Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

SureStay Hotel by Best Western Greenville, Greenville

1731 S State Route 127, 62246-2565, Greenville, United States - Vedi su una mappa
SureStay Hotel by Best Western Greenville - Area esterna Il SureStay Hotel by Best Western Greenville è situato nel centro di Greenville. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Vivi il cuore della regione centrale e meridionale dell'Illinois, soggiornando in questo SureStay Hotel di Greenville, Illinois, a pochi minuti dalla Greenville University, dal lago Carlyle, dall'American Farm Heritage Museum e molte altre attrazioni!Ci troviamo in posizione ideale vicino all'uscita 45 dell'Interstate 70, tra St. Louis, Missouri, Effingham, Illinois, e la South State Route 127. Il SureStay Hotel by Best Western Greenville offre ai propri ospiti un'atmosfera serena e, al tempo stesso, la vicinanza a tutti i servizi. È situato in una splendida cittadina di provincia, a soli 72 chilometri circa dal trambusto del centro di Saint Louis. Il vicino lago Carlyle è il paradiso dei pescatori e dispone di oltre 30 specie di pesci, tra cui spigola, bluegill, crappie, pesce gatto, occhiogrigio e non solo. L'Eldon Hazlet State Recreation Area si estende per oltre 1. 214 ettari sulla sponda occidentale del lago Carlyle ed è una delle strutture ricreative più famose della zona. Non perderti un pasto al Los Amigos Mexican/American Restaurant, Lounge and Banquet Hall, situato all'interno dell'hotel. Gli ospiti apprezzeranno i numerosi servizi che proponiamo, tra cui colazione continentale gratuita, accesso wireless a Internet ad alta velocità gratuito, chiamate urbane e interurbane gratuite negli Stati Uniti continentali, piscina riscaldata e idromassaggio al coperto, camere con idromassaggio e servizio di lavanderia. I viaggiatori d'affari troveranno servizi aggiuntivi, tra cui accesso ai servizi fax e fotocopie. Le strutture per conferenze all'interno dell'hotel possono accogliere fino a 250 persone per la maggior parte degli eventi, dei ricevimenti e delle riunioni d'affari. Tutte le camere sono spaziose e dispongono di frigorifero, microonde, scrivania, asciugacapelli, macchina per il caffè, ferro e asse da stiro. Sono disponibili camere non fumatori. In questo hotel sono ammessi gli animali domestici dietro un supplemento aggiuntivo. All'interno dell'hotel è disponibile un ampio parcheggio, per offrire agli ospiti una comodità maggiore. Che tu ti trovi a Greenville per affari o per turismo, il SureStay Hotel by Best Western Greenville è il luogo perfetto in cui soggiornare. Prenota oggi stesso una camera.

SureStay

Hotel by Best Western Greenville

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Ristorante
    Ristorante
  • Colazione continentale gratuita
    Colazione continentale gratuita
  • Piscina coperta
    Piscina coperta
  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Lounge / Bar
    Lounge / Bar
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Parcheggio esterno
    Parcheggio esterno
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
  • Servizio di lavanderia in loco
    Servizio di lavanderia in loco
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2020
GreenLeader Silver
 
Travelers Choice 2020
 
Travelers_Choice 2020
 
Basato sul parere di 197 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
77
Molto buono
76
Nella media
22
Scarso
13
Pessimo
9
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
36
Da solo Da solo
17
In coppia In coppia
53
In famiglia In famiglia
67
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
14
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Jacuzzi tub was great but that's all."

2
BurningEmber825, Memphis, Tennessee 30/09/2020

Jacuzzi tub was great but the super tiny pillows (only 2 on the whole king size bed) and the hardness of the mattress made it almost impossible to sleep. Therefore I do not think it was worth my $135, went to bed early and still only got a few hours of sleep because the ac in the room wasn't functioning properly and the pillows were the size of throw pillows.

Tina M, Other at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Greenville, responded to this review
Hi BurningEmber825, Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience. I do apologize for the discomfort you experienced with the mattress and pillows. Know that your voice is important to us and that we are working hard to address these issues and improve upon the guest experience. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to have your expectations exceeded; I hope that this will be the case during your next stay with us.

"Best Hotel for business or pleasure in Greenville IL"

5
User 12/06/2020

Stayed for 14 days working as a security contractor nearby during the COVID-19 crisis and Civil unrest shortly thereafter. Mr. Patel runs one of the cleanest and well appointed hotels I have thus far visited. His staff are friendly and courteous. Particularly Dustin the evening desk clerk. He made sure any hotel amenity was provided in a swift and friendly manner no matter the hour. My room in the north building was a single king room and was spacious. Very clean and showed signs of recent professional renovation/regular maintenance. Including new paint and modernized fittings. The bed was very comfortable and I was provided with as many pillows as I wanted. A massive desk was provided perfect for me to stay on top of paperwork and in room appliances included coffee maker microwave mini fridge iron hairdryer all were newer model name brand equipment that was obviously well maintained. The A/C system worked perfectly I set it when I arrived and never needed to adjust it again. It was also not too loud. My room also had a 30 inch flat screen on a wall mount that had been thoughtfully mounted to provide viewing from any of the several seating options in the room. Additionally the TVs HDMI ports were NOT covered meaning that you could easily hook up your computer/tablet/game console to enjoy with no fuss. The hotel pool was not too warm and was not too cold it was well cared for and the pool area was well cleaned and ventilated. A hot tub was also available and was the perfect place to relax at the end of my shifts. Hotel internet service was good I had no problems connecting or staying connected and speed was more than adequate for simple video streaming and sending emails. Unfortunately during the COVD-19 crisis the hotel was not serving continental breakfast while I was staying. So I cannot speak to the quality of the breakfast items. However the small cafe where breakfast was supposed to be served was kept clean and well maintained just ready to go back to normal. However the Mexican-American restaurant next door has fabulous food. And offered hotel guests a 10% discount with their hotel credentials. If Mexican isn't your thing there's tons of fast food within walking distance Of the hotel desk, and any items you forget to pack are easily purchased at the dollar tree across the street. BEST WESTERN SURE-STAY in GREENVILLE IL. Gets 5 out of 5 stars. Value, Quality, Cleanliness, Friendliness, and Hospitality. Mr. Patel and his staff earned not only my repeat business but my companies repeat business as well.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Greenville, responded to this review
_professional_hench, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We are glad that you were satisfied with the hospitality of our staff and the convenience of our amenities and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

"Always stay here when visiting Greenville"

5
User 16/05/2020

This is one of the nicest motels we've ever stayed in. The rooms are huge, immaculate and the motel managers are wonderfully accommodating. Our last stay, 7 nights for a family event, was the 3rd time we stayed here for multiple nights. Things were a little different because of the restrictions placed on hotels and motels during the pandemic, but we were not concerned about safety nor the restrictions after checking in. Can highly recommend this location and motel. Plenty of good restaurants within walking distance, Lu Bob's (mom and pop) Los Amigos are very good. Also KY Fried, McDonalds, Taco Bell if you want fast food. Greenville is a quaint, friendly town if you have time to check it out.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Greenville, responded to this review
Pat M, Thank you for your kind comments and 5 star rating! Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. We greatly appreciate the time you've taken to rate our hotel and we look forward to your next visit.

"Clean, but could use dusting of drapes"

4
davyt300, New Richmond, Wisconsin 03/04/2020

Great value. Everything was working. Overall, pretty clean. Except when closing drapes, dust flew off it and filled the room. Gross. Friendly front desk. Bathroom very clean. Basic amenitities at a fair price.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Greenville, responded to this review
davyt300, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for rating our hotel so highly! I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. We also appreciate your suggestions for improvement and look forward to impressing you during future stays.

"For inexpensive, it is GREAT!"

5
jansjourneys, New Jersey 21/03/2020

I WAS driving back from AZ to NJ early because of the coronavirus. I drove from Oklahoma City to Blue Springs Cafe (Highland, Illinois) to pick up food to eat (the best and they were (or are) doing takeout during this virus problem. I usually stay somewhere else and stay a couple of days but wanted to get home asap and wanted a quick place to stay. I realized I had stayed in Greenville once and that was at Comfort Inns & Suites. That is ok but smaller room and NO bathtub like here at Sure Stay! I am not the shower girl. The room was very clean (white bedspreads!) and the bed (2 beds in room) was very comfortable and I slept well. The towels were thinnish butt smelled really nice. There is a big comfy chair in the room but not positioned to sit and watch tv (which tv is too small but clear and good picture from the bed). They could have put a really biggie tv in the room. I walked a bit outside and went in the indoor pool/hot tub room. This is a great feature for those who need it (I didn't) and it was very nice. A family could have alot of fun here. There is a Mexican restaurant next door, a dollar store and breakfast place across the street and even a liquor store next door to walk to if needed. The room was warm enough on a cold night but no extra blanket was provided (and I put my things on the 2nd bed) but there was no extra blanket in the room. I used my jacket for more warmth while sleeping. The general manager checked me in and he was very nice and professional. I got coffee the next morning and ate 2 hard-boiled eggs, a piece of toast and some juice. They have waffles for those who like that and also dry cereal. Acceptable, but I didn't see any salt/pepper for my eggs and would have enjoyed that. I would stay here again and in this little town that really is the best choice!

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Greenville, responded to this review
Hi jansjourneys, Thank you very much for choosing SureStay Hotel by Best Western Greenville for your recent visit to the area! It is a pleasure to hear that you appreciate our reasonable rates and we were able to provide you a clean, comfortable experience. We would certainly love to have the opportunity to host you again in the future! Safe travels!

"HORRIBLE SMELL"

1
lsfranz2016, Hurst, Texas 09/03/2020

After driving 15 hours I was exhausted. The room smell in my room was beyond horrible, a mix between urine and mold. I was to worn out to do anything but cover my head with a blanket and sleep. The carpet was beyond filthy with visible stains, I did not take my shoes off at all for any reason. The common areas also had a foul smell. The outside was well lite and it felt safe enough for a few hours. The breakfast was well stocked with cold foods and breads; no tea bags available.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Greenville, responded to this review
lsfranz2016, Thank you for your feedback. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Your comments regarding the cleanliness , carpet and the unpleasant odor have been taken into account. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. This review gives us a glimpse of the pressing matters at the hotel and rectify them as soon as possible.

"5 out 5 stars"

5
User 18/02/2020

Was great place to stay very clean and comfortable service was great breakfast was great has indoor pool me and my family highly recommend this hotel we've stayed twice two different time was great both we plan to stay again soon

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Greenville, responded to this review
Hi stephensiebert26, Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our breakfast services and indoor pool. It's good to hear from you and we greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to share your five star experience at our hotel! Your recommendation to other travelers means a lot to us, and we can't wait to see you again!

"Decent stay"

4
DCNH, Odon, Indiana 14/02/2020

Came in town for a meeting. Could tell once arriving that it was an older hotel like most of them in town. Had a main building with another seperate section. Our room was in the separate section. Have to walk across to the parking lot to get to the pool and main building. The pool and hot tub was very nice. King size room was nice and reasonably priced as well. Breakfast wasn't that great.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Greenville, responded to this review
DCNH, Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our room, pool and hot tub. It's good to hear from you and we greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to share your five star experience at our hotel! We greatly appreciate the time you've taken to rate our hotel and we look forward to your next visit.

"Great place to stay"

5
rachelmiller81, Stacy, Minnesota 01/01/2020

My family and I always stay here when we're in town. For the price, cleanliness, friendly staff, pool, continental breakfast, comfy beds. It's simple and reliable and service is consistent. Best place around for the price and quality in my opinion.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Greenville, responded to this review
Hi rachelmiller81, Happy new year! Thank you so much for your loyalty to our brand. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. We are glad that you were satisfied with the hospitality of our staff and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, General manager of SureStay Hotel by Best Western Greenville

"Business Stay"

4
User 21/12/2019

Great Hotel for the price. Quite and the rooms are great for this type of Hotel. Good value and a great overnight stay. Would recommend not to eat the breakfast since all they really have is a leaking waffle maker and go across the street to the Huddle House.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Greenville, responded to this review
Scenic47683736373, Warmest wishes for a happy holiday season and a wonderful New Year. Thank you very much for choosing SureStay Hotel by Best Western Greenville for your recent visit to the area! It is a pleasure to hear that you appreciate our reasonable rates and we were able to provide you a comfortable experience. We would certainly love to have the opportunity to host you again in the future! Safe travels! 69

"Great stay!"

5
susanmonan, Buffalo, New York 14/10/2019

Just a quick stop on a long drive to Phoenix. Very pleasant , friendly staff. Comfortable, quiet room, pretty good breakfast in the morning. Would definitely stay again, and will look for other Surestays in our travels.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Greenville, responded to this review
Hi susanmonan, thank you for taking the time to share this five star experience with our management, staff, and future guests. I'm glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next visit! We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great time with us and we are looking forward to your next visit! Kind regards, General manager of SureStay Hotel by Best Western Greenville

"Weekend getaway"

4
pennyjo60, Litchfield, Illinois 07/10/2019

We have stayed at this hotel for the last 5 years; the staff is always friendly and works with us on check in times; the rooms are clean and reasonably priced for the area; hotel is in a good location next to great local restaurants

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Greenville, responded to this review
Hi pennyjo60, We can't thank you enough for your high rating of our hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location, our high standards of housekeeping and our friendly and welcoming staff. Great to hear that you enjoyed the value as well; and we are looking forward to your next visit to the area!

"Great friendly staff !"

4
User 29/09/2019

Dustin was at the front desk when I arrived here. I wasn't familiar with this facility. He was very helpful, pleasant and answered all my questions! I would stay here again, just because of his pleasant up beat nature.

Nilesh P, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Greenville, responded to this review
T1595, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly. Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. On behalf of our entire staff of SureStay Hotel by Best Western Greenville , we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

"Formally Econo Lodge"

4
JWF1234, Davison, Michigan 21/09/2019

Great renovations have taken place. I stayed here when it was econolodge and was very unhappy. Fresh walls, carpets, furniture. Many newer items throughout. Very friendly staff. Breakfast items could be better, but I eat too much anyway. Keep up the good work!

Nilesh P, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Greenville, responded to this review
JWF1234, On behalf of my entire team of SureStay Hotel by Best Western Greenville , we would like to thank you for your wonderful review and for noticing our recent updates that we have made to our hotel. Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. We look forward to serving you again!

"Convenient inexpensive"

4
EverettDick, Everett, Washington 19/08/2019

Convenient inexpensive motel. Clean, nothing fancy. An excellent bargain for the money that I spent. Very modern and up-to-date hot tub. If you are looking for a cheap stay this would be something to keep in mind.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Greenville, responded to this review
Camper58262245893, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I'm glad that you found our location convenient for your needs at a reasonable cost. We hope you were able to explore the area! We value our customers well and we are happy that you stayed with us! Thank you very much.

"Exceptional property"

4
Bob S, Alton, Illinois 19/08/2019

Being a "moderate" priced hotel - it would be 6 stars! Very clean. Great TV - large room. Everything worked well. An excellent indoor pool (you need to walk outside to get to it. Rooms are in 3 different buildings - it "appears" that in one building the rooms may be a bit smaller in size. I checked-out early on Sunday morning - there was already renovation going on in a part of the building. Breakfast was good. Very warm reception checking in - checking out was "normal". Good parking lot too!

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Greenville, responded to this review
Bob S, Thank you for your compliments to our staff, hospitality and breakfast layout. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. We look forward to serving you again!

"No complaints"

5
Bylan2019, Oswego, Illinois 11/08/2019

Hotel was clean, everything worked and Greenville had a lot of small businesses with delicious food. Staff was excellent, room was well priced. We stayed here to go to a Formula drift event at gateway motorsports park, this hotel was WAY better rated than anything super close to St louis, would definitely stay here again.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Greenville, responded to this review
Bylan2019, Thank you for your rating of the five star service, hospitality and accommodations you experienced during your recent stay with us! Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. We look forward to the next!

"Relax"

4
User 09/08/2019

I stopped for a 48 hour break in being a truck driver it's a mandatory and I chose that hotel for the location and the Mexican restaurant that was next to it which was wonderful food the gentleman that checked man checked me in at the front desk he was great he was very helpful and knowledgeable if I'm ever in that area again and I need to take a 48 hour break I will stay there

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Greenville, responded to this review
annastamp80, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as accommodating, helpful and welcoming as possible. It is rewarding to hear that we have succeeded in making you feel at home and that you experienced no difficulties with our services or amenities. Once again, a big thank you from all of us and we look forward to having you back .

"3 Names in 3 Months!"

3
Avidtravelbug, Omaha, Nebraska 07/08/2019

I've always stayed at this hotel when we're in the area. I was a bit uncertain what I might find after all the changes since this spring. It was an EconoLodge for a good number of years - then suddenly became the Country View Inn. Two months later it was a Sure Stay by Best Western. Same family running it - same staff which we only have compliments for. Housekeepers were always helpful and friendly when we got in THEIR way! It appears there are some upgrades in the making - nice new bedspreads and quieter A/C units that work better. Microwaves/refrigerators were painted black from the former white models. The breakfast is still the same - pretty light - but some basics to get you started like muffins/breads/waffles/cereal/juice and hard boiled eggs. This is a pet friendly property as well. I foresee some better days ahead for this property, and I will be booking this facility again next time I'm through this way. The location is excellent - right off the interstate, within walking distance to several restaurants and fast food joints, as well as a couple of truck stops/gas stations/mini marts.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Greenville, responded to this review
Avidtravelbug, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing a comfortable and convenient experience for our valued guests. We are overjoyed to discover the positive impression we made with our service and hospitality. We also appreciate your suggestions for how we can continue to improve and we hope to see you again soon.

"Perfect for a night stay"

4
User 27/07/2019

Friendly staff and was helped to a room last minute with no problem. Nothing special but definitely not some hole in the wall place. Very clean. They even have a truck lot next to the restaurant with separate entrance so you don't have to worry about making awkward and inconvenient turns. For the price, you really can't beat this SureStay!

"Great Stay"

5
Teresa B, Mesa, Arizona 08/07/2019

Nice clean room, comfortable furnishings, and very affordable. Staff is very friendly and accommodating to our needs. We will always recommend this hotel as a favorite place to stay on our way to Ohio!

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Greenville, responded to this review
Teresa B, Thank you for leaving your five star rating of our hotel. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We look forward to serving you again! Have a great day ahead from the general manager of SureStay Hotel by Best Western Greenville

"Very nice and affordable "

5
tependergrass, Grant, Alabama 01/07/2019

Very nice at an affordable price The rooms were nice and bed was a dream to sleep on. The rooms are accommodated with everything you could need. Front desk person was very nice and checking and out were smooth and quick

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Greenville, responded to this review
Hi tependergrass, Thank you for your kind words! Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. We look forward to serving you again! Have a great day ahead from the general manager of SureStay Hotel by Best Western Greenville

"Wow!"

5
Minga_7, pagosa springs, co 16/02/2019

So pleasantly surprised! Last minute upgrade gave us a KIng room, clean, colorful and updated, furnishings that looked new. Very pleased. Friendly staff and clean lobby. Next door to an excellent Mexican restaurant that gave a discount to guests of this Econolodge. We enjoyed our meal and our short stay.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Greenville, responded to this review
Minga_7, On behalf of my entire teamof Econo Lodge Inn & Suites , we would like to thank you for your wonderful review and for noticing our recent updates that we have made to our property. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. Join us again and hope that your next visit will be another five star experience.

"Amazing Establishment"

5
User 30/01/2019

There's no one I wouldn't recommend this hotel to. The staff is amazing, and the place is clean and tidy. I encourage everyone to come and stay! The room that I was in had clean carpet -something I didn't see in other hotels I'd stayed in- and was the perfect temperature. Asking for help or for extra blankets didn't feel awkward at all. Some of the residents would be problematic on occasion, but the staff was consistent and appropriate in their approach. Customer service is 12/10

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Greenville, responded to this review
Ivy L, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and we are very pleased to learn that we achieved this goal during your recent stay. We only wish to give nothing but the best service to our guests, and to know that we have accomplished such goal gives us great joy. Thank you for your recommendation, and hope that your next visit will be another five star experience.

"GOOD PLACE, GOOD RATE"

4
thisolegirl, Crestline, Ohio 05/11/2018

Check in was fast & easy with our AARP discount. The girls at the front desk were friendly & helpful. We stayed in the annex out back. Our room, though dated, was clean & comfortable. I wish they had zippered matress covers. The carpet was clean. This is an older property but well maintained. There was real semi truck parking on the south side of the property with a dedicated drive & a Mexican restaurant right next door within walking distance. I was very happy with the rate & accomodation.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Greenville, responded to this review
Donna W, Your comfort and convenience are our top priorities, and we thank you letting us know how we have been successful in our efforts to impress you. We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and convenient experience while staying at our hotel near at the Mexican restaurant. We are all looking forward to your next visit and hope it will be just as enjoyable.

"Service"

2
User 30/10/2018

Front desk service the night we check in was phenomenal. Housekeeping could be improved headboards and topof mirrors were very Dusty. Poorly vacuumed. Door was difficult toopen to get into the room. There was dirt and dust in the dresser drawers. Also holes in the fitted sheet on one of the beds. Towels were swapped out but less left. The heater in the room sounded like a helicopter. For being a smoking room the room smelled great!! The bathroom was very clean.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Greenville, responded to this review
Inspire42086641194, Please accept our sincerest apologies for the housekeeping issues that you encountered during your stay in our hotel. I want to assure you that we do engage in deep cleaning processes and we appreciate that you've informed us of a need to address housekeeping policies and procedures. Thank you for your comments. We hope to see you again and to impress you with our improvements.

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.