Codice vantaggio

Best Western Hotel Hampshire Inn & Suites, Seabrook

20 Spur Road, 03874-4137, Seabrook, United States - Vedi su una mappa
Best Western Hampshire Inn & Suites - Facciata dell'albergo Il Best Western Hampshire Inn & Suites è situato nel centro di Seabrook. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Scegli il nostro Best Western Hampshire Inn, situato in New Hampshire, vicino a Hampton Beach, all'autodromo Lee USA e a numerose aziende della zona. Che tu sia in viaggio per affari o per piacere nella costa meridionale del New Hampshire, il Best Western Hampshire Inn ti garantisce il meglio in fatto di sistemazioni, confort e servizio clienti. Questo hotel dell'area di Seabrook dispone di 46 camere e suite dotate di televisione via cavo/satellite e accesso wireless a Internet ad alta velocità gratuito. Inizia la giornata con una colazione completa a buffet gratuita, prima di approfittare di una vasta gamma di servizi, tra cui piscina coperta riscaldata, palestra e business center. Il Best Western Hampshire Inn è situato in posizione favorevole a meno di 16 chilometri circa da numerose attrazioni locali, tra cui Hampton Beach, i frutteti Applecrest, dove gli ospiti possono raccogliere frutta, e il parco acquatico Water Country. Apprezza una vasta gamma di eventi annuali, quali concerti presso la struttura Casino Ballroom, il Fall Foliage Festival (festival autunnale) e festival delle specialità di mare. Viaggi per affari? La nostra struttura si trova a meno di 13 chilometri circa da Lilly/Information, Foss, Lindt Chocolate, centrale nucleare Seabrook Station e Unitil. Gli ospiti apprezzeranno inoltre un breve viaggio in auto di 72 chilometri circa per visitare Boston, Massachusetts, e ammirare i luoghi di interesse di un'altra città storica della costa orientale. Il personale cordiale e disponibile del Best Western Hampshire Inn è pronto ad assicurarti un soggiorno divertente e indimenticabile a Seabrook, New Hampshire. Prenota oggi stesso! Ti auguriamo un soggiorno gradevole!

Best Western

Hotel Hampshire Inn & Suites




i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione all
    Colazione all'americana
  • Piscina coperta
    Piscina coperta
  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Parcheggio esterno
    Parcheggio esterno
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 28 viaggiatori
Molto buono
Nella media
Affari Affari
Da solo Da solo
In coppia In coppia
In famiglia In famiglia
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
Qualità del sonno

"Weekend with Friends"

Paramedic_11, Carlisle, Pennsylvania 13/08/2019

Hotel is clean and room was wonderful. Room 106 is at the end of the hall has a lot of noise from fire door opening and shutting needed to have a softer door closer. But overall hotel is wonderful worth $600 we paid for three nights, Had eggs and meat full breakfast. We were close to our destination.

"Missing Sofa Bed"

TripletMama2007, Kansas City, Missouri 06/08/2019

I booked a suite (2 beds and a sofa bed) a couple of months before our trip through New Hampshire. I informed them multiple times (at booking and again in the online check-in) that we would be arriving close to 2am, due to the timing of our flight into Boston. While checking in, I noticed we were assigned to a regular room, and when I pointed out the error, the front desk clerk moved us to "the last room available" and said it would have the sofa bed we needed. By the time we finished checking in, and dragged our 4 tired kids and luggage inside it was nearly 2:30am and guess what.... huge room, but no sofa bed. Given the time of day (night?), we knew we had zero other options so my husband took the floor and one of our kids curled up in the little chair. Thank goodness the rooms were at least freshly remodeled, so the floor didn't appear nasty! (That remodel is the only reason I'm giving the experience 2 stars instead of 1.) At check out, I mentioned the room did NOT have a sofa bed after all, and this news was not met with an apology but instead an eye-roll and quiet sigh, and then asking if I was a rewards member.I was flabbergasted, as was my 11 year old son whom was standing there with me. I've shared this story with Best Western as well, and have received zero response. Definitely don't recommend this location or brand.

"clean and comfortable"

familytraveler524, Grand Rapids, Michigan 02/08/2019

We were just here for one night and overall it was clean, welcoming and quiet. The beds were very comfortable. We appreciated the pull-out couch to use as an extra bed, however, my daughter said it was not very comfortable to sleep on. The breakfast was good. It was a little crowded in the breakfast area but we were there at a high tourist time. The staff was friendly. My kids appreciated the pool.

"hotel stay"

hor80sez, Albany, New York 02/08/2019

Pool was closed most of the time, seems to have housekeeping problems with getting rooms ready on time. Staff unfriendly location convenient and rooms clean. Full breakfast was nice even though room is very small.

"Poorly managed. Do not stay here"

joyceeasthampton_ct, east hampton, ct 01/08/2019

· Poorly managed hotel. Website reflected check in time was 3:00 p.m. We got to the hotel at 4:00 p.m. and was told by the front desk that they were running a little behind with getting the room ready but it would be ready in 30 minutes. We sat patiently in the lobby waiting for our room to be ready. Meanwhile we saw other couples arriving to the hotel after us and getting checked into rooms. I questioned the front desk personnel and was told that wasn't our room. I've booked hotel rooms for 30 years and have never booked a room by a room number, only by the type of bed. After also hearing the housekeeping staff tell the front desk that the hotel guaranteed their check in time as 8:00 p.m. not 3:00 p.m. as also posted on the hall behind the front desk I called Best Western's corporate number and they confirmed that the check in time for this hotel is 3:00 p.m. After letting the front desk know that corporate confirmed the check in time we finally got our room at 6 p.m. When we got to our room no towels in the room. We called the front desk and were told housekeeping knew what rooms needed towels and they would bring them by shortly. Went to dinner. No towels were delivered. My husband went to the front desk at 10 p.m. and was only given the bare minimum. TV only had one channel working and volumn was stuck on extremely loud setting. Tried to get front desk to help. Not sure if he didn't know how to fix it or didn't care to help. The next morning we inquired to the front desk and were told that the tv needed to be programmed. Day 2 the tv was fixed and sufficient towels were left in our room. After our horrific check in experience I would NOT recommend this hotel, nor will I ever go back!

"Donna Beaudry Saves the Day!"

Torontogal1001, Toronto, Canada 21/07/2019

My family booked a one week stay at this Best Western. Upon arrival there were cleanliness and other issues. We were ready to leave the hotel the next morning, but we were fortunate to speak with Donna, the hotel attendant at the main desk. She turned our vacation experience around for the better! She attended to all issues personally, making sure our room felt like a home away from home. Thank you Donna!!

TanyaPiche, General Manager at Best Western Hampshire Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your feedback. I am so happy to hear Donna turned around your decision and you stayed with us. I am sorry to hear your room had issues. We strive for all of our guests to enjoy their stay here with us. We hope to see you back real soon.

"Newly Renovated.Clean.Comfortable Beds"

Lucydale, Greenville, Maine 11/07/2019

Hotel has been newly renovated. Very comfortable beds and pillows. Everything was clean.The breakfast was the usual hotel free breakfast. The breakfast room was small, only seating 24 people so we had to bring the food back to our room. We asked for a room in the back, less noise from the highway exit. Hotel is very close to Seabrook Commons Shopping area and many restaurants. Also easy off and on to the highway.

TanyaPiche, General Manager at Best Western Hampshire Inn, responded to this review
Dear guest, We would like to thank you for your feedback. We value your input on our breakfast. I am sorry you were not able to enjoy your breakfast in our breakfast area. I am happy to see you enjoyed our newly renovated hotel and the area. We hope to see you back again soon.

"Great Stay"

TheoChristian, Montreal, Canada 27/06/2019

Newly renovated and very friendly staff. Location is minutes to the Hampton Beach and Shopping Centers. I really appreciated the cleanliness and the continental breakfast was delicious. I would definitely come back.

"Terrible maid service"

SCNancylee, Columbia,SC 12/06/2019

Although the room wasn't too bad, the bed was comfortable,(but the sheets were scratchy), the servicing of the room was a problem. Towels were left, bed sloppily made and trash emptied and that's it. The toilet was not cleaned from Saturday to Wednesday and it needed it. Nothing was vacuumed. We walked over the same little piece of paper the whole time waiting to see if it would be vacuumed up. The thing was never touched. If we left a washcloth in the tub it was still there after they"cleaned". One day we were out from 8am to 3 and we came back to a room not yet serviced. The common areas seem clean but the rooms need attention. One drawer was so dirty I did not put clothes in it. Won't likely be staying again despite the perfect location

TanyaPiche, General Manager at Best Western Hampshire Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your feedback, I am very sorry to hear about your maid service while you were here. We strive for our guests to have a great stay here with us. I can assure you I will address these issues.

"Exploring Adventure."

_dantenapoleon21, Northfield, Massachusetts 28/05/2019

After many years we decided to return to the area. We were happy to see how lovely it has become! Our room was comfortable. Every staff member was very pleasant.Breakfast was okay wished it was hotter,good coffee and juices. In room coffee was also good. The loading area for luggage needs to be cleaned up,a trash can would be used surely if it were there.

"Nice hotel"

Darlene M, Dartmouth, Canada 27/05/2019

Nice hotel and nice pool. The lady at front desk was very friendly and helped us find a great restaurant to eat. Hotel was on a quiet road but close to town. Breakfast was really good but not a lot of seats. Very nice looking hotel.

TanyaPiche, General Manager at Best Western Hampshire Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your feedback, I am very happy to hear you enjoyed our breakfast and that your dinner was good. We hope to see you again real soon.

"Great stay"

auntiebe2754, Lockport, New York 27/05/2019

Great place to stay,would definitely stay there again if we ever go back that way. All the employees were friendly and also went out of their way to give us directions on how to get where we needed to go. Easy access to shopping and restaurants The free breakfast was average sausage ,bacon, ham ,home fries cereals,waffles ,yogurts danish juices and the best coffee dispenser I've ever had The room was good.The couch was nice to have and the bed was comfortable .. Give them a try if your in the area

"Delightful Stay at Best Western Seabrook, NH"

User 25/05/2019

Happy to report this is a wonderful venue close to Hampton Beach State Park, restaurants and shops. The property is all new with fresh rooms, friendly staff and nice self-serve breakfast. Great place for business or personal stays - close to everything.

TanyaPiche, General Manager at Best Western Hampshire Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your feedback, I am happy to hear you like the newness of our hotel and that the staff was friendly. We strive for all of ours guests to have a great stay here with us. We hope you come back again real soon to enjoy another great stay here with us.

"Renovation accomplished!"

bodiebud02, bodiebud02 22/05/2019

We really enjoyed our recent stay. Everything looked and smelled brand new. The furniture, fixtures, and accessories (Frig, microwave) were top notch. Moreover, modernization of the suite to accommodate today's devices (iPhones, tablets, laptops) is apparent. Special shout out to how amazingly comfortable the bed was for us. Like sleeping on a mound of cotton. Ownership must've dumped a boatload of money into this re-imagination to have it looking, smelling and feeling so lovely. Guest service was impeccable, though admittedly our only direct interaction was with Donna. She's aces! And housekeeping's service tag in the room, in the shape of a cute little frog was an especially nice touch. The breakfast was perfect! Don't change a thing. The only criticism really was the weak water pressure from the shower and toilet. Though, from the vantage point of efficiency, it's certainly understandable and expected in a limited service facility. Oh, and in suite 209, the shower door doesn't stay shut. Gravity rolls it back into the open position. Overall, a wonderful stay, managed by wonderful people, in a wonderful location for a wonderful price.

TanyaPiche, General Manager at Best Western Hampshire Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, I am very pleased to see you had a great stay here with us and that the staff was amazing. I would like to thank you for your feedback on the shower and water issues, I am currently addressing them. We hope to see you back again soon.

"Great Place to Stay!!!!"

User 16/05/2019

Cant believe how nice this place came out, everything is brand new, its very clean and the staff is great. Donna at the front desk was amazing, that women was doing a little bit of everything front desk, helping with breakfast, helping the guest, hats off to her, Arlene the breakfast lady did a great job with breakfast, lots to choice from keep up the great work. The pool was awesome, Definitely be back.

TanyaPiche, General Manager at Best Western Hampshire Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your feedback, I am glad you like our new hotel. I am also very happy to hear Donna,Arlene and the staff were great during your stay. We strive to make sure our guests have a great stay here with us. We look forward to seeing you back again.

"Better than Expected "

User 07/05/2019

What a nice hotel for the price! I was worried it would be dirty and uncomfortable, but everything was great. We were able to check in early, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The woman working the desk even helped us find a place to grab lunch in the area. The pool is very small, no hot tub, but hey there's a pool. There's a small work out room as well. Very quiet. Breakfast was good for being free. Nothing crazy just some waffles, eggs, and muffins. We had a great stay, would go back if in thhe area. Can't beat the price!

TanyaPiche, General Manager at Best Western Hampshire Inn, responded to this review
Dear Emily, We would like to thank you for you positive feedback, We are very happy you enjoyed your stay here with us. I am glad to see the staff was helpful. We strive to make sure all of our guests have a great stay. We look forward to seeing you again.


User 04/05/2019

I was absolutely amazed when I walked into the front door of this hotel. It looked beautiful compared to the way it was before the renovations that were done . The breakfast was amazing the breakfast attendant was very polite she help me clean my table. The front desk staff smiled every time I saw them. My checking in and out experience was great. The gym was perfect for my workout. The manager was great! She was always walking around and I saw her actually cleaning the floors. Keep up the good work!

TanyaPiche, General Manager at Best Western Hampshire Inn, responded to this review
Dear Mrs Travel, I am very pleased to hear you liked our new hotel and that the staff was great. We strive to make sure ours guests feel welcomed and they enjoy their stay here with us. We hope to see you back again soon.

"Returning Guest"

Mariah G, Amesbury, Massachusetts 01/05/2019

I am amazed at the amazing job that was done at this hotel. I have stayed here in the past . The breakfast was so good and hot and alot to choose from. I loved the room and the new decor. The staff was so happy and friendly they definitely consider this place just like it is their home. Everyone had a smile and said hello when we saw them. It was the best hotel stay we have ever had and will definitely be returning.

TanyaPiche, General Manager at Best Western Hampshire Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your feedback, I am pleased to see you enjoyed your breakfast here and that the staff made you feel comfortable. We strive to make all of our guests stay a pleasurable one. We hope to see you again soon.

"Could have been better"

User 29/04/2019

Nice staff, accommodating, great pool. Large group at the hotel was scattered and loud the first night - hotel staff felt with the situation accordingly. Breakfast options are good for regular diets - GF options are limited to bacon, fruit, hard boiled eggs and Cheerios.

TanyaPiche, General Manager at Best Western Hampshire Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your feedback, I am sorry about the noise and am glad to hear it was resolved. We strive to make sure all our guests are happy with our breakfast, we are working on getting more GF options. We hope to see you back real soon.

"Awesome Vustomer service"

User 25/04/2019

Shantelle who works here is terrific. I came to see the location first before booking. She stopped what she was doing showed me two rooms and the pool. She did so with a smile! Nice job Shantelle. Eileen m

TanyaPiche, General Manager at Best Western Hampshire Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for feedback. I am very happy to hear that Shantelle was helpful showing you around our hotel. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon.

"Like brand new!"

panelson60, Exeter, New Hampshire 17/04/2019

I very much enjoyed my stay at this hotel which has been thoroughly renovated recently. You would think it was brand new. Immaculate spaces throughout. I was traveling alone but as it was mid-week and not very busy the desk clerk upgraded me to a king suite at no extra charge. Mattress was a bit firmer than I like but I had a good night's sleep regardless. Breakfast buffet was adequate but by no means gourmet. Overall I was very favorably impressed by the cleanliness and integrity of the facility, friendliness of staff and convenient location.

TanyaPiche, General Manager at Best Western Hampshire Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your feedback. I am happy to hear that you liked the cleanliness and newness of our hotel. We strive to have our guests enjoy their stay and we look forward to your returning.

"Great Spot"

User 16/03/2019

This hotel is new....the staff are very friendly and willing to help....the rooms are beautiful!!!....very very clean.....the continental breakfast is also excellent!!...very tasty and lots of it....we will most definitely be back!!!

TanyaPiche, General Manager at Best Western Hampshire Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback, We are very pleased you enjoyed our newly renovated hotel and that the staff was friendly. We strive to make our guest experiences unforgettable. We look forward to you coming back for another wonderful stay.


User 16/03/2019

this place was false advertizing right out of the gate! no hot tub that was advertized on multiple websites for this location, had to mess with the tv to get it to work, the phones in the rooms werent programmed correctly so you cant call the front desk to get help, the bed was uncomfortable, the sheets were scratchy, the internet was far from high speed... not even fast enough to do video streaming without lagging and buffering. was a horrible nights sleep.

TanyaPiche, General Manager at Best Western Hampshire Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, I want to thank you for your feedback, I am sorry your experience was not what you expected. We strive to make sure all of our guests have an exceptional stay. We will be looking into the issues you encountered.

"Great Place to Stay"

User 07/03/2019

Chantelle, the woman at the front desk absolutely made our stay! She showed us around the hotel and made us aware of the indoor heated pool, workout room and laundry. She was helpful, pleasant and professional. The facility has been recently renovated and is the perfect place to stay overnight or for extended business.

TanyaPiche, General Manager at Best Western Hampshire Inn, responded to this review
Dear Alohahomedecor, I want to thank you for your feedback. I am glad to hear you had a great stay here with us and that Chantelle was very helpful. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit .

"Brand Spanking New"

A705PZdavidw, United States 15/01/2019

This is now a Best Western. I was extremely pleases with the Hotel. Everything is brand new. My room was spotless, Shower was hot. Amenities best I have found. The staff is extremely friendly and welcome you as family. Don't go by the current pictures online for the Hampshire Inn. This hotel was stripped to the bones and refurbished. from the ground up. Location is quiet considering is proximity to the Main Rd. Minutes from shopping and restaurants. Very Happy with my stay.

"pet friendly"

STAcyC17, Lynn, Massachusetts 11/04/2018

This property is a great value for the cost and a pet friendly place was a priority. We have both a cat and a dog. The pet policies accommodated two pets and were very reasonable. Many patrons seemed to chose this property for their pet friendly policies. The location was convenient to highway access north and south and area amenities included shopping, fast food, gas, and restaurants. only disappointment was not being able to use the pool while under construction and it seemed like construction had been on going for some time.

"Reasonable rate but......"

Michael B, Nova Scotia 25/10/2017

We booked this room on Expedia based on the rate. When we arrived we found most of the reviews were accurate - the cleanliness of the hallways, walls, and doors was terrible. The room we stayed in was a disappointment - the room was clean but visible damage to the walls, lampshades, and other areas. The TVs were first generation flat screens with poor picture quality. The bed linens were clean, however I was required to get an extra pillow as the ones provided were to thin. The door to the room had a considerable gap that used a key and could be easily cheated. Morning breakfast was average. The wifi signal was consistent and strong.

"Diamond in the ruff"

879jenifers, Santa Ana Heights, California 20/10/2017

Wow, it is so nice to travel and find a good, clean, nice place to stay.. I highly recommend, the rooms were clean, staff was friendly.. Tanya was awesome to talk to you and breakfast was good.. I will be back again for sure.. Thank you so much for caring about your place and giving customers a good place to lay their head after long drives.. Great little town..

TanyaPiche, General Manager at Best Western Hampshire Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, It was very nice to meet you as well. I am very happy you enjoyed your stay here with us and that you also enjoyed our breakfast. We strive to make our guests happy and I hope to see you again in the future.

"Dirtiest room and bed - hair all over the bed, smelly bathroom"

SumyVinod, Hackensack, New Jersey 10/10/2017

When we checked into the hotel, it looked old and carpets were dirty, but i didnt care. The bathroom were smelly but I was like I'm not spending whole night in the bathroom, so its ok. I just wanted to sleep, wake early and leave. Then I pull the sheets and find hair all over the sheets. Not a few strand of hair.. but hair all over the sheets (attached pictures). Then I noticed there were some strands of hair on top of comforter, under the sheets, over the bed everywhere. I dont how so much hair can be on the sheet unless a bear rolled on it! We booked two queen bed room. So I thought ok lets sleep on the other bed. When I pulled the sheets, I found not only hair, but some insect poop or something (pic attached). And like the other bed, the hair were there on all three layer of sheet/comforter. So went to the reception to complain. The staff decided to attend another customer who came after us. The other customers were saying they had booked the hotel for the night and the staff was saying they didnt receive the booking. It was very late night and we were left there witnessing all the arguments going on, just waiting for the sheets that the staff could have handed to us before attending another customer. Not sure what the issue was but I was left wondering who had a worse night - the couple who missed staying in the dirty rooms or us!!! Finally we got new sheets (no comforter included) , no apology. And we had to change the sheets ourselves. Very very bad and disgusting experience ever!!! The breakfast was pretty good with more options than usual but that doesn't cover for the dirty bed/room. Oh and I found hair strands in the shower also before we used the bathroom. Cleanliness and hygiene is most important which is clearly lacking in this hotel.

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.