City, New York 01/08/2019

I truly hope the Aiden concept takes off and continues to grow The rooms were spacious and clean and the bar and lounge area downstairs was huge Needs more atmosphere and decor but-that will come with time Also the bar area could be open until at least 11! A wonderful stay

GeneralManager476, General Manager at Aiden by Best Western @ Cape Point, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it's feedback such as yours that helps us make improvements and give guests an experience that exceeds their expectations. We hope you return soon!

"Newly opened "

5
probiotics, Albany, New York 24/07/2019

Glad I booked here for an unexpected family getaway at Cape Cod. Very nice, clean and comfy room although we're expecting a fridge in the room (per website amenities) but unfortunately there's none and it's ok because we only stayed overnight. The indoor pool is clean and new. The lobby is modernized. Staff was very nice and accommodating. Only few minutes drive to Seagull beach and very close to Cape Cod Inflatable Waterpark. Will definitely stay here again in the future!

GeneralManager476, General Manager at Aiden by Best Western @ Cape Point, responded to this review
Thank you for your positive comments. I apologize for the confusion regarding the fridge, they have been ordered and should be installed very shortly We have a great location, close to almost everything. We look forward to seeing you again soon

"Friendly excursion"

5
User 24/07/2019

Spent a couple days with friends over last weekend, every staff person we met was so friendly and cordial. We spent a couple hours knitting in the comfortable lobby and felt right at home. The staff interacted with us and made us feel like family. Truly a great place to stay, clean rooms, restaurant, cafe, free WiFi, indoor and soon to have outdoor pool. We hated to leave LOL. We certainly will return in the near future. Hope everyone is ok after yesterday's tornado. Please give kudos to your staff

GeneralManager476, General Manager at Aiden by Best Western @ Cape Point, responded to this review
Thanks very much for your wonderful review I'm so happy you found the staff helpful and engaging. We look forward to seeing you again

"2019 NGX Ride for The Fallen"

5
Patsy837, Massachusetts 23/07/2019

My dearest friends joined me for the 10th Anniversary of my nephews death in Yarmouth MA. The staff at Aiden by Best Western were truly undeniably amazing! So friendly, cordial, and always smiled which helped us feel so welcomed. We will be booking a knitting weekend this Fall and will totally be staying here. This brand new hotel is beautiful! Be sure to book soon!

GeneralManager476, General Manager at Aiden by Best Western @ Cape Point, responded to this review
Thank you for your wonderful review. It was a pleasure meeting and chatting with you and we look forward to seeing your group this fall. Brian Beardsley/ General Manager

"What a place! "

5
ColleenSandals, rhode island 19/07/2019

I can't even put into words from the moment we stepped in to the goodbyes, it was a dream. I've stayed at many hotels in my life and this is in my top two. Our room was so comfy it was hard to get up each morning. We even stayed an extra night on our vacation! It's the old Cape Point Hotel now sold and totally refurbished by the Best Western group. A five star hotel and a five star staff with a great bar to get a drink and delicious food. We had most of the apps over the few days and some of the best food I have ever tasted. The ladies behind the bar were the nicest around. For those of you skeptic to try, it is without a doubt the best hotel there hands down. Try it, you'll like it. And all those smiles and acknowledgments, make you feel so special. See you soon my friends!

GeneralManager476, General Manager at Aiden by Best Western @ Cape Point, responded to this review
Thank you Colleen for your wonderful review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and the great menu that Aiden's Table has to offer. We look forward to your return visit.

"Amazing service"

5
User 16/07/2019

My family and I were so excited to try out this hotel. We came up to the cape on Saturday the 13th and just by chance drove by and saw the open flags and thought we would check it out. When I walked in and saw the lobby!! I was in shock!! It is something unlike anything else on the cape. It's gigantic, super trendy, clean with two restaurants and a bar all in the lobby. My kids jaws dropped to the floor and begged us to stay here. Check in was awesome, Frankie the front desk agent told us that they were sold out for the night. Needless to say we all got a look of disappointment on our faces. Just as we were leaving he stopped us and said to give him a minute. He dashed around the corner and finally came back with great news. He somehow managed to open up a room for us. The room was so chic and fun with two queen beds and a pull out sofa! My husband needed to iron some things but we couldn't find one, so we called down to the desk late that night and they said it would be right up. 1 minute later Frankie brought us everything we needed and even a sowing kit. Highly recommend. Amazing service.

GeneralManager476, General Manager at Aiden by Best Western @ Cape Point, responded to this review
Thanks so much for your review, we appreciate your comments and so glad that you enjoyed your stay, and that the staff was attentive to all your needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

"July 4th"

5
User 15/07/2019

Our stay was remarkable! Everyone was so pleasant. Everything is brand new and wonderful. I had to hop on my laptop to get some work done and there was high speed internet (plus if you work remotely). They even have a cafe and bar! My cousin also stayed at the same hotel but unfortunately her husband was sick the second they checked in.. She couldn't stay another night because they brought him to the ER. The management team were very understanding that they refunded her money back for the days that she had reserved. Such great people! Def. coming back. I have been going to the cape point (Aiden by Best Western) since i was 4 years old.. I LOVE what they have done to it! If you love the cape go stay there! Very modern <3

GeneralManager476, General Manager at Aiden by Best Western @ Cape Point, responded to this review
Thank you Dina for your wonderful review. I hope your cousin's husband is feeling better and we all look forward to seeing you again! Brian Beardsley / General Manager

"Lots of Bugs"

2
User 13/07/2019

Nicely updated hotel though my room came with a lot of different type of bugs. Stink bugs, moths, spiders, and beetles. Check your bed before you go to sleep we found a bug right under the pillows about 5 minutes ago which prompted me to write this review.

"Best Hotel Experience EVER"

5
User 13/07/2019

This is a new hotel and the staff couldn't be nicer!!! It is beautifully decorated and the rooms are super nice and extremely clean!!! Don't bother looking at other places.... book this - you won't be disappointed!!!

GeneralManager476, General Manager at Aiden by Best Western @ Cape Point, responded to this review
Thank you for your wonderful review - We appreciate your comments and will pass along them along to our staff. They work very hard to make exceed every guests expectations. We look forward to seeing you again.

"Must Stay Hotel!"

5
FPOINTSGM, Wakefield, Massachusetts 12/07/2019

Great staff. The restaurant is not a typical Cape eatery. The food is really well thought out and flavorful. Infused with layers. I can appreciate that. General Manger in the lobby greeting guests was a nice touch. Room is new and comfortable. Nicely done! Cafe with real deal espresso maker made mornings in Yarmouth even better! Really warm staff. We loved it here and can't wait to return.

GeneralManager476, General Manager at Aiden by Best Western @ Cape Point, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind words not only about the restaurant but also the staff. We pride ourselves on going above and beyond to make each guest feel like a valued traveler. The espresso machine has been a big success and is getting lots of positive feedback We look forward to seeing you again

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.

I nostri altri hotel nelle vicinanze