Prenota il tuo hotel


Camere 1

Camere 2

Camere 3

Camere 4

Camere 5

Camere 6

Camere 7

Camere 8

Camere 9
Codice vantaggio

Destinazione

Portland, Etats-Unis

ARRIVO

04/12/2022

PARTENZA

05/12/2022

CAMERA 1

2  Adulti0   Bambino

Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

Best Western Hotel Portland West Beaverton, Portland

9900 SW Canyon Road, 97225-2912, Portland, Etats-Unis - Vedi su una mappa
Best Western Portland West Beaverton - Area esterna Il Best Western Portland West Beaverton è situato nel centro di Portland. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Il Best Western Portland Beaverton si trova a pochi minuti dal centro di Portland, nei pressi delle autostrade 217 e 26. Le 140 camere e suite, arredate con gusto e aggiornate di recente, offrono un'atmosfera e un comfort rinnovati, mentre la vicinanza dell'hotel a Nike®, Intel®, Tektronix®, Amazon, al The Oregon Zoo e al Washington Park fa di noi la scelta ideale per viaggiatori d'affari e turisti.

Best Western

Hotel Portland West Beaverton

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione gratuita
    Colazione gratuita
  • Piscina all
    Piscina all'aperto riscaldata
  • Hotel dotato di aria condizionata
    Hotel dotato di aria condizionata
  • Sala cocktail nelle vicinanze, entro 30 metri dalla hall dell
    Sala cocktail nelle vicinanze, entro 30 metri dalla hall dell'hotel
  • Reception 24 ore su 24
    Reception 24 ore su 24
  • Centro fitness/Centro benessere
    Centro fitness/Centro benessere
  • Servizio in camera
    Servizio in camera
  • Personale multilingue
    Personale multilingue
  • Ecologico
    Ecologico
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 28 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
15
Molto buono
9
Nella media
1
Scarso
1
Pessimo
2
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
7
Da solo Da solo
1
In coppia In coppia
1
In famiglia In famiglia
0
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
0
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"A reasonably priced, clean and lovely place!"

4
User 29/11/2022

First we had a very pleasant greeting and check-in from Danny and Samantha. He was very helpful, he took time to explain one of the doors was not working correctly and gave us an alternate route so we would not have to bother with it. The room was very clean with all the amenities you need. The room overlooked a lovely Japanese style pond with access from the room if you wanted to have a pleasent walk. The price includes a full breakfast so the price is really reasonable! We will definitely stay here again!

"Updated interior!"

4
User 27/11/2022

Comfortable stay and the staff were friendly. You would think the location is odd due to it being all the car dealerships are in Beaverton but it's safe (I lived in Beaverton in the past so I trusted the area). The room was basic and had everything you need. I liked that there were lots of plugs near the bedsides for all the electronics we have nowadays. Bed was firm so it was just to my liking. Super comfy! The only downside if you have a room facing the main road is traffic can be loud in the morning so if you are a light sleeper then ask for a room on the other side. It didn't bother us as we had the heater fan on the whole time to act as white noise.

"Stairs, stairs, and more stairs"

1
183vickie, Wichita, Kansas 22/11/2022

Just be aware that this hotel is a huge spread of separate buildings on hilly ground. One must walk outdoors to get anywhere. The buildings are not connected, and are not connected to the main lobby, restaurant building.

"Could not have been better"

5
CenTxVanDriver, Central Texas 28/10/2022

We stayed six nights including a weekend. This hotel was spotlessly clean, the staff (Amy and Esther at the front desk; Brenda in housekeeping) were terrific to deal with, and best of all, the room we had (251 at the back of the hotel) was the most quiet room I have every stayed in. Aside from the occasional hum of the little refrigerator, there was no sound at all (and I have excellent hearing). This hotel has a full size tub which was a plus for my wife. Bed was soft but not saggy and not hard. I loved it and slept well. The hotel is 10-15 minutes from east Portland, Beaverton, Tigard and most any place in the greater Portland area we needed to see. No complaints at all, except that we eventually had to leave Portland, say goodbye to family, and go back home. We will be staying at this Best Western again.

"Exactly what we were looking for"

5
jillianlowe18, Eugene, Oregon 17/10/2022

Just outside Portland, the location is great for events in the city. It's nothing too glamorous or expensive, but still comfortable and worth every cent. Breakfast is included, but served too early for us to enjoy. Plenty of parking, and it's not too close to the street, so it feels a little safer. There were hard floors in our room, but they seemed like they weren't cleaned very thoroughly. They weren't obviously dirty, but my feet had dust and dirt on them after walking around barefoot.

"Probably not again"

3
JDavidC56, Shoreline, Washington 17/10/2022

Older facility. Room was street side so traffic noise. Toilet flushing and A/C both loud. Hall carpet and stair surface most unattractive. Seaff (desk & breakfast) friendly and efficient. Comfortable bed. Good breakfast selections though breakfast area lack ambiance

"Biscuits and gravy"

4
metaglypto, Umatilla, Oregon 30/09/2022

Nice stay at a nice motel. Breakfast has potential as well, if they would only pay attention. Yesterday they ran out of potatoes by 0730, and never replaced any the whole time I was there. This morning we got there right at opening, and the gravy was cold.....wth! At opening, breakfast should be READY, not cold.

"Clean, but needs some maintenance"

4
User 18/09/2022

Clean, comfy bed, but very lumpy pillows. Breakfast juice was extremely watery. Hair care stuff is oily and makes the showers very slippery, bring your own! At checkout they tried to charge my card again after charging it at check in & said it was declined (after they tried to double charge it) and i showed them the charge to my account in my mobile bank app.

"Very disappointed"

1
User 06/09/2022

I am very disappointed in the quality of this hotel. The room was not cleaned. It was missed. When I called to talk to the manager she was not available. I was told she would call back and she did not. I called several times and she was not available. She never returned my call. We could not get access to the internet. It was very poor quality. Every night the remote did not work we had to call the desk to come fix it. He would have to shut down the TV from behind and do a few things to make it work. Also, the balcony door would not open. It was one thing after another. Very disappointed.

Nicole Sturn, General Manager at Best Western Portland West Beaverton, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Best western Portland West Beaverton. We're sorry your stay was not a great one. Our team works hard to ensure the best stay for travelers coming into our hotel, we apologize for not meeting those expectations for your stay. Our team will work hard to ensure we take your feedback and improve. We hope that you will give us another chance to show you how much we value your feedback and the work we do to improve based on our guest feedback. Sincerely, Hotel Management

"Location, quiet rooms"

5
RALPH D, Lakeside, Oregon 03/09/2022

First time staying here. Everything we need was within reach. Easy access to 217, eating and great breakfast. We were asked if we wanted quiet room or to be in the center of everything, we ask for quiet and they delivered.

Nicole Sturn, General Manager at Best Western Portland West Beaverton, responded to this review
Ralph Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Best Western Portland West Beaverton. We're glad to see you enjoyed your stay and freeway access was easy during your stay. We will share your feedback with the team and hope to see you on your next trip. Sincerely, Hotel Management

"Room renovations are tasteful, simple, and streamlined"

4
julieitaly1, portland, oregon 23/08/2022

We came here for a staycation, and chose this specific motel because of the outdoor heated pool, and the wonderful, on-site steakhouse. The steakhouse was closed both nights we were there, but the bar serves the same menu and allows minors until 9pm. We ate there both nights and enjoyed wonderful steaks and salmon. The pool is amazing, though there are only two lounge chairs, along with several patio chairs and tables with umbrellas. The free breakfast offers several selections, including scrambled eggs, sausage, bacon, potatoes, biscuits and gravy, cold cereal, muffins, bagels, fresh fruit, a waffle making station, and surprisingly good coffee. The shining star for me is the gym! All the equipment is new and high end. I worked out both mornings, and was the only person there. The motel is sort of a maze, and getting to the pool, breakfast area, restaurant and gym took us to a lot of dead ends. The exterior of the motel looks rundown, but the inside is completely renovated and tastefully decorated. When we checked into our room the temperature was set to 60 degrees, and later, after turning the temperature up, it seemed they set the temperature low to camouflage the extreme humidity in the room. I'd stay there again, but in a room on the second floor that's closer to the amenities.

Nicole Sturn, General Manager at Best Western Portland West Beaverton, responded to this review
Julie Thank you for choosing to stay at Best Western Portland West Beaverton. We so happy to hear your stay was a great one! We're happy to hear that you were able to enjoy all the hotel had to offer, from the restaurants, bars, breakfast, and or gym. We look forward to having you back on future stays as more things are still to come at our location including more new fitness equipment. Sincerely, Hotel Management

"Incredible Makeover"

5
User 19/08/2022

Under new management this location has been completely redone and is friendly and inviting. High quality mattress. Pool and hot tub outdoors were great during the heat wave in Portland. We look forward to our return trips.

Nicole Sturn, General Manager at Best Western Portland West Beaverton, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for choosing to stay at Best Western Portland West Beaverton. We so happy to hear your stay was a great one! I am happy to hear you could enjoy the pool during the heat wave we had. We look forward to having you back on future stays. Sincerely, Hotel Management

"Brandy at Front Desk was Wonderful"

5
Brittneye613, Stanfield, Oregon 27/07/2022

Hospitality is so important in hotels and Brandy was welcoming, friendly, and informative. This was a hidden gem on a busy road in Beaverton, but will be our go-to place and we have to keep returning through the end of the year.

Nicole Sturn, General Manager at Best Western Portland West Beaverton, responded to this review
Brittney We would like to thank you for staying with us at Best Western Portland West Beaverton. You're correct Hospitality is important, and I was happy to hear our team was able to WOW! You with their service. Your feedback will be shared with our team. We look forward to having you back on future stays. Sincerely, Hotel Management

"Very nice 2 night stay"

5
Camelback50, Phoenix, Arizona 25/07/2022

Driving up to the property and then walking up stairs to second floor (never found an elevator) I was lukewarm on my hotel choice. Opened the door to room and had a spacious room with a view of the lovely pond/gazebo. Fun to see the mama duck and her 9 babies swimming around the pond over the 2 days. Lots of outlets to plug in devices in the room. Breakfast was fine, lots of options and we were able to eat on the patio overlooking the pool. Staff helpful and pleasant, especially the late night guy when we checked in about 11pm. Location is great for access to freeway, Flower gardens and things to do in Beaverton. Overall a very nice stay for our family for 2 nights.

Nicole Sturn, General Manager at Best Western Portland West Beaverton, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with Best Western Portland West Beaverton. We're glad you got the opportunity to enjoy the great features we have at our hotel. We hope to have you back on future visits. Sincerely, Hotel Management

"Great Best Western"

5
S2605DIkevin, Post Falls, Idaho 24/07/2022

Great location, restaurant and cigar bar. Friendly staff and very clean. Breakfast was good, pool area was clean, and access off of the highway was very easy. Lots of parking as well. Will definitely be back.

Nicole Sturn, General Manager at Best Western Portland West Beaverton, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for choosing to stay at Best Western Portland West Beaverton. We so happy to hear your stay was a great one! We're happy to hear that you were able to enjoy all the hotel had to offer, from the restaurants, bars, and our breakfast. We look forward to having you back on future stays. Sincerely, Hotel Management

"Super Clean and Friendly"

5
alisainhb, Huntington Beach, California 20/06/2022

Just love this hotel and will be a return guest. Stayed with my family and dogs a couple of weeks ago. It's just a 10 minute drive into downtown Portland and is a great place to stay. Very clean, friendly staff, welcome cookies :)

Nicole Sturn, General Manager at Best Western Portland West Beaverton, responded to this review
Alisa Thank you for choosing to stay at Best Western Portland West Beaverton. We're happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and our welcome cookies. We'll share your comments with our team and are looking forward to having you back on future stays.

"Great place!"

5
lmhart, Tacoma, Washington 20/06/2022

Stayed here for my daughter's softball tournament. Beautiful grounds conveniently located freeways are close. Pool & spa were great. Breakfast was pretty good just could've been warmer. Having a nice restaurant & bar on site is definitely a plus. We would stay here again no question!

Nicole Sturn, General Manager at Best Western Portland West Beaverton, responded to this review
Imhart, Thank you for choosing to stay with Best Western Portland West Beaverton during your daughter's softball tournament. We're glad you found our hotel convenient along with enjoying all the amenities we have on property. We hope to have you back for future stays. Sincerely, Hotel Management

"Hillsboro airshow"

5
User 23/05/2022

This property is sprawling. It has separate buildings with a pond and the pool/hot tub in the center. It had a good feel to the place. Our king bed room was large and comfortable. The heat/cooling unit in our room was very quite. What a treat that was. Next time we are in the area we will certainly stay here.

Nicole Sturn, General Manager at Best Western Portland West Beaverton, responded to this review
Skibuds, Thank you for choosing to stay with Best Western Portland West Beaverton. We're glad to see you enjoyed our property and we look forward to having you back for future stays. We will share your feedback with our team. Sincerely Hotel Management

"The best Best Western"

5
Beth T, San Jose 09/05/2022

The facility is charming. A pound with a water fountain is in the middle of the buildings. It is tucked in against a hill in a quiet area. Breakfast was good. Staff was pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend you book it. You will not be disappointed.

Nicole Sturn, General Manager at Best Western Portland West Beaverton, responded to this review
Beth Our team would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us, and that you were able to enjoy our hotel. We hope to have you back on future visits to the area.

"Clean rooms and decent breakfast"

4
William D, Rockaway Beach, Oregon 22/04/2022

I stayed at this hotel twice within a week. Both rooms were clean and the beds comfortable. In the first room there was some water on the floor that I stepped in (in socks darn it) The heater is on the loud side, only a problem at night. Lots of choices for breakfast, even hot food.

Nicole Sturn, General Manager at Best Western Portland West Beaverton, responded to this review
William, Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 503-297-2551. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Nicole Sturn Hotel Manager Best Western Portland West Beaverton

"Awesome stay"

4
lydiachitwood, Union City, California 04/04/2022

Very clean, modern room with room to move around. Nice surroundings and close to downtown. Very friendly staff and great breakfast. Loved the fitness center and pool. Will stay here again when we are visiting Portland.

Nicole Sturn, General Manager at Best Western Portland West Beaverton, responded to this review
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 503-297-2551. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Nicole Sturn Hotel Manager Best Western Portland West Beaverton

"This is a 5 star hotel if you ask me!"

5
User 13/02/2022

I booked a room with a balcony and water fountain view. The water fountain was so soothing. The balcony connects to a deck which leads to stairs down to the water fountain where you are able to sit next to it. There's beautiful landscape that surrounds the area throughout. Lots of stairs and paths to walk. Staff at the front desk, restaurant, cigar lounge and everywhere were friendly, personable and knowledgeable. A wide selection was served at breakfast. The furnishing was beautiful in the room, lobby, breakfast area. The room was spacious and comfortable. This property is worth the stay. No complaints.

Nicole Sturn, General Manager at Best Western Portland West Beaverton, responded to this review
Misty Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 503-297-2551. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Nicole Sturn Hotel Manager Best Western Portland West Beaverton

"Clean. Nice view, horrible bedd"

2
User 09/02/2022

The hotel was clean and the courtyard view was nice. However, the listing says pillow top mattresses. These are very firm mattresses with what was perhaps once a semi plush mattress cover. It is truly a half inch of insubstantial fluff on a very firm mattress. I am staying here after a medical procedure on my back and I am utterly miserable. I called the front desk for a topper or suggestions/help and was told to leave a message for housekeeping. They never called me back. Lifting and driving are prohibited so no chance of changing hotels. In addition the microwave does not work. Parking is on. Hill and did not see any disabled spots. Door threshold to building is raised making entry difficult for those using a rollator/walker.

Nicole Sturn, General Manager at Best Western Portland West Beaverton, responded to this review
CoosZebra Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 503-297-2551. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Nicole Sturn Hotel Manager Best Western Portland West Beaverton

"Love this location we stay there alot"

5
User 20/01/2022

We really love this location the beds are comphy the staff is very welcoming and always takes great care of us! We are there alot we work for Apollo retail and are regulars at this location. Good food reasonably priced drinks. they have done lots of great remodeling we love every building and the gazebo and pool are great. Clean and friendly location

Nicole Sturn, General Manager at Best Western Portland West Beaverton, responded to this review
Emily Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Best Western Portland West Beaverton. We are so glad to see you enjoyed your stay. We will share your feedback with our team and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management

"Pleasant stay"

4
User 21/12/2021

This property has a great location, nice grounds, plenty of parking and the rooms have recently been remodeled. Rooms are clean and the bathroom/dressing area is nicely arranged. Bed linens were clean and fresh. Beds were comfortable and we slept well. Location is quiet.

Nicole Sturn, General Manager at Best Western Portland West Beaverton, responded to this review
Jeff Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Best Western Portland West Beaverton. We are so glad to see you enjoyed your stay. We will share your feedback with our team and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management

"Nice place to stay for a day or a few"

4
cbyrd1950, Blue River, Oregon 12/12/2021

The Best Western Portland West Beaverton is located out of Portland proper, but close enough to quickly get wherever you need to go in the greater Portland area. The hotel was recently acquired by Best Western from Shiloh, and has been refurbished nicely. The rooms are large, there is both a pond with a fountain and pool for seasonal usage. Restaurant, breakfast room, and smoking room (!) on the premises. Staff is efficient and very responsive as well and being very nice.

Nicole Sturn, General Manager at Best Western Portland West Beaverton, responded to this review
Ms. Byrd, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Best Western Portland West Beaverton. We are so glad to see you enjoyed your stay. We will share your feedback with our team and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management

"Robin made our breakfast amazing!!!"

5
User 08/08/2021

After a very unpleasant extremely late check-in, we were beyond disappointed with the Shilo Inn . We decided to attend the free breakfast the following morning and were greeted by smiling Robin. She was working to make everyone's breakfast enjoyable. She was constantly checking in to see what we needed. She made our experience positive with her friendly smile. She is the only reason I would go back to this hotel. Robin needs to be the one working the front desk. She would make the first impression a positive one!!!!!

Armando Lopez, General Manager at Best Western Portland West Beaverton, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest We sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations and for not delivering an exceptional experience. While it is always our attempt to deliver an outstanding visit to each guest, we are disappointed that we did not meet this goal during your stay. With that said we are so happy to hear that Robin turned your stayed around. We will share your feedback with her and thank you for being a valued guest.

"Mt hood soccer tournament"

5
User 08/08/2021

Robin was wonderful at breakfast. Her smile and helpfulness really brightened our morning. A 200 word minimum is a stupid requirement for a review. It almost stopped us from leaving this. It was very nice that the hotel offered breakfast and treated the soccer team so well

Armando Lopez, General Manager at Best Western Portland West Beaverton, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Shilo Inn Beaverton. We are so glad to see you enjoyed your stay. We will share your feedback with our team and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management

"Great place to stay!"

5
RJFBoise, Boise, Idaho 04/08/2021

We stayed at this Shilo Inn overnight while on a road trip. We had stayed there before, so we were looking specifically for it. We found it easily, had no problems checking in, and then had z very good night's sleep. The room was cool. quiet, clean and relaxing. The bed was very comfortable; My wife and I had the best night's sleep We had had in weeks. Breakfast was included. Shilo had restarted it's hot breakfast menu which included waffles, omelets, bacon, sausage, toast and bagels, and it had cold cereal and yogurts, and a few other items. It was all very good. Both the front office staff and the breakfast room staff were very friendly and very attentive. All I'm all, it was a very good experience. We will return.

Armando Lopez, General Manager at Best Western Portland West Beaverton, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest We sincerely appreciate your feedback on your stay. Our team is excited to have our remodeling completed for our valued guests such as yourself to enjoy. We will share this feedback with our team, and we look forward to having you back on future trips to the area.

"DECEPTIVE liars"

1
User 25/06/2021

I had booked a room, and UNBEKNOWNST to me, the hotel website surreptitiously used a 3rd party to make the reservation. It was not declared. I had NO IDEA that it used Reservations.com. Because the temperatures are going to be EXTREME in Portland on the date of my reservation, and I have a dog, it is impossible for me to proceed. I started to call at 4 pm to the hotel to cancel my reservation. The desk clerk kept telling me that I had booked throu Expedia, which I DID NOT. He said of course I could cancel, but he coudln't refund me becuase it was booked through Expedia. I looked at the fine print on my confirmation, and it was through acompany called Reservations.com, which I never heard of and would never use. When I called Reservations.com, they were a corporate blank wall and refused to help me. I called the hotel back and after being on hold for 15 minutes, the desk clerk was just repeating the gibberish that I had booked through Expedia, which I DID NOT. I asked to speak to a manager, and the desk clerk put me on another veyr long hold. Then he said the manager wasn't in his office. I asked him to leave a message for the manager. Instead of asking me my phone number, he said some unresponsive information, and I kept saying, can I just leave a message for the manager, more gibberish. Utterly deplorable customer service. As though he's the only employee who works there. Temperatures are going to be in the 113 range and I have a dog and it just is impossible for me to make it. I treid to cancel within the time frame, but by the time they got done running me around the flagpole it was past the cancellation deadline. Utterly shameful business practice.

"Wouldn't stay there again"

2
ssbnveteran, Shelton, Washington 20/07/2020

When we first got to the room, it seemed clean and tidy. When we were getting ready to leave the following morning, we noticed the toilet was in dire need of cleaning. Let's just say the the top of the bowl and underside of the seat were not cleaned. The coffee maker, a lamp and the TV share a duplex outlet; you get to choose which two appliances you want to use at the same time. Now for the coffee maker....we had to push the start button about 4 times per cup of coffee. The microwave heated just fine. It's only problem was that the turn dial timer did not work. There was no counting down; simply on or off. Hotel Amenities: Bar - Very happy with that :) Free breakfast - A plastic container (a to go box) with a stale bagel, a yogurt, some cream cheese, butter and jelly. Pool - Closed Hot Tub - Closed Restaurant - Closed Free Wi-Fi - Never did connect for more than a couple of minutes at a time. I fully understand some of these are COVID related, but strongly believe they should have been disclosed on the website or somewhere in the booking process. The place is in somewhat of a shambles due to a remodel that's in progress. I would have rated 'average' had the room been clean and all the amenities been available.

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.