CAMERE 1
CAMERE 2
CAMERE 3
Codice vantaggio

Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites, Temecula

41841 Moreno Road, 92590-1809, Temecula, United States - Vedi su una mappa
Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites - Facciata dell'albergo Il Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites è situato nel centro di Temecula. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Situato in posizione centrale a Temecula, il Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites si trova in una comoda posizione rispetto al centro commerciale Promenade e a breve distanza a piedi dal centro storico di Temecula. Questo hotel si trova nelle vicinanze di aziende vinicole, campi da golf, negozi d'antiquariato e a circa metà strada tra Los Angeles e San Diego. Ti sentirai come a casa in una delle nostre splendide suite dotate di aria condizionata, frigorifero, microonde e televisore LED da 55 pollici con canali via cavo per i momenti di relax. Ogni camera dispone inoltre di un letto con imbottitura a cuscino e ferro e asse da stiro. L'accesso cablato e wireless a Internet gratuito ti consentirà di rimanere sempre connesso. Il bagno in camera dispone di vasca con doccia, articoli da toeletta e asciugacapelli. Tra gli altri confort sono inclusi un'area soggiorno con divano letto queen size e una scrivania e il servizio di pulizia delle camere viene fornito ogni giorno. Non perderti le opportunità ricreative, tra cui la piscina riscaldata al coperto e il centro fitness all'interno dell'hotel, per mantenerti in allenamento. Rimani connesso nel nostro business center completo. Approfitta della nostra colazione all'americana completa e del caffè appena fatto 24 ore su 24.

Best Western Plus

Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione all
    Colazione all'americana
  • Piscina coperta
    Piscina coperta
  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Parcheggio esterno
    Parcheggio esterno
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
  • Personale multilingue
    Personale multilingue
  • Servizio di lavanderia in loco
    Servizio di lavanderia in loco
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 50 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
38
Molto buono
8
Nella media
4
Scarso
1
Pessimo
0
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
6
Da solo Da solo
4
In coppia In coppia
21
In famiglia In famiglia
14
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
6
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"My Stay"

5
romerosci, Whittier, California 16/08/2019

Almost perfection in every way from price, service to very nice room. Breakfast had a good selection to choose from. Only recommendation: insist that your window facing outside has a full curtain to cover entire window. Otherwise, outside light will come in from the Denny's sign and lamp post

"Very easy access on and off I -15"

5
Gloria W, Santa Barbara 27/07/2019

Pros: Brand new. Excellent on and off access to I-15. Full size bathroom and shower with sliding glass doors. Room was large. Breakfast was very good. The air conditioning worked extremely well. I could not find a temperature setting on the small refrigerator, which does not have a freezer compartment, but it kept my insulin cold enough. Cons: Room was not very soundproof. Heard the children in the next room till 2 am in the morning. Heard traffic all night. Heard everything that occurred in the hallway. Found the high a bed couch to be to uncomfortable for me but the desk chair was fine. The room does not have carpeting, which is not a bad thing, but it could have been cleaner. The clock radio had the wrong time setting and we were unable to reset it. Did not care for where the microwave was placed. Recommendations: Bring your own shampoo and conditioner. Use the elevator. We use Best Western on all our travels. They all have good and not so good qualities. But We recommend them especially if your stay is just for a few nights.

Connector41071537350, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

"Good and bad - depends what you're looking for"

3
AlinerX2, North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 26/07/2019

We were in town for a wedding. Pros: The room was nice - clean and new. Walking distance to Old Town Temecula and Starbucks. We had lunch at the Goat and Vine, also walking distance and very good. Cons: I get that the “free” breakfast thing is not going to be stellar, but c'mon! I'd like to see the hotel management eat that breakfast for five days. Packages of oatmeal, cold eggs - thank God for Raisin Bran! The Fitness Center was very important to us and it appears functional but the temperature in there remained at 78 degrees - I asked three times for someone to look at it. It was never fixed. Towels were nonexistent and wipes for the equipment- ditto. These are management problems. We would not stay there again.

Connector41071537350, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

"Birthday Trip"

5
User 26/07/2019

Room was very comfortable, plenty of power for phones and tablets. square Footage was great. love the couch and coffee table in the room was nice for when we had visitors hang out before we went out. Beds very comfortable and the Shower was great. The breakfast was awesome everything you could want or need and the staff was excellent.

Connector41071537350, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

"Amazing room, great service."

5
User 23/07/2019

Our stay was great, even though it was only one night. Very professional staff, clean lobby and rooms, and easily accessible location for travelers. Very close to the 15 freeway. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone who would be traveling to that area.

Connector41071537350, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thanks for staying with us! We hope to see you again soon.

"Nice hotel 1/2 block away from Old Town Temecula"

5
Felisha N, Los Angeles, United States 08/07/2019

Great location. Clean and well maintained. On the smallish side. The pool was also very small. Only note I would make: They need to have towels down at the pool. Breakfast was fine. needed more places to sit for a busy Saturday.

Connector41071537350, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

"Not as good as expected"

3
User 30/06/2019

The hotel is newer and the decor is nice. The beds were comfortable and the breakfast was good. I suggest parking near the front and using the lobby to enter since that is where the elevator is. While there is an entrance at the back, there is no elevator there. This is a fairly small hotel. We had a few issues that would prevent us from returning. 1.) The sofa bed was dirty with food crumbs and nerf darts folded into it. It had clearly not been cleaned. There was no bedding or pillows for the sofa bed, it was just a mattress with a plastic covering on it. No sheets or pillows in any closets or cupboards in the room. The hotel staff should have known we needed the sofa bed since we listed 2 adults and 4 children as occupants. The other two hotels we stayed at on this trip (one was another Best Western Plus) both had the sofa beds ready with bedding on them. I was told this hotel does not do that by the front desk receptionist. 2.) Our phone in our room did not work so I could not call the front desk. We had a dial tone but it would not connect. The fridge was not turned on. Luckily we knew to pull the fridge out and turn it on ourselves. 3.) When I went to talk with the receptionist about the sofa bed and phone, nobody was at the front desk. It took several minutes for her to return and 2 others were also waiting by that time. We found out she was the only staff member there. When I talked to the receptionist about the issues with the phone and the sofa bed, she seemed a bit annoyed and was not very helpful. I did not receive a new phone and nobody looked at it. She said she was the only staff member in the hotel (at 8:30-9 pm) and she could come up to the room to clean the sofa bed and take care of the issues but then nobody would be at the front desk to help other guests so I told her not to worry about it. She did hand me sheets for the sofa bed and later brought up pillows. 4.) I requested a quiet room upon booking and we were placed in a room right near the elevator. We were unlucky enough to be near a loud group of people seeming to have a party next to us. 5.) There is some sort of emergency system (smoke alarm or something else) in the rooms and there was a flashing light placed right above the head of the bed. My husband said it flashed every 30 seconds and kept him awake for awhile.

"Clean rooms"

4
dutch_ess04, Hillsboro, Oregon 22/06/2019

This hotel is brand new so it's nice and clean. Didn't experience freeway noise. My one complaint is the bathroom lighting. There is a dim light around the mirror and that's it, making it completely useless. Couldn't even see yourself. I checked with the front desk to make sure all the bulbs were working, and she said yes, it's just very dim the way it's designed.

Connector41071537350, Manager at Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for staying with us we are happy to hear that you had a nice stay. Thank you for your feedback on our rooms. We hope to see you again!

"Great place to stay"

5
Patricia F, San Diego, United States 21/06/2019

We had a wonderful experience staying here and highly recommend this facility. It was very clean, the hotel staff was great and the room was very comfortable. The bed was great, we had a great night's sleep. It was also convenient to the wine area easy to do Uber or Lyft to the wineries.

Connector41071537350, Manager at Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your business and are very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable experience. We look forward to having you stay with us again.

"Hotel is great."

5
User 19/06/2019

This hotel is very nice. It is new and beautifully decorated. The staff was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. It is in Old Town which has terrific shops and restaurants all within walking distance. I would highly recommend this hotel.

"I regret that I have to write this."

2
Stefon T, El Dorado, California 19/06/2019

For me to write a negative review, things have to be pretty bad. I arrived at this Best Western at about 12:30pm on 6/17/19 and I was told that my room was not ready, that was fair after all it wasn't 3:00pm yet (normal check in) I was asked to come back in an hour, still fine. I came back in 2 hours at this point it was 2:30pm and the room was still not ready. I parked and waited and checked periodically to see if the room was ready and finally at 3:45 my room was ready... I set in that hotel parking lot for nearly 2 hours watching guests arrive and check in, at least 10 or more but because my room was on the ground floor, it would be the last to be cleaned is ridiculous, this is what I was told by the less than capable/helpful front desk lady.. What she should have done was contact the head housekeeper and requested that a certain room needs to be cleaned sooner rather than later. I won't be staying at this property in the future, if I can help it and there are plenty of other options in this area.

"Loved it"

5
Melisa R, Las Vegas, Nevada 23/05/2019

My husband and I Had a great time in Wine Country. If your looking for a relaxed environment this is it. The hotel was clean, modern and retro, and in a good location within walking distance of old town. The pillows and bed were so comfy we didn't want to get out of bed. Definitely will be returning.

"Wine Country Stay"

5
824stantonb, Marquette, Michigan 29/04/2019

Best Western is a very convenient, clean, comfortable hotel with a great HOT breakfast. No out door pool. Right around the corner from Old Town Temecula just a few minutes from the mall or wine country.

Connector41071537350, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your feedback.

"Love this hotel!"

5
JoJo_Breazeale, San Diego, California 20/04/2019

Excellent hotel! Classy decor with extremely comfortable beds. Large TV which swivels. To see from or couch. Great walk-in roomy shower. Walking distance to downtown and gas stations just 1/2 block away.

"Good Choice"

4
MeTravel2, California 13/04/2019

Very nice place and affordable. No carpet In the rooms. Clean. Could hear other guests out in the hallway, but not a disturbance. 3 floors, no outside entrances. Free parking. Microwave was hidden in a cabinet of the dresser. Nice walk in shower. Walking distance to old town. Excellent breakfast included. Indoor pool, no jacuzzi. Pool area smelled of chlorine, & would not want to be exposed to that in enclosed space. Will stay here again! Staying in Temecula is a lot cheaper and less crowded during the week days. Compare the price differences.

"Great location and amenities"

5
User 06/04/2019

Loved our stay at Temecula Best Western Plus. Clean, friendly and convenient. Great with our kids and great central location. We loved how we could get around SoCal from here and how welcoming the staff is. I would definitely go back for a big room, good breakfast, friendly staff and wonderful location.

Connector41071537350, Manager at Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us and hope to see you again when you are in the area. Thanks for staying with us!

"Great BUT..."

3
User 02/04/2019

I really wish I could give this hotel 5 starts but unfortunately I can't. The hotel is brand new, the rooms are immaculate with modern furniture, we were able to check in early, breakfast was good, and all the people who worked at the hotel were polite and pleasant. So why the 3 stars?? I was woken up at 2 am frightened that someone was breaking in to the room. Thankfully no one was, but the walls are PAPER THIN that I could hear every single little noise in the hall and in the rooms on both side of me. There were a group of people at 2 am coming in to their room, trying to get in and having a hard time with their key I presume, then slamming the door where I seriously thought someone was coming into my room. Then I start hearing a baby crying hysterically on one side of me with the father venomously screaming at the child, 2 drunk guys on the other side of me where I could hear every single thing, WORD FOR WORD as if these people were standing two feet in front of me. All of this went on from 2:00-4:00am! I felt as if I was in the twilight zone!! It was as if I was at some seedy motel in the worst part of town! I was woken up again in the morning hearing just regular chatter in the halls. That should not wake someone up! We only stayed one night so we didn't bother to complain to management. If you do decide to stay here make sure you bring ear plugs!

Connector41071537350, General Manager at Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Hello, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Thank you.

"Temecula Wine Country "

5
kandikiss, Middletown, New York 26/03/2019

Stay here! Brand new hotel, like that there is no carpet in rooms. Keeps everything clean. Free Breakfast was good. Girls work hard keeping everything replenished. Up keep on tables though is challenging because people can be slobs. Had a great time in wine country and comfy stay here.

Connector41071537350, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us!

"Ahhhh, yes :-)"

4
mrsbrojoe, Springfield, Missouri 25/03/2019

We very much enjoyed our quick overnight in this sleek and modern BW. Kudos to smiling Jasmine at the front desk who placed us in the "just right" room. Next morning, Jenn was just as friendly & accommodating. All the things we look for were here, starting with automatic front doors and covered entrance. Fridge/micro, flat screen TV, free wifi with great signal and easily accessible outlets w/USB ports. Spotless bathroom with generous supply of towels. We melted off to sleep on super comfortable with nice linens and four fat, fluffy pillows per bed. Standard continental was well tended, but there's a Denny's across the street for a property sit down breakfast. Limited parking, especially for handicapped, and the sink drained slowly but had the previous guest reported it, no doubt it would have been corrected. Other than that, nothing but praises. Everyone on staff smiling and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

Connector41071537350, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We're happy our staff, Jenn and Jazmin made your stay an excellent one. Thank you for a wonderful review and it is great to know you will be back! We hope to see you soon

"Lovely hotel - practically brand new"

5
pestopasta, Ashwell, United Kingdom 25/03/2019

We had a lovely stay - we had landed from the UK the night before and driven over from LAX early in the morning. The beds were so cosy for collapsing in when we had finally arrived! Everything felt really new and clean, and the walk-in shower was huge! Breakfast was actually really varied - the cutlery and plates were disposable but the food was actually quite tasty. It was easy to find something for our toddlers from the selection. It is walking distance to town and the wineries were a short drive away. Our only thought is breakfast could be a bit earlier at the weekend - us jetlagged Brits had been up for hours by 7am! However, the lady at the desk said it was fine to have cereal early which really helped with our ravenous kids.

Connector41071537350, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for the wonderful review and we are very happy you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to seeing you soon!

"Great hotel, location and staff"

5
Michaela S, Tucson, Arizona 21/03/2019

I book this hotel because of the wonderful reviews-was not disappointed! Right off the highway, great beds and service. Right next to Old Town, to walk around too, very convenient. Excellent hotel in very way!

Connector41071537350, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for the wonderful review and we are very happy you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to seeing you soon!

"Great hotel!"

5
lauraP216, Washington DC, District of Columbia 21/03/2019

I really enjoyed this hotel. The staff was extremely friendly and helped me book the room over the phone. The room was very newly decorated--modern and clean with a very comfortable bed and sofa. I missed breakfast, but I think it's standard waffle/yogurt fare, but can't say no to free! They had free parking, free wifi, and a fitness center, too. Would certainly stay here again.

Connector41071537350, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for the wonderful review and we are very happy you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to seeing you soon!

"Family time"

5
Estelle S, Vacaville, United States 15/03/2019

Check in was wonderful. Jennifer was very pleasant to work with and quite helpful. Nice location and close to Old Town and shopping areas. Room was clean and comfortable but a tad narrow between the foot of the beds and the dresser area. I generally am in rooms with a bit more room to go around the end of the bed. A few light bruises from catching the corner of the foot-boards; but sometimes it happens. Will stay here again in the future. They have friendly staff and will assist when notified of any issues.

Connector41071537350, Manager at Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us! We hope that you come and stay with us again next time you are in Temecula!

"Lovely hotel within walking distance of old Town."

5
turtlelover88, portsmouth,va 13/03/2019

This is a lovely new Best Western close to Old Town and not far from the wineries. Eveything was nice, neat and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast was good. There is some covered parking.The only drawback was the noise from the floor above us because of the absence of carpeting.

Connector41071537350, Manager at Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! It means a lot to us that you took the time to leave us something nice! We hope you come back and stay with us again!

"A Pleasant Experience"

5
User 11/03/2019

The hotel staff were very nice, and helpful! The room was nicely decorated in a clean, modern style, and the bed was very comfortable. If I had any suggestions, it would be to improve the lighting in the bathroom; it is a little dull. We enjoyed our brief stay, and will definitely return!

Connector41071537350, Manager at Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us, we are glad that you enjoyed our staff and our rooms! We appreciate your suggestions as well! We will see you next time you are in Temecula!

"Good location and renovation; Subpar breakfast and noisy rooms"

3
Bruce K, Encinitas, United States 04/03/2019

Im a frequent Best Western guest. The renovations at this site are superior and the location is convenient to Old Town and easy drive to Wine Country. However, this is the worst breakfast, in all regards, at any Best Western I've stayed, and the soundproofing from the hallway is like paper, very noisy in room at normal traffic and conversation. If a side sleeper, bring your own pillow; theirs are very thin. Temecula room prices are very high.

Connector41071537350, Manager at Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

"Nice hotel"

5
euichki, Torrance, California 02/03/2019

Stayed at this hotel this weekend for the Temecula Rod Run. We checked in on Friday 03/01 around 4:00pm and the young lady at the front desk was very nice and helpful. And the hotel is relatively new (it opened 5 months ago) so everything is nice, new and up to date. This hotel was perfect for our stay because it is right next door to our favorite breakfast spot (Penfold's Cafe) and it is within walking distance to Old Town Temecula which is where the Rod Run is so we will definitely be staying here again.

Connector41071537350, Manager at Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying us! We are so happy to know that you enjoyed our stay so much that you will be back again!

"Excellent Hotel....Superb Location!!!"

5
User 25/02/2019

We stayed here with 8 friends for a wedding at a nearby winery. It is walking distance from Old Town and only about 5 miles from the wineries. This is a NEW hotel, just built in October of 2018. Great hot breakfast and across the street from Denny's. Great staff, clean rooms, comfy beds, and wonderful large walk-in showers!!! Triple A discounts as well!!! Highly recommend!!!!

Connector41071537350, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for staying with us! Were glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us and hope to see you again soon!

"Wine tour with friends"

5
A725GSlindas, Innisfail 23/02/2019

Great place to stay. Close to Old Town. Grapeline tour does pick up here.breakfast voices very good. If they don't meet a guests expectations there's a Denny in nearby parking lot. Staff all very friendly and helpful. We would return.

Connector41071537350, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you!

"Pleasent surprise!"

5
Tourist42736571356, Yuma, Arizona 22/02/2019

New hotel - clean and up-to-date . . . the area directory still not off the press . . .Being from out-of-state, we found the desk staff more than helpful finding us particular restaurants and wineries we wanted to visit. We requested an ADA room and it more than met our requirements. The breakfast was easy access and hot!

Connector41071537350, Manager at Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and we are glad that you enjoyed your room and that our staff was helpful to you! Our breakfast does have a lot of options as we know we all enjoy different things, we hope to see you again the next time you visit Temecula!

"Excellent Value In Wine Country"

4
David W, Stafford, United Kingdom 19/02/2019

For less than $100 for a huge room and an almost brand new hotel isn't a bad deal, especially as it's right on the door step of old town with easy access to wine country and the freeway. Paid way more for far less in some big cities.

Connector41071537350, Manager at Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you David W, we are happy to know that you enjoyed our stay with us!

"Great value, new, clean hotel!"

4
Carol33364, Colorado Springs, Colorado 19/02/2019

A BestWestern plus hotel, offers new comfy beds, decent breakfast, all new & clean. Really good prices too in the heart of Temecula within walking of old town. What is not to like ? Staff was friendly too. Would definitely return!

Connector41071537350, Manager at Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind words about our brand new hotel! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next stay!

"Great value hotel"

4
shazmond910, Stirling, United Kingdom 03/02/2019

Stayed here for 5 nights on business. Room was great queen bed overall very clean and spacious with separate bed and lounge area. Bathroom and shower spotlessly clean and shower huge. Although not a restaurant on site there is fridge and microwave in room for heating up the inevitable left over. Plenty of good restaurants in surrounding areas. Free breakfast was included both hot and cold options and staff very warm and friendly. Good parking on site also

Connector41071537350, Manager at Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us shazmond910! We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our breakfast, staff and our rooms! We hope you come back and stay with us again next time you visit Temecula.

"New and modern"

5
Deborah T, La Palma, United States 01/02/2019

Hotel is new and has many modern features. Room was very clean. Lighting over bathroom sink was insufficient in my opinion. Good lighting in spots of room. No carpet which made floor very cold.Bed was comfy. Closet was a stand alone and not tall enough for a full length dress. Breakfast was usual offer. Elevator.

Connector41071537350, Manager at Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 951.501.8100.

"Bad Experience."

2
Fl2219, San Diego, California 29/01/2019

My family stayed in the hotel for one night, very bad experience. The hotel opened in November last year, I expect it is quite new and clean. The room is new and well decorated, but the one we stayed is very dirty. Greasy floor, stains on the floor and the chair, human hair on the toilet. The walls are paper thin, not sound proof AT ALL!! You can clearly hear people walk past your room, hear every word they say just like your door is wide open. That is how loud it can be. People party hard in the hotel. It was very noisy even at 1am on the night we stayed. The hardwood floor won't absorb any sound which makes the case even worse. In addition, do not stay in the room next to the elevator. Noisy is one thing, you can feel the wall vibrates. Ask for another room! All in all, very disappointed. The location might be the only pro as it is very close to old town Temecula. The television might be the other pro, but it is way too big for a small room. Another tip, if you don't see the microwave at first, please check on the drawers of the TV cabinet. They hide the microwave in it.

Connector41071537350, Manager at Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 951.501.8100.

"New, but not perfect"

4
User 27/01/2019

A new BW+ hotel. Rooms smaller than we normally experience in BW-hotels/motels. Modern amenities, good fridge, nice with a safe, bathroom good as well. The safe and the microwave are placed unconveniently in the room. Bed was great. Big flatscreen TV, really big. The indoor pool is not so charming, too small and the water also too varm. Fitnessroom fine, but I missed drinkingwater. Breakfast was adequate, but could be better, and the buffet was terribly designed/arranged. And why only a few tables, there are room enough for more. And I like coffee, and for me Nescafe is not real coffee. Staff was generally great, but housekeeping forgot to restock amenities. The hotel is perfectly situated just outside old Temecula. I would stay here again and the price for a room is in the lower end, considering what you get.

Connector41071537350, Manager at Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we will continue to work hard to make future guest stay better. We hope you come back and stay with us again next time you are in Temecula.

"Great Value!"

5
lindagP1322HL, Chicago, Illinois, USA 25/01/2019

We live in the area and needed a place to stay while we were having work done on our house and this hotel was perfect. The staff was very accommodating with all of our requests. It's a beautiful, clean hotel in an excellent location. Walking distance to all of the restaurants and shops in Old Town Temecula and the room rates are extremely low considering the location. Definitely an excellent value!

Connector41071537350, Manager at Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us! We are so glad that you enjoyed our hotel and that our staff was accommodating with your requests! We hope you come back and stay with us again next time you are in town!

"Great hotel with wonderful staff"

5
MarknBeck, Riverton, Utah, Usa 23/01/2019

Traveled to Temecula for a family function and was thrilled with the accomodations! Beautiful,clean rooms with really comfortable mattressess and plenty of space for our family of four. Slept great every night! Maria at the front desk was especially helpful and really went the extra mile to make sure everything worked out great for us! Will definitely stay here again!

Connector41071537350, General Manager at Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thanks for your great review - we are really delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us so much and that our location suited you so well. We look forward to welcoming you back again next time you visit, we would love to see you again.

"Birthday Party Wine Tasting Trip"

5
Getaway33409919510, Ontario, California 21/01/2019

this is a beautiful hotel! It is close to Old Town Temecula. We were able to Uber to The Vineyards. Wonderful staff. They very helpful and friendly. I love the rooms! The price was good value. I highly recommend this hotel.

Connector41071537350, Manager at Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to be and do our very best with our guest! Thank you for the review!

"Great place to stay!"

5
C4573QEmichaelt, Paso Robles, United States 18/01/2019

New hotel, centrally located. Well maintained with friendly staff! Was in the area to attend a retirement party, greeted at the front desk by a professional employee. Room was nicely furnished and very clean.

Connector41071537350, Manager at Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was welcoming. We hope that you stay with us again!

"Wonderful new hotel in Temecula"

5
User 16/01/2019

This is a new Best Western in Temecula. It is wonderful and the rooms are very modern and updated. Great place to stay and wonderful (Free) breakfast in the mornings. It is very close to Old Town Temecula (Walking distance) and accessible to all the local casinos, such as Pechanga, Pala and Pauna great to have fun and entertainment and the ride home is not too long after a night at the casinos. They even have laundry service and the exercise room and the pool are indoor and very good for that early morning run or swim.

"Very nice, new and clean"

5
sandra6493, Kankakee, Illinois 08/01/2019

I'm so glad I chose to stay here. Clean, new and comfortable! Oh and cheap for how nice it is. I was hesitant but went for it. Happy Happy happy. Usually a place like this cost $140+ and I paid in the $80's with discount of 5 nights !

Connector41071537350, Manager at Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying here with us! We know that there are a lot of other places you can stay at but we are so happy you chose to stay with us! We are happy you are happy Sandra, we hope you come back and stay with us again.

"NYE Stay"

5
Departure11860689893, Temecula, California 02/01/2019

This hotel is brand new, so we expected it to be nice. I reserved well in advance and received excellent rates! Thanks for the military discount. It was beyond our expectation! Staff was amazing, room was amazing, breakfast was amazing!!! We will be back!!!

Connector41071537350, Manager at Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
You are very welcome and thank you staying with us! We are so glad that our staff was accommodating, you enjoyed our beautiful rooms and you enjoyed our delicious breakfast! We are excited to know that you will be back to stay with us again and we hope that you enjoy your stay again. Happy New Year!

"Great place to stay while in wine country"

5
User 22/12/2018

Beautiful hotel, rooms, grounds and public areas are extremely clean and nice, parking is well light and feels very safe - breakfast was good and the staff very nice and welcoming. We will definately be back as we make at least 6 trips a year for our wine club events.

Connector41071537350, Manager at Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your great review, we are so excited that you will come back and stay with us again! Happy Holidays!

"Great Hotel"

5
roberttQ3489OJ, Manteca, California 28/11/2018

Beautiful hotel, clean, friendly, professional. Had one simple issue with the tv remote butbtgey had me a new one in a minute. I slept so good. The bed was comfortable. Lots of draws and space for clothes.

Connector41071537350, General Manager at Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you so much for your feedback! By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again!

"Nice stay"

5
tym4mom2, San Bernardino, California 24/11/2018

This is a new hotel - it is modern in style and accommodations. The staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good. Lots of parking. I would recommend this hotel for adult couples.Easy on off hwy access

Connector41071537350, General Manager at Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback!

"great value new hotel"

5
LaurieandMike2015, Long Beach, California 13/11/2018

This hotel is only a few weeks old. The room was very spacious. Great location right near the freeway. They advertised a free breakfast, and it did not disappoint. Eggs, bacon, make your own waffles are just a few of the items offered.

Connector41071537350, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thanks for your feedback! I'm pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. It's our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We'll see you soon.

"Great Stay!!"

5
Christina F, Los Angeles, California 07/11/2018

Brand new hotel in Temecula right near the freeway which opened in October 2018 with easy access to the local wine country! Check-in was easy and made very pleasant by Alyssa, who was very friendly and helpful. Because my 90 year old mom has some difficulty walking Alyssa let us look at a regular room to see if it would work for my mom, but we went ahead with the accessible room. The room was large and well appointed with two very comfy queen beds and lots of pillows!! The bathroom was large with an roll-in shower and lots of fluffy towels. This brings up one of two complaints - not every disabled person needs a roll-in shower; sometimes they just need a small shower chair/stool in a regular shower and not a fixed bench in the stall. The roll-in shower had a hand held attachment shower head, but it was mounted in the middle of the shower stall and not the end; which I'm sure works really well for someone in a wheel chair but tor a care giver (me) it would spray the curtain and a good part of the bathroom if you turned it to spray forward since there was no fixed shower head. Other than this the room was great, but would have been happier with a regular room with a removable shower chair/bench. Our second complain was that even though the room had black out curtains, they didn't close so we had the lights from the gas station next door shining in on us all night, not to mention the early morning light. Last minor complaint, the wi-fi was sketchy at best. Breakfast was good and plentiful with scrambled eggs, bacon, cereal, waffles, yogurts, fruits and breads! Very tasty!! All the staff - front desk and housekeeping were very friendly and helpful!! Highly recommend and will definitely return!!

Connector41071537350, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Christina: Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

"Best value for clean and modern room stay"

5
User 04/11/2018

My husband and I just returned from a mini weekend getaway in Temecula. This Best Western Plus is only a few short walk away from the old town and 10-20 min drive to all the wonderful wineries. The hotel is only one month old... we enjoyed the super clean, very well designed modern room with a separate seating area. Bed was extremely comfortable, and bathroom is nice sized and well designed. Complimentary breakfast was great, too. Overall, we're very satisfied with our stay and will most likely book this hotel on our next visit as well. Highly recommended if you are more into modern hotel rather than "old charm" type that seems to be more common in the area.

Connector41071537350, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback!

"Very Nice Hotel Minutes From Wine Country"

5
Bob S, Canton, Ohio 24/10/2018

This Best Western Plus is beautiful with a friendly staff. The beds are very good and the rooms are nice sized. The only disappointment is the breakfast. Could have available a larger selection and better nutritional items. This hotel is right around the corner from Rancho California Rd. which leads you right to the Temecula wine country.

Connector41071537350, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Temecula Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank for your feedback! Your comment will help us improve the operation.

"The BEST for your Wine Country getaway!"

5
OMGYoga, Los Angeles, California 15/10/2018

Needed a romantic getaway that would be close to Temecula Wine Country and left us with enough money to actually enjoy the wineries! Best Western Plus is only 2 weeks old at the time of this review. Conveniently located just off the 15 Freeway at Rancho California, this beauty is in close proximity to everything Temecula has to offer. From wineries, historical sites, museums and local entertainment venues, this location is the way to go. While the hotel offers a nice complimentary breakfast option in the lobby daily, it sits just a few steps from Penfold's Bakery and Cafe, a favorite spot of locals. Suites are spacious, stylish, with clean lines and a more modern look than other older hotels in the area. One site parking is safe and monitored by numerous security cameras and a posted guard. Look no further and book early for the best rates. Enjoy!

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.