Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

Best Western Syracuse Downtown Hotel and Suites, Syracuse

416 S Clinton Street, 13202-1221, Syracuse, United States - Vedi su una mappa
Best Western Syracuse Downtown Hotel and Suites - Area esterna Il Best Western Syracuse Downtown Hotel and Suites è situato nel centro di Syracuse. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

L'hotel aprirà nell'estate 2022! Vieni a trovarci in questo hotel storico situato nel quartiere dei ristoranti e dei divertimenti del centro di Syracuse. Il Best Western Syracuse Downtown Hotel and Suites si trova a pochi minuti dalla Syracuse University e dal Destiny USA, uno dei più grandi centri commerciali del paese.

Best Western

Syracuse Downtown Hotel and Suites

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Catering
    Catering
  • Colazione all
    Colazione all'americana
  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
  • Sicuro
    Sicuro
  • Personale multilingue
    Personale multilingue
  • Servizio di lavanderia in loco
    Servizio di lavanderia in loco
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
GreenLeader Bronze
 
Travelers Choice 2022
 
Basato sul parere di 560 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
356
Molto buono
153
Nella media
30
Scarso
14
Pessimo
7
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
130
Da solo Da solo
22
In coppia In coppia
167
In famiglia In famiglia
134
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
47
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Tough But Honest Review-Terrible"

1
User 16/05/2022

I have never written such a bad review of a hotel, but must. This hotel is dirty, has very limited services, and not friendly. Area of Syracuse is dangerous and cars drive around with very loud music coming from their speakers almost all night. Hallways and elevators are dirty. Bedroom and linens were dirty. Bathroom was the same, old and dirty with broken tiles on the floor. Room came with just 2 towels for both of us, and was told there would be NO maid service. I could keep going about the toilet paper, etc. Had to beg for more towels. The front door to the hotel is always locked. Give you an idea of the area. I would recommend avoided.

"Show at the Landmark Theatre"

4
Rmooney121, Poland, New York 30/01/2022

Great location near Armory Square. Parking is limited but there is a nice parking garage 1/2 block down the street called Clinton Street Parking- 24 hrs for $10.00. We had a handicap room looking out onto Armory Square 3rd floor. Breakfast was included and was very good. Hotel is literally a 2 minute walk from the Landmark. Very convenient. We would stay here again when in this area.

Jefferson Clinton Hotel Reservations, General Manager at Jefferson Clinton Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for being our guest!

"Great location, terrible service."

3
656vickig, Chicago, Illinois 01/01/2022

Location was great, but service/cleanliness was bad. Sheets were stained, and no housekeeping services were available during our 4 night stay. There were dirty dishes in the dishwasher upon checkin. “Full kitchen” consisted of 2 wine classes. Front desk would not give us silverware upon request. Their response was “there should be some in your room.” I told her we only had 2 wine glasses and 2 dirty plates in our dishwasher. She did not care and would not give us silverware.

Jefferson Clinton Hotel Reservations, General Manager at Jefferson Clinton Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for being our guest. Sorry to hear that you had issues with your accommodations and service. We will be sure to address your comments with the staff.

"Daughtry concert"

3
User 11/11/2021

We stayed here out of convenience and location to the Landmark theater. We stayed in a presidential suite. The room was clean but lacking in more than 2 sets of everything. To me, if you have a suite there should be more than 2 sets of everything if you have multiple people. It was good for an overnight stay. The breakfast was very lacking. Luckily, there was s Starbucks nearby. We ended up going to an AWESOME restaurant near by for breakfast called FunkNWaffles.

Jefferson Clinton Hotel Reservations, General Manager at Jefferson Clinton Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for being our guest! Extra amenities are available upon request.

"Great hotel and fantastic location"

5
Tony L, Rush, New York 31/10/2021

Had a great hotel experience with my college alumni friends. The Accommodations are clean and very neat. Plenty of towels and coffee in the room with a microwave things like that. The manager Holly was very accommodating allowed us to gather in the lobby for some with our friends and gave us some recommendations for restaurants in the area. We will be back next year.

Jefferson Clinton Hotel Reservations, General Manager at Jefferson Clinton Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for being our guest!

"Benefit Of The Doubt"

5
Sliphorn, Springfield, Ohio 21/09/2021

We stayed on our last night when coming home. It was pretty nice. We had the presidential suite as it was not too pricey at all. It was basically one room with a kitchen and a small table along with a TV and a desk. The bedroom was pretty goo sized and had yet another TV in it. I could see while lying in bed that it had been updated not too long ago and looked kind of sharp. The bathroom was fine and clean. When checking in, things seemed a little sketchy as the two ladies working there seemed a little aloof. It was a Sunday afternoon. The next morning the desk clerk was much more with it. The breakfast was something we did not use as the food items were in plastic and needed microwaving and the coffee urn was out of ordre, meaning NO coffee. Starbucks was close by thankfully. We enjoyed the stay in this neat historic hotel.

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.