Prenota il tuo hotel


Camere 1

Camere 2

Camere 3

Camere 4

Camere 5

Camere 6

Camere 7

Camere 8

Camere 9
Codice vantaggio

Destinazione

Rosemead, Etats-Unis

ARRIVO

25/06/2022

PARTENZA

26/06/2022

CAMERA 1

2  Adulti0   Bambino

Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, Rosemead

8832 Glendon Way, 91770-1806, Rosemead, Etats-Unis - Vedi su una mappa
Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection - Hall Il Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection è situato nel centro di Rosemead. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Il nuovo Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection si impegna a fornire un servizio clienti eccezionale. Che tu venga da un'altra città o sia un viaggiatore internazonale, ti faremo sentire come a casa qui a Rosemead, grazie alle nostre camere boutique e ai servizi studiati con cura. La nostra ottima posizione ti consentirà di raggiungere facilmente i luoghi d'interesse della zona, tra cui il centro di Los Angeles, gli Hollywood, Universal Studios®, Hollywood, il centro storico di Pasadena, Santa Monica e Disneyland®. Offriamo una colazione all'americana completa.

BW Signature Collection

Hartford Hotel

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione gratuita
    Colazione gratuita
  • Hotel dotato di aria condizionata
    Hotel dotato di aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio gratuito disponibile
    Parcheggio gratuito disponibile
  • Reception 24 ore su 24
    Reception 24 ore su 24
  • Cassaforte in camera
    Cassaforte in camera
  • Personale multilingue
    Personale multilingue
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2020
Travelers Choice 2020
 
Travelers_Choice 2020
 
Basato sul parere di 60 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
40
Molto buono
13
Nella media
3
Scarso
0
Pessimo
4
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
16
Da solo Da solo
1
In coppia In coppia
8
In famiglia In famiglia
16
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
3
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Good Hotel with a touch of Chinese Style"

4
KingJaeger, usa 03/06/2022

Situated right off the highway and close to Pomona and the heart of LA. Hotel is quiet and parking was safe with a night guard on duty. Breakfast has something for everyone. Bathroom sink has a traditional Asian touch with water faucet on the left side. Bathroom seems to be little cramped. Guest room TV has great channel selection and AC works with no hiccups.

Stanley Chang, General Manager at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you very much for leaving us a good review. Bathroom faucets are on the left side in some rooms while others may be on the right side. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us overall. We look forward to seeing you again very soon!

"Clean and Good Breakfast"

5
dhwong0104, Las Vegas, Nevada 04/05/2022

Clean, quiet rooms inside the building. Friendly services and great hot breakfast with varieties. The parking lot is spacious and easy to find. Location is convenient to shopping centers and various eateries.

Stanley Chang, General Manager at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you so much for leaving us a wonderful 5-star review with great compliments regarding our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

"Would stay here again"

5
User 26/04/2022

We stayed in Pasadena 3 days in 3 different hotels and this one was by far the best one, most comfortable and cleanest. When I go back I'm definitely only booking at this hotel again. Love all the amenities as well we even got slippers to not step on the floor and I loved that my teenager has his own little privacy room in the back he loved it.

Stanley Chang, General Manager at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you so much for leaving us a wonderful 5-star review with great compliments regarding our hotel cleanliness and comfort level. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

"If zero was a rating"

1
User 28/03/2022

This was the worst hotel I mean motel I've ever been to very deceiving. The room was dirty !! There was hair in our bad mold all over the bathroom and a big stain on the carpet. It was the worst experience so bad we checked in at about 2 in the morning and checked out at 9 had we not been so exhausted and there was another hotel we were able to check into we would have checked out SOONER

Stanley Chang, General Manager at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Please accept our sincere apology for your unpleasant experience with us. Your feedback is important to us and we have reviewed our cleaning protocols and further implemented new strategies to give the highest standard of care. Know that our hotel prides itself on embracing BWH Hotel Group's We Care Clean initiative and fully committed to ensuring the wellbeing of our guests. Thank you again for your feedback and we apologize again for your unsatisfied stay with us.

"Great value, great stay."

4
User 07/02/2022

Clean and tidy rooms, caring and helpful staff. Great location with shopping center across the street and access to a huge gym. Internet is not as fast but useable nonetheless. Free parking and breakfast is a plus.

Stanley Chang, General Manager at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you very much for leaving us a great review. We are glad that you'd enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again very soon!

"A Clean, Comfortable, and Friendly Hotel!"

5
valatari, Portland, Oregon 18/01/2022

Perfectly clean, and in today's climate with Covid, that really means something! I was very impressed with the girl at the front desk who sanitized a pen right before she gave it to me. The room was clean and fresh smelling. In the breakfast room, while most hotels have taken away their hot buffets during Covid, the Hartford had an employee behind the counter, cooking scrambled eggs, sausage, and potatoes and serving them to you. She was masked and gloved (like all employees at the hotel) so no one touched your food but you and her. All employees were very friendly and courteous! If ever in the area, I would definitely stay here again!

Stanley Chang, General Manager at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you so much for leaving us a wonderful 5-star review with great compliments regarding our hotel and services. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

"Don't go here! Stay away!"

1
JeanneH649, Johannesburg, South Africa 31/12/2021

Their website says that there is a gym, there is not a gym here. You have to walk through a very dark sketchy parking lot to get to a nearby gym that has very limited hours. I was here for three days and could not use the gym at any of their times that they were open. To add to this, the check in staff did not know the correct hours for the gym and told me the wrong hours. So, when I wanted to go to the gym (at the times that the staff had told me), the gym was closed. Don't go to this hotel.

Stanley Chang, General Manager at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Due to New Year's Eve and New Year's Day, the hours of our business partner, UFC Gym, located right next to our property, were shortened to 8AM-5PM on Dec. 31st and 8AM-8PM on Jan. 1st. Our hotel values your feedback and aims to provide our guests with a safe and comfortable stay. While COVID-19 has caused us to make amendments to our hotel's services and offerings for your safety and wellbeing, our hotel continues to look for ways to improve our guests' stay. We appreciate you providing insight on what we can do to better meet your needs going forward. Please know that the health and safety of our guests remain paramount, and as such, we were among the first in the industry to roll out standards and best practices to enhance our cleaning protocols at the start of COVID-19. Our hotel prides itself on embracing BWH Hotel Group's We Care Clean™ initiative, and our trained staff are committed to ensuring the highest cleanliness standards recommended by the Centers for Disease Control. Thank you again for your feedback. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

"Hartford hotel BW"

5
rogelioc0, Desert Hot Springs, California 14/10/2021

Really nice and modern hotel We alway stay at BW hotels We like BW cuze friendly staff and offer full breakfast Last 2 s hotels excede our expectations Really nice hotels We never have a problem and we will stay at BW hotels

Kenneth Deng, Guest Services / Front Office at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you very much for leaving us a wonderful 5-star review with great compliments regarding our hotel and services. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

"Few Ammenities"

3
User 25/08/2021

No Restaurant...No Fitness Center..."Business Center" is in the busy hotel lobby...Shady Characters outside hotel...Parking is a little weird...Too Expensive for what they offer...This is a fancy Motel 6. Comfortable beds...large rooms...NO FRILLS!

Kenneth Deng, Guest Services / Front Office at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write us the review! We regret to hear that our property does not meet your expectations. Although we do not have a restaurant on-site, there are plenty of restaurants within 3-4 minutes walking distance, that is just one block away from our hotel. Guests can enjoy free access UFC Gym right next to our building. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing Hartford Hotel Best Western Signature Collection. We hope to see you again in the near future!

"Just awesome!"

5
antidlf, Indio, California 23/08/2021

Great service, and super awesome for the on the go traveler. The stay is very chill, the breakfast in the morning really gives you a bang for your buck. Also, saves so much time. Especially when I'm a schedule.

Kenneth Deng, Guest Services / Front Office at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you very much for leaving us a wonderful 5-star review with great compliments regarding our hotel and services. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

"Great Hotel and Restaurant next Door"

5
User 12/08/2021

Would recommend this hotel for location and has a great restaurant next door. The area feels secure and pool is clean, staff is great breakfast was good and everyone is very friendly and helpful around the hotel

Kenneth Deng, Guest Services / Front Office at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you very much for leaving us a wonderful 5-star review with great compliments regarding our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

"It smelled like smoke marijuana it was a little smelly noisy"

1
jibycas, Bakersfield, California 27/07/2021

I cannot want to ask anyone to stay there j belliene they should upgrade or not let people smoke there please if you want a better review make me happy God bless you guys and please help me help you 323 7183344

Kenneth Deng, Guest Services / Front Office at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the feedback survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Smoking is only permitted outside of the hotel building. However, a few guests do not abide to the non-smoking policy. Your satisfaction is important to us. We would like to assure you that guest privacy and comfort are our top priority. We will use your feed back to make necessary improvements. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

"Excellent place to stay at very clean restaurants real real nearby highly recommend it"

5
User 28/05/2021

How do you recommend stay here very clean people are very nice properties very nice very clean like I said rooms are excellent better than salmon play survive stay before I'll give it a 10 well definitely stay there my next trip around

Kenneth Deng, Guest Services / Front Office at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you very much for leaving us a wonderful 5-star review with great compliments regarding our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

"Nice, clean, and friendly location!"

5
ericsN1958DZ, Riverside, California 10/05/2021

This is a nice really clean and nicely decorated room hotel. IT is very unassuming but it is a great find. The staff was friendly and the rooms are nice and clean with complimentary slippers and robes! IT may not be in LA but it is close enough and far enough to be comfortable.

Kenneth Deng, Guest Services / Front Office at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you very much for leaving us a wonderful 5-star review with great compliments regarding our staff. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

"Excellent Hotel like staying in a 5 star Hotel"

5
chefE12345, Las Vegas, Nevada 30/04/2021

Very friendly, Very clean, feels like staying in a 5 star hotel, FREE SHOWER SANDLES, shopping center across the street, and very beautiful decorated. FRONT DESK PERSON VERY VERY FRIENDLY, they want you to come back. I recommend this hotel.

Kenneth Deng, Guest Services / Front Office at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you very much for leaving us a wonderful 5-star review with great compliments regarding our hotel amenities, staff, and services. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

"Lovely Stay"

5
User 05/04/2021

Highly recommend this hotel. I was here for March 17th thru 22nd to quarantine, before going on (film) set to shoot my scene. The staff and management are great. I have posted pictures on Yelp for further information.

Kenneth Deng, Guest Services / Front Office at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you very much for leaving us a wonderful 5-star review with great compliments regarding our staff. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

"Best in the area, hands down! Clean! Clean! Clean!"

5
akik044, Rosemead, California 14/02/2021

The Hartford Hotel is the best place to stay in the city and neighboring cities; it exceeds in cleanliness and the continuity of a standard maintained exceptionally well by housekeeping and maintenance staff. They do an outstanding job at upkeeping the rooms looking and feeling like it has never been occupied by another before your stay. The bed and linens are so comfortable and crisp clean and smell good. Nothing is dingy. Nothing looks used. It makes The Hartford Hotel stand out high above all the rest in the area. The decor is comfortable and functional. Everything about a night here is exceptional. Period.

Kenneth Deng, Guest Services / Front Office at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you very much for leaving us a wonderful 5-star review with great compliments regarding our staff and services. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

"Good respectable staff"

5
User 25/07/2020

Manager went above and beyond, way out of his way to solve a problem I had. Very good honest staff, this guy truly cares about this business I will never stay anywhere than this hotel when I'm in town.

Kenneth Deng, Guest Services / Front Office at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you very much for leaving us a wonderful 5-star review with great compliments regarding our staff and services. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

"Pleasant Surprise"

5
Frank B, Rosemead, California, United States 16/03/2020

This Newly Remodeled hotel was way nicer than I expected, the staff is super nice and professional. The room was nicely decorated and clean. Plenty of parking and everything in good shape in the room.

Kenneth D, Manager at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you very much for leaving us a wonderful 5-star review with great compliments. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again very soon!

"Pleasant stay at a reasonable price!"

5
User 07/02/2020

Was greeted professionally and pleasantly by staff. Check-in was a breeze, in fact, I was prepared to provide the $100 security stay deposit and staff settled for slightly less. Room was spacious and clean, TV viewing options were great. Breakfast was included and it was delicious. I would definitely stay here again.

Kenneth D, Manager at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you very much for leaving us a wonderful 5-star review with great compliments of our staffs and hotel services. We are glad that you'd enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again very soon!

"Best hotel of our LA trip"

5
lafolet3, Lexington, Missouri 05/02/2020

Wonderful front desk, super clean hotel. Incredible breakfast choices. Robes/slippers wonderful. Only negative was very noisy housekeeping early in the am and a odor of mildew in bathroom. But, the positives exceeded the negatives which were very minor. Would recommend and stay again!!

Kenneth D, Manager at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you very much for leaving us a wonderful review. We are glad that you'd enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again very soon!

"Another Amazing Stay"

5
Paul R, Phoenix, Arizona 25/11/2019

This hotel always surprises me in a good way! Helen at the front desk is simply amazing and is always so happy and welcoming to the guest. This little hotel is a gem and their breakfast is always great. When in the Rosemead area I highly recommend staying at the Hartford Hotel. It is great that they are part of the Best Western family! I love earning my points:)

Kenneth D, Manager at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you very much for leaving us a wonderful review. We are glad that you'd enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again very soon!

"Business trip"

5
stuartpnyx, El Mirage, Arizona 21/10/2019

Clean and very easy to get too freeway despite the traffic! But I would stay again! Breakfast bar was amazing! And different!And the area was very well with plenty of resturants and stores in the area

Kenneth D, Manager at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you very much for leaving us a wonderful review. We are glad that you'd enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again very soon!

"Excellent service and venue"

5
User 03/10/2019

Super clean, remodel hotel that exceeded all my expectations. Friendly staff, breakfast provided was excellent with many choices. Easy check in and out. Location is very quiet. Decoration compared to many 5 star hotel

Kenneth D, Manager at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you very much for leaving us a wonderful review. We are glad that you'd enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again very soon!

"Jeff"

5
User 23/09/2019

This place is very clean and convenient if you want to find a place close to Chinatown. The staffs are nice. The breakfast is good . It has a lot of choices(Asian and American). I would definitely stay there again.

Kenneth D, Manager at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you very much for leaving us a wonderful review. We are glad that you'd enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again very soon!

"Terrific, Clean Hotel"

5
D K, Cathedral City, California 19/09/2019

Great hotel. Clean EVERYWHERE. Comfortable bedding and linens. Wide selection of breakfast foods, both Chinese and American. The inside decor is much nicer than the outside. I have called this a business trip since we were there for medical treatment at USC. Convenient 20 minute drive to USC even during rush hour. Good for visits to Griffith Observatory and LA proper if you drive. Soap/Lotion/Shampoo/Conditioner are all in dispensers. The refrigerator/freezer in our room was convenient. We have stayed here several times and the friendliness of ALL staff and the cleanliness have been consistent.

Kenneth D, Manager at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your great review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again very soon.

"Good value near Asian town"

4
User 21/08/2019

The hotel looks relatively new and the room has everything you'd need for a good stay. Easy access to highway, just don't plan on getting on I-10 during rush hours. Check in was fast, front desk ladies was professional. The bed was comfortable. Water pressure for shower needs some improvement. Breakfast has enough to start your day right including porridge and soymilk for Chinese taste if that's what one preferred . It's not a fancy hotel but given it's reasonable cost will choose it no doubt when in the area.

Kenneth D, Manager at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are glad that you'd enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will come back and see us again soon.

"Awesome Hotel"

5
Sonny240, Tamarac, Florida 06/08/2019

It was awesome hotel, staff was nice and helpful. The only thing it's easy to miss the turn. Its a very short right into the hotel. Other than that awesome hotel was nice the room are clean. They do have fees per night.

Kenneth D, Front Office Manager at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again very soon. Regarding the fees- we do take an incidental deposit of $100 per reservation, but this amount is refunded as long as there are no damages to the room. We include breakfast, parking, WiFi, and in room amenities free of charge. If you have any issue with the refund of your deposit please feel free to reach out to us for assistance. Thank you again for choosing Hartford Hotel!

"Great place to stay"

5
Glorioussonia, Glendale, Arizona 23/07/2019

Easy access to the freeway, shops, eateries and markets. Only a few minutes from downtown and ail the tourists places. Breakfast was a plus, the beds so comfortable that we made it once to breakfast. Very clean and quiet.

Kenneth D, Manager at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again very soon.

"Everything was good....but"

4
User 18/07/2019

I was very happy with our room, which was perfect for a family of 5 until the second night I realized the king size sheet had little tiny holes in the middle! Although it looked clean we were disappointed at the hotel not getting rid of linens that are too old. How come they keep using them? When I told the front desk lady about the issue she just said she was sorry and didn't even offer a discount or something. Other than that, service, breakfast, location and the rooms were very comfortable or good, but the value decreased in our opinion because of the old linens.

Kenneth D, Manager at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a good review! We appreciate your feedback and are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. We hope that you will keep us in mind for future accommodations in the Rosemead area!

"A gem of a hotel"

5
vajayjay4273, San Luis Obispo, California 12/07/2019

This hotel is the kind of place that you wish every hotel could be like. Only pleasant surprises here, like lovely big bathrooms and kicked-up breakfast options. We also enjoyed being able to use the gym next door.

Kenneth D, Manager at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again very soon.

"Best hotel in Rosemead, California."

5
Roving25438037803, Vineyard, Utah 08/07/2019

Our stance in this hotel was amazing! The hotel's rooms are very spacious, clean, and they have everything you need, such as refrigerator, TV., iron, iron board, coffee maker, one armchair, an ottoman and water, Very close to 10 FWY and a shopping centers.

Kenneth D, Manager at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you will keep us in mind for future accommodations in the Rosemead area.

"Elegant, quiet, beautiful, comfortable"

4
Edda Q, salem, United States 29/06/2019

Very nice hotel. The only draw back is that they announce it as a 100% smoke-free hotel, but it is not true. My husband and I were given a room that had a strong odor of cigarette. We asked to be changed to a different room and we were changed right away. The new room had a sign stating: "This room has been reserved for our non-smoking guests", which means that they are not really a 100% smoke free hotel. This made us a little upset, as a smoke-free hotel is one of our top requirements when looking for a hotel.Otherwise, this hotel was great. Elegant, quiet, beautiful and comfortable. Staff was VERY friendly and helpful. From people in the reception to people in the breakfast room and housekeeping. Location is great, at walking distance from a Target, Dollar Tree, several food stores and restaurants, and even a Gym. I would definitely come back.

Kenneth D, Front Office Manager at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Hello Edda, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a kind review! We greatly appreciate your feedback regarding your stay. We are so very sorry about the smoke smell in the first room- we are a smoke-free hotel and it has always been our policy that smoking is prohibited inside the property. Unfortunately, there are rare occasions when we are not able to stop some particularly disrespectful individuals from smoking in the rooms. When we are informed of smoking, we immediately ask the guest to vacate the property and we then conduct a deep-clean of the room. Again, we deeply apologize that the smell continued to be present when you arrived. We thank you for informing us and giving us the opportunity to provide you with a more satisfactory room. Thank you again for choosing Hartford Hotel BWSC, we hope that you will keep us in mind for future accommodations in the Rosemead area!

"Great L.A. area hotel"

5
User 07/06/2019

This is quickly turning into my favorite Best Western in the L.A. area! Great customer service, rooms are clean with decent up to date decor. And breakfast is fantastic! American style breakfast AND Asian style...and the best thing is they use real eggs!!! Yay!! LOL! Not the fake stuff that is usually used. They also have a great deal with the UFC gym close by where you can get a great workout in for free! I will stay here whenever possible! Keep up the good work guys!

Kenneth D, Manager at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your return very soon!

"A very comfortable, transportation convenient hotel"

5
User 03/06/2019

I have lived there for a week, during 5.23 to 5.29. The hotel is easy to find, just nearby a freeway, but as it is not really close to the freeway, the surrounding is quiet. However, it is absolutely convenient if you rent a car, the parking is free there. The room of the hotel is big and clean, hot water, air conditions, satisfied all my needs and the breakfast is delicious, especially the bamboo. 我于5.23至5.29期间在酒店入住。酒店位置十分好找,就在刚刚下高速路的路边,但不紧邻高速,十分安静。酒店旁边有一小片商业区,包括一些餐厅以及商店,十分便利。总体来说,对于租车出行,交通十分方便。酒店房间真的十分干净,也十分大,各类设施一应俱全,热水烧水壶吹风机,早餐也十分可口,中美结合,尤其是竹笋强烈推荐。

Kenneth D, Manager at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you will keep us in mind for future accommodations in the Rosemead area.

"Loved this hotel"

5
User 03/06/2019

Great hotel, friendly staff and a very warm welcome. Excellent food ( American and Chinese style) The rooms are clean and large with lovely decor and cushy beds that are pure white and sooo comfy ! I do recommend this hotel !!!!!

Kenneth D, Manager at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you will keep us in mind for future accommodations in the Rosemead area.

"Clean Rooms"

4
sicsi1, Los Angeles, California 25/05/2019

overall the hotel was good, rooms toward the end of the hallway were pretty quiet, the room itself was clean and decent. Breakfast could have been better but overall it's edible. If you want a clean and bug free hotel this is the hotel for you.

Kenneth D, Manager at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a kind review! We appreciate your feedback and are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will keep us in mind for future accommodations in the Rosemead area!

"Great hotel"

5
catj20, East Amherst, New York 24/05/2019

We chose this hotel because of its location and great price. We were pleasantly surprised by how much we enjoyed our stay. The staff were very welcoming. You could tell from the beautiful lobby that this is a well maintained hotel. Our room was well appointed. The bed was very comfortable and it had a beautiful walk in shower. Many restaurants are within a mile of the hotel. Would definely stay again if we were in the area.

Kenneth D, Manager at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review! We appreciate your feedback and are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will keep us in mind for future accommodations in the Rosemead area!

"Great Location out of LA"

4
User 19/05/2019

We drove in from Phoenix to use LAX and we stayed overnight before returning home the next day. This hotel is far from the airport but we wanted something outside the main city. (Traffic is notorious) The hotel has its own parking (monitored by security) and is in a pleasant neighborhood. We walked 5 mins to the mall nearby for an Indian dinner. The breakfast included American (muffins, scrambled eggs, tots, sausages) and Asian (congee and tea eggs) choices. Our room was very modern, clean and had very soft high thread count sheets. Simple and elegant. We had to put the fan on to lessen highway sounds -( Not too loud at all, but we live in a rural area at home.) Our room was on the 2nd floor east facing in the back of the hotel. Perhaps You could ask for a room on the west side nearer to the front if noise is a distraction. The fan was enough to take care of the issue. The hotel got more full overnight, but we weren't disturbed by the other guests. Overall Excellent hotel and staff.

Kenneth D, Manager at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review! We appreciate your feedback and are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will keep us in mind for future accommodations in the Rosemead area!

"Reasonable stay in a good location "

4
Ed_Uyeshima, San Francisco, California 15/04/2019

I didn't have a burning desire to stay in Rosemead, but on our most recent trip down south, Jamie W. and I were landing in Ontario and spending more time in Palm Springs than L.A. Staying at this modest hotel turned out to be a bright move as it was reasonably priced ($135 per night for a Double Queen) and located near Alhambra where my favorite Hainan chicken spot is on Valley Blvd., Savoy Kitchen. It's right off the 10 which was the main artery of our mini-road trip to the desert. Service and food appear tailored to the strong Asian element as well as more generic tourists who expect a warming tray of lukewarm scrambled eggs to scoop out every morning. There were tea eggs and even jook in addition to the oatmeal. The rooms were modestly furnished except for the maroon sash that was placed across the beds. Parking turned out to be quite easy as we always secured the spot right in front of the main entrance. Definitely worth checking in and out.

Kenneth D, Manager at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a kind review! We appreciate your feedback and as always, we thank you for choosing Hartford Hotel Best Western Signature Collection. We hope to see you again in the near future!

"Noisy!! "

1
330sunnyl, Las Vegas, Nevada 14/04/2019

We stayed here for one night, while the room was clean the major problem we came across is the noise! We could not sleep at all because we can hear everything through the walls. It's so bad it felt as if the people next door were in our rooms!! Absolutely avoid this hotel at all cost. I would never return here. I have stayed at a lot of different hotels and this one by far is one of the worst due to the thin walls.

Kenneth D, Manager at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Please accept our sincere apology for the noise from the room next door last night. We would appreciate it if you had given us a chance to rectify the situation by informing our front desk agents about the noise next door, so we could have move you to a different room and/or ask your neighbor to lower the volume. Again, we are very sorry for the unpleasant experience during your stay. We hope you will reconsider staying with us in the future.

"Great Hotel!"

5
User 04/01/2019

Attentive and personable staff that are professional and engaging.Clean facility with updated rooms. Great hot breakfast with lots of variety. Loved the Asian options! Good proximity to the highway and a lot of local restaurants.

Kenneth D, Front Office Manager at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you so much for staying with us and leaving such a kind review! We greatly appreciate it and we are so glad that we were able to meet and exceed your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

"Great Hotel"

5
User 02/01/2019

I came for the Rose Bowl not knowing what to expect. I found an inviting hotel that was very clean and well managed. The location was convenient for the Rose Bowl, Rose Parade, Disneyland, and access to 210 West. The front desk was knowledgeable and very helpful. For those who likes to workout, there is an outstanding workout facility with free access next door. One day, I left my safe unlocked with valuables and money that would have been clearly visible to housekeeping. Upon return to my room late on the same day, all was still safely there. The complimentary breakfast was served that included real scrambled eggs. Not a five-star resort hotel, but an excellent place to stay for one seeking an active short vacation. The rooms were very clean with comfortable mattresses. I would highly recommend this hotel for those wishing to explore Pasadena and Los Angeles area!

Kenneth D, Manager at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you so much for staying with us and leaving an honest and kind review! We greatly appreciate it. We are so glad that our hotel and services meet and exceed your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

"Great Service!"

4
judithlopz, Santee 15/11/2018

I left a favorite jacket in the room. The staff found it and mailed it to my home. I was very grateful for the care I received from the staff. The breakfast was good, including some of the Asian food we tried.

Kenneth D, Front Office Manager at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
We are so glad to hear that you received your jacket back. Thank you for leaving a kind review and we hope that you will consider us again for accommodations in the Rosemead area!

"Very clean"

5
Quest17097287174, Sarasota, Florida 12/11/2018

This hotel was very clean, the staff was friendly and professional with absolutely no issues. I plan to stay there again whenever I am in the area again. Showers were clean, beds looked great, clock was set, all ammenities were in the room, we were so impressed.

Kenneth D, Front Office Manager at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you so much for staying with us and leaving such a kind review! We greatly appreciate it and we are so glad that we were able to meet and exceed your expectations. We will pass along your kind words to the housekeeping department and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

"Awesome Family Suite"

5
Janie C, Fresno, CA 11/11/2018

We were extremely impressed with this hotel. The family suite had 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. All rooms have robes and slippers. The hotel is immaculate and has 2 bottle waters that are replenished daily. The rooms are stocked with a fridge, bathrooms have dispensers for the shampoo, conditioner, and body soap. Towels were nice, thick and large body size. We were going to Universal Studios and Medieval Times so we picked a location in the middle. Breakfast had cereals, eggs, sausage, and Asian inspired entrees. We read good reviews and some that were not good. This was an outstanding hotel and the front desk are so polite and helpful. We had 3 rooms, one family suite, one king, and one double suite that had 2 double beds and a twin bed which was in a little room. These rooms were priced at a 1/3 of the cost of hotels near Universal. You will not be disappointed with your stay. Our family has high expectations and with 8 of us everyone was happy. Comfy beds, clean, and quiet.

Kenneth D, Front Office Manager at Hartford Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your kind review! We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review and we are very glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your experience staying with us. We hope you will keep us in mind for future accommodations in the area.

"Great Hotel"

5
User 28/10/2018

Room and hotel was clean, friendly staff I left something behind they emailed me right away and were willing to ship it to me that goes above and beyond will definetly reccomend this hotel and stay their again when in the area

"Asian Items with breakfast"

4
T L, San Francisco, California 23/10/2018

The rooms were very clean and everything looked very new. The bed was extremely comfortable only flaw inside the room was that the AC was noisy. Customer service was very friendly. I loved that they had Asian items in their complimentary breakfast. The rice porridge and 3 types of boiled eggs were a very welcome thought for breakfast. I would stay here for just that alone.

"Very satisfied with stays"

5
User 13/09/2018

I have stayed at this hotel for quite a few times already due to work travel. Each time I ended up picking this hotel again. It is very convenient, near the 10 Freeway but don't get the noise, near stores like Target and Ross. If you like Chinese food, there are a lot of Chinese/Vietnamese restaurants nearby. I usually ended up arriving late due to work and am happy to always see a security guard on duty. The hotel is clean. I have been to at least 3-4 different rooms and each of them is cleaned, comfortable. It has complimentary water in each room. Bath robes and slippers. Free WiFi, free breakfast, free parking. Even for vacation I don't mind staying here and is reasonably priced. They do target a lot of Chinese customers due to the population here so somethings like soap and lotion are labeled in Chinese only but it is pretty self explanation for the most part. Their shampoo and conditioner and shower gel are in a dispenser which I think is a smart way of doing it and environmentally more friendly honestly. Overall, I really like this place. Highly recommended.

"great hotel"

5
User 04/09/2018

Booked hotel for the first time. It's a new Best Western Signature Collection hotel, We love the breakfast, the room is super clean, the mattress is very comfortable. The hotel staffs always smile. Check-in and Check-out were hassle-free and easy. We will definitely come back again.

"Lovely Hotel"

5
hhla669, Haikou, China 04/09/2018

Very nice boutique hotel, great breakfast, Clean room and friendly staff. highly recommended . we will choose this hotel for my next trip. 我們由朋友介紹入住這家精品酒店,感覺很棒,早餐很好吃,房間很乾淨,床睡的很舒服,酒店的員工也非常熱情,下次來LA, 我們還是會選擇這家酒店。

"A real treat!"

5
zachtrenton1992, Flagstaff, Arizona 21/08/2018

I travel a lot to different states for business, and one thing i truly love is my sleep. I was in the LA area for a convention but all the hotels around downtown were extremely expensive or not to my liking. Then i found the Hartford hotel online through Agoda which gave me a fair rate. I have never heard of this place and wanted to give it a try. i was greeted by a very friendly front desk staff and in the hotel scene you hardly see that. I booked a Single King bed and when i went inside the room i loved it. I laid on the bed and slept immediately! The breakfast was great, they had a Asian/ Continental style breakfast that was a first for me! I asked if they had a gym and they told me that they were partnered with a UFC gym next door to them which is even better then a few machines in a lobby at some hotels. Overall i had a really great experience at the Hartford hotel and will definitely come back again!

"Best choice in Rosemead"

5
shouldvesaidno396, Rancho Cucamonga, California 20/06/2018

This hotel was a nice surprise from arrival to check-out! The staff was friendly and very accommodating of our family at check-in. The room we booked (the deluxe suite) was spacious and was the perfect set up for our needs as the two sides of the room had their own doors which allowed for the kids to watch TV and stay up without bothering us on the other side of the suite. The rooms were immaculately cleaned and the linens were spotless and high quality (particularly the towels!!) We were on the third floor and the room was quiet and far away from others which allowed for a peaceful and enjoyable stay :) Additionally, the hotel provides Asian style breakfast in addition to standard breakfast which is a wonderful surprise, particularly for other Asian travelers!

"Definitely not a 4 stars!"

3
User 22/01/2018

Another blind booking from Priceline, definitely not a 4 stars rating Hotel, it is a remodeled motel that is 3 stars at most. Room insulation is poor, can hear noise outside and next door. There are no amenities. Would not come back again nor recommend to anyone.

"Blind purchase"

3
barronbjjs, Ventura, California 16/10/2017

Purchased off of Priceline -- it was offered as a 4 star hotel at a moderate price. The hotel is literally off the 10 FWY in Rosemead. The overall feel is clean and well kept. Asian area and feel. Helen at check-in was super friendly. Comforter was dirty but a fresh, clean one was delivered immediately. Hotel was very, very quiet for a Saturday night. Parking lot empty most of the night. I was somewhat relieved when I heard other guests on the floor above me. Probably wouldn't stay again because there was no pool or onsite restaurant. Not sure that it's truly a 4 star. Cute slippers came with the room!

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.